influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your imoodle.win Reviews & Opinions


Submit influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your imoodle.win review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your imoodle.win or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your imoodle.win video reviews and related movies:

    See The Silk Road: Connecting the ancient world through trade - Shannon Harris Castelo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This is an perfect book. It explains all of the basics to obtain started building your influencer platform. It also covers advanced aspects as well in a method that a beginner can e covers not only the “how to”, but also shares the mindset you need to become an online influencer.I highly recommend all of Gundi’s work and this book is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a few of Gabrielle's books now and this is one of the best. Not only does it go above and beyond what a lot of books in the niche do by providing actual practical tip you can follow, but it also offers a range of examples and external resources which create the journey to influencer even more enjoyable. Admittedly, I'm just starting out on my journey in private branding, coaching and influencing. But I have learned more from Gabrielle than from any other influencer in the sphere so far... The best part? It's all practical. I can apply the steps, work through my plan and, if I give it everything, succeed in my projects. As one of her pupils from her other series, I have applied the steps Gabrielle teaches to my own products and had a #1 best-seller which has allowed me to leverage my experience and follow up fresh leads and projects. And I even earn an income while I'm building my profile. Gabrielle's recent book is seriously jam-packed with amazing content. If you wish something quick, actionable, and useful then you'd be angry to not grab a copy. Reading 'Influencer Quick Track' will really support you create a better world... faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I'm blown away by just how much information is packed into this book. The author made an easy-to-follow format that makes it much less tedious-feeling to learn each fresh concept as it's added. Instead of leaving the reader feeling overwhelmed by the sheer volume of things to consider, try, and potentially implement into your own business ventures into the influencer world, Gundi Gabrielle's approach comes from a put of positivity, enthusiasm, & encouragement -- all with her own sassy style!I kept a notebook handy while I was reading this because there are a lot of points that I wanted to remember. I definitely think that with as much knowledge as there is to soak in throughout the entire Influencer Quick Track: 10X Your Marketing & Branding book, it's a amazing idea to read through it at least twice. I've already started looking back over a couple of the chapters that caught my eye the most, coupling that with the notes I took the first time through!This book left me feeling so motivated that I've already started planning out my own tactic for the next 6 months. I can't wait to see how much farther I'll be able to go as I actually accomplish each of the steps lined out here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    not worth download its a fake application its goes to there www service in which is hard to look at very not good design anf very not good service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    I cant upload my files for generating hastags. The icon is not working or may be this application is just a wrap of the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    is not t upload picture in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    It's just a wrapper around their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    love the android game and have fun the everyday and weekly tournaments (even of i dont victory them xD) but lads, whats with the mystery! i just found the gravity one and cant stop thinking if im not seeing another one! its driving me nuts haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    beautiful cool tactical land/resource control android game at first. but it never really progressed anywhere, each android game was too similar. also would benefit from an automatic end/win. i wasted so much time finishing a android game that I had already obviously won. just nitpicking really, thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    easy application that is relatively simple to start to play but as soon as you hit the intermediate and more difficulty levels you obtain your butt kicked and it becomes very un fun. neat concept but ultimately tedious. I guess this changes if you play larger maps but the little and medium sized maps it all depends on where you are. there's not much tactic involved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    o jogo é bom, toi difícil de entender como funcionava, mas depois deu pra pegar, a única coisa ruim é o modo duelo, o tempo de rodara é muito grande, demora muito, as pessoas demoram mais de 3 minutos para efetuar a jogada, cansa, é chato, tem que diminuir o tempo, e em um 1x1 o mapa é muito grande, poderia ser num mapa menor, e ter um modo duelo entre 4 pessoas, seria mais interessante. Em geral o jogo é muito bom pra passar o tempo e se desafiar com as dificuldades dos bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing game. Works fine on old-low-end device. But sometimes there is network error pop up appear when access statistic section, altough the connection works fine and able to access competition quickly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing tactic android game but the "end turn" button is triggered by gripping my phone at the bottom involuntarily (pixel 3) would rate 5 stars if they add a confirmation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    I hate the fresh update. If I mistap a cell I used to be able to fix my mistake by just restarting the game, but now I can't do that. Y'all should add a feature where we can undo a previous action (in a single turn, obviously)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    seemed like an interesting game. it has a few kinks and quarks but I was willing to deal with it. that was until I message the AI in this android game isn't even bound by the same rules the player is. the AI seems to have access to an unrealistic amount of troops per turn. I was hoping this would be a amazing solo android game but it's just broken... update: Tried the Dual function and yikes another miss. The android game literally wont allow you move your troops to non-grey cells. Destroys the entire tactic theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Great, fun and easy tactic game. Good, challenging AI that is actually fair if you're amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    they really need to add a setting to turn off "chance" when it comes to winning a tile. i prefer statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Multiplayer is broken, other player takes turns but doesn't have nmany result on the android game I.e makes no moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Fun but has cheating AI. The computer frequently acts as though it can teleport troops or create a double turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Online duel is boring, speed of android game is too slow, but it is very addictive specially everyday and weekly tornuments and hopefully less adds bodering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Worst controls I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    No one online to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fun at first but its very repetitive; gets boring quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing android game can boring at times but the tournaments sort that so all in all beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    android game seems kinda spawn dependant, also the secret gives you nothing so there's no point of it being there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    What a game. Related to the board android game Risk. Awesome mobile friendly controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fix your rank system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Been playing it for a few months now and love the tactic it sometimes requires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    This android game offers a lot of replayability. Every fresh android game is literally 'new'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Really fun, you don't have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing android game to pass time on public transit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Marvelous Tactic Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Really amazing game. In a latest modernize though, there's this drop down banner that appears every time you conquer a master and it's really annoying, hence 4 stars instead of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    I really like this android game but I'm really stupid so I feel mad and break my phones glass. I'm sorry, I really don't like having blue versus green, I can't seen them being different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Couldn't begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Top 2300 ranked player. The union mode can create a match impossible to victory as all the colors will regularly just squad up so you end up with 75% of the map as one color and you become hopelessly out numbered. every modernize makes this android game harder to the point of impossible, ive gotten fairly amazing over several years and now where i used to be able to victory 9 out of 10 match im able to victory 1 out of 10. beginning to hate this android game and im almost sure the cpu's hack and work together. I dont recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Super fun game, android game looks easy but offers a nice challange especially in the duels. And the everyday tournaments are a very nice addition next to the weekly tournaments with more complex maps. So a amazing android game if you like puzzles and/or complex strategies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Unbelievable Android game whether you are commuting or at home. I have been playing for a while now and can freely say that I LOVE IT !!! My only issue is that it doesn't have an offline mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing game, I hadn't seen any amazing android game in a while and this is quality entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    was better. keeps freezing when i begin a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    simple, amazing time waster, tactic is necessary until you gain dominance and then its just a matter of time until winning. devs could stand to create it more complicated - more cell types, tricks and traps, something complec to plan around. but its free with no ads, so five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    The android game is ok. It's a fine time killer. But it is not a tactic game, it's a snowball fight. Even the hardest AI is stupid af, means: huge maps are autowin, little maps are based on your position on the map either impossible or also autowin. That's a bit boring imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    honestly I liked this android game when I started I thought it was a fun small tactic game. until I realised that the AI in the android game is bs. I was playing a android game with 4 ai in it and I almost conquer one and I have the same power as 2 of them combined until they all joined into one and it was a 1v1 with a AI with the power of 3 and that's just stupid. if I wanted it to be a 1v1 I would have selected 1 ai not 4. and the ai always has more power up points than me and I dont understand how that's fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    honestly a amazing time killer, but some maps when vsing ai is unbalanced. ex: if you begin at the bottom of the heart 2 ai will go straight for you making it impossible to obtain an advantage while another ai attacks the other ai and wins from sheer numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    My Dad gave me a copy of this when I graduated highschool in the 90s but I wasn't "ready" for it yet, I don't even think I read it to be honest. Now I'm 37 and realizing that I've place my private growth on the back burner for entirely too long. I had beautiful much given up on making fresh adult friends. I had actually self-diagnosed myself with Asperger's because I was having such a difficult time trying to figure out why people (including myself) do the things that do. The realization that my marriage was being effected by my nearly empty toolbox of social skills promoted me to take private responsibility and shoulder the blame myself for once instead of blaming everyone around me for everything. I grew up with a hypercritical Mother so I think I had promised myself that I would never be criticized again, even if that meant writing people off the instant I felt like I had created myself vulnerable enough to be damage by them. I couldn't search the copy that my dad gave me so I ordered a fresh one and chapter 1 alone is changing the method I look at EVERYTHING. I've been plagued with mild depression/anxiety for 20 years and I'm realizing that I've developed some unhealthy defense mechanisms to cope with these issues. I never turned to drugs or alcohol, but the fortress-like walls I've constructed to deal with criticism (real or perceived) aren't much better for me. I've re-read and taken notes on the first section of the book several times now and my wife is noticing and she seems quite relieved, i had no idea I could impact another persons life so strongly. Like I said, I am only getting started with the book and it has already helped me enough to warrant a 5-star rating. This book has stood the try of time for a reason and I can see why now. The tactics are applicable to and helpful in all aspects of my life so far, from my marriage to my job, and even to the method I interact with clerks in gas stations. I've read numerous self support books in the past, seen a therapist for 3 years, been through the gauntlet of antidepressants, etc, and until now I thought I was wasting my time. I've been learning things all along, but I never learned how to actually apply the things I had learned until now. This book speaks my language and if your background sounds even remotely related I have a feeling that you'll agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In my honest opinion, several principles in this book are repeated around the book. I don't see it as a disadvantage, because repetition is the key to learning. I did think several of the principles explained in the book are common sense, but I found that it could be simple for a person to react quickly to conflicts. This book has taught me the importance of staying in control and how beneficial it is to be in control of our behaviors and act in a method of service to others. The examples described in the book created it simpler to understand the concepts that Dale is teaching. I recommend this book if you would like to improve your skills with people. This book is especially beneficial for those who are working on their businesses and close is book is divided into four parts. The first half of the book discusses techniques in handling people and how to have people like you. The final half of the book gives instructions about how to victory people to our own thinking and how to be a leader by changing people without offending them or causing the first part of the book, it is divided into three principles. The first principle emphasizes the importance of avoiding criticism and he describes working with people as: working with people of logic. He further describes complaining and criticizing as a foolish task to do and how it takes a person of hero to understand, forgive, and have self-control. Principle # 2 describes the importance of honest and sincere appreciation. Within this principle he describes the importance of ending our own thinking of accomplishments and desires. Instead, we must place our focus on the other person's amazing qualities. If being sincere, this will cause people to cherish them in their minds, even years later. The third principle involves influencing the other person to want, but not in a method that is manipulative. With this principle, he describes the importance of self-expression and connects it to the importance of thinking in terms of the other person, so that they come up with your ideas on their own, which they will like more.Within the second part of the book, it teaches six principles. The first describes how critical it is to become interested in other people because you will create more mates compared to having others interested in you. When he moves onto the second principle, he explains the importance to smile in a heartwarming method because it will brighten the lives of those who see it. Dale then describes the importance to recall a person's name in the third principle. He gives hints on how to remember and then explains how people have fun the sound of their own name. The fourth principle is about being a amazing listener and encouraging those to talk about themselves. He then goes onto to explain again that people are more interested in talking about themselves instead of others. He further explains this point in principle five: Talk in terms of the other person's interests. The final step is to sincerely create the other person feel necessary because this is the "deepest urge in human nature."Dale describes in the third part of the book the steps to have a person think in terms of your own thoughts. He then explains that it is better to avoid arguments and to present respect for other people's opinions and never tell them they are wrong. because it will further push them away. If there is fault in your own behavior, Dale explains to immediately admit you're wrong without any doubts. If you are upset, he explains to sit down and counsel together, and if there are differences, understand it. Even in some differences, there will be points of agreement. He then explains the importance of agreement and having the person say "yes," at least twice. You doing this by looking into the other person's viewpoint and asking questions that cause them to agree. It is essential to have mates do the talking and have them excel us, instead of excelling them. When this occurs, they will feel important. To further the notion of feeling important, it is necessary to have the individual make their own ideas. He deepens this idea by asking questions such as, "Why should he or she wish to do it?" and then being sympathetic towards their ideas. In order to catch a person's attention, you must dramatise the ideas you have. If all else fails, he explains the importance of tournament and how it drives people to feel necessary and empowered to work efficiently and the final part of the book, Dale again discusses the importance of beginning with praise and honest appreciation. When someone makes a mistake, call to their mistakes indirectly. This can be done my making their mistakes your own and explaining the importance of fixing it and why it gave you a disadvantage. He then explains the importance of asking questions that direct the person you’re speaking to, to get your idea on their own. He emphasizes the importance of having the person be saved from embarrassment, and then explains the importance of praise again, even if it is small. Dale then gives examples of giving a person a reputation that makes them better, in order to have the person be motivated to improve. After giving someone a reputation to live up to, encourage the person to correct their faults and create them satisfied to do the actions you suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book has a few amazing points, but I could've lived without it.-Many of the points are repeated throughout the book as there own chapters (the point of letting others speak has been brought up at least 5 times within the first half of the book).-Vague characters and quotes are used to illustrate a point as if it is proved to be valid.-Quotes or historical happenings are exaggerated to fit with the chapter. Just because Abraham Lincoln didn't criticize someone, doesn't mean that's why he is revered and well-liked; there are ALWAYS multiple is book reminds of me of 48 Laws of Power (which I recommend and like). I'm sure Robert Greene was influenced by Carnegie, or at least his writing style. However, Greene does it more effectively. That being said, How to Victory Mates is more about manipulating people to like you and to have power in situations, even if it isn't overt. I did assume this book would be about friendly relationships, but it is much more about professional relationships, possibly romantic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This is a great, classic text that is really just expounding upon the golden rule. It is a amazing tool to create sure that you're acting in a moral method that will not only support you victory mates but also build hero and sleep well at night. The book follows the typical claim - example - explanation format and it works incredibly well in this context. I always search myself in a better mood after a few pages of Dale Carnegie's seminal text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This edition I believe is one of the latest amazing editions, afterwards the publishing companies begin editing the book to their liking taking out a lot of of the authors original wording and concepts. This contains a amazing deal of the original text and how it was meant to be read. Buy this edition over any other e book it self is phenomenal. Read it exactly as Dale suggest you read the book, also take notes! This book is proving to be an invaluable resource and needs to be a staple book in every classroom in the world. Issues would disappear overnight just by being able to properly communicate with people. This book will take your level of communication understanding from where it is now to a whole fresh level of understanding and will leave you in complete so pay extremely close attention to the authors of Dale Carnegie books as I have found that the Dale Carnegie association attempts to coerce readers into believing that Dale Carnegie himself wrote certain books when it was his organization that actually wrote them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    The principles outlined in this awesome book are miracles! The author demonstrations the principles through stories directly similar to the concept being discussed. As a result, this book is fun to read and was difficult to put-down. The lessons learned will stay with you for years and definitely will let one to improve all relationships, whether they be, private or professional friendships, interactions with kids or discussions with sales prospects. It is a treasure that should be your constant companion. I highly recommend this book to everyone, who wants to master private and professional relationships!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I've heard about this book for years, and now I've finally gotten the possibility to see what it's all about. This book is well known with over 15 million copies sold. It is the quintessential handbook for people who need support in winning people over. The advise in this book is straight forward and simple to incorporate into your life. It's created to support you in business relationships, and sales. The advise is common sense for the most part, but makes a lot of sense. Some parts are things you would do as a decent person. If someone has to tell you not to speak ill of people and to instead build them u pick with positivity, then you are probably not the nicest person, however it is amazing advise. Some of it is about having amazing manners, which again, should be something obvious but not everyone follows that advise these days. Most of these things are things that I do naturally and basically the book is following a general timeless decent to people and treat them well and care about what they have to say and they will like you. It should be a given but the majority of people have long since lost these values. The advise I would give is don't just follow this as a set of rules, because there will be one ingredient missing, sincerity. You have to be sincere with all of these things because then it should just come naturally. There are a few rules that I don't whole heartedly agree with, for instance don't fight- give in, to a certain point not fighting is amazing advise, but also don't lose yourself and your convictions. This is where the rule would work for people that you meet vaguely in social situations but not in true relationships.Overall I think this is. A amazing set of rules to go by, and can really support a lot of people who don't understand the basics of not being a jerk. If anyone has ever told you that you are obnoxious or overbearing or have some other personality flaw..This is for you. Most people could learn something from this book.I received this book for free for my honest unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book stands up beautiful well to time. I do like the historic feel to the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book is amazing. The audiobook whispersync on my iPhone kindle is great. The narration for this book is wonderful. I listen to it during my commute to work and it helps place me in the right frame of mind to interact with other humans successfully.I think this is one of the essential business books to read. I read it several times. The first time a lot of years ago it didn't sink in. It is necessary to view it as part of a life long tactic of success -- both in the workplace and out of the workplace.I am finishing up the Dale Carnegie course in public speaking and this is an essential part. If you obtain the right instructor it can be a amazing experience! ...and a lot of work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I started reading this book and already it's really helpful. I was particularly surprised by the enormous amount of research that went into this book (Carnegie even hired a separate person to research for a year and a half to search the bits Carnegie might have missed). Apparently, they went through over a hundred books on Roosevelt any rate, his work paid off. Carnegie's book is logical and helpful. A few of his comments are outdated (his discussion of mental illness was off-putting, but probably wouldn't have been at the time this book was written). For example, psychologists no longer use terms like "going insane" to describe conditions like depression, nor do psychologists assume that people test to become depressed on purpose. That riled me a bit.If you can overlook these particular comments, there is much to be gained from the book. The tip on dealing with people is stellar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    My Dad gave me a copy of this when I graduated highschool in the 90s but I wasn't "ready" for it yet, I don't even think I read it to be honest. Now I'm 37 and realizing that I've place my private growth on the back burner for entirely too long. I had beautiful much given up on making fresh adult friends. I had actually self-diagnosed myself with Asperger's because I was having such a difficult time trying to figure out why people (including myself) do the things that do. The realization that my marriage was being effected by my nearly empty toolbox of social skills promoted me to take private responsibility and shoulder the blame myself for once instead of blaming everyone around me for everything. I grew up with a hypercritical Mother so I think I had promised myself that I would never be criticized again, even if that meant writing people off the instant I felt like I had created myself vulnerable enough to be damage by them. I couldn't search the copy that my dad gave me so I ordered a fresh one and chapter 1 alone is changing the method I look at EVERYTHING. I've been plagued with mild depression/anxiety for 20 years and I'm realizing that I've developed some unhealthy defense mechanisms to cope with these issues. I never turned to drugs or alcohol, but the fortress-like walls I've constructed to deal with criticism (real or perceived) aren't much better for me. I've re-read and taken notes on the first section of the book several times now and my wife is noticing and she seems quite relieved, i had no idea I could impact another persons life so strongly. Like I said, I am only getting started with the book and it has already helped me enough to warrant a 5-star rating. This book has stood the try of time for a reason and I can see why now. The tactics are applicable to and helpful in all aspects of my life so far, from my marriage to my job, and even to the method I interact with clerks in gas stations. I've read numerous self support books in the past, seen a therapist for 3 years, been through the gauntlet of antidepressants, etc, and until now I thought I was wasting my time. I've been learning things all along, but I never learned how to actually apply the things I had learned until now. This book speaks my language and if your background sounds even remotely related I have a feeling that you'll agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    In my honest opinion, several principles in this book are repeated around the book. I don't see it as a disadvantage, because repetition is the key to learning. I did think several of the principles explained in the book are common sense, but I found that it could be simple for a person to react quickly to conflicts. This book has taught me the importance of staying in control and how beneficial it is to be in control of our behaviors and act in a method of service to others. The examples described in the book created it simpler to understand the concepts that Dale is teaching. I recommend this book if you would like to improve your skills with people. This book is especially beneficial for those who are working on their businesses and close is book is divided into four parts. The first half of the book discusses techniques in handling people and how to have people like you. The final half of the book gives instructions about how to victory people to our own thinking and how to be a leader by changing people without offending them or causing the first part of the book, it is divided into three principles. The first principle emphasizes the importance of avoiding criticism and he describes working with people as: working with people of logic. He further describes complaining and criticizing as a foolish task to do and how it takes a person of hero to understand, forgive, and have self-control. Principle # 2 describes the importance of honest and sincere appreciation. Within this principle he describes the importance of ending our own thinking of accomplishments and desires. Instead, we must place our focus on the other person's amazing qualities. If being sincere, this will cause people to cherish them in their minds, even years later. The third principle involves influencing the other person to want, but not in a method that is manipulative. With this principle, he describes the importance of self-expression and connects it to the importance of thinking in terms of the other person, so that they come up with your ideas on their own, which they will like more.Within the second part of the book, it teaches six principles. The first describes how critical it is to become interested in other people because you will create more mates compared to having others interested in you. When he moves onto the second principle, he explains the importance to smile in a heartwarming method because it will brighten the lives of those who see it. Dale then describes the importance to recall a person's name in the third principle. He gives hints on how to remember and then explains how people have fun the sound of their own name. The fourth principle is about being a amazing listener and encouraging those to talk about themselves. He then goes onto to explain again that people are more interested in talking about themselves instead of others. He further explains this point in principle five: Talk in terms of the other person's interests. The final step is to sincerely create the other person feel necessary because this is the "deepest urge in human nature."Dale describes in the third part of the book the steps to have a person think in terms of your own thoughts. He then explains that it is better to avoid arguments and to present respect for other people's opinions and never tell them they are wrong. because it will further push them away. If there is fault in your own behavior, Dale explains to immediately admit you're wrong without any doubts. If you are upset, he explains to sit down and counsel together, and if there are differences, understand it. Even in some differences, there will be points of agreement. He then explains the importance of agreement and having the person say "yes," at least twice. You doing this by looking into the other person's viewpoint and asking questions that cause them to agree. It is essential to have mates do the talking and have them excel us, instead of excelling them. When this occurs, they will feel important. To further the notion of feeling important, it is necessary to have the individual make their own ideas. He deepens this idea by asking questions such as, "Why should he or she wish to do it?" and then being sympathetic towards their ideas. In order to catch a person's attention, you must dramatise the ideas you have. If all else fails, he explains the importance of tournament and how it drives people to feel necessary and empowered to work efficiently and the final part of the book, Dale again discusses the importance of beginning with praise and honest appreciation. When someone makes a mistake, call to their mistakes indirectly. This can be done my making their mistakes your own and explaining the importance of fixing it and why it gave you a disadvantage. He then explains the importance of asking questions that direct the person you’re speaking to, to get your idea on their own. He emphasizes the importance of having the person be saved from embarrassment, and then explains the importance of praise again, even if it is small. Dale then gives examples of giving a person a reputation that makes them better, in order to have the person be motivated to improve. After giving someone a reputation to live up to, encourage the person to correct their faults and create them satisfied to do the actions you suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Is dealing with people your largest stressor? It is for most and life has gotten more complex with the Internet. Here people can say anything and everything with small repercussions. This book explains that we should think of each communication online as a method to build trust. A lot of people also want to be influencers. Since life is all about relationships this book explains how to be well liked by those you are in contact with online.I will say than telling a lie to someone to support them save face may not always be the wisest thing to do. However, the tip to admit to your mistakes is e original "How to Victory Mates and Influence People" is still a amazing book to read and I'd recommend it. This book is also well worth taking the time to read as it provides a modern and positive notice which is inspirational. I thought the author expressed his ideas well and gives very thoughtful so, I did not originally like this book when I first read it. Maybe I wasn't ready and required to be more humble to accept the messages this book provides. On the second reading I agreed with most of the book. It took five months for me to read this book again and I'm glad I gave it a second chance.~The Rebecca Review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I will warn you guys, this book will only teach you to suck up to other people's selfishness and pamper their ego and insecurities, and in the end, you won't realize but you will only be breeding a monster. You see, people NEVER CHANGE. And this book suggests they do, but they DON'T... I suggest you first read this book, and then read another book helping you to identify toxic people, this method you can use some amazing pointers in This book to deal with people regardless of their amazing or evil e book has a unrealistically optimistic view of people, and assumes that you will never deal with toxic people (psychopaths, verbal abusers, disqualifiers, fake people, etc).After reading, I asked myself: "What happens when the person on the other side is motivated by their private ego? How do you influence or victory an egotistical, stubborn, and hard headed person? "Probably not answered in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I would like to start the review by stating I have always found the title of this book incredibly off-putting. I understand that it is meant to draw a customer’s attention, but the title, to me, does not at all represent the product. This book is not a self-help book for people who wish to create friends. It is a book that reiterates the primary tenants of leadership in a work environment. Point being, don’t allow the kitsch title hold you from giving this book a chance, there is amazing info here. My father handed this book to me when I was a young adult and I was about to create the leap into the working world. He told me that it held the keys to effective leadership. I bucked versus reading it for a while before finally relenting (I was a precocious teenager and obviously already knew everything the globe had to offer), and again, the title of the book seriously repelled me. Since initially relenting, I have now read this book multiple times throughout the years, and it never fails to pull me back into reality. From time to time I even search myself subconsciously summarizing Carnegie while hosting leadership training or while mentoring my workers. This almost always prompts me to pick the book back up again. (I really have fun reading through all of the notes I've scribbled in the margins over the years. It's always an interesting dive into your own subconscious through the ability to see such a time capsule: what is basically a time-stamped example of opinions and the ever-changing priorities of your own ideals. That is neither here nor there though; my love for actual physical books as well as my preference for writing my responses and opinions all over the pages is not really relevant to this review. Just a tangent.) What I search so intriguing about Carnegie's concepts are that they are so obviously all just common sense. There are absolutely *zero* revelations here. You will learn nothing fresh about interpersonal relationships, leadership, or mentorship; every fresh chapter that you embark on is so 'in-your-face' obvious that you almost wish to smack your own forehead like an over-dramatic soap opera star; stating "OF COURSE". Despite this fact; (I personally feel) it really is necessary to read all of these *truths* of life... ironically enough, exactly because they are such common sense statements:** The "well, duh" aspect of Carnegie's "rules" is the very same trait that allows us to breeze right on past them in our everyday life. ** Because every single one of these "rules" is a statement that we all assume to be an innate and universally understood fact of human life, they are never actually in the forefront of our minds. This means that they become almost immediately forgettable because we already understand them to be real - and therefore we assume that they already inform our behavior; but in reality, we have simply acknowledged them as truth and stuffed them into a little small corner of our memory. Reading Carnegie's book shines a spotlight onto that corner, blows the mounds of dust off these ideas, and prompts us to compare our latest behaviors versus these "known" is is the reason why I have read Carnegie's book so a lot of times. For me, it almost feels like re-orienting your private compass. No matter how a lot of times I pull these rules to the forefront of my consciousness, because of their nature as such obvious truths, they always subtly start to slip back into the recesses of my mind. I like to pull out this book every so often and give my brain a nice jolt. There is no need to even sit down and read the entire book at once, it is organized as a list that is already categorized into sections relative to specific sub-tasks involved in interpersonal communication. “How to Victory Mates and Influence People” is one of Warren Buffett’s favorite books, so if you’re a working professional that’s probably enough to pique your interest. It was originally written in 1937 and draws key wisdom from the lives of Abraham Lincoln and contemporary psychology of the time, namely the works of Sigmund Freud. Despite this, the info remains relevant - which I search to be quite a feat. A lot of of the statements Carnegie makes are actually reminiscent of Skinner’s operant conditioning, although I don’t believe he ever outright states this. To give a brief summary, the book is broken into segments titled: “techniques in handling people”, “ways to create people like you”, “win people to your method of thinking”, and “be a leader: how to change people without giving offense or arousing resentment”. Each of these segments contains chapters that explain the subsequent “rules” and provide interesting examples. Again, I would like to point out that this is not a book for people looking to create friends; despite one of some of the segment titles, such as: “ways to create people like you”, it does not preach methods of fostering friendships - instead this particular segment is pertinent to leadership because of Carnegie’s statement earlier on that: people will never do anything unless they actually *want* to do so. This is a truth of life; you can use your position of power to compel (force) a person into completing a task, but unless you make an actual wish or desire within that person, they will cease their actions as soon as that power is removed (or you turn your back). Thus, the segment about making people like you provides rules that are geared toward earning your worker’s trust and respect so that they actually wish to work for you, vice using your position of power to essentially strong-arm them into doing your bidding.
 Here are the segments and rules:Techniques in Handling People: 
Don’t criticize, condemn, or ve honest and sincere ouse in the other person an eager x Ways to Create People Like You:Become genuinely interested in other member that a person’s name is to that person the sweetest and most necessary sound in any a amazing listener. Encourage others to talk about in terms of the other person’s ke the other person feel necessary - and do it People to Your Method of Thinking:The only method to obtain the best of an argument is to avoid respect for the other person’s opinions. Never say, “you’re wrong”.If you are wrong, admit it quickly and gin in a friendly t the other person saying “yes, yes” immediately.Let the other person do a amazing deal of the talking.Let the other person feel that the idea is his or y honestly to see things from the other person’s point of sympathetic with the other person’s ideas and eal to the nobler motives.Dramatize your row down a a Leader: How to Change People Without Giving Offense or Arousing Resentment:Begin with praise and honest attention to people’s mistakes about your own mistakes before criticizing the other k questions instead of giving direct orders.Let the other person save aise the slightest improvement and praise every improvement. Be “hearty in your approbation and lavish in your praise.”Give the other person a fine reputation to live up e encouragement. Create the fault seem simple to ke the other person satisfied about doing the thing you suggest. Again, this all seems like common sense when you read it, but in practice it does become much more difficult to stick to - especially when you personally are put-off (or simply just dislike) one or some of the people that you work with on a everyday basis. It’s also difficult to remember that you are not always the person in the position of power; often you are on the other end of these situations and must give up the controlling position in the conversation - allow them lead. It’s key to hold in mind (and Carnegie reiterates this) that no matter what situation you walk into, whether you are the person who is leading the change, or whether you are the person who needs to undergo change, the person with whom you are conversing ALWAYS believes that they are superior to you in some way. It does not matter how exceptional or horrible their work performance may be, they truly and sincerely believe that they are the superior person even if they do not state this, and even if they pander to you as if you are someone they look up to. Carnegie also emphasizes how necessary it is to avoid arguments. He states that even if you “win” an argument you are still the loser. The results are all negative. You never wish to humiliate a person, you will loose the trust and respect that you’ve worked to build. He quotes and old saying “A man convinced versus his will/Is of the same opinion still”; meaning they may relent in the moment, but in actuality you may have solidified their original opinion by putting them in a position to defend it. Its quite difficult to avoid arguments because it’s human nature to meet aggression with aggression - we have to consciously create the choice to sit back and allow a person release their ill-will without meeting them there. Take that verbal beating! The largest point I always obtain from reading this book is how paramount and fragile the human ego is. It’s the driving factor behind the opinions and actions of every human on earth. At the end of the way, everyone is concerned with themselves. There are no truly selfless acts, someone is always “getting something” (fulfilling some need) from their actions, even if it is simply a feeling of importance or happiness. Every single person on earth is starved for attention and/or recognition in some way. They wish to be seen, no matter if they are willing to admit this to others (or even to themselves). If you can fulfill that need for them, you’ve got them. It is so key to simply create it known that “I see you”. Anyway, I know this is a long and winding review, but my points are thus: if you are looking for a self-help book that will provide teachings on how to create friends, this is not for you. If you are a working professional who is, or may be placed into, a position of leadership - this book is definitely for you. Even if you do not think you need any tip (because you’ve obviously already the best!), this book is priceless. It not only provides you insight into your own actions, but gives you a window into the actions and choices of those you work with/for. As stated, we are not always the main player in a situation, sometimes we are the person that this book talks about dealing with. Sitting back and letting the other person take charge (while understanding where they are coming from) also makes us better workers. Everyone is both a subordinate and a leader; everyone has someone else they respond to. A full birds-eye view of the situation can only provide us with more tools for our toolbox!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Awesome book. I want this book could be used in most Universities so the 'kids' could have smart debates with one another again in this country without riots like at Berkley as we all know. All in all it teaches you how to deal with people (not just the ones who thinks like you) and how to create your point without stress and/ or burning bridges. The focus is not always on what you wish but what someone else wants. Well I am still not so articulate that I could really express what this book is really about. But I can say since I read it, I could handle difficult conversations in a method that takes me closer to solutions rather than making issues bigger. I have better relationship with co-workers in a busy ER and my relationship with my 8 yrs old daughter improved after I followed the book advice. It was a book that I was looking for years and I finally found it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    While this book may be a small dated, the concepts still apply. I like to listen to this book on audible on my method into work in the morning. It helps my mind obtain into a better put and I have noticed a significant change in my everyday interactions with mates and coworkers. I want I had stumbled upon this book earlier in my school/work career. While these concepts may seem stupid easy, they are really valuable for creating meaningful interactions with mates and coworkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Not An actual hardbook cover. It's cheap paper wrapping around the hardbook...should have listed that in description

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    It’s no wonder that this book has been around for almost a century. The values and discussion are as relevant today as they have ever been and this book, despite its wonderful acclaim, exceeded all expectations.Dale Carnegie understood something deeper - he understood what matters and what doesn’t. He understood an underlying truth about humanity, despite our a lot of differences. This book requires its student to consider a various approach to life and toward people than our default permit and it makes no apologies; minces no words. It has expectations of our egos and expects that we are more than our pettiness and insecurities. I valued that part very is book is one of the most useful, important, and relevant pieces of work that I’ve ever read. And 82 years later, it’s remains one of the pillars of self improvement. Something that absolutely should read and a book I recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I want I had purchased this book sooner.Dale Carnegie's tip has remained constant and applicable across the years for a reason. It's easy and his techniques create excellent sense. If you're anything like me, you'll be kicking yourself when you see how you could have handled situations differently. I'm being transformed from a socially awkward, timid and defensive person, to someone that seems collected and confident.If you're having troubles in life and simply can't figure out what you're doing wrong, this is a unbelievable put to start. Amazing luck on your journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I read this book months back but wanted share my praise for what Peter is doing. I am a regular listener to the Young Entrepreneur Lifestyle Podcast. His content is consistent, valuable and authentic! Go obtain the Ambition in Priceless Mixtape and follow Peter. Thanks for all that you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Holy! Talk about Awesome. I have read a lot and a mean a lot of books on business and entrepreneurialism. And Peter's book is right on the MONEY. As an entrepreneur who has gone through the wars as Peter talks about, I can tell you first hand that "6 months to 6 figures" is a true blueprint for success. I highly and I mean highly recommend you read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    One word to describe it: Awesome! Peter manages to give just the right amount of info and hints you need to improve your android game day to day and thrive in your business and private life. No BS, no info overload, just some amazing items that you can begin implementing asap and you'll obtain results without even noticing it if you follow through. It's not for lazy people who like to create up excuses, Peter just gives you the ugly truth of life and business, so be prepared to take some hits and learn!I'm a 23y.o engineering student so I've got a lot of study to place on every day, plus I'm developing a tablet application meanwhile, so I'm beautiful busy with work, but since I've read this book and listened to his podcasts () I'm sooo much more productive with all my tasks and I'm incredibly more focused on each one of them. This dude rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This was a book that was "Right On" as far as being an investor in todays world. It tells what actually stands between you and becoming successful. I highly recommend reading it not once but two or three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Everything in life is about perspective. Peter shares his private story of going from struggling sales manager to an influential leader. I found much more than just inspiration as I took away several tactical things to implement. My largest takeaway was realizing if I choose to be more creative in the how when it comes to reaching out to highly influential people I could obtain in touch with those perceived to be my opinion, there are only two choices for anyone coming away from reading Peter's book...1) Use Peter's outline in the book and implement it with action. As da Vinci once said, "Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication." The simplicity in the context of the book is that there is no method have success and go around the work. Making that choice guarantees being in a various put six months from now. Whether that difference is 100k, more, or less, the key is that sustainable momentum will be there.2) Create excuses and search ways to poke holes in this book or something else. This choice almost guarantees someone to be in the same exact spot if not worse six months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Do you wish a fresh perspective on your life and where it's going? You owe it to yourself to invest in YOU and read this book! Peter offers clear and concise insight into how to obtain to the best ver of yourself and why you aren't there yet. He asks tough questions, questions that may already be lurking in your mind, but have neglected to answer. The questions he puts forth really are the best parts for me because it forces you to really address the reasons behind where you stand in life and why you aren't where you wish to ease do yourself a favour and obtain this book! It will literally CHANGE YOUR LIFE!A heart-felt THANK YOU to Peter Voogd ! I hope you read this because your book has had a amazing impact in my life! Thank you so much for writing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I have never heard of Peter until audible suggested this title and I decided with a bold claim like that and some stellar reviews for a rather fresh audio book at the time, I had to give it a try. The audio book was so amazing and inspiring I decided to order the print ver as well making this book one of the only two books I own in both print and audio. The other is Tony Robbins, "Money".I have read a lot of success and motivational books in the past so I am very familiar with this line of work but somehow, this work spoke to me where most informed me. I am not sure if it is because I see myself in the author (minus the six figures) or the easy and direct method he communicates his ideas but whatever it is. I am now reading this book very slowly with pen and a highlighter because I intend to capture all the small info I may have missed the first summary if this is your first motivational or success book you will search that it is cash very well spent. If you have however read a lot of success books in the past and are familiar with the works of Tony Robbins and books like Rich Dad Not good Dad, then this should be a wake up call from your success snooze-feast. For most old timers, the question we need to ask is; Peter followed the principles we all know and became who he is now so why haven't we achieved our wildest dreams yet?, With an begin mind it could come to you at any moment while reading the book and the moment you figure out why, you will explore a burst of energy in you to finally create that goal happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    For the most no holds barred info on how to kick your life into gear, obtain off your ars and create some required changes. this book tells you how it is and how it could be if you do the work and focus on one thing to be amazing at. Even if you are amazing at so a lot of things that it seems to work in your best interest, you are most likely holding yourself back by not cutting the distractions of finding your star ability. Pick one thing, create it work for you and then you can think about your next direction.I love your writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book or any other book you read will not give you the secret passage of becoming a millionaire. If that was the case, everyone would read this one book and change their life forever. With that said, it is an perfect book that offers a fresh point of view at a higher level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Very repetitive and reads like a series of blog posts and lists on what to do and how to do it. Still there was value to be had. It would have been better with more examples and a small more depth in the writing to drive the points home. The key points from this for me were to obtain clear and be consistent. The author also recommends Miracle Morning and Four Hour Work Week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Tracker - Track your fast review [App]  2019-5-5 21:21

    Finally a decent IF time tracking application that does the job very well, looks pleasant and is very light and simple to use. It's just what I needed. Thank you developer for taking the time to work on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I have been perusing this book the previous evening and I woke up late this morning since I didn’t stop until I achieved the latest page. I have been dribbling around these widely used manipulation system that dependably works like a charm whenever the manipulator test to create somebody do what he or she needs. These are all fool proof but just be mindful not to create it seem as if I am coercing them though, as that will unquestionably not end well. It might appear to be difficult to victory a contention versus an unreasonable person, however it turns out the tried and real tactics from this book casualties use versus manipulators work shockingly well in regular circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book welcomes the reader to the precarious universe of manipulation. Life truly is less demanding for manipulative individuals however the fundamentals alone won't obtain me exceptionally far and luckily with this book I have gotten the most developed manipulation procedures. I really need to take a shot at it and to figure out how to take it to the following level. I should be sure, chipper and I should likewise have an agreeable and inviting non-verbal communication. The book additionally uncovered the indications of, for instance I am managing a manipulative individual and how to obtain over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a really well put-together book about both psychology and sociology. It has a lot of info on stimulation and response, and uses a lot of examples to explain the studies. Anyone looking to learn more about sociology should check out this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Through this book I've realized what drives individuals, especially, my ex to doing things "HER WAY". I've likewise created sense of that by enhancing my relational abilities I am en route to enhancing my control aptitudes as well. I at long latest chose not to be with her since she is additionally overwhelming, controlling, the contentions we have are to create me to be the insane partner yet I am most certainly not. I’d rather manipulate then to be the one always being manipulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I reckon that this topic won't be as easy as it initially sound it would be, and I was correct. Matter of certainty before the significance synchronized in my psyche, I required to read it twice. I realized that every amazing thing doesn't come immediately or doesn't tumble off the trees so I was so determined to learn and ace the craft of manipulation. I'm satisfied I took all the risk and apply exertion since it's beginning to pay off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a detailed introduction to the word Manipulation. It's was truly instructive and helpful with the brief timeframe to peruse! It is a life changing, thought provoking book covering the treacherous theme of control and understanding it. I discovered most examples and portrayals factual, having encountered them before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I basically picked a book arbitrarily about the subject since I required to check whether I know about what they call manipulative individuals. These are all groundbreaking manipulative hacks and in the happening that one figure out how to follow and then this can enormously profit me both in private life and professional one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Goodness! It truly helped me to see things brighter and to comprehend better about how to save myself versus heartless manipulators. It was actually a brief and succinct writing in not more than a 80 pages, which is amazing at giving us right points of view about some sub subject of manipulation like hypnosis and NLP to specify a couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's a amazing read but not what I was interested in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    An eye opener! This book was indeed helpful since it gave me some mind control and influence hacks and hints that I should utilize when working with people on our organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unhooked: Avoid Being Manipulated, Protect Your Interest, Influence Effectively, Win People To Your Side - The Art of Persuasion review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    I enjoyed this book very much! This book was everything I wanted in a retelling. It had twists I didn't see coming and I was left in tears a few times. If you love Peter Pan and dark twists then read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unhooked: Avoid Being Manipulated, Protect Your Interest, Influence Effectively, Win People To Your Side - The Art of Persuasion review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    This book has helped me come to terms with my own addictions. It's simple to read and constantly interesting. One of the best books I've read on addiction. I would definitely, recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unhooked: Avoid Being Manipulated, Protect Your Interest, Influence Effectively, Win People To Your Side - The Art of Persuasion review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    This is one of a kind book that entails a lot of info on how to avoild being manipulated. I am so much thankful that I found this book. Too easy yest full of interesting knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unhooked: Avoid Being Manipulated, Protect Your Interest, Influence Effectively, Win People To Your Side - The Art of Persuasion review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    Amazing book! I was hooked from the beginning and loved it through the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unhooked: Avoid Being Manipulated, Protect Your Interest, Influence Effectively, Win People To Your Side - The Art of Persuasion review [Book]  2018-3-24 18:0

    This book is about persuasion. Persuasion means Process aimed at changing a person's attitude or behavior toward some event, idea, object, or other person by using written or spoken words to convey information, feelings, or reasoning, or a combination of them. Everyone should read this and follow it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter