Read in the mean time reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all in the mean time reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


    Add your opinion on in the mean time or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    Man I almost broke my iPad when I finished this book. Lawd the drama that is about to unfold. I mean Free has me cussing and her sister just evil smh. Talk about spiteful but hey they obtain it from they momma. I can’t wait to see what’s gonna happen with all this fresh info Angie just dropped. Please bring on the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    As always I'm beyond putting in words how eye opening your books are. I love Tucker and Free so much can't wait to see what goes down with Rachel and Jackson and Ashur and Oaklee as well. Now the recordings are crazy I know you are about to go in with your pen in these next book. Can't wait to read Redemption and Mean Tucker 2 hold up the amazing work. Please don't leave us waiting long😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    I don’t even know how a lot of pages are in this book lol. I had to force myself to place it dow. Because I didn’t wish it to end. Now I’ve been keeping up with this series. I call it a series as eventually all the pieces will lead to one story. I think I started with Redemption while all the characters might not be connected there is one who link lol Don’t wish to spoil it for those who haven’t read the other books. Now these books have all ended with a cliff hanger I was expecting it but not this type lol. I love Tucker and I love Free and Tucker together. They both provide peace for each other. Always interesting how simple doctors can support and diagnose others but search it so hard to self care and attention to their own ailments. This was a attractive story. I think I’m in love love with Mean Tucker lol. Sadly I have to wait for part two and I can’t waitttttt. Powerful hatred dislike for Angie and her spawns. Curious to see where things go with Dillion. You couldn’t tell me he wasn’t going to cause some problem but then again the story isn’t over. Hate people like Dillon. What he said to Free was probably more of a reflection of how he sees himself. Sheesh. Damage people damage people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    As a reader of a lot of Bully romances. This was a nice first attempt. The bully aspect was glossed over in the beginning. But, that isn’t what annoyed me. Why were the curse words edited? How can one talk about sex, but censor poor words? I felt like I was reading a kids’s book. I mean we are all adults. One would think if you are going to censor profanity. Then why even contain it in the book?Nevertheless, as far as bully romances go. Diagnosing Tucker with a DID was a reach. As often bully romances are just opponents to lovers stories. There wasn’t any need to obtain so technical. And it was too reminiscent of M. Night Shamalan’s film Split. DID isn’t something that can be controlled. No Dr in their right mind. Would date a man suffering from this sickness. Then it’s brought up and just glossed over as if Tucker just had a cold. Also I don’t care for the characters point of view changing to first person. I just thought that wasn’t needed. More research on Bully romances prior to attempting to write one. But, it’s nice change to the over saturated hood love genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    Oh I am SO in love with this story! Free's hero speaks to me in so a lot of ways, being that I can some what relate to her high school experience. As for Tucker, he's sensationally complex! He has me hating his guts one min and the next, he has me practically swooning! This story will go down as one of my absolute favorites. Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    Wow, what a amazing read. I thoroughly enjoyed it. There was one stage that had be criiiiiiine! It was hilarious. All I will say is don’t mess with Grapefruit...LOL. I loved the connection and chemistry Tucker and Free had. It was definitely palpable. Edwina definitely set the scene for part 2. I can’t wait to read it. Amazing job, Edwina Fort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    Whew chile! This book! Mmmmph...mmmph..mmmph! That mutha fudging Tucker...no words! No words but mmmmph...mmmph..mmmph! I would be like Free and have to have a bite out of that Forbidden Fruit baby! Edwina...you're wrong for this! Ooooooo.....weeeeee I want that I coukd give this book more then a five star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    This was a amazing story! Ms. Fort, I am satisfied about the book, but in misery that I have to wait for part two! How can you do that to us? Please, please, please don't create us wait too long for the next installment! In the next book, please allow Angie and her evil twins obtain what's coming to them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    EDWINA!!!!! What are you doing to me sis?? I just can't obtain enough!! Everytime I think i have my favorite (Monore) here you come with another five star read and fresh book bae!!! Whew chile..ok for true allow me talk about this book..Tucker is absolutely BAE 3.0 I mean I love the fact that he is nothing like his brother Joe. The method he with his alter makes me question his level of control over Joe's. He seems method more in control of his emotions. I love the method him and Frees relationship is. The childhood crush is super cute even though he was a [email protected]#$%! Lol! Their chemistry is sooooo steamy I had to place the book down a few times lol. I cant wait to see what happens next. Those two sisters are the devil and their mom is too. Im so anxious to see how Free with this wedding!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean Tucker : The Bully []  2020-8-31 18:20

    Omg, I just know that you didn’t end this book like that. Wow, really smh....You are so wrong for that Mrs. Lady, 😥 Just how long do I have to wait for part 2?...😞☹️🥺 I read this book in a day with all the items that has been going on in the globe I purchased the book and hadn’t had a possibility to read it working twelve hours shift, finally back to regular hours so I begin my iPad to read a chapter or two before bed time latest night and I couldn’t place the book down. Ok, so forced myself to go to bed. Then I obtain to work and it’s a slow day so what did I do I begin my iPad to read a few chapters well that turned into the whole book. I read the whole book in seven hours and OMG 😱 You left me hanging I am crying 😢 right now just how long do I have to wait? Omg you are so wrong Mrs. Fort omg, smh 🤦🏾‍♀️ 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Mean, There's RACE in My Movie?: The Complete Guide to Understanding Race in Mainstream Hollywood []  2020-1-26 19:7

    I would bet that a lot of of us, while watching a movie, have this sinking feeling each time a hero of color comes on the screen. It's not the actor we dread, rather it's the sense that we'd better obtain ready for yet another rendition of a stereotype. Why are films one of the latest bastions of these ridiculous stereotypes?What I liked about "You Mean, There's Race in My Movie," is how it illuminates the archetypes with an intense amount of analysis. All with a wicked wit, making this a reference material worth the read regardless of the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Mean, There's RACE in My Movie?: The Complete Guide to Understanding Race in Mainstream Hollywood []  2020-1-26 19:7

    Book was in amazing condition but filled with absolute crap. Apparently "Finding Nemo" is a racist movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Mean, There's RACE in My Movie?: The Complete Guide to Understanding Race in Mainstream Hollywood []  2020-1-26 19:7

    As described, quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Mean, There's RACE in My Movie?: The Complete Guide to Understanding Race in Mainstream Hollywood []  2020-1-26 19:7

    It will be a text book for my daughter’s “Race in American Cinema” high school class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Mean, There's RACE in My Movie?: The Complete Guide to Understanding Race in Mainstream Hollywood []  2020-1-26 19:7

    Used book was exactly as described and the older edition worked perfectly for my class. Thanks for the low price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Mean, There's RACE in My Movie?: The Complete Guide to Understanding Race in Mainstream Hollywood []  2020-1-26 19:7

    Hollywood has been untouched for quite some time in terms of its portrayals of people of color. It is time to finally address the white elephant in the room - RACE. And You Mean There's Race in My Movie? does just that. Race has either been either exaggerated to trite stereotypical photos or ignored all together in Hollywood movies. Those few films that claim to with race only perpetuate the photos that society has long been bombarded with. I found myself constantly agreeing with the author's analysis on mainstream films portrayal of the marginalized minority characters. The author has succinctly voiced what I have long thought to be true. It is the keen observation and articulation of the numerous observations that are valuable. The book is well organized and archetypes for the redundant photos that people of color are compacted to play. Further, the trivia facts are quite amusing. I would highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to challenge the same-ol' portrayals or those that dare to defend the portrayals of people of color in mainstream Hollywood movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In the Night Time []  2020-6-16 19:25

    Michael Henderson vocally has always been the business and this chop goes hard. arrangements and production are the stone cold truth. his vocal runs on this chop are the Sho Nuff Truth. one of those songs that in the Night time it hits hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Devoured in one fell swoop. No neat endings, jokes on jokes on jokes (Gurba's ver of SNL is canon, even though it doesn't exist). Gurba is a genius storyteller, has impeccable timing, uses humor to turn a stage around and around and around in every intellectual direction but also sits down inside of violence and gets uncomfortably comfortable. If you like your books weird and intelligent and tender there's none better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Her voice is so unique, yet relatable in so a lot of aspects. I read this book in one sitting, because of how captivated I was by it. It is unlike anything I have read. Gurba switches between poetry and prose, but even then, her prose is poetic. 10/10 recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    There are parts of this book that I read aloud to my eight year old so we could laugh at how children can be or how school can be or how teachers can be or how white people can be. There are parts that I read to my husband so I could see his eyebrows raise and hear him say damn, as in damn that's amazing writing or damn that'd be a amazing piece to study with our students or damn, that's some dark tale-telling right there. And there are parts that I believe only Gurba could probably read aloud, the parts I feel like she read just to me in this unique/smart/wicked/endearing voice. I don't know if I am doing a amazing job reviewing her work, but I think people should read Mean because it's very, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    has a method with words, that's for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    This is a story about surviving rape that is not about recovery but rather about the quotidian haunting of trauma. Gurba’s prose is cutting and precise, sharp and painful in ways that create you wish to slice deeper just to relish the sensation across wounded flesh. Every sentence a thorn-studded bloodied bloom of language. Gurba writes all the tortured and ugly feelings of Mexican girlhood without any of the sappy redemption. “Disobedience created her glow. It was better than makeup.” This novel is stunning, I devoured it in a single day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Brilliant, hilarious, so quotable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    Witty, lyrical, moving, innovative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    I brought this book with me to my family's house at Thanksgiving and spent the whole time tucked away in the attic, reading. I couldn't place it down. Gurba is brilliant, hilariously funny, moving, and veers from sharp social commentary to generous, juicy memoir so effortlessly she makes it look easy. But if it were simple everyone would be doing it, and nobody does it quite like this. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    I can't stop recommending this to my mates who read nonfiction. The format of the book is thoughtful and borders on experimental, the writing is precise, and the stories are sometimes difficult to read because of their topic matter and Gurba's bluntness, but that's part of her storytelling and how she emphasizes their importance. This is a book that will stay with you, and rightly so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mean []  2020-1-19 21:40

    This attractive prose poetry has changed radically changed my opinion of Mexican Americans (aka chicanos). This intimate and honest acc of Myriam Gurba talks about growing up, racism, homosexuality, immigration and misogyny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    We are fostering the daughter of a mate fighting anorexia. Carol and our mate have the same mannerisms, parent alike, and Daniels anger and guilt I see in this child. Very insightful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    I read this book to learn more about my childhood. But I also see its relevance today as an adult decades later.Bully sessions and literature talk about how parents can support children. They never address the fact that the parent may be the bully and be very, very mean. Having a parent like this, who is also an alcoholic, is a frequent issue children have to with. The parent may be battering the kid emotionally, and the kid feels that submission is what is demanded and feeling guilty for standing up for oneself as if it is mother was the mean small girl, someone who bullied, manipulated and lied her method to getting what she wanted. Very confusing and painful for me, the daughter. She was not the role model I needed, that's for sure. The book helped know that standing up for myself was something a girl did that was right in examples, something I intellectually know but to see it in writing in the examples is very refreshing and supportive - only want I had a help system when going through it as a child. The examples and lessons in the book are just as relevant today when I am an adult going through the same situations with some mean woman (and men), nasty power plays at work, etc. Some people never grew up. This really helps with how to with this items as well as knowing that going to an "adult" (supervisor) is often the right thing to do to stop poor behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    Bought this book for a class, but was actually very informative and learned a lot from it. Would definitely recommend for anyone working with children, or parents of small girls who search themselves in this same situation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    Excellent for me to support my sensitive daughter. Giving her tools so that she doesn't come home with a belly ache when the enviable dynamics of changing friendships evolve. I also like that there's a chapter for when my kid is a mean. Because no one is perfect. Not even my small cherubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    I was satisfied to search this book giving tip on what to do if the kid is the potential bully and not just the bullied. Overall the tip is a solid starting point for relating to the social lives of small girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    Bought this book for a class, but was actually very informative and learned a lot from it. Would definitely recommend for anyone working with children, or parents of small girls who search themselves in this same situation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    This is a very helpful book for parents, teachers and family members of elementary school girls. It provides a amazing overview of how parents can play a key role in helping their kid develop social skills. I plan on reading this book again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    This is the first straight-out memoir I have read, and as such, I feel kind of weird rating someone's life. However, I have nothing negative to say about Becker's well-written piece. His story is interesting, making a compelling book, and he did well at avoiding unnecessary info (something I feel would be difficult when recounting one's entire life), keeping This Mean Disease short and easily comprehensible, but still beautifully written. The simplicity of the writing keeps the memoir from pulling too hard at our heartstrings or wrenching us apart into pieces, as a lot of depressing books do. Becker does not test to elicit our sympathy, but rather seems to have set out to tell us his story and let us to view it objectively and create of it as we may, a way I found beneficial to the telling. The story on its own is heart-wrenching enough. Thus, despite the lack of vivid descriptions, it is not difficult to obtain into the story and understand what Becker went through. Though most people cannot easily relate to the story as a whole--even at the time, with so few recognized cases of anorexia nervosa, most patients were teenagers or young adults, not mothers of three in their 30s, 40s or 50s--we can understand why Becker felt the method he felt at various stages of his life.What makes this book all the more interesting for me, however, is that I know Daniel Becker as he is now. He was my teacher in high school, and I still talk to him frequently when I go back to visit. He is always cheerful, very smart, and a amazing person to go to for advice. I could never have guessed that he grew up with so much misery and pain, but I respect him all the more now that I know, and for being able to tell his cker's story is unique, honest, beautiful, and haunting, and this review certainly does not do it justice. I feel in a method privileged to have gotten to see into this part of Becker's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    For everyone suffering from eating disorders or knows someone, this is a very necessary book to read. I am an eating disorder psychotherapist and am always looking for books for clients to read that are meaningful and written in ways that support them and this is that book. In addition, few books are written by men and Mr. Becker's perspective helps the reader understand the total devastation that eating disorders create. The book engages you immediately and is hard to place down. It is well written with empathy and thoughtfulness. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    Daniel Becker's acc of his mother's struggle with anorexia nervosa is an engaging, must read for family members struggling with the disease. Although authentically painful, the book conveys Becker's own remarkable resilience, creating a powerful subtext of hope for so a lot of others who search themselves in related circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    This book covers the tricky kind of bullying when a mate is the bully. It gives hints to work with your daughter to prepare her to answer to situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    Was the only book I could search addressing the early "your out and I'm in" meaness of small girls. Most of the books were tween / teen focused, but when my first grader faced issues, this book was more in our league. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    Excellent for me to support my sensitive daughter. Giving her tools so that she doesn't come home with a belly ache when the enviable dynamics of changing friendships evolve. I also like that there's a chapter for when my kid is a mean. Because no one is perfect. Not even my small cherubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    Fun reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    A memoir of a son's perspective of his mother's eating disorder. As a 37 year old mom who has struggled with ED my whole life, this book gave me amazing insight, in my childrens view. Had my 19 year old son read it, and he said he felt like a weight was lifted off his shoulder, because someone place his feelings in writing. I have found so a lot of resources to support me heal. This book was my sons healing. I think IRS appropriate for h.s. sophomores and up, depending on maturity, definitely follow w discussion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    This is a heartwrenching tale of a young boy whose mother, suffering from a then-rare disease called anorexia, spent literally years institutionalized with her illness. As a result, the author, Daniel, never formed the appropriate bonds with her and other members of his family. The focus was always on his mother and her illness, which no one understood. While I found Daniel's perspective interesting and touching (and often agonizing), I was left wanting to obtain into the Mother's mind (as much as that would have been possible), and into the heart of her history with anorexia to understand more about why she succumbed to this baffling disease. Luckily, amazing strides have been created both in psychiatry and in eating disorder treatment since Daniel's mother was in "treatment". While this is a amazing read for anyone who has a loved one suffering from anorexia, it is frustratingly sparse in any explanations for the etiology of this women's disorder, focusing instead on the devastating effects on the immediate family. If you are an ED sufferer, read with caution...this tale is very guilt-inducing. Although, as one commenter pointed out, guilt in this case may not be such a negative thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    Following a discussion about my Mother'suffering withfrom a relative of Mr. Becker's . Both personally and professionally (as a licensed clinical and consulting psycholgoist), I most strongly endorse this book. It is indeed a rare and heartfelt glimpse into Mr. Becker's life growing up in the shadows of Anorexia Nervosa. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    I was satisfied to search this book giving tip on what to do if the kid is the potential bully and not just the bullied. Overall the tip is a solid starting point for relating to the social lives of small girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    Although this book appeared to be geared towards parents, it provided numerous "teacher tips" that appear to be extremely beneficial for dealing with bullying among girls in the classroom. I also see a lot of of the techniques contributing to the creation of a positive, supportive environment for all students, both male and female.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    This was an incredibly moving and simple read. For anyone who is the kid of an adult with an eating disorder or this is such a comforting memoir. There is no blame, no shame, or any of the negative experiences often spewed in memoirs. It is a sad and touching tribute to the pain of growing up with the parent stricken with an eating disorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    Dan Becker's, This Mean Disease, is a stark portrayal of the consequences of his mother's long war with anorexia nervosa. This gripping memoir, which reads like a novel in which the author becomes the leading character, is a must read for anyone connected to this devastating disease. The book is unusual because it comes from the male perspective, a viewpoint that Becker conveys in sometimes painful honesty. But This Mean Disease works on other levels of the human experience and will be of interest even to those who have been spared direct association with the mean disease. The author's strained relationship with his father, which begins with interactions that barely achieve superficiality then gradually deepen as they both come to terms with the illness and their feelings, will search a ready audience for fathers and sons who struggle to express deeper thoughts than predicting the recent pennant race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    This book covers the tricky kind of bullying when a mate is the bully. It gives hints to work with your daughter to prepare her to answer to situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    Was the only book I could search addressing the early "your out and I'm in" meaness of small girls. Most of the books were tween / teen focused, but when my first grader faced issues, this book was more in our league. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    I bought this book, but couldn't search time to read it so I got it in Audible to listen to in the car. Amazing information, I like it so far. For the audio ver only--the narrating is a bit odd. At first, it sounded like one of those mechanical voices on automated telephone lines. I'm not sure if it was the equipment it was recorded on or what but it took a small while to obtain used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    This is a very helpful book for parents, teachers and family members of elementary school girls. It provides a amazing overview of how parents can play a key role in helping their kid develop social skills. I plan on reading this book again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    I read this book to learn more about my childhood. But I also see its relevance today as an adult decades later.Bully sessions and literature talk about how parents can support children. They never address the fact that the parent may be the bully and be very, very mean. Having a parent like this, who is also an alcoholic, is a frequent issue children have to with. The parent may be battering the kid emotionally, and the kid feels that submission is what is demanded and feeling guilty for standing up for oneself as if it is mother was the mean small girl, someone who bullied, manipulated and lied her method to getting what she wanted. Very confusing and painful for me, the daughter. She was not the role model I needed, that's for sure. The book helped know that standing up for myself was something a girl did that was right in examples, something I intellectually know but to see it in writing in the examples is very refreshing and supportive - only want I had a help system when going through it as a child. The examples and lessons in the book are just as relevant today when I am an adult going through the same situations with some mean woman (and men), nasty power plays at work, etc. Some people never grew up. This really helps with how to with this items as well as knowing that going to an "adult" (supervisor) is often the right thing to do to stop poor behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-4-12 18:11

    Fun reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Mean Disease: Growing Up in the Shadow of My Mother's Anorexia Nervosa []  2020-2-9 19:29

    I read this book back in 2007. What I read certainly rings real with my experience as a daughter who at age 10 lost her mother to anorexia when she was 52 years old. Most of the books on anorexia seem to focus on the one with the disease. The impact on the family is devastating. My father, brother and I suffered greatly also. Her disease became the focus of our lives. A therapist once pointed out to me how much control my mother had over our family. This was a fresh idea to me as I had always perceived her as being weak. My mother was hospitalized several times -- the longest being about 2 years. My brother and I had to be placed in a group home during that time as relatives who had helped out in the past were no longer able to do so. It is real that no amount of reasoning, begging, or mad threats will change the anorexics behavior. In fact, it may aggravate it. The family is left wondering what else to do. I know that today there is a much better understanding of this condition than back in the fifties and I believe fresh more effective treatment options exist. The family needs support every bit as much as the person with anorexia. Groups like Al-Anon or other recovery groups may be helpful for family members and other loved ones. I've actually come across a group called Eating Disorders Anonymous ([...]).I've found a Christian recovery group called Celebrate Recovery (based on 12-steps) to be helpful for me. Ultimately, one has to allow go of the other person. This is not to say that you sever ties with them or stop loving and caring or that you even stop seeking support (when person is begin to it). It just means that you allow go of the outcome and recognize your inability to control the other person. The survivor needs to forgive and allow go of the anger and focus on their own life and recovery. By the grace of God, I've never suffered from anorexia or any other eating disorder, but have suffered but am well on the method to recovery from toxic effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    I bought this book, but couldn't search time to read it so I got it in Audible to listen to in the car. Amazing information, I like it so far. For the audio ver only--the narrating is a bit odd. At first, it sounded like one of those mechanical voices on automated telephone lines. I'm not sure if it was the equipment it was recorded on or what but it took a small while to obtain used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Girls Can Be Mean: Four Steps to Bully-Proof Girls in the Early Grades []  2020-1-31 21:34

    Although this book appeared to be geared towards parents, it provided numerous "teacher tips" that appear to be extremely beneficial for dealing with bullying among girls in the classroom. I also see a lot of of the techniques contributing to the creation of a positive, supportive environment for all students, both male and female.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    I bought this book to give my Small Leaguer grandson. I knew he would appreciate Yogi's humor and I hoped he would understand the life lessons given in the framework of baseball. I laughed aloud at some parts and was moved to tears at others. Even if you're not old enough to know the names of the baseball heroes Yogi writes about, it's still a fun read. I'm a baseball fan, so that created the book even more delightful. By the end, I was a small tired of some repetitive themes, but I read the whole thing anyway just for the nuggets buried in Yogi's anecdotes and philosophizing. (Still haven't presented the bonus yet so I can't give a 12-year old's review)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    I purchased this for friends. They loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    OKAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    I gave it to a Yogi Berra mate of mine. I thought it would be funny, it's more of a self esteem booster book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    I don't follow organized sports, but have been a life long fan of Yogi. He's like the sage uncle that you never had, but always wanted/needed. It's an simple read, but says in a few pages exploring a particular phrase what academics have been unable to clearly express in volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    Grand lessons in life from one of the finest individuals ever to bless professional athletics with his presence. In addition, the book is most amusing and highly entertaining. It carries necessary counsel for everyone and makes a fitting bonus for young athletes in their impressionable years. We've just given a copy to a bright young grandson who pitched his Small League squad to their division championship. A thoughtful expression of real manhood and sportsmanship for young and old alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    ENJOYABLE read. I read this a small of a time because I truly enjoyed thinking about what Yogi said. I found his mind fascinating and I spent time wondering how he came up with some of his sayings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    Meh! OK in places, but kinda' boring overall. I love Yogisms, but not so much this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    You just have to read this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Time Is It? You Mean Now?: Advice for Life from the Zennest Master of Them All []  2020-6-24 18:58

    Fun Read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    Any day is a amazing day to read one of Jake Needham's novels. They are witty, urbane, and filled with fascinating characters. THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW is no exception and marks the return of cigarette and coffee addicted Singaporean CID Inspector Samuel Tay, the classic Needham character. As usual, in pursuit of justice Tay faces a lot of obstacles, including the very essence of today's Singapore, aptly described by the author. Tay's attitude is summed up as follows: "What the hell had happened to his city? And what the hell had happened to him? He had as yet found no satisfactory respond to either question." Tay has internalized his growing cynicism to the point where he believes he no longer needs relationships with other people. But despite his painful ineptitude with people, he is a bulldog when it comes to running down leads. In this instance, Needham has done his usual masterful job of creating a convoluted plot involving inter-agency rivalries, international terrorism and intrigue that keeps the reader guessing from the opening lines to the definitely exciting climax. Along the way, Tay manages to recover at least a portion of his ability to appreciate other people. He is helped along the method by the repeated apparition of his mother's ghost at the foot of his bed, and whether the apparition is true or a regular feature of Tay's dreams, we are left to guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    I've been reading Jake Needham since I walked into a bar called the Huge Mango in Bangkok and the owners told me the name came from the book with the same title by Jake Needham. I had to go to Hong Kong to search a hard copy of the book so I could read it. Now in the age of Amazon & downloads, I read every book this guy writes. Because he takes me away to all the various exotic locales: Bangkok, Hong Kong, Singapore. I've been to all except is Detective Tay story is the best of the series so far. Earlier books convincingly painted a well define picture of a cranky, anti-social, globe weary detective. This storyline, if you've read previous Det. Tay books, might just break your heart. But it is in loss and grief that makes an impact in a person's life and thus creates the chance of amazing fresh directions for Det. Tay. In previous books, Det. Tay could be a jerk, in this story, you embrace him for being human.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    The story line of this book returns to the early, cynical writings of Jake Needham, writings that I always liked a lot. The plot builds on the previous Samuel Tay novel, but there is no issue reading this stand-alone. The story is set in the present, sadly unrestful life with terrorist coming out of the woodwork everywhere around the globe. It with the people who needs to test to prevent these attacks and it with the ultimate question "Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?" - "Who will guard the guards themselves?". Very amazing read, with the plot twisting and turning, and with the outcome slightly more unexpected than you would have thought. It sadly finished far too quickly, so now I will have to wait until the next release is out (which I hope will be very soon). Don't miss this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    There is a terrorist at large. Hundreds of people have been killed by this risky the intelligence agencies in Singapore and other countries have hatched a plot to assassinate fly in the ointment is Inspector Sam Tay. Sam has the reputation of being some what a loose cannon. The powers that be know that they need to hold Tay busy when the operation goes m is too intelligent for m soon finds himself in the middle of the action. Shots are fired, the terrorist gets away, and sadly, one of Inspector Tay's squad is , Tay wants to see that justice is m uses himself as bait to attract the terrorist.Will the terrorist rise to the bait?And will Inspector Tay bring justice or vengeance?This is another amazing novel of intrigue by Needham set in Singapore. Needham's Inspector Tay is just an average cop trying to do a amazing job. Due to his inheritance from his deceased parents, Tay doesn't need the job. So he does what he m is not a super sleuth or a chick magnet. He is just a cop who sometimes talks with his mother, who happens to be dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    Having read Jake Needham’s previous books I looked forward to THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW as if I was waiting for an invitation to an awesome party. Getting to have a cup of coffee and a cigarette on Inspector Sam Tay’s patio while he contemplates his case is a delight. Jake Needham has an uncanny ability of putting the reader along side of the characters. Sam’s sense of humor about Singapore and the situations he finds himself in is the excellent balance to the quick pace intriguing cases he is working. Keeping up with Inspector Sam Tay is a try to your page turning abilities! You don’t have to read the previous Inspector Tay’s books prior to this one, but you will miss out on really thrilling reads! Some authors, when writing a series seem to obtain bored and it shows. Jake Needham has just started to tell his tales about Sam and I can’t wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    Jake does it once more. All the tangled torturous twists and turns of the dark globe of international terrorism and the shadowlands of counterterrorism converge in the Red Dot that us Singapore. Needham does action sequences with verve - final chapters here especially amazing page turning moments. And yet again, he captures Singapore's vibe and and culture, look and feel. Emerald Hill house of Sam Tay spot on (from my own short time in Emerald Hill house), Woodlands HDB estates, Cantonment Complex, Singapore General and Mt Elizabeth Hospitals, Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf outlets on Orchard Road, all as they are even now. Fine little portraits of little tourist hotels out of CBD, typical Singapore cabbies, Fort Canning Park. Chinatown. Literally can walk those hot, humid roads with Tay and company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    Singapore, sometimes called "Singabore", may be boring, but the action set in Singapore in Jake Needham's recent Inspector Tay thriller is definitely not. Singapore, once a put of dynamic entrepreneurship, it has over time become a heavily regulated put managed by a faceless bureaucracy who seems to control every aspect of its citizens' life and whose main objective seems to be to protect its own interests above those of its citizens. An authoritarian pseudo democracy, Singapore is hardly a hot tourist destination - except for the weather - where there is nothing interesting to see or to do and where heat and humidity keeps everybody inside air-conditioned hotels, casinos, restaurants and shopping arcades.Enter the action set in this sanitized town state which is quick paced with the main hero being as compelling as he is in the three previous Inspector Tay books. Perhaps he is now even more convincing in this fresh suspense thriller that has the reader guessing to the end. Tay is chasing a notorious terrorist who has sneaked into Singapore with the tacit help of the government, the news of it the bureaucrats do not wish to obtain out into the open. An upsetting happening causes Tay, real to himself, the outsider who does not play by the rules and is notorious for being politically incorrect, to take action which perhaps reveals more about his hero than what we have seen previously. I had read the earlier books in the series and had each time been eagerly looking forward for the next one. And I am looking very much forward to yet the next Inspector Tay adventure that may tie up some endings that are left begin in this one for the reader to guess.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    I thought I included my review on this website but, apparently, I was distracted and missed giving any props to Jake. No matter. I found that TGITW has been nominated for a Barry Award this year. Congrats Jake.And unique recognition ought to be forthcoming for writing a novel where all of the gun technology and deployment is accurate! That deserves a star of its own, Jake.I've always enjoyed the Samuel Tay novels. Set in Singapore. Equatorial heat and a laconic, cynical detective. It all fits. Adding to the novel is Jake's very accurate descriptions of the culture, geography and political e plot is direct with very few sub-plots and a bit of time spent on recollections and prior book adventures. Overall, if you've read Jake's novels before, you'll have fun this one. If you haven't, go back and read "The Ambassador's Wife" first.A fine novel for those steeped in the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    I look forward to starting a fresh series because, if I like the main character, I know I'll have more amazing books to read. And I just found a amazing one. The Girl In The Window was nominated for a Barry Award and though it didn't win, it's well worth a e protagonist, Inspector Samuel Tay works for the Singapore police investigating crimes of murder. A fascinating character, he's been solving murders longer than any normal human being should. Fortunately, he not quite normal...by Singapore's standards, anyway. He's a bit cynical, but does his job well in a country that has become more and more determined to sanitize it's streets, its photo and even the method people think. But these are minor issues when Inspector Tay is asked to work with Singapore's Internal Security Division and join the hunt for an international terrorist. Tay's boss warns him that ISD may simply wish to set up the police for the blame in case things go wrong. And wrong they do go.Tay's longtime partner is killed during an undercover operation. Tay must not only handle his grief but hunt down the very terrorist they were seeking, a man who appears to getting protection from some very strong people. To prevent himself from being drummed out of a job and catch the killer, Tay must draw on some longtime contacts with shady backgrounds. What he doesn't yet know is how a mysterious witness fits in. The girl in the window, whom he sees for a moment just before his partner is gunned down, may be key to solving the crime...if he can search ngapore makes for an interesting setting for a crime novel, even if the people who run it create it hard to have fun a amazing smoke and a cup of coffee. Sam Tay refuses to give up the two things (caffeine and nicotine) that fuel him through the day (and the Irish whiskey that soothes him as he sits in his garden in the evening). As an ex-smoker and still coffee drinker, I can relate. Tay doesn't fit in with the changes that have swept over modern Singapore. He longs for a better time, when the hero of the put he calls home hadn't been demolished, scrubbed, and covered over with modern architecture that lacks humanity. His humorous thoughts on food, women and government planning are not only funny, but beautiful accurate. I wouldn't mind joining him in his garden with a tumbler after a tough day. For now, I'll just have to seek out the rest of this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE GIRL IN THE WINDOW: A Samuel Tay Novel (The Mean Streets of Asia Crime Novels Book 8) []  2020-2-2 3:58

    Here's an exercise in noir that started out like a schoolboy's ver of Sam Spade: hackneyed, cliched, almost painful to read. And then, somewhere fairly early in the story Needham found his footing. Girl in the Window turned out to be a beautiful amazing read. The expository bits about Singapore were interesting, giving us a view of that special land from an insider's perspective, but the whodunit-police procedural-detective side was well-executed as well. We come to care about (somewhat) Inspector Sam Tay, the protagonist, and to anticipate what may or may not happen or be revealed next. If you can gloss over the initial stumbles, I suspect that you'll not only have fun The Girl in the Window but also wish to read others in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Didn't Mean To Fall In Love []  2020-1-29 1:40

    I am not sure how I can only give five stars. When this book deserves a minimum of ten! Tris is finally turning his life around. He had done a five year bid. His warden can't stand him. Being a amazing mate she allows him to stay in the basement. However a series of happenings brings the two unlikely pair together. I can't spoil the rest for you! Read this book ! Love this 💑!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Didn't Mean To Fall In Love []  2020-1-29 1:40

    This was a amazing story. Not what I normally expect from Ashley Nicole. I love the info of the characters past and how they share certain struggles and basically compliment each others needs. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Didn't Mean To Fall In Love []  2020-1-29 1:40

    Wow, this book was nothing short of amazing. when I think about the trials these two-faced throughout their lives I was just so excited to see them catch a break finally. Man this Book just touched my soul and I definitely recommend you obtain a copy ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Didn't Mean To Fall In Love []  2020-1-29 1:40

    Tris is everything! Siani had no choice other than to fall in love...and shoot, so did I! I laughed so hard so a lot of times, and I even cried some. Especially the part with Lis talking about what happened to her and Siani talking about what she went through. I LOVE this book and it's going on my list to be read multiple times. I loved Siani and Tris' journey and the epilogue at the end warmed my heart. You have to read this book, I can promise that you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Didn't Mean To Fall In Love []  2020-1-29 1:40

    I have never been so on the edge with an Ashley Nicole story like this one. It was so good, and I wasn't ready for the end. The story had me on an emotional roller coaster ride. It was just so good. Did I say that already?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386