Read imposter killer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all imposter killer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Completely horrible and a ripoff of an actually amazing android game among us. I hope that the devs obtain murdered and die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game has thousands of adds and this is a copy of a nother android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Wow!!only I just begin begin this android game and I feel so much fun!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on imposter killer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I hate this every time I complete a level or 5 mins there's an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Nd xcvjfdjkbc Dyeksdfrtjj djd dhdghsdth r madhava warrier you are interested and I'll D unit er effect ki hoya gelo D to the day of some Ch ta eve ee c and I'll send you a call at your earliest ☺️☺️😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    THAT SCARY WATCH ME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Too a lot of adds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is amazing so funny Hahahahahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is number one android game in Play Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It is stuped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Maybey im the Assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this game, i enjoyed it so much but its kinda glitchy and I experienced some bugs when I played it that's why I gave it 4 stars but tbh i like it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game and i just started to play this android game and im folling in love😍😘😍😘😎😘😚☺😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Wow nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Nice 👌 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 👌👌👌👌🤏🤏🤏🤏game a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I really love this game🤩🥰 I play this android game just like the true android game the crewmate test not to obtain caught imposter kills everyone until they victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So cool this android game is fun i dont care i like when level noob is so simple and boss with simple slay and the skin is so cool i like android game and when opponent seeing have a HP so like an simple and this android game is like antistress and coolest skin so cool when i stress i think i play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Sometime it just lag to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Would rate 5 stars if the people don't have arms but do have hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    TOO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I wanna play but when i go to the android game its black so i cant play ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I only installed ths so I can place a poor review on this game. It's an among us ripoff, you have to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the gane irs soooooo cooooollll this is like among us 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Create it so you can buy cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I Love ❤️ Red AND I LOVE TIKTOK❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Didnt even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    You are dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This create skin this is so nice from my stages me or boss impostor he just gun from opponent this is have fun not players the There are inside the soldier impostor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The flor be ha ingresado a seashure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    im instaling it now pepole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like this android game and I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    BOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is horrible,its a rip off of 2 games,stealth master and among us and there are to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game so much but the android game is kind of hard 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🤣🤣🤣😭😭😭🤗🤩😉🤩🤩🤩😉😜😜😜😝😏😛 and it's of a it's kind of very hard android game I don't play that but I do actually play it a lot and I am 6 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game ripped off among us method too a lot of adds to slow if I could give a 0 star review I would this android game is actual trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Wow that was goodset android game I play I have nothing to say about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is an obvious fast money grab, using the fact among us has become huge and making a stupid knock off with as much ads as possible. The levels are fast and simple and there is more ads then the android game itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Dis android game is wonder full my only issue in here is da imposters are true payers like online game?😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its about killing & I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    THIS GAME IS COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I lobe this game!!!!!!!!!!:):):)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is so crazy and fun I played it boom awesome I vated the bekar So alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    A copy of fall guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing Android game But lege

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Hi there. The first time I had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    i love you impostor assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its very awesome👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    SOOO LAGGY AND ADS EVERY 1 SEC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It is a very amazing android game it is like stealth master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    that android game is so FUN!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I dint played this android game but it's beautiful clear that's a ripoff of among us and stealth master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It takes soo long to load!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    amazing but you can obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Annoying bosses, and NO creativity. Really, i mean, its just NOT a mystery game, Its fortnite just worse. Not so good. Modernize it now pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game and it really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Can i play this because I never played it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It crashes the moment I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game is nice but u have to obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I have not even played the android game yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The One Stop The Imposter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is the cool's android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Wow nice android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Idk what to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It a fun android game and NOT a ripoff because he created it up because it looks like android game among us but among us is not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is this cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I hate this android game because it has so a lot of ads when I complete so a lot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I gave it one star because I love it Okay that is all I could say :) I just wanted to say one more before I go I was doing some math and I took the phone by sneaking and I saw I found this android game impostor assassin so I played it and I won so a lot of times so that's why that's all now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Just a rip off of among us and stealth masters beautiful boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game beautiful good. But i saw red impostor he has a demon slayer kamado tanjiro. And if i wrong am wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It so fun its not long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game i think is poor i rate 0 stars because you gave them ARMS... You discust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I dont see how this isnt plagiarism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Very amazing android game for steath

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Mung us is super in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    You're a amazing impostor Cuzz it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android games is so fun!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Impossible to complete a level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the android game it so fun to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So a lot of add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Not as i thought it would be its the wrost application ever😤😠😴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    What's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love Killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    YAY I Lot Youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu😄😁ಠ‿ಠʕ´• ᴥ•̥`ʔ(ツ)^0^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love it it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Dese. Is. Fun. I. Assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Ragdoll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggğggggggggggggggģgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is a ripoff of two or three games. A small bit of impostor solo kill, stealth master, and amomg us. 2, Why do you obtain ads when you finish the level? Like nonstop. Thqnkfully you can play it offline so that you can play peacefully. For the ads: +100_CRINGE_SINS. But you created it offline so -50_CRINGE_SINS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imposter Killer [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's an awesome android game and I love it but theres only one thing to it that is a bit annoying. Its takes soooooo long to load but it's still amazing :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386