in2math.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=0o.lv/luckypalacecasinogamedownload197725 Reviews & Opinions


Submit in2math.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=0o.lv/luckypalacecasinogamedownload197725 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on in2math.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=0o.lv/luckypalacecasinogamedownload197725 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch in2math.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=0o.lv/luckypalacecasinogamedownload197725 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    doesn't let you to view D&D beyond hero sheets you created on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant do anything because i live in canada, cant even buy the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    everything qorks perfectly juat waiting in thr hero creater/viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Convert review [App]  2019-2-5 13:18

    does not convert to Schrute bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    This for all the gold Roush losses on his birthday every year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    Easy and simple to use. Very helpful in playing D&D 🧙‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    EDIT: I ended up being correctly diagnosed with a correctable physical issue, not IBS (maybe SIBO, but caused by the issue) with just an ultrasound. Do yourself a favor and obtain some more diagnostic tests before you commit to this extreme is is a decent book with some interesting info about mental and autoimmune health problems and vaccines that I hadn't heard phrased rationally before. Just don't expect GAPS to be a cure-all. As far as technical specs go, it's bit of a difficult read, since the spacing is really tight, font is small, and formatting is sparse and minimal (and not in a amazing way).As for GAPS itself, I did low-FODMAP modified GAPS including the reintroduction diet strictly for 3+ months; consumed dozens of grass-fed grass-finished homemade beef bone broth created from meat and marrow bones (4+ hrs high in instant pot) with nothing in it but carrots, a little bit of organic ACV, salt, and pepper. Created homemade fermented foods and ate little amounts regularly, gently cooked organic local veggies, didn't eat out, etc., all of which needed a lot of self-control and I thought for sure I would see results. Nope, took a stool try at the end of the 3 months and was told I had liver/gallbladder problems and likely hydrogen sulfide SIBO, after being on GAPS for 3 months. All-in-all I would say obtain a stool try first to figure out more about what you are dealing with health-wise before you sink all the effort into this demanding diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    WOW. This book is outstanding. Others have reviewed the book's content, and they do it far better than I could. So, instead, I'll attest to the healing power of this diet.Over a year and a half ago, I became sick. Super sick. So sick I was unable to obtain out of bed. I eventually realized my adrenal glands were shot. So I quit my job and school and took time off, expecting to recuperate within a few months. Ha.I researched and researched, pouring over everything I could read online. I had a Candida infection (resulting from allopathic drugs) that never went away. I'd literally feel poisoned, especially after eating. My immune system was a mess. I had zero energy. I suffered severe chemical and mold sensitivities and began to develop hives. I started developing arthritis in my knees and fingers. Some days it was so poor it prevented me from knitting/crocheting, two of my favorite pasttimes. I experienced constant congestion and back-to-back sinus infections. My body was in not good shape. I'm not a dramatic person by nature, but I assure you, some days I wasn't sure how much sicker one could obtain before the body just gave up altogether. I kept getting weaker and more exhausted by the day. For months, I didn't leave the house. For the record, I'm 32 years old. (Mind-blowing, isn't it?) After several months of research and trial and error, I discovered the adrenal problems were a symptom of a much larger issue - severe leaky gut and gut dysbiosis.If the preceding paragraph sounds like hyperbole to you, I can't say I blame you. Before my experience, I'd have been skeptical too. I had been preparing to study biochemistry in grad school. Before I became ill, I thought chronic illnesses and autoimmune diseases could merely be 'managed.' In blind faith, I had accepted what the medical establishment tells us. That was fine, until the medical establishment failed me...repeatedly. I gave up on allopathic medicine and knew it would be my responsibility to heal myself. As much as this illness has consumed me, it really was a real wake-up call. A blessing in I researched. Boy, did I research. I took vitamin/mineral supplements. I got my detox pathways up and running again, as per Dr. Myhill's methylation protocol. I followed her tip for supporting mitochondrial health. I started eating meat. I had been a vegetarian for 16 years, but I was so sick I had no difficulty adjusting to eating meat again. In fact, I craved it. Things improved slightly, but my quality of life was still ly, a few months ago I happened upon some www service extolling the GAPS diet. I looked into it but figured I was already eating a clean (mostly) paleo diet, so I didn't need to buy this book. I didn't think it was that various from what I was already doing. When I had to stay home on Christmas day because I felt so toxic and crummy, I decided to purchase the , sure I had already eliminated processed foods and gluten. But I still ate cheese everyday. I still ate sweet potatoes and oats. I still ate a lot of fiber. This book showed me the error of my ways. These things are fine for a healthy gut. But my gut was a complete wreck and required unique help. More importantly, this book showed me what I WASN'T eating that I required to be eating: lots of bone broth and marrow, organ meats, and lots of ferments, amongst other things.I started following the GAPS diet intro on January 1st of this year. The first two weeks were brutal. I had been toxic for so long that I was used to feeling lousy, but the die-off this diet produced was intense. In the book, she stresses the importance of managing die-off; but, because I was so toxic, there was really small I could do. The diet alone, even without the introduction of probiotics, sauerkraut, and kefir was enough to produce rapid en early latest week, it was like the fog broke. Gradually, I started having more energy. I announced to my shocked boyfriend that I wanted to go for a walk in the park like we used to do. We did. I suffered no repercussions from it, whereas before GAPS it would have taken me days to recover. I now go for a 30-45 min walk nearly every day. I can't stress how utterly awesome this is. I prayed that GAPS would support me. It was my latest resort. However, I never expected it to work this quickly. Truth be told, I'm still stunned.I'm nowhere near fully recovered. I've still got toxins circulating. I still feel die-off, but it is nowhere near what it once was. True, I take other supplements. However, since starting GAPS I have stopped taking the majority of my supplements, simply because I no longer need them. At long last, my diet is providing the nutrients my body has been needing all along for repair (particularly cholesterol and saturated fats, which are sadly demonized in our culture). I probably sound like a crazy person because I'm so, so excited about this book and this diet; but if you're sick like I was, you know all too well what it's like to live in a chronically ill body. I don't know what percentage of CFS is caused by gut dysbiosis, but I know that mine was. If yours is, this is, without a doubt, the diet to cause I'm having such rapid success on the intro phase, I intend to stick with it for a few months. Some people fly through it in a matter of days before starting full GAPS. That's the nice thing about this diet; you move at your own pace and allow your body be the guide.I'm also curious to see how this diet helps me with the mental health problems I've contended with since childhood (namely fits of debilitating anxiety, ocd, and depression that have become increasingly severe in the latest few years). I had tried several SSRI's over the latest ten years until a fresh doctor place me on Adderall (which is nothing more than a mixture of amphetamine salts and is very, very hard on the adrenals) after diagnosing me with ADHD. The SSRI's never worked. I'd be satisfied if GAPS prevents my anxiety from getting worse, but truly I'd love to see the anxiety eliminated permanently. At this point I have no expectations. After all, I've lived with the anxiety for 30 years. But if anything can help, I firmly believe it'll be this is book saved me. Reading success stories of people recovering from CFS is what got me through the worst moments. I hope my story does the same, and I will modernize again in a few months as I progress along my GAPS journey. I want you all the best of health.UPDATE 4/10/12: Spring has sprung here. I no longer seem to be affected by pollen, which in previous years gave me not good allergies and sinus infections. In fact, I have not had a sinus infection in months. The arthritis symptoms are completely gone. I've lost 15 pounds and walk an hour or more just about everyday in addition to my chores around the house. Also, for the latest 3 months my monthly cycle has been just that (cyclical). In the 20 years I've been menstruating, I've NEVER once had a regular cycle. Now it's literally every 28-29 days. There has been no improvement on the mental items yet; in fact, the die-off seems to be temporarily making it much worse.UPDATE 3/1/13: I've been on GAPS for over a year now, with no deviation. No cheating whatsoever. I can honestly say I don't miss any of the "normal" meal that I used to eat. This items is just so nutrient-dense that I don't ever think of eating anything else. And I used to literally be addicted to sugar. So, that's beautiful cool. As to my progress - physically, I'm not much stronger than I was six months ago. But I'm still light-years ahead of where I was two years ago. Still taking walks, doing chores, knitting, able to function like a human being. I'm experiencing fresh die-off symptoms (caused by breaking up biofilm in my gut with probiotics and systemic enzymes, I believe) like visual disturbances, rosacea and other rashes, adrenaline rushes, numbness/tingling/burning in my extremities. Apparently, these things are all typical for Candida overgrowth. I'm not surprised that I haven't experienced more physical improvement. My Candida infection was/is quite severe, and I've always anticipated that it would take several years to recover. Happily, though I am able to report a significant improvement in my mental well-being. My depressive episodes started to lift just a few months into GAPS, and now they are all but gone. My favorite improvement by far, however, has been with my anxiety and panic attacks. It took about a year, but they are about 85% gone, at this point. I can't tell you how unbelievable it feels to have some relief from this torment for the first time in over ten years (most of my adult life).It should be obvious, but in case it's not, this protocol is not (nor does it claim to be) a quick-fix. I've had gut dysbiosis (and many, a lot of rounds of antibiotics) since birth. It takes a long time to undo decades' worth of damage. The diet is only the base, although Dr. Natasha says that for a lot of GAPS folks, the diet alone is enough. In my case, after the infection is gone, I will still need to detox, fix my adrenals completely, obtain my metabolic hormones back in order, and perhaps chelate. I have no delusions about how long this is going to anks to all of you who have commented or contacted me over the past year; it's been unbelievable swapping stories and information. I'm very grateful to you all. Here's to continued healing! :)UPDATE 11/13/13: A lot of healing occurred this year. A lot. I now walk 4-5 miles almost everyday. I am doing so much more than I have in the latest few years. I am still quite toxic but can now tolerate an infrared sauna, which is amazing for detox, every other day. (My adrenals were too weak, and I was so toxic my body could not handle it before.) The small things that used to require so much effort are back to being a routine part of my life, i.e. doing my hair, wearing make-up, etc. I feel more like my old self than I have in a long, long time. Occasionally, I feel even better than I remembered. There are still periods every few weeks of fatigue and die-off, where my IBS symptoms act up, anxiety and brain fog skyrocket, and I feel rough. But I haven't had one panic attack! What I (and my fella) are most excited about is I actually obtain to celebrate the holidays this year! I missed out on them the past two years, so I'm making up for that. Lots of GAPS baking and so forth. I have read most of the other reviews here, and I am so satisfied about and moved by how much this diet is helping people with chronic, so-called "untreatable" conditions. My thoughts are with all of you, and I wish to want everyone satisfied holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    I have been very impressed with this book!Yes, my gut is a mess! I have left processed foods because of Gmo's & toxic chemicals that "food" is created from now. I thought I was somewhat aware of the joke being played on us by the "food industry".But when you learn how they are processed(gmo's & chemicals) by the body & where they go & the hurt they do it's frightening . Are you sick in any manor? Are your kids sick all the time? Not just the little illnesses, but depression, autism, adhd, diabetes ect.If you'd like to know why read this book. Please, if only for your childrens sake. Learn what that shop bought milk is really all about among other things.I'm just a middle aged woman trying to feel better and this book explains a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    THis book changed my family's life. My children had different health problems including chronic hives, PANS, asthma, and IBS. We have been doing gaps for 2.5 years now, and my kids are off all prescription meds and health problems are all resolved. I know it sounds too amazing to be real but it isn't. The gaps protocol is very time consuming and requires a major lifestyle change from the standard American diet but it is so worth it if you wish your kids to be well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    Love the book. Packed with dense info. I read bits of it every day or other day. We have been on the Gaps diet for three months. My 5 years old son has created amazing improvements. He has easier time dressing up by himself (before it was a everyday morning frustration), much more eye contact when talking, decreases a lot of quirky behaviors and has diminished fidgety movements and annoying repetitive words/sounds. He also has increased his sleep hours by 2 additional every day. He takes his detox Edson Salt bath everyday which relaxes him at night. For anyone starting I would suggest getting a Gaps cookbook ( the one with the highest rating in amazon) which makes it a quick and simple initial transition into the Intro Gaps while you are still reading and Learning the info given on Dr. Campbell’s Gap book. Also, listen to all of her YouTube videos to reinforce what you are reading. Also google the five most common mistakes on Gaps intro. And the 10 most common mistakes in the Intro Gaps diet. They present the Difference between doing stocks and broths. If you have kids with