Read in for a heartache reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all in for a heartache reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Little Heartache (The Brotherhood Book 5) []  2020-12-5 18:28

    I think that I say this each time that I write a review for books in this series, but this was my favorite one so far. The suffering of both characters in the first half of the book is poignant and heartbreaking. The letters written between Niall and Blake are absolutely beautiful. Everything moved at a amazing pace, and the editing was very well done as well. I cannot wait for the next book in the series. Luckily, it looks like we won’t have to wait long! Two enthusiastic thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Little Heartache (The Brotherhood Book 5) []  2020-12-5 18:28

    Letter writing is a lost art and to read this story with the letters was a joy. Letters can be romantic, sad and joyous and this story encapsulates all of those types. I loved that we obtain the backstory and not just snippets of Niall and Blake’s life as young college students. It was a story that required to be told. One thing I love in stories in the sense of family. Blake embodies this to the nth degree. His love for his kids is felt and not just told. His heartache is felt and shared with Niall. Not giving away the whole plot but just saying that there is a lot more to come regarding Blake.I received a complimentary copy from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Little Heartache (The Brotherhood Book 5) []  2020-12-5 18:28

    Niall Cristofori is awaiting the scene debut of his recent play and enjoying some renown as one of the most famous playwrights of his time. But he’s never gotten over his first love, despite writing numerous plays on the subject, and he still keenly feels the heartbreak of being left ten years earlier.Blake Williamson, the Duke of Selby, hasn’t been truly satisfied in the past ten years, but now his globe is truly crumbling around him. He has spent his life doing what was expected of him, regardless of his own desires. Now he faces the scandal of his brother’s involvement in kid kidnapping, his wife has left him since discovering his real inclinations, and she’s taken his three beloved kids with her. Desperate and with nowhere to turn, Blake seeks support from his lost all finds he can’t abandon Blake when he’s so clearly broken and in need of help, but with the years and pain between them a second possibility may be too much to ask is book was a bit heavier than some of the others in the series, but Blake and Niall’s devotion to each other was nice. I liked that they were mature about acknowledging their past mistakes and finding a method to move forward together. This does have some plot holes and not good decision making from the main characters that kept nagging at me and I found it rather impossible to believe that someone as strong as a duke would be unable to obtain his kids back when their mother would’ve had very small parental rights to them. However, that would’ve ruined the ongoing nature of this plot as Niall and Blake still have some work to do as side characters in future installments of this series to truly attain their HEA.I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


    Add your opinion on in for a heartache or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    If you liked Jon Pardi’s other albums you will have fun this recent one. Excellent melody for unwinding on a Friday night. Just honest country music! Amazing harmonies, amazing lyrics, and amazing times. 3 chords and the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    I am seriously impressed by this CD. John Pardi knocked it out of the park!All the songs are actual Country music. No pop, no rap - danceable Country. The album opens with "Old Hat," and the lyrics and sentiments continue on every subsequent song.A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    LOVE this CD, best I’ve heard in a long time. I love all the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    This album is amazing. I can only hope this guy doesn't sell out and become a pop artist or a crossover artist. Right now he is real country!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    Love John Pardi, and this was delivered on my husband's birthday!!! It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    what's not to like about Jon Pardi's music?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    Amazing album. Rivals his first one, not that his sophomore album was bad, it was really amazing also. This is true country not C-pop. If he stays on this path he will undoubtedly be one of the greatest artists of our times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    Jon Pardi is bringing country back to country music. It is rare that I love every song by an artist, but I love all of his. He is very underrated. If you like songs that create you wish to obtain up and dance, you'll love his songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    Absolutely love this Jon Pardi Heartache Medication CD! This is traditional country melody at it's finest! This album is full of hits & hard for me to pick a favorite - my top 3 are 1.Old Hat, 2. Tied One On & Me Country! Also there is a amazing duet with Lauren Alaina called Don't Blame It On The Whiskey. Love hearing all the fiddle & steel guitar on this album also! This has to be the best country album that has came out in 2019 in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache Medication []  2020-1-7 19:29

    A very amazing country CD with perfect vocals and also fiddles, steel, and background music. No bro-country here. Amazing duet with Lauren Alaina. Solid performances with no fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    i read this book as part of an arc program. This is the fourth book in the Omegas Under Siege his book, Charlie is ready to move on with his life after losing his fiance Jason four years ago while Jason was serving in the military. Charlie has been living with his fathers and is ready to move out. Pedro was a soldier who served with Jason and was left in a coma for four years because of the same incident where Jason died. Pedro has been living with his brother and his omegas. but he wants some independence back in his life. When Pedro sees Charlie one day, they both mentioned wanted to move out, so they decided to be roommates. Pedro was still recovering from his come and had issues, but he never told Charlie about them. Charlie was an omega and when he got his heat, he begged Pedro for help. Pedro was an alpha and when he saw Charlie desperate, he couldn't support himself. Charlie was attracted to Pedro and he wonders if he is ready to move on from his loss and have something with Pedro. I really loved this story. It was so emotional dealing with Charlie's loss and how Pedro helped him move on. Pedro was also mourning Jason, he was mates with him and to Pedro, it was still [email protected]#$%!&?hink Pedro and Charlie helped each other and i think they were amazing together. Another amazing one from Aiden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    After mourning Jason's death for four years, Charlie decided it was time to step out of his depression and begin moving forward with his dro a few months in physical therapy after being in a coma for four years is still trying to adjust to his time lapse. They start a friendship they didn't know they needed. Their common denominator, Jason almost seemed to serve as the glue that keeps them together. The men are ready for the adventure that draws them in. Are they ready to begin themselves up? How will their mates react to them being more than housemates? Can Marcos take a step back? Can Charlie really allow Jason go? Will Pedro feel guilty once he makes that leap? Is Pedro's memory okay? They face a few scares, they they handel it? Amazing story! You are pulling for Pedro and Charlie. I didn't wish the story to end. Charlie and Pedro seem the most real, down to earth ere is laughter, fun and drama to shield you from the times that aggravate your allergies. Well done! I received an ARC from Booksprout for a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    This series took me on an emotional trip of exploration. I couldn't place the books down. I can't wait to read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    In a lot of ways a typical Aiden Bates story, but this one is also more, deeper than the others.If you have read any of the author's books, you will know, that most stories are not about the falling in love and a happily ever after. They are about the challenges of living together, of overcoming baggage from the past and insecurities.Each couple struggles and finally finds a method to cope. In this method - the book is typical. But, to my knowledge for the first time, he picks up on the subject of battle and the damages are done to the ones left is story is about a young omega, who loses his fiance in a battle, trying to cope with a life on his own and an alpha, a soldier, who had been wounded and wakes up to search out that 4 years have eresting, intriguing and full of understanding, it is a amazing book to enjoy.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    Charlie was engaged to Jason that was in the service but he was killed in Malmur when an IED exploded by their platoon. Pedro in the group was damage very bad, he was in a coma for 4 years. So when he came out of it it felt like everything just happened, he was trying to create sense of everything. Everyone had already grieved and moved on with their lives. Pedro and Charlie moved in together to save cash and so they could move out of their families place. Then Charlie went into heat, he begged Pedro to support him because he couldn’t take it anymore his fresh heat suppressors weren’t working and his birth control didn’t work either he ended up pregnant. But Pedro was satisfied about it. The doctors did an MRI on Pedro and found that some of his issues were from a bleeder in his brain but they had to place him in a coma and wasn’t sure that he would wake up after they fixed him. After 2 weeks he woke up and they had fixed the bleeder, so everything worked out amazing for Charlie and Pedro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    Oregon author Aiden Bates began his writing career in journalism (his degree is in both journalism and creative writing) but his fascination and passion for writing romance erotica won him over and we are the grateful recipients of that is is Book 4 in his Omega’s Under Siege series, and for those for whom this is the first visit, Aiden capitalizes on the theme of Alpha men and Omega men – alphas being the assertive partner and omega the submissive – and joins that with the military dynamic. The story is complex, in a amazing way, but Aiden manages to outline it as follows: ‘: He shouldn’t wish his best friend’s fiancé…After waking up from a four year long coma, so much has changed around Pedro. His best mate sacrificed his life to save their unit. And Pedro can’t understand how Jason’s omega fiancé, Charlie, seems to be over the loss. To create things complicated, the more time Pedro spends around Charlie, the more he sees what Jason loved about him. But would it be a betrayal of his best mate to claim Charlie for himself? Charlie is ready to live again…Charlie has spent four devastating years lamenting the death of his alpha fiancé, but he’s learned how to handle his heartache and he knows it’s time to move on. So, when newly awakened Pedro insists on consoling him over his loss, he’s done. He’s worked hard to heal, and he won’t allow anyone drag him back down. But it quickly becomes clear that there’s more to Pedro than meets the eye and as attraction blooms between himself and the wounded alpha, he wonders if he’s ready to love again.A bit of the book’s opening tips at the drama to unfold as Charlie enters first: – ‘”Zimmerman, your prescription is ready.” The tinny voice interrupted me as I contemplated soaps. I liked stores. They were always so neat and organized. Any time my life seemed to be in shambles, I’d come here and wander the aisles of tidy boxes and rows. In the latest four years, There’d been more than one time I’d required that distraction. It created me believe, for just a short time, that my own life was together…Remember, breathe. Accept reality. Acknowledge the grief, but don’t lose yourself to it. One, two three…Therapy was a trip.’Aiden continues to make special books that take a twist on what appears to be a familiar setting and theme and in doing so he keeps his talent polished to a fare-thee-well. Very powerful book to continue this series! Grady Harp, October 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    Aiden Bates has delivered another unbelievable book with Omega's Secret Heartbreak. Charlie has spent so long mourning Jason's death and finally he feels ready to begin living life again and tells his dads that he intends moving out. He bumps into Pedro, one of Jason's team buddies, who has just woken up from a four year coma and is still dealing with the emotional and physical fallout from his injury. Pedro has had enough of living with his brother and his brother's two omegas and being hovered over and he also wants to move forward. The two decide to be roommates but when a heat suppressor has adverse side effects the two end up as a lot more than that. I just loved their story, both characters have depth and are incredibly likeable and their story is entertaining and melted my heart.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    ******Warning includes spoilers*****I loved this book and it was probably my favourite book of the series. I loved that even though this book was dealing with loss it wasn’t all depressing and the humor created it that much more of an enjoyable read. Pedro a soldier has recently woken up from a 4 year coma, he’s struggling with the loss of his best mate Jason because to him it’s recently happened but to everyone else it’s been 4 years. He’s living with his brother Marcos & his omega husbands Mitch & Oliver but Marcos is completely smothering him with constantly asking how he is and not allowing him to do a lot of things due to in part to spending nearly 4 years by his bedside and that Pedro has health problems to work through after the bomb blast that place him in the coma. Pedro really doesn’t wish to have to listen to his brother & his husbands have . Charlie lost his fiancé Jason in the same bomb blast that place Pedro in a coma and he’s ready to move out from his dad’s house as he’s ready to begin living again after years of grieving plus he’s sick of seeing his dad smouldering looks at each other while they cook dinner but was having problem finding a put that he could afford, When Pedro sees Charlie after one of his PT sessions they obtain to talking and Charlie mentions that he is wanting to move out of his dad’s Pedros basically begs to allow him move in so then they could afford something decent. The search a suitable place, move in and become friends. Charlie goes into an unscheduled heat but runs out of the room to take a , the next morning Pedro walks past Charlie’s room to obtain some coffee and knocks on his door to see if Charlie wants some coffee in which he replies in a strained voice that he’s fine he’ll come out and obtain one soon, Pedro decides to create him one anyway then goes to deliver it knocks on the door to tell him and notices that Charlies voice is weird kind of like when Pedro has a nightmare so tells him he’s going to come in which Charlie yells no but Pedro walks right in and is smacked with a wall of Charlie’s scent then looks to the bed and he’s completely naked touching himself Pedro notices that this isn’t like normal heats since Charlie took a to lesson the effects but it seems like he hasn’t taken anything, he asks if Charlie is okay when he’s about to leave Charlie asks him to come closer then pats the bed so Pedro does and asks him if he needs anything, Charlie doesn’t answer with words just grabs his hand to pull him closer, the next thing is the heat completely overtakes them. The next morning Charlie goes to the pharmacy and there’s a stage completely of heaps of omegas wondering what happened since their heats were out of out of control. Meanwhile Pedros is at PT he saw on the news about the omega not working and their uncontrollable heats he gets called back to the room and his PT is being weird they both tell each other their respective stories about what happened the night before the news report also stated that their have been reports of multiples so he rushes home with heaps of pregnancy tests for Charlie. The agree that they it was just a heat overtaking them and that mates have all the time but they hold sleeping together. I liked how their relationship progressed throughout the book, that even though Pedro didn’t tell Charlie about his health problems when Charlie found out he agreed to stick by him and Pedros only snapped once said sorry then told him they stuck together. I loved how Jason featured to in Pedros dream state when he was under and then again when Charlie gave birth to the twins it was a lovely method to give his blessing/say goodbye to them. I’d definitely recommend this book, series and author to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    I have loved this one ❤️. Seeing the process of the mind and heart.. watching Pedro and Charlie come together and search their happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omega's Secret Heartache: A Fort Greene Novel (Under Siege Book 4) []  2020-2-2 20:43

    Another non-shifter, Mpreg tale in this wonderful series of wounded fighters and their real Charlie was Jason's fiance when he died from the IED explosion that brought so much pain, like Pedro's nearly 4 year coma. Now, Alpha Pedro is awake, realizing all he's missed during this time. Charlie has spent the four years overcoming his grief and finally moving on. Each man needs some zone from the hovering mates and family, so when they meet, they decide to obtain an apartment together. Charlie has issues with his "heat" meds, which leads to Pedro's support in a y night to ease his pain and discomfort. We see all of our couples and kids, the doting family and crazy well-meaning mates once again. The "heat" meds turns out to be a nationwide issue, that is either cruel, or just a mistake. Our men all must deal with the dro admits to Charlie his love, and tells Charlie his mental issues left over from the TBI, Traumatic Brain Injury, as a squad they handle it together. Everyone rallies for them and the surgery. The amount of births is a huge surprise. This is wonderfully written with compassion and interest. As always, we obtain super y times, filled with intense emotion, raw and sizzling scenes, also filled with real love and warm is series has been a joy to read, with wounded warriors, an Mpreg world, hotness, real feelings, plus lovable, unbelievable and flawed guys who deserve their HEA.ENJOY !=====

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Any fan of metalcore needs to own this immediately, period. This is Killswitch's best album (apologies to the AOJB fans) and also a amazing gateway for those looking to dip into the more extreme forms of metal. I could pick 3/4 of the album to recommend here, but suffice it to say that Rose of Sharyn and the title track are the cream of the crop as two of my favorite songs ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    This band is truly awesome I've been listening to them for the longest time. they will always be my favorite besides lamb of god. If your not a Killswitch engage fan you will still love it. the songs are so amazing it will give you Goosebumps. there newest album is mind blowing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Love amazon music. Download + free CD?. Goodbye iTunes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    This is the first album I've had by them and I really like it now, though it took multiple playthroughs before I finally appreciated how amazing they are. Intense metalcore melody with amazing screams mixed with deep, melodic singing create this one of the best bands in the genre. Their guitarists are very creative and talented, making that the best part of this band. Recommend to anyone into this sort of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    It's their first album with Jones as lead vocalist and song writer and his addition pays off big. He's such an awesome talent and he took what was a beautiful solid band musically and gave them that small bit additional to create them memorable. The End of Heartache is a must buy imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    I am giving this review a 4 star instead of 5 because of confusing shipping information. I really like the album though it was described accurately and all the songs play and it is a massive hitter. I will consider buying more stuff in the future from the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    This re-release of Killswitch Engage's third studio album is a definitive purchase over the original. Nothing versus the original of course, but this one's additional CD has some nice extras on me high points:Excellent overall quality.Anything from the song quality to the album art courtesy of Mr. D'Antonio. Adam D. strikes again with his top notch production is unavoidable to discuss this release without first mentioning the addition of Howard Jones and replacement of Jesse Leach for the main vocalist spot. This is a large point of contention with some of the bigger KsE fans (myself included) since some feel that Jesse was better than Howard. All arguments aside, the bands musical arrangements are still top-notch. Adam and Joel both shred in a godlike fashion while Mike D. holds down the bass line, and fresh drummer Justin Foley, replacing Tom Gomes, keeps the beat with slide rule ong with songs [email protected]#$%!s. A couple of KsE's songs have become timeless hits, perhaps the most well known one being "The End of Heartache."The gift e gift disc that comes with the pack is a nice additive to the regular CD. It includes a few live versions of different songs, including some from "Alive or Just Breathing," a Howard Jones ver of Irreversal and various versions of a few various songs. The live versions are quite amazing and the fresh Irreversal is related to the remake of "Fixation on the Darkness," an Alive or Just Breathing hit by Jesse and Pete (ex guitarist and friend).Lows:Well, none really. A few listeners might not have fun the latest few songs as much as core fans, but the first 75% of the CD is enjoyable for even the lightest of metal fans.Overall I would highly recommend this album to metal fans, however, if you already own the original album, you might wish to consider picking this one up before you jump. If not, pick it up ASAP. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    It's usually difficult to reconcile a band's talent with the prodigious hype they receive. This is not the case with Killswitch Engage, a band justifiably getting wonderful promotional clout from Roadrunner Records and metal enthusiasts alike. Given the metalcore sound of this albun, it's surprising to see it ranked in the top 50 of amazon's melody sales. Then again, Killswitch Engage's "End of Heartache" is simply that e pounding riffs on "End of Heartache" are reminiscent of the ones on "Alive or Just Breathing." They kill. They rip [email protected]#$%!& of all metal acts out there today. Killswitch Engage is one of the few bands who can obtain away with hardly using any solos and still sound special and superb.I'm more partial to the melodic vox of Jesse David Leach, who left the band some time ago. His replacement, Howard Jones, is damn good. His melodic vox is decent, but his caustic vox is better than Leach's. Jones can shout with the best of e title track, "End of Heartache," is a terrific track, perhaps the album's best. It incorporates everything...melodic singing, acidic screams, assassin riffs, technical musicianship...everything. "When Darkness Falls" and "World Ablaze" are simply amazing, ally, if you like hard rock or metal, you cannot go wrong with this purchase. Best Buy had it on sale for $7.99; talk about a steal! This disc will have a rightful put among my top playlists for a while, no bout adout it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    I was a small nervous when Jesse left and Howard step up as lead singer. But you only have to listen to hear the awesomeness of this album. I mean Alive or just breathing was awesome , one of the best metal albums of all time breathing fresh life into the metal world. So back to the End of Heartache, the riffs are light years ahead alive, and the melodies and the tightness of the band is just all there making a classic metal album. Bringing death metal and metal core into the mainstream, still keeping the edge but making it listenable by anybody even non metal heads not a simple task. A amazing metal album, in a short few years probably going to be a metal classic up there with Master of Puppets, Paranoid, Reign in Blood, Rust in Peace, Vulgar display of power etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Legendary band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    catch a cheating spouse []  2020-11-19 23:55
    [email protected]

    There is actually so much to bear when it comes to relationship. No matter how amazing you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. It's so sad to explore my woman whom I thought could be a back up but it seems I have been deceiving myself for months. I need to desperately know what she's been up to lately so I had to reach out to webhubghost (@) gmailcom who got so a lot of truthful and awesome reviews on the internet to remotely obtain into her mobile phone. He got that done in a twinkle of an eye, the service was delivered perfectly I was able to see her whatsapp messages, call logs, text messages which was quite awesome and I figured she lied to me about all the cash i sent to her and her mails were the worst I could ever imagine.. I sincerely recommend webhubghost @ gmailcom if you are in need of a related service and you wish a excellent job done. This is not a hoax or deceit, I need everyone to search their luck spying their partner with this honest and noble IT expert. This application works perfectly but you need the support of the true deal with the email above to obtain loose from the chains of a cheater and abusive relationship by getting concrete proof through his expertise and prowess. Give Ben a test and regret no more, better days ahead. Email: WEBHUBGHOST (@) GMAILCOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    in canadian pharmacies nniw [ pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy- canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic online canadian online pharmacy pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy buy generic canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy buy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Chabot []  2020-10-14 19:41
    [email protected]

    This android game is ok but if you are playing with the intent to getting $150.00 they will create sure you do not obtain there. This android game is a scam as far as paying anybody anything. You can money out at $150.00 but as you obtain closer you are lucky if they will give you 1 cent after playing 20 or so games. They should not be advertising the payout as to date I have talked to several people who were close on getting it and all things starting happening: android game crashes, doesn't load, etc. so beware if you are playing to obtain the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    Cal is a sheriff in a little city and a centaur shifter. Protecting his city and it's residents is more than just a job. When him and his deputies arrest a train robber, his life is turned upside sse, forced to a life of crime to save his brother, gets left behind in a botched train robbery. Captured by the sheriff, the beautiful sheriff. He's a schemer and reads people very well. He sets out to plan his escape. What actually happens is not in his plans.When Jesse saves Cal’s life they obtain closer. Feelings develop that neither expect. When danger threatens again they work together to save themselves and the town.A slow burn romance with enjoyable heroes. I enjoyed the heck out of this story. I like shifter books and this one was different. Shifter types that I've never read about before. The supporting characters are intriguing also. Lots of opportunity for more stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    I received an arc of this book to be able to read and I couldn't place it down. I did buy a copy because I really wanted to own it!It is a story of Cal, the Centaur Sheriff Shapeshifter that has a band of outlaws to deal with then things just progress from there. An unlikely friendship that moves faster than anyone could have accounted for and develops into something deeper. Jesse doesn't know what he wants but just knows that he wants to obtain out of city so he can obtain on to his thieving ways. Small does he know that his heart has other 'll experience romance, action, adventure, and you will most DEFINITELY be on the edge of your seat and quickly turning pages. The story is driven well by the witty and playful dialog. Plus, the romance scenes were awesome. This story takes characters/shifters that I never saw together in the same mythos and worked them together better than I could have anticipated.I look forward to more of Maz Maddox books!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Treadaway [gate security ]  2020-11-23 14:36
    [email protected]

    Please don't purchase this company... I spent over $3000 for this and it never worked more than 3 days... they charged me $49 per month for 3 months, although I had no service. they are not refunding my cash spent for the equipment... high dollar camera and the keypad... their customer service is less than desirable... and I am out over $3000 .... I am waiting since August for a refund... they are crooks... DON'T FALL FOR THEIR PROMISES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    buy lasix in Greece lasix price comparison cheap lasix in Puerto Rico buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Japan online how to buy lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    Oh man, I had the greatest time reading was the right combination of was fun. It was funny, deeply entertaining and detailed. It was HOT and dirty and just great. And the fantasy on it (a little city with a Centaur shifter as the Sheriff? Allow me package my bags!) wrapped around an otherwise normal globe that felt like it moved on from what the Old West would've been if unbelievable and mythological monsters were real... All of it, the fantasy part and the true bits went together seamlessly and that created all the e story took its time to develop, it moved in excellent time with the feelings and though a small corny for a moment, it was in harmony with the flow of it was amazing and I can't wait to know more about them all while they search their path and the love they ep reading 📖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    I received an ARC of this book from LesCourt Author Services. This is my honest review and opinion. I also bought a e premise for this book was interesting. I liked the centaur shifter idea. Cal is also the sheriff of his town. He and his squad catch Jesse while he is in the process of stopping a train for his group of bandits to sse is a charming thief that sits his best to obtain out of jail, but this squad isn't letting him obtain his way. While waiting on the local Marshal to retrieve him for trial, he helps them conquer a fresh danger in town. He and Cal connect on a private level which complicates things ey have to search a method to save Jesse and Cal has a risky idea of how to do it.Danger and problem await them, but they won't allow that stop them from getting what they want.I liked this story and enjoyed the characters. I can't wait to see what happens in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    This story begins the series of special characters, an awesome storyline, and more challenging criminal activity than you’ll know what to do with. The sheriff of Stallion Ridge, Cal, finds himself in an awkward situation upon catching a fugitive bandit. The bandit, Jesse, does everything he can think of to obtain free. Can these two unlikely people become a couple? Can Jesse avoid the noose he’s facing? What happens when Cal goes above and beyond to stand up for Jesse? Grab this one now and search out. You won’t be disappointed. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    Holy hell I didn’t know I required a western shifter series in my life until I read this book. The globe building and the characters create you wish to be emotionally invested in why happens to them. It created me wish to live in the globe of Stallion Ridge and interact with all the characters that inhabit it. The chemistry and story between Jesse and Cal is also amazing because it succeeds in showing the growth of their relationship and it makes you wish for them to have a satisfied ending. The back and forth between them is also good. It’s keeps the balance of it still being banter and teasing and doesn’t go in to the location of the characters emotionally slashing one and other. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    Awesome world-building and an action backed story-line that will hold you riveted to the latest page. Jessie and Cal were so steamy together and i loved their banter! Such an awesome mix of characters that included a centaur shifter, a skinchanger, merman, snake shifters and so much more! The writing was attractive and the characters were so nicely crafted that as you read this story with all of it unique characters you believed the reality.I so enjoyed the plot and it kept me guessing in several spots. The action was intense and kept me reading for the outcome. Amazing guys versus poor guys was a nice focus of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    buy lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to buy lasix in Portland purchase lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to buy lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada cheap lasix in Omaha where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Detroit where to purchase lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to purchase lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    3.5 starsSynopsis: Like all centaur shifters, Sheriff Calhoun is the epitome of honor. He protects his little city of Stallion Ridge and its people from any threat huge or small. What he did not expect was having a charming, whiskey-eyed outlaw dumped in his lap that challenged everything he thought he : Calhoun is honorable and Jesse, while recently making some not so amazing choices, is also honorable. They explore a deep connection, but have to navigate the intricacies of what justice means. Their were some little editing and language problems that pulled me out of the story a few times, but otherwise this was a solid story. I want there would have been more backstory for Calhoun so we could know more, but not disappointed overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    I normally do not read westerns as they deal with an era that you have to hide your ity. We didn’t have to in this series and I love that. This was a really go read. We have Jesse who is running with train robbers who are beautiful viscous. He is doing this for a reason we don’t search out about until later on in the story. We have Cal who is not only a centaur but the sheriff of Stallion Ridge. Jesse is captured and taken back to their jail to await trial. It so happens that we have a lot of shifters in city and I can’t wait to read about all of them, I especially wish Sky’s story. The story is filled with danger, possible death and two stubborn men who fall in love. This is a fresh to me author and I can’t wait to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartache & Hoofbeats: Stallion Ridge # 1 []  2020-7-26 21:5

    To say I was a bit leery of reading a male/male romance novel as a straight male would be the understatement of the century, but I have to say that the payoff was worth it. Maz paints a vivid and exciting picture of the Wild West turned weird, with memorable characters and an extremely interesting set of “rules” for her supernatural world.I was also touched by the surprisingly tender relationship between the characters, and found myself cheering for them whenever they finally got together.And yes. As a fair warning to anyone who may be place off by such things, they obtain together in a spectacularly graphic fashion. I doubt anyone will accuse Ms. Maz of being uncreative when it comes to writing a bedroom at aside, I was really happy to note that this author can write a beautiful damn amazing war stage as well, with the supernatural aspect and fluid writing giving it the same edge you might search in a more violence focused piece of summarize, I thoroughly enjoyed my first romp through Stallion Ridge, and am beautiful stoked to see there’s another two books out already. It was fun, fast, and just the thing for a weekend at home. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is a fan of the supernatural... [email protected]#$% play, eers to you, Maz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ dysfunction ]  2020-10-26 15:49
    [email protected]

    issues dysfunction remedies over counter vacuum pump for dysfunction ptx dysfunction tutorial oqwpbj herbs implants side effects kbppsg euagvp support odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to buy lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to buy lasix in Tucson online best method to search cheap lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to purchase lasix in Austria best price for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to buy lasix in Los Angeles where to purchase lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to buy lasix in Greece online best price for lasix in United Kingdom best price for lasix in Austin best price for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to purchase lasix in France lasix online india lasix price per where to purchase lasix in Buffalo where to purchase lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    David Simpson is a unbelievable writer of zombie fiction and his Zombie Street series is a must read for all fans of the genre. [No spoilers] David concludes his series with one of the most action-filled books yet. The fate of every hero you love and hate is resolved, and David concludes his ZR series with a lot of emotion. I highly recommend ZR6 as well as all the other novels in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    I liked this book overall. I knocked off one star because I didn't care for the ending. I was left with a lot of questions, however, I believe the author will be writing another book that may respond some of these questions. The whole series was well written and quick paced, it took the reader on an exciting journey with a group of unforgettable characters. I will continue reading books from this author, he is one to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    I just wish more, need more of Jessie and Scarlett and I really hope their story continues. Book 6 in the Zombie Street series continues to build and expand upon the universe David has made and I can't wait to see where he takes it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    Oh, do I love this series! The excitement never ends! Some things are riiiight on the border of THAT would/could never happen, but hey! Neither would zombies in true life!! So a lot of ideas that are new and unused, even though this is 6 in a series! Cannot recommend it and the author enough!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    When I first started this series I was hesitant to purchase the first book but I am so glad I decided to buy the book and begin the series. This is the 6th addition and it is a amazing book and on first glance seems to be the finish to Jessie's story but thinking about the ending makes a person wonder. The author seems to be enlarging this universe with the begin of a fresh series about the animals and the Feral Kids and it makes this reader wonder if the two lines will converge some time in the future. For this reader I hope so. To tell the truth I am not sure how I feel about the ending . it seems rushed and there are really a lot of question to be answered or at least for this reader. The series has come a long method from the first book and only gotten better. That's one reason I hate to see the end of Jessie and all his friends. Simpson write his characters well and the reader gets involved with them, worries about them, and wants the best for all of them. The characters are not flat or one-dimensional but well rounded with a lot of facets to each character's personalty and the author does hero building very well. The People come to life in the reader's mind and seem like well loved friends. As I said I am not sure how I feel about the ending and to talk more about why I feel that method would give spoilers and that's not cool. I do know one thing I will hold reading this author's work and I do not believe we have seen the latest of Jessie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    This book wraps up most of the storylines of the zombie street series. The series includes everything you wish to see in a zombie series including building of a fresh country. I enjoyed it and recommend it to anyone who likes the undead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    As a rule all zombie apocalypse books are similar. Hordes, helpless people, the "guy" and heroes and villains galore. This series ties all of those together along with some twists at the end. All in all a fun read but there should have been a better proofreader on the latest book. At least someone that knew the difference between lose and loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    All I can say is wow! I'm so glad I read this series from begin to [email protected]#$%!&?ook a possibility on this series when it first came out. It never disappointed once. All I can say is thank you Mr Simpson! This series is refreshing and what films or weekly tv shows should inspire to be. Congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    This book had all of the action, zombies, and romance of the did leave "some" chance for follow up but sometimes letting something go at a certain point makes more sense.I enjoyed every book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Road VI: Highway to Heartache []  2020-7-1 19:13

    This book in the series took me a bit more sci-fi than i wanted (zombies...i know) but as you read it you will see. Lots of action and it brings the major storylines to an end for the most part.....or does it. Doesn't go where i wanted but amazing none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    This truly is a must read for couples that wish a life long relationship. The foundational concepts are an enormous support to prevent "getting the cart before the horse" in developing the key components of a healthy friendship prior to a romantic relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    Amazing book! Amazing guideline for single people in looking at future relationships. Also is very amazing for building friendships in general. A lot of things are very amazing and some items is a bit outdated, but take what you can obtain out of it and leave what you don't like out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    ...but create the most of whatever since we are truly only “passing thru”...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    Helped my husband and I before we were married. I ordered this time for college aged nieces with boyfriends. 🤞🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    This book came in handy 21 years ago before I married my husband. He read it and shared it with me. Our daughter just turned 18 and we just gifted this more latest edition...It's got great, practical tip for those seeking long term lasting relationships. I would recommend this to teenagers before they consider dating as well as those with failed marriages that search themselves single once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    This has amazing potential to support a person sift through their relationships without being emotionally rushed into anything. I have given it as bonuses for those engaged to be used in addition to premarital counseling, as well as those divorced so they won't create the same mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    If you are getting into a relationship, or are trying to save one, then this book can support you see the right track and obtain on or obtain back on it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    This book is unbelievable for anyone who is or would like to begin dating. It encourages and gives ideas for putting the brakes on the feelings of love until you know someone well enough to really know them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    I read this book at a time when it was very applicable. Appreciated the author's tone, not condescending or judgemental. It holds valid points & my theology aligns with Scriptural truths shared. I will reference the suggestions in the future. A amazing read if you'd like to grow in your understanding of healthy male/female dating with intention of marriage relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Close Too Soon: Avoiding the Heartache of Premature Intimacy []  2020-9-26 18:32

    The best!!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Astrophysics for People in a Hurry [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    First off, I love Neil deGrasse Tyson. He's one of my idols and I aspire to be where he is. My problem with this book is that I read it directly after reading his book "Death by Black Hole"...and A LOT of the content from that book is inserted into this one...word for word. It was disappointing to say the least. I pre-ordered this book two months ago and was excited when it came. I actually do really like the size of it, but the content troubles me.I will always read his books but I don't like that there is very small original content in this one. If you already own Death by Black Hole and Origins, save your money. You already have this entire book. \3 stars because it is informative IF you've never read any of his other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astrophysics for People in a Hurry [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading this book haven't read any of his books. I couldn't stop reading a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doentation in a SNAP for Activity Programs []  2020-1-27 0:20

    Loved all the info it had and a lot of templates to copy and use!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386