Read indiana mushroom forager map morels chanterelles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all indiana mushroom forager map morels chanterelles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indiana Mushroom Forager Map Morels Chanterelles [App]  2021-4-7 21:30

    Finding chanterelles in the woods now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnesota Mushroom Forager Map Morels Chanterelles [App]  2020-5-14 13:32

    Amazing app! Already found morels in 2 various spots using it. Definitely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missouri Mushroom Forager Map Morels Chanterelles [App]  2021-4-5 21:32

    Love this application I need to work on buying the one for il

    0  


    Add your opinion on indiana mushroom forager map morels chanterelles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morels [App]  2018-12-3 13:0

    Fun android game and decent adaptation. I like the sound effects, but not the background music, and selecting the cards one wants can be tricky on smaller screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morels [App]  2018-12-3 13:0

    Amazing digital implementation of the card game, really enjoying the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Morels [App]  2018-12-3 13:0

    Amazing implementation. Guide could use some tweaking for fresh players but video test is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    indiana judiciary case searchgg [la county criminal case searchtq]  2020-8-24 22:5
    [email protected]

    nolqobppwjbz superior court for the district of columbia case find simple case find mn maryland public case find atlanta court case find missouri case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    indiana trial court case searchno [sql case sensitive searchmc]  2020-8-19 20:39
    [email protected]

    aejeawkoptln fresh york state court case find dekalb county case find washington dc judicial case find horry county case find case md find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This is an A-grade port, if you were holding out on other platforms because of the price I definitely recommend it here. Obviously it comes with the potential caveats of mobile controls (targeting is sometimes a small finicky, and some customization options would be nice) but throughout the majority of my android game time I've been beautiful impressed with the controls. The core video test loop fits right in on a phone and I've enjoyed playing thoroughly in both bite-sized bursts and hours-long sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I love forager!! The controls are a bit fast, better to play with a controller. The graphics are superb And the style of the android game is fantastic! When i play this I'm locked in, why i begin playing time flies past and my battery seems to die in 10 minutes. Its so addictive i playing while charging. I worry i play it too much and that i will finish the android game to quicky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Truly Amazing Game! Thanks for fixing the crashes! Another thing though, please I mean PLEASE create anything that isn't a structure like a landfill for example, able to be placed like seeds for crops. This would be so useful and create me not wish to spaz out while placing landfills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I was really exited for this android game but I ran into a issue I left the android game for about ten min. and now I can't obtain back on because it will always crash when it's done loding Started playing (1/12/21)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I love this android game but I can't really play it! It keeps crashing every time I begin an menu or close one! I will change this to 5 stars when this is fixed, but besides that bug, this is one of my fav games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Android game is amazing and fun, but after 9 hours of playtime it crashes constantly - unplayable for more than 30 seconds. Thought there will be a better communication from dev/a faster fix. 2 stars until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Ok i just lost a few hours just foraging in forager :D it really are addictive. Just unblock the extra, and search out creator's journey of making this android game and it is incredibly inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Awesome, really awesome. Some mild glitches, like when placing objects like landfill. But it doesn't create the android game any less fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This android game is amazing I can't stop playing it but I got an annoying light bug after 1 hour video test it changed the light level a lot randomly. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Amazing android game , but when you play around mid - late android game , android game will crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    My favorite android game is finally on mobile, totally worth the money, has achievements, stuff and love love the android game thank you hopfrog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I really appreciate your game, But the weapons look broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I love it especially because I can connect my xbox controller and play that method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    still need to configuration a control right now it ok but need to be smoother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I bought this product and it says I didnt buy it BUT I PAID 10 DOLLARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I cant load save android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I like this android game butt the saving cloud save why so long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Android game seems fun, but I don't know what I am supposed to be doing. Needs a guide mode. Also the controls are difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Please help, android game installed but not opening to play. Had it installed previously, started giving same issue, uninstalled it, reinstalled it and now not opening at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This is a amazing android game on every platform. I was concerned about how well the touch controls would work, and while they could be improved, they do work well and don't feel like they clash with the game. I have not gotten to the late android game yet (droids etc) but haven't experienced lag yet. My main complaints are the the little size of the arrow buttons to increase / decrease amount and the fact that you can't define a safe zone for the UI for devices with rounded corners or a camera cutout. (Moto g7)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I feel poor giving this android game 1 star. The android game itself is unbelievable and I really enjoyed it when it worked. However, 2 days after downloading, the android game now crashes any time I begin any type of menu. It's completely unplayable. I may test playing Forager on another platform, but I would say stay away from the mobile version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    It's not that this android game is horrible or anything it's just that the controls are very frustrating, hard to put land fill and decoration and tried playing hard mode end up dying becuz I couldn't hit the skeleton I hope in the next modernize this things will be fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Amazing android game for sure, but the control ruined the overall experienced, how quirck the floor placement and seed planting really simple to drive me mad, plz do improve and add some control tweaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I've purchased Forager on both mobile, and Nintendo Switch. Hands-down the most rewarding, enjoyable, and fun video test experience I've had in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Love this game! I first played it on Xbox One and couldn't wait for it to become moblie. I can spend hours playing and never obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Awsome but you will need to fix the building as u put eg, walls floors it gets stuck and takes forever to obtain into put but 5 stars if u fix this asoon as possible thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    You damage the beet people while they tell you how much they love you and you can accidentally destroy all your equipment while foraging without the ability to repair them. Their is no automation in the game. You simply run around endlessly with a pick axe collecting everything. The only missions you obtain are collect so much of this for cosmetic rewards such as bloody eyes or a skeleton mask. Didn't know hell could look so adorable at first. Shut this man's business down and boycott his job. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I was really enjoying it, but like others have said, the android game crashes constantly once you obtain far enough in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Amazing android game on pc I bought it on steam when it came out originally. Amazing on mobile too with a controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Bug that appears later in the android game makes it unplayable :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This android game is like one of those android games you never wish to stop playing, it is VERY addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Got stuck behind the fairy fountain chest and lost a 6 hour save file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Its a unbelievable android game loved it on computer and loved it hear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I cant stop playing its adicting and so fun of your looking threw here obtain the android game u wont regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Really fun but it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Love the android game just to laggy on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I haven't been playing for ages yet but so far I've found it beautiful fun. Some ppl were complaining about the android game crashing one you obtain to a certain point but from my experience it hasn't done anything like that so far (I think I'm around level 17?). Some ppl were complaining about the controls, I've tried it with the normal touchscreen and an xbox controller and I preferred the controller so if you're struggling maybe test that. My only true issue apart from that is the shovels are a bit tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This is a really fun builder/survival/grind kind of game. The concept and video test are excellent. But the controls are poor even for mobile. One moment you can put an item, next moment you can't. Touch screen joysticks are only passable at best in most games, this really needs a single finger touch input for movement and placing items. Also some stuff can be placed by using the "use" function but other stuff can not. For example walls can be "used" but flooring can not. Stardew did it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I played this on my Xbone, loved it, couldn't stop pmaying got very addicted, wish to be able to play it on the go, so bought it and love it just as much. My only problem that I have is the lag, when exiting the inventory, my hero will roll if I test to move to quickly, and also when trying to level up, it bugs a bit, corrects itself, but still. Love the android game tho, best $7.99 android game I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Re: For the love of god just give me a d pad. The wack movement controls create it difficult to use. Like using the shovel on the edge of blocks is nearly impossible. Loving the android game otherwise. Im saving this to my phones clipboard and every time my review is deleted im removing a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Update: they fixed the crashes, 100% obtain this android game now. One of the best crafty/resourcy/rpgy android games I've played, but the android game keeps crashing once I have like 15ish islands unlocked. So I can only play for like 2 mins before it crashes because too much items is loaded in (I assume).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    [⭐⭐ review is BS, works on PC w/ BlueStacks. Just have to set it up] LOVE IT! Best Android device android game I've played. Adorable, addictive, clever, entertaining, amazing. So worth the $. Give it a try, you won't regret it. Simple to pick up for a few mins too if you don't have much time to play at once. Controls are smooth. Doesn't even feel like a port. THANK YOU HopFrog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    It is awesome and super fun to play. But one issue is that I can't spawn a boss without problems. But that does not matter the android game is still a amazing game. :) :) :) :] :] :]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This port to mobile is just flawless. This android game is just amazing. As a player of Forager on steam I feel satisfied to play it on my phone is awesome how portable android games can be now is amazing. Overall a amazing and awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Absolutely love this game. I am having issues putting down fences though. They never go where I wish them to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Amazing android game so far, after the modernize the android game stopped crashing or at least it wasn't as often as it used to, would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Really enjoying the game. Surprised how much is in the android game actually. Gonna allow my buddies know about this gem of a game. Hold up the amazing work. So far you're doing great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This android game is so unbelievable i hope someday you can customize your controls but for now im just enjoying the android game so unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Hate it i can't even obtain more than 2 hrs into the android game before it gets so crowded and die from something i can't even see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I've been waiting for this android game to hit mobile and it finally did. A unbelievable port of an awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    It wont load it just keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I have bug on begin android game cant make save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Disappointing. Upon purchasing, I am unable to even begin a game. When I click fresh save file, nothing happens. Refunded until this is better optimized. Google Pixel 5 running recent Android device 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Hello, I recently bought the application and wondering is there a method I can transfer my progress from my steam android game to here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    It It won't even allow me play after 1 day on moblie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I managed to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I downloaded the android game and it started up ok, but when I got into the main menu, it wouldn't allow me begin a save. I then restarted the game, reinstalled it, restarted my phone, but it still did not work. My current Device is a Google Pixel 5. I will change this review based on video test if this bug is fixed. Sincerely, Linkbobr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This is a fantadtic android game you are sure to sink hundreds of hours into without getting bored. The recent modernize has fixed the UI crashing and now the android game is fully playable. I'd give this android game 10 stars if I could, well worth the purchase. The latest thing they could do with fixing is just the controls when laying landfills and using the obliterator etc but it's not android game breaking and you can work around it Thanks for a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Nice game, but having huge troubles connecting xbox controller to the phone - works only 5 % of the times, not sure if it's android game or phone issue, but playing with touch only controlls are just too funky. Method too hard to simply select adjacent tiles just to do something on them. Can't imagine this android game being played like smth-building type android game without a keyboard&mouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I give 3 star, here the thing 1. There's no explain able what tool using for or how too used it 2. When i test build wall stone i can't place in what i wanted is radomly place another tile even not i wanted. 3. Is really hard to search a leather or search a beetle. So that 3 point my problem, ols fixed these and i'll give you 5 star on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    The android game is great!! It is very addictive, but hold crashing after you have more lands. I hope the dev could modernize it to solve the crash issue. The android game deserve 5 star if the issue solved. Edited: the crash fixed, 5 starrr !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Same as everyone else... Awesome game, itching to play more. Unfortunately it crashes constantly. Will bump up my review when a fix hits. Edit: Swift response in regards to crashes for an incredibly fun and addicting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Awesome android game but i have one small problem. In the extras section i can barely read the comics if its possible can u create it where i can zoom in or create the comic in portrait mode pls? Thx!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Like everyone else reviewing it, I enjoyed it for the first few hours before it suddenly started crashing every couple minutes. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Clumsy controls on the mobile. Its so amazing on xbox but getting obliterated by opponents on the phone because of not good targeting and movements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Awesome port, awesome game. Has controller support. I was addicted all night and had the achievement telling me I been playing for 3 hours to go to bed lmao. Gonna play more on my break at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This android game is amazing! i love the additional and the small cute charecter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Amazing game! Re-rerated after devs fixed the android game for me! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Yo, this android game crashes any time I use a menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Amazing experience super fun and addicting Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    It crashes when I die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Welp.. I'm addicted. Should have gone to bed at 7 but now it's 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    It's like another Minecraft. I like it. But why is it Nuclear? And why should I have no tip of what to do? I wonder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Nice that they brought it to mobile and expanded the platform range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    It's a amazing android game and a faithful port. Will make batter to 5 stars if controller problem is fixes as I've tried 2 various controllers and both still have problems which create the android game unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Top android game masterpiece... worth the cash paid. Please add the setting to create the droids smaller. I can't see anything..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    i love this android game and getting so anxious when i heard about it, but has somes crashes when I test to do something and i don't know why, i hope that you fix it. 😔👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Love it! Looks simple, surprisingly deep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Unable to hit the (+) on the "select your save" screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Fix the crashes people! Over all it gets a 5* after the fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I have now sunk a lot of hours into this android game both on my PC and my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    This android game suddenly always crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Amazing game. Thanks for bringing it to android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I bought the android game when I test to create a fresh save it doesn't allow me click on the plus sign on mobile like it's impossible to make a globe and play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Addictive game, but i need support finding my data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    its a grate android game but it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    Why cant i create a proper fence? Cant place the fence on the ground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    It has potential but it isn't clear on what you need to do and it isn't simple to lay down walls and not enough room to build things. Priority one should of learn how to create shelter and tools then go on from there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forager [App]  2021-1-17 15:33

    I can't obtain enough of this games. I pick it up a week ago and already have 20+ hours invested. I ran into the same problem as others around the 10 hour mark. The android game would lock up and crash, but within a week of release this was patched and like I said I'm well past 10 hours now. The only complaints I have is the controls need a small polish, need a method to take static stuff off the hotkey bar, and better click recognition. As have to click stuff multiple times a lot to obtain them active.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386