Read industrial test systems 486644 exact strip total bromine reagent for photometer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all industrial test systems 486644 exact strip total bromine reagent for photometer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exact Industrial Test Systems 486201-K eXact Pool EZ Photometer Starter Kit []  2021-1-10 21:42

    We love this kit and this is a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exact Industrial Test Systems 486201-K eXact Pool EZ Photometer Starter Kit []  2021-1-10 21:42

    This is an simple and accurate method to monitor the chemistry of your pool. I’ve tried the try strips without much luck. I also have the TAYLOR kit which is accurate but time consuming. This is more accurate and takes much less time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exact Industrial Test Systems 486201-K eXact Pool EZ Photometer Starter Kit []  2021-1-10 21:42

    I got this on the recommendation of our pool service company. I like to hold tabs on the free chlorine so that it doesn't obtain higher than required which would be irritating to skin, etc. The digital meter makes it so simple and quick to do. The replacement strips are very reasonably priced as well. By the way, the results of this meter and measurements taken by our pool service using a various way are very compatible so I do trust the values.

    0  


    Add your opinion on industrial test systems 486644 exact strip total bromine reagent for photometer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exact Industrial Test Systems 486201-K eXact Pool EZ Photometer Starter Kit []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Expensive but it's user friendly and seems to be beautiful accurate. Kit comes with everything you need to monitor any size pool IMO. It's a amazing buy. Would've given it 5 stars but the price.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Power Systems []  2020-2-9 18:35

    This book fills a much required niche between theory and practical application. It will prove a amazing reference for inexperienced engineers. As an experienced (30 years) professional I would have liked the depth of topic treatment to be more than twice it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Power Systems []  2020-2-9 18:35

    This book, tries to cover too much. It's overpriced!! The most you can do with this book is use it as a fast reference to search applicable IEEE/ANSI standards. I would not recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Power Systems []  2020-2-9 18:35

    This one is up there with the Grainger book. Very amazing stuff. My instructor knew the author personally. I guess that's why he recommended Khan. You wont regret this one. The next step from here would be relay protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Power Systems []  2020-2-9 18:35

    This is a amazing book; it has experience and technical information. I recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Power Systems []  2020-2-9 18:35

    I am a practicing electrical engineer and I have worked in design of power and control systems for 19 years.I am also a registered professional engineer and took the examination in electrical engineering. If there is a book (both amazing and bad) dealing with industrial electrical design, I probably own a copy. I have also authored a book on the topic myself called the Industrial Power Systems Design and Specification Handbook published by Fairmont Press in 1998 (it is no longer in print). The reference to Beeman in my review title refers to the 1955 book published by Donald Beeman on Power Systems. Beeman and his squad worked for GE back in the "golden age" of the 1950's where the best minds for app engineering took the time and the effort to show the nuts and bolts of Power System Engineering in an simple to understand fashion for engineers and technicians. Westinghouse did the same with its book on power distribution engineering (I think that it is still available from the ABB).Sadly,GE never decided to modernize their reference book written by Beeman and I am not so sure they would (even though GE has very bright people) because of their ability to "sell" this knowledge rather than ensure that people like me (who have to apply their medium voltage distribution products) have a amazing starting point. Please understand that I am not "anti-business" and understand that the manufacturer has a right to expect that the people picking his products have done their homework. However, up until now, no one has felt it was "important" enough to review the fundamental calculations that power engineers should be able to do BEFORE they pick equipment or evaluate equipment performance (especially in medium voltage systems which behave more things to worry about). In this regard, Khan gives you the foundation you need. The choices of data and examples in Khan's book ensure that the engineer has a non-biased means to develop amazing calculations that are not unduly biased by either limited experience or by an equipment manufacturer. The issue with most books supposedly geared to "practical" app of electrical engineering knowledge is they are either too superficial (the author does hand-waving and you cannot see how they obtain from point "A" to point "B") or they are far too complicated for the average user to comprehend and hence have small an's book does not fall into that ere is a very amazing balance on the level of detail provided here.An example: This is one of the few texts that actually discusses impedance grounded systems and actually gives you the tables that are critical to applying the info (capacitive charging data).It is obvious that the authors scoured the archives of IEEE publications to obtain the seminal papers (such as those written in IEEE Industrial Applications Society Transactions)that are the "bread and butter" for amazing e authors deserve praise for picking the critical subjects and then giving the reader enough info to be successful in design.Another example:the authors take some time to explain protective relaying and then give the reader a starting point for the proper an's book is the definite og to John Matthew's book (which was written for the commercial building business).If you notice,John Matthew's text sells on e-Bay or Amazon in its original form for twice what I paid for it when I bought it (John Matthew's book was re-issued by Chapman and Hall). Khan's text has the same potential to become a clasic as Beeman or e only thing I would have liked to have seen is info associated with a brief summary relating the design calculations to the selection of actual John Matthew's book, he takes the user from a load list through actual load calculations and finally to equipment selection in a "capstone" design problem. I refer to this type of example time and time again. This criticism is not necessarily the end of the globe because if you do not have a amazing theoretical foundation, you are completely at the mercy of suppliers and manufacturer's representatives who may or may not understand what they are doing. Also, equipment technology does change over time as do the dimensions of equipment (such as medium voltage circuit breaker technology). Having said all of this,it is necessary to note that the original author is unfortunately e people who place the book together obviously understood Mr. Khan's vision and should be congratulated for a job well done. However, the trap here is to test to "improve" the book in subsequent editions without the guidance of a power engineering master like Mr. Khan obviously was.Lest you doubt me,the classic work "Elements of Power Systems ysis" (a classic undergraduate power engineering text in its 4th edition at the time I bought it) was "improved" by a fresh author who added lots of matrix calculations that overly complicate the topic and leave a latest graduate unable to "see the forest from the trees". Sometimes,less is more and the current undergraduate textbook sham in power engineering is a tragic example of where we have devolved another review pointed out for a text called Power Systems ysis by Bergen and Vittal, the authors simply do not understand what graduates need to know in order to do their first job. Very few professors have the active consulting engineering experience needed to balance theory with practice.If they decide to go to a second edition for Khan's book,they need a person of the late an's experience and his clarity for understanding what is necessary from what is trivial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Power Systems []  2020-2-9 18:35

    Perfect book for the fresh or seasoned power electrical engineer. This book covers everything you need to know, and items you probably didn't know, to design nearly all aspects of industrial power systems. The one thing it doesn't do is go too in depth about any of the subjects, which isn't that detrimental to this book. Coverage of most of the topics is sufficient for quick, accurate understanding, and the authors point out many, a lot of extra references for the curious reader to investigate. This is a amazing summary book, and the summaries create some seemingly complex subjects easier to understand. It allows a fresh concept to be more readily absorbed without getting bogged down by the min details, but the summaries are still sufficient enough at least to mention those info that need to be considered in a design. A lot of of the chapters contain an exercise for understanding, which is great. There are other books, classic books, that another reviewer has pointed out that are excellent, too. However, I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Piping Systems Handbook: For Industrial, Commercial, and Healthcare Facilities []  2020-1-7 18:51

    I wanted to like this book. Unfortunately, it has a very huge amount of errors. I started jotting them down around chapter 5. After finishing the book I have 8 (4.5"x7") pages of these error notes. I did not go out of my method to search these; they were just the most blatant as I read through. I am sure you would search more if you did a rigorous review. It feels like the editor was asleep at the wheel. Here are some highlights (lowlights?):1.) Book jacket says it covers steam systems. The chapter on steam was removed after the 2nd edition. The editor/publisher doesn't even know or care what is inside this book.2.) Numerous typos and formatting problems.3.) Troops are often missing or wrong4.) A lot of in text references to tables and figures are wrong or the figure is missing.5.) Book calls 90 degree bends ¾ bends (p. 2.26). I really hope this was a not good editing job and not what the author really thinks.6.) Many, a lot of equations are wrong. Imagine a computer program that randomly assigns mathematical operators and you wouldn't be far off. My favorite was Pressure=Force + Zone (p. 15.9).7.) There is a lot of incorrect table data. For example, value of btu/gal of propane is off by a factor of 10 in Table 13.2.8.) Description of the pressure vacuum breaker (p. 9.51&2) gets 2/3 of the salient features wrong. The relevant figure shown is not even a PVB.I think people who gave this book a higher review just use it for occasional reference and haven't read it all the method through. I would be very cautious about using any info from this a side note, this book was originally $150. I bought it used for half that, and it is currently $30 new. That is telling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Piping Systems Handbook: For Industrial, Commercial, and Healthcare Facilities []  2020-1-7 18:51

    This fine for a first year college student, but not as a reference book for a plant manager or engineer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Piping Systems Handbook: For Industrial, Commercial, and Healthcare Facilities []  2020-1-7 18:51

    Facility Piping Systems Handbook for Industrial,Commercial and Health Care Applications by FrankelMcGraw Hill Publishers 2010Reviewed by: Dr. Joseph S. MarescaThe work begins with an exhaustive list of professional institutesrelated to the subject of piping systems and processes. Examplesof the governing institutes are:o American Gas Instituteo American Petroleum Instituteo American Society of Testing / Materials and a host of othersThere are codes for piping systems, allowable materials,stresses, seismic loads, thermal heat expansion, fabrication,installations and e subject of corrosion is discussed extensively. Corrosionresistance is the ability of the pipe to resist internalcorrosive effects of fluid flow throughout , as well as externalcorrosive flows on the pipe itself .i.e. soils and the surrounding atmospheric conditionsCorrosion can be reduced or eliminated with suitable coatings,linings and cathodic protection .Cathodic protection has become a widely used way forcontrolling the corrosion deterioration of metallic structuresin contact with most forms of electrolytically conductingenvironments. Cathodic protection reduces the corrosionrate of a metallic structure by reducing its corrosion potential,bringing the metal closer to an immune neral corrosion describes pipe dissolution over the entireexposed surface where localized corrosion resides in a smallarea of the pipe. Corrosive cracking is thephysical deterioration and cracking of pipe wall due toincreased operating temperature, tensile stress on the pipeand chemicals. The author describes water impurities like turbidity(insolubles) , bacteria and viruses.Tensile stress occurs when a material undergoes a pulling orstretching force. Stress is defined as a force appliedover a cross-sectional zone in typical troops of pounds per square inch(psi) or Newtons per square e type of stress that a material is exposed to will depend on howthe force is being applied. The three primary types of stress aretensile, compressive, and e maximum tensile stress that a material can withstand beforefailure is known as tensile strength .The value of ultimate tensile strength varies widely fordifferent materials. Soft, malleable materials likemany plastics, rubber, and metals are considered elastic andwill undergo significant deformation beforea complete failure occurs. Hard and brittle materials,like concrete and glass, have small or no deformation beforecomplete failure. The ultimate tensile strength for manydifferent types of concrete, plastics, metal,wood, glass, rubber and ceramics is fairly described in manuals;such as this uble wall piping involves the installation of outer pipearound an inner pipe which prevents the release of hazardousliquids being transported in the inner pipe.Typical valve design considerations are temperature, pressure,shutoff valve operation, pressure drops, corrosive resistance,velocity, fire safety and hazardous nerally, no machine should be designed without the ability toshut it down by some means either electrical, mechanicalor otherwise. In addition, some applications areconstructed with redundant and tridundant capabilities toaddress contingency ere is an extensive section on insulation which includesfiberglass, cellular glass,expanded plastic foam,foamed plastic, calcium silicate, mineral fiber andinsulating cement.Overall, the volume enunciates a fairly complete renditionof applicable fluid principles and materials sciencestructure of matter intertwined with the relevantstandards setting authorities who promulgate standardsfor the engineering and allied professions . This acquisitionwould be excellent for the engineering professional in yourhousehold. Students of engineering fluid mechanicswill search this volume useful for exams and projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Piping Systems Handbook: For Industrial, Commercial, and Healthcare Facilities []  2020-1-7 18:51

    Very useful for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Piping Systems Handbook: For Industrial, Commercial, and Healthcare Facilities []  2020-1-7 18:51

    Not that amazing a book, but needed reading for a class of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Piping Systems Handbook: For Industrial, Commercial, and Healthcare Facilities []  2020-1-7 18:51

    Perfect reference book for piping systems, pipe materials, general overview of system types, design specific criteria, etc. I cannot believe this book was only 38 dollars. A must have for a plumber, plumbing engineer, or process engineer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facility Piping Systems Handbook: For Industrial, Commercial, and Healthcare Facilities []  2020-1-7 18:51

    Amazing engineering book for the bookshelf. I have thirty years experience in Power Plant Engineering and found some subjects in this book that are difficult to search a amazing reference such as pipe freezing. The author has presented this in an simple to use format. I was also surprised with some amazing rules of thumb for plumbing. Glad I created the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    Perfect high level book on ICS Cybersecurity. It might be a bit hard to follow for a non-OT person but it definitely provides a wealth of information, history, and hints on securing industrial control systems and monitoring / yzing them. The hard part is implementing it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    I do this for a living and was interested in rounding out things I had not experienced. So far I like what I see in that it reflects my experiences and preferences in securing ICS Networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    If you work in the field of Industrial Cybersecurity, obtain this book. Amazing for both beginners and experts alike, it brings together all the relevant subjects and materials in a meaningful and practical way. I wade through a lot of books, articles, best-practice whitepapers and industry standards, and this book is still the best overall compilation of what you need to know about and think about for ICS security. I require a copy for each person on my staff. It’s especially helpful to IT folks who are entering the globe of OT security. Now, if I can only obtain the Engineers to read it … Seriously, it’s excellent. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    I do this for a living and was interested in rounding out things I had not experienced. So far I like what I see in that it reflects my experiences and preferences in securing ICS Networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    If you work in the field of Industrial Cybersecurity, obtain this book. Amazing for both beginners and experts alike, it brings together all the relevant subjects and materials in a meaningful and practical way. I wade through a lot of books, articles, best-practice whitepapers and industry standards, and this book is still the best overall compilation of what you need to know about and think about for ICS security. I require a copy for each person on my staff. It’s especially helpful to IT folks who are entering the globe of OT security. Now, if I can only obtain the Engineers to read it … Seriously, it’s excellent. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    Unbelievable introduction to the globe of ICS. Joel and Eric do a amazing job highlighting the differences between standard IT security and applying it to the OT environment. The book contains a amazing rundown of the different fieldbus protocols (Modbus, DNP3 et al.) You also obtain an perfect introduction into the architecture of the Intelligent Grid. I highly recommend this as a first ICS book for anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    Perfect high level book on ICS Cybersecurity. It might be a bit hard to follow for a non-OT person but it definitely provides a wealth of information, history, and hints on securing industrial control systems and monitoring / yzing them. The hard part is implementing it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    Amazing book, the best I have found so far. Very precise and a must for people learning about ICS cybersecurity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    A amazing resource for both engineers trying to understand what all this newfangled IT security items being forced on them is and security specialists that may not understand the unique considerations ICS networks need. Valuable as a fast reference for a dozens of cyber-physical system security subjects even after reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    Perfect read for both the Cybersecurity professional trying to dive into the control systems context and for the controls engineer who needs to learn the Cybersecurity discipline in the control systems contect. It was very simple to read and digest. The flow and order or the chapters was also very helpful. This book definitely gave me as a cyber professional what I required to support me study for the GICSP. Thank you again Eric, Joe and everyone else who created the second edition changes come alive. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    A amazing resource for both engineers trying to understand what all this newfangled IT security items being forced on them is and security specialists that may not understand the unique considerations ICS networks need. Valuable as a fast reference for a dozens of cyber-physical system security subjects even after reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    Book was delivered as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    Unbelievable introduction to the globe of ICS. Joel and Eric do a amazing job highlighting the differences between standard IT security and applying it to the OT environment. The book contains a amazing rundown of the different fieldbus protocols (Modbus, DNP3 et al.) You also obtain an perfect introduction into the architecture of the Intelligent Grid. I highly recommend this as a first ICS book for anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    Book was delivered as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    Very informative and helpful in my orofession

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    Perfect read for both the Cybersecurity professional trying to dive into the control systems context and for the controls engineer who needs to learn the Cybersecurity discipline in the control systems contect. It was very simple to read and digest. The flow and order or the chapters was also very helpful. This book definitely gave me as a cyber professional what I required to support me study for the GICSP. Thank you again Eric, Joe and everyone else who created the second edition changes come alive. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    Amazing book for those that need an IT look at ICS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2020-11-26 19:21

    Very informative and helpful in my orofession

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    Amazing book, the best I have found so far. Very precise and a must for people learning about ICS cybersecurity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Network Security: Securing Critical Infrastructure Networks for Smart Grid, SCADA, and Other Industrial Control Systems []  2021-1-5 19:35

    Amazing book for those that need an IT look at ICS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Communication Systems (The Industrial Electronics Handbook) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    I'm in charge of the topic "Industrial communications" at the university, for me is difficult to present the students the importance of this theory but with the book I can discover the fresh technologies that are developing the manufacturers and the students like to know the fresh develops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Communication Systems (The Industrial Electronics Handbook) []  2020-7-7 18:36

    A must "Read" for Industrial Data Communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    This is a amazing product for a amazing price! They are very accurate we are able to hold a check on our water softener with theses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    I'm not sure what the neg reviews are about. These work just like other strips I've used (Hach Sofchek) for years except they cost about 1/3 as much. The strip try spot and the color scale are the same as the Sofcheck strips. The only difference is the Softcheck say to read after 15 sec, and these say to read after 60 e Sofcheck bottle I just used up says to use by 2015 and I just finished up the bottle (2019) and they still worked just fine. These say use that you should use by 90 days after opening. So the only thing to see is if these latest or not because it will take me several years to use up this bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    Excellent to try whether our softener was effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    The try strips are simple to use, but the results are somewhat difficult to match exactly. The color was in-between colors so it is not exact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    I like the method are packaged and the chart makes makes it simple to read. I live in the country and have my own well so the water is beautiful hard. I just got a fresh softener, so the strips helped me obtain it adjusted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    Simple to use and arrived quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    Create sure you know what it is you're measuring. Hardness is interpreted differently in some instances. My mistake was attempting to measure calcium presence but these strips are detecting sodium ions that were substituted. When testing the RO unit, then hardness was measured at near zero. This try kit is easy and just contains the strips. If you're intending on measuring the presence of calcium, be sure to look for a try kit testing specifically for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    Like that it is not a complicated process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    simple to use and read though it's hard to evaluate accuracy when have nothing to compare with. Disappointing is a beautiful short expiration time for this amount of strips. Normally you don't try your water every other day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Water Hardness Test Strips. Each Strip Best and Reliable for Home Testing Pool, Spa, Aquarium, Drinking Water, Well. Easy to Compare Color Chart. Dip for Quality Accurate Results in Seconds. []  2020-1-29 21:41

    Small hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats []  2020-1-9 18:50

    I had the honor of speaking with Joe Weiss yesterday in connection with a project on which I'm working. I had, coincidentally, just come across his book (Protecting ICSs) earlier in the day after searching Amazon for top-rated books on the subject, and it took only a few mins listening to him for me to order the book and have it shipped overnight.When I mentioned his reviews, he sounded genuinely surprised, and clearly hadn't checked his book on Amazon. When I told him that there were six very amazing reviews and one not good review, he guessed immediately who wrote the not good one; I didn't ask, but there is clearly some sort of private matter between Joe and Dale that might have clouded Dale's that I've read a substantial portion of the book, I can confirm that Dale has some sort of private axe to grind with Joe, and his criticisms are more indicative of his own bias than the quality of the work. I wish to obtain on to my own assessment, but a couple of examples should convince a rational reader of Dale's rst, his comment about the book needing "a quality editor" is simply BS: I've read hundreds of technical works on a wide range of topics, and this one is as clearly and logically written as any of them -- and the writing is much better, from the point of view of diction, usage, grammar, and other technical aspects of writing, than most. I'm a writer and a publisher, and I know whereof I cond, he quotes a paragraph from Chapter 1 in which Joe says that 9/11 "shifted the onus [of cyber security for ICS] from the end user to the government," and complains that he "wanted to understand why [Joe] thinks this was unfortunate" -- clearly implying that Joe failed to create it arently, Dale has a short-term memory deficiency, because in the paragraph just preceding the one Dale quotes, Joe makes it abundantly clear *why* this was unfortunate: "For Y2K, officers and directors were personally liable. It was no wonder they took it so seriously." Shifting the onus from the end user to the government removed this private motivation, and while government can regulate all it wants to, the bottom line is that lack of compliance has to carry serious penalties for it to be effective. There is nothing like private accountability to obtain an executive to take his eyes off the bottom line and obtain serious about regulatory compliance.Okay, enough meta-commentary, but I felt that someone required to correct the misimpressions caused by Dale's review.I've spent a month hunting on the web for info about ICS security. I knew the term "SCADA" from some previous work, but for the most part I was tabula rasa. In addition to my own searching, I was being fed doents by a couple of security experts with the US Navy and US CERT.I was left with a mass of info that lacked coherence, used terminology in ways that were obviously inconsistent and contradictory, and generally failed to give me a clear overview of the domain. Could it really be that MMI, HMI, HCI, and SCADA Master refer to the same thing? What, exactly, is a SCADA system -- a piece of software running on a workstation, or a complete system incorporating all of the components I encountered (RTUs, PLCs, etc.)? What are the functional differences among PLCs, PACs, IEDs, and other components -- and which of them are hardware, which software, which firmware, and which a combination of the above? What are the specific vulnerabilities of these devices, and how can they be exploited?Furthermore, after reviewing tons of CERT alerts, it didn't occur to me that almost all of them addressed problems that were strictly IT-related; in fact, I didn't even realize that this was a ter talking to Joe for an hour, and starting into his book, all is now clear. Just about every abstract concept he discusses is accompanied by at least one real-world example, and some of the examples are more than eye-opening. The one that created the difference between IT security and ICS security pop into focus in my mind was a successful proof of concept exploit that injected encrypted commands, via a VPN tunnel, into a SCADA system, causing the operators to lose visibility on their system by feeding false readings to the HCI; if this had been a true attack, there would have been no method to stop it -- and in fact no method to know that it was occurring until the hurt had been done.If you have an IT background, you need this book to understand ICS security. If you have an ICS background, you need this book to understand how IT security interacts with, and is both important to and inadequate for, ICS systems. For me, the glossary alone is worth the price of the book, but it's done in one afternoon what weeks of research failed to do. I look forward to working with Joe even more, now that I've seen how clearly and effectively he communicates, and his passion for the topic is infectious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Very well written book that goes over a lot of subjects dealing with industrial automation. Perfect sections explaining PLC programming & PID control among others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Came in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats []  2020-1-9 18:50

    I first had learned about the book Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats on a SCADA perpectives blog. In my current postion I am a member of a squad assigned to protect Cybersecurity assets in an ICS environment so I created sure that I purchased the book when it was released.I liked the book and recommend it for any individual that has a powerful background in IT security (such as myselft) yet small or no experience with ICS. The case studies serve to highlight the fact that ICS can and have been topic to "attack".Appendix 5: Typical Distributed Control Systme Procurement Specification provided insights for me to what I need to pay closer attention to when fresh systems or systems upgrades occur.I could not agree more that a training program needs to be in put to let security staff not only assure compliance but to know that the systems are secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    This is a very well written book and it covers the subjects in a method that makes it simple to understand, with plenty of illustrations as well. Illustrations are very helpful, especially if they are animated, so I loved the idea that a CD of videos was included. One note I would like to provide is that the included CD only includes a little fraction of the videos referenced throughout the book. I think a teachers ver of the book might come with all the videos. But the amazing news is that I found all the referenced videos are available online for free at . As an FYI to the publisher, future versions should contain all referenced videos on the CD, or don't reference the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    2011C edition, Terry Bartelt, Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion ControlSo far I recommend it, I'm an electrical design engineer on the accelerated learning path and search it useful.what it is: a book that covers a lot, the style is worded descriptions, pictures and diagrams... minimal mathematicsworded descriptions are beautiful thematical detail is minimal/non-existent, however I feel the intuitive can search this info out elsewhere, ex) via internet find library, other my opinion the book is worth it and includes amazing technical descriptions, however without mathematical us far I have not had the time to discover the CDGood luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Beautiful much as described. Condition is a small bit less than described, but OK. Price was amazing and it shipped out and arrived quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    I'm a Control Systems Engineer and have found this book useful. I'd definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats []  2020-1-9 18:50

    Industrial control systems (ICS) execute large-scale manufacturing and commodity product delivery processes. They run electronic power grids, nuclear power plants, water and sewage treatment plants, transportation signaling, and numerous other recognizably critical infrastructures. Joe Weiss walks the layman effortlessly through the globe of ICS cyber-components: distributed control systems, programmable logic controllers, smart electronic devices, remote terminal units, and supervisory control and data acquisition (DCS, PLC, IED, RTU, and SCADA). Along the way, he points out the cybersecurity vulnerabilities inherent in the design and operation of these systems. With examples that can be directly traced to headline news, he describes how simple it is to disrupt these systems with easy cybersecurity ough it may seem odd to the reader that such obviously critical systems are so easily disrupted, the method that Weiss explains the evolution of ICS and the myths that surround attempts at ICS technical security evaluation, his story line makes sense. For example, a typical software program lives 3-5 years before a major architectural change. A typical industrial control system lives 15-20. That means that the technology components in an ICS are likely to be at least 10 years old, very outdated by technology standards, and correspondingly vulnerable to today's sophisticated cyber-attacks. In addition, cybersecurity threats to ICS are not the same as cybersecurity threats to mainstream info technology. An ICS is typically much more sensitive to very little changes in electronic components. Hence, technology controls that are often proscribed for mainstream info assurance, like scanning and patching, can actually hurt these systems more than they support them.Weiss does a amazing job of bringing attention to this serious national security issue. The book is as engaging as it is rare. It will benefit anyone who is interested in critical infrastructure protection or systems security engineering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats []  2020-1-9 18:50

    There are those that feel that this book is lacking in some method or another and proudly tell you so. I am not one of those people. The book is not aimed at the professional cyber type, but rather at the common man. The intent is to put before the people a "common sense of the problem". Before you can solve a issue you need to be able to describe that problem. Few have ever described the issue in a method that allows all of us to understand what is going r the most part, most of us have no knowledge of control systems, much feel that we even interact with control systems on a everyday basis. This is the point of the book, "We, the people" deal with control systems 24x7 in all aspects of our lives. As we are carried into the "SmartGrid", whether we wish it or not, we will be needed to deal with control systems. We currently have control systems in our homes, don't believe me just look around and see (the thermostat on your wall, the refrigerator, the hot water heater, the stove, the oven, the microwave, the smoke alarm, ...) what makes these work are the control systems in them. The Smartgrid wants to link these things together, and let external controls of these systems.I, for one, applaud the book as placing a face on the beast and offering a framework on how we need to obtain that beast under control. I am also reminded, as I read this book and others on the same topic, about the blind wise men the first time they encounter and Elephant. WE are all groping for the description of the problem, but most are ready to supply a solution when they still can not define the problem. Are all of these people wrong, consider the blind wise men. I prefer to use anything I can to begin my eyes and obtain a view of the issue and this book helps to resolve that problem.I would recommend this book to anyone that needs to understand the issue but is not technically oriented in the cyber world. All of you that are trying to understand why you are spending all that cash on something that you can not see, touch, or feel will gain from this book. For those of you trying to justifiy why you need the money, use the book to assist. I look forward to more from this author in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats []  2020-1-9 18:50

    I liked Joe's book and his perspective on securing Industrial Control Systems (ICS). Joe launches the reader into a full scale education of the terms, acronyms and problems which create ICS's various from IT systems. It can be challenging at first, but stick with it to obtain the full message.I recommend this book to any CIO/CISO or IT Manager trying to integrate their IT systems with ICS's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    Used for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats []  2020-1-9 18:50

    I approached this review as someone very familiar with a lot of aspects of energy regulation and having broad knowledge of IT security having recently passed my CISSP exam. I am not an Industrial Control Engineer, but am very concerned about cyber threats to our energy, water, chemcial and transportation infrastructure. That is where this book comes in handy. I rated this book 4 stars, because it provides a amazing grounding of the technical and policy problems and obstacles that have to be addressed to protect infrastructure. Note, this review is my private opinion and does not reflect the views or opinions of my e 166 pages of this text really amount to a crash course on industrial control systems and doent why a lot of typical IT security measures may fail to prevent cyber attacks. In fact the author goes to amazing lengths to explain how such out of the box security fixes may do more hurt than amazing and bring the underlying hardware and software to a screeching halt. The true impacts of that event could translate to blackouts and brownouts, pipeline explosions and a host of other inconveniences depending on the kind of system one is dealing e Weiss leads the reader slowly through the technical problems of industrial control systems and provides numerous examples of how cyber threats have plagued different industries. These summaries are detailed and valuable. I found myself thinking about what administrative and logical controls to is book is ideal for any IT Security professional or regulators who have to grapple with protecting electric, natural gas, oil, water, chemical and transportation infrastructure from cyber attacks. Some of the materials are very technical and policy makers and regulators may search these distracting. However, one needs this grounding if only to appreciate that securing industrial controls of power, natural gas, water, etc. is complicated and can not be done without carefully examining the implications of policies, regulations, and technical fixes being applied to the IOCs. To do otherwise may only create matters fact, owners of these facilities would be wise to prevent IT Security experts from working on their industrial control facilities who don't at least have an appreciation of their respective facilities. The reverse is real is also true. Industrial control engineers who don't have a grounding in IT security can't just simply apply IT fixes to their existing is book can go a long method in filling those gaps in industry knowledge and gaps in existing regulations that purport to improve electric reliability and secure the Intelligent Grid. At a minimum, the book will at least create both IT Security staff and Industrial Control Engineers aware of each other and the wide dozens of fixes that can support or create matters worse when y nuggets that I took away from the book are as follows:1. One can not casually apply security policies, technical controls and testing to industrial controls and then declare victory.2. Applying typical IT security fixes like patches, vulnerability scans, password lockouts can be worse then the typical cyber threats they intend to fix.3. Industrial control systems (IOC) are temperamental and are designed with almost one thing in mind--- availability. As the author states, most IOCs must operate at 99.9999 percent (5 mins a year of down time)4. A lot of catastrophic happenings associated with electrical, natural gas, water and sewage are due to cyber happenings that are intentional and unintentional.5. Compliance with government regulations may give a false sense to industry, government and the public that our infrastructure is secure from cyber threats.6. While multiple industries use related industrial controls, there is small sharing of info regarding instances of cyber threats or how to deal with them.7. Info Security Specialists and Industrial Control Specialists don't have a forum to talk with each e one question that lingers after reading this book is why haven't manufacturers of industrial control systems responded with hardware and software to protect systems versus cyber threats. Certainly there appears to be a shop for and a need to protect industrial control systems from such attacks. The respond alluded to it that the focus is on compliance with government regulations at the expense of security. It may also be because the upgrades needed are expensive and regulatory bodies are not willing to contain these expenditures in customer rate bases (at least for power).Also the bar or need to protect industrial control systems has already been raised by the discovery of the Stuxnet worm. This worm attacked programmable logic controller which are a part of industrial control systems. While the book does not mention Stuxnet, it's notice is all the more compelling now that the worm is in the wild and variants of it may follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats []  2020-1-9 18:50

    Joe Weiss's, one of the pioneers in control system security, attempt at writing an overarching book on control system security is almost unreadable. It meanders, doesn't provide info or opinions in a coherent way, and continues to fail at the end with a set of 40+ disjointed, bulleted recommendations. The recommendations range from "Determine what you really wish to do, and do it" to block LAND attacks. It is not that all of these recommendations are wrong; they are just not presented in a useful manner with the appropriate background set up in earlier parts of the is is disappointing because Joe has the important experience and knowledge, as well as a distinct point of view, to write a compelling book. I would have loved to read an organized explanation on his beyond security definition of cyber incidents, how they should be addressed today and what he feels we need to do in the future, but it is not in this book. The lack of solutions or description of the path forward, beyond the detailed recommendation for an ICS-CERT in Chapter 9, is glaring. Are we suppose to live with fragile systems from an electronic threat standpoint or what do we need to do as a community to improve the situation?Ultimately I blame the editor or reviewers because they should have been pointing out rather obvious issues with most of the chapters.If you do pick up this book, skip to the Selected Case Histories in Chapters 14 and 15. These 40 pages present what could have been, and the section on the 1998 Maroochy Wastewater Cheat is the best writeup I've seen on this oft discussed event. These chapters are useful for those fresh to control system security whether they come from IT Security or Operations. I will quibble a bit with the Olympic Pipeline Company Cyber Security Problems section in Chapter 15. Joe points out numerous flaws in the cyber security program there, but there is no evidence that these had anything to do with the event. In fact I think this discussion weakens his premise that we need to be concerned with cyber incidents, not just cyber security ere are nuggets, but they pass without substantiation or comment. For example, in Chapter 1 - Background Joe writes:"In fact, on September 10, 2001, I held two panel sessions on ICS security at ISA Expo in Houston, Texas. Attendees also included auto parts manufacturers and even a dog meal manufacturer. The next day the globe changed forever. From that infamous date onward, the perception of ICS security changed from a business problem to a national security imperative. This had the unfortunate implication of shifting the onus from the end user to the government"I wanted to understand why he thinks this was unfortunate. What would have happened if it was still just a business problem for the owner/operator? It seems to fly in the face of his feeling that we need a firm regulatory hand and would be better off in FISMA applied to all.Another issue is the intended audience was not effectively considered. If it was a control system novice, this book would not have helped and others are better. If it is was an owner/operator there was small to support them move forward with cyber security. If the reader was experienced in control system security there is small fresh here in fact or me primary info on the book. It is 320 pages long; half of that is the main body of the book. The second half is Appendices including Acronyms, Glossary, Comparison of Definitions, CSIS White Paper and a DCS RFP. The DCS RFP and Joe's notes on the absence of well defined security requirements may be of interest to those who have not seen a control system e wait continues for the definitive control system security book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Industrial Control Systems from Electronic Threats []  2020-1-9 18:50

