Read inside the line reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all inside the line reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    I want to give it 5 stars really bad but is it possible to have it optimized for people with devices that had 2gigs of ram? My a11 only has 2gigs and I have all the settings to low and its still very laggy. Is this possible? I want to explore and experience this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    So good But the grapis are not so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    good graphics | nice storyline | good missios | but issue with controlers no jump button which make game hard

    0  


    Add your opinion on inside the line or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    The most terrible game Ave ever play. Needs to watch video to win any battle frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Hello, The game is so laggy, I can't play this game! It's run on 4 FPS only! My device is: RedMagic 5S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    The Game is very laggy I Don't know why maybe It's cause of my device.But I'm still running many higher end games in my phone with less lags then this game.I think The game needs more optimisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Very lage bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    This game not working my phone 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    That's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    My phone has Snapdragon 845. The game has been giving very few frames, even on low graphics, while pubg and codm also run on maximum graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    App closed when the title is flashing on the screen. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    What a promising game to play .. I like the game system but not the laggy stuff on the game.. I would love to see this game more complex more intense zombies are good not too much over powered.. please put a customized placing on the buttons for more mobility.. about the steak mode put some melee weapons for that ...guns and ammo are limited after the 5th person is rescue mission.. I can't get enough ammo to finished up the remaining zombie.. I'm looking forward for more updates . Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    💪Good job and nice game developer, I really enjoy of playing it and lot of time I spend to play this, but I have suggestion for this game because you know I really love😊💕 survival game especially it comes to be offline, for me can you make it a real open world......I mean the character can move to place to place like traveling to other place and also just add gears and pistol guns and improve also the control anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    I don't wanna give bad review and rate for this game. This game is still on development and can be better than this.I think developer need to add some features like player and control customization , need to upgrade smoother ed to add more guns and there is a bug while you go to upstairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Bro please fix the black screen problem, I can't play this game, I want to enjoy the game, but when I open the game, is showing only a black screen with text, my device: Asus zenfone Max pro M1 6gb varient, please fix this problem in the next update😏😌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    This game is [email protected]#$%! show yellow screen when I play the game and it's lag it's very trash this game just wasting my data and pls fix it and I will give you five star and I will say this game is awesome fix it right now . I'm sorry for that but please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    The game needs some improvement and don't put an ad before you save I know you need some money but pls don't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    This game just dead my phone, all ui 🥶🥶🥶 what? Fix it plz, in this game impossible play👇👇👇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    No customizable UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Keeps on stoping then closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    stucked on title screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Game needs 2gbRam then why is it appearing on my playstore?👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    The game was not at all opening, I can only hear sounds of birds and something else. Waste of time and net

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    I cannot play this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    The controls gave me a headache. Straffing left and right should be slower compared to moving forward. Also free movement pad instead of a fixed joystick is needed. Not much use of the crouch button replace it with a jump button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    My phone black screen and not work game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Is very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Inside [App]  3/12/2021 15:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    I don't wanna work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    This app sucks it is Just a disaster every time I try using an email they say it's not valid I tried four different emails and allof them were invalid. # DON'T_DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    It is not good I put my email and it says it is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    It suckss!!!i am from india..i just want to be in touch with my fav shows...they are only on freeform and it says not available in ur location...expand it to india(only if u r not a follower of evan speigal)..thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Nice shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    It only work in U.S and need to have a tv provider to be able to listen to some shows .. completely sucks can't do anything about it if you live outside of the U.S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    It's horrible. I can't log on. #dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    It wont let log in it's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Verizon [App]  4/21/2019 8:15

    And again, what is the purpose of this app except taking up room on your device? Boring, old and out dated info. Give us the what and when. Such as Free Call Filter. End of March my foot unless you are an iPhone user! What is up with that! Guess we will take our cheap androids and sit quietly in the corner. uninstalling! Let me know if and when this app tells us something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    How am I supposed to log in when I'm not sign up for this app?? There's no where for me to sign up? Worst app ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Can't login 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Love this app. Especially because it has my favorite show switched at birth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Couldn't even register to open it so deleted .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    I couldn't even get into the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Whenever I tried to use an email to log in it kept saying it wasn't valid. What am I supposed to do to stop this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Its saying my email is not valid. What email am I supposed to use? I'm confused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Don't you gonna answer these questions? Everyone is asking same question... its saying email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Verification is different and steps are hard to follow with extremely limited information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    It's nice I love pretty little liars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    It's thee worst I can't even get in to the flipping app which leads me to believe that it's some sort of virus so I deleted it do not download this damn app it's a scam and it'll break your phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Il would not let me create a new account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    why cant people in Australia watch it. Its only allowing people in the us, its not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Not able to create a account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    This is amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    I harte tus app i dont evento know show to crear an acount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    I can't start a freaking account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Doesn't even open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Freeform [App]  3/1/2018 7:6

    You need to have an accpunt I dont know how to open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Rx [App]  8/1/2019 8:14

    bogus app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  10/10/2019 16:23

    If you want/need true box scores, skip this app, they are not available. Once upon a time you could get the shots, saves, ground balls, faceoffs, goals and clearing % but no more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  10/10/2019 16:23

    Great free trial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  10/10/2019 16:23

    The whole mag on your tablet or phone. Pretty awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  10/10/2019 16:23

    He and Keller transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  10/10/2019 16:23

    All this does is give you access to BUY digital issues of the mag. Misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Lacrosse [App]  10/10/2019 16:23

    Really cool app !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Pitch [App]  2/1/2020 15:49

    Great source for Coaches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Beauty [App]  10/3/2018 16:8

    It's an amazing app with so much information for us to read where ever we go. I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Beauty [App]  10/3/2018 16:8

    Thx for information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    Great patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    After installing I found this app is an ad to purchase the magazine. If I wanted to spend money I wouldn't have installed a free app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    I'd rather be able to purchase digital magazines for less than the paper copy; especially if I'm purchasing digital copies of back issues! The pricing is inconsistent as well. Some issues are £1.99, some are £2.99, and most are £4.99. Also, since these are digital, why aren't PDF files made available for those who own a digital copy? That way they can be read and/or used anywhere? I think I'll search for the pattern designers and ask if I can purchase the patterns directly from them instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    One of the best craft magazine from overseas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    Really love this magazine and I have a subscription. The app would get 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact the app randomly freezes and won't open the magazines. I've lost count of the amount of times I've had to uninstall and reinstall the app. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    This magazine is so hard to find in the States. The only place I'm able to find it is in Barnes and Noble, and sometimes they don't have it. This mag has THE best crochet ideas for people under the age of 100!! ;-) I am so happy for this app so now I can enjoy the magazine with a subscription so I don't miss an issue. This app is specifically for people who want the subscription and pay for it through Google Play, instead of going through the editors website. Now if only I can figure out how to look at the magazine on my laptop?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    .....but then I installed this update. Will not sign in and just sits and spins. Could we fix this and/or put the old one back, the one that worked?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    This app is to make you buy magazine. Shows only the first couple pages in poor quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    Really expensive bunch of nothing that I wourld be interested in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    keeps crashing everytime i try to use it. ( i have paid for my magazines subscription on this, cant read them because it keeps crashing and then to download again) perhaps you should also do a pdf download version on adobe. so we get to keep a copy on our PCs,tablets,phones etc. that way-even if it crashes, westill get to follow the pattern. infuriating to work on pattern, have it crash after minutes, lose your place, wait for it to re-download BEFORE you can carry on making. sort it or refund my money. Pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    I'm not able to get this app on my Kindle. Very disappointing. Also when I want to retrieve the app I have to go to the app store every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    I only have 3 stars because I cannot read any thing it's way too small. And it will not allow me to blow up the print

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    I love crocheting♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♡♡♡♡♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    Really good idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inside Crochet [App]  9/29/2019 8:27

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    I bought this book wanting to know more about the evolution, process and mechanics of contemporary song writing. I got that and tons more. A very engaging read about the music industry. This is an excellent introduction to anyone who wants to enter the field and understand the level of persistence, directed energy and caffeine needed to make it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    Informative,well-doented work! A must read for musicologists as well as young artists seriously working to carve out a career in music today.(My only criticism is that the alleged quote from Hunter S. Thompson is apocryphal. But many make that mistake.)Ruggedly independent rock musicians can and will continue reinventing pop music, despite monopoly of "The Song Machine." It's cyclical. Note this young unsigned band's video: a visceral barrage against the "Hit Factory":

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    Extremely interesting look into how hit songs are created, and the future of those hits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    Highly recommended book on the songwriting producing machine behind popular music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    I enjoyed learning about how pop tunes are constructed for the mega stars (and soon to be stars). The author explains how endless combinations of hooks and bridges are toyed with by multiple talented people to construct songs. The industry if full of risk and randomness, and the formula's are constantly changing. I leaned a lot from this y of the artists in this book appeal to the mass market. I enjoy listening to the mega stars on movie soundtracks and on Youtube, but I am not their audience. N'Sync, Britney, Rihanna (fascinating story), and Jay Z songs, are fun to listen to with friends, dance to at weddings, and chant along with during loud basketball games. This is not the music that gets my undivided attention. Mega Pop Stars's attract a huge audience, and I give them credit for their ere are certain bands who I can listen to over and over, year after year. Arcade Fire, Of Monsters and Men, BabyMetal, Bring Me the Horizon, Sigur Ros, early Bowie and Queen, Pink Floyd, and Radiohead, come to mind. These bands are my day to day soundtrack. I love songs that age well over time. I hope John does a follow up book on the alternative music business. He is an excellent writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    Great insight into the current music making machine. Scary how controlled and orchestrated the music scene has grown over the years. The boy bands, the girls bands, kpop, Clarkston, Rihanna its all in here. Who really is writting the hits you love to hear? Why do you love to hear them? I feel like a laboratory rat being fed against my d book, bought the audio version to listen to in the car while traveling, instead of the machine of the airwaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    I really enjoyed reading this book. It's a fascinating look at how modern pop (and some rock) music is made. While it sometimes strikes a somewhat cynical note by talking about how everything is done to a 'formula', its speaking the truth, and I found that part a little sad. However, it's also a real page turner, and you get some fascinating information about how the like of Britney, Katy Perry, and Rhianna put together their music.If you are interested in modern music, I really recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    Superbly written and researched, this book is a wonderful addition to the modern music literature. The writer, for the first time ever, goes deep into the hitherto hidden and little known industry behind the music hits to reveal the often surprising and shocking truths. We all know that the industry has evolved since the 80s and 90s but these changes are little known to outsiders. There has been seismic changes in terms of the music industry structure, the balance of power and in the music production that were kept hidden from the general public and the ing this book will open your eyes wide and you'll never see or hear a hit song the same way again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    I really enjoyed the perspective this book gives the reader. I would make it required reading for any student of pop songwriting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Song Machine: Inside the Hit Factory [Book]  11/18/2017 12:0

    One of my favorite books in the past few years. Seabrook dives deep into modern pop songwriting, which reflects a production line more than the mythic writer with a guitar and notepad. You don't have to love current pop music to love this book, but you are sure to come out of reading this with eyes open to the talents of these craftspeople. Along the way are terrific profiles of pop geniuses known (Max Martin) and relatively unknown (Deniz Pop's key role in the Swedish pop machine is made clear throughout the book). Read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On the line [App]  10/23/2019 8:52

    It's fun tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On the line [App]  10/23/2019 8:52

    Force closes every time its opened on nexus 5 and nexus 7. Doesn't work with android runtime ART please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On the line [App]  10/23/2019 8:52

    Love this game! I love the updates! I love the concept! I love the online competition! Please keep the updates coming! I've recommended this to 10+ ppl IRL. I can't believe this game doesn't have 10k buys... But this thing WILL go viral.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On the line [App]  10/23/2019 8:52

    Add it. Thanks.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386