influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your lubin.net.pl Reviews & Opinions


Submit influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your lubin.net.pl review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your lubin.net.pl or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your lubin.net.pl video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Influencer is perfect and extraordinary for several reasons. I don’t write reviews of books, even when I like them, but being 71 and fresh to this field, I am so impressed. I understand what Gundi presents. I understand both her over all strategies, steps, and approaches, as well as the specifics. She makes what seemed previously impossible to me be doable! That’s a large accomplishment for a little book!! In addition to the organized approaches, strategies, and suggestions from both her failures and successes, Gundi is an astounding model…..she doesn’t just tell the reader how to do this…..she is an impressive model of motivating, inspiring, and supporting. I truly feel the clarity and the excitement that jumps off the pages of her book. Her excitement and success and confidence that her readers can accomplish what she’s done translates to inspiration and confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Beautiful much pushed publishing a book the whole time. I understand that that can be large in building influence but I was under the impression it was going to be more about social media growth. If I wanted to read about publishing a book for influence, I would have just bought her other book...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I just love Gundi’s books. I have read all except two which I already have in my library and will be reading now that I finished this fresh addition to her awesome collection. For me personally the journey of getting into the Internet marketing niche and becoming an influencer so that I can share my notice has been scary and challenging. But when I read books written by Gundi, including this one which was exactly what I required at this point of my journey, I’m not scared anymore. She makes everything so easy and simple to do and gives me the confidence that I can achieve all my goals. She is also an inspiration to me as a person and woman entrepreneur because of her individuality and wonderful talent for creating top quality products every time. It’s always a guarantee that I will be more fully equipped to do anything I learn to do from her. I am so grateful for her contribution to this internet marketing industry where everything can be so overwhelming. After reading this book I know I can be an Influencer, but only if I follow all her step-by-step simple to understand instructions. And like she always says: Create it Fun! I’m ready for this adventure and it’s all thanks to this book and all her other books that have influenced my life so greatly. Thank you Gundi for your Pink Awesome books. You have a faithful follower in me.P.S.: I always highlight the most necessary parts of a book when I’m reading it to support me go back to the most necessary parts later. Gundi’s Influencer book (and all her books) are so amazing and every word she writes is so necessary that my pages end up being completely highlighted- see my pic attached! All PINK of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This is an perfect book. It explains all of the basics to obtain started building your influencer platform. It also covers advanced aspects as well in a method that a beginner can e covers not only the “how to”, but also shares the mindset you need to become an online influencer.I highly recommend all of Gundi’s work and this book is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a few of Gabrielle's books now and this is one of the best. Not only does it go above and beyond what a lot of books in the niche do by providing actual practical tip you can follow, but it also offers a range of examples and external resources which create the journey to influencer even more enjoyable. Admittedly, I'm just starting out on my journey in private branding, coaching and influencing. But I have learned more from Gabrielle than from any other influencer in the sphere so far... The best part? It's all practical. I can apply the steps, work through my plan and, if I give it everything, succeed in my projects. As one of her pupils from her other series, I have applied the steps Gabrielle teaches to my own products and had a #1 best-seller which has allowed me to leverage my experience and follow up fresh leads and projects. And I even earn an income while I'm building my profile. Gabrielle's recent book is seriously jam-packed with amazing content. If you wish something quick, actionable, and useful then you'd be angry to not grab a copy. Reading 'Influencer Quick Track' will really support you create a better world... faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I'm blown away by just how much information is packed into this book. The author made an easy-to-follow format that makes it much less tedious-feeling to learn each fresh concept as it's added. Instead of leaving the reader feeling overwhelmed by the sheer volume of things to consider, try, and potentially implement into your own business ventures into the influencer world, Gundi Gabrielle's approach comes from a put of positivity, enthusiasm, & encouragement -- all with her own sassy style!I kept a notebook handy while I was reading this because there are a lot of points that I wanted to remember. I definitely think that with as much knowledge as there is to soak in throughout the entire Influencer Quick Track: 10X Your Marketing & Branding book, it's a amazing idea to read through it at least twice. I've already started looking back over a couple of the chapters that caught my eye the most, coupling that with the notes I took the first time through!This book left me feeling so motivated that I've already started planning out my own tactic for the next 6 months. I can't wait to see how much farther I'll be able to go as I actually accomplish each of the steps lined out here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I heard Gundi was coming out with a fresh book, and just couldn't support myself. She is one of the first authors I came across with solid tip on how to create cash from home. I first purchased her book about Starting a Blog When You Have No Clue -- because, well, I didn't have a clue! And I enjoyed that book so much, I bought a few of her others (SEO ranking, Influencer Quick Track, Bestseller Kindle Publishing.) Gundi's writing style is very straight forward, she explains the steps extremely well, and doesn't gloss over the work that needs to be done. At the same time, she is so encouraging to those who are inexperienced with entrepreneurship. She makes you feel like there is no reason in the globe why you can't be successful. And she lays it all out for you, in detailed at's what I found in this book about the 23 Blueprints for Passive Income. Some of the ideas I'd heard before, but never knew how exactly I could pursue. Some of the ideas I'd absolutely never heard of before, and didn't realize could generate a passive income. And something that Gundi makes very clear is which ideas are for beginners, and which are for more advanced users. I appreciate her honesty, as well as the straightforward method she presents the information. While some of the ideas are a bit beyond my level of expertise, I will definitely be trying a few soon. And who knows -- maybe some time in the future I'll test one of the more advanced ideas. Amazing resource though, with TONS of info -- to read in smaller doses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I started reading this book expecting not to learn too much from it, like a lot of others that didn’t really give me the information, or a rehash of old info. Gundi’s book is awesome because a) I actually read the book, unlike a lot of books that I begin and don’t finish b) there really is a lot of actionable info that if we can start, will make real passive income. Her book has given me so a lot of ideas. She goes beautiful deep into each of the passive income blueprints and the hints for each of them have been phenomenal, making it a lot easier to finally DO something to achieve our goals and not just leave them as a fresh year’s resolution that we discard after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This is a harsh critique, but I feel compelled to offer it such just because the book is so bad. How this book ranked so highly is beyond me. The book reads like it was written in a couple of days. Interestingly enough, the author (or ghostwriter?) has a tactic about writing a book in a week. Aside from the fact there are no fresh tactics presented (unless you’re stuck in 2007, nothing is fresh here) and a few distracting typos, the writing rambles aimlessly and could use some serious editing. It attempts to be conversational (I guess), but I found the constant smiley faces at what seemed like the end of every other paragraph to be quite annoying. :)Speaking of which, I found it amusing that the lack of editing created one of the smiley faces a frown, when it obviously shouldn’t have been :( The book is really just a compilation of “here’s a tactic that works, and to learn more, go to this affiliate link and pay for a membership via this third-party seller that I endorse.” All of the “blueprints” (again, nothing new) can be found in a 5 minute Google search. And the idea of any of these being “passive” is highly debateable. None are “set it and forget it,” and all will require work beyond the initial set up, namely maintenance, marketing, monitoring, etc. That’s not passive like, say, investing in index funds using dollar-cost is book was such a waste of time, it’s the ONLY Kindle book I returned for a refund. And I only paid $ if you wish this “secrets” of this book in a nutshell:1. Write an e-book (or better, outsource it)2. Use it as the low-cost entry point of a sales funnel by giving it away for free or charging less than $5. Then use it to sell higher priced items of your own (or that of an affiliate).3. RepeatAgain, nothing fresh here...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I don't like when some one is making a fool of the readers, the book very amazing of you have knew you can begin a online income but for others like us its too generic , maybe one time read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Gundi Gabrielle did it again. She has a marvelous book here with 23 blueprints for businesses you can grow and develop into passive income generators. Most you can begin with small to no financial investment. However, as Gundi points out, they all take effort. These aren't your lucky lottery tickets. And once they become successful income generators, you will usually need to hold them updated so they continue to be effective passive income generators. There were several blueprints that felt amazing to me, so I'll need to re-read them and pick one to start. At least, I will after I first master the bestseller book e provided numerous links to examples and to extra resources, including one similar to copyright research I didn't know about and am very grateful to have found.I was able to obtain this review out as quickly as I did because I received an Advance Review Copy of this book. Then I 'purchased' it as soon as Gundi created it available for free. I have bought and paid for several of her books before so this review is not predicated on my copy being free. I love her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Unlike a lot of other passive income books, Gabrielle did not test to sell this as an "easy" process which I was thankful for. Too a lot of people read these types of books and think, "If I just begin writing a weekly blog I'm going to [email protected]#$%!!" Months later nothing has changed in their life, and they realize the only thing passive about the income they expected was the work they place ere are lots of ideas here, some easy to begin (equipment or service rental), others more complicated (like developing software). I think the key here is understanding that the easier it is the smaller your likely return and the more you'd have to do it to create any reasonable amount of at said, there are a number of ideas here that you could modify slightly to compliment your current business or some processes within some sections that could be applied to other locations for a boost.If you are looking for a "get rich quick" book, this isn't it. If you are looking for ideas to begin a business and some of the factors you'll need to consider, it's worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I've always wanted to know and understand more about passive income and is it really possible to 'claim passive income in a few short hours'? Were these claims a scam? Were the people that succeeded just the few lucky ones? I wanted to know the truth and not just what passive incomers wish you to hear so they can create passive income from selling you the info in an eBook or book.I've followed Gundi soon after she opened her Fb group to support authors succeed. I have seen that happen over and over. So when a trusted person, Gundi Gabrielle, published this book, I had to see what I could learn and place to use. She doesn't disappoint as a trusted author, a go-getter and motivator. She is always willing to support others fulfill their dreams. This book is no exception.I've heard about passive income and really wanted to venture into that lane, but it always comes down to what can I produce and will it really work? And most importantly, how do I create it work. I've known about affiliate marketing, producing print and eBooks and YouTube videos. But I'm not interested in doing some of these things. I was sure there are more opportunities, but what? Gundi is a wealth of knowledge. I love finding out there are opportunities that fit my creative ideas and skills. I'm sure someone could search at least one thing they can do if they are looking for passive revenue. But learning to branch out, takes educating yourself and learning to do it e info for the various sectors gives you the basics and locations to visit on the web for more detailed info to further your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This book suggests a dozens of ways to make businesses, some are more practical than others depending on your level of experience and won't do every business idea listed here, but if you search something that matches your interests the blueprints are a amazing pointer on how to move r several ideas there are links and invitations to buy other courses and services from the e blueprints are easy to understand but not necessarily easy to actually do, and you will have to commit time and effort to implement them. This is not a obtain rich fast or simple kind of book.(full disclosure - I received this book for free during the begin promotion)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    A very not good book. The author talks about learning sound tactics and getting expertise in an online business from 6 to 7 figure entrepreneurs who have mastered their blueprint. Come on, this is nonsense advice. Why would a 6 to 7 figure entrepreneur spend his or her precious time teaching you how to build your online business? Even if he or she charges you a few thousand dollars for their course, they wouldn't even teach you half of what they know. This book is a waste of my time and money. It didn't add any value to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This was a amazing read with dozens of specific, actionable tip to passive income. Unlike searching online for ideas where most of the tip is rehashed and generic – begin a blog, begin a podcast, become an influencer, photographer, etc – Gabrielle provides ideas I had never thought of (or read about) before such as creating video clips and YouTube SEO. Some of her other tip I was familiar with, but didn’t know the correct sequence of steps to produce any true results. This is also what I love about Gabrielle’s books in general, she not only mentions what you could do, but she outlines the steps too. This is the third book I’ve purchased from Gabrielle and I think it’s the best one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I wish to quantify my review by stating that I always read a number of books about a topic when I intensely wish to learn about it. I wanted to learn how to shoot handguns and read over 130 books and magazines about shooting in competition, I won state and nation competitions. I wanted to learn about sailing and read over 150 books on sailing and sailed from Martha's Vineyard down the East coast and out through the Bahamas for a few years where I had a lot of exciting cently, I started an online business and I have read over 50 books about Online Marketing and have gotten thousands of emails that have led to hundreds of thing that I have read or listened to about online marketing , even comes close to what I have learned from this book, ONLINE MARKETING, by Gundi Gabrielle. I read the book in one day, which I hardly ever do. Gundi writes the book like she is talking with you not lecturing to you. I like is why I rate this book so ndi starts out with the fundamental ingredient that is a huge part of every entrepreneur that has become a amazing success. That ingredient is purpose. Everyone wants to save the globe in so a lot of various ways. Gundi says that you need to decide with a laser sharp focus on what your special service or product can do that will give your life meaning and purpose, without that you will probably be in the group of the 98% of business startups that fail.Her wisdom is backed by her own purpose and e purpose of this book is to obtain us, the people who read this book, enough customers in a short period of time so that we stay in business through the tough period when 98% e plan is right on point. Part one explains the 10 pillars your business needs to be built on in order to handle the volume of fresh customers you will obtain by picking one (AND ONLY ONE) of the 15 marketing programs in Part l of the marketing programs in part 2 look amazing but Gundi says to pick the one that you think can work best with your talents and then go forward 100% on that one marketing plan. No matter how talented you are, you need to concentrate all your efforts on one marketing program at a time.If you create sure you are ready to handle a lot of business with the 10 pillars in put from part one and concentrate on one marketing plan from part 2, you will be very profitable and from there you can go on to incorporating more marketing plans, one at a is book has the answers I have been searching for, also Gundi has place in dozens of references to other books, people, and www services to obtain even more pertinent information.I highly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    This is the second of Gundi's books that I've read. She provides a real wealth of information. And I absolutely love her writing style. She is clear, organized, and makes it simple to see both a "big picture" and the details!! So a lot of of the support books in this genre that I've looked at or read feel like the writer is attempting to sell something. Gundi is so authentic! She rings of lots of experience and eagerness to share with you how she's become very successful with online marketing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    Gundi has done it again! This work of pure marketing genius will have you turning your passion into profits, building a brand customers love to embrace, and mastering your traffic destiny in no time! I highly recommend purchasing her entire literary collection and claim the lifestyle you deserve!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I've read countless books on marketing online, and most have left me wanting more. Either they go into detail on a tactic - why it should be implemented, why it is the better tactic of the day - but then don't go into the "how", a clear street map of what exactly to do, where to go, what tools and resources to use, how to use them, what to look for when using them. Beginners in internet marketing need this kind of handholding to obtain their projects and businesses to have even a little possibility of success. This is why most online marketers have the sad reputation of just making their cash off of selling useless marketing books to newcomers. Kind of like the old merchants in the San Francisco gold fields of 1849. They created their cash off the poor, unsuspecting prospectors, who had come to the gold fields thinking they'd strike it rich within months. The merchants sold them the shovels, wheelbarrows, pick axes, blankets, grub, haircuts, all those things that kept them in the fields, but kept them not good while the merchants, chefs and barbers kept getting richer and richer. Along comes Gundi, who not only supplies the shovels, pick-axes, blankets and grub, but maps, trails to avoid, best locations to dig, best time of day to dig, where to go with your gold to obtain assayed and obtain you paid. She is the true deal. As I was reading along in her latest, "Online Marketing Boot Camp", I actually saw myself doing the things she teaches with my own business in mind. For once, I am excited to be marketing online!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I just got this book this morning because it's raining and I had a question about marketing...and I'm so glad I started reading it right away! Gundi Gabrielle's book is first of all, FUN to read while she teaches you marketing for digital entrepreneurs. It brought some warmth to my rainy day. More importantly, I finally got the bare-bones absolute essentials that I should be focusing on to grow my new fresh online business. The 10 'sassy questions' are foundation for an effective marketing program. What I really like about the book, which I DEVOURED in one sitting because it was too much fun to place down--is that Gundi makes it really simple to understand the principles of marketing, especially the relationship between a solution provider (that would be me) and the people who need the solutions I can provide. I've read a lot of marketing books, but so far this one created it so easy to understand, without unecessary, frown-inducing jargon...and it does so with a lot of ank you SassyZenGirl for your refreshing and simple to read book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I have been looking for support with my business especially in the zone of marketing. I have paid for some online classes, I have paid for mentorship and I have read several books and NONE of them add up to the amount of info given in this book. Some people keep back info or give it to you in little bits so they can create additional cash off of you and Gundi gives it all to you in this book. Her marketing steps are clear and simple to follow. I recommend this book to anyone looking for real, clear marketing ideas that will truly take your business to the next level. I have already picked my 2 tactics to implement and I finally believe I have the tools I need to grow my business. I have already purchased a few more of her books after reading this one. I don’t wish to miss anything and you don’t wish to either. This is an perfect read and one of MY BEST BOOK PURCHASES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I have a couple amazing business ideas for things I can actually do and which people actually want, but it sucks just waiting for someone to search dly, when I started finding out about all the various ways I could obtain the word out, it became completely overwhelming! I really required somebody - a somebody who successfully navigated the method already - to present me what to do. Being able to replace a day job with their own online business, and cutting their work week to less than a dozen hours, definitely qualifies as "successful".Gundi has crafted a series of books detailing how to go about developing the different aspects of home-based business, and she is a voice of experience which I can actually understand. And I feel, I can actually do what she e lists over a dozen various avenues of marketing - "getting the word out" - and, instead of becoming overwhelming, each avenue is concisely explained so I can actually grasp what to do, and how to go about doing it. What I really appreciate is for each avenue she also contains recommendations for further reading, other videos to watch, and most of the time she also contains links to free training at is beautiful is exciting to feel the process of going from overwhelm to confidence, and I am glad to know success - my success - is something I can actually do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I've been buying Gundi's books for some time now. I started with her perfect reference on publishing Kindle books. Part of the benefit of self-publishing is linking your readers to more of your content so you can monetize it if you desire. This book is the ideal follow-on, which helps you learn to shop the other ideas or products you have.What I love about this book (and her others) is that it is a compendium of ideas and resources. First, Gundi goes through 10 questions to ask yourself to support you crystallize your ideas about what product to shop and where you will search your customers. The rest of the book is devoted to providing info on specific marketing tactics for different online tools for getting your content out there. She gets into blogs, different social media sites, and ways to boost traffic to your content.I am an avid blogger with some social media presence. But every time I read one of Gundi's books, I come across things I never would have thought of on my own. This book is no exception. I've already got a list of things to test on my existing content, and a brand fresh idea to branch out that never occurred to me!I highly recommend this (and Gundi's other books). And I'm looking forward to her next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    I've read several books in Gundi Gabrielle's series, and her newest book doesn't disappoint at all! With my own background of 27 years in marketing, this book created more sense to me about the steps that I required begin a business or service, then what I've learned working in my professional career. Gundi's writing style is personal, and you feel like she is speaking directly to you, while her steps of "how to" are simple to understand and how to accomplish them. Unlike other "marketing books" which all give hypothesis and tell stories of other's successes, without you actually learning the "how's", Gundi's fresh book does exactly the opposite, and gives you the true steps and "how to's" to get success. How refreshing, as Gundi has written this book to ensure that you are successful, you just have to "do it".My favorite part of the entire book was her "10 Sassy Questions" that you need to respond BEFORE you begin with any fresh business or service. What brilliant advice! These first couple of pages, are worth more than their weight in gold. I reflect back to my own professional career in marketing, and all the employers who NEVER followed these important steps! No wonder they floundered with marketing (and therefore) selling of their products.If there was only one book that you required to understand how to shop your product or service, or even if just required to understand really what marketing is (and how to not be afraid of it), this book is the only one that you need to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONLINE MARKETING BOOT CAMP: The Simple, Proven Formula To Take Your Business From Zero To 6 FIGURES & Crack The Digital Marketing Code once and for all! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-21 18:1

    The 10 Sassy Questions alone makes this book a worthwhile read for anyone planning to begin an online business -- or a veteran entrepreneur wanting to step up their game. Really makes you think about your product, your message, and your customers. The "why" of it all. As always, the info is presented in Gundi's breezy, friendly easy-to-digest style. If your goal for 2020 is to begin (or improve) an online business, this is the book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The 7 Laws of Influence: How To Influence People Through Communication Skills, Body Language, Social Influence and Persuasion (7 Laws, influence persuasion) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    In as much as it gives the keys to influence of does not give practical suggestions on how to achieve these expectations. However it is a amazing and captivating read that will offer hints on how to effectively communicate and achieve prominence with others. I can recommend the book to my dbwife and mother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The 7 Laws of Influence: How To Influence People Through Communication Skills, Body Language, Social Influence and Persuasion (7 Laws, influence persuasion) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    This book was very powerful. It taught me the the techniques and tricks I can use to best influence people around me. The 7 laws presented in this book are very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The 7 Laws of Influence: How To Influence People Through Communication Skills, Body Language, Social Influence and Persuasion (7 Laws, influence persuasion) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    I got so curious with this book as this one is simple to read and comprehend.I like how things were explained and it's amazing for a newbie like me.I got to understand the subject well. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The 7 Laws of Influence: How To Influence People Through Communication Skills, Body Language, Social Influence and Persuasion (7 Laws, influence persuasion) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Amazing for develpoment of communication skills and knowing myself, especially I like this book in view of self-fullfilment. I recommend this book for someone who is shy and self-esteem is low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The 7 Laws of Influence: How To Influence People Through Communication Skills, Body Language, Social Influence and Persuasion (7 Laws, influence persuasion) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Life application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The 7 Laws of Influence: How To Influence People Through Communication Skills, Body Language, Social Influence and Persuasion (7 Laws, influence persuasion) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    The book is an easy, interesting read with plenty of amazing information. The "laws" are good, as are the tips.I deducted 1 star, because there are locations where guidance for implementing changes seemed too thin to be helpful. Still, even those locations are amazing as general advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The 7 Laws of Influence: How To Influence People Through Communication Skills, Body Language, Social Influence and Persuasion (7 Laws, influence persuasion) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Influencing other people can be a tough job and needs a lot of persistence. Truly this book is informative and educational. Persuasion can be acquired and influencing other and I guess this book can create it possible for you to create this is book is very well presented and very comprehensive to read. The book has developed my skills in convincing other people in other aspects. Highly recommended to those who wish to learn about hoe to influence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: The 7 Laws of Influence: How To Influence People Through Communication Skills, Body Language, Social Influence and Persuasion (7 Laws, influence persuasion) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    not worth download its a fake application its goes to there www service in which is hard to look at very not good design anf very not good service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    I cant upload my files for generating hastags. The icon is not working or may be this application is just a wrap of the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    is not t upload picture in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    It's just a wrapper around their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    The cover first attracted me to this novel, so I went for a pre-order and it was certainly worth waiting e book is so visual, the globe descriptions, the setting of the hubs and it's power, the action scenes, very well e characters are full of life and very believable. What I found awesome about this novel is that it's written in 1st POV from the hero perspective of Kaylin, by the author Mr. Bernstein, and it's totally absorbing.I highly recommend this book for readers of YAadventures, and satisfied to hear this is the beginning of a series. I'll look out for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    Dystopian setting set 30-40 years from now. In the former United States, sector groups are prowling the land to search strong young people who have the ability to alter reality for huge groups of people. The main character, Kaylin, has shown a greater ability than anyone before. She is trying to hide from these sector groups, but fate steps in and exposes her.I really like the fast-paced writing style. You don’t have to sift through dozens of backstory or info to obtain into the meat of the story. Lots of action and the mind items is really well done.I would recommend it to anyone who likes sci-fi and young adult books. Or anyone would just wants a amazing action story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    I had high expectations after reading the introduction but it just never "captured my interest." The story line was predictable and so were the characters. Amanda was the amazing mate and I liked her attitude but their history together was never really divulged so it was hard to care about the characters. I did not feel that there was enough of a romantic connection between Farren and Kaylin to create the romance believable. Kaylin was not very consistent with her beliefs and seemed to change her mind quite a bit without really rationalizing the reasons why she created those choices. There were some amazing action scenes and the pace picked up later in the book but it just lacked that magical something that makes a book so hard to place down, even the ending did not come as a surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    Influence is an action-packed adventure set in a dystopian globe where the youth of the country are sometimes imbued with the power to "push." They are called influencers, and they have the ability to join and sometimes take over the consciousness of other people. Evil faction leaders use these young people to control the masses, hoping to gain is debut novel by David R. Bernstein is well written, well edited an moves at a quick pace to hold you completely submerged in this globe he created. I loved the characters, who were well developed and relatable. Kaylin must push past her fears to become the [email protected]#$% everyone else already knows she is. There is a lot of action, a little touch of romance, and an intriguing twist at the end that leaves you hungry for more.Overall, I give this book two thumbs up! I can't wait to read book 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    I'm sorry, I found the book to be about average. Amazing ideas, definately, but presented in less than riveting style. I had difficulty staying interested, although I can't quite place my finger on why. I appreciate the minimal swearing and the lack of gratuitous sex. Actually, I guess the book felt rather "choppy". Ideas that could have been strung together were instead created into two or even three short sentances. I'm going to read the next book in the series with the hope that how the story is place together will improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    In this dystopian American society, Kaylin stands out, even amongst others with related powers. Her ability, to influence others, is highly sought after by warring factions. She’s been on the run with her best mate for years, but will her powers of empathy change all that?Where only teenagers have the ability to “push” others’ consciousness to do something or feel something, this society is set up much like other young adult dystopian novels. There’s the female main hero who doesn’t know the reaches of her own power. There are the factions that wish to use her for their own evil plans. Where Influence is various is with its well-developed characters and satisfyingly detailed globe building.I knew exactly how a “Push” worked and was shown a lot of possibilities for how and why one would be used. I knew Kaylin and her best mate Amanda almost as well as they knew each other and loved how empathetic Kaylin was!Where the story lost me a bit was with the plot info and the romantic element. The sweet romance between kaylin and Farren was stereotypical for a dystopian teen read, but I enjoyed that even though this romance was based on mutual first attraction (duh!) that the romance grew slowly and steadily throughout the book and didn’t end with too much of the romance taking over the plot! The romance and action were well me elements of the plot seemed a bit convenient and somewhat unexplained, but the book moved at a nice quick pace and kept me interested in the characters, their world, and their ultimate goal the entire time. The plot twist at the end was a bit rough and though all the elements to tie it in were there, they were a bit too loose for my liking.I loved the tease at the end and appreciated that this book contained both a full and satisfying ending while making the reader wish to read more and search out what happens to Kaylin next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    This books and its ending have left me om the beginning, I had the feeling this story was going to be interesting and exciting, and indeed, it was all that. The story is never boring at any part. The characters are fine, the story itself is though this story uses an uncommon usage of words, you can have fun it. I would totally recommend this book. Especially because of the ending. I never saw it coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    I loved the cover and was intrigued by the blurb, so I bought this book as a birthday bonus for myself and I’m so glad I did. Right from the very beginning Influence jumps right into action when Kaylin and her best mate Amanda search themselves knee deep in a potentially poor situation when they explore whom exactly it is they just rescued. Throw in Kaylin’s “push” ability, two sides of a battle fighting for control over what’s left of the world, and you’ve got a quick paced story you can’t place down. And the ending…wow…what a excellent twist to set up book two. Can’t wait to read the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    The plot, the action, the PG rating, the story arc, and the pacing are all beautiful standard for young adult dystopian literature. It’s a genre that I enjoy. I liked the globe & characters. It is a solid (not the best, not the worst, but good/ solid) work in its genre. I’m quite likely to buy the 2nd in the series and, upon completion, regift them to a money-is-tight mate (ie, it’s amazing enough to regift).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence: Book One in the Influence Series review []  2020-1-18 19:42

    I really enjoyed this e author made interesting characters and perfect globe e book starts powerful and kept me interested in the characters futures.I look forward to reading more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    love the android game and have fun the everyday and weekly tournaments (even of i dont victory them xD) but lads, whats with the mystery! i just found the gravity one and cant stop thinking if im not seeing another one! its driving me nuts haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    beautiful cool tactical land/resource control android game at first. but it never really progressed anywhere, each android game was too similar. also would benefit from an automatic end/win. i wasted so much time finishing a android game that I had already obviously won. just nitpicking really, thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    easy application that is relatively simple to start to play but as soon as you hit the intermediate and more difficulty levels you obtain your butt kicked and it becomes very un fun. neat concept but ultimately tedious. I guess this changes if you play larger maps but the little and medium sized maps it all depends on where you are. there's not much tactic involved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    o jogo é bom, toi difícil de entender como funcionava, mas depois deu pra pegar, a única coisa ruim é o modo duelo, o tempo de rodara é muito grande, demora muito, as pessoas demoram mais de 3 minutos para efetuar a jogada, cansa, é chato, tem que diminuir o tempo, e em um 1x1 o mapa é muito grande, poderia ser num mapa menor, e ter um modo duelo entre 4 pessoas, seria mais interessante. Em geral o jogo é muito bom pra passar o tempo e se desafiar com as dificuldades dos bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing game. Works fine on old-low-end device. But