in2math.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=0o.lv/luckypalacecasinogamedownload197725 Reviews & Opinions


Submit in2math.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=0o.lv/luckypalacecasinogamedownload197725 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on in2math.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=0o.lv/luckypalacecasinogamedownload197725 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch in2math.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=0o.lv/luckypalacecasinogamedownload197725 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    doesn't let you to view D&D beyond hero sheets you created on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant do anything because i live in canada, cant even buy the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    everything qorks perfectly juat waiting in thr hero creater/viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Convert review [App]  2019-2-5 13:18

    does not convert to Schrute bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Edit: I do not like that I had to manually set the permissions (if this is an Android device issue it's the first time I have seen it) that out of the method I have​ been thinking of buying the physical android game and this application has convince me to do so. It's very well made, controls well, and bit on the hard side (that's not poor in my book) definitely recommend. Not launching Pixel XL (8.0) Not going to rate low yet, but please fix asap so I can scratch this itch xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I love everything about it, except the top AI is a bit weak. An obvious simple tweak would be to create the AI gang up on you more. In a 3 player, I should probably obtain almost all the Mandatory Quests, instead it seems the war it out for 2nd place. The Chromecast suggestion in another review would be great. Still trying to search that assassin Board android game application that makes playing with TV and smartphone actually viable/enjoyable. An in application but report feature would be amazing too. Using review comments to say "AI was able to use a building destroyed by an intrigue card" isn't ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    All I see is a black screen when starting the application on my Pixel. I've already checked the app's permissions. Please fix this problem as I've paid for this app. To your response: I'm not sure why you're replying with the same canned notice as I've already stated changing the permissions did not work. All I obtain is an error to reinstall. It's a circle of failure that needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I'm not getting any notifications when invites are sent for games. Email notifications work, but not phone notifications. I don't wish emails! My application preferences present that notifications are on and I have Android device notifications set to "on" in the android game itself. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Application will not intitiate and launch. Waste of 10$. Please problem a refund. Google pixel Xl Android device 8.0.0. Received email regarding complaints. IT help is no support regarding failed product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Really amazing game, but I think it should have the option to leave player interaction until after the end turn button is pressed. Getting a notification to begin application and then only getting to select a response to an Intrigue or Building resolution is a small annoying. Obviously this should be optional as not everyone would like this and it could affect how other turns are resolved. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Played the True estate intruige card and chose the building to eliminate...then x when i changed my mind... but build was still lost. Also the "when played/started add 2" the computer doesnt always place in the 2, nor present the 2 there . Else amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    10/20/17 - Online login broken. Application opens but pressing Green arrow to login freezes. Back to four star rating when fixed. (Google Pixel Android device 8). Well done and faithful implementation of the boardgame. Amazing AI strength, multiplayer is well supported. Visually is excellently rendered. You may wish to shut off the audio. The melody is repetitive though not too intrusive. There are some sound files that sound like placeholder files were left behind - instead of instrumental melody cues, there are what sound like the game's developers humming small tunes. Controls are probably better on tablets, very fiddly on phones. Overall a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Had to set permissions manually on Nexus phone, otherwise it was just black screen at start. Android game is really amazing anyway. Not dropping any stars because minor bug in permissions setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I love it. Amazing implementation of physical board game. One suggestion : provide the ability for users to sort their online android games (awaiting their turn) by their time remaining rather than by round # and have the next android game button take you to the android game with the least amount of time remaining. I'm playing about 35 online android games simultaneously of various android game durations and I can't always play a turn in all of them when I begin the application so prioritising those with the least time remaining is necessary but I can't do it easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Edit: I purchased an in application expansion on my tablet, but it's not showing up on my phone. Please fix. Amazing adaptation of boardgame FINALLY on Android! Plays unbelievable on Galaxy Tab tablet, on phones the cards need a zoom option to read them better. Also, a Chromecast option for local group android games would be amazing so players waiting their turn could watch a huge screen like watching the boardgame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing port of the board game. The ambience is wonderful; between the melody and background effects. My only gripe is how hardware intensive it is. Would be a 4.9 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    This is a unbelievable digitization of one of my favorite board games. The controls are good, and I haven't noticed any bugs. My only true complaint is the sound, which is sub-par at best. Turn the sound off and place some tunes on and you're all set though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I was introduced to this board android game a few months back. I was excited to see an android device version. Being a noob to the android game I am loving the ai difficulties. Thanks for the amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Got a fresh phone and re downloaded this but its saying i didnt buy the expansions when i have done so already. Would rate higher if that was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    This may be the best application implementation of any board android game I've seen. Very well done and amazing attention to details. Only UI problem is when playing the Intrigue card where you pick a Quest type then draw - you pick from colors and you have to know the correct color of the quest type you wish (I hold thinking commerce is black). Otherwise perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Android game launches into a black screen on Pixel XL. Nothing else happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Does not work on Pixel C running Oreo. Just hangs with a black screen upon launching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    The android game loads only up to the Make Android game screen. Then when you click the green arrow it just sits there and won't load the actual game. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Edit... ages I pressed the buttons in the shop page and nothing happened. So why are there guides for the expansions, a shop with pictures of the expansions, and absolutely no method to buy or use the expansions? I test pushing the bars and they light up briefly and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Extremely accurate port from the board game, very satisfied with nearly all aspects. Manually granting application permissions on my Pixel C with Oreo took 10 seconds max and does not detract from the rating at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Kind of absurd that the android game has been out for a month and notifications are still not working on Oreo...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    It stopped working. When I test to begin the application, the screen goes blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Had to manually activate permission for it to work. The android game was fun, but a bit little to read. And some rules seem to be various from my understanding...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Just a black screen on my Pixel XL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Would be 5 stars, but the time limit should ask the enemy if they would like to continue instead of instantly forfeiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Android game is amazing however it will not load on the Pixel 2 XL. The workaround did fix the problem for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Not working on a Pixel XL on oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    1 star. Doesn't begin at all on my Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Faithful and addictive application ver of the board game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing port to mobile. Everything is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Love it! ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    It worked amazing before my phone was upgraded to Oreo. It worked without giving permission to storage and my contacts. Now it won't work unless I give permission to both storage and my contacts. This android game didn't need them before and it shouldn't require it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    An exceptional port of the board game. The controls are highly intuitive and almost flawless. The AI can be cunning, even on "Simple" - especially in 1-on-1 games. Tremendous replayability. It runs best on newer devices and will slowly on older devices. A bit of a battery hog, but it plays quickly if you know what moves you wish to make. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    This application doesn't work on my Google Pixel after installing Android device Oreo. I tried fiddling with several application permissions without luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I cannot install on my Google Pixel. Love the application on iPad, but wish to use on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing game, finally got a response on my other problem. Can recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Android device Notifications are greyed out on Android device 8.0 Oreo, any method to have it enabled?edit, still not working with recent version,on Nexus 6p Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    If I could rate a book higher than a 5, then this would be at least a 10! Lisa Gardner’s recent book in her D.D. Warren series is not just a mystery/thriller. It is also a social commentary on so a lot of issues. Roxie Baez has a dysfunctional family, and the whole book is centered around her and her life. When her family is found murdered, at least everyone except her, she is the number one suspect. LOOK FOR ME becomes a cat and mouse android game between Detective D.D. Warren, with quirky survivor Flora Dane thrown in as a confidential informant. The social commentary is fascinating and worked into the story so well that you wish to hold reading to search out what happens to Roxie and the a lot of ways the system has failed her. First her mom failed her, then the judicial and foster system failed her, and even her school was not a put of safety for her. So, where does a young girl search support when she is desperate. Enter another hero who seems to be on the autism spectrum, but Mike Davis is her only mate in foster care, the one who warns her and tries to watch out for her. The author does an outstanding job of presenting the case versus bullying by having two of the main characters, Roberto and Anya be so evil to Roxy from the time she first enters the foster care system. I was enthralled by the mystery as much as by the social commentary. The whole book has an “if only” kind of aura about it. But in the book, as in life, there are no “if only’s”. There is only the reality that is heart-breaking and eye-opening at the same time. Read the book for the mystery; remember the book for the lessons you can take away from it.DisclaimerDisclosure of Material Connection: I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher. I was not needed to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    The only reason I gave this a 2 star rating is the author does have a decent writing style. This story has no hope in it just questions of who did what and why which I guess is alright because there is no hope of any satisfied ending of any significates all I was interested in was who did it which for me just wasn't enough. I just wanted to obtain to the end and hope I was missing something . This might have been a better read if it had been a short story. Three pages to describe a building or some other insignificant part is ridicules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    One of my favorite authors and this is as amazing as expected. I originally bought the Audible ver but did not like the reader so switched to Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    One of her best yet. I highly recommend this book to all. The characters were developed with such infinite detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Look For Me is the Ninth installment in author Lisa Gardner's Detective D.D. Warren series. Our ever stubborn, courageous, driven protagonist Detective Sergeant D.D. Warren is back in real form. This time she's not alone in trying to solve the brutal murder of a Boston zone family that leaves a 16 year old girl as the only survivor, possible witness, or perhaps something even more nefarious. If you are a fan of this series, you have probably already read the novel called Search Her. If not, go back and do so. It will support you understand the relationship between Flora and D.D.7 1/2 years ago, Flora Dane was a college student who was kidnapped off the beach in Florida and held for 472 days by a murdering rapist. During her time in captivity, Flora learned more about what a person can tolerate before coming unglued. She still suffers from nightmares. She definitely has PTSD. She still blames herself for what happened to her. One might call her a vigilante now. D.D. sure does. She lives by a various set of rules from D.D. But, she's also an advocate of sorts for others who have had related happenings happen to them. One year ago, Flora helped save a college girl named Sarah. Sarah is now part of her network of survivors. Unlike DD, Flora has access to resources that DD can only is story will absolutely blow you away. Though one shouldn't be surprised when it comes to author Lisa Gardner and the method she puts you right in the middle of the story. Right out of the gate, the author hits you with not one mind blowing back story, but two. From Sarah's own terrifying experience with a madman, to 16-year old Roxanna Baez's family being murdered in cold blood. This becomes a co-narrative story switching dialogues between D.D, in the third person narrative, and Flora in the first person narrative. The third part of the story is an essay written by Roxanna Baez.D.D. is an interesting hero these days. She's got a 5 year old son. Her marriage is rock steady to the point of looking for a puppy. All of this is important when it comes to her job and trying to come back down after some really emotional and trying times. D.D. still has some issues. If you've read this series fully, you know that she's really not all back to 100% after being injured on the job and being placed on desk duty until she could obtain back her mobility. D.D. isn't one to whine about her situation. She takes it in stride and understands that it's just one more hurdle she has to jump through in order to be the best she can be. D.D's relationship with Flora has always been interesting. But, I think there is also a whole lot of respect between the women as well.But, let's not forget about Roxanna Baez. Roxy's story is one of pure emotion, and I can't say that I created it through her story without being misty eyed at times. Roxy's life has been anything but easy. From not knowing who her father is, to temporarily losing her mother to alcohol, to being the mother figure to her younger sister and brother, to being placed in a system where nobody can hear you scream. Roxy's story is told through an essay which tips at things that happened 5 years ago. Roxy and her sister are polar opposites, but Roxy has always tried to do her best to be the powerful and brave one in the family. Sometimes, it's just not amazing enough.If you are looking for an author who gets what life in foster care, and an over-crowded system that sees too a lot of children without any families of their own, then Lisa Gardner is your author. This story uncovers a whole lot of things that happened to Roxy and her sister Lola in foster care while their mother was recovering from alcohol abuse. I will only say this, it is beautiful apparent that there is a need for a major overhaul of the foster system in this country. Too a lot of kids are being left behind without any sort of help system that looks at them as people, not just cash for those who take them in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Search more in Detective D.D. Warren has a fresh case to investigate. A family of five is now a crime scene. Four of the family members are shot dead while the fifth one is nowhere to be found. Is the sixteen-year-old-girl hiding somewhere safe? Or has she been abducted? Or is there another angle to this case? D.D. has to search out what is behind this mess she found today in that family house, and what is still hidden.On the other side of this equation is Flora Dane, a woman that has survived her abduction. She has spent four hundred and seventy two days learning exactly how much can a person endure. She has now turned avenger and is after anyone that hurts innocent women. She is determined to search sixteen-year-old Roxy and support her out. Because for Flora, Roxy is a what really happens in this book?The story begins with a stage that is totally various to what is described in the synopsis. It is the story of a third woman, which the reader comes to understand a bit later, and it is a very disturbing one. But it helps to place things together and allow the reader understand exactly how Flora works and what she is currently doing. How she lives her life through helping others.I hadn’t read any of Lisa Gardner’s books before and I was a bit concerned when selected to read “Look for me“. Concerned I wouldn’t understand the background story. Concerned I would be missing some key points of the story due to what may have happened in the previous books. Concerned the author may be referring to past scenes I would not understand. But there was no actual cause for concern, as whatever required to be known from past stories, Gardner would summarize it in a sentence or two, keeping all the vital parts in those few words. It is real that Flora’s own story was featured in a previous book which may have been a really nice one, considering the info provided in this book. However, it was well enough covered from her thoughts and actions, as the author depicted them in this book, to give the background story to help the rdner knows her main character, D.D., really well. In this book, she is also a mother, apart from a detective which is a nice touch. It also shows the issues the detective work can cause to a family, the happenings and moments a mother can miss.Speaking of family, the main theme here is the excellent family. Does it really exist? Where can we search it? The background of the family that plays the protagonistic role in this book is a troubled one. Even though at first glance it seems to be just another normal family in Brighton, it turns out that there is a lot more hidden in the shadows of the past. Alcoholism being one of them. Foster care another. And that is one of the huge problems in the country as the reader can see through the story. If only 1% of what is in the book is true, it is enough for someone to understand that there is something wrong with the system and has to change. Foster parents must be above all, loving parents! That could support eliminate a amazing amount of the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I really like D.D. Warren, a woman who hasn't quite reached "normal" after a very shaky past despite loving, understanding husband Alex and 5-year-old son Jack. Here, she squads up with Flora Dane (a hero from previous books), who's also making strides toward normal after more than a year of being kidnapped and seriously abused. Both women bury themselves in their work; D.D. as a sergeant detective with the Boston P.D., and Flora as an advocate who helps other crime victims search fresh and productive ither trusts the other; but sometimes, two heads really are better than one no matter how reluctantly they bump together. In this instance, the motivation to join forces follows the grisly murder of a family of two adults and two children. An older daughter, Roxanna, somehow escaped - presumably because she was out walking the family's two blind ey seemed like a typical family, but they weren't without issues; the mother, a recovering alcoholic, lost her three kids to a frightening foster care experience for a time, only recently turning her life around, getting them back and moving to a little but cozy house. To that end, the question of why the family was murdered in cold blood needs to be answered before they can determine the who. And speaking of the latter, why hasn't Roxanna turned up? Surely she's heard that her family is dead - could it be she's in hiding because she's the killer?As much as anything, this book is a study in hero - or more to the point, how people act (and react) when poor things happen to them. D.D. and Flora are trying to support themselves by helping others; but the Baez family, from mother Juanita to Roxanna, her younger sister Lola and even their much younger brother, Manny, have found their own, very different, ways of coping. Chapters shift from the perspectives of D.D., Flora and Roxanna, each revealing bits of what's going on until they blend together in a far from excellent - but somewhat hopeful - ending.And from my perspective, I say another one well done. A lot of thanks to the publisher, via NetGalley, for the opportunity to read an advance copy in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    4.5/5As you can tell even from the short to the point description of this book this has a dark plot, the brutal murder of an entire family (minus one) does not create for light reading but I wouldn’t expect, nor would I want, anything less when I’m diving into a fresh LG book. She has a knack for writing about tough topics while showcasing human emotion and behavior that isn’t seen very often in crime fiction all the while coming up with new plot lines that never fail to engage me.Anytime I’m able to catch up with D.D. Warren I’m a satisfied camper and since she’s teaming up with Flora Dane who created her first appearance in Search Her I was even more excited. These two are quite the pair and since they don’t exactly see eye to eye it adds an extra layer of friction and tension to an already highly intense, emotional plot. Since D.D. became a parent we’ve seen a softer, gentler side to her and this case hits close to home, at times it’s almost too much for her to bear. I’m a fan of seeing this side of D.D. and I think long time fans of this series will agree. She’s not totally mushy by any means, she’s still that quick talking, snarky woman we all love, but she does have a sweet side, who knew?!Per usual I won’t be discussing the plot, Gardner’s books are too well executed and I wouldn’t be able to describe much without spoilers and that’s not my thing, it’s best to explore this on your own. I will say that sometimes she uses flashbacks in her novels and this time it switches between Flora and D.D. in the show day to a collection of private essays from Roxy, the teenager who was the only member of her family left when someone murdered the rest. This structure worked incredibly well for me and as much as Roxy’s essays were a difficult read, they were just SO well written that I couldn’t obtain enough. Her story was utterly heartbreaking, this not good child has had a rough time and there are mentions of abuse towards children, so heads up on that. Gritty, entertaining and a police procedural with depth and heart, if you haven’t read this series I can highly recommend each book, they’re all unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look for Me (D. D. Warren) review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Thank you to NetGalley and Penguin Group-Dutton for a digital galley of this novel.When a story touches me so much it makes me cry, that story deserves a five star rating. And I don't mean just tear up, I mean cry.If you have been following the Detective D. D. Warren series you will remember the circumstances of the kidnapping, torture and sexual abuse of Flora Dane in the book FIND HER. In that book we learned what had happened to Flora during her 472 days of captivity and watched her turn into a vigilante force for finding and helping other victims. Now Detective Warren is grudgingly using the very unusual skills Flora and some of her group of survivors have to test to search a missing teen, Roxanna Baez. When they search her, will Roxy be a victim or a suspect? Her family members have all been killed inside their home on a quiet Saturday morning. Where is Roxy and why is she still alive?I am a true fan of the writing of Lisa Gardner because she captures my interest and draws me into the situations in her stories so well I search myself feeling fully involved. This story of a family being killed with all that happened to them leading up to that tragedy was definitely hard to read because it felt so believable and possible. Unfortunately situations like this come to our attention frequently in the true globe but Gardner keeps the crime stage info as vague as she can while still showing the reader the crime. If you have difficulty reading about kids and teens placed in harmful situations, this might not be the book for you. So a lot of people were trying to do amazing and yet it went so terribly wrong.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews gabriellaWrign reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your ongame888.com/ca-cuoc-the-thao.html reviews Value Based Drafting Fantasy www.santarosatt.org/play-poker-on-line-these-days-and-regularly-win/ Tool '18 reviews spartak-msk.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/1-918kiss-scr888 reviews 10x joker.vin/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews 10x maximbederov.weebly.com Formula: Your Blueprint for... reviews 10x Floridathemepark.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=mathmayr.com/bestonlineliveblackjackuk659903 reviews Basic Win88.today/3win8-three-kingdoms-hot-games/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online win88.today/download-3win8-pc-ios-android/ reviews Cubic 918.cafe/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot reviews Cindydlwemia reviews FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy reviews dvdseries.biz reviews perkembanganjudi88.doodlekit.com reviews Data drukowanienaklejk.lubin.net.pl reviews buydvdshop.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter