Read instant meets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all instant meets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    instant translator generation 2.0 []  2020-9-16 10:52
    [email protected]

    Horrid experience. Ordered two devices. Out $200. Devices required internet to work, do not have internet in locations I travel. Wanted to return, completely intact, one pack not even opened. Was told I had to mail returns to Europe. Did so at a cost of $25. Never got a refund. They say they will obtain in touch with you after you email them. Never do. DONT FALL FOR THIS SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Meets [App]  2019-6-10 13:20

    wouldn't allow me begin it after dwn loading it lame deleted gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Local Meets [App]  2019-11-22 13:44

    Piece of junk

    0  


    Add your opinion on instant meets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocoyo meets Nina - Storybook [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    DC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    I love David Levithan's books, this one included. My only second thought on this particular story is that the setting is so completely unrealistic. My young mate said the same thing - if only a high school and community really responded like this to kids, life would be great. But it doesn't, so while it's a fun read, it's also a small disappointing if you're looking for something a small more true-to-life. Definitely something to aspire to for those of us in public education, though. Children with gender and identity questions can always search some hope and fun in Levithan's works. I book talk his work frequently, and children love his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    This is a amazing book. If we only lived in a globe where parents are supportive of kids who fall in love with someone who just happens to be the same sex. I hope one day we do. The characters in this book will stay with you long after you read it. I finished it a couple of weeks ago and still think about Paul and Noah. At first, I felt like there wasn't enough hero development before Paul met Noah. I was upset when Paul almost allow Noah slip through his hands. Then I realized, we all do this. We think the grass may be greener with someone else. Before I spoil this for you, I will stop. Allow me say that my hat is off to Mr. Levithan. I would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    I have a fun time reading this one. My only regrets is that I did not pick it up sooner. The prose is lovely, the narration refreshing and delightful as we obtain to experience Paul's charming young life through his eyes. Paul's life is every young boy's dream, acceptance by family, mates and teachers. He knows who he is and is more or less certain of life. He is surrounded by a cast of interesting friends. Tony, his best mate who does not have it simple with his religious parents. Joni, his best female mate who now values her boy mate more than her best friend. Kyle, his ex-boy mate who wants Paul back. The quirky and humorous Infinite Darlene, a drag queen but also the star quarterback hunk. Latest but not least is Noah, the Boy whom Paul loves at first sight and will do everything to keep on to.A very charming, heartwarming and hate atmoshpere, where boys and girls could love freely, this one is a gem of a story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    This is a attractive book - both the words and pictures are wonderful! It is excellent for stimulating young imaginations! Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    For my baby shower, I requested that people give fresh or used books instead of cards and write their messages inside- now he has a mini library! This was the book that I chose to give my son as a unique bonus from myself and my husband. Everything about this book is lovely. The illustrations are truly magical- especially if you are inspired by the monsters of the ocean. I hope that he will treasure it in the years to come- I know I will!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landscapes: Bass Meets Voice []  2020-1-18 22:48

    Jackie Allen and Hans Sturm are both superb instrumentalists. Hans Sturm plays the bass and Jackie Allen plays eir renditions of Green Dolphin Road and 'Round Midnight obtain to the heart of the melody as few others I've om Sturm's percussive bass drumming on "I Wish to Be Happy" to Jackie's jungle sound effects on "Landscapes - Rain Forest" the duo stretch the musical vocabulary of their respective addition to her vocalise, those familiar with Jackie's other work know that she can nail a lyric as few other singers living or dead.I recommend this CD for those who have fun melody that takes chances. I like it more each time I hear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    This book is amazing. His mom obtain sick and his girlfriend who is pregnant is something he has to with. It’s so much they don’t know but I tell ya this book is worth the finding out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    This is another one of those books that I normally don't read but I gave it a test anyway. There is a minor inconsistency and a couple of errors but they don't take away from the storyline. This story had so a lot of twist and turns you would have thought you was on a rollercoaster ride. I recommend others to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    Very informative, Dr. Jeff Meldrum tries very earnestly to cover all evidence in help of Sasquatch, but also takes a very begin look at the fakery and erroneous data that has been collected. Any one who is a skeptic or an ardent believe should do themselves a favor and read this book.. This is not a compilation of sightings but an honest, forthright, and detailed examination of the evidence and facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    Dr. Meldrum brings Bigfoot/Sasquatch research up to date as of 2006/2007 when the book was published. It is very interesting, well-written, and scientific. He is an expert on human/primate locomotion. His analysis of the accumulated evidence is very amazing (and there is a lot of evidence). It's not a case of "belief", but of evaluating the evidence and arriving at om the books I've read & TV shows I've seen on the topic of Bigfoot/Sasquatch, my conclusion is that the Patterson/Gimlin movie shows a genuine female Bigfoot. Sasquatch exists. In my opinion, SOME of these are flesh-and-blood animals, others are paraphysical beings who take that form for whatever reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    No confirming evidence of Bigfoot's existence has ever been found, but it seems logically impossible that all of the reported sightings are either hoaxes, delusions, or cases of mistaken identity. So, where does that leave us? People are seeing something, but what it is I have no is book does not prove the existence of Sasquatch, but it does create an extremely powerful case for not sarcastically dismissing the possibility. Until someone actually captures - or God forbid, kills - a Bigfoot, the burden of proof is on believers to prove that a monster we commonly call Sasquatch is real, not on skeptics to prove that it is not. And that is only fair. Indeed, how could such a huge primate still exist undetected? Some say it couldn't, and that is where the discussion usually is is perhaps the best of the genre in my humble view. Meldrum covers all the proverbial bases in great, painstaking detail.If you only can read one book on Bigfoot, this should be it I'd say. Author Jeff Meldrum argues - quite persuasively - that there exists ample collective anecdotal, scientific and historic evidence that people are seeing something they cannot explain. In the aggregate, it is simply too much to just laugh off, or flippantly dismiss.Who, exactly, would wish to fake all of this, and why? Are we supposed to believe that a multitude of pranksters in rented gorilla suits are running all over the country in a brazen effort to scam the public? How would some lone goofball in a chimp costume with really huge fake feet possibly know which isolated logging street in the middle of nowhere would be a amazing spot to jump out and scare the occassional weekend hiker, or camper? Is this some bizarre nationwide conspiracy made to mislead us about the existence of Bigfoot-like animals? For what possible purpose?People in academia who are bagging on Meldrum should first test to rationally explain away the mountain of evidence he has compiled here. To be sure, critics have waxed eloquently about how Meldrum is allegedlydragging legitimate science through the mud with his Quixotic quest to search ever, that same mud includes tracks from some unknown monster that have been discovered - again and again and again - thoughout America, for centuries, but that the naysayers claim cannot possibly exist. Yet, there they are.What are we to create of this, and why oppose Meldrum's honest effort to search out what the truth really is? How is it even mathematically possible that ALL of the sightings are frauds, fakes, or misidentifications?To borrow the line from the Arnold movie, "Predator", and this beautiful much sums it up: "There is something out there waiting for us...and it ain't no man".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blondie Meets the Boss [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I don't apologize for my skewed ratings of the Blondie movies in the slightest. I have fun them--as I did this one, in which Dagwood goes on a fishing expedition and Blondie thinks he's cheating on her--very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    One of my favorite books in a very long time. Ok, so this was a small too much perfection. I can’t imagine that this city will ever exist, & quite frankly I don’t wish it to (I have no use for all the intolerant vegan nazis). That said, this is fiction & was a nice small escape to la-la land. There was even just the right amount of reality involved. I got the 10th anniversary edition which answered a lot of questions. One thing that stood out to me was that the hero Tony was based on a song about a boy who committed suicide & this book was an attempt at changing his so I absolutely loved the ending! It was so excellent leaving them all out in the clearing together rather than a typical prom stage ending.I really can’t say enough amazing about this book!LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    I had this book in my TBR pile on my Kindle for quite some time and I finally finished it today. I enjoyed it, but I can certainly see how some readers may hate it. I hate to be repetitive, but this is indeed a fantasy world, but not a fantasy globe in a sense that there is magic and fantasy species populate it. No, this is the globe which should be our true globe IMO, with people accepting that everybody is various and being does not create you any various from a straight person. I understand why author set it up in the "real" world. The characters indeed could use more development, but even as is they did not annoy me, again I can easily see though how some people may see them as too perfect. So, yeah, I liked it, but I can see the opposing POV very clearly for this one. If you will feel that the characters and settings are too whimsical for you, you are not likely to have fun it.3.75 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Meets Jazz []  2020-1-17 0:19

    Amazing Salsa!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    Boy meets girl is a riveting story of 2 living lives, unknowninly, but so related to each other. Each chapter left me wanting to read more. This author has a method of leaving you spellbound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    I really enjoyed this book. It literally took me on an emotional roller coaster. I was laughing, crying & fussing the characters out. Cedric goes through quit an ordeal beginning from childhood, seeing his strength through it all was amazing. My heart ached for him but I’m satisfied that he found happiness. It took a powerful individual to go through what he’s been though and still can stand with a smile. Obtain this book, you will definitely have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    So beautiful, I wish to rip out the pages and frame them. The story is delightful as the language is beautiful. Finn lived by the sea, and the sea lived by him. Just beautiful. Finn's grandpa has passed and Finn remembers how he always used to talk about where the sea meets the sky. So Finn builds a boat, but then takes a nap inside. He has a unbelievable adventure (a book island -- look for titles you love!) until he finally gets to where sea meets sky (I swear that one boat is the Titanic). When he meets the moon, it has his grandfather's face. The brothers who wrote this book and The Night Gardener hide a lot of small info in their illustrations so you'll wish to take a amazing look. Amazing for children and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    What attractive color of blue in so a lot of various shades!!The intricate illustration describes deep mutual love between grandpa and the grandson, and the gentle grandeur of ocean creatures. The gaze of blue whale, the moon light that penetrates jellyfish....There are a lot of unforgettable moments in this eat for kids and the adults who loved ocean and the sky a lot when you were a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    I liked it a lot. This topic suffers from far too a lot of ignorant, so-called experts weighing in when they have zero credibility, so they have no business adding to the already prodigious amounts bs floating rum's straight forward, no-nonsense approach is quite the breath of new air, toward counteracting some of this. I really enjoyed the story; but, I must admit, a had to skim through some of the more scientific/technical aspects and jargon here and there.On the down side: I've heard that Dr. Meldrum is among the vast majority of bf researchers who believe bf is some kind of ape. Well, so are we humans if, by that, you mean "Great Ape" (meaning bf is the second species of Amazing Ape that deserves "Homo sapiens" in the front of the Latin name).More and more evidence is coming to light that supports the idea that it is either human, or mostly so. That is, a human/human-hybrid type of hominin. Native American teachings have always referred to the bf as "people" and not apes, nor any other kind of , with the completion (in 2013) of the Sasquatch Genome Project, there is DNA evidence to help this conclusion. The study shows that bf is a hybrid species, a crossing of a human female with a male of a "Novel Hominin" (that is, fresh or unknown) , if you continue to be stuck to the false idea that they are apes, you will continue to throw away evidence (yes, they've done it for a long time, and continue to do so) that contradicts your long-held but incorrect presumption of them being apes. Just like missing the forest because the trees are in your ill, Dr. Meldrum is to be commended for even taking this highly controversial topic on in a scholarly method (or any way, for that matter!). Most of the so-called scholars are pathologically biased versus it and routinely practice something called, "Condemnation before investigation."Again, perfect book, Doctor Meldrum! Kudos, to you, and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    A very interesting discussion on the chance of Bigfoot. The author does a very amazing job, showing what evidence is out there, and builds a convincing case for the existence of Sasquatch. More telling to me, is how he presents a case for the fact that Main Stream Science refuses to even consider the chance that Sasquatch is extant . One of the things I have noticed throughout the study of the chance of whether or not Sasquatch is real, is how some scientists simply dismiss any evidence without even trying to entertain its evidence with a serious e book is a very amazing book on the evidence, presenting a step by step, evidence driven argument to help his case. A amazing book, and worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    Already honored as an ALA Top Ten Best Book for Young Adults, An ALA Fast Pick, A Fresh York Public Library Book for the Teen Age, and A Lambda Literary Award Winner, David Levithan's BOY MEETS BOY lives up to its reputation as a groundbreaking gay-themed novel for young adults. The tension made between the characters is top-notch, and the writing quality something after which every writer ul has known he was since his Nursery school teacher wrote it in his report card: "PAUL IS DEFINITELY GAY AND HAS A VERY GOOD SENSE OF SELF." Since then, his life hasn't been as difficult as it probably should have been. The city he lives in is supportive, his family loves him for who he is, and Joni (straight as a toothpick) and Tony (also gay--they're just friends) are his best mates forever. Joni's mom and dad are like a second set of parents to Paul, and he's practically got Joni's house memorized he's spent so much time there. Tony's life hasn't been easy. Because of his church-going parents, he's had to lie to them for years so he could sneak out to have any kind of fun. And fun they had.Everything changes when Paul meets Noah, the fresh child at school. Noah's parents don't know he's gay. From the moment Noah invites Paul into his personal art studio, things heat up between the two of them. At the same time they're hitting it off, Paul's old boyfriend Kyle wants to obtain back together. Tony's trying to figure out how to tell his parents who he really is. And Infinite Darling, the drag queen quarterback and homecoming queen, can't seem to mind her own business because her mates are her business.Unfortunately, the characters (Noah excluded) are largely one-dimensional. It's as though the children attending this school are completely obsessed with and defined by their sexuality, while Noah's hero is the only one with any depth to him. The rest of them seem only interested in figuring out their gender and orientation, begging the question--"If these children don't wish people to define them by their sexuality, then why don't they define themselves by something else?" Chalk it up as a missed opportunity to have characters who happen to be gay, instead of at said, Paul's story is about love. About how "part of love is letting a person be who they wish to be." How "if you wish to be loved," you've got to "be lovable." It's about a child who everyone else thinks has it all together, and the truth is that when compared to most children like him, he probably does. Even still, he can't support but "want to feel like life matters," like the courage of his mates will somehow create a difference, like for once, he'll be able to have and to keep something real. Which is all he really wanted in the first ed by Jonathan Stephens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Meets Jazz []  2020-1-17 0:19

    Amazing d salsa music. Love @#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Meets Jazz []  2020-1-17 0:19

    I never got the possibility to yet. Hope to soon. Price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    I like the story, but love the illustrations. I enjoyed the words of the story. It was a small too abstract for my 2nd grade students to understand independently. Though the story was very sweet, and handled the death of a grandparent wonderfully. What amazed me and mesmerized my students were the illustrations. The visuals that are given to the reader are magical, and create you wish to experience something similar. Unbelievable illustrations, I think this could have worked as a unbelievable wordless picture book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    This book was about a boy taking a nap and dreaming about his grandpa. The visuals are stunning. The story was a bit of a miss with my 2-3 year old. Maybe a bit of an older audience would be better. She has known loss (nana), so the concept wasn’t foreign, but the book didn’t seem to resonate with her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    This was a amazing book. As a reader I felt like it wasn't long enough but I most definitely look forward to reading another book from this author. Just [email protected]#$%! was longer and more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    I love this book ,I could not place it down!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    I appreciate Dr. Meldrum's stance on the existence of sasquatch as it closely reflects my own. He doesn't proclaim some undeniable proof of the elusive hominids living in the forests, but instead, insists that there is just too much evidence to ignore. Taking on such a taboo topic that is considered to be "career suicide" by a lot of scholars takes walking a fine line between reservation and acceptance and Dr. Meldrum does this excellently. Although he is not the first professor or Ph.D. to accept the evidence and take a deeper look, I'm grateful he walked out on that limb that a lot of other scientists refuse to acknowledge!At no point in reading this book did I search myself thinking "well, that is a bit of a stretch" like I do with a majority of other research I've come across. Very well organized, thoroughly explained, and scientifically supported, this book is a amazing read for anyone interested in sasquatch. Deserves to share the shelf with other amazing works by Dr. Gover Krantz, Dr. John Bindernagel, and John Green. It provided amazing validation to my confusing "100% sure that I'm 80% convinced" point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocoyo meets Nina - Storybook [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Pocoyo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    This is a amazing love story where there are a lot of trials that stand in the method of them being together. But what's meant to be will be. Kierra will have you satisfied 1 min and crying the next with this story. She's an wonderful author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    The writing has you on the edge of your seat the entire time. So a lot of ups and downs when it comes to the various characters, and at one point I almost cried during a part of it. Such an awesome job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    Sometimes when you read a book as an adult reader, you wonder what the reaction will be for it’s intended audience. After sharing it with students this week, I’m satisfied to say children love this one. Between the gorgeous illustrations and the attractive message, this book absolutely captivated them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    Everyone in our family loves this book! From the 2yr old g’bebe to the grandparents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    What an awesome writer. If this book is not for you, please consider itfor your son or daughter. This book is very, very helpful to young kidsthat are going thru the problem that being can bring.Lots of questions are answered here. It's not a Q & e story is helpful. I can't recommend it uly a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    The beginning didn't feel like a David Levithan novel. His books always have been so grounded and true to me. This started out kind of ridiculous and outrageous. A lot of of the characters were larger than life. The town it takes put in also seemed nonrealistic. The high school includes a cheerleader biker gang, a high school cover band, and a few drag queens. All of the high school characters seem very sure of themselves. It felt like adult situations just transplanted into a high school and even earlier with stories that go as far back as elementary school. But I think Levithan did this all purposefully.About 80% into the book I finally understood why Levithan made a globe like this. With the protagonist "having it easy" it creates a special lens to look at other youth in various situations. The chapter entitled "Tony" had me on the verge of is was David Levithan's first published book and I think you can tell. A lot of of his signatures are just beginning to emerge. The wit and charm of his writing are there. Unique, quirky, and random still describes his writing, but his writing has grown in his more latest books.I did have fun this book and I give it a 4/5. But, if you are looking for a modern story you should read "Two Boys Kissing". If you are looking for depth and conversations of sexuality, gender, and individuality you should read "Every Day". I will continue to consume as much of David Levithan's writing as I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Meets Jazz []  2020-1-17 0:19

    This album is quite good, but to be honest it doesn't have the right amount of jazz in it. It has more salsa than jazz and that's ok, but if you are expecting "the album" of salsa + jazz this is not the one. This album is simple to listen, and makes you happy, and that by itself is quite good.But if you are looking for a nice combination of jazz + salsa the album from @#$% "Golden Latin Jazz All Stars: In Session" does the trick, an exeptional combination of amazing jazz and Tito's magic rythms...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    When something interests me, I like to research it. If I am researching, I like to know information, not just wild stories.I understand that Bigfoot isn't a animal that is proven to exist, but the book makes the case for an investigation into whether or not it exists, rather than the usual academic denial. All to often these days what passes for science is what"a consensus of scientists" believe, rather than what the evidence indicates. I am proud to see at least a few scientists willing to research and look for evidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    A remarkably thorough overview of the Sasquatch phenomenon, with ample and clearly explained scientific analysis. This is the best overall scientific analysis of the Sasquatch phenomenon yet written.Dr. Meldrum's examination of all facets of Sasquatch is comprehensive and detailed while also accessible to the layperson. His writing, unlike that of a lot of academics, is exceptionally clear and imbued with a powerful sense of story and narrative drive.I saw the Sasquatch program on TV years ago but until latest week didn't realize that Dr. Meldrum had written a companion book. I've been interested in the Sasquatch phenomenon since 1976, when I was 6 years old and read "On the Track of Bigfoot" by Marian T. Put and saw the "In Find Of" episode about my humble opinion, this book and Dr. Krantz's "Bigfoot Sasquatch Evidence" have done more than any others to elevate the Sasquatch debate to the level of scientific inquiry. What Dr. Meldrum is doing is important, and I think it's changing minds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    Jeff Meldrum is great! He 's an awesome scientest (for real) who converses in every-day language. His woork is extremely interesting & accurate. Simple to understand with pictures & facts. He also brings other experts with their work & opions. I started reading his work about 20yrs. ago while, on a vacation in Oregon, where i picked up 2 or3 books he had authored with a ? fellow scientist. I was hooked! If you wish to really understand the true Huge Foot ( nothing like the finding bigfoot pharse where nobody never gets closer than 50mi. To anything!) Test the guy who's respected by scientist all over the world. Jeff's the true Huge Foot expert!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Meets Jazz []  2020-1-17 0:19

    I loved the whole album with the Latin rhythm salsa beats but it's not just salsa. Phil Woods, amazing saxophonist that he is, brings in the highly melodic jazz sax on the songs: Consternation, Pannonica and Repetition. It's more salsa than jazz, but the jazz saxophone music that IS in the album intertwines quite nicely to the salsa music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Meets Jazz []  2020-1-17 0:19

    This cd of the amazing @#$% Puente is one sample taste, strength and passion that had this legend of the Latin jazz for a lot of years. Perfect arrangements, stands very much the interventions of legendary saxophonist Phil Woods who intervenes in three tunes showing versatility and much strength on saxophone.A amazing cd!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    Muy breve relato que juega con la idea de una realidad diferente (¿utópica?) en la que los conflictos de género que hoy se viven cotidianamente se han solucionado prácticamente en su totalidad. La historia, entonces, trata de mostrar cómo más allá de las dificultades externas, los sentimientos y las emociones nos hacen difícil la existencia por los propios miedos o expectativas que tenemos. Se queda un poco en la superficie y el final me resultó repentino y abrupto, pero es entretenido y, como siempre, los diálogos son divertidos o emocionantes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Boy []  2020-1-12 18:34

    Paul has it beautiful easy. The high school sophomore discovered and accepted his homosexuality at an early age, his parents love him the method he is, and he apparently attends one of the most liberal high schools in America. The football team’s star quarterback is a drag queen, who is also elected homecoming queen. Paul has a close circle of friends, which contains his gal-pal Joni and Tony, who in sharp contrast has fundamentalist parents that are trying to pray his ever, while Paul may be from a lot of of the more unpleasant problems often faced by teens, his life is far from uncomplicated. As “Boy Meets Boy” opens, Paul has a possibility encounter with Noah, a fresh child at school who takes his breath away. Paul has had boyfriends before, but nobody he felt as strongly about as he does for Noah. And, apparently the feelings are mutual, but things don’t go smoothly for our hero, as his life gets even more complicated and he has to struggle to victory Noah’s heart.I usually avoid books labeled “Young Adult” (YA). I’m definitely not young, and I’m not really crazy about the adult part either, but this book came highly recommended so I decided to give it a try. Told in the first person by Paul, the story starts out a small over the top, with the boy discovering he is in nursery school and running as the first openly class president of the third grade. By the time you obtain to the cheer-leading team on Harleys, you’re most likely at the whatever scene of just going with it. Oddly, it’s right about this point that the tone gets a small more restrained.While the writing remains relatively breezy throughout, the tone does obtain more somber as Paul faces some true challenges in trying to balance the demands of his friends, his budding romance and being in high school. While Paul faces a lot of of the typical problems of being a teen in love, the story is thankfully of all the angst that usually makes YA books so avoidable. Yes, he has the occasional moment of doubt, but he never sits on the fence for long. The characters may not grab you, but they won’t bore you at the characters didn’t grab me, I place down to the enormous difference between us, both in terms of age and experience. It’s been a very, very long time since I was in high school, and that was back in the dark ages when those of us who were generally tried to blend in as much as possible. There were no openly students in my rather huge suburban high school, so Paul’s globe is something I have a hard time even imagining. Paul’s globe is so far removed from my own that it almost reads like speculative fiction, rather than simply an exaggerated view of what the globe can be like for teenagers today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    Boy Meets Girl was an interesting and special read for me. It tells the story of becoming a transgender in a method that makes you wish to know more. It's not graphic or "look at me, I was a boy yesterday but today I'm a girl." It's tastefully written and you feel what the characters are feeling and what they're going through. I [email protected]#$%! was longer. We need more stories like Boy Meets Girl. It doesn't matter how you feel about the LGBT community, this is amazing read. It glamorizes nothing. It will begin your eyes to a various side of what you think you know isn't always what it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boy Meets Girl []  2020-2-5 0:42

    Hold busting out these bangers for us!! Can’t wait to read your next one! Definitely a amazing read that had me wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sasquatch: Legend Meets Science []  2020-6-20 19:0

    I firmly believe that Professor Meldrum is without doubt one of, if not the best, individual to write about this subject. He presents facts and info the history of this awesome subject. Every person who expresses the slightest interest in Sasquatch or believes all is folklore and hoaxes should read this ter reading this book, and with 30 years in the field of investigations (not on the sibject), I concur 100% with the author concerning his writing about "belief". If you do read this remarkable book you will know what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    What is not to like about Ocean Meets Sky by The Fan Brothers? The story is simply told in such a melodic and poetic flow that your eyes wander on each and every page discovering something fresh no matter how a lot of times the story is read. It sparks the imagination, is a delight to the eye and melody to the ear. I can hear my three year old grandson exclaim on the very latest page...”His Papa must have loved him to the moon and back.”Ocean Meets Sky is certainly a book for all ages from toddler to grandparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Meets Sky []  2020-2-12 21:32

    A small boy builds a ship to honor his late grandfather and sets sail for the magical put where ocean meets sky from his grandfather's nce the moment I saw this book on Amazon and it's all I've been thinking about, I LOVE the sky and the sea/ocean, and ships... now that I have it in my hands, I can't believe how attractive it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    Adriana was a journalist who sought a story and got to the bottom of it and it place her in immediate danger. The person in the story found her in a conference room and decided he was going to slay her right then and there, however, she was saved at the latest min by security. Her boss decided she required to disappear for a few days until the dust settled. She wasn't satisfied but agreed reluctantly to do it. She was given a fluff piece to write for the paper at home. She went on the Alpha Seeks Omega dating site, she wasn't satisfied but she did it anyway. Dane was tired, he wanted something various from what he had been doing. He wanted someone he could be with, trust and maybe even love if that was possible. So he joined the Alpha Seeks Omega dating website and saw Adriana's picture, she was absolutely beautiful. He dropped her a line and she agreed to meet him. Would she be able to pull off being an Omega? Would Dane be interested in Adriana at all or just spinning his wheels until he could search the right one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    This is Dane and Adriana's story . Adriana is wanting to obtain to the bottom of a story and dang near with her life for it . And her boss what her to lay low for a while . So she decides to test something that she is not even sure she can pull off . Dane is tired of the method things are going in his life and decides to join the Alpha Seeks Omega dating website in hopes of finding his friend . When one thing leads to another this is a well written and recommended story .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    Ive enjoyed all the Alpha meets Omega dating application stories but i have to say Dane and Adrianna's sense of humor reminded me of my hubs and me lol.Dane and Adrianna meet in college and have a week together that will set the scene for what happens 6 years later.And boy oh boy does it obtain interesting...Dragons,Wolves and a woman who can shift into more than one really cool om a fake marriage to becoming targets of some really poor dragons. Dane and Adrianna obtain themselves into some crazy stuff. When Dane finds out Adrianna has been hiding a secret for the past 6 years things obtain even more intense and exciting.I have voluntarily read and I'm voluntarily reviewing an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Reviewer for Nook Books and More Blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    From the beginning this story grabbed me and kept my interest till the latest page. Adriana Guerrero, a journalist who exposes poor shifters has her life threaten by a shifter she exposed and is saved by security shifters that the newspaper hired. She is given a fluff piece as her boss makes her lay low. She signs up at the Alpha Meets Omega dating website and pretends that she's a omega not a beta for her assignment. Adriana is paired up with Dane a alpha dragon who owns a true estate development company who needs a date for a community outreach shindig. What happens after they meet is a unbelievable story with passion and action. Overall loved the characters, the plot which intrigued me in the fourth book of this series. ARC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    Adriana is a journalist who wrote an expose taking down a dirty shifter who almost takes her down in her magazine's office. Ahe is told to take a break and is given a fluff piece on the Alpha Meets Omega dating app. After some poor dates, one stands her up. While enjoying another drink after realizing that she was stood up, she gets a call. Alpha Dane Jensen, who uses the name Dane (DJ) Johnson calls her for a fast drink. That's when everything gets started. They both are surprised and change their thinking about what they think they wish for themselves. Then the danger develops and more changes occur. I am leaving this review for having received the ARC but I do so gladly because this story is an exciting wonderfully written story. The characters are well written and you obtain caught up in the story and what happens to them. You forget that her story about a dating application is how it all started. You are drawn into the tale and obtain lost in the telling. The story flows and you hold reading to see where the danger takes them. The sexy times are exciting also. The plot is so involved that you loose track of time. You will not be disappointed with this book or series and I highly recommend both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    Adriana is a beta who is a journalist. She went undercover to investigate a shifter and discovered he was worse than she thought. He manages to track her to her work put and she winds up in a war with his wolf. At this point her boss tells her she needs to hide behind a fluff piece. That is how she winds up on a dating application for omegas and alphas to meet. She meets Dane on that website and they have a date which turns into a few. The unthinkable happens and both she and Dane explore feelings that neither were expecting. But they obtain blown out of the water when intrigue and her back case collide in one huge batty tastic story that gives a fresh take on alphas, omegas and betas!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnakeScout - Snake Meets Endless Runner [App]  2018-5-29 21:0

    Very fun! Fresh updates have created this android game even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnakeScout - Snake Meets Endless Runner [App]  2018-5-29 21:0

    Found this android game from a post on Reddit and gave it a shot. Excited for future android games from your company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roblox Jailbreak Meets Minecraft Animation [App]  2019-6-10 21:18

    please add a android game I'm tired of watching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIYA- meets a good voice. [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    好玩,認識了好多人也認識了現在的他

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    this application is so great. I use it daily and became fit because of it not only fit also more balanced and strong. this is more helpful than my father house gym. I lose weight more in this app. rate it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    WOW! this application has really helped me obtain better in gym! i am method stronger than i used to be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I gave it a 4 star because some of the exercises were hard . all in all it is a really amazing app. even my mum did a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    This was really ummmmm...... Fun! i was doing it for 15 mins (whitch felt like 18 hours) and i lost 100 + Calories! i would recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    for the first time, after a long struggle , able to create my son exercise. thanks to sworkit kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    super, amazing app. motivates the children to do regular exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    OmG This is the best application I can even imagine how amazing it is as 😃Love you SworkIt Kids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bags Meets Wes [Keepnews Collection] []  2020-1-31 10:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mustache Baby Meets His Match []  2020-4-4 18:0

    My daughter absolutely LOVES this book. We read it at least 3 times a week if not more. Such a cute story. You gotta add this to your book collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monty Meets Sly and Robbie []  2020-2-2 1:57

    GREAT CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roblox Jailbreak Meets Minecraft Animation [App]  2019-6-10 21:18

    why it's not a game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnakeScout - Snake Meets Endless Runner [App]  2018-5-29 21:0

    Amazing game, thanks for being so kind to leave it for a day devs, I'm not the type of person to mobile android games lol. (Sorry)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnakeScout - Snake Meets Endless Runner [App]  2018-5-29 21:0

    This android game doesn't wish to begin on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnakeScout - Snake Meets Endless Runner [App]  2018-5-29 21:0

    Amazing game.... Well done 1988co.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SnakeScout - Snake Meets Endless Runner [App]  2018-5-29 21:0

    Creative one must test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I have been using this application for a very long time, and I love it! U can use a general workout or customize ur own. There are categories for strength, flexibility, balance and agility, and in the end it tells u how a lot of calories u lost. It is super fun, uses true examples, and times u. Best of all, it's designed just for kids! FIVE STARS! 😃 BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I done all the activity and even created my own and I'm a child I was insecure about my body and that I was fat but now I have changed and now I have become less fat and now am on a diet I would consider this application for all family and mates it is a fun method to do excersise and you even obtain a break and obtain to pause and skip this is the best application ever!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    This was great! You guys might think some of these reviews are fake but this is actually good!You can customize your workout and the length of it ey are also suitable for children and adults so I reccomend this.👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Amazing exersize for all ages. Very simple to use and a wide dozens of exercises to support you burn calories. A vast array of options for a high quality experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    It glitches too much! It don't have a break you have to do it straight away! THE PEOPLE GLITCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    i love this application especcially because i downloaded it in summer ! so you can obtain your summer work out on. 😊 the application is absoluteley amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    This application is amazing and healthy for your body this is is what is what I'm talking about its t it and test workouts that are possible for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    I love this application because you can make your own workout and there is a lot of various styles of workout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    Absolutely fabulous I really am insecure about my "tummy" zone and sometimes obtain created fun of It, im only 12 and this application has totaly Chang my life. Thank you for making this, im so thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIYA- meets a good voice. [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    this application suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bags Meets Wes [Keepnews Collection] []  2020-1-31 10:0

    There are few musicians like this anymore!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monty Meets Sly and Robbie []  2020-2-2 1:57

    The first 30 lame seconds of the album is a ominous warning of whats to come on this mediocre album. I mean what a shockingly uninspired intro. At first I was going to totally slate it in my review, but to be fair a few tracks have a feel-good factor. There are definitely some nice keyboard touches ..... but that about sums it up - its beautiful much a one trick act. 'Riddim Section Kings' Sly and Robbie are way-more legend than substance and you are lucky if you can pick out a live-drum sound apart from the occasional lazy (but nice) huge rimshot, and the bass lines a 10 year old could play - I mean come on guys liven it up a bit and shove in a bit more effort for crisakes. Laid back - its positively horizontal. I bought this on the off possibility - I had a feeling something wicked was in the offing - It ain't. In future I'll stick to the fusion boys offerings, like the The Billy Cobhams of this world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meets Salah Ragab in Egypt []  2020-1-23 3:48

    Bolstered by two previously unreleased numbers, this is truly a collaborative effort by a pair of artists who respect each other and were striving to achieve a unique soundscape in their January 1984 performances at the Il Capo Jazz Club in Cairo, e CD chronicles the efforts of Sun Ra and Salah Ragab, with the latter playing percussion with the Arkestra, which has three numbers; Egypt Strut, Dawn, Watusa. Ragab is featured on four songs with the Cairo Jazz Band and Cairo Free Jazz is the unreleased numbers on the vinyl edition - Watusa, Melody for Angels Davis (1971) - that are absolutely captivating and are the essence of what Sun Ra and Ragab were conveying to the audience; the power of melody through timeless explorations of the is is two artists in very unique performances that meant so much then, retain the beauty now and will only grow in stature in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mustache Baby Meets His Match []  2020-4-4 18:0

    We picked up Mustache Baby on a whim. What a amazing book! I mentioned that it would be fun if there were a sequel that built upon Baby Billy's fresh mate that shows up at the end of the book. Hopped on to Amazon and saw that there was!! Ordered this book right away, and we weren't disappointed! My preschoolers love both books in the series and ask to have them read aloud frequently. Amazing word play, and an introduction to choices and consequences that is simple for children to acknowledge and understand. The illustrations are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mustache Baby Meets His Match []  2020-4-4 18:0

    This book is so well done. So funny. So cute. It's a book that rocks the bedtime or naptime routine even for the huge kids. I laugh when I'm reading it to them. We have fun playing up voices and accents with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mustache Baby Meets His Match []  2020-4-4 18:0

    A amazing follow up/sequel to the original Mustache Baby baby! The perils of friendship and how to work through issues with a twist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    After exposing well known man in the zone as a crooked business man, and having him threaten her, then the security at her newspaper office took him down, her boss expects retaliation from some of the man’s business partners so gives Adrianna (a multi shifter) a fluff news piece on Omega Dating apps. She uses a fake name and goes on several horrible dates until she meets Dane (a dragon shifter). Dane is a wealthy developer who just wants to search a date for unique business occasions and is using a fake latest name so that he doesn’t attract only women who wish him for his money. But they hit it off, sleep together, and then search out they have the same opponents and they are gunning for both Adrianna and Dane. Now they have to search a method to stop the dragons that are after them and shut down their illegal operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    Adriana is a journalist who got into some problem when she uncovered a dirty business owner. The business owner ended up dead and now Adriana has to maintain a low profile at work or be forced to take a vacation. Adriana chose the low profile so now she has to cover a online dating application which 'delights' her. Dane is a wealthy business owner who is looking for a date to bring to a benefit dinner party. Adriana and Dane meet and obtain along wonderfully but each feel the other is holding something back. A unbelievable read full of drama, emotions, conflict, danger and sex. I received this as a ARC and willingly leave a review and recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    Finally, aother amazing adult read without 50 ways of having several discription of the same sensual actions. An enjoyable read ( i never heard of a multi shiftet before) and a lot of fun puns and stories in between. Enough action to be enjoyable without being frantic with a few calming rest periods in between. A few minor errors which I hope will be corrected in editing as it slows the flow to understand what the author was trying to say, but all in all a book well worth reading. Add a half star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alpha Meets Beta (Alpha Meets Omega Book 4) []  2020-5-3 18:22

    Adriana is a journalist working on a story that gets risky and her boss has her lying low to be safe. She has a fluff piece to do until she can [email protected]#$%!. Dane is a billionaire that needs a date for a meeting and thinking he could search something more. He signs up for Alpha Seeks Omega and sees Adrianas picture and picks her. She has signed up thinking to hide this method and hopes to pull off being an omega. He calls and they meet and from there things obtain interesting. They are funny and they take and sass each other. They begin falling for each other but when danger comes can he hold her safe? I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roblox Jailbreak Meets Minecraft Animation [App]  2019-6-10 21:18

    only a video dont trust it ,####!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sworkit Kids - Fitness Meets Fun [App]  2019-7-14 13:45

    its extremely hard when your a beginner, but it does work. i noticed a difference in my attitude to do sports and a difference in my body. you may not think this review matters as its coming from me, a ten year old, but i do think this application is worth getting

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386