sometimes there is network error pop up appear when access statistic section, altough the connection works fine and able to access competition quickly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing tactic android game but the "end turn" button is triggered by gripping my phone at the bottom involuntarily (pixel 3) would rate 5 stars if they add a confirmation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    I hate the fresh update. If I mistap a cell I used to be able to fix my mistake by just restarting the game, but now I can't do that. Y'all should add a feature where we can undo a previous action (in a single turn, obviously)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    seemed like an interesting game. it has a few kinks and quarks but I was willing to deal with it. that was until I message the AI in this android game isn't even bound by the same rules the player is. the AI seems to have access to an unrealistic amount of troops per turn. I was hoping this would be a amazing solo android game but it's just broken... update: Tried the Dual function and yikes another miss. The android game literally wont allow you move your troops to non-grey cells. Destroys the entire tactic theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Great, fun and easy tactic game. Good, challenging AI that is actually fair if you're amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    they really need to add a setting to turn off "chance" when it comes to winning a tile. i prefer statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Multiplayer is broken, other player takes turns but doesn't have nmany result on the android game I.e makes no moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Fun but has cheating AI. The computer frequently acts as though it can teleport troops or create a double turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Online duel is boring, speed of android game is too slow, but it is very addictive specially everyday and weekly tornuments and hopefully less adds bodering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Worst controls I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    No one online to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fun at first but its very repetitive; gets boring quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing android game can boring at times but the tournaments sort that so all in all beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    android game seems kinda spawn dependant, also the secret gives you nothing so there's no point of it being there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    What a game. Related to the board android game Risk. Awesome mobile friendly controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fix your rank system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Been playing it for a few months now and love the tactic it sometimes requires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    This android game offers a lot of replayability. Every fresh android game is literally 'new'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Really fun, you don't have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing android game to pass time on public transit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Marvelous Tactic Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Really amazing game. In a latest modernize though, there's this drop down banner that appears every time you conquer a master and it's really annoying, hence 4 stars instead of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    I really like this android game but I'm really stupid so I feel mad and break my phones glass. I'm sorry, I really don't like having blue versus green, I can't seen them being different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Couldn't begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Top 2300 ranked player. The union mode can create a match impossible to victory as all the colors will regularly just squad up so you end up with 75% of the map as one color and you become hopelessly out numbered. every modernize makes this android game harder to the point of impossible, ive gotten fairly amazing over several years and now where i used to be able to victory 9 out of 10 match im able to victory 1 out of 10. beginning to hate this android game and im almost sure the cpu's hack and work together. I dont recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Super fun game, android game looks easy but offers a nice challange especially in the duels. And the everyday tournaments are a very nice addition next to the weekly tournaments with more complex maps. So a amazing android game if you like puzzles and/or complex strategies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Unbelievable Android game whether you are commuting or at home. I have been playing for a while now and can freely say that I LOVE IT !!! My only issue is that it doesn't have an offline mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing game, I hadn't seen any amazing android game in a while and this is quality entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    was better. keeps freezing when i begin a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    simple, amazing time waster, tactic is necessary until you gain dominance and then its just a matter of time until winning. devs could stand to create it more complicated - more cell types, tricks and traps, something complec to plan around. but its free with no ads, so five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    The android game is ok. It's a fine time killer. But it is not a tactic game, it's a snowball fight. Even the hardest AI is stupid af, means: huge maps are autowin, little maps are based on your position on the map either impossible or also autowin. That's a bit boring imo.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter