Read incognito browser reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all incognito browser reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    V amazing n handy. No ads as well. Youtube videos are not playing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing application very easy but worth-it!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Best browser in the globe

    0  


    Add your opinion on incognito browser or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    This broswer is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Awsom application to browes safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Saviour!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ»πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    purrfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Best ease start, vpn, email, service as early as possible thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Cant even begin facebook notice what a [email protected]#$% browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    I like it but it's complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Love the privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Wrost application waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Wow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    nice apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Helpful☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    The best browser I've used...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Nice app..works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Does what it adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    BETTER FOR find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    aa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Jkaka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Excellent browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Really amazing browsing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    It is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    worst application dnt install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    No busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Hoho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Quick browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Super application and simble application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    ADD some intersting news android games films www service like uc browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Quick in browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Plz don't this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Qq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Finest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Incognito Browser [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    After the recent modernize the browser keeps on crashing after I enter "Settings" for a few seconds, or instantly. The video player stutters whenever I play a video on a website, but don't forget the fact that the browser suddenly got a lot slower after the recent update. Eveything was fine before, but now it has me on edge. The video player/media player was working fine for me before. Please add more options to the "Media" setting under Website settings. Add a feature where you can change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    All fixed and works well again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Still no fix on application with android device 10 update. Can't hold application begin for ten seconds without it force closing. Amazing application in the past, used it as my main browser but now going to switch until the issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Great, but I refuse to give apps that require monthly payments a amazing review. I do not like this 'milking' technique. I understand it costs to develop functionality, and I AM willing to for this, but I will ONLY a fair amount and I will not be treated as a cow... At the very least give two options 'milking' or a fair 'amount in once' that enables that particular functionality forever. I do not mind that if fresh functions are added, which I would wish to use, to again fairly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    This application is amazing, It blocks every single ad and you don't need to log into your google account, so it keeps all your information and data safe. Once you close the app, it automatically closes all the tabs and clears the browsing history just with one tap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    11/18/2018 Works perfectly very clean very fast. Hold up the amazing work. I love this application and for me to say that allow alone leave a review on or about anything is awesome in it's self because I just don't do it. Thanks 5 Stars all the way. 11/20/2018 Update: 5 STARS Still I love this application just excellent Hold up the Amazing Work & A Amazing Application thanks again. 11/20/2019 5 stars again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Takes privacy slightly to far. If you accidentally close a tab, its simply gone. A few second grace period to re-open it would be nice. More importantly, the application isn't stable yet. When (not if) it crashes you lose all tabs. Frequent clearing of data is all good, but not if it's unpredictable for the user. This makes it quite difficult to choose this application as a complete browser replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    While surfing the web, pages (including images and videos) load very well and it has blocked hundreds of unwanted advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Very amazing personal browser. Could be improved by a VPN service or a method to hide your IP. Also, there is currently no method to add your own find engines, so you're stuck using the pre-loaded ones. i personally use startpage for its anonymity features. DuckDuckGo is the best choice currently on the app, but with their connections to larger companies, i dont quite trust that they are as personal as they say they are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    So far I can say it's beautiful smooth for regular video watching. and It's nice how it is clear and honest in the application about what level or type of privacy the browser does and doesn't offer. I can inform that the feature seems to work which continues to play a video as long as the browser is open. But I didn't try it much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Works but slows my searches & processing the method a android game with Graphics that are too high for its server operates or I should say poorly operates. I'm going to go back to Firefox Focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Shuts down within a few seconds of booting up the app. Just installed fresh Android device update, so maybe there's an problem there?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    So far so amazing ! Blocks adds very well ! Night mode and also an incognito mode ..I would test it out if you're currently using any other browser !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    I loved it until I didn't. Application shuts down after starting. Cleared the cache and rebooting. The problem persists. Android device v10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    So far so good! Not bombarded with ads interrupting every small move I create which is highly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Keeps crashing after the fresh update. All the memory wiped out cache to installation files and still crashes on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    it amazing but it doesn't load some websites full page like it stops at a point.. kinda weird. *thanks for the replay* Well you see..... um.......the Site.......ah..... it doesn't works well with the adblock I'm assuming, so the pages stop loading.... And.. damn it to hell, Its p0r*h*b πŸ˜“. Modernize πŸ‘ I got it to work no worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Shows Ads This Application is suppose to block Ads. That is why I chose it. I was reading some News. There were Ads all the method through it. I have tried so more a lot of personal browsers. They are all controlled by Google. They all lie about what they do. Uninstalling you right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    The much wanted feature for personal browsers is the option for plugging in proxy servers and their fine tuning (rules of app to the defined sets of sites). The issue for the browser is it's slow startup, but it's probably similar to the size of available RAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Would be more stars but it recently has stopped working. Whenever I begin the application it shuts down and closes within 20 seconds. I've tried clearing the cache to no avail. I've tried uninstalling it and reinstalling it, but still no good. Until it gets an modernize I would steer clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Ive had zero issues with this browser. Works just as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Overall a amazing app. My only true issue with it is the inability to TURN OFF the dialog box asking if I wish my most recently bookmarked website to be created an icon on my phone's home screen--if the browser is meant to be incognito, what possible function does this serve?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Interrupts web activity and streams with plugin adverts. Uses Google find by default. Not very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    update: keeps on crashing on my s20+. please look into it. thanks! would love to have an option to display the address bar at the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Have been using the app. for about a year, and have been happy by its performance. They modernize it quite frequently, and also hold the ad block feature updated approximately every 2 weeks. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this for anyone who wants a more personal browser to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Now, why in the globe would I set something as my default browser before I ever tried it???? One word fellas, "DELETED" Doesn't allow you test the app. Unless it's downloaded and created the default browser. It wants a more permanent role.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    There is a bug in the app. It keeps closing down ever since the fresh blue screen that says 'This browser blocks adds' started popping up. I rated it one star to bring attention to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    I did as the developer instructed i uninstalled it and it again, i also emptied the cache and alls well so far however i was a bit concerned seeing someone post that our data is collected, what data is that? is it our private data? Application is working at the moment lets hope it stays that method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    I've tried alot of browsers and this is the best yet. I haven't had any problems with it except once when it didn't clear the browser but an modernize corrected that. it's amazing to use, very user friendly and the options are amazing as well. A1 in my books and on all the phones in the house. Hold up the perfect job on this app. This is my go to personal browser. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser & Incognito Browser [App]  2020-4-1 21:44

    Perfect browser. Doesn't break pages with "html(s)" non functioning like some other browsers. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386