indeed-whose.xyz Reviews & Opinions


Submit indeed-whose.xyz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    I love being able to pull my list of candidates, call them and/or send them messages right then and there. Its saved me so much time and i am able to still do so a lot of more things. I also love the template feature. I have set up multiple ones which have also shaved off the time i was taking to type emails to each one! Its a amazing app. Especially if you are in need of hiring and to multitask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    I love the notes and messages feature. I do want there were a better method to hold track/filter applicants that have already applied and been rejected. With the high volume of applicants we keep a day, that would be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Very functional! I love being able to review resumes and notice candidates while I'm on the go, or when I have a few mins of down time away from my desk (i.e. on a Saturday morning while I'm sipping coffee on my deck!)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on indeed-whose.xyz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch indeed-whose.xyz video reviews and related movies:

    See ROUND TABLE—Confusion InDeed—Whose Land Is It? on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Logic Riddles And Easy Questions To Test Your Brain on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Bonaventure C. Okoro MD - Life! Indeed Yes But On Whose Terms on youtube.

     related image

    See whose garden indeed on youtube.

     related image

    See Jimmy Kimmel Talks to Perfectly Named People on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch This Before You See It Chapter Two on youtube.

     related image

    See 14 Easy Riddles That Kids Solve Easily 👶 on youtube.

     related image

    See Temple University Open Forum: Does Truth Matter? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Unbelievable application for finding potential employees. Even the unpaid ver gets lots of responses. Not all responses are quality, but that comes with every recruitment app. Thank you very much indeed. They create this process a lot easier than it was before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    This application has helped us save THOUSANDS of dollars while looking for job applicants. It syncs well with Outlook and its simple to use! This is an office manager dream app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Very simple to navigate. Back button doesn't work as designed on android.... so you need to use the application installed return button. Otherwise amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    I generally work from computer, but while on the go, this application is amazing to answer to high value applicants. Beautiful smooth to schedule interviews and send messages on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Has to be the best employment application that exist at this moment. I highly recommend using it I'm an internet marketer and I have hired a lot of people from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    You can't view scheduled interviews from the app? wow. yet another example of an application that shouldn't exist at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Amazing helps spread the word! Found 1 employee so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    I have found some very amazing employees using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Helps me manage candidates. Very amazing organization and recruiting tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Awesome!! create it simple to screen canidates before the in person interview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Works so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Best application for employees and employers. Very user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Amazing app. To search and post jobs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Helps search dependable jobs for me quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    It's amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Amazing application to use when travelling. Allowed me to schedule 12 upcoming interviews from my phone while out of town. Only 1 flaw - a small tough when crossing time zones. I was in NY, trying to book interviews for our office in Colorado. When I invited a candidate for an interview, the time on the Indeed email did not match the Google calendar appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Amazing service. Application is amazing but needs a small work. There is no EXIT on the app. Have to leave it running and hit the home button to obtain out. Also, list view of candidates disappears after viewing an individual candidate and backing out once. Aside from that, amazing service, amazing app! Look forward to the update. 5 stars when the application gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Been using a few apps to search employees. This is by far the best. Disregard the Zip Recruiter hype you hear on the radio. Indeed is where to go for applicants. Been very happy with the number of applicants and have hired 4 in the latest three months. Between Indeed and private referrels there us nowhere else I need to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Worked amazing until they disabled my account. Now I can't obtain in touch with all of my applicants and do anymore recruiting for 48 hours until they figure out that I am not posting imaginary jobs. Totally unprofessional and unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    It crashed a few times where I clicked on the application and the screen went white every time for a day or so. It stopped but I really required to ise this application at that time. Also, there should be a tab or notifications for fresh messages, replies, and interviews confirmed. It would be REALLLLYY helpful if there were notifications within the application or separate tabs for fresh alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Kennel manager job I've received the best response with this application the only issue Im having. I hold trying to stop ad for now and it goes back to open. Since latest Friday and when I :'( it is still running also that's a lot of cash HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    The application does not let filters of resumes. Slow response. To a lot of differences from desk top website render it useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    I think we can all agree on the Psychologic reasoning behind David Showers inability to search a damn job lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Disabled my acc for no valid reason and no response to my dispute on the suspension... edit.. issue solved thanks guys! will hold updated... edit again.. says jobs are begin I looked and they actually have not posted the job listings I have ease correct this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    So far so good! Just did my first mobile posting which helped alot. The rule is an immediate need and I did not have my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Perfect tool but definitely needs to have several features that are currently avaliable on the desktop version. Easy things like sorting, viewing the overview screen etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Got a lot of more applicants than I ever expected. Application on phone was a small limited in ability to navigate and unable to send attachments on email. Overall a beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Each time I test to access the employer's application it has a network access issue. I've tried to access on both Wi-Fi and mobile data and neither seem to work. I have also tried on multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    This has been very helpful hiring for two positions and being busy. The only thing I see that needs to be changed is being able to change the yes, maybe, and no options since you aren't able to in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Very handy for contacting one or two candidates while on the street and definitely promising. It would obtain 5 stars if it allowed saving of templates and mass emailing. Without those, working on indeed from the phone is too time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    I have tried to verify with DL and Facebook, it won't load. Just a white screen, so don't know if it's good. No technical help info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Employer review [App]  2017-11-29 13:7

    Can't post the ad, throws a "network error" upon "confirm", (regardless of connection, data, wifi, whatever) and then freezes. Waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It is much bogus application I have ever seen. Don't ever ever install. It seems as if some secondary school coder child developed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Better than VLC player,similar to MX player,but it has benefit,no ads like free MX player,superb ed some minor it without any second n't download wortless other player forcing you to buy premium versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bogus quality. Its not evan ussable and its B$ please die dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Latest modernize created it laggy.. bye xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    When I use it I can't take my all videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application is need portrait mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    irfan Navsari Gujarat INDIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bakwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Www

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Test amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love this player..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing for videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Its good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing but need some improvements like Flash videos , Ac3 videos.i don't create sure that ur player can play flash and ac3 videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's the best application for streaming 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    wrost appp hehehehhe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Hi I like so good👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    this application is amazing developers is amazing I of to to give it a five star ratings it's play 2g and 3g network very well I hold on improving ok amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Need vol. + - from screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME !!! Does Not stream anything. Worst application i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Please add playing videos from FTP server protocols through WiFi if it doesn't exist already....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Won't play my cloud videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I used to watch live television from this application :-D :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    WOrst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very very Very poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Logically promotional .. Hats off .. Amazing sync with live net television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Yssi suis sjsi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    nice program thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Best video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Okayy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    I really wanted to like it but pages weren't logging correctly and it was difficult to navigate. Amazing concept though and the problems may be my phone as I am coming up on the end of my contract (and we all know they don't build them to last) so I am still giving 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    Shows me in Treaty 8 location when I'm in Tsimshian - Prince Rupert. I'll test it again in a few months but for now, it's not trustworthy. Thanx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    This is such a amazing idea! A simple, yet incredibly strong tool to support all of us move towards reconciliation and understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    I don't wish to write a profile or respond questions. I wish an application that you obtain then it simply works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    beautiful decent but is missing huge chungus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    Amazing idea - there hasn't been a comprehensive source like this yet. Was looking for somewhere I could figure out what land acknowledgement I would use for various places. Application is a small glitchy on android, but it's a first release so I'm not worried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    The idea is amazing but it's a clunky premature attempt at a app. Didn't seem to work hardly at all especailly trying to view various locations on map. 2 stars for the attempt. Should've been more testing before release Imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    I must be the first to download this. I'll admit, I love the concept of the app, but the application itself doesn't work! Maybe the bugs need to be fixed. 5 stars for the cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    it says my entire zone is cree and does not present the sault ste marie ojibway, chipewa. algonquin potawatomi, anishinni areas ...just the cree....Ojibwe (also called Chippewa) and Potawatomi and Algonquin, Anishinni and others are on one branch. Cree is on another branch....and cannot obtain any videos to play ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    So necessary for the times we are living in! Thank you for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    Works well on my android. Thank you. Very useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    Informative tool. We need more like it. Proud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    Doesn't work. Couldnot bring up anything around Calgary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    Very necessary piece for individuals to do own private work in reconciliation. So satisfied to have this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    inacurate, not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    Amazing job TakingITGlobal, can not wait to begin using and sharing this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whose Land review [App]  2019-6-30 13:8

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This used to be my favorite employment app, but now they're sending me jobs where I have no license, certification or experience in. I also tweaked my resume and now it won't allow me download it into my Drive acct. Please fix this. Copy and paste is not going to work for me. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Why can't I forward my resume on the application any more? It's really hard to copy and paste it. And makes it inconvenient when the employer wish you to upload your resume, on the www service to even start their app process 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indeed Job Search review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's a amazing application for the most part. I haven't found a method to filter employment agencies out of my find results like I can on the actual site, nor a method to sort and filter recommended jobs. Those two factors kept my rating from the full five stars.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter