Read insects of south africa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all insects of south africa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insects of South Africa [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Amazing to have the app...needs a lot of work. I was very sorry to have lost my list after the latest update.

    0  


    Add your opinion on insects of south africa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insects of South Africa [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    The content of the application is good, images of amazing quality. I like the method the application works, same as other eproducts. Had a little issue with ver 1.2 but the developer responded quickly and fixed it with 1.3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insects of South Africa [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Please could you help me. I have a Samsung Galaxgy Tab A 10.1 with S pen (2016) after paying for the book when I it install/download it says pending and just stays like that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insects of South Africa [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Amazing Application and perfect help service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insects of South Africa [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Amazing application but all my information on my private list is lost after recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insects of South Africa [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Application is very amazing would like if the application had a bar where you can describe what you are looking at and then give you a short list of what it might be... Like an identification section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    This book is the most helpful, informative book I've read in my quest to emigrate to south africa! As a loan UK woman wanting to begin a tourist business over there safety & ways of getting around & where might be suitable are very high on my list of things I need to know, fan book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    Amazing info on the main websites to visit in South Africa. However, I want the book would have had more practical information, such as items/clothing to take and more info on possible hidden problems such as incompatible electrical outlets for some travelers like Americans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    Could have looked up all the info using Google. Poor black and white photos. Spelling mistakes. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    I do like to travel but have not considered putting South Africa on my list of put I wish to someday visit. I’m changing my mind about the place. I knew very small about the put except for Apartheid and the birthplace of Nelson Mandela but I have not because of this book placed Cape City on it. I didn’t realize it was considered arguable the most attractive town in the world. Gary Jones, the author contains many, a lot of links in this travel book and pictures of the beach along with links to maps. Restaurants are listed, coffee shops, bars and clubs, hotels, shopping, and some of the interesting towns in the Cape City ere are nine locations covered in the book which cover such things as weather and safety, lots of links to maps, etc and Cape City is just one of the locations that resonated with me personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    This book covered each location and hot linked the web websites of key sites, hotels, etc. I would have liked a small more information on the top things to do in each area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    have only had the book for an hour or so but has lots of access to www services etc. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    If you need a compendium of www services punctuated with "!" this is the book for you.I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    I loved this book on multiple levels. It is filled with attractive pictures from South Africa. This magical and mystical land is amazing. I haven't ever visited, but checked out this book because I wanted to know more and after previewing the book I could see it would be excellent to learn more. It covers the history of South Africa and the problems they have faced. It also shows you things you aren't going to wish to miss when traveling around the country. I can't wait to travel there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:52

    Valuable information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers of South Africa [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    Unable to begin Application on my fresh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers of South Africa [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    This application has very few plants in not helpful for id on the fly i will stick to my handbooks.. would like a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers of South Africa [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    Tried to the application from the second time. Hold saying there is files missing. So no pictures. Looks like a amazing application if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers of South Africa [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    The content is amazing but the user interface could be improved. Have to use Close All to quit app. Back button does not work. Otherwise the application works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers of South Africa [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    Just downloaded the application and it does not wish to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Travel Guide: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-6-29 19:22

    Amazing info on the main websites to visit in South Africa. However, I want the book would have had more practical information, such as items/clothing to take and more info on possible hidden problems such as incompatible electrical outlets for some travelers like Americans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Travel Guide: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-6-29 19:22

    Could have looked up all the info using Google. Poor black and white photos. Spelling mistakes. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Travel Guide: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-6-29 19:22

    This book covered each location and hot linked the web websites of key sites, hotels, etc. I would have liked a small more information on the top things to do in each area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Travel Guide: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-6-29 19:22

    This book is the most helpful, informative book I've read in my quest to emigrate to south africa! As a loan UK woman wanting to begin a tourist business over there safety & ways of getting around & where might be suitable are very high on my list of things I need to know, fan book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Travel Guide: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-6-29 19:22

    If you need a compendium of www services punctuated with "!" this is the book for you.I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Travel Guide: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-6-29 19:22

    Valuable information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Travel Guide: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-6-29 19:22

    I do like to travel but have not considered putting South Africa on my list of put I wish to someday visit. I’m changing my mind about the place. I knew very small about the put except for Apartheid and the birthplace of Nelson Mandela but I have not because of this book placed Cape City on it. I didn’t realize it was considered arguable the most attractive town in the world. Gary Jones, the author contains many, a lot of links in this travel book and pictures of the beach along with links to maps. Restaurants are listed, coffee shops, bars and clubs, hotels, shopping, and some of the interesting towns in the Cape City ere are nine locations covered in the book which cover such things as weather and safety, lots of links to maps, etc and Cape City is just one of the locations that resonated with me personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Travel Guide: The Best Of South Africa []  2020-6-29 19:22

    have only had the book for an hour or so but has lots of access to www services etc. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Short History of South Africa []  2020-6-22 19:23

    Dry. Jumps around too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of South Africa: Top Visitor Attractions in South Africa []  2020-4-1 19:50

    It's amazing for the (free), but beautiful sparse and superficial. A few decent pics though, and recommendations for websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    Val Poore takes us on another warm adventure of her South African years in the mid-80’s. Her family moves from the peace of the farm to Byrne and ultimately on to Richmond. Every word makes us feel the vibrations of daily life on the countryside from the antics of using an antiquated phone to the break–down of old vehicles as she courageously transports her girls from put to place. I could see the shopping sprees in the local village at Speedway and visualize the Zulu mothers balancing their sleeping kids along with their groceries on top of their heads. I could feel Val’s anxiousness as she interviewed for her first full-time job in Richmond after becoming a single parent and I felt her embarrassment when her small girls decided to break and enter into a locked-away room to discover their landlady’s secret treasures. There are so a lot of astonishing pieces to this sequel to African Ways yet as in life, all amazing things must come to an end. There were signs that this cycle of peace was about to change and Val and her family read the warnings and moved on while they were still filled with a lot of precious memories of South Africa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    I love all of Val's books. I've read all her Watery Ways books, and was curious about her life before she moved to the Netherlands. Well, African Ways filled in a lot of the gaps, and now we obtain a sequel to continue her African adventure. Life has moved on, away from the farm where she and her family spent their first few years. As the kids are growing up they move to a little city which has a lot of the conveniences we take for granted - plentiful running water and electricity - which they didn't have on the farm. But the drawback is moving away from the close mates they had created there. This is a delightful book, I really love Val's writing style, and you can imagine the life she describes so well. I'm hoping that we will obtain to share another slice of Val's life very soon. I recommend this book to anyone interested in Africa, and anyone who really enjoys a good, well written story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    Loved reading about Valerie and her family in Richmond. So a lot of stories that I could relate to. An simple read and I will definitely be moving on to her next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    Loved writing style and content. Valerie makes her verbal pictures vivid and her characters come alive. I intend to read more of her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire, War & Cricket in South Africa: Logan of Matjiesfontein []  2020-1-18 19:22

    Fascinating insight into the life of a Scotsman who made a town, Matjiesfontein, in the remote Karoo, South AfricaBy Jacqui TaylorWell researched, highly readable and entertaining story about an enterprising Scotsman, Lord Logan, who made a 'Garden of Eden' health resort and town, Matjiesfontein, in South Africa's Karoo. Full of interesting historical stories of the Anglo-Boer battle which started just after the Lord Milner Hotel was built, and cricket, the first match in South Africa was played here! This book brings to life this unbelievable town's story! Buy the book and then visit the town, special in South Africa's rich historical past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Wild Flowers of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:53

    This book is quite detailed and you search an ID for a flower by going thru several steps - monocot or dicot, opposite or alternate leaves, different little flower structures. Like a Newcomb's for U.S. flowers. I took it on a birding tour and it didn't work at all for me, because I couldn't take the time to study the plants in the required detail. I required a easy book sorted by color and then very primary flower structure. e.g. composite. This would likely be amazing for a botanical tour, or if you were on your own and could take the required time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire, War & Cricket in South Africa: Logan of Matjiesfontein []  2020-1-18 19:22

    I was given a copy of “Empire, Battle & Cricket in South Africa” for a gift. As an American I’m not familiar with South Africa or cricket so I was intrigued. This is the story of James D. Logan a Scotsman who brought his culture, politics and cricket to South Africa. Mr. Logan was a person that didn’t have much when he arrived in South Africa. Over several decades he built the community Matjiesfontein, by building political mates and introducing the android game of cricket to the area. The book talks about how working with the railroad system and restraunts along the way. How he got involved with politics and his contributions in the Boer an Allen has written a fascinating book that touches on so much of the happenings of the time. While reading it I wanted to understand more of that era. I looked up how cricket was played, the story of the Boer Battle and what was event in South Africa. I highly recommend this unbelievable book and you’ll search the multiple images fascinating .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Wild Flowers of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:53

    Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain of Gold: Mya's spring break adventure to South Africa []  2020-1-19 21:27

    Amazing book #lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    Have fun Val's books thus far however, just sampled Watery Ways and am beyond confused as to how this would be the next? in Val's series of memoirs. She skipped the return to Africa and what the heck happened with her marriage? I may be missing something, but I wish to know what happened after African Ways Again. African Ways Again really showed the strength Val has as a woman making the right decisions for her children, who seem to thoroughly have fun their life. Would like more info on how does she feel around some of the difficulties she has gone through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    I loved this book. It brought back so a lot of memories of my life in South Africa, and so a lot of of the locations that Valerie writes about. I only want the book lasted a lot longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    I loved this sequel. Like all her books, Valerie doesn't lose focus on the topic matter which is the put or travel experience. We obtain an inside view peppered with colourful selections from her me travel memoirs completely focus on the author's emotional state which is usually some type of running anxiety sharing every worrying thought. Valerie is quite different. She might mention her feelings at times but it is only to give context and understand better what she was experiencing. This balance is what distinguishes her from the pact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Wild Flowers of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:53

    Nice book for beginners. Amazing photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Wild Flowers of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:53

    I was so satisfied the day I got this book home. I read and marveled at the very amazing pictures, descriptions and generally interesting info in a very clear type and layout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire, War & Cricket in South Africa: Logan of Matjiesfontein []  2020-1-18 19:22

    The story is a fascinating one and has parallels with our modern times - jobs for pals, corruption, arrogance in politics, business and sports administration. Unfortunately, Allen goes on far too long. I found myself skipping chunks of text. However, it's worth a read, especially if you've been to, or intend going to Matjiesfontein

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain of Gold: Mya's spring break adventure to South Africa []  2020-1-19 21:27

    Amazing book to read, felt like I was on the trip with you... hope you obtain amazing reviews from your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Empire, War & Cricket in South Africa: Logan of Matjiesfontein []  2020-1-18 19:22

    Very informative and engaging. A look into an element of the time period that isn't widely written about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    I was really satisfied to see that Val Poore had published her sequel to the perfect “African Ways”. The format has changed with each chapter being a separate memory of the family’s life in rural Natal, South Africa. Val has continued with her detailed, humorous and sometimes sad life of day to day life in a changing, domestic, political and work life for the family including the pet animals. The book is quick flowing and I felt I was a family mate watching from the sidelines the ups and downs, likes and dislikes of the family friends. Well done Val, I thouroughly enjoyed your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Wild Flowers of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:53

    Recommended for beginners and lovers of South African plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Wild Flowers of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:53

    I have read the other reviews of this delectable treasure trove of information: they are not nearly effusive enough! From the stunning photography to the detailed botanical info in the front matter, it is a special a worthy tribute to the world's most poetic flora. John Manning never fails to provide much more than he promises--and to pretend that you can encapsulate 25,000 various kinds of plants (at very least) in a single 488 page volume would be daunting for anyone else. But a surprising proportion of the plants one might encounter almost anywhere in South Africa are prominently featured--and if you search others, you might well be able to come close using this book. But frankly, identifying plants in South Africa is challenging--even if you brought your whole library. This book comes closer than anything to achieving this herculean task..but what this book really does is provide endless fascinating speculation and real insights for those of us blessed to study this awesome flora: and let's not even talk about the detailed distribution maps or painstaking bloom-time-bar: unbelievably useful and accurate. Manning is one of the few researchers who have combed that nation thoroughly in studying plants, and from his base at Compton Herbarium, can really provide the most salient info written concisely, beautifully, and illustrated with pictures that practically move on the page with the moist sea air of that edenic country. This book is ridiculously inexpensive for what it provides. I have purchased several as gifts. Those who or are gifted with this tome should thank their lucky stars (and the author) for the magic lantern it provides. Buy it, for heaven's sake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    I absolutely adored African Ways so was very satisfied when the author wrote a follow up.I often wondered what happened after Val, her husband and two daughters moved off the mountain down into the little city of Byrne.I loved how easily the author eases you through the roller coaster of what happens in her life, and this part of Africa, after life on the mountain. You can't support but feel somewhat sad for Val, but she pulls herself up by the bootstraps and carries on through the 'muck' .Told with warmth , charm and rich descriptions of the 's been a dream of mine since I was a kid to visit Africa and reading Val's love for KwaZulu, I can see why I have felt the yearning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    African Ways Again: More recollections of life in South Africa []  2020-1-22 21:53

    well written and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Wild Flowers of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:53

    I recently returned from a safari where I had photographed quite a few wild flowers and had no clue what they were a issue that was solved by this volume that I had seen for in Kruger National Park, strangely the book is cheaper here than it is in South Africa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Wild Flowers of South Africa []  2020-2-2 14:53

    Field Tutorial to Wild Flowers of South Africa by John Manning This is the excellent tutorial for identifying wild flowers, over 1,000 pictured in gorgeous photos. The tutorial is also excellent for botanists and for hikers and gardeners. The plants are divided into 10 categories, according to related characteristics, which are explained in the first few pages of the book. Then each flower pictured is verbally described in detail and a chart shows the peak blooming months and a small map shows where in South Africa each is most prolific. The book is a very valuable tutorial for anyone who loves flowers, and a lot of of the species of other continents can be identified with this book also, since a lot of have been sent to other countries and domesticated to their fresh homes. EXCELLENT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Breaking News [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    A new breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Breaking News [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Breaking News [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Breaking News [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Breaking News [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KFC South Africa [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KFC South Africa [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    Wasted 3 hours of my time and delivery was not completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KFC South Africa [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    all nearby stores inavailable. Disgusted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Living in . . . South Africa []  2020-1-29 17:53

    Unbelievable bonuses for mates who are South African for their children/grandchildren!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Birding Checklist [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Really have fun adding images and doing editing! Superb app. Didn't need the pc at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Application refuses to locate my local Pizza Hut. Unable to put orders for delivery. Unable to put orders for collection. Application says restaurant is closed, but I can contact them via telephone and for delivery without any issue. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    It doesn't let me to register. It keeps saying that it recognises my phone number but doesn't let me to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Application freeze all the time... Can't locate me... Expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Awful, impossible to use, had to uninstall. Fix your application guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Application doesn't let me to select suburb. Crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Does not work in Polokwane and Polokwane service and delivery is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Absolute worst application I've used in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Not very impressed, I have ordered from the one 5 mins up the street from me, but now when i find my suburb or address says thay branch is closed but when there and they are open, have to resort to Using ubereats or mr delivery to obtain the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Says there is no pizza hut near me, even though there is one about 3 mins away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Pizza Hut. Sout 50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pizza Hut South Africa [App]  2020-5-21 13:28

    Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Used to work, but for some reason now I can't food. It says my selection is "unavailable", I can only drinks and ice creams. But when I go onto the internet delivery page I can meal and so on. I thought this was a bug that could be fixed, but it's been like that for months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    The application is not compatible even with a Samsung A51, you can't see what you are typing and when you are sone it doesn't give you the option to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Rubbish. Can't even login, there's no enter button after you place your info in. You would think a company this huge would modernize and fix their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Not worth the memory it takes up... it always says "unable to compete request due to high traffic volumes" and then you search drivers waiting for orders at the outlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Unable to login to the application is a flop just like SA lockdown. This application was real amazing to be true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Cannot add an address at all! Very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Almost never works. Server timeouts or unavailable. Bull service. How does this thing create it more convenient? And it's more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    It keeps on saying the shop near me is currently not taking any orders . If it's not that then it says username or password is incorrect. When I say forgot password it sends a verification code to an unknown number and not my email address or number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    For two months this application hasnt been working. Been getting an error notice or high volume daily for the past 2 months . Absolute kak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Application never works. Always getting the notice "We are temporarily unable to accept your at the moment. We apologize for the inconvenience. "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    We went through alot of signing up and ordering then they said we that we live to far from the shop when its only 10 mins away Im not sure if it's a bug please fix it and we live only 8km away please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    This application is so slow compared to online . Constantly losing connection with the server . Just all poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Useless application ever! You can't even put an order, it'll hold saying "unexpected error occurred"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Most times like now...failed to communicate with server..frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Wow 😍😍 This Application is so amazing I'm in love with it, Just ordered latest hour and received my without hesitation I'm loving it😋😋.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Was beautiful slow, kept requiring me to retry my actions, delivery took on average just under an hour which defeats the purpose of the "fast food" title, and then ontop of that, they pulled out of my zone so now its even more useless than before. Love the meal though🤷🏽‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    3 days in a row trying to and impossible... Trying various times and even in advance for the day after very disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    Just always says experiencing high load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    This application just doesn't work at all. I'm unable to anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    All in all the application is awesome and works great. It is very convenient. There is a heavy issue in terms of change when you with cash. Every single time I with money they dont have change. I recently added to the notes that the driver must remember change but he didn't even read the notes. Pls pls pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McDelivery South Africa [App]  2020-5-23 21:26

    When you need to place in information, there is no button or method to enter the information so you can actually put the order. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa Birding Checklist [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    This application would be amazing really struggling to transfer the pictures and sounds to my phone so not much support at the moment. They have been downloaded to my PC but I have no idea as to how to transfer them to the application on the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa, Lesotho & Swaziland []  2020-1-16 12:45

    This travel book is definitely NOT your grandma's travel guide. The authors recently traveled the length and breadth of post-apartheid South Africa and obviously loved it. I found out so a lot of delightful things that I did know about my own country. The authors traveled both on and off the beaten track. The book combines geography, anthropology, history, sociology, helpful tip and wise suggestions into one book. There are delightful images too. I take it with me when I visit South Africa from the US where I now live and feel excited by their new and invigorating views and tip for visiting and learning about one of the most attractive countries on earth.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386