Read imperia online mmo strategy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all imperia online mmo strategy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil online [tadalafil 20 mg canadian drug stores]  2020-6-30 17:33
    [email protected]

    i am 30 is cialis benificial cialis 20mg online no prescription required us licensed best for tadalafil 20 mg - cialis everyday medication - tadalafil 20 mg delta cialis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    amazing experience so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on imperia online mmo strategy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    It's was a amazing android game before , but now if u do not have money, u cannot victory nothing! For example: the latest era in 323 was taken from " diamonds " players..... so disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    absolutely love this game. only issue is there isn't a put to heal wounded units

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    This android game is so deep and I love the... Divine Authority the android game gives you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    this android game is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    really amazing and addictive game! worth the try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Gh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Uzerinde bayagi ugrasilmis bir oyun umarim hayal kirikligi yaratmaz ilerde

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Could not collect taxes from hired workers in provinces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    fun application very adictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    more and more pay2win stuff....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    It's very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    the android game is ok, but its annoying how it keeps needing to load.. and a lot of times a -unexpected error comes- a bit too much in my opinion.. so im rating it 3stars.. its taking away my motivation to play.. and its not because of my wireless connection connection, my phone or my storage.. because it only happens with this game.. and not any other games.. if this continues, i wont bother with playing this android game anymore, and ill give it 2stars instead.. for the rest its a "OK" game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    I have stated playing the android game today. I play related android games like this one. I would recommend you test it for a day or two and see what you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Amazing game. Easy and adicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    WE NEED A GLOBAL CHAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    This is a amazing game. Its basically the ver of Crusader Kings 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    best empire tactic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Cel mai bun joc de strategie online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    من الاخر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    played the PC verseion ages ago, enjoyed it. Downloaded the phone ver for the same experience. 7.5/10 Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Играта е увлекателна и те кара да се замисляш,изпипана е много добре,интерфейса е супер,но,винаги има едно но,ОПРАВЕТЕ СИ БЪГАВИТЕ СЪРВАРИ ИЛИ ГОВОРЕТЕ С EON ДА НЕ ВИ СПИРАТ ТОКА!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Hoces neces jako je dobra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    amazing android game 7 days in so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    amazing android game addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    typical to win. if you work most of your day this is not a amazing android game as you can't protect your town all stuff including healing your soldiers cost heavy amounts of 💎 which means true money. oh you can't relocate your town either which means hostile neighbors are just that. in other android games you can relocate and or shield while at work to hold from your required rss from getting plunder before you gain the required amount and opponents can even raid your bank and steal deposits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    جيدة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    honestly Imperia online is the best mobile tactic android game out there and its free. I'm rating Imperia online online Four stars because they have however had a huge upset with mobile community , in they're removal of barbarians , which was probably one of the key features in the game. The removal of said barbarians increases the gap on to victory advantages. The devolopment squad aslo similarly removed fayes bonuses another related move , overall amazing but probably dying on mobile because of greed. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    Amazing graphics. Mobile ver is maybe even better than desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    It is amazing but i prefer play the android game on computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    what's up with the server. I can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online MMO Strategy [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Android game itself is awesome but this very application is poor and crippling. Navigation through menus is slow and confusing. Some very necessary features like certain necessary espionage details, counter-espionage level and infirmary being completelly inaccessible makes using this application as a basic platform to play this on very difficult (there comes the crippling part, of course these 3 examples first fell on my mind but there are more mayor flaws).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I love imperia online, BUT.. reason of one star is so a lot of things, mostly i hate is mobile google play game, it has a lot of less functions than browser version, add all functions and i will give five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    this android game is really fun and i was playing it for a long time on my windows phone hold up the amazing work 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    LOVE THIS GAME, IT'S THE FIRST THING I INSTALL ON NEW PHONES, BEEN PLAYING IT FOR YEARS, HOPE TO BE PLAYING IT FOR MANY MORE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I played this on my windows phone back in the day and really loved it. Not sure have the motivation to begin again but will give it a go. Is there any difference between this android game and seasons of battle ?. Looks the same to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    would have been a five if MORE people were active but the android game is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing graphics. Mobile ver is maybe even better than desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    There is no method to play with friends. I called one mate to play with me in the server I play now. There is no option to choose the server. So I will quit even if I begin spending true money. You really suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    This is amazing but my request is that bring some option in that we can name amazing people with our own choice of name. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Very amazing This android game is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Attractive app, But this application is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    superb android game hold going and make Fresh fearures to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Could not collect taxes from hired workers in provinces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    It is amazing but i prefer play the android game on computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    One of them kind of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Love it a android game to think and a android game for battle 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing for knowing Kingdom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Pay to bypass the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing so far. Just it seem no one speaks English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Love this android game need more android games like this, I miss Evony and want there was more android games like evony, Dragons of Atlantis or Godfathers: five families.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    absolutely loved this game. only issue is it's a to victory the whole time. played for a few months but had to issues with getting attacked nonstop every single day and the only method you can heal your units is if you spend true on it. the android game itself would be amazing if it wasn't a to victory and you could shield yourself and save some of your resources from being stolen. will probably never play it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    the android game is ok, but its annoying how it keeps needing to load.. and a lot of times a -unexpected error comes- a bit too much in my opinion.. so im rating it 3stars.. its taking away my motivation to play.. and its not because of my wireless connection connection, my phone or my storage.. because it only happens with this game.. and not any other games.. if this continues, i wont bother with playing this android game anymore, and ill give it 2stars instead.. for the rest its a "OK" game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I can build an empire as bug as I want, it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Nice but limited features on the application which are on browsers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I like this android game got amazing items to do and it never gets old. $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    it's not that android game which is shown in pictures. we wish season of battle android game which is not working. please enable season of battle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Best tactic game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Awesome in depth tactic game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    amazing android game fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing graphics, amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Pay to victory game, small skill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Very fun android game ive been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Iam playing since it was a android game on pc only hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    The absolute best of it's kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    cool android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Where on the android game does it present that android game on the first advertisement picture lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I love this android game that's my 4th era to play it but seriously we should have more diamond at the beginning 200k Dis at the beginning of the era for 48hours not enough time to do lots also war of the day should come back again waiting for the fresh era with more editing pleas surprise us .😎🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    the android game is amazing except there is one issue barbarian attacks should be reduced or there shouldnt be any barbarians its not realistic therefore not enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Very cool and oldscholl looking game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    very addictive tactic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing android game loads of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Very amazing mobile/browser based tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    The best part is it starts all over, fresh, after a time period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing android game if you're willing to spend a lot of time playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    really amazing and addictive game! worth the try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing android game so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    This android game is amazing because it have a very competitive side to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Amazing game. Gets additive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    need more animation for marching the armies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I'm actually enjoying this game. method better than the other one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    This android game is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    absolutely love this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Overall nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    Ok. But the guys who use unlimited diamonds ruin the android game for those who just wish to play for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    The android game itself is great. One of the best of its kind. The system where you have to spend true to stand a possibility sucks. A one time fee would be preferable. Change that and I will gladly give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperia Online - Medieval empire war strategy MMO [App]  2019-9-27 14:10

    I can't even obtain in the game. Every time I test to connect it doesn't work and will not leave this home screen Please fix

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386