influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.123-las-vegas-hotel.net/just-beat-online-casinos-critical-introduction/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.123-las-vegas-hotel.net/just-beat-online-casinos-critical-introduction/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.123-las-vegas-hotel.net/just-beat-online-casinos-critical-introduction/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.123-las-vegas-hotel.net/just-beat-online-casinos-critical-introduction/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Influencer is perfect and extraordinary for several reasons. I don’t write reviews of books, even when I like them, but being 71 and fresh to this field, I am so impressed. I understand what Gundi presents. I understand both her over all strategies, steps, and approaches, as well as the specifics. She makes what seemed previously impossible to me be doable! That’s a large accomplishment for a little book!! In addition to the organized approaches, strategies, and suggestions from both her failures and successes, Gundi is an astounding model…..she doesn’t just tell the reader how to do this…..she is an impressive model of motivating, inspiring, and supporting. I truly feel the clarity and the excitement that jumps off the pages of her book. Her excitement and success and confidence that her readers can accomplish what she’s done translates to inspiration and confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Beautiful much pushed publishing a book the whole time. I understand that that can be large in building influence but I was under the impression it was going to be more about social media growth. If I wanted to read about publishing a book for influence, I would have just bought her other book...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I just love Gundi’s books. I have read all except two which I already have in my library and will be reading now that I finished this fresh addition to her awesome collection. For me personally the journey of getting into the Internet marketing niche and becoming an influencer so that I can share my notice has been scary and challenging. But when I read books written by Gundi, including this one which was exactly what I required at this point of my journey, I’m not scared anymore. She makes everything so easy and simple to do and gives me the confidence that I can achieve all my goals. She is also an inspiration to me as a person and woman entrepreneur because of her individuality and wonderful talent for creating top quality products every time. It’s always a guarantee that I will be more fully equipped to do anything I learn to do from her. I am so grateful for her contribution to this internet marketing industry where everything can be so overwhelming. After reading this book I know I can be an Influencer, but only if I follow all her step-by-step simple to understand instructions. And like she always says: Create it Fun! I’m ready for this adventure and it’s all thanks to this book and all her other books that have influenced my life so greatly. Thank you Gundi for your Pink Awesome books. You have a faithful follower in me.P.S.: I always highlight the most necessary parts of a book when I’m reading it to support me go back to the most necessary parts later. Gundi’s Influencer book (and all her books) are so amazing and every word she writes is so necessary that my pages end up being completely highlighted- see my pic attached! All PINK of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This is an perfect book. It explains all of the basics to obtain started building your influencer platform. It also covers advanced aspects as well in a method that a beginner can e covers not only the “how to”, but also shares the mindset you need to become an online influencer.I highly recommend all of Gundi’s work and this book is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a few of Gabrielle's books now and this is one of the best. Not only does it go above and beyond what a lot of books in the niche do by providing actual practical tip you can follow, but it also offers a range of examples and external resources which create the journey to influencer even more enjoyable. Admittedly, I'm just starting out on my journey in private branding, coaching and influencing. But I have learned more from Gabrielle than from any other influencer in the sphere so far... The best part? It's all practical. I can apply the steps, work through my plan and, if I give it everything, succeed in my projects. As one of her pupils from her other series, I have applied the steps Gabrielle teaches to my own products and had a #1 best-seller which has allowed me to leverage my experience and follow up fresh leads and projects. And I even earn an income while I'm building my profile. Gabrielle's recent book is seriously jam-packed with amazing content. If you wish something quick, actionable, and useful then you'd be angry to not grab a copy. Reading 'Influencer Quick Track' will really support you create a better world... faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I'm blown away by just how much information is packed into this book. The author made an easy-to-follow format that makes it much less tedious-feeling to learn each fresh concept as it's added. Instead of leaving the reader feeling overwhelmed by the sheer volume of things to consider, try, and potentially implement into your own business ventures into the influencer world, Gundi Gabrielle's approach comes from a put of positivity, enthusiasm, & encouragement -- all with her own sassy style!I kept a notebook handy while I was reading this because there are a lot of points that I wanted to remember. I definitely think that with as much knowledge as there is to soak in throughout the entire Influencer Quick Track: 10X Your Marketing & Branding book, it's a amazing idea to read through it at least twice. I've already started looking back over a couple of the chapters that caught my eye the most, coupling that with the notes I took the first time through!This book left me feeling so motivated that I've already started planning out my own tactic for the next 6 months. I can't wait to see how much farther I'll be able to go as I actually accomplish each of the steps lined out here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I heard Gundi was coming out with a fresh book, and just couldn't support myself. She is one of the first authors I came across with solid tip on how to create cash from home. I first purchased her book about Starting a Blog When You Have No Clue -- because, well, I didn't have a clue! And I enjoyed that book so much, I bought a few of her others (SEO ranking, Influencer Quick Track, Bestseller Kindle Publishing.) Gundi's writing style is very straight forward, she explains the steps extremely well, and doesn't gloss over the work that needs to be done. At the same time, she is so encouraging to those who are inexperienced with entrepreneurship. She makes you feel like there is no reason in the globe why you can't be successful. And she lays it all out for you, in detailed at's what I found in this book about the 23 Blueprints for Passive Income. Some of the ideas I'd heard before, but never knew how exactly I could pursue. Some of the ideas I'd absolutely never heard of before, and didn't realize could generate a passive income. And something that Gundi makes very clear is which ideas are for beginners, and which are for more advanced users. I appreciate her honesty, as well as the straightforward method she presents the information. While some of the ideas are a bit beyond my level of expertise, I will definitely be trying a few soon. And who knows -- maybe some time in the future I'll test one of the more advanced ideas. Amazing resource though, with TONS of info -- to read in smaller doses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I started reading this book expecting not to learn too much from it, like a lot of others that didn’t really give me the information, or a rehash of old info. Gundi’s book is awesome because a) I actually read the book, unlike a lot of books that I begin and don’t finish b) there really is a lot of actionable info that if we can start, will make real passive income. Her book has given me so a lot of ideas. She goes beautiful deep into each of the passive income blueprints and the hints for each of them have been phenomenal, making it a lot easier to finally DO something to achieve our goals and not just leave them as a fresh year’s resolution that we discard after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This is a harsh critique, but I feel compelled to offer it such just because the book is so bad. How this book ranked so highly is beyond me. The book reads like it was written in a couple of days. Interestingly enough, the author (or ghostwriter?) has a tactic about writing a book in a week. Aside from the fact there are no fresh tactics presented (unless you’re stuck in 2007, nothing is fresh here) and a few distracting typos, the writing rambles aimlessly and could use some serious editing. It attempts to be conversational (I guess), but I found the constant smiley faces at what seemed like the end of every other paragraph to be quite annoying. :)Speaking of which, I found it amusing that the lack of editing created one of the smiley faces a frown, when it obviously shouldn’t have been :( The book is really just a compilation of “here’s a tactic that works, and to learn more, go to this affiliate link and pay for a membership via this third-party seller that I endorse.” All of the “blueprints” (again, nothing new) can be found in a 5 minute Google search. And the idea of any of these being “passive” is highly debateable. None are “set it and forget it,” and all will require work beyond the initial set up, namely maintenance, marketing, monitoring, etc. That’s not passive like, say, investing in index funds using dollar-cost is book was such a waste of time, it’s the ONLY Kindle book I returned for a refund. And I only paid $ if you wish this “secrets” of this book in a nutshell:1. Write an e-book (or better, outsource it)2. Use it as the low-cost entry point of a sales funnel by giving it away for free or charging less than $5. Then use it to sell higher priced items of your own (or that of an affiliate).3. RepeatAgain, nothing fresh here...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I don't like when some one is making a fool of the readers, the book very amazing of you have knew you can begin a online income but for others like us its too generic , maybe one time read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Gundi Gabrielle did it again. She has a marvelous book here with 23 blueprints for businesses you can grow and develop into passive income generators. Most you can begin with small to no financial investment. However, as Gundi points out, they all take effort. These aren't your lucky lottery tickets. And once they become successful income generators, you will usually need to hold them updated so they continue to be effective passive income generators. There were several blueprints that felt amazing to me, so I'll need to re-read them and pick one to start. At least, I will after I first master the bestseller book e provided numerous links to examples and to extra resources, including one similar to copyright research I didn't know about and am very grateful to have found.I was able to obtain this review out as quickly as I did because I received an Advance Review Copy of this book. Then I 'purchased' it as soon as Gundi created it available for free. I have bought and paid for several of her books before so this review is not predicated on my copy being free. I love her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Unlike a lot of other passive income books, Gabrielle did not test to sell this as an "easy" process which I was thankful for. Too a lot of people read these types of books and think, "If I just begin writing a weekly blog I'm going to [email protected]#$%!!" Months later nothing has changed in their life, and they realize the only thing passive about the income they expected was the work they place ere are lots of ideas here, some easy to begin (equipment or service rental), others more complicated (like developing software). I think the key here is understanding that the easier it is the smaller your likely return and the more you'd have to do it to create any reasonable amount of at said, there are a number of ideas here that you could modify slightly to compliment your current business or some processes within some sections that could be applied to other locations for a boost.If you are looking for a "get rich quick" book, this isn't it. If you are looking for ideas to begin a business and some of the factors you'll need to consider, it's worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I've always wanted to know and understand more about passive income and is it really possible to 'claim passive income in a few short hours'? Were these claims a scam? Were the people that succeeded just the few lucky ones? I wanted to know the truth and not just what passive incomers wish you to hear so they can create passive income from selling you the info in an eBook or book.I've followed Gundi soon after she opened her Fb group to support authors succeed. I have seen that happen over and over. So when a trusted person, Gundi Gabrielle, published this book, I had to see what I could learn and place to use. She doesn't disappoint as a trusted author, a go-getter and motivator. She is always willing to support others fulfill their dreams. This book is no exception.I've heard about passive income and really wanted to venture into that lane, but it always comes down to what can I produce and will it really work? And most importantly, how do I create it work. I've known about affiliate marketing, producing print and eBooks and YouTube videos. But I'm not interested in doing some of these things. I was sure there are more opportunities, but what? Gundi is a wealth of knowledge. I love finding out there are opportunities that fit my creative ideas and skills. I'm sure someone could search at least one thing they can do if they are looking for passive revenue. But learning to branch out, takes educating yourself and learning to do it e info for the various sectors gives you the basics and locations to visit on the web for more detailed info to further your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This book suggests a dozens of ways to make businesses, some are more practical than others depending on your level of experience and won't do every business idea listed here, but if you search something that matches your interests the blueprints are a amazing pointer on how to move r several ideas there are links and invitations to buy other courses and services from the e blueprints are easy to understand but not necessarily easy to actually do, and you will have to commit time and effort to implement them. This is not a obtain rich fast or simple kind of book.(full disclosure - I received this book for free during the begin promotion)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    A very not good book. The author talks about learning sound tactics and getting expertise in an online business from 6 to 7 figure entrepreneurs who have mastered their blueprint. Come on, this is nonsense advice. Why would a 6 to 7 figure entrepreneur spend his or her precious time teaching you how to build your online business? Even if he or she charges you a few thousand dollars for their course, they wouldn't even teach you half of what they know. This book is a waste of my time and money. It didn't add any value to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This was a amazing read with dozens of specific, actionable tip to passive income. Unlike searching online for ideas where most of the tip is rehashed and generic – begin a blog, begin a podcast, become an influencer, photographer, etc – Gabrielle provides ideas I had never thought of (or read about) before such as creating video clips and YouTube SEO. Some of her other tip I was familiar with, but didn’t know the correct sequence of steps to produce any true results. This is also what I love about Gabrielle’s books in general, she not only mentions what you could do, but she outlines the steps too. This is the third book I’ve purchased from Gabrielle and I think it’s the best one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    getting android game error even when I am connected in the internet. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Amazing android game and amazing rewards....BUT! Why did I only rate it 3 stars? Here's why, when you victory the decent size cash from the slots..its shows a victory of this amount on the bottom. I finally JUST noticed that it DOES NOT obtain added to your bank. Not sure why this is happening. Please fix this issue/bug, and it would definently be a higher rated slots game. 05/03/2019 They still have not done nothing about this bug. Winning load of gold but yet it is not added to my bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Love this slots app. Amazing graphics, amazing android games and I really like the "battle mode". BUT... this application is now taking over 2GB on my Galaxy Tab S tablet. Want they would do something about that. I need the zone and am forced to uninstall this app. A 5 star application except for how much zone it takes. See ya' Wynn Slots...its been fun. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Well I still recovering from shock. A well created "clean" slot with nice graphics and audio with..... Wait for it...... No ADVERTS..... yes that's right... no being plagued for other slots or things you don't want, more usually don't care about, and it's good. Nice lot of free dosh an facebook extras, pays out well and I still don't believe it NO ADVERTS. Still my beating heart. Place it in your collection now as overall its a decent slot that will hold you coming back. Amazing effort lads. Respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Don't waste your time on this Vegas slots game. You are much better off investing your time on the MyVegas or Binions games. Those rewards are much more realistic & are actually rewarding. On Wynn, in the "Head to Head" mode...you always seem to lose to "guests". Bots? maybe. Trust it? Definitely not. +++++++Update++++++++ Ok...gave it a second chance. I'm just sorry I'm unable to rate this android game zero stars! Back to the MyVegas games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    this application is a total rip off! i started playing 3weeks ago and rooms for my trip were 1.6k gems a night. now the same exact dates are 2k a night. shame on you, wynn, for being shady like that. i have wasted my time grinding out the 1400 gems i already have because by the time i have enough to book, youll raise the prices again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    The android game is beautiful rigged. Chances of winning are super low. Probably worst than true slots. Update: It still stays at 1 star... 500 spins at 50,000 gold per spin with zero gift and I lost more than 10 million gold. Horribly Rigged! Just Horrible...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    The android game was amazing I loved it, but now I'm not loving it as much I obtain that the android game is like Vegas you win, you lose; but they have taken the winning and chop it in half or more than what it use to be. The android games are tighter than tight. Which makes wanting to play less desirable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Application is 9/10 works almost pefrectly, I've only had slight problems with it but nothing that closing and re-opening application doesnt fix. Runs smoothly and looks good. Free stay at Wynn, what could be better?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Been playing 2 days and Would give this a 5 star rating. But they need to stop fresh guest players playing 10 million a android game on pvp games. It's an unfair advantage and ppl are making a fresh profile just to obtain an advantage. Nearly every android game I play is a 0 rated guest player. 98% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    I've found that I have enjoyed the Wynn Slots app, specifically for its War Mode. Granted, having to wait for your opponent, to let each spin to be initiated by the timer, is awful. However, the recent modernize sped up the timer and now the lighting bolt (speed) is permanently on. Though I don't wish to wait to play other android games because of an opponent, I would still prefer a slower speed (faster than previous), and the ability to turn the lighting bolt off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    I got this application a few months ago. I used it to earn a free stay at the Wynn in about 3 months. Over that time I spent $40 on credits, so the room I got is a rad return on investment. The problem, however, is that as you earn gems (that can be redeemed for free hotel stays) your level goes up. Each level you go up makes it harder to earn gems. I'm at level 48 and you have to spend a ton to earn a gem. So: this application is fun. You can victory a Wynn stay like I did. But that's the end of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    the spin wheel lands on the 3 same wins since I started!! the slots are toooo tight for a free application but if the ease of using the rewards is easy then I will modernize and give more stars... but for now 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    super tight slots, super chincy on free chips, very boring and tedious. i didnt know it was possible to lose on every single spin. silly me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    I have only been playing for a week, so far so good, I would recommend this android game for those who wish to play something different,and a small more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    The android game is rigged...in the beginning it gives you a bunch of gems. Then it slows down significantly. Even if you bet high coin amounts, after you obtain up to 600 or so...the gem accumulation slows drastically. Don't wast your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    this is a beautiful exciting game. i got my son and wife hooked on it and we are always comparing our coins. I haven't won any true prizes yet but i think i will in the next couple of weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    GREAT site& I was just yhinking a fresh android game would be fun & Abracadbra--- Mayan Ruby--will test soon I can't wait to obtain a room at WYN N----------they look REAL good. Thanks gor the fun slots and reward,. Rita

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    its fun but dont give you enough coins when you spin thr wheel. not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    payouts suck. just play to waste time. not nearly as amazing as 90%of the other android games it there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    love these games!! obtain to play for a long time with a small amount of coins s!! love all the various gift rounds on games! This is one of my top favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    ok. nothing special. at least it works, bug-free, which isnt real of alot of slot apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    I hope that people really victory at the true Wynn hotel. this slot stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    need more android games with free spins. it takes a very long time to collect gems . need more wins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    non winning android games they give u free coins but you have to bet high to victory anything and the gems you collect for free nights you need 1800 for one night and that's week day 3400 for weekend but it will take you all year to collect gems and gift round don't pay you have to bet all your coins for at least one gift . if your looking for something to past 15 minutes of your time play Wynn slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Expect to victory until you obtain close to a room and then they create it impossible to win. Total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    it seems impossible to earn a free night. Gem accumulation is incredibly slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Hello there, yeah, it's OK so f ar, I will allow you know what happens when I do more & ting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    laggy graphics, poor odds and low payouts, or maybe my luck is just that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Amazing android game love ed in some emeralds for a night at the Wynn Resort and it was awesome. Amazing android games and amazing rewards. Thanks Wynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    This android game is really fun . I LOVE these slots. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    need to create it clearer that EU and UK residents cannot benefit from playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    android games are not very exciting and the only reward I can see is free stays eventually when you have played for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    is very hard to victory create a very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    need a better sin wheel gift doesnt adjust for. winning levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    everyday rewards are a joke you gotta pay 20 bucks to create them good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Nice selection of games. Payoffs are not super amazing however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    hard to build up anything to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wynn Slots - Online Las Vegas Casino Games review [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    fun and exciting. just needs other android games besides slots. throw done craps in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Number of android games not enough to rotate. Getting bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    容积率了几斤几两

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    how to withraw?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    very slow download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    your application sucks! #thumbsdown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    satisfied to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Over controlling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    its goog to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    funtastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    very exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    nice game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    unlockd gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Amazing entertainment payouts galore sweet graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    android game nya sadis, maenin perasaan temen w, bang BUDI, kasian.. tolong dong admin, ksh kesempatan temen saya untuk menang, udah 13 no di pake sama dia, PLISS.. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    i enjoyed Playing a lot. ..im enjoying to hear the cat sound... i can't sleep without playing this...i love it so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    victory 1m buy no obtain the money..bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    download is very slow?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    so exciting very addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    awesome slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    amazing slots..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonus Casino-Las Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-6-14 13:45

    Boring people Definitely you can slay times

    0  





    Search Cloud

    doc holt reviews sliver gold heart zirconia band ring minimalist fashion finger ring jewelry gift for women and girl under 5 dollar reviews kwik kiln propane melting furnace for gold melting precious metal jewelry casting reviews cur reviews funshowcase 13 color uv resin translucent hard type with jewelry casting supply pack of 58 kits reviews large silicone measuring cups and tools set silicone mixing cups stir sticks spoons silicone mat for epoxy resin casting diy slime art making waxing kitchen reviews heflashor 83 pcs resin molds diy silicone molds for resin silicone casting molds for diy jewelry craft making epoxy resin mold cube pyramid sphere reviews eutenghao diy silicone resin casting molds tools reviews opaque enamel parent reviews prettyia 28g mix color kiln confetti glass chips 90 coe colorful glass for microwave kiln fusing supply diy jewelry making accessories reviews mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals reviews trio oval casting mold reviews westlake myaccount reviews droidcon sf 2019 reviews beadthoven 25mm 90pcs mixed style round glass dragon eye gem cover cabochon for dome jewelry finding cameo pendent doll making reviews pola photo lab reviews foraineam 150 pieces 1 inch glass dome cabochons crystal clear round cabochon for photo pendant craft jewelry making reviews hautoco 200pcs 12mm clear glass cabochons round cabochons dome tiles for diy earrings necklaces pendants rings cameo photo jewelry making reviews igogo 50 pcs clear glass reviews mife reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter