influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your maxscholarship.com/members/kristoffersen60huffman/activity/43149/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your maxscholarship.com/members/kristoffersen60huffman/activity/43149/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your maxscholarship.com/members/kristoffersen60huffman/activity/43149/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your maxscholarship.com/members/kristoffersen60huffman/activity/43149/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This is an perfect book. It explains all of the basics to obtain started building your influencer platform. It also covers advanced aspects as well in a method that a beginner can e covers not only the “how to”, but also shares the mindset you need to become an online influencer.I highly recommend all of Gundi’s work and this book is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a few of Gabrielle's books now and this is one of the best. Not only does it go above and beyond what a lot of books in the niche do by providing actual practical tip you can follow, but it also offers a range of examples and external resources which create the journey to influencer even more enjoyable. Admittedly, I'm just starting out on my journey in private branding, coaching and influencing. But I have learned more from Gabrielle than from any other influencer in the sphere so far... The best part? It's all practical. I can apply the steps, work through my plan and, if I give it everything, succeed in my projects. As one of her pupils from her other series, I have applied the steps Gabrielle teaches to my own products and had a #1 best-seller which has allowed me to leverage my experience and follow up fresh leads and projects. And I even earn an income while I'm building my profile. Gabrielle's recent book is seriously jam-packed with amazing content. If you wish something quick, actionable, and useful then you'd be angry to not grab a copy. Reading 'Influencer Quick Track' will really support you create a better world... faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I'm blown away by just how much information is packed into this book. The author made an easy-to-follow format that makes it much less tedious-feeling to learn each fresh concept as it's added. Instead of leaving the reader feeling overwhelmed by the sheer volume of things to consider, try, and potentially implement into your own business ventures into the influencer world, Gundi Gabrielle's approach comes from a put of positivity, enthusiasm, & encouragement -- all with her own sassy style!I kept a notebook handy while I was reading this because there are a lot of points that I wanted to remember. I definitely think that with as much knowledge as there is to soak in throughout the entire Influencer Quick Track: 10X Your Marketing & Branding book, it's a amazing idea to read through it at least twice. I've already started looking back over a couple of the chapters that caught my eye the most, coupling that with the notes I took the first time through!This book left me feeling so motivated that I've already started planning out my own tactic for the next 6 months. I can't wait to see how much farther I'll be able to go as I actually accomplish each of the steps lined out here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I read this book months back but wanted share my praise for what Peter is doing. I am a regular listener to the Young Entrepreneur Lifestyle Podcast. His content is consistent, valuable and authentic! Go obtain the Ambition in Priceless Mixtape and follow Peter. Thanks for all that you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Holy! Talk about Awesome. I have read a lot and a mean a lot of books on business and entrepreneurialism. And Peter's book is right on the MONEY. As an entrepreneur who has gone through the wars as Peter talks about, I can tell you first hand that "6 months to 6 figures" is a true blueprint for success. I highly and I mean highly recommend you read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    One word to describe it: Awesome! Peter manages to give just the right amount of info and hints you need to improve your android game day to day and thrive in your business and private life. No BS, no info overload, just some amazing items that you can begin implementing asap and you'll obtain results without even noticing it if you follow through. It's not for lazy people who like to create up excuses, Peter just gives you the ugly truth of life and business, so be prepared to take some hits and learn!I'm a 23y.o engineering student so I've got a lot of study to place on every day, plus I'm developing a tablet application meanwhile, so I'm beautiful busy with work, but since I've read this book and listened to his podcasts () I'm sooo much more productive with all my tasks and I'm incredibly more focused on each one of them. This dude rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This was a book that was "Right On" as far as being an investor in todays world. It tells what actually stands between you and becoming successful. I highly recommend reading it not once but two or three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Everything in life is about perspective. Peter shares his private story of going from struggling sales manager to an influential leader. I found much more than just inspiration as I took away several tactical things to implement. My largest takeaway was realizing if I choose to be more creative in the how when it comes to reaching out to highly influential people I could obtain in touch with those perceived to be my opinion, there are only two choices for anyone coming away from reading Peter's book...1) Use Peter's outline in the book and implement it with action. As da Vinci once said, "Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication." The simplicity in the context of the book is that there is no method have success and go around the work. Making that choice guarantees being in a various put six months from now. Whether that difference is 100k, more, or less, the key is that sustainable momentum will be there.2) Create excuses and search ways to poke holes in this book or something else. This choice almost guarantees someone to be in the same exact spot if not worse six months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Do you wish a fresh perspective on your life and where it's going? You owe it to yourself to invest in YOU and read this book! Peter offers clear and concise insight into how to obtain to the best ver of yourself and why you aren't there yet. He asks tough questions, questions that may already be lurking in your mind, but have neglected to answer. The questions he puts forth really are the best parts for me because it forces you to really address the reasons behind where you stand in life and why you aren't where you wish to ease do yourself a favour and obtain this book! It will literally CHANGE YOUR LIFE!A heart-felt THANK YOU to Peter Voogd ! I hope you read this because your book has had a amazing impact in my life! Thank you so much for writing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I have never heard of Peter until audible suggested this title and I decided with a bold claim like that and some stellar reviews for a rather fresh audio book at the time, I had to give it a try. The audio book was so amazing and inspiring I decided to order the print ver as well making this book one of the only two books I own in both print and audio. The other is Tony Robbins, "Money".I have read a lot of success and motivational books in the past so I am very familiar with this line of work but somehow, this work spoke to me where most informed me. I am not sure if it is because I see myself in the author (minus the six figures) or the easy and direct method he communicates his ideas but whatever it is. I am now reading this book very slowly with pen and a highlighter because I intend to capture all the small info I may have missed the first summary if this is your first motivational or success book you will search that it is cash very well spent. If you have however read a lot of success books in the past and are familiar with the works of Tony Robbins and books like Rich Dad Not good Dad, then this should be a wake up call from your success snooze-feast. For most old timers, the question we need to ask is; Peter followed the principles we all know and became who he is now so why haven't we achieved our wildest dreams yet?, With an begin mind it could come to you at any moment while reading the book and the moment you figure out why, you will explore a burst of energy in you to finally create that goal happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    For the most no holds barred info on how to kick your life into gear, obtain off your ars and create some required changes. this book tells you how it is and how it could be if you do the work and focus on one thing to be amazing at. Even if you are amazing at so a lot of things that it seems to work in your best interest, you are most likely holding yourself back by not cutting the distractions of finding your star ability. Pick one thing, create it work for you and then you can think about your next direction.I love your writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book or any other book you read will not give you the secret passage of becoming a millionaire. If that was the case, everyone would read this one book and change their life forever. With that said, it is an perfect book that offers a fresh point of view at a higher level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6 Months to 6 Figures review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Very repetitive and reads like a series of blog posts and lists on what to do and how to do it. Still there was value to be had. It would have been better with more examples and a small more depth in the writing to drive the points home. The key points from this for me were to obtain clear and be consistent. The author also recommends Miracle Morning and Four Hour Work Week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I have been perusing this book the previous evening and I woke up late this morning since I didn’t stop until I achieved the latest page. I have been dribbling around these widely used manipulation system that dependably works like a charm whenever the manipulator test to create somebody do what he or she needs. These are all fool proof but just be mindful not to create it seem as if I am coercing them though, as that will unquestionably not end well. It might appear to be difficult to victory a contention versus an unreasonable person, however it turns out the tried and real tactics from this book casualties use versus manipulators work shockingly well in regular circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book welcomes the reader to the precarious universe of manipulation. Life truly is less demanding for manipulative individuals however the fundamentals alone won't obtain me exceptionally far and luckily with this book I have gotten the most developed manipulation procedures. I really need to take a shot at it and to figure out how to take it to the following level. I should be sure, chipper and I should likewise have an agreeable and inviting non-verbal communication. The book additionally uncovered the indications of, for instance I am managing a manipulative individual and how to obtain over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a really well put-together book about both psychology and sociology. It has a lot of info on stimulation and response, and uses a lot of examples to explain the studies. Anyone looking to learn more about sociology should check out this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Through this book I've realized what drives individuals, especially, my ex to doing things "HER WAY". I've likewise created sense of that by enhancing my relational abilities I am en route to enhancing my control aptitudes as well. I at long latest chose not to be with her since she is additionally overwhelming, controlling, the contentions we have are to create me to be the insane partner yet I am most certainly not. I’d rather manipulate then to be the one always being manipulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I reckon that this topic won't be as easy as it initially sound it would be, and I was correct. Matter of certainty before the significance synchronized in my psyche, I required to read it twice. I realized that every amazing thing doesn't come immediately or doesn't tumble off the trees so I was so determined to learn and ace the craft of manipulation. I'm satisfied I took all the risk and apply exertion since it's beginning to pay off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a detailed introduction to the word Manipulation. It's was truly instructive and helpful with the brief timeframe to peruse! It is a life changing, thought provoking book covering the treacherous theme of control and understanding it. I discovered most examples and portrayals factual, having encountered them before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I basically picked a book arbitrarily about the subject since I required to check whether I know about what they call manipulative individuals. These are all groundbreaking manipulative hacks and in the happening that one figure out how to follow and then this can enormously profit me both in private life and professional one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Goodness! It truly helped me to see things brighter and to comprehend better about how to save myself versus heartless manipulators. It was actually a brief and succinct writing in not more than a 80 pages, which is amazing at giving us right points of view about some sub subject of manipulation like hypnosis and NLP to specify a couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's a amazing read but not what I was interested in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    An eye opener! This book was indeed helpful since it gave me some mind control and influence hacks and hints that I should utilize when working with people on our organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    amazing app! @flar2 just my mistake! I paused the serv8ce that's why it doesn't skip track for me. Once it's turned on, just works fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    There's something really toxic and shady about this dev. I'll say again what I said, technically this application doesn't work well, don't expect pro ver to be much better, and don't expect any refund from dev, just give him/her a buck, learn a lesson and move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Amazing app. I'm using a S9 and it works perfectly. Bought the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Works flawlessly and extremely useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Very amazing does as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    amazing as expected!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Yeah! Works greeeaaaat. Worth the cash if you like keeping your phone in a pocket. Only beef, which is a OS thing, at max volume, can't use up volume key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Paid for pro version, and the first time I skipped a track it worked perfectly. After that, the volume buttons regressed to simply controlling the volume, and I was unable to skip any tracks with either up or down, which is a shame. I'm using the huawei friend 20 Pro, maybe the application just doesn't obtain on with huawei that well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Everything works as described , amazing addition would be a long press(holding) button option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    works perfectly.. used the free ver for 20 seconds, and bought the full version, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    It works when it wants too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    works on Samsung S10 with screen off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    as always amazing work !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Definitely recommend. My only issue is I have to manually stop service if I'm watching a film and I change the volume it skips movies... A blacklist/whitelist would fix this issue. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Works just as advertised. Amazing app. No unnecessary nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    this trial should let skipping tracks with the double press instead of single press to create sure that it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    pro ver doesn't work on xiaomi mi6 ver 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Working amazing and just what I've been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    works amazing flar2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Mi6 MIUI10, tried free ver and worked beautiful good. Bought PRO and regret - sometimes it works well, mostly doesn't - nothing happens or only volume down is recognized. Rebooted the phone, gave all permissions, updated Android device - nothing helped. Too late to refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    not good experience. hideous UI that will depress you. shady in-app purchase instead of stand alone pro app. no feature at all for free. skip this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Works okay for the advertised features but I uninstalled because after turning off my bluetooth device the phone starts playing on the device speaker instead. That's sloppy coding. It's a bug. this only started event after I installed this application and doesn't happen after I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    hilarious. why would i need to spend 150 rupees for skipping tracks by volume button?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Amazing light weight app,if ever you face any problem... write to flar2, he will fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    does nothing. tried the double press too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    The man w/ the plan comes through once again!! Thank you; Now let's see if i can search this Easter egg!!👍👍 P.S. -Donation_incoming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    I'm a rooted user. i need this application to run with root permission without asking the adb. expecting this on future release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Toxic developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Pay first.. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    don't like that you need the pro ver to set up more button options..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    can't skip melody with earphones . . . iski maa ka ###

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    slow and laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harald: A Game of Influence review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing game. But goodness, asmodee - no turn notifications for multiplayer, no option to save you log in (necessitating reinputing password every time) and no option to quickly rejoin an existing game? These are primary quality of life UI features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harald: A Game of Influence review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Well done. Another amazing work by Asmodee Digital!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harald: A Game of Influence review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Awesome small game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harald: A Game of Influence review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    Amazing game. But goodness, asmodee - no turn notifications for multiplayer, no option to save you log in (necessitating reinputing password every time) and no option to quickly rejoin an existing game? These are primary quality of life UI features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    Excellent for : Private Use, Hostess Gift, General GiftIn a nutshell: When I first opened this book, I laughed because of all the humor (it really IS a fun book), but then I started to read it and found that I was amazed at all the helpful info it contained! Learn to cook with fresh recipes, learn how to host a children party (this can be harder than it sounds!), write a letter to a celebrity asking for an autograph, what to wear to the doctor's office, how to bury (or memorialize) a pet. . . you will search these and a lot of other amazing hints throughout the book! Not only was it fun, but it was helpful too! Plus, a lot of of the recipes contain pictures and they look and sound very yummy! I highly recommend that you obtain a copy for yourself and obtain a few extras to give as hostess bonuses and birthday/Christmas bonuses for the woman who enjoys entertaining and has a amazing sense of humor . . . or needs one!PS - create sure you set aside your regular menu and add some of these amazing recipes in - they really are great!Extended Review:Content: The book contains a chapter on "The Art of Hospitality," and sections titled: Hospitality in Action, Jackpot Recipes, Pantyhose, Crafts, And Amazing y has shared her best recipes, tips and hints for 23 various entertaining occasions, including: a blind date, an unexpected guest, grieving, ladies night, entertaining the elderly, when you obtain to play nurse, clubs, bonus giving, etc.Each entertaining chapter is filled with recipes, tips, tricks and a LOT of humor! But on a serious note, when talking about grieving and funerals, I was not previously aware that you should ask a mate or neighbor to house-sit while at the funeral as some robbers will watch the obituaries and test to break-in while everyone is at the funeral. I mentioned this fact to my sister-in-law, who knew about this fact and has done some house-sitting for mates who were at a funeral. I was amazed that I didn't know this common fact and very thankful to have read it in this book!Format: Filled with pictures, drawings, recipes, notes, tips, explanations, and true ideas for entertaining ability: Fun and simple to read!Overall: This is such a fun and entertaining, not to mention really helpful book! You won't be able to read through this book without cracking a smile! I think it is a must for every kitchen, and a really amazing hostess bonus for a woman with a amazing sense of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    This book is hilarious and insanely useful. The pictures, the Doodles on the side, and the small notes seriously create me laugh super hard. Aside from that, there are dozens of useful hints and a small tidbits on etiquette that I never really thought about. I now know how to throw a party!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    This is one of my favorite books of all time and I bought my second copy after losing the first one in a move. This is going to be my christmas show for several women in my life this year. The present is super cute too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    Amy Sedaris' book is chock-ful of actual recipes and hostessing tips, the recipes are all real; some of the hostessing hints are tongue-in-cheek, and there are several adults-only hints (those were the funniest, to me, along with her pretend adverts for things such as "pineapple-scented tampons"). The book has a retro look and feel that reminds me of some of the actual books my mother had when I was growing up (I'm a kid of the 60's and 70's, as is Sedaris), with an appealing layout and engaging e zinger for me though had to be her reference to one of my my favorite, obscure, 70's made-for-tv horror movies: "Trilogy Of Terror" - she lambasts Karen Black's hero for her obvious "lack of cooking skills" in the segment with the Zuni fetish doll. That alone created me almost choke with all seriousness though, this book is a great, entertaining read, full of yummy recipes along with some raunchy humor. You'll learn, and you'll laugh. I'm going to use some of those recipes too...and I might just place marbles in the medicine cabinet, the next time we have houseguests....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    I wanted to wait a while before writing a review for this unbelievable book. I read it cover-to-cover after receiving my copy from Amazon. I wanted to create sure it's as fantabulous as it seemed on first a lifestyle book, the tips are sometimes cheeky-snarky and sometimes serious and practical. As a humor book, [email protected]#$%!s the tag just about every time. Visually, the layout is amazing and the art is varied and fun (I can't decide which I prefer: the images or the illustrations). You can read the book repeatedly and still catch fresh things each r me, this book has worked best as a cookbook. I've tried several of the recipes and only had one that didn't turn out (the Swiss cheese puffs). The cheeseballs have been especially wonderful. I have learned a lot from the hints and tricks and have relaxed about cooking. The 15 min meals in 20 mins section seems silly at first glance but provides some groundwork for primary cooking that I think even seasoned cooks can use.What I learned from the book was about relaxing, whether in terms of cooking, entertaining or just life in general. I was never an uptight cook or baker but I often felt that entertaining was a lot of pressure. My teachers ranged from my mother to Martha Stewart, neither of whom would suggest a sombrero with a brimful of chips = Fiesta Night. This book has given me confidence in entertaining and cooking. Who knew that you could create "fruit salad" with a can of fruit cocktail and a small Cool Whip?I don't know how there could be any kind of follow-up book, since this one is so jam-packed, but I hope there is. Only complaint: Not all the pages were numbered (what's that about?) but that issue was easily solved with a mini-Sharpie. It's not even worth docking a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    This is the second copy of this I have had to buy. I used the first one so much, I wore it out. Amazing recipes presented in a freakin' hilarious manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    Loved this book. A small loopy but fun. The issue is I think a lot of the loopiness came from the Kindlization of the book. This edition is all over the place. Recipe titles appear several pages before or after the recipe itself. There are numerous references to material by page number which are useless here. I have had a issue in the past with graphics (photos, maps, etc.) on the Kindle. Bibles and books of poetry are especially problematic. They just don't seem to reproduce accurately. This book is loaded with sketches and images - at least that's what I think they are- but I couldn't create them out. So, with graphics that are incomprehensible and text that zig zags all over the place, it's a testament to the authors enormous talent and my perseverence that I give this book 4 stars. But I should have bought a hard copy version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    So funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    i hate to cook. so why would i have a book like this?i loved the Wigfield story, and researched the writers and characters of it, and found out about this book.i hold it in my car, and when eating at a restaurant by myself, i have fun reading it. it is the most amusing, funny, clever, delightful, helpful, informative book about ANY topic i've read about anything!where else can you search recipes for serving a lumberjack?her ideas about feeding and entertaining the elderly is right on!she has appropriate suggestions for being a host, or being a guest at someone's home. some of her ideas should be taught in grade school so that people would know about proper thoughtfulness unto about cheap presents to make, or unique parties to throw for the most obscure occasions?and the images are fun and beautiful.wish i could attend one of her parties!my review is just one of a lot of accolading her writing style, but there's a reason there's so a lot of amazing reviews - she's AMAZING!wish she'd obtain her own show, even if it's not about candy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:2

    Don't obtain me wrong, Amy's funny, but this book is just OK. Perhaps I didn't think it'd be a collection of recipes, wingnuts, what not to do/to do during entertaining - but that's what the book says (stupid me). Some of the writing is inspired and funny, but it does become tedious. I can't remember if I've finished reading the book; my brain shut itself off 3/4 of the method through. If you're a huge fan of Amy's (which I'm not) you might have fun this book. I bought it purely from a humor book standpoint and didn't search this lived up to the hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zero - Fasting Tracker review [App]  2019-3-28 21:20

    Simply the best fasting application I know of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    My Dad gave me a copy of this when I graduated highschool in the 90s but I wasn't "ready" for it yet, I don't even think I read it to be honest. Now I'm 37 and realizing that I've place my private growth on the back burner for entirely too long. I had beautiful much given up on making fresh adult friends. I had actually self-diagnosed myself with Asperger's because I was having such a difficult time trying to figure out why people (including myself) do the things that do. The realization that my marriage was being effected by my nearly empty toolbox of social skills promoted me to take private responsibility and shoulder the blame myself for once instead of blaming everyone around me for everything. I grew up with a hypercritical Mother so I think I had promised myself that I would never be criticized again, even if that meant writing people off the instant I felt like I had created myself vulnerable enough to be damage by them. I couldn't search the copy that my dad gave me so I ordered a fresh one and chapter 1 alone is changing the method I look at EVERYTHING. I've been plagued with mild depression/anxiety for 20 years and I'm realizing that I've developed some unhealthy defense mechanisms to cope with these issues. I never turned to drugs or alcohol, but the fortress-like walls I've constructed to deal with criticism (real or perceived) aren't much better for me. I've re-read and taken notes on the first section of the book several times now and my wife is noticing and she seems quite relieved, i had no idea I could impact another persons life so strongly. Like I said, I am only getting started with the book and it has already helped me enough to warrant a 5-star rating. This book has stood the try of time for a reason and I can see why now. The tactics are applicable to and helpful in all aspects of my life so far, from my marriage to my job, and even to the method I interact with clerks in gas stations. I've read numerous self support books in the past, seen a therapist for 3 years, been through the gauntlet of antidepressants, etc, and until now I thought I was wasting my time. I've been learning things all along, but I never learned how to actually apply the things I had learned until now. This book speaks my language and if your background sounds even remotely related I have a feeling that you'll agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In my honest opinion, several principles in this book are repeated around the book. I don't see it as a disadvantage, because repetition is the key to learning. I did think several of the principles explained in the book are common sense, but I found that it could be simple for a person to react quickly to conflicts. This book has taught me the importance of staying in control and how beneficial it is to be in control of our behaviors and act in a method of service to others. The examples described in the book created it simpler to understand the concepts that Dale is teaching. I recommend this book if you would like to improve your skills with people. This book is especially beneficial for those who are working on their businesses and close is book is divided into four parts. The first half of the book discusses techniques in handling people and how to have people like you. The final half of the book gives instructions about how to victory people to our own thinking and how to be a leader by changing people without offending them or causing the first part of the book, it is divided into three principles. The first principle emphasizes the importance of avoiding criticism and he describes working with people as: working with people of logic. He further describes complaining and criticizing as a foolish task to do and how it takes a person of hero to understand, forgive, and have self-control. Principle # 2 describes the importance of honest and sincere appreciation. Within this principle he describes the importance of ending our own thinking of accomplishments and desires. Instead, we must place our focus on the other person's amazing qualities. If being sincere, this will cause people to cherish them in their minds, even years later. The third principle involves influencing the other person to want, but not in a method that is manipulative. With this principle, he describes the importance of self-expression and connects it to the importance of thinking in terms of the other person, so that they come up with your ideas on their own, which they will like more.Within the second part of the book, it teaches six principles. The first describes how critical it is to become interested in other people because you will create more mates compared to having others interested in you. When he moves onto the second principle, he explains the importance to smile in a heartwarming method because it will brighten the lives of those who see it. Dale then describes the importance to recall a person's name in the third principle. He gives hints on how to remember and then explains how people have fun the sound of their own name. The fourth principle is about being a amazing listener and encouraging those to talk about themselves. He then goes onto to explain again that people are more interested in talking about themselves instead of others. He further explains this point in principle five: Talk in terms of the other person's interests. The final step is to sincerely create the other person feel necessary because this is the "deepest urge in human nature."Dale describes in the third part of the book the steps to have a person think in terms of your own thoughts. He then explains that it is better to avoid arguments and to present respect for other people's opinions and never tell them they are wrong. because it will further push them away. If there is fault in your own behavior, Dale explains to immediately admit you're wrong without any doubts. If you are upset, he explains to sit down and counsel together, and if there are differences, understand it. Even in some differences, there will be points of agreement. He then explains the importance of agreement and having the person say "yes," at least twice. You doing this by looking into the other person's viewpoint and asking questions that cause them to agree. It is essential to have mates do the talking and have them excel us, instead of excelling them. When this occurs, they will feel important. To further the notion of feeling important, it is necessary to have the individual make their own ideas. He deepens this idea by asking questions such as, "Why should he or she wish to do it?" and then being sympathetic towards their ideas. In order to catch a person's attention, you must dramatise the ideas you have. If all else fails, he explains the importance of tournament and how it drives people to feel necessary and empowered to work efficiently and the final part of the book, Dale again discusses the importance of beginning with praise and honest appreciation. When someone makes a mistake, call to their mistakes indirectly. This can be done my making their mistakes your own and explaining the importance of fixing it and why it gave you a disadvantage. He then explains the importance of asking questions that direct the person you’re speaking to, to get your idea on their own. He emphasizes the importance of having the person be saved from embarrassment, and then explains the importance of praise again, even if it is small. Dale then gives examples of giving a person a reputation that makes them better, in order to have the person be motivated to improve. After giving someone a reputation to live up to, encourage the person to correct their faults and create them satisfied to do the actions you suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book has a few amazing points, but I could've lived without it.-Many of the points are repeated throughout the book as there own chapters (the point of letting others speak has been brought up at least 5 times within the first half of the book).-Vague characters and quotes are used to illustrate a point as if it is proved to be valid.-Quotes or historical happenings are exaggerated to fit with the chapter. Just because Abraham Lincoln didn't criticize someone, doesn't mean that's why he is revered and well-liked; there are ALWAYS multiple is book reminds of me of 48 Laws of Power (which I recommend and like). I'm sure Robert Greene was influenced by Carnegie, or at least his writing style. However, Greene does it more effectively. That being said, How to Victory Mates is more about manipulating people to like you and to have power in situations, even if it isn't overt. I did assume this book would be about friendly relationships, but it is much more about professional relationships, possibly romantic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This is a great, classic text that is really just expounding upon the golden rule. It is a amazing tool to create sure that you're acting in a moral method that will not only support you victory mates but also build hero and sleep well at night. The book follows the typical claim - example - explanation format and it works incredibly well in this context. I always search myself in a better mood after a few pages of Dale Carnegie's seminal text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This edition I believe is one of the latest amazing editions, afterwards the publishing companies begin editing the book to their liking taking out a lot of of the authors original wording and concepts. This contains a amazing deal of the original text and how it was meant to be read. Buy this edition over any other e book it self is phenomenal. Read it exactly as Dale suggest you read the book, also take notes! This book is proving to be an invaluable resource and needs to be a staple book in every classroom in the world. Issues would disappear overnight just by being able to properly communicate with people. This book will take your level of communication understanding from where it is now to a whole fresh level of understanding and will leave you in complete so pay extremely close attention to the authors of Dale Carnegie books as I have found that the Dale Carnegie association attempts to coerce readers into believing that Dale Carnegie himself wrote certain books when it was his organization that actually wrote them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    The principles outlined in this awesome book are miracles! The author demonstrations the principles through stories directly similar to the concept being discussed. As a result, this book is fun to read and was difficult to put-down. The lessons learned will stay with you for years and definitely will let one to improve all relationships, whether they be, private or professional friendships, interactions with kids or discussions with sales prospects. It is a treasure that should be your constant companion. I highly recommend this book to everyone, who wants to master private and professional relationships!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I've heard about this book for years, and now I've finally gotten the possibility to see what it's all about. This book is well known with over 15 million copies sold. It is the quintessential handbook for people who need support in winning people over. The advise in this book is straight forward and simple to incorporate into your life. It's created to support you in business relationships, and sales. The advise is common sense for the most part, but makes a lot of sense. Some parts are things you would do as a decent person. If someone has to tell you not to speak ill of people and to instead build them u pick with positivity, then you are probably not the nicest person, however it is amazing advise. Some of it is about having amazing manners, which again, should be something obvious but not everyone follows that advise these days. Most of these things are things that I do naturally and basically the book is following a general timeless decent to people and treat them well and care about what they have to say and they will like you. It should be a given but the majority of people have long since lost these values. The advise I would give is don't just follow this as a set of rules, because there will be one ingredient missing, sincerity. You have to be sincere with all of these things because then it should just come naturally. There are a few rules that I don't whole heartedly agree with, for instance don't fight- give in, to a certain point not fighting is amazing advise, but also don't lose yourself and your convictions. This is where the rule would work for people that you meet vaguely in social situations but not in true relationships.Overall I think this is. A amazing set of rules to go by, and can really support a lot of people who don't understand the basics of not being a jerk. If anyone has ever told you that you are obnoxious or overbearing or have some other personality flaw..This is for you. Most people could learn something from this book.I received this book for free for my honest unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book stands up beautiful well to time. I do like the historic feel to the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book is amazing. The audiobook whispersync on my iPhone kindle is great. The narration for this book is wonderful. I listen to it during my commute to work and it helps place me in the right frame of mind to interact with other humans successfully.I think this is one of the essential business books to read. I read it several times. The first time a lot of years ago it didn't sink in. It is necessary to view it as part of a life long tactic of success -- both in the workplace and out of the workplace.I am finishing up the Dale Carnegie course in public speaking and this is an essential part. If you obtain the right instructor it can be a amazing experience! ...and a lot of work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Win Friends and Influence People review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I started reading this book and already it's really helpful. I was particularly surprised by the enormous amount of research that went into this book (Carnegie even hired a separate person to research for a year and a half to search the bits Carnegie might have missed). Apparently, they went through over a hundred books on Roosevelt any rate, his work paid off. Carnegie's book is logical and helpful. A few of his comments are outdated (his discussion of mental illness was off-putting, but probably wouldn't have been at the time this book was written). For example, psychologists no longer use terms like "going insane" to describe conditions like depression, nor do psychologists assume that people test to become depressed on purpose. That riled me a bit.If you can overlook these particular comments, there is much to be gained from the book. The tip on dealing with people is stellar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Influence of Military Strategies to Business review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    When I received this book, I thought it would be a amazing choice and time to share, read and review this. With the Globe the method it is today, economically everything is changing. And the Military and their families can use all the support that we can obtain and give to them, and not just from the Military's point of view. Therefore, I found this insight something that required shared for a lot of White wrote this insightful, educational, and enlightening book not just because he felt that it would benefit others, but because he wanted to. He used his expertise education that he gained from being a Psychological warfare consultant, as well as his business tactic education. Mr. White is also educated in Business Management and Leadership expert. With these fine skills, Mr. White spent years testing theories, and strategies, until he was certain he had mastered excellent scenarios worthy of sharing with the world, thus creating this book: The Influence of Military Tactics to , as you are looking at this title, you are probably thinking this is some kind of financial handbook, or guidebook on making ends meet with your military paycheck or something. But this is not the case with this , Mr. White will test and present you ways to work with your employees, and build a successful squad with your business. Gleam and groom your business managers, and prune them to grow and succeed, and is book can even support in your Political field. Showing you how to build success under you, and even around you. The globe is your battlefield, and you must be ready to combat it, daily. In order to win, you must be ready, and willing to war for what you White had this to say and I quote: "No amount of experience in crucial conversations, or business negotiations, can prepare you better than the info you'll gleam from this manual. It's truly a politician’s tutorial to psychological warfare. Perhaps its President Trumps bible, and what he reads every night. The moral of the story is: Use it, or be used by it! Current geopolitical controversies only emphasize this point."I am only giving you the opportunity to look further into this book, as I think you should if you wish your business, or even yourself to succeed further. Much of what is said in this book makes complete sense. You need to think about what I am going to say to you right now: If you have something, money, business, jewels, etc, think about how a lot of simply envy you because you have it, even if you earned it yourself. Those people wish what you have and will do whatever it takes to take it away from you. Does this not seem a small like war? It may only be a competition, and you only have to war to hold what it is yours, even when people wrongfully steal it. But still..in order to win, you need advantages. Just a thought to ponder right there. And within the pages of this book, there are a lot of advantages that you can learn when reading it.I truly found this book very educational and eye opening. I learned a lot, and am very glad that I read it. I give this book five stars and honestly want that I could give it more. This is a book that I feel that everyone should read, and honestly, I mean everyone. It will educate you, and create you think and see a lot clearer, as well as understand. Mr. White even explains everything in a method that is understandable too, he wasn’t intimidating, very professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Influence of Military Strategies to Business review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I’ve always been fascinated by the parallels between planning a military campaign and running a business. I’ve been an entrepreneur practically since finishing university and have run my own business for the past ten years, so I am always looking for new ways of looking at old problems. This book provides exactly that. It draws the connection between time tested military tactic concepts and those of starting, running and improving a business. I’ve been a fan of Sun Tzu’s The Art of Battle for a long time, but this book actually explains all the concepts which you must infer for yourself from that ancient text. A must read for all entrepreneurs and business owners, as well as those just starting out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Influence of Military Strategies to Business review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Reading this book has opened my inner mind to a lot of practical ideas when it comes to having a business attitude. Every aspiring entrepreneur needs this book to succeed in this highly-competitive business world. It includes tested and trusted tactics to support business owners business managers and or public figures manage high-stake business and leadership situations with the greatest success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Influence of Military Strategies to Business review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I received this book as an ARC in return for honest review. The book explains how military tactics can be used in business world. In battle you need to know enemy; In business you need to know your competition. So concepts can be used in both arenas. In military strategies, we are trying to destroy opponents but in business we wish to take customers from competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Influence of Military Strategies to Business review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    For the first time there is a book on business that a military person can understand! This book is clear and concise in drawing parallels between going to war, and starting up a fresh business. This is clearly defined by using Sun Tzu's Art of Battle and amazing business strategies. The parallels are amazingly related in both battle and business, and certainly not to be overlooked. For the first time in fifty years, I understood what the Author was writing about! It is fascinating how the right words can begin a mind, and bring a fresh level of understanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Influence of Military Strategies to Business review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    As a businesswoman and entrepreneur, i'm always looking for more info to further me in the business globe and increase my scope to fresh business ideas. If we as women business owners and entrepreneurs wish to hold up with and PASS UP our male counterparts, this book is just right. I couldn't place this book down because every fresh page, got a fresh idea to learn from. Book has really been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Influence of Military Strategies to Business review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I received this book for free. Amazing book on powerful and proven tactics mixed with modern business. If you are a fan of The Art of Battle or other books that cross military and business I would highly recommend. Well written and worth checking out for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Influence of Military Strategies to Business review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is a amazing read. Would I recommend this book to other people? Yes I would including friends. I absolutely think this is amazing book. All opinions are my own and they are not influenced by anyone but myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plug Next Door 6 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    For God and Young to be such "boss" leaders of a Taliban Gang, swear at certain parts I felt like the women in their lives were not powerful enough to be with these type of me, I still think the story dragged on and the first book was the strongest. Just glad God wasn't dead but the whole rushing of the killing of the father and cousin could have been better mapped out to at least have created it exciting. Then to see more spin-offs I felt like enough beating a dead horse when after 6 books plus a boring Summer story this should have been ENOUGH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plug Next Door 6 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    for this to be the end it doesn't feel finished...no closure...sloan still alive...it's just too a lot of begin ended situations...it didn't live up too its expectancy...and for reason the beginning of this story and end of the latest one didn't match up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plug Next Door 6 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    So I loved the series but the characters just didn’t seem to grow to me. I LOVED Young but he didn’t seem to respect Alexa as his wife, the whole Erin situation bothered me and I felt Alexa was left looking dumb. The God, Reese, and Sloan thing just irritated me it took till the very end to place her in check? She was just too extra. Summer I didn’t see the point of what she did, still trying to figure it out. And not good Nas he just was a floating hero lol. But idk I have mixed feelings on the finale the series was amazing tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Plug Next Door 6 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Books 1-5 were superb. One of the best series I've ever read until book 6. God and Young had been ruthless throughout the series and then became so soft in the finale. The only one that stayed on his gangsta was Nas...he did not allow Vasii obtain a pass like God did Sloane. I felt that the finale just tied everything up in a neat small bow and the story lost it's edge. What happened with Summer and Loso created no sense or Young and Erin. I was truly disappointed with this finale....but I'm not surprised because Ace and Bleu had an equally disappointing ending. Sol is still one of my favorite authors and August is still one of my favorite characters. No free rides with him. lol

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter