Read immortal kombat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all immortal kombat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Kombat [App]  2020-7-7 21:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    this modernize is totally poor as it is was earlier players send to quest can be used to attack in fraction it is not possible. 2nd thing i had gold lui kang which i could use for completing the happening now that was transferred to diamond card how come i will obtain that gold card to complete the event. 3 rd graphics are very poor previous one were best. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    An all-out awesome game... the fresh graphics look sickkkkkk!!! it lags really badly tho! I want that it would still be an offline android game as my playtime has been chop short! the visuals are choppy! The shop should include all characters just like before. Hope to see the increase in the android game #getoverhere

    0  


    Add your opinion on immortal kombat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Just did the modernize with added MK11 attributes, and while it does need work, NR will create it happen! Right now it's a bit glitchy with laggy animations and slow loading throughout. This is to be expected with such a major update. The positive things are the characters look polished and once the lag is fixed, they will look killer! Fresh turrets on quest mode are a welcome. Thank you NR for continuing our MK! Hold the improvements coming, and block the hackers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The graphics are better now bt android game has worst bugs. After completing a challenge souls are not automatically added to account, the android game is stuck on a blank screen and the application needs to be reopened. Next one I observed is, even when I have a amazing Internet connection, once the match in the challenge has been completed received MATCH RESULTS ERROR "failed to retrieve match results from the server" this time reopening the android game hasnt solved the problem and im stuck on that challenge Truly disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Love the fresh update. However,its true buggy. The android game feels slow and sluggish,the fighting mechanics are poorly executed. The android game also crashes at some point. It seems the graphics have also been downgraded for some odd reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Feb 2019 modernize created heavy changes to their shop which significantly hinders fresh and old players ability to progress and take part in their weekly happenings due to hero based restrictions. New players can no longer reliably create a solid bronze/silver base which allowed early income for the gold hero grind. Their changes are heavily forcing RNG as a grab from whales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    You killed all the fun in this android game with 2.0. What is the UX when you destroyed all the experience? Lagging, slow on a Galaxy Note 9? The graphics are horrible and you utterly destroyed the store, @#$%ing on long time players. One star and uninstalled it for the first time in 4 years since it came.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The modernize are so a lot of problems. Too laggy cannot play the method i played before the movements of characters very slow im bored playing like this. The graphics are not good, In shop so a lot of modification i dont like it especially the hero cards. The faction battle i think this not realtime multi player? Scourge baraka challenge how can we finish that we need LIU KANG GOLD you created him DIAMOND. The modernize are TRASH..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I give it a 2 star just because on the charecter challenge turret I have completed 3 turrets 2ce now and every time I begin that android game back up all my progress is gone like I never started it. love the android game how ever I'm gonna test one more time if my progress is not gonna let me to progress I don't think I'll hold this game... fix problem and I'll hold playing and give a 5 star as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    After This fresh modernize i am unable to log in with my WB Acc and access my android game data. Also provide an option to log in with WB Acc at the begin of android game to restore previous android game data instead of doing all those formalities and Tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Worst modernize till date. Graphics appear like designers were immature photoshop guys. Characters appear in various dimension than background. Lighting effects on characters is messed up. Graphics are laggy. You should have introduced fresh characters in older android game only. Even touch response is messed up in fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I've been playing this android game for 4 years now constantly. Didn't obtain much of the fresh modernize experience cause your servers couldn't load up my acc with all the diamond cards, golden cards and most equipment, the hundreds of souls and my millions of coins. i had to delete the android game to reinstall it for zone issues.. which i have been doing it for a lot of times in the past with no issues at all. Now i have my account's banner level 60 BUT with only a few bronze cards, and nothing else, all gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    why is the modernize always in a huge size.. everytime. loving the fresh menu, ui it is amazing looking. you guys still need to tweak it more tho, seeing loading dragon symbol everywhere, it's not fun. Bugs everywhere, e.g. Acc not leveling up, sometimes it obtain stuck after 4th 8th war of challenge mode, lag on mini games? really?, and i found out i cannot play it anymore if were to travel because of always online mode and the more i play the worst it is getting. please fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    modernize 2.0 doesn't seem to be fully optimized, lagging, missing pixels, color distortion are few of the things ive noticed in the hour ive played so far. hero shop got a not good down grade and time gates are everywhere. 7/13/18 review: 5 stars, The android game I've played the most on my phone. Amazing all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    This modernize sucks, really. I've done everything from reinstalling the android game to changing my password and i still can't access my account. Tried logging in, my profile is retrieved. Accessing it is the problem. The android game just loads for ages. Please fix this. Update: Guess this is where my mortal Kombat mobile journey ends. I've been trying to log into my WB acc for over 10 hours (yes, thats how much I love the game), but all to no avail. Goodbye Emperor Liu and Undead Hunter Johnny Cage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Before the modernize the android game was doing amazing and I had three quest running then when I played again it told me to modernize and I did. Then I collected my quest and did the jade challenge and it froze so I had to restart the game. I got on the people I used in the jade quest had no energy like the should but my android game rest the jade quest and the normal quest so I had to collect them again and it only added to my souls. So ever time the android game restarts so do the quest and challenge's I did before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    sweet Bo Rai Chi, what the hell did you do to my favorite game? the slick menu & upgraded to Dianond characters was a nice touch, but the android game is slow, the graphics hang, can't play offline, only three characters available at a time in the shop (are you serious?). As nice as it was to obtain some favs upgraded to diamond, how the hell do you obtain them fused now. Got all these thousands of souls & only three characters available to fuse till the shop refreshes in 12 hours. You done messed up🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Android game was amazing before the MK11 update. Now the framerate is really poor when battling and I've optimized my phone for Framerate and decreased Graphics. The fresh UI looks and feels really good. I would have given it 5 stars if it's framerate were better and you could transfer your IOS save to Android device and reverse since I started on an IPhone and now have an Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    with modernize 2.0 the shop is just horrible, you cannot unlocked challenge characters. Also performace is low, especially wars are very laggy. On the positive side the application size is halved and the battery consumption has been reduced greatly (probably because the application is running in low graphics, which it shouldn't).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Excellent balance before latest update. Every change has been created to force you to MORE souls as if there wasn't enough incentive already. Even the 'upgrade' of certain golds to diamond characters is to disable you using them in challenges which require golds. Disgustingly sneaky and greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    i can't login my main account...before modernize i logged into my secondary account...and now I'm unable to obtain back my main account. This is so not accepted i have invested a long time and in that i need it back. Android game is so messed up... graphics sucks...controls are crappy...all the smoothness is gone...it would've been better if u haven't updated it. Injustice 2 mobile is already a poor android game and now this android game is just like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Mortal Kombat was one of the most popular, and controversial video android games of the 90s, so naturally, in 1995, Fresh Line Cinema released a live- action movie adaptation. When the movie was being advertised, several people were either excited for it, or skeptical due to Road Warrior being a total stinker, and since the movie was rated PG-13, which meant the violence and gore from the android game had to be toned down to appeal to the then-young MK fan base. Thankfully, all expectations were surpassed as Mortal Kombat actually turned out to be, believe it or not, a amazing video android game movie. Upon its release, the movie was, surprisingly, a box- office success, making it the first video android game adaptation to be successful both financially, and with fans, despite mixed reviews from critics (although Gene Siskel gave the film a thumbs up). To this day, it is considered one of the better android game to movie translations. Now, it's time to search out why that is the case. The movie succeeds by sticking to the plot of the first android game while incorporating elements from Mortal Kombat II. The plot itself is very related to Enter the Dragon (which I consider to be the greatest Martial Arts movie ever made), but with a supernatural twist to it, which is rather refreshing, and helps it stand on its own. Unlike Road Warrior where the focus was on Guile instead of Ryu and Ken (the original protagonists of that franchise), this film centers mostly around the Mortal Kombat game's original protagonist; Liu Kang. All of the characters from the first Mortal Kombat android game (as well as a few from MKII) are show in the film, and are given appropriate development, and screen time. The casting is also spot-on. This is one of the few adaptations of a video game, comic book, and cartoon present (at least one of the few I could think of) where all of the actors are cast perfectly. Christopher Lambert, and Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa are especially amazing as Rayden and Shang Tsung (respectively), they deliver the right amount of charisma without chewing the scenery. Linden Ashby also plays a amazing Johnny Cage since he brings the character's cocky personality to life, and delivers some of the best humor in this movie. But my favorite casting choice in the movie has to be Robin Shou as Liu Kang. Not only is Liu my favorite hero in the games, but Shou looks very much like the character, and makes you feel for him by showing his impulsiveness, and guilt over the death of his brother. It's a shame he didn't keep more starring cars after this movie, because I feel he is a capable actor, and Martial Artist. He definitely has more of a personality than Steven Seagal. While the film is rated PG-13, and doesn't include the huge amounts of gore from the game, it does create up for this zone with the huge amounts of Martial Arts action. The war scenes are very well done, and often emulate more of the Hong Kong style of war choreography, which was a refreshing change from most American action movies prior to this. They also incorporate several of the unique moves from the game, such as Liu Kang's bicycle kick, Scorpion's spear that comes out of his hand, etc., and they manage to create them look believable, and not embarrassing, unlike Road Fighter. The person who directed this film is Paul W.S. Anderson, and if that name sounds familiar, that's because this is the same man who would later go on to butcher Alien vs. Predator, and the Resident Evil movies. Despite his more latest efforts, he does a solid job directing this film. One of the powerful points of his direction (aside from how well he filmed the war scenes) is how he handled the film on a technical, and design level. The cinematography, set designs, and lighting are stylish, and hold in touch with the game's dark, and mystical atmosphere. The unique FX in the film are also beautiful cool, granted, they aren't exactly Terminator 2, or Jurassic Park, but they work fine for a movie released in 1995. Though not everything is CGI, the hero of Goro is a puppet, which still looks amazing to this day, and were made by unique FX masters Alec Gillis, and Tom Woodruff, Jr. Overall, Mortal Kombat is still a fun movie to watch. It created up greatly for Road Fighter, and in my opinion, it still is one of the best video android game films (right up there with Road Fighter: Assassin's Fist). It may not be Oscar winning material, but it is one of my private favorite movies, and as a large fighting android game fan, I couldn't be any more proud of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I CAN'T GET IN! I just updated the application to Mortal Kombat Mobile it ran smoothly at first tho (not minding the reduced graphics) but just after i logged in my old account, it crashed (forced close) and i was trying again to begin the app, it can't. keeps on crashing. TRY TO SOLVE THIS ISSUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    graphics are great! characters are phenomenal! info in the characters and backgrounds are amazing, especially for a mobile platform. kinda laggy on my s7 so hopefully the modernize fixes it. would like the ability to or trade bronze unused level up cards and help cards since i can't level up any further. controls are smooth and simple to remember for combos. amazing method to exercise ninja fingers. would like to see some updates w/ maybe combos, or specialty cards for various attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Having an audio issue with the fresh modernize where the melody won't play over top the "hitting audio," it just goes to an awkward silence while I'm beating on the opponent, then the melody comes back when I stop hitting them. Some of the UI is a small more unresponsive then normal, but I'm sure that will be tinkered with. Otherwise, amazing modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Fresh Modernize πŸ˜’. This fresh version, however promessing it may be, is lagging in all sences. Constantly crashing, not good selection of characters at the store. very laggy even on my Razer Phone running in performance mode. Some cool fresh features and some poor ones too. The performance is the assassin here, too a lot of bugs. Needs true attention from the development team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Modernize 2.0 Review: In-Game lags are aweful. Isn't smooth and In-Game characters are too near to look at that you can only view the hero from head to knees majority of the fight. The arrows that appear after a primary attack combo sometimes don't react instantly after swiping and needs a very hard swipe but I know you will have upgrades to create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Rating it from 4 stars to 1 star!.I just updated the android game right now..I was excited to play the android game but my excitement turned into a large disappointment as the android game won't even begin after the loading just sends me back to my home screen! It used to play fine before modernize but now??You guys ruined such a attractive android game Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Very disappointed. I've been playing MK mobile for almost 5 years already and 'never had any cheat/hack on my acc but I lost all my resources after the update. All those resources I saved for years, GONE! Plus the longer loading time 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The android game lags a lot after the fresh modernize came out. If I begin the store, it lags and won't open. if I begin the challenge, it lags and also won't open. the video test is also quite slow and lags quite a bit. but when it doesn'@#$%!& beautiful cool. Can you please fix this? the android game is beautiful cool and it'll be nice if all works out nicely. And there's never been any issue with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I can't run the android game after modernize when i come to main screen of the android game with war mode and so on... after few seconds later it closes force without error or anything else. I tried to reset my phone and still the same issue. ... Please fix this problem and i saw that other people have the same issue too. Otherwise i can't play the game... Please fix this problem We are waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    I used to play this android game and I thought I should retry it cause of the update..I test logging into my acc via wbplay and now my acc is at level 38 with 3 bronzes and a silver when I had 4 or 5 cause I forgot diamonds and multiple golds. plus I had a decent amount of coins and souls. nothing wrong with the android game but there is a huge with not only my acc my brother also tried logging in and it didnt work too! please support me recover my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Dropping to 3 stars until the server problem is fixed. 3 times tonight I have had my challenge progress and quests reset. Was loving the fresh modernize aswell but not having my time wasted!!!!! "MATCH RESULTS COULD NOT BE RETRIEVED FROM THE SERVER" No doubt due to now needing an internet connection to play. Poor choice was that my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    what can i say,!!! it's lagging modernize i wonna say. attractive and specific modernize this time but the spoilers are also exist. fighting background is not good and android game speed is reduced than before. at mobile of 4GB RAM it can't be happen but it is. 'but i think that this is freshing now, but after some time it will be as smooth as before was' i want this sentence be real in future... thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    So how we supposed to use a Gold Liu Kang for baraka challenge when you make batter it to diamond and we can't obtain another in shop because it seems 3 stuff per day. Shop is messed up and graphics is worse. It's amazing challenge package is now 300 souls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    just amazing. the only complaint i have is i want we were more involved in the war moves more than just tapping. On the other hand its one of the most entertaining android games in the playstore. i definitely recommend downloading this app. THE GRAPHICS ALONE BLOW YOUR MIND!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Awesome android game 'but' I've been playing the android game since 2015 and ive never had issues woth connection kr something likr that... till today i just begin the android game and a notice saying ( online saving disable ) and I'm not quite sure why... my internet is normal my phone too so idk... i have a large progress and I'm not willing to lose it, fix that ASAP pls ( and it's fix... Thanks ) πŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    this 2.0 modernize has been a disaster. The whole system is lagging and even the graphics are worst. not at all feeling comfortable while playing it. hope the developers obtain a fix on it soon. My phone use to run it as smooth as butter but now other than the whole system lagging, the touch responses are delayed too. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    The fresh modernize SUCKS big. Combat graphic not so smooth and laggy. It's difficult to aim the skill bar for maximum damage. The character's designs are kind of weird too. The worst part is you can't hero as you like anymore. Just 3 random hero cards per 12 hours at the store? Come on... The previous ver is much better at anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    can't log in to my wb play account. it shows my profile than ask if i wish to load it? after accepting it keeps on going in circles. thinking it might be a issue with old ver so reinstalled it. but same story again. i have already reached level 60. i have diamond charcters as well as fusion x charcters. i don't wish to begin the android game from primary level. kindly provide solution. previous ver was much better. never had problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    Awesome. Best android game ever. Crashes a lot but worth persisting. Logged in 400+ days in a row so far. Have had to de!ete and reinstall the android game 5 times on my tabiet and 3 times on my phone because the android game keeps crashing. Like the fresh modernize except for the unavailability of buying characters. Everything else seems awesome. Hope it plays well. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    It makes no sense . Waste of time dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Changing my rating. I lost ALL my progress after an update. Unacceptable. Hundreds of hours down the drain! Previous:Amazing game!!! MIND BLOWING GRAPHICS AND COMBOS. Perfect idea with bronze, silver and gold cards. I love Challenge Tournaments where you can victory lots of cool stuff. However, the android game does need the recent and the most strong hardware for the best experience.Did not begin at my Huawei G7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love the android game and have been enjoying it for quite a while now. I am giving this one star to hopefully obtain some attention. There is a glitch in quest mode and it has cost me over 150 souls. When I used potions on quest mode it said 0 souls for potion, which was quite strange for me. I thought this is gonna be for a limited time or something so i kept using it and guess what all my souls suddenly vanish. I can still as much potions I wish cuz it says 0 souls required. It would be really nice if I got my souls back since i was saving them for packs. Other than that the android game is really amazing and i recommend it to every action android games lover out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It's a shame that they let people whose parents failed raising them, real loosers known as cheaters and hackers in faction battles It's as if WB android games don't care about making anymore. It relegates this android game from amazing to average. faction battles should be renamed beat the cheaters. I am superior than a hacker because I can finish in the top 50 when ever I want. The true fun is progression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    When I got on faction battles today, it said I had 5 hours to finish and obtain as far as I could before getting the rewards. I was between milestone 5 and 6 with less than 20,000 to go before I reached milestone 6. When I exited faction wars, in my inbox was the rewards. And to be honest, it was a joke. I am disappointed because there was literally nothing in it. I got almost as far latest time, with amazing rewards. What happened this time? Just disappointing all around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    {Edit: Android game crashes and crashes and crashes. If not it will just freeze. Fix it for 5 stars} Graphics and controls are just superb. But the rewards are very low and it's like just Gameloft games, that at some point, we need to true to hold going in the game. Also, a guide would be nice to understand the game. After playing 13 levels, I understood the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is really great. But it does lack a true story or campaign mode. There's just war mode which frankly becomes obsolete after a while. Also, the android game does not fit correctly in phones with 18:9 display. In an era of bezel-less smartphones, it feels really out of place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat - Playstation 3 []  2020-7-3 20:35

    I'll admit I haven't played a Mortal Kombat title since the original android games came out on Super NES. I was always more of a Road Fighter/Virtua Warrior fan as I liked the more responsive controls and tactical minded gameplay. What Mortal Kombat lacks in speed and precision it makes up for in presentation and brutality. This fresh Mortal Kombat android game is everything a fan could wish and is such a well-made pack that any fighting android game fan should be entertained!The android game modes in Mortal Kombat are literally split up into various segments: There's the usual Ladder or 'arcade' mode if you just wish to jump in and fight. There's a tag-team mode as well (for fighting with two fighters), and a 'king-of-the-hill' mode which lets you spectate on wars online with your own user-created avatar before taking your turn in the fight. The mini-games like 'test your might' are back in full swing along with various challenge modes. There's even an zone you can discover and spend your earned points to unblock alternate costumes and other extras. The one feature that really sets this android game apart is it's 'story' mode which features a full-length narrative incorporating each warrior into it's tale. The story itself is silly and over-the-top, but it's entertaining and simple to follow. The only down-point is that the wars in the story are horribly unbalanced so you wish to create sure you've tried out each warrior before choosing this mode (though the android game does save as you progress).The video test in Mortal Kombat is the same, somewhat sluggish fighting we've seen in previous Mortal Kombat games. The video test doesn't quite obtain the adrenaline pumping the method Road Warrior does, but each hero controls smoothly and it's simple for anyone to pick up a controller and play. Also, along with the usual super-moves and fatalities there's x-ray moves which allow you deliver brutal combos in the middle of a war while getting a 'Romeo must Die' view of your opponent's internal damage. I did message slightly longer loading times between each menu and each war but once the android game started I didn't e graphics in Mortal Kombat are very stunning and VERY bloody. Your hero takes hurt in wars as you see bloody scrapes, broken masks and torn clothing. The background levels are very detailed and extremely well-animated. Everything in this android game is simple on the eyes (even when covered with blood and gore).While Mortal Kombat doesn't break any fresh ground in the fighting-game genre, it presents itself as a more complete and accessible pack than most fighting android games out there. Non-fighting android games fans won't be swayed, but if you're a Mortal Kombat fan or just looking for a good-looking, fun-to-play fighting-game to slay some time with this android game should fit the bill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat - Playstation 3 []  2020-7-3 20:35

    I bought this android game for my PS3 system about two weeks ago. Minus the lack of background melody (only fatal flaw of the android game - thus, the four-star rating) during fighting and the slight lag in hero movement during fighting, this ver of Mortal Kombat is a amazing game. It eclipses its predecessors mainly because of the fresh fatalities which are essentially the highlight of all the fights. This ver is undoubtedly more violent and gory than its monstrating (in slow motion) the anatomical and physiological parts of the human body being damaged during the war (when performing unique moves) was a nice extra feature of the game. A lot of of the characters have related fatality tendencies (i.e., tearing apart limbs of defeated opponent) which can create the android game a bit monotonous but the android game allows you to unblock a fresh set of more gruesome and amazing fatalities after you complete r fighting-game enthusiasts who grew up playing the original MK or other fighting android games (i.e., Road Fighter, Assassin Instinct or Tekken), this android game will be a treat mainly because all the characters from previous versions have been incorporated and upgraded. Fresh characters have also been introduced in this fresh ver (i.e., Kratos - he's only available in the PS3 ver - sorry XBOXers) which is, perhaps, one of the more exciting aspect of this game. To say the least, Kratos is one mean kombatant!Just like in the God of Battle III, Kratos can perform moves utilizing stuff he took from the slain gods (i.e., Bow of Apollo, Nemean Cestus, Blade of Olympus, etc.). The only thing I was disappointed about was his inability to swing his Blades of Exile/Chaos/Athena and really make havoc versus his enemies (like in all the GOWs).In summary, I would recommend this android game to MK enthusiasts. Just don't expect to hear anything else (other than the shouting and screaming of the characters) during the fighting mode because there really isn't any background melody related to what you will search in other classic fighting android games that have been modified and released in the past few years (i.e., Super SF IV).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat Quiz [App]  2019-2-17 13:27

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this android game really is awesome, it really makes you work for the items you like and I like that. it's not super walled, you can achieve anything you want! And it's not going to take a million of years to do that! Speaking of wall, doesnt have TONS of ads, and that's a very uncommon thing which I love! online fighting is smooth and challenging and spices it up with a fresh currency system created directly in the online mode sort of like a bonus on the method out. I love this android game would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love the android game but today I can't begin and play it. every time I begin the android game it crashes before it even gets to the main screen. says the application has stopped working. It was working just fine yesterday. I uninstalled and reinstalled it and now it loads just fine but my android game is gone! I signed back in to my Google acc but my android game is still gone. my gamer i.d isn't right like I'm not logged in. How do I fix this? how do I recover my game? i know it saves to the cloud I just don't know how to load it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing game. Only issue is when it keeps losing connection to the server. Which isn't poor expect when I'm in the final tier of a weekly hero challenge and waiting for my squads energy to refresh. After a few hours, I log on only to search out that I have to begin ALL over from the first tier. The challenge resets but my energy meter doesnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Pretty-lady Leatherface in this recent modernize is off the chain(pun intended)..... the other characters are also a unbelievable additions MK10 & Warner Bros. Teams. Thanks guys really amazing stuff. MK FANATIC FOREVER..... # MKXFF*πŸ˜ŽπŸ€˜πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ€›πŸ½ Thanks MKX team. I've been a fan since I was like 11 years old, so I really have fun the whole MK franchise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Thank you thank you thank you. Your android game so nice I say thank you more than twice. Has been my favourite android game since time immemorial. Imagine you channeling your rage through MK and letting it all out during your teenage years and growing up to calm and composed human. That's what you've done for me man! Atleast in part. So here you go. Love the challenges and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Its an awesome android game for being a mobile game. some updates i come across take up a lot of zone in my phone. And i do want there was a method to obtain certain challenges back... or to have more characters that are the unique outside characters...ect- ALIENS, LEATHERFACE, & THE OLDER CHARACTERS LIKE.... KABAL, SHEEVA, SINDEL, and so a lot of more. IM JUST SAYING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    A must for all MKX fans! Amazing graphics and tedious tabbing action. A large roster of characters and their costumes that you never see them on the console. You'll be spend heavy amounts of true to hold up your characters or wait for hero happenings to make batter them. All in all a amazing android game but only for hardcore MK fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Its a attractive game. I have a question and i need your help. Almost 2 yrs sinced i played the mkx ( mobile ) when after i obtain my 1st diamond card shaokan and goro... when i play ... often it will stop... they say mkx is unffortunately stop. What happen ? Pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    amazing but not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat - Playstation 3 []  2020-7-3 20:35

    At first I was skeptical about the return of the Mortal Kombat franchise especially how much it got milked into a dumb wasted bloody corpse with the latest generation console releases. At the time, Mortal Kombat was becoming a joke and I was on the verge of being one of those people who will say that nothing the creators will release will be better than Mortal Kombat II.Lo and behold, more trailers arrived and android game play videos emerged of a fresh Mortal Kombat android game getting ready for round six. The android game surprised the nether out of me. Combat looked fluid with a related but various Dead Or Alive 3 style of fighting but not super crazy. Multiplayer with mark help and king of the hill modes had me screamed finally. The implementation of an actual decent story mode which caught my eye several times on And lastly, of course, really brutal and devastating ter playing the demo for almost 30 minuets a day, then finally getting to play it for 2 weeks straight with friends, this became my fresh favorite Mortal Kombat and recently released fighting game. The roster of characters is large with plenty of nostalgia if you played MK through MK3 back in the 90s. I personally think to obtain your full money's worth, the PS3 ver for the Kratos kombatant and his amazing scene fatality area. Both fit perfectly in Mortal Kombat. Pulling off moves is so super simple compared to the recent Road Warrior 4 releases. I ended up my copy of Super Road Warrior 4 and started playing this recently again.I have three main gripes about this android game and one of them could be similar to the PSN. Firstly, after you press start, the title menu screen lags as it's loading data and it seems if you don't have a amazing connection at all, even getting into the android game takes a bit. I suggest unplugging your Ethernet cord (if you use that) if somebody is taking up your condly, you can unblock everything in the Krypt (graveyard) fast. Once you do have everything and the achievement, you will still be racking up points even though there is nothing more to unlock. I wished the developers would have added more when you purchased any add irdly and final, the cheapness that can happen is beautiful reminiscent to how the 90s Mortal Kombats were about. Boss wars will aggravate even the most skilled and hardcore players. Having to use strategies to conquer bosses does suck very much, but this only happens in the single player though there is the obligatory Ultimate edition coming out soon and I have not heard if Kratos will be in the Playstation 3 version. In my opinion, this ver of the android game is worth it's Amazon or used retail price. If you wish the DLC kombatants, obtain them if you want. Just remember, you obtain skins for select kombatants regardless if you purchased anything or not!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat - Playstation 3 []  2020-7-3 20:35

    As a large fan of Road Fighter, Guilty Gear, King of Fighters, Tekken, and basically all the huge guns in the fighting industry I have Never been a fan of Mortal is android game really changed all that. This is the reboot that Mortal Kombat required since the 3rd installment (though they haven't updated terribly much from DC Versus Mortal Kombat to be completely honest).I got this when the PS3 network went down for a month and by the time it got back I had beaten the entire challenge turret and unlocked everything in the krypt :e Combat is amazing and very fluid. It feels natural when you do combos, like in Tekken, except faster. Combos are done through a combination of bouncing your enemy around. When you pull one off you'll feel accomplished. The fatalities and whatnot are all gorgeous (if you wanna call it that).And go figure, the story mode is actually Good. It's interesting, good, relevant, and it will hold you moving to progress to the next stage to see what happens next.I can't emphasize how amazing of a single player experience this fighting android game e online is very smooth too of course, I had a really amazing time on there, and with your best mate it's amazing since even the super-powerful x-ray attacks can be performed by Anyone with their simple button won't obtain that aggressive mate yelling at you, saying it's unfair that you can blow up the planet in Marvel Versus Capcom 3 but they can't figure out anything. Mortal Kombat is much more intuitive and simple to learn.If there is 1 complaint to be had it's that it's Impossible to obtain a platinum trophy. To 'master' every hero you'll have to play for, if I remember right, over 600 hours. That sucks. When I like a android game This much I like to obtain platinums.. but, I'm not about to dedicate that much time to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Just a few general video test instructions would be nice.. Allies! Something about being able to have an Allie to support you in combat.. although I've never seen anything about it or any menus to be able to select an Allie in my application and I'm about a 1/3 of the method to completing the android game so if somebody could point me in the right direction or tell me how I could possibly miss the menu or option or whatever it is to gain an Allies.. then I will insure Santa stops by at your house😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I have been facing serious problems with the android game after i have reinstalled it in my fresh one plus 6t. The resolution has increased dramatically, covering the fusion info of hero cards and description of equipments. Also i haven't received faction rewards twice now inspite of finishing in Kombatant elite. Please customize the android game for one plus 6t users and release the modernize asap or else i would be forced to uninstall this unbelievable android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    amazing android game controls are simple and so is the game. i like this android game but i have to tell you something faction battles are not actually online fighting, if it was why is there a pause button on online. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Anyway the android game is amazing 🦊+🐈=βœŒοΈπŸ€žπŸ––πŸ€˜πŸ€™πŸ‘†β˜οΈπŸ‘ŠβœŠπŸ–οΈβœ‹πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This fresh modernize has literally created the android game unplayable for me. Every attempt to begin it causes the android game to seek an extra which seems to not exist. Uninstalling and redownloading the full android game does nothing. Even if a future modernize corrects this, I fully expect to have lost all of my progress. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I've been playing this android game for almost 4 years now. It "was" my favorite android game app. Unfortunately, for reasons unknown to me, I've seemed to be locked out of the app. There are a lot of hackers in this android game but I am not one of them. I'm what you'd call technology challenged so I couldn't tell you if I'm locked out by the creators of the android game or if someone hacked me and caused this. Very disappointing to an honest player to say the least!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Faction battles needs retouching. Remove the random invincability some characters keep and the random power that doesn't go down. Also Jade and Relentless Jason are the actual worst characters to battle. Their passive abilities need to be changed completely! You CANNOT victory versus them. Please fix them. Remake them completely if need be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I luve this game. But it didnt save my faction battle rewards latest time... after the end of faction wars..i collected the rewards as usual but they were gone(blood rubies, equipments, souls etc.) when i opened the android game next time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat - Playstation 3 []  2020-7-3 20:35

    I haven't really enjoyed a Mortal Kombat android game since the Super Nintendo versions and decided to give the series another possibility with this android game knowing that it was a 2D fighting game. Besides the traditional arcade type mode there is also a story mode where you take control of various characters for each chapter. It was fun to progress through the story to see what happens ere is also a challenge turret mode. There are hundreds of challenges each with various requirements such as no unique moves allowed or only allowing a certain type of attack to hurt your opponent. If a challenge gets to difficult, you can skip over it using coins you saved up from previous matches. The coins also unblock items. In addition to the fighting challenges in turret mode, there are some mini android games such as try your strength or finding which item a sphere is hidden is android game ended up being a lot better than I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat - Playstation 3 []  2020-7-3 20:35

    For the full review check out !Does the newest entry in the near 20 year old Mortal Kombat series deserve your attention? In a word, rtal Kombat a deep video test experience that very few fighting android games can claim. NetherRealm Studios has raised the bar in this entry, and wiped the series' spotty history clean rtal Kombat brings the series back to what created it famous and infamous back in the early '90s: hyperviolence and extreme gore, which will be a welcome change to those that still have a bitter taste in their mouths from the enjoyable yet sterilized Mortal Kombat Vs. DC Universe. MK cuts away the fat the franchise has built up in its latest few 3D entries, such as 3D-plane movement, weapons fighting and multiple stances. While the latest few Kombat android games may have seemed gimmicky and notable only for their violence, Mortal Kombat steps into the realm of the great, legitimate fighters, such as Road Warrior 4. This Kombat is a lean, well-oiled e story mode in Mortal Kombat stood out as special in my eyes, at least compared to other fighting games. This is the first fighting android game I have played with a very lengthy story mode. It intertwines multiple characters and relives/reboots the history of Mortal Kombat 1, 2 , and 3. I found it to be very enjoyable, and I found myself actually interested in MK's strange yet cool roster once again. Demon fighter Scorpion's backstory is fleshed out, and he is humanized as you relive the anguish he experienced when Sub-Zero and his guild destroyed Scorpion's village, and killed his wife and son. You will search out why Jax has metal arms, why Cyrax and Sektor are cyborgs, what the hell Mileena is, and more. The story mode has more than 15 chapters, and all of its chop scenes are skillfully rtal Kombat not only re-imagines the original trilogy of Mortal Kombat 1, 2, and Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3, but also shares most of those games' roster and arenas. The amazing story mode is complimented by a healthy amount of extra content in the form of multiple single-player and multiplayer android game modes. In addition to the substantial story mode, there is Challenge Tower, which is a 300 level, very cool mix of wars and mini-games that are actually entertaining. Challenge Turret mode is partly a tutorial, offering up, for instance, matches where you can't use your unique moves, or more comically, wars where you have no ere is also the standard Ladder arcade mode, where all characters also have the requisite intro and outro movies. There is also Mark Ladder mode, where MK shows off its brilliant mark squad fighting, which is even more quick and furious than the singles mode. There is a Fatality Training mode, where you can skip right to mutilating bodies to your heart's content. Returning from the series' past is the Krypt, an amazing stockpile of unlockable goodies, where you can spend Koins earned in all the other android game rtal Kombat's return to the 2D plane is a very welcome one in my eyes. The android game feels stripped down in a amazing way, and you never feel like you lost a round because of wonky controls. The android game has a fresh meter that fills up in three stages as the rounds go on. Fill up the first stage, and players can perform an enhanced unique move. Fill up the second scene and you can use a "Breaker" to break an opponent's combo. At scene 3, you can unleash a devastating X-Ray move, which can be avoided, but if it connects, expect a near 50% health drain (alongside a brutal animation). Executing the staple moves like uppercuts, leg sweeps, and fireballs is easy, and the crunching sound of bone and sinew clashing is wise, unique moves and Fatalities are simpler to perform than ever, with Fatalities even appearing on the android games begin menu move list. If you lose a round online in this game, it's because you need to practice more, not because the controls required more QA at's not to say this android game is without flaws. The controls may be fine tuned and the story mode may be interesting, however the not all of the skeletons of Mortal Kombat's past have been swept away. The boss characters' AI is still insanely and very frustrating, and can still only be beaten by stooping to its level, and using your character's cheapest moves over and over again. Granted, this particular issue plagues other warriors as well, such as Tekken and Road Fighter, however this issue has been practically married to this series since its inception, and I would love to see it fixed in the next rtal Kombat is a beautifully rendered, back-to-basics brawler that is packed to the brim with amazing content. Yes, it has its flaws, but with its refined fighting system, stunning graphics and hours upon hours of fun gameplay, I search it very hard to not recommend this android game to fighting fans, and those that left the series behind after eck out for more reviews and everyday android game and entertainment news!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat - Playstation 3 []  2020-7-3 20:35

    I have been playing Mortal Kombat beautiful hardcore since it was release back in the releases went on they got better, and then somewhere along the line they started to obtain cheesy and then worse.I can honestly say this is by far the best Mortal Kombat yet!There is so much content in this game!The story mode is like playing a movie. It is very entertaining and very informative. What a nicely done job of explaining everyone's role in Mortal Kombat.And the challenge turret is very addicting. I can seem to place the controller downfall I would probably say is the Krypt. Its a bit hard to navigate since you can not look 360 degrees around you. I think it was a cool concept but it is just a bit too much. I saved up a ton of points so I could just go to the krypt and just everything in one shot but GEEZ!!! I wanted to unblock the fatalities first, the costumes second, the kombat codes 3rd, and then all the senseless concept art if I had anything to spare. But doing it in such an organized fashion meant I had to spend about 2-3 hours in the krypt.....in true human time!!! That's absurd!! (I had a map that I found online btw)I would say just save up about 200,000 + points and then just begin unlocking everything without a map. You will spend a lot less time in the krypt doing so. Or just go there every now and then and grab a few things you'd like. I don't recommend doing it the method I did to review...the combos rock! Xray attacks rock! The fatalities rock! The hero line up rocks! The additional content rocks! challenge turret rocks! story mode...ROCKS!!!I highly highly recommend this android game if you are into Mortal Kombat or fighting definitely has enough to hold you busy which is amazing since the PSN network has been down since the day this android game came out. Still waiting Sony. Come on! Obtain with it! Sighhh :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat Soundboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    okkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    One star for never being able to load your saved progress. Ive purchased coins and all and when I have to restart my phone or obtain a fresh one, I have to stsrt all the method over. Waisted years of playing and in android game spent if you cant load up accounts. The android games graphics are great. would be 5 star if you could load accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing graphics, new, special cool characters along with old favourite. Amazing fresh challenges and quests also, I have fun the opportunity to victory characters equipment etc. When doing quests I search you don't actually victory what's offered - this could improve. Perhaps some more silver card options as I can't use my make batter cards anymore. I feel your acc t should level up continously and the characters too otherwise it seems as though you've reached as far as you can go in the android game at level 60 - What's up with that? Please don't stop updating the android game and take into consideration these things. Otherwise I have fun playing MKX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I'm sure there are a lot of amazing reviews on this game. And a lot of of you are Real MK fans like me. "I love this game" is all I see. I like the fact that they have Jason & Freddy as playable characters. Now Goro & Shao Kahn join the fight. That's Amazing news. Can't wait to play them. Amazing job on the game. Hold the war coming with fresh fighters. And as Always, hold them "TOASTY" :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Well.. I have two issues only.. First whenever I flip a hero card I cannot go back to the main screen till I obtain out of the android game first..second is that I bought characters in the elite package but they do not appear in my card collection meaning I cannot more of them.. Lastly it's a nice game. I love everything about it except those two conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It has some aspect ratio scaling problems for my Oneplus 6. Some functionality is missed out , some texts are overwritten, etc. Other than that, it's good. Even after the update, this problem is not fixed. Plus the android game is starting to crash. Never had that problem before the update. Please fix it. Also , since a couple months I've noticed that I can't see enemies I have fought in faction wars. The list seems to be empty always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Mediocre android game Pros: superb graphics, getting more characters extends playing time as each hero has its own independent energy pool. Cons: Bloated application size, repetetive and unbalanced gameplay... tries to be both an action android game and a numbercrunch rpg at the same time and failing at both. Frequent crashes. Glitchy, pointless controls. Did i mention repetitive? No in android game support on how each characters unique attacks function (example, silver ermacs lv1 special) Repetetive screen tapping for the sake of screen tapping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    So I lost a lot of progress when I switched phones in which I place actually bloody into this android game (not proud of that) and everything I spent the souls on are gone, I emailed their help squad and it looked like it got written by a bot, I tried everything they suggested and nothing worked, so I wish my back but lol I know I ain't getting nothing back because after I replied saying it didn't work, I got no response. Amazing game, horrible help team... thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I used this android game but hackers have totally wrecked it. Really going versus people who have stats so bumped up you don't have a chance. They do nothing about the hackers.....pls do something or will obtain rid of this game. Also the faction battles rewards have not worked for over a month now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat - Playstation 3 []  2020-7-3 20:35

    First of all, I'm amazed by the amount of content Netherland Studios gave us on this game, thumbs up for them.About the game:PRESENTANTION:One of the most necessary things in a warrior is the amount of modes gamers are able to play, in this case, Mortal Kombat (MK) gives lost of modes por single player and multiplayer, with lots of possibilites in the DLC ngle player modes contains Story Mode which I found the best story telling fighting android game I ever player, the story explains very well the origens of the characters and follows a sense timeline though out its durantion. The android game also allow you play Ladder mode, which is the classic arcade mode MK had on the e android game also has Online, which I couldn't test yet because of PSN Multiplayer modes the android game lets you war ONLINE and the common 1vs1 OFFLINE modes, in addition it also has a TAG TEAM mode, which allow you play with up to 3 more mates OFFLINE in mark squads and ONLINE with on mate in a e android game also the krypt which is a nice form to unblock with MK earn through the game. In the krypt you can unblock things like Additional Fatalities, Additional Costums, Concept arts and melody themes. The method you select alternate costumes seems like MK will additional costumes DLC and characters making the game's value bigger than what currently PLAY:The primary mechanics rolled out to the ones implemented in 90s, but with some nice improvements, like a meter that allow you perform cool X-Ray moves, the meter balance the war because the hero which recives more hits fills its meter e unique abilities aren't too hard to perform as other fighting games, it doesn't contain half tube commands, neither those like Forward Down Forward.Fatalities are more gory tha previews games, are more realistic and provokes more reaction to :Clear and neat models and backgrounds. Graphics are stunning, anti-aliasing engine works great, nice lighning and filters. Amazing implement of blood.OVERALL:The android game is a AAA title, the production value is high and the playability will latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing android game and I like the added changes. Would be better if there were more Armor, Weapons and Accessory additions that didn't cost much. There's not really any armor selections for the ninjas (which are my favorite characters ever since the beginning of MK). Been a fan since the original arcade and have played every game. Hold it coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It's passes the time. I wouldn't invest(too much) money. Years since released. I have reinstalled several times. Still beautiful much average. It has always had potential but they seem to create no effort for improvement. Overrated! If any developers are out there let's make something better and worth while:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Is stupendous. I will like a history mode, but everything else is just perfect. please create some arrangements for phonetabs my note 8 is missing some of the screen game. I can see the full attributes of champs and equipment cards. I will appreciate it. You gotta issue just call the android game squad they will fix it fo sho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It would've been really nice to add an automatic button to the android game to not always play the android game but sit back relax and watch the Characters handle my light works. It'd also be nice if the android game wasn't so damn boring and had Melody someone could play of their choosing rather than hearing the android game melody all of the Damn time to be honest. So in the End the Android game in my opinion straight up Sucks regardless of it being a android game that can be played to waste some time away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing android game and amazing quality. Love the graphics especially on phone. (Samsung galaxy s8). They really need to add fresh caharacters or create a fresh mortal kombat. Its fun and all but I need an improvement or a change. I heard they are bringing out mortal kombat 11 on April 23 but that's a long time. Can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    the fresh modernize was bugged and now I cant play any more. fix it and I will take this poor star off if not then I will continue to give this a poor rating all over the internet saying that it's fake and it steals from your acc financially. this android game is a racket for anyone to waiste time and money. so be careful not to obtain hacked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it's disappointing to see a android game with attractive graphics like this one has limited moves and interaction with the player. The android game is amazing in every method except in tapping and gesture to control it. It could be more fun and intertaining if it could have controls like in soul calibur. That we could do what we wish at any time during the fight.. I hope the fresh modernize will contain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love this game, plz create it simple for us to obtain the card to fuse, like I have Jason unstoppable but there is no method for me to obtain the card to fuse, so that sucks! Also why are the cool cards so expensive? I can't R250 for a card that I want, my pocket is only R150 a month, plz create it affordable for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Edit: I had previously rated the application 5 stars. however it keeps glitching on my phone (current system modernize samsung galaxy s9) requiring it to be deleted and reinstalled. I have done it over 3 times this week. I think I just need to give up. very disapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    What happened to Mortal Kombat X app? I can't begin my android game anymore for the past 2 days now, why??? I'd invested so much time, effort and a lot of hours of playing daily and this happened??? Please hello me resolve this issue? I don't wish to reload it once again for I'm worried that I might loose everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MORTAL KOMBAT X [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This is one of the best mobile android games I've played so far, hence the review (which I'm usually too lazy to do). Amazing graphics, impeccable diversity, packs (and expensive) available, but you can do without with lots of hard work. Nevertheless it's method easier if you obtain a starter package and gaining XP goes smoothly after that. No stupid adds interrupting your android game every 10 seconds like any other android games I've seen. Testers, programmers, masterminds behind the scene, you are my heroes!! GL HF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortal Kombat Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    Hình đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guessing Game: Mortal Kombat [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    cheat

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386