    This book is a must read for all system engineers involved in critical infrastructure protection systems. Mr. Wiess's grasp of the subject is insightful and his recommendations are founded in amazing engineering practices. Simple book to read with case studies fully developed making it perfect for student, engineer and management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Control Electronics: Devices, Systems & Applications []  2020-7-1 20:1

    All info need for everyday hand on people working for earning their pay checks while have fun and eintertainning their works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial Automated Systems: Instrumentation and Motion Control []  2020-7-23 20:52

    its quite a amazing book for beginners. it has math equation, but not overwhelming. I has a lot of categories that I'm learning in school.I think if your just beginning to begin your career as a Mechatronics/robotics/Automation Technician like myself then this is a beautiful handy book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    The try strips works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    I was not super excited about the price of this book especially when I saw how little it was when I got it. It does not contain the mathematics, ethics, engineering sciences, or systems engineering sections of the ISE FE exam. I looked online for the other sections but have not had a huge amount of luck. I ordered a separate practice exam and I suggest you do that too. I liked that this book comes with a practice exam but it does not contain the solutions, only the answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    This book gives you only idea,what types of questions you see in exam. For main preparation you have to go through some other books .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    All of these industry tests are a scam. It's done so intentionally. They constantly change the tests, how their administered, types of questions, etc. This book is done fairly well and will support with a lot of sections, but it is lacking in some areas. There does not appear to be a better option out there which beautiful much forces you to pay for an online course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    It basically has some questions from the industrial discipline. I [email protected]#$%! had detailed view as people preparing for the exam would prefer having concepts covered. I would probably take this book at the final stages of my preparation and check myself but not for preparation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    I am really disappointed, I created my purchase in June 2020 and they send me a product that expires the same month, that is unheard of and it is an abuse of the supplier, inexplicable or ill-intentioned quality control, how dare they do that? Please see photography of the product information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    Amazing price for quantity. Grandfather ran out and had to replenish fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    I used this to study for the Industrial F.E. Exam. It was method more detailed and difficult than the actual exam. Amazing practice. I was over prepared for the test, it just took a while to obtain through all the material even though it's a little book. I found the practice try to be more helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    It has been my partner on the journey to obtain the approval on the FE Test, specially in the Industrial section of the test. It is an amazing collection of questions, beautiful helpful to study and do a amazing review for the test. I was expecting for more questions in a thicker book, but this one covers all possible fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    brand fresh out the package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    Extremely helpful for any IEs taking the FE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    Took the Industrial FE Spring 2016,Rented this book to study, forgot to study, passed the ere is enough online material for free that this book isn't really necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    I try more than 3 times a day so I buy these to have what my insurance won’t cover. Amazing value, fast delivery, accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    These work as they should and are a amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    I like them because it has a amazing quantity my son uses them and it support me economically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    It might be user error, although I've used enough to know what I'm doing. There aren't so a lot of in a pack that you can really afford for one to not work, but there are usually at least 3 per box that give me an error. Frustrating. But they're a amazing value even still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    They are perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPI Industrial Discipline-Specific Review for the FE/EIT Exam, 2nd Edition (Paperback) – A Comprehensive Review Book for the NCEES FE Industrial and Systems Exam []  2020-10-30 18:49

    I found this book very useful. Amazing for refreshing yourself on material that you haven't seen in awhile or reaffirming your knowledge on material that you are familiar with. I created a weekly study schedule as suggested in the front of the book to support hold myself on track and found it helped me a lot. I paired this book with Lindeburg's other morning section review book and found them both helpful. Would definitively recommend for anyone willing to place in the time and effort to study for the FE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    Strips are very accurate and not expires. Definitely will buy from this seller again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodigy Test Strip Bundle (300ct) []  2020-7-23 21:58

    Very reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [5 lbs] Bromine Tablets for Hot Tubs - Spa Choice Brominating Sanitizer Tabs []  2020-1-23 5:7

    When we purchased our hot tub, it came with the Frog system. After replacing multiple canisters at an outrageous price, we started doing some research. We talked with the dealer about using this product and they were adamant it would ruin our hot tub. They couldn't tell me why but that I required to hold using the Frog system. We purchased a floating dispenser and this product and a year later we have saved a ton of cash and couldn't be happier. It did take a bit of figuring out the setting on the fresh dispenser but that was not a huge deal.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386