Read infor go reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all infor go reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Go [App]  2019-11-8 13:8

    Not good user experience, delayed/slow transitions, continually goes back to home page and asks for fingerprint or pin to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    I would like to see my stubs! What a waste people would like to know what's being taken out....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    It asked me to set up profile but not sure what im suposed to place in my name didnt work

    0  


    Add your opinion on infor go or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    When i enter a password it say error, can i obtain some support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    I downloaded it and when it opened it immediately went to the profile settings asking for the port and 2 other pieces of info. It wouldn't let me to change anything and if I hit save it told me it didn't save. Then when I tried to exit it kept popping back up on my phone. Deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Works amazing with any business with ESS on Infor Lawson v10! I like the fresh look and feel from the prior Lawson version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Can't obtain pass the employee to even set up my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This application was great, but since a make batter on my galaxy s7 it doesn't work. Keeps giving me an error message....the internet connection seems to be offline ...but I'm not offline, it just doesn't work anymore...can u fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Will not open, states connection is timed out, what is wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Never works .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Hold saying stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Can't begin my account!! Tried several times and checked the password!! It's been an problem from day one but I like having it on my phone. Can you obtain it fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    I can't obtain on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Defective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    I set up an acc and it does nothing but load poor application please fix because it would be an helpful application to use. I will be uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    I place in the information for the server and it just loads, it won't go any further, please fix cause this application is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Doesn't work can't obtain pass login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Asks for the port profile and www service which I don't have and can't get. Would be super convenient if I didn't need that and it was method more easy to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Convenient application to pull up info. Love it. Been waiting on an application like this for a long time. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    The application won't begin up past the welcome screen? Really? The www service itself sucks and I was hoping that maybe this would be a better choice to log into my account, but apparently not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Asks for profile, port, server. None of the information I have available. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    After twenty (20) mins of entering in the intimation given to me by the I.T. tech, the Application FINALLY accepted it; it then would not Log me in (timed it seven [7] times). This Application DOES NOT WORK!!! MY I.T. Dept told the employee's to start rising THIS Application for enrollment & looking at paystubs, because THIS will be the method things will be done in the FUTURE!! How is this POSSIBLE, when the APP DOESN'T WORK!! THIS Application is rated "1.8" stars... NO WONDER!!! PLEASE FIX THIS IMMEDIATELY!!!! HIGHLY DISSATISFIED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This application is NOT user-friendly. If it could support us figure out the info we required to input without using a third party, I would rate it much higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    The application just keeps loading. Can't even use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    It's saying you do not have sufficient rights to access this application. Why all I wish to do is see my paycheck stubs. HELP PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Won't open... Error every time and it is my log in info... Serious bugs here, call when you fix em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    It gives an error after saving my profile and then stays on the same screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Very not good app. Doesn't work half the time. Never actually shows the paycheck or actual amount deposited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This application worked amazing for a few months and now it gives an error that internet appears to be off line..... I have uninstalled and reinstalled with same results. I attempted to email the tech help and the email was undeliverable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Works well, I just entered the info provided to me by our administrative staff and it worked very well. Easier than having to search a PC that still has IE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This application was not what I hoped it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Clicking on employee directory gets you stuck on a loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Would liked to have given it less than one star. It won't allow me log in, it just keeps saying "Error Occured". One of my co-workers uses it and told me to it so I assume it works for him. Please fix and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    When the application works its amazing but it takes long to load and i can not exit the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infor Lawson Mobile Employee [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Crashes every time I test to interconnection setting on first opening the app. I enter the settings and it quits. I reopen the application and it's locked on a home screen with no options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Can you hide in plain sight behind a name you were asked to assume? But perhaps you don’t care about passing; you’d rather duke it out and literally beat down all challengers. Until you meet a certain someone who assumes you are Japanese… Maybe it’s time to choose. Do you take the chance?This novel is so much better than I was expecting from the sample. While it has a slow start, it’s actually a very fast, engrossing read. GO is a unbelievable slice-of-life novel that its description just doesn’t do justice at all. This is not a romance; it’s a journey to adulthood and self-identity. I finished it incredibly moved and reaching for the Kleenex box, fully intending to read it again. Note: It's a short novel at 172 pages.GO shows us a young man growing up as a Korean in Japan. Embodying Koreans in Japan. Enduring racism, forced to carry IDs, request permission to re-enter the country, and labeled as foreigners, even though you were born and raised in Japan and share the same DNA and genetic markers. Looked down upon, barred from certain jobs, attacked without provocation, judged… A put where students crowd outside your school on a “Korean hunt” waiting to beat you up because it’s April 29th, and somehow Emperor Showa’s birthday reminds them that you’re an “enemy,” even though you go to the same hospital when you’re gihara/Lee is fighting his father, his culture, and his country with his fists, with his intellect, and with every fiber of his being for the right to be himself, not defined by others, by paperwork, or by his blood. Can the one girl he shares so much in common with search it in her heart to accept that he’s still the same person she loves, even if his name is actually Korean and not Japanese?I read GO by Kazuki Kaneshiro as a First Reads (Kindle First) February 2018 offering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    I was so fascinated--and entertained--by the narrator of this story that I actually read it in one sitting. Sugihara, a Japanese teenager, is both familiar and exotic. He's a [email protected]#$%, scrappy kid, a mixture of bravado and vulnerability, intelligence and naïveté. Sugihara's understanding of himself and his put in the globe is profoundly influenced by his circumstances: He's the son of Koreans who have lived most of their adult lives in Japan. Although I've read a few articles about discrimination versus Koreans and other minorities in Japan, this first-person novel allows the American reader to understand the problem on a private level and to feel the identity confusion and alienation that is the effect of systemic discrimination. No aspect of Sugihara's life is untouched by the fact of his ethnicity. When he and a Japanese girl from a "good" family fall in love, even that joy is distorted by a sense of foreboding--what will happen when she finds out he's Korean?Reading fiction in translation can be problematic--characters can wind up "sounding" as though they've been poorly dubbed. *GO* is exceptional in its authenticity of voice. The love story is awkward and real. The humor-as-defense that Sugihara relies on to obtain through his difficult life is genuinely funny. Although there's some minor cursing and a couple of scenes, I think this would be a particularly amazing book for any high-school aged children you might know. I'm looking forward reading more Kaneshiro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its quite entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I playwith it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Is there any possibility you can modernize this android game with fresh characters, tracks & give option the steering wheel to the right (I'm right-handed person)? Using the steering wheel in the left side of screen hurts my wrist from constantly keeping it in that direction 😫 I know this android game is old & released long time ago but it is still so much fun & addicting! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Needs work First off, the support page needs to be shown before you jump into your first race. The hud should be shown as the countdown is about on 2, not after the race starts. Second, you need more courses. 9 gets repetitive. Third, the ai needs work. I've seen some of them on "Racetracks" that turn into everything. I've even followed 8th around and they were doing donuts, going the wrong way, or following along the wall. Also, the method the ai takes control once you finish is just as wonky. Stuff are clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Waaaaa??!! The screen was black and It takes long to load. At first I thought it was fun cause it looks like mario kart but animal version. If I wait too long itll waste my battery and ill have to obtain off.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    IT'S NOT WORTH YOUR TIME! I thought this was gonna be a amazing game, but I wouldn't know because I can't even see the game! It stays on a black screen the whole time while the android game itself continues! Ugh!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    So this android game was horrible. The graphics were horrible and especially the characters. Usually when play a android game they would actually present you how it goes. When I started playing I was like ' omg! They started before me how do I move it took me about 30 seconds to figure out and at every corner I crash into something fresh and the controller was really hard to move. This android game is rough and needs serious work and attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Buddy Go [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Cream Go Go [App]  2019-8-23 21:27

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too😮😮😮😮😮 You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing 😊👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Poor experience about this android game first more bugs and second problem opponate pokemon not see and third android game automatically stop not move and not attack poor android game improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Go Go [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I'll give it a proper rating when I can play it, I've seen hundreds of people that say the English ver crashed, and that happened to me. I really wish to play, hopefully it is fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    A Decent android game anybody can enjoy, collect cats, then obtain the best score you can and there is also BATTLE CATS COLLAB REWARDS you can obtain when you do missions, Sooo... amazing android game i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It doesn't play, appear the ponos' logo and stop to work, please fix the issues to begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I Want I could play this I watch videos of it but anytime I begin it up it just sends me back to my home screen please fix this ponos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Very interesting android game but crashed right after showing ponos logo. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    One of the best android games in the universe! You can even obtain catfood in the war cats by just playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It doesent play on my Huawei smartphone it keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    As soon as I log in, it crashes! Ponos, you're better than this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    d android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    when i pressed the application it wont begin and i tried installing and uninstalling this android game lots of times and still doesn't begin .can you guys do something about this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Cant obtain in the android game it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It wont allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    It wouldn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    I really want you could transfer ONLY some of the cats over to war cats because u would have VERY amazing cats and also i hate the lag very very very very very much so please create my wishes come real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Don't install waste of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Oof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go! Go! Pogo Cat [App]  2019-10-17 13:56

    it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Go Go []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Amazing stuff. Scofield adds another solo voice to MMW, which takes some of the burden off Medeski... or perhaps I have it backwards since this is listed not as MMW but as Scofield. Stevie Ray Vaughn did the same thing by adding Reese to the group... Anyway, this is enjoyable. Check out 'Juice' as well. I really like that this had the Autorip feature. I want more items did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Amazing app...downloads anime at a amazing and reasonable pace hardly lagging but weird ads😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    Got this as part of the prime book box subscription. It was the best book of all the ones we received! So cute, I like how you can sing along to cute art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    Excellent for small ones. You sing the lyrics. It’s a clever book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confusion Au Go Go []  2020-2-2 20:30

    Greetings to all alternative grunge listeners out there..Grunge is not Dead..The seattle sound has left its tag on music..Bands like Nirvana, Mudhoney , Soundgarden have always topped the charts,,but here comes the Best Underground Band I've heard in a while,,Its Love Battery, and the album Confusion AU gogo..It's Sweet,,with amazing lyrics and melodic tunes..Grunge BABY..Colorblind is the best ever..This band reminds me of Nirvana and KUrt Cobain,,simply pure and Vigorous in Sound,,I give this CD a four star,, YOU"VE GOT TO GET IT...IT ROCKS..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confusion Au Go Go []  2020-2-2 20:30

    Greetings to all easy rock oriented rock listeners..Having been around during the Seattle GRUNGE era..I must HAIL this album by LOVE Battery,"Confusion Au GOGO",,it kicks from alpha to omega..I remeber seeing them live..nice tunes.just like NIRVANA,,yeah ITs simply sweet mixed with amazing grunge hits..Colorblind is the Best,The bassist is so roar,,yeeahh..and Monkey Brain is sugar to my Ears...I want Kurt Cobain did a song with him,,They would've created the globe complete..R>I>P>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confusion Au Go Go []  2020-2-2 20:30

    This is my fresh favorite album. A bouquet of musical color, with tips of different styles like the Stones. Out of this globe drums and percussion by Dan Peters, Mike Musberger, and Jason Finn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confusion Au Go Go []  2020-2-2 20:30

    My fresh favorite album. Wild psychedelic riffs with tips of Nirvana and the Stones. Wonderful percussion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Never wants to load. When it does adds won't allow me watch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    I test to watch a video i kept being interrupted by ads fix this now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    Fix your add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Go Anime [App]  2020-1-25 13:45

    This is a amazing site👌 I watched all my favourate anime😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    My 19 month old created me read this about 20 times in a row as soon as he saw it. He absolutely loves it, and loved the first one as well. And I do not have a amazing singing voice. He now points to and names the things he knows the names of, like fish (pish!), as I sing the book to him. If your child likes books and music, and you don't mind singing nursery rhymes over and over and over - this will be a hit. I really hope they create more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go, Go, Pirate Boat []  2020-1-25 13:59

    Literally the cutest sing a long book for a toddler. I have fun reading it to my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Go Go []  2020-1-17 1:20

    I had not been a fan of John Scofield's work until a heard a few cuts from this small gem. Sometimes it gets a small to much to the pop side. I have long admired his back up work with numerous artists, but he bops along true well on this CD. Just when I think he is about to enter the Herb Albert OMG world, it changes direction and gets down to the smoke filled Jazz club of 3am. That is what I like about this CD. John Scofield on his own, has CHOPS, create no mistake about it. On this remastered gem he proves that beyond a doubt with one tight small ditty. I also have seen lists of his work, that rated this hidden gem as a true find. It was for me, I think you might agree. Test it, it was definitely ahead of its time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Go Go []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An instant favorite. Same primary artist line-up as you will search on "Out Louder." It does not obtain much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Go Go []  2020-1-17 1:20

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    looks like the ppl making mario kart go are having problem with the boost Mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    just with one side control even it seems playable it sucks can't play well when to turn it stopped moving... it would be more better if there were tip control at starts and direction guiding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    OMG ITS SO INAPROIATE THESE PEOPLE WHO MADE THIS GAME IS A LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i don't like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Hate it This android game is being stupid. When I first begin playing, there is a black screen. But the melody is still going. And while it's black like 10 ads are popping up. Why am I getting so a lot of ads? I never even got to play it. And it looks fun,plz fix.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386