instant immersion american sign language deluxe Reviews & Opinions


Submit instant immersion american sign language deluxe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Very detailed book. I got this as a father's day bonus because he wanted to learn. Can't wait to present him! Amazing price too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Bought this as a bonus for a co-worker who has a son with disabilities. She loved it. She said it’s simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    I purchased book for my 13 year old child, as he felt poor for someone at school who was being bullied, and he didn't know how to communicate. He's been reading along with other 2 books purchased. He's gotten interested in learning along with his friends. It's got the children on a roll. Thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on instant immersion american sign language deluxe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch instant immersion american sign language deluxe video reviews and related movies:

    See EnglishCentral - Personalized Language Immersion on youtube.

     related image

    See Rosetta Stone Learner Video: Shu speaks Mandarin after 30 days of learning on youtube.

     related image

    See Rocket Korean Premium Review - How Does The Brand New Rocket Korean Rate? on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn French in 1 Hour - ALL You Need to Speak French on youtube.

     related image

    See Your brain hallucinates your conscious reality | Anil Seth on youtube.

     related image

    See PE X Nintendo 156 - SNES Games | Nintendo Direct Speculation | 20 Million Switch Goal on youtube.

     related image

    See HSN | Shopping with Colleen 08.17.2019 - 12 PM on youtube.

     related image

    See B-17 Sex Slave Series, The Making of...Working Footage 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Simple to read and understand. I am using this as a tutorial to teach my 6th grade class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Very amazing beginner resource. Simple to pick up words and phrases. Signing in minutes! Probably won't prepare you to be an interpreter on its own, but a amazing method for children and adults to learn together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    We are learning a fresh language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Short book. Amazing syntax you probably won't search in a dictionary. Amazing memory aids. Amazing value for the price. [email protected]#$%! could have been longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    It is intelligible and well organized, and definitely a amazing starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Obtain the baby signing bible instead. It’s also cheaper. This book is not very user friendly and doesn’t even have the sign for dog in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Sign Language in a Hurry: Grasp the Basics of American Sign Language Quickly and Easily review []  2019-12-31 18:37

    This book makes it so simple to learn primary sign language. My 7th grader is using this book to learn a fresh language. In 2 weeks, he's mastered his letters, numbers, animals, emotions, and about 1/2 the rest of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Too basic. However I was still thinking about purchasing the full application to see if there would be more features, but I couldn't search the option to do so. Maybe I'm just a ditz but I checked everywhere I could think of. Kinda glad I couldn't search it though after reading other reviews. I'm sure there are better resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Paid for the full application to obtain more words and no additional words were added. Waste of money. Also, it has a bunch of random words. Couldn't even learn how to say the word "pumpkin" under the thanksgiving category or the meal category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    A lot of primary stuff. Not nearly complete enough to have a conversation. Or ask questions in a medical setting, which was where I was hoping to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Only just downloaded the app. The A B C's are in colourful sketch that you can stop. STILL ALOT TO GO THROUGH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    It has some signs that isn't correct and may confuse some people. The numbers especially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    [email protected]#$%! had more lessons so you could learn more words than just a few key ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    I love this appp.. I downloaded it because of fresh phone, but I can't make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Amazing for learning the alphabet but words are really limited.. definitely regretting buying the upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    It doesn't even support because I'm trying to learn for my landlord's granddaughter 😡👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Too basic... My sister is deaf. I need an application that is about learning it all not just certain words or numbers 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Very inaccurate and time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Not good app, better watch youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    It doesn't really give full sentences that could be useful in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Too a lot of microtransactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    This application is awesome and it teaches you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Its really helpful but it needs to be helpful with or with out wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Amazing for people who can learning about sign language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Signs are incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    I love this... Really simple for me...I love the videos...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    I learned ASL in one day and this application created it very simple for me to learn it. I don't need to use sign language but I know there will be someone I might need to ask something but they might not b able to hear me. I really wanted to learn sign language for alone time because there are some children in my school who need it and they don't have a lot of mates so I wish to talk to them an become their friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    So i downloaded and bought the application so that i could learn more but i can't see anything about primary greetings phrases such as how has your day been or i love you and things like that? I'm not complaining because so far it's an alright application but i was just wondering if any features like these would be added anytime soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Loved this ASL application. People with negative reviews. What do you expect from free app. Developer deserve some cash from his work. Have life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    There are a few lessons that you cannot begin until you pay. But love that you can watch the signs in action to learn~much better than trying to learn from a drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Awesome! I learned the whole alphabet after practicing for 2 hours. I also learned the numbers fast and are still going at those, and in starting to sign sentences and am really thankful for this application teaching me. Thumbs up this will support you learn very quickly, at least the alphabet👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Only some signs are free and the drawings for the numbers were beautiful various from what my deaf professor taught.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Amazing application helpful and simple to use, however I noticed that there doesn't seem to be a guide for colours is there a reason for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    I know some sign language, and some of the things that is being taught is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Nice asl learning source. I am beginner and learned numbers and alphabet in a 1 hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Not good not enough information for the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Worst asl application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    It is amazing, very simple to use i would complain aboit the ads but other than that it is amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Its an ok application for beginners but Deafness is not a disability thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    It helps so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    It is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    It is fun and at the same time you learn a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    I learned a lot from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASL American Sign Language review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Really simple and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This set was lent to my family by my three year old daughter's Deaf Mentor. We had asked her about purchasing some amazing flash cards for Grandpa. We loved the set so much I bought four on Amazon to loan out to family and friends. The set includes a book, 5 x 7 flash cards with a description of movements and a DVD. The materials are the same but that means there are three various ways to learn the signs. Our plan is to post a few of the flashcards on the refrigerator for Grandpa and leave them up until he's comfortable and then swap them out and use the book to supplement.If your kid is deaf and you need to learn some signs quickly and easily this is the method to go. Our daughter was comforted by signs at just 2 months old and began to sign herself at 7 months. She has cochlear implants now but we feel it is necessary for her to be fluent in ASL as well English. We chose the bilingual route because we wish to be able to communicate with her at any time and in any place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I bought this book for my daughter's work that she teach the autism children at Behavior specialist if need to..SHe also is trying to learn to sign language to able communicate with deaf children or people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I am really enjoying using this in my journey to learn ASL. DVD and book is simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Amazing colourful pictures. Fairly simple to understand & learn ASL with this "book".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Very simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Totally unbelievable program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Came super quick. Love the larger flash cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Enhanced) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This is an okay book for learning American Sign Language. However some pictures are not easily modeled. A few of the signs were confusing and I asked someone who can sign, and she was able to present me how to properly sign it, and it was not like the picture. I have read that there can be more than one sign for a word, so maybe that is why? I found the Michigan ASL browser that features thousands of videos on signs and this is what I will use from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    After searching for a while to search the best ASL learning book, I chose this one. And I'm glad I did. It has a very huge vocabulary with clear signs and helpful tips. It teaches you about the order of words and facial expressions which are also vital to sign language. Highly reccomend! (Also has a VERY helpful index at the back to search words quicker!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    I bought two copies, one to give to the KSU library (Kennesaw State University) and one for me so I can learn to better communicate with my nephew. This book's format with clear pictures and descriptions is a amazing support for someone learning ASL. Just a small nuance can change the meaning of the sign and this book points that out. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    My aunt teaches ASL and suggested something along the lines of a more "dictionary" type book when I mentioned wanting to teach my son some signs to communicate before he can speak. While this book is not alphabetized like a dictionary, it's divided into different sections, alphabet, numbers, basics, days and times, mates and family, etc. There's a glossary in the back linking words to pages, making fast word look up an ease but I've noticed some words that I feel are primary are not included, such as morning. They have all day, all night, tonight, yesterday, day, the days of the week, but not morning. So when looking for some phrases such as amazing morning, you'll have to do a small improvising, such as amazing day, etc. But it can all be pieced together for the most part. Some signs got confusing (lack of description, some arrows on the signs weren't specific enough) and I had to refer to a YouTube video to see how it was thing I really like is the intro, it's short but packed full of confidence building suggestions and recommendations for learning and practicing satisfied I went with this over a baby sign book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    This book is incredible! I'm a paramedic and required assistance with communicating with the deaf community and this book helped like no other. If you need a "crash course" in ASL, this book is for you! Absolutely recommended for anyone in the medical field! I carry this book with me every night I go to work. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    Fantastic! I bought this book to support teach myself some sign language to support me communicate better with a mate of mine, and it has been an wonderful resource. The pictures are clear and the amount of signs his beautiful comprehensive for a beginner like me. It also taught me a lot about the structure of American Sign Language that I had never thought about. Communication with my mate is already better than ever, and I look forward to studying this book even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    This is a amazing book for beginners who wish to learn ASL. Also, a amazing book to add to your e pictures and side notes are clear and simple to follow. The color pages are beautiful and helps to makelearning fun and interesting. Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    Love this book. My son has autism and is nonverbal so teaching and learning sign language has been a large support for our family's communication. Pictures are awesome and so simple to understand. The spiral binding makes it super simple to flip pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    This is probably one of the most valuable tools that I have purchased for learning ASL. The pictures are clear and the vocabulary that is included in this book will obtain you started in your learning process. The book is also very well organized. I am an absolute beginner and only know how to fingerspell. I have been able to pick up more signs easily with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    My daughter and I are starting ASL as a second language. So far, I really love the book. The introduction gives primary instruction on sentence formation, movement/facial expressions, etc., then moves on to actual letters, numbers, and words. What I really like is the hard cover with a double-wire spiral binding. The cover will protect the book as it travels with us, and the spiral binding makes flipping from the how-to part at the front of the book to the signs referenced throughout the book. The only reason I marked this down is because it came in a bubble-padded envelope, which allowed the corners of the cover to obtain dented and slightly bent. Not reason enough to return it, but could have been avoided with better packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn American Sign Language review []  2019-12-20 19:4

    This beginner tutorial to ASL is beautiful awesome! The tutorial provides not only 800+ signs, it locations an emphasis on learning the fundamentals known as the 5 parameter for signing. It encourage learners to practice and obtain involved in a community of ASL users. I just [email protected]#$%! came with a dvd or online visual component as an aide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    ☆☆☆☆☆ Five stars! This is a really amazing reference book. It explains all of the arrows and movements that you create with a sign, so you know which direction to go, or if you wiggle your fingers, or shake your wrist. There are a lot of useful vocabulary words, and also phrases. The chapters are seperated into various categories. And even though the illustrations aren't fancy, (I dunno what's going on with this guys hair and ears) they definitely do the trick. I would recommend buying this book if you are a beginner, or have been signing awhile. It's a really amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I AM A HEARING PERSON, BUT I HAVE BEEN FASCINATED WITH AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE FOR AT LEAST 20 YEARS. I HAVE SEVERAL BOOKS AND A HUGE DICTIONARY OF SIGNS. I HAVE ATTENDED SEVERAL COURSES IN SIGN, ONE TAUGHT AT THE RIVERSIDE CITY COLLEGE, CALIFORNIA. IT WAS TAUGHT BY A DEAF INSTRUCTOR, AND TAUGHT IN SIGN LANGUAGE. OH, ABOUT THE BOOK -- I LOVE IT. IT IS THE BEST ONE I HAVE NOW. IT IS PERFECT FOR ANYONE WHO IS LEARNING SIGN OR WHO IS ALREADY INTO SIGN. IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND IS PRESENTED IN THE BEST POSSIBLE WAY. THAT IS, IT GETS YOU RIGHT INTO USING IT, WITH MOST USEFUL SIGNS FIRST. YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I've been learning ASL for years and yet could never search a book that talked about grammar for more than a few pages. Given how complicated ASL grammar is, this was not very helpful and I struggled with proficiency in ASL grammar long past the time when I had gained a huge vocabulary. I bought this book the second I saw it, and was not disappointed! Every page has several sentences, covering any subject imaginable, from restaurants to airports to everyday conversation, and from easy to complex sentences. They provide explanations as well as tons of examples for each rule, and every sentence is illustrated with a sign for every word. Overall, a amazing book for a signer of any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I would strongly recommend that this be the first book used for ASL study, due to the emphasis on phrases over individual words, and the highly effective section on correct grammar for ASL -- so often "signing" is presented from an English-speaking perspective, rather than with the full linguistic impact of American Sign Language. The illustrations are amazing overall, but I do look up some online for video reference. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I have a 3 year old hearing impaired amazing grand daughter and have been having issues finding a learning tool that was educational and simple to understand. his book is amazing! It gives you easily understood signs and explanations that support you learn faster than any others I have bought. My grand daughter had me buy 3 more to give to family members. She showed it to Ali's hearing and speech teacher who also asked for a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I like the idea of using phrases and not just words .However the pictures I cannot understand at all what the hand position or movement they were trying to show. I think this book will be amazing for people who already know the hand signs so they will be able to see the drawn pictures and know exactly what it is trying to convey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    This is a amazing book to use as a tool when learning ASL. I would not recommend it as a stand alone learning tool, but combined with other products, this book could significantly support you in learning and understanding the basics of communication in American Sign Language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I returned it because it was not what was listed. If you don’t know much about ASL to start with the book is confusing. When you’re talking with your hands, everything matters. The book is suited for more than a beginner. There’s no guarantee you are getting the movement right and the latest thing I wish to do is look like one of the fake signers on TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    This book was recommended to me by my ASL tutor, and not without amazing reason! The drawings inside are simple to understand and emulate (they also contain facial expressions and body language) and the sentences provide a amazing example of ASL grammar. Some signs inside are SEE-sign, so it is necessary to use this book alongside a native signer of ASL or a teacher. However, this book is better than any ASL textbooks for beginners that I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The American Sign Language Phrase Book review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I bought the e-book but would have rathered the paper book. The e-book illustrations do not match up with descriptions...very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Learn American Sign Language 1:: The Basics review []  2019-12-23 19:36

    4 yrs in sign language and took this as a refresher. The book gave a very amazing explanation of the basics and how to clearly sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersign 4.0 Dictionary of American Sign Language review []  2020-1-1 19:1

    I have a windows 2000 professional that has been upgraded to a XP PROFESSIONAL. The files are not compatible with this software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersign 4.0 Dictionary of American Sign Language review []  2020-1-1 19:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersign 4.0 Dictionary of American Sign Language review []  2020-1-1 19:1

    I bought 2 of these cd roms and cannot obtain either one up and running-- which could be a issue with my computer granted. But I do have all of the components that they claim are neccessary to run their disc. However, I contacted the company's tech help twice and am not getting any replies. Hence for me, this has been a total waste of money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersign 4.0 Dictionary of American Sign Language review []  2020-1-1 19:1

    I wouldn't give this product 1 star, but had to rate it in order to comment. I bought this for my daughter thinking she could use it at her leisure on her laptop. We couldn't install it even though we had all the requirements on her computer. Don't buy this product, it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersign 4.0 Dictionary of American Sign Language review []  2020-1-1 19:1

    The CD was purchased for me by Veterans Affairs to assit me in finger spelling. Would not load. My system is Windows 7, 64 bit. Could obtain no response from M2K for solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hypersign 4.0 Dictionary of American Sign Language review []  2020-1-1 19:1

    NOT VISTA COMPATIBLEI should have read the ey will take it back, less a $4.50 restocking fee, I have to take Amazon credit. Oh well, I could have been out more $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    For exact english sign this is a amazing primer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Amazing for beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    This book , American sign language was simple to use and the diagrams were excellent for me and I think anyone else that wish to learn how to sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    It is just the alphabet...I expected other words as well, especially since I already know the ASL alphabet. This got two stars because the info of the pictures are dead on and well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Maybe I misread the description, but all this is, is 26 letters. That's it. Also the letter is on the "flash" side. Ie, it can't be used for teaching since the "sign" has the respond on the same side. Really useless. You can search this online in 10 seconds for free. Really a useless product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    It's ok for a dollar ninety nine. But you know I've had better. And I expected a bit more. Oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Too learn ASL I wish to sign with the deaf and I use it at work and it's a another language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I expected it to have more than just the letters but it is an ok application to remind me of the letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Sign Language (Amazing Flash Cards Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I was expecting flash cards for lots of signs - it was just the alphabet - a waste of money, as i already know the alphabet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking with Your Hands, Listening with Your Eyes: A Complete Photographic Guide to American Sign Language review []  2020-1-20 0:26

    As of 2015 I have learned that there are a lot of signs in this ver (this is the only ver of this book) that are no longer used and have been changed. As with all things languages change and I am disappointed that Gabriel Grayson, or whomever, have not come out with an updated version. All-in-all this is still a amazing reference book to have around, but I would suggest a newer ver of an ASL book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking with Your Hands, Listening with Your Eyes: A Complete Photographic Guide to American Sign Language review []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I loved the method that the author presented the signs with an explanation as to why or how to create them relevant and memorable. As a novice that is trying to teach others primary signs, this has proven invaluable. Perfect reference to the core signs as well (e.g. alphabet, etc.) I actually got both the printed book as well as the Kindle ver for portability... the book is understandably large!The Kindle ver is exactly the same, of course. I want that its index allowed me to jump immediately to the word with a link, but instead I have to do a search. The find brings up all instances of the word which can be difficult to sort through when looking for the core sign. Further, the picture of the person doing the sign is often on the page following the word itself, so you have to remember the order that it presents the info. Otherwise, it is simple to be looking at the wrong sign!All in all, an perfect reference book for any sign that I would logically need... and a lot of more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talking with Your Hands, Listening with Your Eyes: A Complete Photographic Guide to American Sign Language review []  2020-1-20 0:26

    The pictures in this book create it clear what each sign should look like. Each picture is accompanied by written instructions for which hand shape to use, what motion to make, and a suggestion to support remember how to remember the sign. I would highly recommend this book to anyone trying to refresh or expand their sign language skills.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter