Read immortal glory reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all immortal glory reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Another copy-and-paste garbage MMO. Auto-play, screen is full of messy UI, continuously asking for "top-up". Do not install. (P.S. all of those positive reviews are fake/botted)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    smooth android game no lag the graphics are smooth too abd fun too play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    This android game is fun and the video test is amazing!

    0  


    Add your opinion on immortal glory or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    scam dont play, they scammed whole game, took people cash they chanhed name of the android game and are acting like nothing happened s1-s41 is fully empty everyone got scammed snd when they tried refunding the android game kept telling us they wont to wait to recharge more after bug is over scamm dont download this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    I like this android game please add more class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Very amazing android game !! Amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Ugly, outdated, P2W/P2P garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Damn!!guys!!it's really nice amazing game..fast response no doubt.. down load guys.. really cool server 42

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    love the android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Ok kaau

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Its Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing grapichs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing design, just need to support players easier to crowd their server by offline character, pls create level cap become cross-server!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    It's a very nice android game .. but need to improve the animation of the skills, hold up the amazing work Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Very amazing android game . Amazing graphics .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Very amazing android game amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Its giving me insomia... Im addicted to thia game..πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Awesome balance game..f2p can catch up p2w..I really love this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Really fun addictive android game join now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    nice android game nice grachics super addictive gme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Same pay to victory with everyday repeat quests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Very Nice Android game ILove It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    This is a amazing game😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    this android game is good, tbh i love it. i have only some suggestion, can you please place GUILD CHEST - this is where guildmates can place their additional stuff so that the others can use it instead or place trade option :>. Another thing, can you improve the attack range of prophet and ranger. it seems that they are becoming melee. - Asuna from S50 hehehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    5 stars =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    this android game is amazing it is perfectly balance in terms of pvp ftp versus ptw. but also there are some problems like lagging in all of the cs events. but still the best android game ever for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing android game and smooth graphics,love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing graphics amazing rewards for newbies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    I love this all stuff and happening are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    nice android game hope someday there is trading system ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    KEEP IT UP . GOOD WORK DEV. I LIKE THIS MMORPG BEST 2021 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Download and have fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    This is a nice game, I' ll wait to improve more this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    These android game is scam.. Dont ever play it.. Dont waste your cash to play this scam game.. They lure you amazing communication this game.. Scam wasting my time spend 5.9$ never obtain awesome reward..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Fun android games i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    i love this android game πŸ˜‰β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing job Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    amazing game, f2p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    The best. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Very have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    I love it😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    .....m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    I really love the every aspect of this game, every detail is giving me satisfaction, Little community but nevertheless awsome MMORPG android game that I've been played so far... For the devs. take your time and hold improving the android game it will become bigger and bigger...and yeah I'll hold supporting! :> Set aside the negative comments here your android game is coollll!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Please support me. I always obtain the "Update completed, please reset the client" and only repeating. Cabt enter the game. I will change the one star if you support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    5 star for now. Cross servers are too imbalance right now. So I hope they fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing android game after all very nice graphics 😍 iLove it.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing game. Nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing video test addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    nice android game and more fun thanks devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing of fresh android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Super fun android game and so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    I have fun this android game =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    amazing android game and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    I love this game... Amazing ..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    I love this android game very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Best Android game to slay time, u never obtain bored but please add the Amount of tries for Bosses. Hold it Up. Goodwork devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Dely hays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Very amazing game,however, it needs some improvements with the skill animations and the android game mechanics,make it smooth and gorgeous,this android game deserves it!Much love devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Amazing android game so far i just hope that in cs server and happening android game create it evenly match anyway nice graphics hold it up i hope more happening to come and dungeons to unleash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Verry amazing android game and enjoyable game.. i dont feel bored playing this game.. Over all its a 5 star everything is magnificent..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice gameplay, also the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    This android game sure fun. I wish to stream this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Gud android game for fresh gamerz,tnx a lot dev..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    this android game is amazing here is the 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    This android game was so amazing and amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    At last..we can continue.... Hope server 43-45 had a amazing compensation..By the method Amazing Job team...thanks for the update... 😊😊😊 5 star rating for you guys....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Very nc android game 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    This android game is the best my mates loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Create my day complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    this android game is amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Addicting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    NC android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    IG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Glory [App]  2021-4-12 13:27

    Nice android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386