Read ingram events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ingram events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Events [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Events [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    Cannot add any CSX sessions. Very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Micro Events [App]  2017-11-22 21:6

    Freezes on Samsung Galaxy S3. Data won't load after install.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ingram events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Micro Events [App]  2017-11-22 21:6

    Activation code works on e day then fails the next. Two employees experienced same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Truly amazing App! Chip's preaching is wonderful and so practicle. How amazing is it that you can listen anytime on the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    This application was better functionaly when I first got it. Maybe it's my old phone but aside from that this is probably the best Christian ministry application around. Chip has a method to just say things in a method that gets though the walls and hangups that is sincere and wise and he babies it up with the word and encourages you to dig into it yourself. He really does support Christians live like Christians. 5stars no matter what!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Love the teachings and the choices for listening to various series. The only thing I would change would be the lag between series. I listen every morning, and when a fresh series has started, the first notice won't be available until the next day. All in all, however, the application is amazing and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    This application and the wisdom of Chip Ingram's insightful teaching from bible based scriptual discipleship has been very helpful to lifesaving. I listen to the everyday devotion lesson before bed to take my mind "off this show stressful world" and I sleep better. The library of resources and older lessons has created a large difference in my families and my life. I listen everyday and now actively help their missions outreach. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    1st giving Honor and Praises to God who is the head of my life. This application has helped to change my life in Christ for better. I listen to Chip everyday during my devotional time with God. I highly recommend this application to everyone in need of Biblical affirmation. May the Lord continue to Bless Chip Ingram and the Living on the Edge Ministry along with all of the other Brothers and Sisters in the Body of Christ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Chip Ingram is such a unbelievable pastor and his sermons have given me so much insight and hope helping me with the struggles in my life. Thank you so much for your perfect work Chip and all that you're doing. God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Chip Ingram messages always apply to what I am going through. I feel encouraged, inspired and challenged to walk closer with Jesus! Thank you and God Bless you Pastor Ingram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Very useful application that works well. I can't wait to listen and study every night with my husband. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Really unbelievable application that provides access to challenging teachings of God's word. Also the resources they provide are so helpful through each teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Private value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Pastor Chip brings biblical truth and practical applications on how to live out a life that God designed for us. He helps me to understand what the Holy Scriptures really mean and how I can apply it to my everyday life. In a globe full of false teachers and people with itching ears to follow them, you can trust that the messages you will hear from Chip are from the real and Holy word of God. I thank God for Chip and that the Lord place his teachings in my path while listening to PraiseFm. God bless you Pastor Ingram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Chip's messages have revolutionised my life in a lot of ways. I search answers on a everyday basis to questions that have bothered me for so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    This assists a whole lot, in Christian development, it provides a platform for growth and helps one to do a lot of introspection. Thanks to Chip for being so begin and candid about his experience, for also making bible study so realistic. Once you begin listening you feel so much a part of the theme, that giving back becomes a heartfelt consideration, discipleship becomes to you something that you feel you should do. God's richest blessing to the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I have been blessed beyond measure listening to Chip Ingram on the radio. To have the application puts his sermons at my fingertips. I have shared this application with others. It is one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Chip has such a amazing method of conveying the timeless truths of God's Word. This application is simple to use and using it to hear the everyday notice has become a regular part of our day. Thanks Living On The Edge for the resources you provide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I love the teachings in the podcast. Adding this to morning devotions had made all the difference in my day. Amazing app, amazing resource. Would not be without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Chip Ingram is an awesome biblical teacher. This application breaks down Chip's messages into series that can easily be looked through to search teachings on specific issues. Problems like God's will for your marriage, finances, spiritual warfare, and so a lot of others. I would strongly recommend this application to anyone seeking truly sound biblical teachings with a desire to grow in your relationship with both God and people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I love the method Chip presents his messages, he is very down to earth, not condescending. I love the method he presents his experiences and his shortfalls, he opens himself up and I think thats what makes it authentic and helps to apply it to your own life. Thank you Chip for lusten to God and letting him use you to share his message!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    This is my favorite application on my phone. Chip Ingram's everyday messages of God's love, hope and forgiveness really support me to obtain through my day. If you are a Christian this is a must-have and for those who wish to obtain to know Jesus and His love for us, this application is a amazing method to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    From the Biblically sound teaching to the downloadable notes and all the other features in between, you will certainly improve the quality of your relationship with Christ and others through the resources of this app. May God continue to bless the ministry of Pastor Chip and LOTE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I first heard Chip on SirusXM radio on our street travels and really enjoyed his style preaching God's word. I downloaded the application as soon as we got home and listen to one or two messages every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I give this application 5. I like his teaching about our savior. He gets straight to the point, This is a least something I can do for this app. Highly recommended people to listen and check out this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Created my day listening to Chip today. Work was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Podcasts load great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    VERY practical truths, kept simple, yet alive. Sometimes application won't play my downloaded messages unless I can connect to the internet; which is a pain, because I them so I can listen during long drives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Pastor Chip teaches right from the Bible. He gives an in depth study as breaking it down from original interpretation, to not speaking over you head. Thank you for this application & God Bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Pastor Chip is s amazing teacher of God's word. Often speaks to my heart through the Holy Spirit. Humble and spoken, God gives Chip loud and accurate messages that penetrates into our inmost being! Thank you Pastor chip for being obedient to God's Holy Spirit. May God bless abd protect you in this journey of life. Stuart Ps..... obtain the app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I LOVE all of Chips messages! He explains the bible in a method I can understand it; even though I already read the verses, but didn't really understand it until Chip brings it to life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I have been blessed time and again by the biblical teachings I'm fortunate to listen to from this app. I'm so thankful Chip has been obedient to follow God's purpose for His life. He is a wise and spirit filled man of God who teaches God's truth in practical, relatable ways. I have recommend this application to a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I use this application often to listen to amazing solid biblical teaching. Thanks to the squad that makes this possible. The only suggestion I have is that the podcast did not stop after about 5 minute due to lack of phone movement. Perhaps it's my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Love the app. I can't always listen to Chip during the his broadcast time on my local station. The application gives me the opportunity to listen at a time that fits my schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Stock [App]  2019-9-3 13:6

    I use this continuously both as a reader and an author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Taking 30 mins to be filled with God's word create a difference & this application is simple to use, simple to share & provides me with practical app in my everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Amazing encouragement to live a godly life daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    So real, down to earth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I test to listen to Chip each day on the radio. When I can't listen at the usual time, I like the ability to listen on my schedule. The sermon notes feature is helpful for tracking during the teaching time and for reinforcing the necessary points in my mind. Pastor Chip's teaching is integral to my growth as a believer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Love Chip's inspiring messages that are amazing for believers and nonbelievers alike. The application is excellent for convenience of listening. The only possible suggestion I would have is to perhaps be able to see what I've already listened too. Hold 'em coming! They have created a large impact on my private walk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Chip's Biblical teaching brings truly amazing news for folks wanting to understand what God has to say to them right where they are. This application makes his hope filled faith messages easily accessible from anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    OMG, this application has been a constant blessing ever since I downloaded it! Chip's teachings are super easy and yet sharped to a maximum! It is awesome how wise his teachings are and how relevant and straight to the point and most importantly how convicting they all are! It is the best option to listen to whenever and wherever you are especially when translating from one put to another. This is a must have app!! Chip Ingram is amazing; I am so thankful for this application 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chip Ingram [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Chip teaches practical and relevant life app and shares priceless wisdom and knowledge for free. My own life has been impacted in amazing ways through the work of the Holy Spirit in Chip's dedication to support Christians live like Christians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Stock [App]  2019-9-3 13:6

    Any possibility of offering choice by warehouse locations?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Marshall: September Canons []  2020-2-1 23:38

    This is spellbinding. I started to listen and then I was caught-up. I stopped thinking and became part of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Marshall: September Canons []  2020-2-1 23:38

    The early classical composers with electronics on both coasts gave method to the Bay Zone tape experimenters whose looping produced phase shiftings and minimalism. Also in the mix, particularly on the Pacific coast, was an interest in Indonesian gamelan. From this milieu, Ingram Marshall (b. 1942) studied, innovated, and has continued to search a niche blending electronica and chamber instrumentation and vocals. This album regards the show and looks back to his earlier compositions. Best known for his albums Fog Tropes (1988) and Alcatraz (1991), Marshall creates atmospheres and conjures emotions. Time blurs, and the ghost of Charles Ives looms over the enterprise. The first piece here reflects 9/11 but without the directness of John Adams or Steve Reich. September Canons (2002), which has merely a violin with electronic processing, snatches quotes from Bach and spirituals and develops a mood of sorrow and loss. The influence of Ives is more pronounced with Peaceable Kingdom (1990), with its sampling of a dirge by a Yugoslavian village band, environmental sounds, and church bells versus a rising lyricism. The purely gamelan composition, Woodstone, of 1981, was written a decade after Marshall's 4-month sojourn to Indonesia. He combines the sweet slendro mode with the dark pelog scale in a score rather Western, far afield from Lou Harrison's gamelan works. Marshall himself performs on Balinese flute, coupled with Serge synthesizers, and live tape-delay electronic processing for his 1976 composition, The Fragility Cycles. This eerie sound contains an Indian tambura drone effect. Thus, this retrospective presents Marshall's musical development over the decades. While structures, devices, and approaches may change, his special and consistent expressive voice is heard. This is a well-balanced album with selections matched for tone. 64 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingram Marshall: September Canons []  2020-2-1 23:38

    AAAAA+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybil Ingram Victorian Mysteries Collection []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I enjoyed this boxed set so much! Ms. DeWees crafts superb stories, and Sybil Ingram is an engaging heroine. The characters are all well developed, with each having a distinct personality. Both the theatrical globe and the Victorian era felt like characters in their own right, and the accurate info for them support immerse the reader in Sybil's world. These stories were a lot of fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybil Ingram Victorian Mysteries Collection []  2020-1-9 18:0

    This is the complete story (so far) of Sybil Ingram and Roderick Brooke, whose relationship began in the novel Nocturne for a Widow. Their story is filled with romance, mystery, and adventure, and even spookiness as Sybil continues to grow her talents as a medium and to support restless ghosts search their rest. Highly recommended for all fans of gothic Victorian romances or compellingly-good mysteries in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sybil Ingram Victorian Mysteries Collection []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I do have fun amazing historical mysteries, and there just are not enough books in this subgenre. This author was unknown to me until I purchased this book, but what a delight this collection is. I am so satisfied to have discovered this author. She seems to have an innate sense of how to write in that slightly heightened historical style that sets the best of that subgenre apart from contemporary mysteries. The writing was surprisingly immersive and detailed (without being too much so), something I don’t see often enough in mysteries in general. The novels were long enough to give enough zone for the mysteries to evolve and deepen. I loved all the info about the Victorian era and the globe of that era’s theater. The overly dramatic theater troupe manager in the first book was such a delight to read. I liked seeing Sybil's evolution in the novels and short stories, and I loved that she was a newly minted psychic medium. I do have fun stories with a paranormal aspect, and this had just the right amount to create it interesting but not create it seem too unrealistic. A very enjoyable series that is a delight to have in one box set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    While my combat tours in Vietnam as a Marine F-4 pilot had some interesting moments, this book gave me a whole fresh insight in just how much we owe to our WWII forebears and the constant terror that permeated their lives facing a ruthless and creative enemy. If you have not read Gobbell's books, you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    BRAVO ZULU to mr. Gobbell, i cant wait to obtain started on the next one. i could not place this book down, if i woke up in the middle of the night i would read for an hour. Lately i have gotten more reading in at night than sleep !! hold them coming John, it makes me feel i am with them on the ship and on the beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    It's a shame that John Gobbell hasn't found a wider audience for his reluctant character Todd Ingram. Gobbell's first Ingram book, The Latest Lieutenant was a rousing adventure set in the Phillipines during the fall of Manila and is book picks up several months later and finds Ingram back at sea in time to participate in the naval action around Guadalcanal. The book then shifts back to the Phillipines.What separates these stories from a lot of less remarkable WWII fiction is Gobbell's attention to detail and subtle blending of true persons and dead on historical detail into the stories. Two of the background stories going on in this book involve a Russian spy in San Francisco passing American secrets to the Japanese and the horrible state of the US Navy's torpedoes in the early part of the war.Gobbell also has an amazing feel for description of all things naval and assumes that his readers have a passing knowledge themselves. He throws out terms like 1MC, TBS, engine repeater, etc., and doesn't fall into the trap of defining in detail every term he uses.I am anxiously awaiting the next volume in this series, When Danger is Close, Whisper, which is due out in March.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    Perfect story even though the author says his three other "Todd Ingram" books are not a series they follow a story in sequence. The only issue I had was downloading it to my Kindle, only 1/2 the book downloaded, which really dissappointed me, got halfway through the story and then nothing. But Amazon came through and rectified the issue and I was able to finish the story. I would most definetly recommend this author to anyone who likes "fictional history".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    Four and one-half starts for a darn amazing story. One-half star for a really lousy job of formatting. (Applies to Kindle edition.) Not too terribly far into the book, all formatting was lost. No breaks for chapters or dialog at all. Created it hard to read. And then there were odd symbols for certain letters in words. Frustrating. Check this out on your devise and return the book if it happens to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    I was especially interested in this book since my pop was in the battle and served aboard a battleship in the Pacific fighting the Japanese. He was wounded in one particular kamikaze attack, but he stayed his post and shot down the plane, even though part of his ship was on fire. My pop received a Purple Heart and a lot of other medals that were well deserved. It was something he didn’t like talking about. He said, “It brings back too a lot of painful memories.” That is the method a lot of Globe Battle Two survivors is book “A Code for Tomorrow” has a lot of interesting characters and the wars were well researched. It is about the life of a seaman in Globe Battle Two. It depicts what brave and courageous men went through both emotionally and physically while fighting for you and me. The story has a meaning - so just overlook some annie Walker (Award-Winning Author) "I Saw the Light" - A Real Story of a Near-Death Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    I am enjoying the book, but in the kindle ver there are A LOT of typos, misspellings and additional words. Whoever edited this ver was asleep half the time. This is distracting from my enjoyment of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    Almost every page had something that looked like a poor job of transferring text to Kindle process. BD was one common appearancehaving nothing to do with anything. All this was very distracting and almost caused me to stop reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    All I can say is, that if you like real Naval history, the battle in the Pacific , amazing hero development, interesting back stories, exciting and authentic well rersearched action and a CLEAN read..this Todd Ingram series is for you!~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Code for Tomorrow (Todd Ingram Book 2) []  2020-6-14 18:28

    Amazing author love all his books. Historical facts mixed with and intriguing story line. A amazing WWll read. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHSA Events [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Everytime I test to begin the application always says application stopped working not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Easy & intuitive UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nokia Events [App]  2018-1-26 13:7

    hi Nokia, whenever I am trying to login using a browser it is working fine, but I am unable to login using this app. I tried a hundred times. but it's not helping. Please fix this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMC Events [App]  2018-1-29 13:7

    Best Application for work information, directions or search your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Can't sync

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work at all on Android device 8. Says unable to recent happening list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work on Android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    No use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    It's amazing but should help storing data on SD card. So far it has 500MB and I hold running out of space, which stops other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This has created my journey through Cisco Live Berlin sooooo much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Created Cisco connect Nairobi method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Does not work when using marshmallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't even have the Live happening for next week. Update: vegas shows up now, but it will not sync my schedule or anything else beyond my name. Getting worse each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    What's the point of an happening application that only has info of past happenings ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    I love having mary kay happenings info instantly. Just begin the app. WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    It's nice to know about seminar!! I have never been there (new consultant) but hope to go in 2017 and use this application as it's nice and love how Mary Kay keeps us in mind. Thank you MK 💄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Simple To Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Create up hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    I enjoyed useing the services i had no issues at all looking forward to going to a summary soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    It was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    So simple to use. Would love the next modernize to contain room assignments for the breakout classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Love the flexibility of its use will be a amazing tool for my customers. I am very excited to see the extent of its use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Helpful info! Want list: Planning tools so I could flag the sessions I'm most interested in and decide which sessions to catch when.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Ok. Starring a session reloads the entire list making you scroll back to where you were...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It was a rough start, but it evened out. It is still very difficult to manage sessions on a macro level I.e., all partner similar sessions. I really appreciated the happening application squad reaching out to me. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Stable and does the job, but could be much better with a few minor changes. Gray out sessions already passed so that when the agenda auto refreshes I dont have to fugue it where I am in my day. Don't ask for surveys which I didn't check into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Glad the application can easily present me my agenda and schedule, as well as, the maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Amazing for tracking my schedule but its a bit slow loading up the pages..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Happenings application is smooth, fast and intuitive, thanks for making it actually work this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Helpful overall. Would like to be able to connect with other attendees through app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Be amazing if you could find for presenters in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Events [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Application has been crashing since the recent platform update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Events [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    It blew my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Early days and it looks like it will provide lots of warning about upcoming happenings useful to skywatchers of all stripes, from astronomical to navigational. But time will tell. Some reviews are ominous, to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is simple to use. The only application that lets me know the actual compass heading too

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386