Read information systems analysis and design reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all information systems analysis and design reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    cialis- canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - cialis[/url] us pharmacy cialis london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for cialis legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


    Add your opinion on information systems analysis and design or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    This book was needed for a college class I was taking. I never actually read any of it, but I was surprised to search that I could it back to the Barnes and Noble on campus for almost three times higher than I bought it for. I religiously bought this book every semester and sold it back to the bookstore until I graduated.I didn't pass the class, but my whiskey was basically for the rest of my college career. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Great, got here quicky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    As advertised. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    One of the few college books I continue to reference. If you have never designed a system or process this a amazing management introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    The book gives you a amazing overview of what you need to know to be an analyst. It goes through the different diagrams and techniques currently used by IT professionals. The book uses true globe examples of how businesses are trying to apply info systems to enhance business processes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    I was using this for a class in college. I dropped out of the class because of this book. Horribly written. Over 30 years in the computer Industry and I could not search an respond for one of the questions in the book at the end of a chapter. Very vague. Just can't follow it at all. Worst book I have ever not read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Old fashioned: That's what I'd call can apps and mobile device problems keep such small attention in your book? This achingly fresh (and unbelievably expensive) edition disappointed me. It doesn't address latest developments in Systems Analysis and Design. The Case Studies are hilariously out of date and the context is so American-centric, I felt embarrassed sitting in the middle of a group of Indian and Chinese colleagues. Clearly the Kendalls haven't developed anything for a while. When I mentioned some of these problems in class, my professor said, "Well, they are old, you know?" yeah. I'm old too, but amazing grief!!!I don't intend to be mean, but I'm so disappointed I must plead with professors to search a textbook with more contemporary perspectives. it's not that we can't learn anything from this book... of course we can! But the book barely skims or completely misses a lot of of the things that will actually obtain us jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    It’s a text book. (Yuck). But it is exactly as described and arrived on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Simple to read, not very intellectually stimulating. I found the book lacked practice examples and amazing walk-throughs. Most things in this book you could probably pick up on the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radar Systems Analysis and Design Using MATLAB []  2019-12-24 19:47

    I'll modernize this book as I work through it more. I will begin off saying that the book difference between 2nd and 3rd editions is a vast improvement in terms of clarity and order. The info is related in both books, but it is arranged ere are three books that are most used in my library. Between all three of these, I can always search a amazing answer. They are Stimson for primary subjects, Skolnik for more advanced and this book for the Radar Analysis. In this book, the emphasis is on analysis and predicting radar performance. Currently, I work modeling and simulation but have done algorithm analysis in the e book has Matlab code that is downloaded from the publisher site. The code is well written for the purpose, but not useful for deeper system analysis. This book will obtain you on the write path. It's not going to give you all the answers. You're going to have to take it the rest of the way. But, this book will obtain you in the right direction providing the required info to begin. This is a very advanced subject in my opinion. The author does a amazing job getting the point across. But, you'll definitely have to obtain your knuckles bloodied to obtain stated, I'll add more as I obtain through the book. So far it is a highly recommended purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-5-14 18:12

    Need it for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    I had to obtain this book for a class. But, allow me tell you, it's an perfect workforce training book. This book explains things that you will actually use in an IT field. Trust me, read it, and do your homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    The book is in excellent condition, and the was really fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radar Systems Analysis and Design Using MATLAB []  2019-12-24 19:47

    Received very quickly, my manager/boss was very satisfied, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Amazing book for my Systems Analysis online course. Dozens of amazing info. Easier to read than most textbooks on this subject. Everything is explained clearly and without any guess work trying to search key word info. All are listed and defined at the end of chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    An perfect read and helpful with my course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-5-14 18:12

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Energy Systems: Design and Analysis []  2020-1-20 18:38

    This is by far the best book on the subject. I am finished with the class, but use this book as a small toolbox. Equations are well explained, as are the variables. This is the BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    I took systems Analysis and Design because it was needed for my major. This book isn't that simple to understand so my tip to anyone is taking this course is to take it in class, if you can, not online. Online you are on your own to interpret and understand each chapter. It's not easy, trust me it was a hellish 4-5 month course !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Amazing quality for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-5-14 18:12

    Not a well written textbook. Had to it for a class. Disappointed in the organization and content. It has little print and huge paragraphs, which create it hard to read and difficult to break out concepts. A lot of of the concepts written about were not in the index.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-5-14 18:12

    I've read many, a lot of textbooks and this one is one of the worst. It feels thrown together; the graphics are useless (one of the first that you come across appears to be an amoeba shot with arrows with random "systems analysis" words around it), the structure is not logical, the examples of concepts are OK at best, and if you obtain the e-text copy through the publisher it runs on their poor web based (highlighter doesnt work, and it's all one long scrolling page). I hold telling myself that I just need to obtain through this semester with this book, then I never have to see it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radar Systems Analysis and Design Using MATLAB []  2019-12-24 19:47

    Great, simple to follow content with the most atrocious editing I have seen in a textbook not from Pearsson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Well, defined designs textbook and photos complement the Microsoft Visio 2016 book. The chapter review was helpful for retaining the information. I made several designs with the support of Visio 2016 which was part of my course. I would highly recommend the two books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Brand Fresh hard cover book. Rented at a fraction of the cist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    A lot of items in the first few chapters is very primary for an IT major and could be considered fluff. It picks up from there. Explains concepts very well and gives plenty of examples. The vocab section at the end of the first chapter had a word with the wrong definition. I imagine someone who is not fresh to system analysis and design getting very bored with this book. Definitely aimed at beginners in this area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Energy Systems: Design and Analysis []  2020-1-20 18:38

    Arrived in excellent conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-5-14 18:12

    As expected. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radar Systems Analysis and Design Using MATLAB []  2019-12-24 19:47

    I like the book, but the homework issues don't always coincide with the specific chapter. It can be slightly disorganised and not in at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Systems Analysis and Design []  2020-5-14 18:12

    amazing conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-1-23 2:27

    Cheaper to rent than buying through school, the material itself is extremely dry and will be of small to no interest to programmer/network/security types but if you need it for a course rent through Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    This book was assigned for class, and I do not have any other books to compare this one to. Although I'm studying systems design, I search the subject as presented in this book to be redundant and boring. The entire book centers around using the UML (Unified Modeling Language) to draw out different diagrams and flowcharts for how systems should operate. The subject itself is useful for understanding how computer systems should collect, process, organize, store, and output e method the book presents its diagrams, pictures, and information, it feels...obsolete. These are things I could see being heavily implemented in the late 90's and early 2000's, but in 2016 not so much. Everything builds on top of everything else as you progress throughout the book, but it left me scratching my head as to why we learned how to design activity diagrams if we were just going to replace them with a Systems Sequence Diagram later. Or, why did we learn how to design a domain model when a few chapters later, we toss it out in favor of a Domain Class Diagram? Maybe the subject itself isn't really a semester's worth of content, but I feel the book could have chop a lot out and still have provided students with all the same relevant information.On a positive note, the book provides several "case studies" throughout and provides you opportunity to apply your knowledge to a potential "real world" case. Each chapter builds on the case study so by the end of the book you have completed nearly the entire process of designing an info system, begin to finish.If you are on the fence about whether to rent this book or it to add to your collection, I'll say that I'm glad I rented mine because I'm not sure I will ever reference this book anytime throughout my career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    Only required it for class and the book is terribly written compared to books from other classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    Very informative textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:43

    This is a beautiful thorough textbook. However, if you are not an ISM major or do not have a passion for ISM, this is an extremely dry book. Might have something to do with the actual topic matter, but I have read other ISM textbooks that provide a much more enjoyable reading experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:43

    I wish to report that the book received is very worn. The cover is creased and folded over (soft cover). The pages and overall book block are grimey as if the book had set out for sometime in the begin unprotected. The book is fine for my needs, but it is a rental and I wish to to report, because I will not be responsible for hurt not caused by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:43

    Amazing book! Exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    I understand that the book is a rental one, however, it does not have to be torned on the edges like it is. I did not care much to write a review when I got the book. It does the work but it could just look a bit less used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    amazing for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:43

    B+ want this book was cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:44

    Just what I required for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    Had to use this book for a MIS class. It was expensive and had misspellings and the terminology was all just so general. I would have been better off using online materials and saved the money. The questions in the quizzes were just specific to this book and sometimes you couldn't even search the respond in the book. Book sucked and so did the class. I want I could have saved the $125 that I blew on this book for AN ONLINE RENTAL!!!! Professors must obtain a chop of the book that they recommend because I don't understand how they could recommend such crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    Amazing book. Arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:43

    Amazing book. Mostly an simple read. But some of the info is not very relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:44

    This book is out of date, disorganized, and out of touch with true globe practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Energy Systems: Design and Analysis, Second Edition []  2020-1-29 2:32

    Steam Tables are useless...for example... values for vg but not for vfcould not do homework issues using this book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Energy Systems: Design and Analysis, Second Edition []  2020-1-29 2:32

    I wish to the author add more thermal optimization issue and optimization technics in CHAPTER 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    Bought it for a class. Hardly used it. Very boring read honestly but informative none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:43

    This textbook is terribly boring and difficult to navigate. The terms that we actually used in my class were very hard to search on the page because there are in normal text or—if I got lucky—italics. The headings levels are super bland and, therefore, do not draw clear distinctions between sections. I feel it would have been easier, and more entertaining, to learn this topic from Wikipedia than this textbook. I encourage professors to search a better book or another source of info entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:43

    It looked overused and old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Energy Systems: Design and Analysis, Second Edition []  2020-1-29 2:32

    The book tore at the spin after 2 months of having it with normal use. Same thing happened to everyone else in the class who bought the physical book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    Came in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design in a Changing World []  2020-1-23 2:20

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design: An Object-Oriented Approach with UML []  2020-8-29 18:43

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opto-Mechanical Systems Design, Fourth Edition, Volume 2: Design and Analysis of Large Mirrors and Structures []  2020-7-7 18:37

    Received the book and found the covers (front and back) are separating from the book. Rest if book is OK, but it needs to be repaired or it will not latest very long. Beautiful disappointed after purchasing what was supposed to be a fresh book - and receiving a defective product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opto-Mechanical Systems Design, Volume 2: Design and Analysis of Large Mirrors and Structures []  2019-12-24 19:57

    Received the book and found the covers (front and back) are separating from the book. Rest if book is OK, but it needs to be repaired or it will not latest very long. Beautiful disappointed after purchasing what was supposed to be a fresh book - and receiving a defective product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opto-Mechanical Systems Design, Fourth Edition, Volume 1: Design and Analysis of Opto-Mechanical Assemblies []  2020-7-12 18:40

    This was written by the leading authorities on optomechanics and lens design, Daniel V. and Paul Y. You won't search a more accurate and reliable source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    This book is deep, broad, and extremely well researched and authored. Appears to be an unbiased compendium of GIS Science and Systems today. The book itself is a scientific masterpiece. I am loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    Amazing text. Love the real-world stuff highlighted throughout the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    Works great, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    To be honest, only some explanation are simple to understand. But most of the explanation ada quite difficult especially if you have never taken any geography class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    Book was in perfect condition. Did not have any markings, despite being used. A difficult read on an necessary subject; authors could have used simpler and more straightforward writing. Includes very up-to-date GI descriptions and illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    I haven't finished this book yet but it will not be long before I do. Very interesting and very well explained. I have enjoyed every word in this book. And it jumps right into the core facts that are a need to know for practical use and knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    Amazing book but expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    Still reading it (only on chaper 8) but already it has been a slog to obtain through. method to wordy and overly complext about concepts so much so that it can create fairly easy ideas hard to understand. Also I hold wishing things like chapter 6 where at the beginning and that thay had chop out a amazing chunk of chapter 1. Finally am I the only one who is seeing grammar mistakes and other mistakes in the actual writing? it just feels like these people really required to obtain and actual professional writer to go over everything and create it easier to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems []  2020-8-30 18:43

    Amazing textbook, but my Professor chose to use the older ver so this one sat on my bookshelf. Hopefully I will use it in an upcoming semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Systems Modeling and Analysis []  2020-8-20 18:54

    I think this book is by far the best book for a course on so called "factory physics." Notation, explanations and examples are clear and there are a lot of amazing problems. I think there is no other book that is near as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Systems Modeling and Analysis []  2020-8-20 18:54

    I took this course with Dr. Curry, the author, an it is easily the best textbook I've ever had. This book covers in amazing detail several very complex mathematical equations that are used to build statistical models of factories. While it would extremely simple for this topic to be confusing and difficult the book explains everything in a method that anyone with an understanding of algebra and calculus could use the formulas and have a amazing idea of what is being done. This is also a highly readable for a textbook, and doesn't bog the reader down with jargon, or long strings of equations, but rather focuses on the How, Why, and What of the matter. Also, the book is small, it is only about 300 pages long and really simple to carry around with you as opposed to a normal textbook.I would highly recommend purchasing this book as a supplement if you are taking a course on Systems Modeling and have any various textbook assigned to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliability of Computer Systems and Networks: Fault Tolerance, Analysis, and Design []  2020-12-20 20:23

    I was hoping to obtain more tactic for mitigating risk of system failure than was actually addressed. Overall, still useful, but is more targeted at networks than systems with embedded computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    This was bought from Amazon:The wording indicates that online course material is part of the of this item and was material to my decision not to e rating is one star because the of this book, NEW, was nearly $195 and it did NOT come with the accompanying online materialfrom As a matter of fact I am seriously considering returning this and buying used because there is no differencein the products and I could have gotten the exact same book for close to $90. I consider this to be deception if not outright azon needs to clearly state that the book does _not_ come with any online access or that that access must be purchased separately.Over half method through my class and I can safely say that this book is not much better than any other online resource when it comes to actually explaining approaches. In some locations it does marginally better but the content to fluff ratio is much higher than it should be. Furthermore the book fails to cite any sources for information. If I did this in my class I would be charged with plagiarism. The rating stays at one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    I dislike this textbook. If I wasn't needed to use it for a course I would have sent it back immediately. This book is not a systems analysis book. It is far more focused on the business analysis. I understand that the two intertwine, but with this book you would expect it to be massive on systems design and analysis (which is the very title of the book), but it's not. I could take my project management text book and this text book, take the covers off and most people would have a very difficult time telling them apart. If you don't need this for a course, search a various book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radar Systems Analysis and Design Using MATLAB (Advances in Applied Mathematics) []  2020-7-19 18:32

    Great, simple to follow content with the most atrocious editing I have seen in a textbook not from Pearsson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radar Systems Analysis and Design Using MATLAB (Advances in Applied Mathematics) []  2020-7-19 18:32

    I like the book, but the homework issues don't always coincide with the specific chapter. It can be slightly disorganised and not in at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    Cengage should be sued over their DRM restrictions. I have a dyslexia and have difficulty reading. The DRM applied to this text is so restrictive that I am unable to use any text-to-speech (which is the entire reason I bought my Kindle).I have asked the College of Letters and Science to discontinue use of any materials from this publisher. I have asked the School of Info Studies specifically to ban the use of Cengage texts. I am in talks with one of the Ph.D.s in the department about investigating the legality of the DRM applied by Cengage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    This book was great! It fulfilled my every expectation of a textbook. It had a cover, pages, and my professor was kind enough to design the whole class around it. There was text and photos on each page. The info was pertinent to the title on the cover. Just stellar. SO texty... and booky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    This is probably the worst textbook I've ever had the misfortune of having to and use. The info is not organized well at all so finding what you're looking for is next to impossible, and the entire book is basically just one huge exercise in corporate brain washing. It's filled with corporate jargon and corporate advertising instead of providing useful info about systems analysis. It's awesome that garbage like this is allowed to be published and sold to students, and that colleges actually use this trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radar Systems Analysis and Design Using MATLAB (Advances in Applied Mathematics) []  2020-7-19 18:32

    I'll modernize this book as I work through it more. I will begin off saying that the book difference between 2nd and 3rd editions is a vast improvement in terms of clarity and order. The info is related in both books, but it is arranged ere are three books that are most used in my library. Between all three of these, I can always search a amazing answer. They are Stimson for primary subjects, Skolnik for more advanced and this book for the Radar Analysis. In this book, the emphasis is on analysis and predicting radar performance. Currently, I work modeling and simulation but have done algorithm analysis in the e book has Matlab code that is downloaded from the publisher site. The code is well written for the purpose, but not useful for deeper system analysis. This book will obtain you on the write path. It's not going to give you all the answers. You're going to have to take it the rest of the way. But, this book will obtain you in the right direction providing the required info to begin. This is a very advanced subject in my opinion. The author does a amazing job getting the point across. But, you'll definitely have to obtain your knuckles bloodied to obtain stated, I'll add more as I obtain through the book. So far it is a highly recommended purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radar Systems Analysis and Design Using MATLAB (Advances in Applied Mathematics) []  2020-7-19 18:32

    Received very quickly, my manager/boss was very satisfied, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    This book is SO boring! I was extremely interested in this class when I signed up and I now hate everything to do with Systems Analysis thanks to this book. I am an avid reader and I just couldn't create it through. The in which they introduce and talk about things makes no sense. I got this on the kindle edition, and used the find feature to look up keywords for homework help. But each termed was scattered throughout the book in no logical order, so I had to guess every time if I was picking the effect that would actually give me the info I needed. Needless to say, I gave up on​ this book and turned to Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    RENTER BEWARE !Do NOT Rent This Book (or any other for that matter) if you need the access code or other supplemental e item title is misleading as it states:Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series)I did contact Amazon support, their best solution was that I could return my rented book and another one, which would not contain the access code; a worthless solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    This was a needed book for a third year college course. This book is a very slow read, and while it contains 'real-world' examples, they are woefully simplified. Almost every other page contains advertisements for a similar courseware program. It is necessary for anyone buying this that unless you a BRAND NEW copy it will NOT contain the "CourseMate Printed Access Card" advertised in the listing name. Getting this access direct from the company will run about $190.00 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Systems Analysis and Design (with CourseMate, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (Shelly Cashman Series) []  2020-5-28 18:32

    This book is really generic. For a 132 dollars for the kindle edition I would expect a lot 's a one star book because of the price. If you were to obtain the kindle edition for 30 dollars it would be fine, but this is gauging for no reason. It isn't that ncerelyFeeling Screwed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems, 4th Edition []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book is deep, broad, and extremely well researched and authored. Appears to be an unbiased compendium of GIS Science and Systems today. The book itself is a scientific masterpiece. I am loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems, 4th Edition []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Amazing text. Love the real-world stuff highlighted throughout the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems, 4th Edition []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Amazing book but expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Health Informatics and Information Systems []  2020-1-16 0:1

    So clean, came on time and looks just like the pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Health Informatics and Information Systems []  2020-1-16 0:1

    Amazing for students!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Health Information Systems and Technology []  2020-1-19 23:49

    It is a lot of amazing information. I found it a small hard to read at times but I have a deep appreciation for all of the info provided in this text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Health Information Systems and Technology []  2020-1-19 23:49

    Well maintained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Processes and Information Systems []  2020-5-14 18:28

    I purchased this for a class at UTD. It's a primary outline of how and why businesses use data, or info systems... commonly known as Operating Systems for data, like Peoplesoft, SAP, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Processes and Information Systems []  2020-5-14 18:28

    Satisfied with product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems, 4th Edition []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Works great, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geographic Information Science and Systems, 4th Edition []  2019-12-24 19:46

    To be honest, only some explanation are simple to understand. But most of the explanation ada quite difficult especially if you have never taken any geography class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public Health Informatics and Information Systems []  2020-1-16 0:1

    While taking my latest class for my MPH, I found this book very difficult to read. There was no structure to the book and realized I only required it as a resource. The book arrived in amazing shape. No complaints there, but again it was a difficult read.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386