Read ingear little boys quick dry beach board shorts kids swim trunk swimsuit beach shorts swim trunk for boys reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ingear little boys quick dry beach board shorts kids swim trunk swimsuit beach shorts swim trunk for boys reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I am actually impressed by the shorts - comfy, stylish, a truly useful drawstring and perfectly fitted elastic waist. The inner lining is a nice size and doesn’t bother my son. He usually wears size 5 to 6 and these are a seven – they go down to his knees (no sunburns) and are maybe a touch huge but he has worn them happily all summer. I will likely another pair next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These are amazing quality and well made. The only mistake I created was to wash them before my son tried them on and we found out they are really too small. His cousins will be satisfied as will place them in the hand me down basket. sigh.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ingear little boys quick dry beach board shorts kids swim trunk swimsuit beach shorts swim trunk for boys or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These swim shorts are really nice quality and the was reasonable. I ordered a size smaller based on other reviews that said this runs a bit large, but I want I ordered my son’s actual size. Going down a size ended up being beautiful snug and a small short on my son. He’s of average weight and height for his age. The shorts fit ok but they won’t latest him long. Definitely recommend staying with your child’s actual size. Really amazing shorts though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Love the color but I can't victory with the size. Previous Kanu proved the sizing was a small smaller than average; ie for skinny kids. My step-son has outgrown the huge from Old Navy so I took a shot on the XL from Kanu, expecting it may be a small on the little side but figuring we can obtain a family vacation out of it. They arrived and they are in fact on the huge side. Luckily he can cinch them tighter for the family vacation and I guess we have his swim suit for the summer season this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    We just finally used them and the draw string isn't inside the whole waist band, it's only threw in spots. So it makes the shorts stick out strange when you tighten the band. I didn't message it says outside drawstring. They are nice and long which is what I was looking for. Just want the string was inside the whole band. They also run a small big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Bought an 18/20 for my super-skinny 15-year-old who usually wears a men's xs. I wanted him to feel comfortable and secure (i.e., no trunks falling off), but I also didn't wish them to be too short. These are a amazing length, and are massive enough to be durable but light enough to be comfortable. Amazing buy, and I looked around A LOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought these shorts for my guys who is a small on skinny side for 4T and these for him too excellent (almost a bit snug) when he tried it on. I love the style & color but required 5T (they are straight shorts with a touch of stiffness in the material; no poofy, wavy volume around legs (like a diaper)). Wished this came with a matching RashGuard to complete the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My 7 year old is very tall and thin. I only him Kanu Surf swim trunks because they have an actual drawstring that can be tightened to fit his thin frame. The shorts are just the right length. He loves all his swim trunks. They are well created and stand up to pool, beach and swimming lessons daily all summer long. The latest Kanu surf trunks I got lasted my son 2 years with dozens of use. All the patterns are very fashion forward. 5 stars from this mama and her 7 year old small dude. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These have a functional drawstring which is a must for skinny boys. My son has used these for over a month now and they are holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My boy is 2.5 years old and generally wears 3Ts (which either fit perfectly or run a small big). He is not a slim fit boy, not chubby, but not slim fit. These shorts fit, but I search the waistband not to be very stretchy even after untying the strings. I'd like a small more stretch in these shorts. I will probably some 4Ts because the is just too amazing and my boy has year-round swim lessons. Overall, satisfied with the product. It would obtain 5 stars if the shorts had a small more stretch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought 7 pairs of shorts, pants, and swim trunks from Amazon all in size 3T....and the Kanu brand swim trunks were remarkably smaller by a whole size at least (two inches smaller in the waist per photo) - and the fabric is much stiffer than Carter's brand and fabric (which is the blue pair of swim trunks in the same photo). The bottom two pairs of summer shorts are also a size 3T....but the green Kanu swim trunks on top are easily a size 2T, are stiff and uncomfortable, and have very THICK seams which makes them ever more stiff and scratchy and uncomfortable. I will stick with Carter's soft, and comfortable swim trunks that are more real to size also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My grandson has worn these swim trunks through swim lessons, trip to the ocean and many, a lot of trips to the swimming pool. They have lasted through all the abuse a 6 year old can dole out for the latest 5 1/2 months and they look as amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My son wears husky jeans, he’s not too huge but is conscientious about how pants/shorts fit, especially swim trunks! So we have to search the trunks with the stretchy waistband all the method around, like these are, but there aren’t usually very a lot of options. These fit awesome! He likes them better than his under armor trunks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The Fabric was a nice quality fabric. These just run a small. My son is 11 and I ordered 14/16. He wears 14/16 in jeans. I re-ordered a bigger size! We shall see when the XL 18-20 arrive if they fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These shorts do not seem to be created of high-quality material, nor do they seem to be particularly durable. They're created of a somewhat stiff fabric that isn't very flexible (they are not either). My largest complaint, though, is the sizing. I bought a 3T for my almost three-year-old son and they are so snug in the waist that even with the drawstring untied, I can barely obtain them on him. I'm really surprised at the huge number of reviewers who said that these fit as expected. The length is exactly what I expected, but the waist circumference is much more like a 2T than what I ordered, which was a 3T. I would not recommend this product due to the seemingly inconsistent sizing and the over all quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    They seem to be a amazing quality pair of trunks. Amazing looking and the was right. They are a bit longer than expected, but do fit my slim son well in the waist. I’d prefer a small huge than a small small. They’ll latest longer that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Amazing product. My son usually wears a size 5 in a lot of clothing brands and he is 90th percentile for his age/height/weight (he is 3.5 years old and 45lbs). So, I ordered a 5/6 in these swim shorts figuring a “little big” won’t be a problem, but they are really huge for him. They probably fit an average 5 year old right ey are lightweight - 100 percent polyester. Appear to be sewn well. The drawstring is usable (not just for looks) and tightens nicely. There is a liner inside. Also, cargo pocket on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    This suit for my son fits as expected. Ordered size huge and he is a 14/16 and is 10 yrs old. The powerful tie actually does something for the waist and isn't just there for present like some trunks I've purchased in the past. Excellent and he really likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Line Up Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Love the shorts and so does my son. Color is as displayed. Fits a small loose the method a size 5/6 normally fits him (5 almost 6yrs old about 48lbs). And has the functional drawstring so will be perfect. Not sure how it will go once we wear it in the water. It does have that mesh net so might cause friction rub but that’s beautiful normal with board shorts. They didn’t come with that chemical smell that a lot of online clothes have. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Boys' Toddler Viper Quick Dry UPF 50+ Beach Swim Trunk, Hangout Black, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These do not look like the picture. The turquoise is on the very top edge not on the bottom as pictured (not visible) so basically black and white. So don’t the turquoise shirt they recommend. This was very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought this for one of my 8 year old twin boys for swim practice. He said they were very comfortable and I liked the method he looked in them. They’re holding up so far. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I was satisfied when I received the product as they are amazing looking and they fit beautiful amazing on my little 8 year old boy. However after wearing them for only about three hours at the pool the fabric in the butt zone was looking really worn out and pilling badly ( I took the pictures right after they dried from that single wear). Needless to say the quality of the fabric is very poor and not worth the $. This suit did not survive one day at the pool, allow alone one whole summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son used it for less than 2 months, it already looked like very old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Holding up beautiful well for swim club - the legs are not form fitting, so these would not be amazing for meets but a amazing alternative to speedos for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son is 78lbs, about 56" tall, size 28 fits perfect. Cute design and holds up well in wash. Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My 8 year old son loves these swim trunks. He is beautiful thin, but the shorts are not skin tight on him. They hold him from getting chaffed while at the pool or beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves these jammers. They aren't as tight fitting on my son as traditional jammers but they are his favorite pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Love the print. Shipped fast. Came in a plastic logo bag, then inside of that was a plastic reusable zipper striped bag. No tags were attached to the product, the mark was just zipped in the bag with the trunks. The inner privates mesh liner is only on the front area. Not the back. Could easily be worn by boy or girl. The ties are nice and super really long. I purchased this in a 4-6 and a 6-8 and I love both sizes and prints. They fit well on my children and so far keep up really well. Absolutely I would this product and from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought these for my 5 year old. He is 43 inches and 43 pounds. They fit fantastically and he says they are super comfortable. we have not worn them to the beach yet, only the pool, but he insists he won't wear his other swim trunks anymore. They do not have netting inside of them, just a sewn on liner, kind of like the sort you see on the inside of embroidered clothing, but much softer. I have washed them once, did not place through the dryer. They did a small bit, but for the I'm not complaining. Will absolutely again when he outgrows these or if they obtain too worn out. Hoping they save his legs from the inner thigh swimsuit rash he gets every year on vacation. Will modernize when I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Best ever..Please these for you small guy....no more netting...no more sore privates..Will never ever any other swim ..A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    We bought the jammer thinking it’s a short one. This one was ankle length long. My son wore these 4 days in a row for 3 months and it already has a whole. Not satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Love how this protects my grandson in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing length but I’m not so impressed with it’s quality. Child is too skinny but this is method too snug. I like that its spf 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Long until knee so my children love. 2 boys said this is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Fits my nephew well. Kept him cooler and he didn’t sunburn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son is built like the model in description, very lean and is super cold when swimming so i thought this would be amazing layer under swim shorts. The waist is real xs but the leg is wide and has about a half inch at least additional on the bottom just above the knee. It’s not what we had anticipated, the material is quality satisfied with that just doesn’t hug the body like we thought. We will continue looking for something that can support insulate him without being bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought for my son and for excellent for practice everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Excellent fitting minimalist shoe. Exactly what I wanted as a barefooter in the summer months because sometimes the ground can be hot or walking in creeks can be rough on the feet. There is no arch help and these shoes are more like a sock with amazing grips on the bottom. Amazing! Im ordering another pair : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Purchased these shoes for my nephew who likes it be in and out of the pool. I need to search something that would create my life easier than have to dry his feet off and place shoes on when he was out of the pool (he does not like to go barefoot). These did the trick! No taking on and off. Don’t have to worry about him burning his feet on the hot cement or scrapping them. He’s 3 and kind of has huge feet. Got him the 11-11.5 size and they fit perfectly. They are also nice and flat so easily package in the suitcase for vacation. An perfect product to for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These water shoes fit excellent and work great. We live in Arizona where the zone around the pool gets very hot. I don't have to worry about the baby burning her feet when she walks to and from the pool. Also protects her feet in the pool as we have a pebble tech pool which can be rough on young feet. The shoes come in so a lot of amazing colors and are real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These are amazing water socks / water shoes. They are not massive which makes them comfortable. The have a amazing bottom sole that helps you not to slip and have helps with traction. The rest of the shoe feels like neoprene. These are amazing for walking to the pool, camp showers or the spa. They fit real to size. We are satisfied with our purchase. Love the race vehicle pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These are excellent for my son. His feet were starting to bleed when he went to my MIL’s apartment and played in her pool. Now he knows he has to hold his swim shoes on and we haven’t had a issue since. They also hold his feet from getting too hot on the pool deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I purchased the size 2.5-3.5 for my 9 year old who wears size 2 shoes.I would recommend going a size up so that they can latest more than one oe looks nice and sleek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I bought these for my granddaughter, and she has only worn them indoors - calls them her ballet slippers - unfortunately they are already coming apart - as seen in the photo, and sadly I expect they won't latest until our beach trip in September.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Super cute and works amazing want they had children’s avaliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    My kiddo loved these! We purchased them to go to a water park & they fit as I ordered & hoped they would. He said they were comfortable & they stayed on his feet when wet & he did not complain of them being massive at all. Satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Centipede Demon Kids Water Shoes Girls Boys Outdoor Quick Dry Barefoot Aqua Socks for Sport Beach Swim Surf []  2019-12-18 22:12

    This is the second pair ive ordered, the first pair was size 9-10 and these are the 8-9. My daughter is a size 9.5 in toddler shoes and sandals and done brands even 10. So I ordered the 9-10 size and they're about 3 sizes to huge for her so I ordered again a size smaller which were the 8-9s and even those are about a size to big. Besides for that a amazing water shoe, my daughter doesn't war to place them on because of the designs they have shark and unicorn. Reasonably priced and seem durable. Only complaint is they run additional huge so smaller and even smaller than smaller in some cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My grandson loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    this is the jammer , because the fabric looks durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Perfect!! My 9 yr old loves them. Draw string 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Our son just started swim team, and these work amazing for him. He is comfortable in them, and they dry out very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I bought various jammers for my son but he liked this one out of many. Looks amazing on him. Not sure about durability though - he just started wearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    These fit my son well, he is a size 10 and took a medium. He says they’re comfortable for swimming. However, we’ve only had them two weeks and they look ruined. They have been picked by the pool plaster so much that they look completely fuzzy and pilled. He can still wear them but I want they looked amazing for at least one season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    These worked amazing for my daughter to wear over her swim suit. She wanted some shorts, but board shorts were too baggy for her taste. She lives these! She is about a size 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    It's another quality product purchased, somewhat huge for my son now but will grow into it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Right price! A small huge for my 6 year old son, but that means he can wear them a few seasons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marrytiny Design Kid Boys' Swim Trunks Shorts Arizona Cardinals Sports Swimwear Shorts Bathing Suits []  2020-2-2 16:45

    Big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marrytiny Design Kid Boys' Swim Trunks Shorts Arizona Cardinals Sports Swimwear Shorts Bathing Suits []  2020-2-2 16:45

    I did not like the fact that the picture doesn’t present the white stitches/seams around the pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    My 6 years old son used this and super cute bath towel after his swimming class. It is a amazing size for him not too long to clean the wet floor. The additional thickness material seems to absorb the water super quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    This towel feels thin, but absorbs water and does it’s job. It is but it’s not thick/plush like a bath towel, think regular beach towel. The pattern is cute and looks well made. It’s huge enough for a little child, think age 4 or 5, as a cover but works well for a beach towel for a toddler e snaps under the hood are holding up and so is the color. We’ve had this towel for 3 months of swim lessons so far, and I’m satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    High quality (identical in print and material to our Pottery Barn Children beach towel) and washes well. It is very long though so a amazing 6-8 inches of it drag on the ground when it is worn by my 37.5” inch tall child. Will save it for when he is older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Amazing quality, attractive mermaid and satisfied kid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    This is a high quality beach towel /cape. Excellent for older children. I ordered this for my six-year-old granddaughter and it fits her great. The snap and hood are amazing ideas. I also appreciate how beautiful it is and how vibrant the colors are. I would this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    My 3 tear old daughter absolutely loves this towel. I'm glad I was able to choose between a blond mermaid or a brunette because most that I've seen only carry blond and my daughter is a brunette. I love that it has 2 snaps on it to hold the towel on the kid without having to keep it shut. It works perfectly for the water park and will be amazing at the beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wear a size 9 in women shoes and ordered a size L. I ordered one for me and my sister who wears a size 9 as well. They were a excellent fit. My family went to Amazing Wolf Lodge, and if you know there’s indoor pools. There was no slipping since these shoes grip really well. They are so comfortable and feel like socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These were a last- min before a beach vacation. After 3 foot surgeries, I can’t walk barefoot in the sand and even little pebbles or shells damage if I step on them. These have a thin sole but they worked out great. I was able to walk on the beach and wore them in the water as well. They protected the bottom of my feet but they were just a bit tight. I wear a size 10 and was afraid the next size up would be too big. Next time I’ll go up a size. Yes, I would these again. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They fit and look great. They are very comfortable and the sole have a very amazing grip. The fabric dry almost instantly, the colors are bright and look cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The shoes themselves are fine. They seem durable and high quality. But I believe I was sent a used pair. I bought two pair. One came in a company sealed bag with zip ties to keep the shoes together. The other pair came in a regular ziploc bag with no zip ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I love these types of shoes, we obtain a pair every summer for my daughter! This has a nice dozens too, decent prices, and i found them too be real to their size ese shoes have a rubber soul on the bottom and are excellent for kiddos not burning their feet on hot concrete! Also works unbelievable for walking on hot sand on the beach too. The top is breathable so their feet don't obtain too hot in there, and are amazing for swimming around in the pool! My daughter doesn't like the feeling of grass on her feet so she wears these outside to play constantly and they've held up so wel. I've even thrown then in the washing machine and dryer to clean and they've proven to be super durable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I love love love this towel, it is very created very very well, a amazing and love the size of it amazing for baths or a day at the beach!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Amazing size, quality, has not shrunk. Basically I have ordered a lot of “hooded” towels from amazon and they all ended up being baby size. These are only towels that my 11 year old 5.2” was able to wrap around !!! Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I loved the method this looked in the picture, in person it is method better!! It has very bright colors, the texture is really nice. It is not lightweight but in a amazing way! It has 2 snaps to secure the hood stays put. It will be amazing for after a dip in the pool or after a bath. It is huge enough for growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bavilk Kids Towel with Hooded Girls Boys Pool Swim Coverup Children Bath Beach (Blue Dolphin) []  2019-12-19 19:42

    This hooded towel is super cute. I bought this as a bonus for my nephew, he loves dinosaurs. The dinosaurs are not scary which is necessary for his young age. The colors are bright and real only complaint is the towel is not as as Id hoped. As far as absorbency it does a nice job. The small snaps to keep in put are an added and come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We bought these for a camping trip that involved a river tube excursion. They were excellent for the whole family! And very comfortable. I suggest going up a size, I’m a 10 and I bought the 9.5-10.5 and my toes were a bit squished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I purchased 2 pairs of these water shoes. One for my 8 year old and one for my 10 year old. They are completely destroyed after wearing them to the waterpark twice (we've had them for only 3 weeks)! There is a hole over 2 inches in the front of one of the shoes, where the top has ripped away from the sole. The other ones are about to tear all the method through too. These did not keep up well AT ALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I’m so glad we found these! I purchased for my children before we went on a cruise. They are lightweight for packing, seemed comfortable for the children with no complaints while worn all day. They were amazing for hot pool decks, not having to worry about them slipping because they had the soles, and protecting their feet on the beach and in the ocean. We will obtain a lot of use out of them this summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Wore to the pool 1 time and within 30 minute they looked like this.... they would be ok for a beach or grass in a sprinkler but NOT for use at a pool. Also they fit large. My son is an 8 and I should have purchased a size smaller....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These feel awesome. I hate how most water shoes are clunky and never fit. These water socks are nice and form fitting while being well cushioned and grippy on the bottom. Excellent shoes for kayaking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Love these water shoes! I got them for my daughter and liked them so much I ordered them for myself. Comfortable and sizing was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was searching for inexpensive water shoes to package on a vacation w children and these were great. They come very flat in a clear plastic case that I just packed into the front zip pocket of a suitcase. Item was as expected and colors and pattern looked fine as described and pictured. I like that they don’t take up too much room in luggage or beach bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These small water shoes were excellent for the beach trip. The children loved them and kept them on. They were just a tad bit huge but that was expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I took these shoes to Jamacia and they worked like a champ! From cliff jumping, snorkeling to climbing falls, walking they did the trick. The gripped when needed, and were comfortable enough to wear all day. I liked that the pad within the shoes came out easily for quicker drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These were exactly what I hoped for! They are definitely more of a water sock than a water shoe, but still have a amazing tread on the bottom. I wore them kayaking and felt no slip when walking on the dock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Pros: These water shoes are very cute and stylish! They came in a plastic zip bag which could be reused to shop them after use. These also seem to be very durable. My daughter wore them to walk on a lot of seashells at the beach and they never ripped or ns: ran slightly large. My daughter is not much of a swimmer yet so they stayed on her, but if you are purchasing these for someone who is an avid swimmer I would suggest sizing down. The insole also slipped out of one shoe but they were still able to be worn comfortably and I just removed the insole from the other shoe. Overall this is a decent product for the and I would definitely recommend purchasing if you are on a budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I thought these would be small cheapie water shoes for my toddler and didn't mind since he'd grow out of them quickly but these are actually beautiful well-constructed. He wore them around the house all day the day we got them. I got the shark pattern and they're adorable. The soles are very nice, too - sturdy and grippy! I ordered a size up so they'd fit by summertime and I think he's going to like wearing them to the splash pad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens and Mens Kids Water Shoes Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Socks for Beach Swim Surf Yoga Exercise []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I really can't say enough about these shoes. I was skeptical, which is why I only purchased one pair for myself and not my entire family but as soon as I got them and used them at the beach, I totally regretted not having purchased some for all of us. These work AMAZINGLY for the beach. I hate going in the ocean without something on my feet, but other water shoes, sandals, flip flops etc always left me with painful feet because shells and grainy sand would still fill them and tear up my feet. NOTHING but little specs of the "fine" sand got into these shoes at the beach. I was shocked and SO happy. I was able to hunt for shark teeth carefree about what I was walking on, LOTS of shells and rocks under my feet. Meanwhile, my children had to prancy foot around most of it because I didn't obtain them any, whoops. They are also a breeze to clean out, I just removed the insert and was able to completely turn the shoes inside out to obtain a complete rinse done and then slide the insert back in and wring them out, they also dry nicely! I definitely need to obtain more for my entire family for our next beach trip and see myself getting some as future family gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We live near the beach so a amazing water shoe is a must! They arrive in a clear zipper style pouch and are super cute! They have a thin rubber sole which provides amazing protection for small feet, as well as slip protection. We spent a day on the beach in these and so far so good! The prints on them are adorable for both boys and girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bridawn Kids Water Shoes Toddler Swim Shoes Quick Dry Non-Slip Barefoot Aqua Socks for Beach Pool []  2019-12-31 19:29

    For the these are great. They are super cute and the pattern is very vibrant. They fit my son well. My only complaint is that the inside soles are unattached and they come out easily and move around inside the shoe and that’s kind of a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKAPPY Kids Hooded Beach Towel Poncho Bath Towel for Boys and Girls, Cute Beach Pool Swim Cover Bathrobe for Toddlers (Ballet Dancer) []  2020-1-4 0:8

    Cute towel for small girl. Love the hood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKAPPY Kids Hooded Beach Towel Poncho Bath Towel for Boys and Girls, Cute Beach Pool Swim Cover Bathrobe for Toddlers (Ballet Dancer) []  2020-1-4 0:8

    This towel has created drying and changing my toddler after his swimming lessons so much easier. The hood dries up his hair nicely while keeping him warm. The poncho style of this towel privacy so that I am able to hold my toddler covered while changing him into dry clothes. Very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LUCKAPPY Kids Hooded Beach Towel Poncho Bath Towel for Boys and Girls, Cute Beach Pool Swim Cover Bathrobe for Toddlers (Ballet Dancer) []  2020-1-4 0:8

    My granddaughters love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOTO Water Shoes for Women Men Kids, Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Water Socks Slip-on Swim Beach Shoes for Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Beach Walking Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:30

    They were everything...I used them on a trip to the Bahamas. Went jet skiing and these shoe came in handy. The complaint...had new french manicure on toes & black tint from shoes tinted my toes nails black which washed off after showering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOTO Water Shoes for Women Men Kids, Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Water Socks Slip-on Swim Beach Shoes for Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Beach Walking Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I am very happy with these water shoes. The prior pair I had for over 15 years finally fell apart. These are amazing for what I use them for which is when walking my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got these specifically to be on a boat and I think they’re perfect! They’re lightweight and slip on super easy. The material is also thin and breathable so they dry beautiful quickly. They’re also super thin and fit anywhere, you could literally fold them in half if you wanted to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEETA Water Sports Shoes for Women Men Quick Dry Aqua Shoes Barefoot Socks Swim Beach Swim Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wear a women's US shoe size 8 1/2 and ordered these in a huge and they fit perfect. I ordered my husbands in an XXL and his US shoe size is 9 1/2- 10, and they fit his wide foot perfect. The only thing I can say we do not like about these water shoes is the soles aren't thick enough to protect your feet from stepping on gravel or sticks. I have worn and washed in the washer twice now and they have held up to 2 canoe trips! They stay on your feet while walking in the river, however when trying to swim, they do tend to slip off your feet. All that said, we would these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOTO Water Shoes for Women Men Kids, Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Water Socks Slip-on Swim Beach Shoes for Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Beach Walking Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I do water walking and water exercise classes. These slippers stay on with no shifting or slipping and protect my feet from blisters and abrasions. There is no cushioning, more like wearing a sock. They dry well once excess water is toweled off. They are skid resistant around the pool area. I am very happy with my purchase. Only had them a week, so no longevity/durability data. My shoe size is 8WW and these fit snugly, but not tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOTO Water Shoes for Women Men Kids, Barefoot Quick-Dry Aqua Water Socks Slip-on Swim Beach Shoes for Snorkeling Surfing Kayaking Beach Walking Yoga []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Used for cruise with shore excursions at beach they were unbelievable fit great. Some reviews didn’t like the label on the back that the pictures CLEARLY show. Held up to repeated washing and I didn’t slip on wet deck of ship.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386