Read ink and shadows reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ink and shadows reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    The expansion of the globe and its magic system was my favorite part. The chapters with descriptions of the Denna learning to use her powers was a particular highlight. The romance was fine but felt a small contrived (had to remind myself they were teens and first romance). Definitely a worthy sequel and hoping for a third book now that everyone has matured past teenager with a richer globe set up to explore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I eagerly awaited this sequel, pre-ordering it well in advance of the publication date. While I found the early part of the book a bit slow, it wasn't long before everything heated up. There was powerful emotional tension between Denna and Mare that was complicated by a number of things, Denna's unpredictable magic, their mission that seemed to obtain more complicated by the day, and her decision to leave abruptly to see if training with the queen would let her to have better control and understanding of her powers. The strain of that latest one could easily have fractured their relationship. Then, there are some fresh players who are quite interesting. My favorite is Fadeyka (who might well deserve a book of her own in the future), but Alek and some of the other mages in training grew on me as well. The story sustains an perfect level of intrigue and tension, particularly toward the end of the book. It's a satisfying read that was well worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    If you haven’t yet, you need to read “Of fires and Stars”, you will then fall in love with it. After you fall in love with it be satisfied and know there is a second book “Of ice and Shadows”. I promise you will not be disappointed. You willlove the characters and the epic globe that Audrey builds in each story. Check it out!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ink and shadows or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I absolutely loved this book. Awesome to see Denna and Mare’s relationship grow and develop. Above all else though it’s amazing to finally have a book with queer characters that aren’t demonized or sexualized and actually have their own hero development and story arcs that have nothing to do with their sexuality. It’s refreshing to see fleshed out characters that aren’t defined by who they love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I bought the book and finished it out on the audio, mainly because I didn't wish to place it down while I was working. I think that there are a few things that surprised me about the book. I was beautiful much figuring it would be a middle book allow down, where there is no clear resolution. There will be more in the series, or at least that door is left wide open, but I was at least happy with the ending. There are a lot of back story elements I am still left a bit curious about, but I actually enjoyed this a bit more than the first book. Some of the reason has to do with seeing the growth in the characters, both in their skills, but overall maturity. There is the over-arching element of doubt which makes the characters more human and relatable. At first I was bummed by the charters spending so much time apart in this story, but I do feel that it helps with creating their maturity and own identity. The only thing that I really could not obtain on board with was some fighting, from a distance, that did not really let for a fast resolution, or any resolution with the characters kind of reflecting on how they treated each other. Meh, it's small, but overall, I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Perfect sequel. This book was just as much a page turner as the first, if not more so. I enjoyed following the individual development of both lead protagonists and how that growth enhanced their relationship. I hope there will be a third book in this fun magical series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    A unbelievable sequel two both of the previous books set in this world. This book is a direct sequel to "Of Fire and Stars". But it is also,in a lot of ways, a sequel to "Inkmistress", which takes put a lot of years before the happenings of this story. While reading "Inkmistress" isn't needed to understand the story, I w would recommend it, since it will increase your enjoyment of the e pacing, hero development, and storytelling in this book are superb. The ending is very satisfying and feels 'complete', unlike the first volume, which was also fantastic, but seemed to obviously be only the beginning of the story. However, there were enough begin plot threads left to tantalize the reader into hoping that we've not read the latest of Mare, Denna, Tristan, Evie, young Faye, and the Dragon Queen.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    I love this series in its entirety and I’m hoping it becomes a trilogy! The globe building is amazing and I love the mysteries that the reader tries to unravel from reading the two perspectives. Also, it’s amazingly gay!!! I want I had a book like this to read as a kid. The method the relationship is explored between the princesses feels so real, which makes this book such a treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    Fresh characters introduced allowed for more dozens but drove Mare and Denna farther apart. Denna's powers were something to fear but also wonderment however in this story its mainly the former. It was ok but lacked the drive that the first book did. Granted I'll still read it if they decide to continue this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Of Ice and Shadows []  2020-1-14 19:33

    After faking her death, Denna and Mare are finally back together and seeking support with Denna’s magic abilities. After concocting a cover story, Denna must pretend to be Mare’s maid during their long journey to Zumorda. Once they arrive, they explore that Zumorda is very various from the globe they’re from. Magic abilities are prevalent and used begin in daily life, which is something Denna and Mare are not used to. While Denna hopes to search someone willing to train her, Mare has started to wonder if they could just strip Denna of her abilities. Unfortunately for them, the political climate starts heating up as they begin to explore their private differences.I have been a fan of this series since the first book, so I was very excited when we got a release date for the official second installment in the series. I absolutely love the characters from the first book as well as the prequel, so it was amazing to see Denna and Mare encounter one of the characters from the is time around, the pair are in a fresh setting, so we got to meet a whole fresh cast of characters. I absolutely loved some of the fresh characters, especially Alek and Fadeyka. I would love to see Tristan and Evie again as well as see them developed a lot more than they were this time around. There are so a lot of amazing and interesting characters throughout the story that I want they were true people.A lot of the story involved Denna and Mare exiting the honeymoon phase of their relationship. I knew they would work through it, but it was still amazing to see the ups and downs of their relationship and how they would become more solid as a couple in the end. Both characters grew a lot throughout the story, so that was very exciting as well.Unfortunately, I did search the plot a small clunky at times. I wondered how the prequel was going to take form in the second installment, so that was interesting to see, but it seemed like a few aspects were shoehorned in. Much of the book seemed to be preparing for the next installment in the series, so there was a lot of build up only for it to fizzle out very quickly at the end. I also want that the globe building was a lot better once Denna and Mare got to Zumorda, especially from Denna’s perspective since she was a lot more begin and understanding than Mare for much of the book. Regardless, I am looking forward to the next book and I hope that the problems I have with this installment gets sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    Such a amazing read for teens and young adults of contemporary romance. The story overall is clean and very well written. The author has written a attractive coming of age story that shows how life’s mishaps can make a whole fresh perspective and life for oneself, especially having a lasting result on a young individual. If you’re looking for story with unbelievable characters and a steadily paced story then I would recommend Ink and Ivy to Rating: 5 StarsI received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    This is a well written unbelievable read. Its almost seems whimsical even though its not but i love all the art love in it. This is a coming of age as ivy finds what she really wants to do after she gets out of highschool with a small romance sprinkled in. My only complaint and it might nit even have merit is i wanted to see what happened in a year (thats all i can say without spoiling it) so i hope there might be a future book to read about ivys future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    A globe with out books, cant ever imagine , it just wouldnt be a world. so..Ashley Mansour brought a new fresh and exciting story with Blood Ink Fire, it took me a few chapters to connect,but I did and i loved it. There are so a lot of ways to look at this book some a lot of various views can be made, but i think in the end this is a love story but of a various kind, ......books! so a lot of twists you just dont see coming, and in the end you have to ask yourself why did she give up after everything ....why would this hero just give in.? Amazing Question... but there must be more to it than just that , right.... there is something we are missing? But I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    Amazing book. Makes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    A promising debut from such an awesome author. Blood Ink Fire is a must read for all the book lovers out there. Not only does the book have amazing premise but also a amazing cast of characters that really support pull the story off.I don't know about you but I couldn't live with in a globe without books. That globe be one hell of a nightmare. The author does an amazing job of showcasing what that nightmare would be like through the eyes of the main hero Noelle as she races versus time, dodging opponents and making mates while trying to save the written autifully written, Blood Ink Fire is sure to be hit for all the dystopian fans out there. Plus look at that gorgeous cover.P.S. the only thing that bothered me was the insta-love but this YA and I know romance is to be expected.*I received an advanced copy in exchange for a honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    A very compelling novel. I found it captivating from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    I received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review. Absolutely amazing. I loved every second of this story. It was both poignant and uplifting. The ending didn't disappoint and provided just enough closure to complete the story. I really connected with the main hero and felt sadness and joy as I watched her grow and figure out what she really wanted from her life and relationships. Unfortunately, the opinion of "the arts" in the book mimics true life. I hate how her parents and just the general idea that creative writing and art was somehow a lesser option compared to the traditional law and medicine. This was a unbelievable coming of age story that you don't wish to miss out. Can't wait to read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    Loved this book so much! I chose it for my book club and we managed to have a amazing discussion about it as we went along. It was a hit with the entire group. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    I was disappointed with this book because I misunderstood the synopsis. I thought the main hero would be transported to another globe somehow magically through an antique store. Alas, this was just a contemporary YA e best thing about this book was that it encourages YAs to take some time off from school before deciding on a career path and to consider non traditional careers. My favorite parts of the book were at the grandparents’ lodge. The scenery there was attractive and the grandparents had a amazing relationship with the main e characters weren’t fully developed and created decisions that seemed convenient to the story and not real to the character. There was no hero development even though there was much opportunity for that. I didn’t feel a sense of resolution at the end of the book even though all the loose ends were tied up nicely. The book could have been a lot shorter. The author included a lot of unimportant and redundant info that did not progress the story or the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    I absolutely loved this book. It was beautifully written, and tickled at some emotions inside of me. There was a slight melancholy feel to the book overall. The book is about a teenage girl who doesn't quite know what she wants to do after high school. Through accidents and fresh people she meets, in time she finds her passion and goes for it, despite disapproval from her parents. I think this book will ring real for a lot of teens out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    what are you doing next year?""I haven't quite sorted it out yet. The only thing I know is I wish to write every day".Ink and Ivy by Sara Martin.Antiques, gorgeous furnishings, art and lovely, almost mystical writing. I am lost in this is book is luscious. For readers that are very visual..who like beautifully artful prose with writing so vivid you can see the locations and faces right in front of you..this is your this is a attractive coming of age story that really underscores how necessary it is to do what you love..and to conform to your own expectations only rather than society's and other people's ideas of what is amazing for you.Ivy..the main character..is a sweet girl who does not have any idea what she wants to do with her life. When she is caught in a pounding storm she seeks shelter somewhere and winds up in Opulence, a captivating small antique and furnishings ere she meets an eclectic group of people..Priscilla , the quirky owner of the shop and Julian an aspiring artist and Priscilla's nephew.When Ivy decides she wants to test her hand at being a writer, she comes up versus her parents. Worried about the state of the economy, they wish her to choose a "safe" job..an d urge her to apply to law school. As Ivy spends more and more time at Opulence and grows closer to her fresh friends..particularly Julian..she must decide whether she will choose the "safe" path or march to the beat of her own drum.I loved this winsome small story. It is just so visual. Much of it takes put at Opulence and we are treated to attractive descriptions of this unbelievable small store. I wanted to go there! So will you, I think, if you read is is a story that is not all that long but is just so relaxing to read. Julian's art is also described beautifully. The writing is exquisite. Ivy is so simple to like and so are her kindly Grand parents who run a country inn where the reader is also taken to. I am not sure I ha ve read a more relaxing book in latest is book slightly reminded me of "The Velvet room", a classic coming of age story. I recommend this book and look forward to reading more from this writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    This is a unbelievable and clean, coming of age romance. It is filled with art and angst. The plot is primary with no surprises. The characters are realistic, but not too deep. The story is told very well. I loved that in all of the different characters, there was no substance abuse, no criminal behavior, no true vices. Very nice surprise in a genre ripe with all of that. I received this ARC book for and voluntarily chose to post my honest review .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    Reading this book felt like riding a terrifying, exhilarating, special amusement park ride! So refreshing to read completely special characters with a fascinatingly Orwellian feel yet avoiding every tip of cliche or predictability! Deeply thought provoking and worth purchasing in any and all formats! Cannot wait to see the movie adaptation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    I begin reading this book mostly captivated by the idea of the globe without books - I felt it's very current to the present-day and with what's event to the fresh generation (growing almost without reading but quite obsessed by the i-net)... Some parts of the story surprised me pleasantly and some parts of it beautiful reminds me of the ideas submitted by other books like The Giver by Lois Lowry and the The Hunger Android games by Suzanne Collins. Don't obtain me wrong- there's nothing poor in that. I have read so a lot of sci-fi novels that I began to expect and accept as inevitable to search something familiar in the next one. But what I did not expect was to search a very thrilling, unusual and even sad at the latest pages love story. Maybe not sad...because the story is not finished - there will be other books (actually the author Ashley Mansour is writing book 2), but you will cry if it touch you the method it touched me. There is Blood, there is Ink and Fire but the heart of the story, for me, is the Love. And it's not really a question of love-triangle...But you must search that by yourself. And at latest no matter if you like the story, you loved it or small dislike it - with the latest page, with the latest line you will begin wonder what's next, invent a hypotheses and wonder when the next book will be published.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    Review Posted on The Anomalous ease note that this review is strictly my opinion considering the other reviews for it.I don't even know where to start except to point out the irony of reading a book about a globe without books. It took me so long to finish reading this and don't obtain me wrong; the book was not poor at all. No -- it really wasn't. It wasn't the book, it was me. I'm visiting my family for two weeks and I just didn't wish to read. It was a huge mistake. Allow me begin off by talking about the elle was beautifully written; she was well-rounded and believable. A part of her was a part of me and because of that, she was relatable, and that's a huge thing to have when it comes to writing a amazing story. The other characters were just as rounded out as she was, making the story flow and the characters jump off the pages."Books were like people. The stories inside them were real. The characters lived and breathed. Books were life. They were breath. To feel these things in the stories as keenly as if they were not just words on a page, but memories from your own life, to create you imagine things you never even dreamed of, that was the power of a book."I can't imagine a globe without books… especially without books like this. It is rare that I come across such a book that makes me feel this way. The whole story was just so well thought out that while I read, the scenes played out in my mind like a movie. At points, I forgot I was even reading. I was e plot was very driven and clear. From what I saw, there were small to no plot holes which helped the story itself flow easily, making for an simple and enjoyable read."He would wait out the eons all over again just to search her."The love interest was so well done, taking forbidden love to a whole fresh level. The method that it was done created me yearn for the two to have their satisfied endings, no matter how impossible it seemed to [email protected]#$%!. It was a bit fast-paced, bordering on love-at-first-sight, but it becomes much more complicated than for the globe itself, it was brilliantly made. Every bit of it was believable -- every bit was clearly detailed and written out, making it simple to picture what it would be like if I lived there (spoiler alert; I wouldn't like living there).God, this book was such an emotional rollercoaster. It took everything out of me and in the end, I'm left empty and at a loss for words. Honestly, it's so hard to write this review because I can't even start to explain how much I love it. The ending absolutely tore me apart, but knowing there is more to come gives me hope. I so very much look forward to reading more and I hope the next one comes out soon because I don't think I can wait very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    I read several negative reviews before I decided to read this. As a boolo, I have to say, It was moving and real. It reflects a possible future where reading is criminal. As a reading teacher, it speaks of my students and their reluctance towards and their (often) distaste of the printed word. I do see a shift in our society. My students just wish me to tell them what they need to know instead of reading and seeking the knowledge through life-transforming words themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Ink and Fire []  2020-7-7 19:22

    Blood Ink & Fire is the story of a globe where books are outlawed and the people are controlled by streams of photos forced upon them by an IA called Verity. The reluctant heroine is one of the latest vestiges of "readers" who were all but obliterated by the oppressive regime. The formula is primary - reluctant hero, love triangle, oppressive dystopic world, but what sets this book apart is its very original premise. It really is not like Fahrenheit 451. It stands on its own with a powerful notice about the current globe we live in - where we are flooded with streams of info from a myriad of sources 24 hours a day - seven days a week. We believe everything we see, hear and what we are told.I highly recommend this book. It is a compelling page turner with brilliant visuals, a gripping story, amazing characters and an original never been done before story. It has moments of violence and sadness - it is a YA novel with a heart and a brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    Ivy is the Type A personality who’s aiming for huge things — getting into law school in the hopes of attaining a successful career. It’s the path to happiness. Or is it?A twist of fate one day has Ivy stepping into Opulence, a quirky antiques shop run by the charming and enigmatic Priscilla. And that, in turn, leads to a transcendent encounter with Priscilla’s nephew, Julian.Julian is everything that Ivy isn’t — he’s outwardly creative, bohemian, luminous, and he makes no apologies for choosing to see the glass as half-full instead of is intrigues the strait-laced, by-the-rules Ivy. And, soon enough, sparks start to fly as the two youngsters embark on an unconventional rough Julian, Ivy starts to see a various future for herself — one defined by artistic expression and a spirit. With her latent talent as a writer blooming, this is what Ivy aches to do in her heart of hearts. But can she afford to disappoint her parents? Can she afford to veer away from the traditional path she’s been set on? And what will this struggle cost her in the end?INK AND IVY is a virtuoso YA debut by Fresh Zealand novelist Sara Martin. It’s soulful and enthralling, with a voice that’s as welcome as a warm summer breeze. This is a coming-of-age story that’s guaranteed to create you reflect and smile. There are no wizards or vampires here; just the irresistible magic of serendipity and huge dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    I read a LOT and can have fun almost any kind of book (though not harlequin and other churn 'em out romances). I knew this was beautiful much a teen book, but it sounded interesting. SO wrong! It's very repetitive, and what's being repeated is just so dull. The conversations are dull, the ”events” are dull, the subplots, such as they are, are dull, the characters are not compelling. I went to another book on my Kindle a few days ago, with quite a few chapters left in ”Ink and Ivy", and doubt I will go back to it. Frankly my dear, I don't give a damn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink and Ivy []  2020-7-8 18:59

    I received a copy of this book for a fair and honest review.  I love the word usage in this book. I love the characters Ivy and Julian. This book gave me such a creative vibe. The story between to of them is awesome and it a unbelievable coming of age story. I love the Fresh Zealand vibe that it has. If you are wondering why I said that I think it is because that is where the author is from. This is her debut novel and it is an awesome read. I am trying not to give anything method for this method a fun and simple read. I think this a amazing book for teenage and amazing for YA genre. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    Just as amazing as 1 and 2, I'm loving this series. Each book reads like a movie. Hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    Judge, jury and Hexecutioner. The recent installment of damsel in distress being saved from becoming the victim of an evil by a heroic demonic powered vigilante. This novella stands alone but unfortunately is just an installment and yet it remains a fun reading diversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    . . still felt like a comic book. . . . but words only. I have read a few books by Mr. M, and have enjoyed them, so thought I would give this series a try. I read books 1-3 all in one day. They are basically short stories, which I usually avoid like the plague because too a lot of corners can be chop trying to hold it a short story. But these stories are beautiful darn complete. I did not feel like a backstory was missing, or that unexplained events affected our protagonist or other characters, as our protagonist's story slowly unfolds throughout the story. It was well written. And I did go ahead and read the other books in the series, so that does say something for holding my interest. But I did feel the books were fairly flat, and finally determined that they felt like I was reading a comic book. Every time the word "Hexacutioner" came up, I mentally saw huge blood-red splattery letters spelling it, and heard a dark and gloomy voice scream the reverberating word. Then I had the urge to giggle. The victims was a woman--turns out they are women in the following books, too. The poor guys, once again, have no backstory--they just are/exist. So, I enjoyed it, but not as much as I expected to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    In this third episode of the spooky supernatural revenge series of novellas, The Hexecutioner stalks a charming, sociopathic Renfield who is grooming a harried single mom as a food for a couple of Nosferatu-style vampires. Again, there plenty of attention given to hero development and the psychology of both human and supernatural evil, and yes, the punishment deliciously fits the crime. Weylock is okay with using the sympathetic victim as bait, but his mask slips a small and his own vulnerabilities are beginning to show. Another short, satisfying story in this promising series from a prolific horror author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    Once again a" Home run" Well written, quick paced and exciting. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    One min I was waiting for the next hexecutioner to come out and bam, it was in my library. A fast turnaround for these books which I am grateful. In this book, Natalie is conned into falling for Todd, a vampire familiar. He is dying to become an undead so his own beauty doesn't fade. If he takes out a few lonely single mothers to feed the two vampires he serves...so what? The Hexecutioner is alerted to the deadly issue by his "Necrodex," the Book of the Dead. Now is on the prowe, just waiting his possibility to right some wrongs. A short read that throws you into the dark side and back out into the light. Perfect series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    Really enjoyed this novella, I liked being introduced to all of the characters , their life why the did what they do. The only thing I thought was missing was the end seemed a bit rushed we didn't obtain to see how the victim felt about what has happened to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    Weylock sure can obtain scary for the poor guys. Create you wish to see it. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    Wow, favorite one yet. A truly evil villain this time around and building tension. I'm having a blast with these fast reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadows and Blood (The Hexecutioner Book 3) []  2020-7-26 20:0

    Presented as a book, each one is less than 75 pages and follows the same pattern. The main hero is well developed but is presented with the same back story and same plot in every chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    So, I LOVE BatIM and I'm super satisfied to have it on my phone because I won't obtain motion sickness playing it! Only thing is, in chapter 1 the ink was pink, so I was confused, then at the end instead of being in the latest few rooms, I was in a room of endless pink...the whole in the ceiling was there but otherwise there was nothing else there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    It is so cool I've always wanted to play batim because on my computer it's kind of glitchy but I have an problem with this. Bendy and all the ink is pink pls fix the issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    edit: modernize is getting released for the crashing so it deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    the ink is pink and if you die the thing is white and its laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    when i test to play the android game it lags i have a galaxy tab A hope fully you will fix it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I LOVE this game. I am surprised it was going to be on mobile but. This is a amazing port. Worth the $7.00

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    bendy and the ink machine doesn ,t work my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    [email protected]#$%! this ndy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and Ink Machine MobileGuide [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    I'm a bendy fan and dislike for a fame android game >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I love this game! Thanks for bringing it to mobile! But I have one question to ask could you create the combat alittle easier? I search it hard on moblie because when im near NPC's I lag a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    love it amazing android game but very laggy on android device 6.0 but i can understand also when i was playing ch 3 and i had to go to level 14 the elevator would not appear or it would not load fix plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    the ink is purple and it crashes when you load a chapter please fix this and its laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    fix your android game I like the ink machine android game take care of the crashing I love sammy Lawrence's animation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    too laggy please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Awesome! I love how the ink on the outside screen entensifies the closer Bendy gets! Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    It was so amazing to play it was like playing it on the computer ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    wont work unless reviwed 1st

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    it's not bendy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    very very god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    this android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    meh at least u place android game but no bendy >:( (me not hapy wit u) but the "ow!!" noise really makes meh laff 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    To laggy, in chapter 1 and 2 I was lagging when I go near the charecters and thanks to that i couldn't even fight. Also, in chapter 3 everywhere I go... IT LAGS! I also died by Bendy because of this. I know im a large Bendy fan but im rating this four stars for now, please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    dont obtain me wrong. I,LOVE batim. but the controls in this suck, its laggy, the wall kept glitching in random colors, and it never lets you interact with things when you need to. please fix this. I dont wish to have wasted my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Perfect game. The graphic quality is extraordinary. It lags a bit at certain parts, but that's probably just my phone. Either way, perfect job. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Besides constant frame rate hitches, its a Solid Port. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    can you guys fixed the crashing 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    it will not load. Application keeps closing at the first loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    fun to play but runs very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    its amazing but theres a bug where my screen flashes black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink []  2020-2-2 20:23

    "Isn't She Lovely," on the Chesky SACD of Livingston Taylor's Ink, is one of the best recordings I've ever heard. To me, that song is worth the of the SACD. Talk about demonstration quality. Highly recommended to audiophiles who wish amazing music, not just amazing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink []  2020-2-2 20:23

    This CD is a amazing collection of melody for those queit and introsepctive times. Livingston really puts a lot of stylings into his voice. Although most of these songs are covers of other people's amterial, Livingston really makes them his own by tinkering with the arrangements. I like the blues inflection on Hallelujah I Love Her So. Overall this is a champion for those who have some ease in their souls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink []  2020-2-2 20:23

    His latest name is Taylor and his voice sounds like James' so to respond the question is he similar to James Taylor? The respond is yes, they are brothers. Livingston's melody is every bit as amazing as his brother's in most every method and this album is excellent. If there is any criticism at all, occasionally Livingston's voice seems to obtain slightly stressed on certain passages but I also think Livingston is willing to go locations his brother won't with his repertoire. James may create a conscious decision to stay within his vocal ability to avoid any limitations. I think Livingston is willing to take a few more risks and that is refreshing.I did not this album here but instead downloaded a much higher resolution ver that surpasses CD quality to a huge degree. CD quality is 16bit 48kHz. After all it is a technology that is over 20 years old. Recording studios now record at a minimum of 24bit 176kHz but the old CD does not handle that. The sound gets watered down in the process of transferring the melody over to the CD. Super Audio CD or SACD does accommodate the higher sound quality of today's recordings but the SACD for this album is hard to come by. Now thanks to improved methods to move sound from a computer to your speakers using the recent DAC technology, the average person, for a reasonable cost, can the better quality recording and you certainly can hear the difference. Enough of the e bottom line is the HD ver of this album is superb and really shows Livingston's work in the best light and that light shines very brightly in any format you decide to this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink []  2020-2-2 20:23

    The highly underrated Livingston Taylor joins the SACD roster with a very enjoyable disc that is excellent for high-stress days. Contains 2 original songs, "Our Turn To Dance" and "I Must Be Doing Something Right" as well as an eclectic collection of covers. The covers range from Ambrosia "The Largest Part of Me" to Don Henley "The End of the Innocence" to Stevie Wonder "Isn't She Lovely." In addition, he presents interesting versions of "Never Can Say Goodbye" and "Baker Street."As for the sonics, this is one of Chesky's best-sounding discs. Just listen to the whistle(s) on "Isn't She Lovely" -- perfect detail and realism. The multi-channel mix is not overly-agressive. The rears are used just for ambience. The vocals come from the front L and R speakers. There is very small center activity on this most Chesky and Telarc discs, the volume does need to be cranked up a bit. Since the material is so good, you won't mind. -- emilsjr,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink []  2020-2-2 20:23

    I consider the "Ink" to be the best album released by Livingston. Just like the "Last Alaska Moon", the sound is rather mellow with a slow pace suites for long winter night listening sessions. Lyrics are relaxed and simple to comprehend. Chesky's recording is, like always,on the highest level and I want all Taylor's albums were recorded by t it and you will not regret!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink []  2020-2-2 20:23

    Wanderful music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    it's a poor android game it not even a bendy android game like why is it called bendy and the ink machine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    its sucks its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    The android game is fantastic! it looks just like the pc ver but there has been some few bugs and the quality makes other phones extremely laggy.Hope to see you guys create a fresh modernize soon ;3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    listen. love the android game but you REALLY need to fix the ink. at the end of chapter one I couldn't see anything but pink ink. just pink Ink slapped onto my phones face. what I am saying is that the ink has no texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I love this android game but there are some bugs that create it unplayable right now, mainly all of the ink being bright pink. At the end of chapter one, the room is completely pink and you can't see anything you're supposed to interact with. I'll gladly give this 5 stars when it gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    i have an issue, sometimes the ink, lets say in the projector room to turn on the pressure, the ground for that was sort of light purple, and the ink in the toilet thats boarded off, its light purple too. Can you fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    This android game is amazing as a mobile port... the graphics haven't changed and it runs almost perfectly, except for some lag problems, but its an awesome game. Hold up the amazing work, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I've been waiting this for so long! It's better than the cracked versions I downloaded before this (oops😁)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    overall amazing port just a little bug in chapter 3 level 14 freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    Thanks I love this android game that now it's on mobile I had nothing that can play this thank you letting it on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    hi i just got the android game and it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    i love the android game so much, but the ink is purple ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink []  2020-2-2 20:23

    I have heard some perfect albums over the years and whilst this album is still not in my top ten it is within my top twenty. I love it. Smooth vocals and lovely relaxed music. What more could you ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink []  2020-2-2 20:23

    Whenever I am stressed out by the day's events, this is the first album I place on. Livingston Taylor's vocals are just so soothing and the songs on this CD are so smooth and simple to listen to. While Oleta Adams has the best performance of "Get Here," Livingston brings his own style to the song and makes it one of the best renditions of this classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    it's not even a bendy game! :@

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    It is scary but awsome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bendy and adventure ink machine [App]  2019-1-15 21:0

    Love the idea of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    I love bendy and the ink machine. the one thing with is android game that bothers me is it's a small laggy. everything becomes a small blurry when turning you could say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bendy and the Ink Machine [App]  2018-12-22 13:0

    People complaining about lag need stop trying to play fleshed out 3D android games on old potato phones or at least test to play on lower settings before you review it with lag. This is already well optimized, and well enough that I was able to play without framerate problems on high settings while using battery saver.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386