Read ink inc. - tattoo tycoon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ink inc. - tattoo tycoon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I was so excited to see an actual android game that let's you tattoo. My only complaint is that when I hit the undo button it should erase everything I've done. I feel you should be able to hit the undo button till you erase the mistake to fix it. I obtain it do it in one shot I just think it would be easier since constantly doing it over and over gets annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    When ever you move your finger a method it dose not follow it so when you are holding your finger straight it goes everywhere.I personally think that this is one of the worst android games that I have is not as amazing to what it was on the add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I can't even obtain past a single level without ads, and everytime you finish a level you might as well double the you create because there's gonna be an ad anyways

    0  


    Add your opinion on ink inc. - tattoo tycoon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It is a amazing android game it's very creative I've never seen a android game like this before and it improves you at art yourself! Overall I rate it 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Its is very satisfying and I love it! There are ads but they are simple to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It is a very amazing android game for me because I'm a tattoo designer and it does kind of have to a lot of ads can you guys plz take those of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Sooo fun and the android game has lots of ads but over than that it's sooo fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The android game is amazing and all but when your tattooing someone there's a gray button next to the colors that stays locked and I'm wondering what it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It's a amazing android game but it has alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Ok but it vibrates and gets annoying but when I turn it of it's to glitchy amazing android game do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    If I could give this zero stars I would I can't even begin the application I GOT SO CLOSE TO OPENING THE APP BUT THEN IT CLOSED ON ME DUMB GAME 0 STARS I HAVE UNINSTALLED IT AND DOWNLOADED IT SO MANY TIMES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    When i begin the application the will not go past the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Method to a lot of ADS UHG stop puting more ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Poor android game don't install it it takes ur storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Not very well designed game. Main issue is that the tattoo gun us hard to control. Not changing in a amazing way. Just kinda frustrating. Highly do not recommend. Only derived vague shreds of joy from this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The android game lags method too hard, It's impossible to draw without the android game glitching out and throwing your needle across the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Customers obtain angry to easily though I'm trying to be precise and create it look good. Although this android game is not the worst it is also NOT the best at all. Customers should appreciate that the worker is trying hard, not angry and impatient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It is not that amazing because every time i play it just takes me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I gave this a 5 star because it helps the method people can learn how to draw and how u can draw it with various colors sometimes people might not like it but it helps the people a lot thank u for making this application happens and have a unbelievable day and p.s who every reads this u should this application u will like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Honestly, it was fun at first. Then the controls got wonky and it started lagging hard core. The customers would obtain angry at everything you do as you're doing a unbelievable job on the tattoo so it didjt create sense for them to present an mad face. Overall, hated the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Its a very amazing android game but so annoying to put the needle on the line without the bar loading up causing my tattoo to be coverd in paint or starting off with a dot, very very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Love this game. Cute and fun! Want you could make batter more things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    A lot of ads it's hard to play the android game but it's really relaxing and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Add sleeves and more items so people can it more like more colors and various upgrades ur needle Machine and various designs on it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The android game is trash. There is no method to create the drawing any straighter and after the beginning drawing before it gets intense all I can do is obtain amazing rating or lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I like it but it's laggy and whenever I play it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This android game is alot harder than it looks, but its funπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It works fine, no glitches, nothing like that. I'm just not intrested in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Too a lot of ads after every level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Controls could be better kind of sloppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Literally can't even begin the application because it keeps crashing so do not obtain this android game because it is GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Clicked download, scrolled down looked at the reviews then immediately uninstalledπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This android game is horrible. Every single time I'm done with a level it has to have an ad! I had to constantly hold uninstalling and installing because it kept freezing and pausingπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. Latest reason is because EVERY TIME I WOULD DO THE THING PERFECT, UT SAID I DID A HORRIBLE JOB!!! So with my opinion DO NOT install this game! 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It's amazing s ok far it's a keeper but addsπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    All I'm going to say about the application is that it's extremely frustrating I would say more about it but I can't form any other words to say about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Their are ads every 5 seconds and it getsreally annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    After the 6th level I've decided to quit my job and become a tattoo artist. Had no idea how much fun it is. The art is really cool and you can build up your shop. My next tattoo will be I β™₯️ Ink inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This application does not load all the method through and it does not allow you play it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The point of this android game is to be fun but it's frustrating! 😀 I give it a one star review! I mess a small thing up and test to fix but but with the hard work you did just has to go. Also another thing how do you "fill in the drawing" If some part is black but you can just go over it you just ruin the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It is so boring because it is so hard to use and it always glitches and plus I'm a rate this application with one star because it is the boringist android game in America should take away this application and replace it with another application because they need to add more things obtain them ugly people out of there and I know which android game you should create they should create a vehicle android game just like Bay electric vehicle android game and any vehicle android game because this android game is trash and plus I am going to delete this application and take away this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Kept bugging out my phone. I could only have it begin for 3 mins maximum until it would crash. When i had it begin for 3 minutes, my screen started to glitch befpre having to reset my phone because i couldnt obtain to my home screen. Its a really cool concept, just needs a lot of bug fixes before it is useable. A small hint to hold it running and from sending your pen across the screen is to turn off the vibrate feature. Your pen will still glitch here and there, but not nearly as bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This application is just nothing but ads, as soon as you're done with anything and ad pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I couldn't even play the android game it's stupid because the loading screen takes about more than 2 mins to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The controls for this create it extremely hard to be accurate and it just left me frustrated please choose another android game to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I hate that after every level there is a 30 second add. That's a bit excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The loading screen when I first got the android game is too long. Fix it and I'll rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Horrible interface can't draw a straight line without making a large coloured dot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The android game is unbelievable it is very fun you can become really amazing at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This android game is horrible if your left handed like i am. You can't see what your doing and have to constantly begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    After every round it's an add, and it's to confusing, so no...jus no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Amazing android game but there was too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It lags method too hard when u test and even begin the tattoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It just stayed on the loading screen, waited 10min...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    SO a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It won't recognize using a stylus...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I couldn't ever obtain a tattoo Started, Was so excited to test out the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This is really nice and amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    In reality 0 stars. Like most people the android game didn't even obtain passed the loading screen. I was very hyped to play the android game but never got the chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I gave it a one star review because it would never allow me past the home page o restarted my phone and I uninstalled and reinstalled the android game it just never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Cant really play without it crashing or just stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Wont allow me play the android game it exits out on its own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Still has been more than a hour!:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This android game is awful. Super frustrating not because its hard but because the application doesn't function correctly. Where i had my finger wasn't always here the needle point was so i ended up with random spots on the person... i also had it where the gun wouldn't move so i could finish the tattoo! Very disappointed in this game. Fix the bugs because the concept is a fun one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Amazing small tycoon android game excellent for the phone sometimes I'll accidently hit restart instead of the done button could you maybe spread them out a bit more? Also there are alot of ads but one method to obtain rid of that issue is to just play in offline mode. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Love it yes your tattoos might not look excellent but its beautiful fun its like actually doing a tattoo because if you create a mistake you cant erase it also it helps time fly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Sometimes a fresh customer comes in it shows a blank picture of what I need to draw and then freezes the android game can you fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The android game wont load. It just sits there on the ink inc. Screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Unbelievable game! I love drawing and this android game expresses that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Suupperrr laggy, sometimes i will test to fill in the lines but it pauses and starts somewhere else nice concept thouu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    So funny, love how the characters hold and present off the tattoo at the end xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It wouldn't even allow me play the android game it just stayed on loading forever!!!!😭😭😭😒😒😒😀😀😀πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬😑😑😑😑😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Method to a lot of adds. Couldn't even create it past doing 2 because I was so tired of the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Wouldn't go past loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    The people were too anger inducing, i had no idea what was making them angry and i was following the picture ac's outline perfectly. Also at random times the ink would spread in a circle at the worst times, making ne need to reset all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I Tried This Android game On My Mates Phone And I Liked It. Then When I Tried To Obtain It On My Phone. When I Went Into The Application It Just Kicked Me Out! I Would Love This Android game But The Bugs Need To Be Fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Awful. Nothimg but ads. Controls are poor and makes anything difficult to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I think it is a unbelievable android game and the ads are not misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I give it five stars because it's so cool and fun You shouldn't obtain a tattoo because my amazing it's permanent but this android game is fun cuz you obtain to act like a tattoo artist and how is that not fun🀣😎🀩πŸ₯°πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It is very fun and entertaining! I love this game, and it definitely is something to do while listening to melody or watching television or just chillin. The only thing i have a issue with is the ads (hence, the 4 stars). There are just a lot, but you cant not expect that from a lot of games. Other than that, its calm, relaxing, and overall fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Umm very fun. Not much complain but I was working on a piece and logged out and now a small red dot in the corner won't go away. That's it really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I love this android game but the modernize restart my drawings and now the tattoo gallery is messed up and repeats after like 1/3 of the method through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Horrible!! I wouldn't the double for watching an ad. And it stills gives me an ad! I wouldn't even obtain for it! Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Every five seconds there is an ad. I'm not even able to play the game. The interface for drawing is also poor. It isn't very amazing in design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Awesome but after an ad it tries to give me an epileptic seziure so that is why I gave only 4 stars *DO NOT GET IF YOU HAVE EPILEPSY*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I gave it a three star rating because it makes this vibration when your making the tattoo and it's kinda annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Would be more fun if I wasnt stopped by an ad every 2minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It's really amazing and fun it kinda improve u at art it's amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    You had to watch an ad to claim and there are ads every min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It is fun but idk why the people obtain angry when we are doing the right thing but everything is ok but the android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Every time I test to begin the game, it kicks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    It's a not good android game so I was on my mother 3 and then I died I would back to level 1 fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Stop the ads. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This is okay but not amazing so more exitment and not baby ish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This is very amazing and interesting android game . I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    This android game is fun at first but them it just repeats and repeats and obtain very boring. Also there is a strange glitch that happens randomly and a large splodge appears, ruining the tattoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Fun app, but with the amount of ads, I'd rather uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    I don't like it because I'm a amazing drawler I think it makes my drawing bad🀯😱😱😱😱😱😫😫😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    ShΓ­t android game over all, and too a lot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon [App]  2019-11-8 21:50

    Its amazing OK I was really surprised when I played it I LOVE IT BYEEEE

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386