autism, add, adhd, they should be eating stocks/soups (2-4 hour cooking time) and not broths since broths release histamine and can Affect highly toxic kids or adults. This is a phenomenal book and Diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    Like with most info you search over the internet, promising this and that, I was very careful not to set myself up for disappointment, again!When I was 28, I started developing strange symptoms of constant anxiety and a general feeling of being unwell. I created so a lot of excuses as to why I was feeling this way: weather/change of climate, allergies, not getting enough rest, stress etc., no matter what I tried to do about it, it would just not go away! Maybe I had some amazing days here and there but I was on a steady decline with my health. A year later, things started to obtain really bad, I had constant brain fog, digestive problems and anxiety that landed me in the ER, twice (nothing they could do!) I was falling apart and despite over eight various doctors (neurologist, hematologist, countless times to general practitioner, several naturapathic docs) and tens of thousands of dollars later I still didn't know why I was feeling this e following couple of years I was in a sad and desperate state. When I thought things were getting better, they would suddenly obtain worse. I had so a lot of various symptoms and they were getting more severe. Heart palpitations, insomnia, constant fear and startled easily, fear of the future, tightness in the throat (it would feel as if I was choking sometimes, unable to workout, pale, red eyes and fatigue around the eye sockets, severe allergies, off and on constipation, nightmares, hypoglycemia, brain fog, skin problems ( I looked really old) the list goes on., The worst part was not knowing what was causing all of this, so I began searching the internet for solutions. It was difficult and frustrating trying to navigate and weed through all the bologna, I didn't know where to begin since I had so a lot of various things going on. In early 2012 I started the Dr. Lam protocol for Adrenal fatigue. I was sure this was it since so a lot of of the symptoms he illustrated in his videos was exactly what was going on with me. His protocol worked for a year and things were slowly (and I do mean slowly) starting to obtain better, stomach problems were gone, sleep and heart problems were somewhat better but I still felt something on a much deeper level was causing this. In the beginning of 2013, like a light switch, things began going down hill again. Anxiety and depression came back with a vengeance, as did fatigue and different other symptoms. I was going backwards again and I felt panicked all the time which created working my full time job almost impossible some days.Once again I became desperate and alone. I couldn't go to the doctors because I knew they would say the same things, by this time they just thought I was crazy and a hypochondriac anyway and I refused to go on anti-depression and anxiety pills (I've seen what they did to other people I know.) I lost contact with all my mates since I couldn't do anything with them, I was too weak and depressed for no reason. I would come home from work crash on the bed and just lye there. I thought maybe I was not doing the Dr. Lam program properly so I started pumping on on supplements that he provided and taking all these natural pills, regardless it just wasn't working. How could all of this be event to a once healthy and alive 28 year old!!In October of 2013 I finally decided to take a parasite try from a lab here in Scottsdale that specialises in parasites. I had heard of things like Candida before but didn't think something in my gut would be the cause of all this misery, besides my stomach problems were not even an problem anymore, I would have the occasional constipation, but thats it. I took the try anyway and two weeks later got the results back from my doc. The results left me both scared and relieved, high amounts of Candida were found in my stool! The report stated that the candida levels were high enough to cause health problems and somehow they also knew that these things were multiplying in my gut. Finally a diagnoses! But still, I was not 100 percent convinced that this was the issue, it was hard to since so a lot of things I tried before had failed me. I started a "candida diet" and eliminated all processed sugars and other processed meal in general. I did this for the following two months with some positive results but nothing ground breaking yet (with the exception of losing 30lbs within a very short amount of time.) Progress but I was still dealing with horrible anxiety and afteroon depression.I started to do some more research and test alternatives to getting rid of candida. People have reported having Candida problems for years and they were still unable to obtain rid of it. This left me a bit dismayed, why was it so diffiult to obtain rid of? I heard of the GAPS diet through a health blog, I've heard of it before but didn't wish to have to research yet another program. But something told my I should consider it. I started reading about it and it did create sense, so I started the gaps diet in February of 2013 and began eliminated all grains and sugars. I began making my own beef and chicken broths and stews and ate them regularly. I eat vegetables "swimming" in amazing fats and obtain plenty of sun. After three months I'm satisfied to report that i've seen the most improvement in my health than anything else I've tried! Over the past few months I've still have had poor weeks, like something is trying to work itself out of my body. But when I feel good, I feel really amazing and it stays with my longer. It seems like its been a two step forward one step back progress. Other times it's been three steps forward then three steps back. I'm also satisfied to report that I can work-out again and feel amazing afterward, this is something I was not able to do for the past four years. But overall a upward progress! I've very satisfied with the results so far but I also need to acknowledge that I'm not 100%. Not going to obtain over excited quite this writing I feel about 65 to 70%. Six months ago I was at a 35 to 50 (just for reference.) My depression is only very subtly noticeable during the afternoon and some days it's a non issue. Anxiety levels have dropped considerably and I don't have that constant "on edge wired and tired" feeling. The brain fog is much less significant and some stretches of days it doesn't exist at all, my thinking is much clearer also! Hypoglycemia has reduced a lot also, not constantly hungry for sugar and meal in general. Energy levels are method up! Massive and fatigued feeling around my eyes is almost completely gone. Skin has improved and I'm getting carded again when I enter a bar with friends. A lot of other changes for the better, too a lot of to list here in fact.I am grateful for this book and I will continue to report my progress as I am planing to create this a permanent lifestyle for at least another year. I hope to report continued positive news! I want everyone well.(UPDATE June 3, 2014)Hit a major wall, feeling some major anxiety and brain fog. I feel as if a bunch of toxins were suddenly released and are flowing around in my body. Stomach problems have back, constipation especially and gas. Ugh feel like hell. I'm going to stick with the diet and hopefully everything clears. Still taking probiotics and eating fermented foods. Starting intro GAPS.(UPDATE August 16, 2014)Past couple of weeks I've been feeling significantly better. Brain fog and anxiety have started to clear up, don't have that constant on edge feeling. Energy has improved significantly and I'm able to work-out again! Feeling more motivated about doing things and am starting to do things I used to enjoy. Feeling more optimistic about life in general and not as depressed (for no reason) anymore. Able to concentrate at work and productivity is up. Beautiful awesome how things have suddenly started to improve. Going to continue to be cautiously optimistic but significant improvement. It's been a two step forward one step back progression and at times one step forward four steps back. But eventually I'm propelled up again, very strange. I'm still on the fifth scene of GAPS protocol and I've been taking liver clearing supplements, they have been helping a-lot. I've been feeling the best I have in years, bottom line. I'm hoping for continued progress, will hold you updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    The diet itself is extremely helpful, I'm sure, but this book is not. It is EXTEMELY wordy with useless information. Half the book seems like the author is simply trying to convince you that her diet works. You have to piece everything together and do your own research. For a informational book that is a guide, it lacks clear chop directions. It needs charts and clear chop directions because this diet is overwhelming and the people who need to go on it are often times stressed, sick, brain fogged, and overwhelmed due to their health issues. Also, most of the information in this book is on her website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    Ignore the title!! If you have any GI distress you should read this book. Every MD in the USA should read this book, it will change the method you practice medicine, with better prevention, and patient outcomes. I am a nurse and I can see the myriad applications and benefits to proper gut health. Gut health = Amazing health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    Over the latest 15 years i have searched for a solution so i would not obtain severly sick (basically felt like i was gonna die), if i was accidentally given anything with lactose. Plus i wanted to go to a buffett or potlucks again & not be stuck with dry salads & raw fruit and vegs (just to be safe). Or have to interrogate restaurant employees to create sure what i ordered wouldn't create me 'out' for days. Test for 1 week to never have a spec of lactose - it's in everything & so hard to avoid!! I stumbled on this book by finding a blog of a parent who did this diet to support improve her child's mental state & found that she herself, the parent got her own unexpected healing and solved her dairy allergy - who knew!? So i bought the book, read it, found it a small nuts....but said - what do i have to lose - i have to eat anyhow! I hired a practitioner & i am satisfied to report after 8 months on the temporary diet i am fully and completely lactose Tolerant again! I am amazed all my doctors over the years said there was nothing to do if enzymes didn't support - 'it sometimes happens to be able to digest dairy and then not'...'especially as you age'. I am so glad meal doesn't have to scare me anymore! I want the book actually had 'GAPS Diet' in the title, was more organized- like easy action plan steps, had a more appealing cover, and would advertise to people with intolerances to foods. Cause maybe i would have found it sooner and been enjoying all the unbelievable things the dairy globe has to offer....sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    The GAPS diet is the true deal!! The book has so much necessary information. My son & I have been on the intro phase for three weeks now. Seeing a huge improvement in his depression & concentration. Have been weaning him off of his depression medicine, with amazing results. His mood has been stabilized & his constipation is gone. I can’t speak enough about how wonderful the info in this book is. Life changing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Edit: I do not like that I had to manually set the permissions (if this is an Android device issue it's the first time I have seen it) that out of the method I have​ been thinking of buying the physical android game and this application has convince me to do so. It's very well made, controls well, and bit on the hard side (that's not poor in my book) definitely recommend. Not launching Pixel XL (8.0) Not going to rate low yet, but please fix asap so I can scratch this itch xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I love everything about it, except the top AI is a bit weak. An obvious simple tweak would be to create the AI gang up on you more. In a 3 player, I should probably obtain almost all the Mandatory Quests, instead it seems the war it out for 2nd place. The Chromecast suggestion in another review would be great. Still trying to search that assassin Board android game application that makes playing with TV and smartphone actually viable/enjoyable. An in application but report feature would be amazing too. Using review comments to say "AI was able to use a building destroyed by an intrigue card" isn't ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    All I see is a black screen when starting the application on my Pixel. I've already checked the app's permissions. Please fix this problem as I've paid for this app. To your response: I'm not sure why you're replying with the same canned notice as I've already stated changing the permissions did not work. All I obtain is an error to reinstall. It's a circle of failure that needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I'm not getting any notifications when invites are sent for games. Email notifications work, but not phone notifications. I don't wish emails! My application preferences present that notifications are on and I have Android device notifications set to "on" in the android game itself. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Application will not intitiate and launch. Waste of 10$. Please problem a refund. Google pixel Xl Android device 8.0.0. Received email regarding complaints. IT help is no support regarding failed product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Really amazing game, but I think it should have the option to leave player interaction until after the end turn button is pressed. Getting a notification to begin application and then only getting to select a response to an Intrigue or Building resolution is a small annoying. Obviously this should be optional as not everyone would like this and it could affect how other turns are resolved. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Played the True estate intruige card and chose the building to eliminate...then x when i changed my mind... but build was still lost. Also the "when played/started add 2" the computer doesnt always place in the 2, nor present the 2 there . Else amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    10/20/17 - Online login broken. Application opens but pressing Green arrow to login freezes. Back to four star rating when fixed. (Google Pixel Android device 8). Well done and faithful implementation of the boardgame. Amazing AI strength, multiplayer is well supported. Visually is excellently rendered. You may wish to shut off the audio. The melody is repetitive though not too intrusive. There are some sound files that sound like placeholder files were left behind - instead of instrumental melody cues, there are what sound like the game's developers humming small tunes. Controls are probably better on tablets, very fiddly on phones. Overall a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Had to set permissions manually on Nexus phone, otherwise it was just black screen at start. Android game is really amazing anyway. Not dropping any stars because minor bug in permissions setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I love it. Amazing implementation of physical board game. One suggestion : provide the ability for users to sort their online android games (awaiting their turn) by their time remaining rather than by round # and have the next android game button take you to the android game with the least amount of time remaining. I'm playing about 35 online android games simultaneously of various android game durations and I can't always play a turn in all of them when I begin the application so prioritising those with the least time remaining is necessary but I can't do it easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Edit: I purchased an in application expansion on my tablet, but it's not showing up on my phone. Please fix. Amazing adaptation of boardgame FINALLY on Android! Plays unbelievable on Galaxy Tab tablet, on phones the cards need a zoom option to read them better. Also, a Chromecast option for local group android games would be amazing so players waiting their turn could watch a huge screen like watching the boardgame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing port of the board game. The ambience is wonderful; between the melody and background effects. My only gripe is how hardware intensive it is. Would be a 4.9 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    This is a unbelievable digitization of one of my favorite board games. The controls are good, and I haven't noticed any bugs. My only true complaint is the sound, which is sub-par at best. Turn the sound off and place some tunes on and you're all set though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I was introduced to this board android game a few months back. I was excited to see an android device version. Being a noob to the android game I am loving the ai difficulties. Thanks for the amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Got a fresh phone and re downloaded this but its saying i didnt buy the expansions when i have done so already. Would rate higher if that was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    This may be the best application implementation of any board android game I've seen. Very well done and amazing attention to details. Only UI problem is when playing the Intrigue card where you pick a Quest type then draw - you pick from colors and you have to know the correct color of the quest type you wish (I hold thinking commerce is black). Otherwise perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Android game launches into a black screen on Pixel XL. Nothing else happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Does not work on Pixel C running Oreo. Just hangs with a black screen upon launching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    The android game loads only up to the Make Android game screen. Then when you click the green arrow it just sits there and won't load the actual game. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Edit... ages I pressed the buttons in the shop page and nothing happened. So why are there guides for the expansions, a shop with pictures of the expansions, and absolutely no method to buy or use the expansions? I test pushing the bars and they light up briefly and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Extremely accurate port from the board game, very satisfied with nearly all aspects. Manually granting application permissions on my Pixel C with Oreo took 10 seconds max and does not detract from the rating at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Kind of absurd that the android game has been out for a month and notifications are still not working on Oreo...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    It stopped working. When I test to begin the application, the screen goes blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Had to manually activate permission for it to work. The android game was fun, but a bit little to read. And some rules seem to be various from my understanding...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Just a black screen on my Pixel XL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Would be 5 stars, but the time limit should ask the enemy if they would like to continue instead of instantly forfeiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Android game is amazing however it will not load on the Pixel 2 XL. The workaround did fix the problem for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Not working on a Pixel XL on oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    1 star. Doesn't begin at all on my Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Faithful and addictive application ver of the board game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing port to mobile. Everything is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Love it! ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    It worked amazing before my phone was upgraded to Oreo. It worked without giving permission to storage and my contacts. Now it won't work unless I give permission to both storage and my contacts. This android game didn't need them before and it shouldn't require it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    An exceptional port of the board game. The controls are highly intuitive and almost flawless. The AI can be cunning, even on "Simple" - especially in 1-on-1 games. Tremendous replayability. It runs best on newer devices and will slowly on older devices. A bit of a battery hog, but it plays quickly if you know what moves you wish to make. Highly recommended.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter