influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 Reviews & Opinions


Submit influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 video reviews and related movies:

    See Is Worth Read? Influencer Fast Track From Zero To Influencer In The Next 6 Months! 10X Your... on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Got Instagram Influencers To Promote My Products For FREE on youtube.

     related image

    See Instagram Influencer Marketing: Your Step By Step Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See I Bought $300k In Influencer Shoutouts (Here's Why...) Shopify Print On Demand on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Become an Influencer Who Gets Invited to Speak at Events on youtube.

     related image

    See Influencer Marketing Strategies for 2020 #InfluencerMarketing #JamieTurner on youtube.

     related image

    See Influencer Marketing on TikTok 2019 Update on youtube.

     related image

    See [Allie & You] Social Media Secrets from a Top Twitter Influencer – with Amy Joy Martin on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Influencer is perfect and extraordinary for several reasons. I don’t write reviews of books, even when I like them, but being 71 and fresh to this field, I am so impressed. I understand what Gundi presents. I understand both her over all strategies, steps, and approaches, as well as the specifics. She makes what seemed previously impossible to me be doable! That’s a large accomplishment for a little book!! In addition to the organized approaches, strategies, and suggestions from both her failures and successes, Gundi is an astounding model…..she doesn’t just tell the reader how to do this…..she is an impressive model of motivating, inspiring, and supporting. I truly feel the clarity and the excitement that jumps off the pages of her book. Her excitement and success and confidence that her readers can accomplish what she’s done translates to inspiration and confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Beautiful much pushed publishing a book the whole time. I understand that that can be large in building influence but I was under the impression it was going to be more about social media growth. If I wanted to read about publishing a book for influence, I would have just bought her other book...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    I just love Gundi’s books. I have read all except two which I already have in my library and will be reading now that I finished this fresh addition to her awesome collection. For me personally the journey of getting into the Internet marketing niche and becoming an influencer so that I can share my notice has been scary and challenging. But when I read books written by Gundi, including this one which was exactly what I required at this point of my journey, I’m not scared anymore. She makes everything so easy and simple to do and gives me the confidence that I can achieve all my goals. She is also an inspiration to me as a person and woman entrepreneur because of her individuality and wonderful talent for creating top quality products every time. It’s always a guarantee that I will be more fully equipped to do anything I learn to do from her. I am so grateful for her contribution to this internet marketing industry where everything can be so overwhelming. After reading this book I know I can be an Influencer, but only if I follow all her step-by-step simple to understand instructions. And like she always says: Create it Fun! I’m ready for this adventure and it’s all thanks to this book and all her other books that have influenced my life so greatly. Thank you Gundi for your Pink Awesome books. You have a faithful follower in me.P.S.: I always highlight the most necessary parts of a book when I’m reading it to support me go back to the most necessary parts later. Gundi’s Influencer book (and all her books) are so amazing and every word she writes is so necessary that my pages end up being completely highlighted- see my pic attached! All PINK of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track - From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 2) review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This is an perfect book. It explains all of the basics to obtain started building your influencer platform. It also covers advanced aspects as well in a method that a beginner can e covers not only the “how to”, but also shares the mindset you need to become an online influencer.I highly recommend all of Gundi’s work and this book is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a few of Gabrielle's books now and this is one of the best. Not only does it go above and beyond what a lot of books in the niche do by providing actual practical tip you can follow, but it also offers a range of examples and external resources which create the journey to influencer even more enjoyable. Admittedly, I'm just starting out on my journey in private branding, coaching and influencing. But I have learned more from Gabrielle than from any other influencer in the sphere so far... The best part? It's all practical. I can apply the steps, work through my plan and, if I give it everything, succeed in my projects. As one of her pupils from her other series, I have applied the steps Gabrielle teaches to my own products and had a #1 best-seller which has allowed me to leverage my experience and follow up fresh leads and projects. And I even earn an income while I'm building my profile. Gabrielle's recent book is seriously jam-packed with amazing content. If you wish something quick, actionable, and useful then you'd be angry to not grab a copy. Reading 'Influencer Quick Track' will really support you create a better world... faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I'm blown away by just how much information is packed into this book. The author made an easy-to-follow format that makes it much less tedious-feeling to learn each fresh concept as it's added. Instead of leaving the reader feeling overwhelmed by the sheer volume of things to consider, try, and potentially implement into your own business ventures into the influencer world, Gundi Gabrielle's approach comes from a put of positivity, enthusiasm, & encouragement -- all with her own sassy style!I kept a notebook handy while I was reading this because there are a lot of points that I wanted to remember. I definitely think that with as much knowledge as there is to soak in throughout the entire Influencer Quick Track: 10X Your Marketing & Branding book, it's a amazing idea to read through it at least twice. I've already started looking back over a couple of the chapters that caught my eye the most, coupling that with the notes I took the first time through!This book left me feeling so motivated that I've already started planning out my own tactic for the next 6 months. I can't wait to see how much farther I'll be able to go as I actually accomplish each of the steps lined out here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Here is an perfect tutorial for coaches, consultants, specialists and entrepreneurs who wish to establish greater credibility and build stronger influence in their field. Not all of the ideas are new, but the plan is clever enough, creative, sturdy and, most importantly, actionable. If you’re just looking for ways to sell more books, this isn’t for you, but if you wish guidance on how to use a book to become a leader, a recognized expert, then go for it. It’s hard to beat a book with so much useful info and a bright, pink cover. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I heard Gundi was coming out with a fresh book, and just couldn't support myself. She is one of the first authors I came across with solid tip on how to create cash from home. I first purchased her book about Starting a Blog When You Have No Clue -- because, well, I didn't have a clue! And I enjoyed that book so much, I bought a few of her others (SEO ranking, Influencer Quick Track, Bestseller Kindle Publishing.) Gundi's writing style is very straight forward, she explains the steps extremely well, and doesn't gloss over the work that needs to be done. At the same time, she is so encouraging to those who are inexperienced with entrepreneurship. She makes you feel like there is no reason in the globe why you can't be successful. And she lays it all out for you, in detailed at's what I found in this book about the 23 Blueprints for Passive Income. Some of the ideas I'd heard before, but never knew how exactly I could pursue. Some of the ideas I'd absolutely never heard of before, and didn't realize could generate a passive income. And something that Gundi makes very clear is which ideas are for beginners, and which are for more advanced users. I appreciate her honesty, as well as the straightforward method she presents the information. While some of the ideas are a bit beyond my level of expertise, I will definitely be trying a few soon. And who knows -- maybe some time in the future I'll test one of the more advanced ideas. Amazing resource though, with TONS of info -- to read in smaller doses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I started reading this book expecting not to learn too much from it, like a lot of others that didn’t really give me the information, or a rehash of old info. Gundi’s book is awesome because a) I actually read the book, unlike a lot of books that I begin and don’t finish b) there really is a lot of actionable info that if we can start, will make real passive income. Her book has given me so a lot of ideas. She goes beautiful deep into each of the passive income blueprints and the hints for each of them have been phenomenal, making it a lot easier to finally DO something to achieve our goals and not just leave them as a fresh year’s resolution that we discard after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This is a harsh critique, but I feel compelled to offer it such just because the book is so bad. How this book ranked so highly is beyond me. The book reads like it was written in a couple of days. Interestingly enough, the author (or ghostwriter?) has a tactic about writing a book in a week. Aside from the fact there are no fresh tactics presented (unless you’re stuck in 2007, nothing is fresh here) and a few distracting typos, the writing rambles aimlessly and could use some serious editing. It attempts to be conversational (I guess), but I found the constant smiley faces at what seemed like the end of every other paragraph to be quite annoying. :)Speaking of which, I found it amusing that the lack of editing created one of the smiley faces a frown, when it obviously shouldn’t have been :( The book is really just a compilation of “here’s a tactic that works, and to learn more, go to this affiliate link and pay for a membership via this third-party seller that I endorse.” All of the “blueprints” (again, nothing new) can be found in a 5 minute Google search. And the idea of any of these being “passive” is highly debateable. None are “set it and forget it,” and all will require work beyond the initial set up, namely maintenance, marketing, monitoring, etc. That’s not passive like, say, investing in index funds using dollar-cost is book was such a waste of time, it’s the ONLY Kindle book I returned for a refund. And I only paid $ if you wish this “secrets” of this book in a nutshell:1. Write an e-book (or better, outsource it)2. Use it as the low-cost entry point of a sales funnel by giving it away for free or charging less than $5. Then use it to sell higher priced items of your own (or that of an affiliate).3. RepeatAgain, nothing fresh here...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I don't like when some one is making a fool of the readers, the book very amazing of you have knew you can begin a online income but for others like us its too generic , maybe one time read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Gundi Gabrielle did it again. She has a marvelous book here with 23 blueprints for businesses you can grow and develop into passive income generators. Most you can begin with small to no financial investment. However, as Gundi points out, they all take effort. These aren't your lucky lottery tickets. And once they become successful income generators, you will usually need to hold them updated so they continue to be effective passive income generators. There were several blueprints that felt amazing to me, so I'll need to re-read them and pick one to start. At least, I will after I first master the bestseller book e provided numerous links to examples and to extra resources, including one similar to copyright research I didn't know about and am very grateful to have found.I was able to obtain this review out as quickly as I did because I received an Advance Review Copy of this book. Then I 'purchased' it as soon as Gundi created it available for free. I have bought and paid for several of her books before so this review is not predicated on my copy being free. I love her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Unlike a lot of other passive income books, Gabrielle did not test to sell this as an "easy" process which I was thankful for. Too a lot of people read these types of books and think, "If I just begin writing a weekly blog I'm going to [email protected]#$%!!" Months later nothing has changed in their life, and they realize the only thing passive about the income they expected was the work they place ere are lots of ideas here, some easy to begin (equipment or service rental), others more complicated (like developing software). I think the key here is understanding that the easier it is the smaller your likely return and the more you'd have to do it to create any reasonable amount of at said, there are a number of ideas here that you could modify slightly to compliment your current business or some processes within some sections that could be applied to other locations for a boost.If you are looking for a "get rich quick" book, this isn't it. If you are looking for ideas to begin a business and some of the factors you'll need to consider, it's worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I've always wanted to know and understand more about passive income and is it really possible to 'claim passive income in a few short hours'? Were these claims a scam? Were the people that succeeded just the few lucky ones? I wanted to know the truth and not just what passive incomers wish you to hear so they can create passive income from selling you the info in an eBook or book.I've followed Gundi soon after she opened her Fb group to support authors succeed. I have seen that happen over and over. So when a trusted person, Gundi Gabrielle, published this book, I had to see what I could learn and place to use. She doesn't disappoint as a trusted author, a go-getter and motivator. She is always willing to support others fulfill their dreams. This book is no exception.I've heard about passive income and really wanted to venture into that lane, but it always comes down to what can I produce and will it really work? And most importantly, how do I create it work. I've known about affiliate marketing, producing print and eBooks and YouTube videos. But I'm not interested in doing some of these things. I was sure there are more opportunities, but what? Gundi is a wealth of knowledge. I love finding out there are opportunities that fit my creative ideas and skills. I'm sure someone could search at least one thing they can do if they are looking for passive revenue. But learning to branch out, takes educating yourself and learning to do it e info for the various sectors gives you the basics and locations to visit on the web for more detailed info to further your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This book suggests a dozens of ways to make businesses, some are more practical than others depending on your level of experience and won't do every business idea listed here, but if you search something that matches your interests the blueprints are a amazing pointer on how to move r several ideas there are links and invitations to buy other courses and services from the e blueprints are easy to understand but not necessarily easy to actually do, and you will have to commit time and effort to implement them. This is not a obtain rich fast or simple kind of book.(full disclosure - I received this book for free during the begin promotion)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    A very not good book. The author talks about learning sound tactics and getting expertise in an online business from 6 to 7 figure entrepreneurs who have mastered their blueprint. Come on, this is nonsense advice. Why would a 6 to 7 figure entrepreneur spend his or her precious time teaching you how to build your online business? Even if he or she charges you a few thousand dollars for their course, they wouldn't even teach you half of what they know. This book is a waste of my time and money. It didn't add any value to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Freedom: 23 Passive Income Blueprints To Go Step-by-Step from Complete Beginner to $5,000-10,000/mo in the next 6 Months! (Influencer Fast Track® Series Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This was a amazing read with dozens of specific, actionable tip to passive income. Unlike searching online for ideas where most of the tip is rehashed and generic – begin a blog, begin a podcast, become an influencer, photographer, etc – Gabrielle provides ideas I had never thought of (or read about) before such as creating video clips and YouTube SEO. Some of her other tip I was familiar with, but didn’t know the correct sequence of steps to produce any true results. This is also what I love about Gabrielle’s books in general, she not only mentions what you could do, but she outlines the steps too. This is the third book I’ve purchased from Gabrielle and I think it’s the best one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    not worth download its a fake application its goes to there www service in which is hard to look at very not good design anf very not good service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    I cant upload my files for generating hastags. The icon is not working or may be this application is just a wrap of the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    is not t upload picture in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Marketing by Influencer Marketing Hub review [App]  2019-6-6 13:42

    It's just a wrapper around their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    love the android game and have fun the everyday and weekly tournaments (even of i dont victory them xD) but lads, whats with the mystery! i just found the gravity one and cant stop thinking if im not seeing another one! its driving me nuts haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    beautiful cool tactical land/resource control android game at first. but it never really progressed anywhere, each android game was too similar. also would benefit from an automatic end/win. i wasted so much time finishing a android game that I had already obviously won. just nitpicking really, thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    easy application that is relatively simple to start to play but as soon as you hit the intermediate and more difficulty levels you obtain your butt kicked and it becomes very un fun. neat concept but ultimately tedious. I guess this changes if you play larger maps but the little and medium sized maps it all depends on where you are. there's not much tactic involved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    o jogo é bom, toi difícil de entender como funcionava, mas depois deu pra pegar, a única coisa ruim é o modo duelo, o tempo de rodara é muito grande, demora muito, as pessoas demoram mais de 3 minutos para efetuar a jogada, cansa, é chato, tem que diminuir o tempo, e em um 1x1 o mapa é muito grande, poderia ser num mapa menor, e ter um modo duelo entre 4 pessoas, seria mais interessante. Em geral o jogo é muito bom pra passar o tempo e se desafiar com as dificuldades dos bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing game. Works fine on old-low-end device. But sometimes there is network error pop up appear when access statistic section, altough the connection works fine and able to access competition quickly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing tactic android game but the "end turn" button is triggered by gripping my phone at the bottom involuntarily (pixel 3) would rate 5 stars if they add a confirmation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    I hate the fresh update. If I mistap a cell I used to be able to fix my mistake by just restarting the game, but now I can't do that. Y'all should add a feature where we can undo a previous action (in a single turn, obviously)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    seemed like an interesting game. it has a few kinks and quarks but I was willing to deal with it. that was until I message the AI in this android game isn't even bound by the same rules the player is. the AI seems to have access to an unrealistic amount of troops per turn. I was hoping this would be a amazing solo android game but it's just broken... update: Tried the Dual function and yikes another miss. The android game literally wont allow you move your troops to non-grey cells. Destroys the entire tactic theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Great, fun and easy tactic game. Good, challenging AI that is actually fair if you're amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    they really need to add a setting to turn off "chance" when it comes to winning a tile. i prefer statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Multiplayer is broken, other player takes turns but doesn't have nmany result on the android game I.e makes no moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Fun but has cheating AI. The computer frequently acts as though it can teleport troops or create a double turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Online duel is boring, speed of android game is too slow, but it is very addictive specially everyday and weekly tornuments and hopefully less adds bodering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Worst controls I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    No one online to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fun at first but its very repetitive; gets boring quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing android game can boring at times but the tournaments sort that so all in all beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    android game seems kinda spawn dependant, also the secret gives you nothing so there's no point of it being there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    What a game. Related to the board android game Risk. Awesome mobile friendly controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fix your rank system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Been playing it for a few months now and love the tactic it sometimes requires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    This android game offers a lot of replayability. Every fresh android game is literally 'new'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Really fun, you don't have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing android game to pass time on public transit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Marvelous Tactic Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Really amazing game. In a latest modernize though, there's this drop down banner that appears every time you conquer a master and it's really annoying, hence 4 stars instead of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    I really like this android game but I'm really stupid so I feel mad and break my phones glass. I'm sorry, I really don't like having blue versus green, I can't seen them being different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Couldn't begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Top 2300 ranked player. The union mode can create a match impossible to victory as all the colors will regularly just squad up so you end up with 75% of the map as one color and you become hopelessly out numbered. every modernize makes this android game harder to the point of impossible, ive gotten fairly amazing over several years and now where i used to be able to victory 9 out of 10 match im able to victory 1 out of 10. beginning to hate this android game and im almost sure the cpu's hack and work together. I dont recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Super fun game, android game looks easy but offers a nice challange especially in the duels. And the everyday tournaments are a very nice addition next to the weekly tournaments with more complex maps. So a amazing android game if you like puzzles and/or complex strategies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Unbelievable Android game whether you are commuting or at home. I have been playing for a while now and can freely say that I LOVE IT !!! My only issue is that it doesn't have an offline mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing game, I hadn't seen any amazing android game in a while and this is quality entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    was better. keeps freezing when i begin a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    simple, amazing time waster, tactic is necessary until you gain dominance and then its just a matter of time until winning. devs could stand to create it more complicated - more cell types, tricks and traps, something complec to plan around. but its free with no ads, so five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    The android game is ok. It's a fine time killer. But it is not a tactic game, it's a snowball fight. Even the hardest AI is stupid af, means: huge maps are autowin, little maps are based on your position on the map either impossible or also autowin. That's a bit boring imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    honestly I liked this android game when I started I thought it was a fun small tactic game. until I realised that the AI in the android game is bs. I was playing a android game with 4 ai in it and I almost conquer one and I have the same power as 2 of them combined until they all joined into one and it was a 1v1 with a AI with the power of 3 and that's just stupid. if I wanted it to be a 1v1 I would have selected 1 ai not 4. and the ai always has more power up points than me and I dont understand how that's fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influence review [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    honestly a amazing time killer, but some maps when vsing ai is unbalanced. ex: if you begin at the bottom of the heart 2 ai will go straight for you making it impossible to obtain an advantage while another ai attacks the other ai and wins from sheer numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Tracker - Track your fast review [App]  2019-5-5 21:21

    Finally a decent IF time tracking application that does the job very well, looks pleasant and is very light and simple to use. It's just what I needed. Thank you developer for taking the time to work on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I have been perusing this book the previous evening and I woke up late this morning since I didn’t stop until I achieved the latest page. I have been dribbling around these widely used manipulation system that dependably works like a charm whenever the manipulator test to create somebody do what he or she needs. These are all fool proof but just be mindful not to create it seem as if I am coercing them though, as that will unquestionably not end well. It might appear to be difficult to victory a contention versus an unreasonable person, however it turns out the tried and real tactics from this book casualties use versus manipulators work shockingly well in regular circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book welcomes the reader to the precarious universe of manipulation. Life truly is less demanding for manipulative individuals however the fundamentals alone won't obtain me exceptionally far and luckily with this book I have gotten the most developed manipulation procedures. I really need to take a shot at it and to figure out how to take it to the following level. I should be sure, chipper and I should likewise have an agreeable and inviting non-verbal communication. The book additionally uncovered the indications of, for instance I am managing a manipulative individual and how to obtain over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a really well put-together book about both psychology and sociology. It has a lot of info on stimulation and response, and uses a lot of examples to explain the studies. Anyone looking to learn more about sociology should check out this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Through this book I've realized what drives individuals, especially, my ex to doing things "HER WAY". I've likewise created sense of that by enhancing my relational abilities I am en route to enhancing my control aptitudes as well. I at long latest chose not to be with her since she is additionally overwhelming, controlling, the contentions we have are to create me to be the insane partner yet I am most certainly not. I’d rather manipulate then to be the one always being manipulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I reckon that this topic won't be as easy as it initially sound it would be, and I was correct. Matter of certainty before the significance synchronized in my psyche, I required to read it twice. I realized that every amazing thing doesn't come immediately or doesn't tumble off the trees so I was so determined to learn and ace the craft of manipulation. I'm satisfied I took all the risk and apply exertion since it's beginning to pay off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a detailed introduction to the word Manipulation. It's was truly instructive and helpful with the brief timeframe to peruse! It is a life changing, thought provoking book covering the treacherous theme of control and understanding it. I discovered most examples and portrayals factual, having encountered them before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I basically picked a book arbitrarily about the subject since I required to check whether I know about what they call manipulative individuals. These are all groundbreaking manipulative hacks and in the happening that one figure out how to follow and then this can enormously profit me both in private life and professional one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Goodness! It truly helped me to see things brighter and to comprehend better about how to save myself versus heartless manipulators. It was actually a brief and succinct writing in not more than a 80 pages, which is amazing at giving us right points of view about some sub subject of manipulation like hypnosis and NLP to specify a couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's a amazing read but not what I was interested in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manipulation: Proven Manipulation Techniques To Influence People With NLP, Mind Control and Persuasion! ( Persuasion, Mind Control, Influence People) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    An eye opener! This book was indeed helpful since it gave me some mind control and influence hacks and hints that I should utilize when working with people on our organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    amazing app! @flar2 just my mistake! I paused the serv8ce that's why it doesn't skip track for me. Once it's turned on, just works fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    There's something really toxic and shady about this dev. I'll say again what I said, technically this application doesn't work well, don't expect pro ver to be much better, and don't expect any refund from dev, just give him/her a buck, learn a lesson and move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Amazing app. I'm using a S9 and it works perfectly. Bought the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Works flawlessly and extremely useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Very amazing does as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    amazing as expected!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Yeah! Works greeeaaaat. Worth the cash if you like keeping your phone in a pocket. Only beef, which is a OS thing, at max volume, can't use up volume key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Paid for pro version, and the first time I skipped a track it worked perfectly. After that, the volume buttons regressed to simply controlling the volume, and I was unable to skip any tracks with either up or down, which is a shame. I'm using the huawei friend 20 Pro, maybe the application just doesn't obtain on with huawei that well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Everything works as described , amazing addition would be a long press(holding) button option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    works perfectly.. used the free ver for 20 seconds, and bought the full version, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    It works when it wants too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    works on Samsung S10 with screen off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    as always amazing work !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Next Track: Skip tracks with volume buttons review [App]  2019-4-13 13:34

    Definitely recommend. My only issue is I have to manually stop service if I'm watching a film and I change the volume it skips movies... A blacklist/whitelist would fix this issue. :)

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter