Read instant rubymotion app development reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all instant rubymotion app development reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    instant translator generation 2.0 []  2020-9-16 10:52
    [email protected]

    Horrid experience. Ordered two devices. Out $200. Devices required internet to work, do not have internet in locations I travel. Wanted to return, completely intact, one pack not even opened. Was told I had to mail returns to Europe. Did so at a cost of $25. Never got a refund. They say they will obtain in touch with you after you email them. Never do. DONT FALL FOR THIS SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Too a lot of adds keeps popping up and I personally don't mind paying for premium ver but pls provide premium facility for life time option. The contents in the articles look mostly like a normal suggestions rather then having subjective knowledge......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Tried multiple ways to obtain premium version, there are a lot of problems with subscribe option. none of my card worked. Even bhim upi also didn't worked. Limited content is available in trial ver of a lot of subjects and hence tried to obtain premium ver but faced lot of issues...

    0  


    Add your opinion on instant rubymotion app development or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I like the application but when I wish to read full article then ad comes and I can't read article. After finish ad it takes 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    This is amazing app. It helps a lots of. Words cannot express this app. You can use. It woulf support your personality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    So glad to have this app to my device ... Thanks to develpers and those articles are awesome lit...β™₯️ Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Amazing app! Thanks to the developers! Hold this rythm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Nice app,......not only application it is sole inspiration for me. Thanks for Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Very amazing application with very high irritating ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    i would like for there to be a feature that allows us to filter posts by popularity and upload date. i faintly remember this feature already existing in the past, however, i have not been able locate it on the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Except the adds ,its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Very informative and very near to our day to day life with facts n traits... must read n inculcate in oneself to bestify n shape up as amazing individual n thanks to the squad who has made this app. I appreciate the work done with deep survey on the subjects published ... I'm impressed, Best ever development application for free I have come across with lot of learning... well done TeamπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Perfect application. Helps in developing and revisiting life skills needed for all aspects of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Very informative, inspirational and motivational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    One of the best application for learning about life and to improve skills but I would prefer if the bookmarks were separated in groups of Health,career and other main subject

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Helpful especially when I dont have anyone to talk to late at night. Helps me to contemplate things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    amazing app, covers almost every field. I love to learn from it n ask myself if I have this skill or not OR What I haven't paid attention to. πŸ€™β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Really not good tips like: "be good", "look smart", "have respect"... like nobody would know it. its full of "what's" and the "how's" are really missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    No doubt, It’s really a mind developing application and helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Whenever i feel sad or demotivate i begin reading articles from personality development application after it i feel amazing , motivated and one more thing i always search something fresh and new article whenever i begin reading! So this application is really amazing i love it personally . I always recommend others to install this marvelous application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    It used to be best app. But now what have u done to it? Slow app, useless ads just everywhere. Non cancelable circulating box. Not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Premium plan of this application is best and cheapest investition in yourself you can (and you should) buy. Manage your time and use it as quality book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    It's very helpful to me day by day. some times I can't ask for suggestions on easy things i feel very nervous 😬 at that time this application takes put like a amazing mate so i love it Guys test it and it will support to be various from others πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ€˜πŸ»πŸ’ͺ🏻😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Its nice but you should make batter in hindi kanguage.& Also modernize fresh fresh true stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    It's so nice....It makes my positive and is very simple to use .!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Its a amazing app..as usefull for getting data and quotations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    There is a very amazing app for personality development or in this, we obtain different types of information...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    USEFUL. Kinda like Whack A Mole! Tee! Pop up your head to survey the landscape ... whilst a gentle BOP pings you w/ amazing hints & reminders! This is a GOALS list. MUST DEVELOP YOUR OWN TOOLS for yourself. The latter, necessary. Example, the subject re: How to create conversation. No sample "conversations". Rather, goals, like starting conversations with a certain # of people per day. My own TOOL --->> Hold an evolving list of 5 subjects each day, **Must buy Premium vers, for access to a lot of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Very useful stories that support with private and professional knowledge and understanding. It consists of short well written articles concerning private development. Everyone should give this application a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I really have fun the info provided in the articles and how the material is categorized. however there are a lot of typos in this, which is a small bit of an annoyance. I search myself rereading the same lines to be sure I read it right and have to hope I'm assuming what it was supposed to say correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    This is really awesome app. Really helpful to enhance your best inner self. It will obviously boost your persona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    The application is amazing for making best ver of yourself, need more improvement in motivating and selfhelp development articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Encouraging and motivating app. A must have application for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Perfect application which yields some perfect and useful information!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    This is a amazing educational, and practical app! Highly recommended for anyone trying to improve themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Very useful app...really helpful in guiding a person about his personality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    It is very helpful and always very necessary info gives me that means improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    it seems nice though there're some bugs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Best contents. Also amazing for improving English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Sounds like they think their method through the articles they post and not just post something they can create cash off of. I haven't seen any promotions or ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Effective short articles is what is best about this app. Even with a 2 mins break, I can read an article and gain knowledge. And yes it only helps when one puts the knowledge into action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Application is great! Reading a short passage is simple than reading a whole book. It is very helpful and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Personally I am totaly happy with the app, the everyday articles not only tell me on how to improve myself but also ignites motivation in me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Amazing app. Lots of info and knowledge. Thanks for building this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I absolutely love this App!! The info in it extremely valuable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Wonderful app. One of the best in play shop by my opinion. Content almost all the time right to the point and with no 'water'. Easy language used so suitable for people with primary knowledge of English. Articles' subjects are very interesting, broad and touching every aspect of life. To sum up want to say that it's extremely useful application and I certainly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    really really amazing application !! But still not the best for me ……: ]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    it has given me so much amazing info regarding so a lot of aspects of life. i also wanted a chatbot who i can convey my feelings to and accordingly the chatbot might support figure out what's going on... it would be really exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Used to be really good, but the quality of the articles has declined in favour of quantity>quality. Fixing would also bring more discussion (more people would see the same articles) via a potential comment section. Another downside is that some articles are restricted to users who log in through Fb and Google+, but Google+ is long gone. When I click on notifications suggesting an article it always takes me to a completely unrelated, various article which limits functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    This is amazing application includes brief articles to support you create private improvements if you take them seriously. This application also present ads if you wanna read full article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I used to love this app, but now it feels as though the articles are written quickly without much thought and they have poor grammar. Unfortunately, the trust has been lost with the tip that is given as a effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Premium articles + Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    A beautiful neat app. Amazing for self support and growth. Would recommend. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    its an amazing application . but the thing is whenever i obtain a notification on a specific subject it opens alright . but when i click on the notification after a while it opens a various subject i use samsung s8 just to aknowledge you guys 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    this application is really helpful in self development aspects and does have a amazing number of articles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Useful application for our personality development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Really useful for self development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    very usefull application, required for people to read, obtain knewed about items they dont obtain in the school system and others ! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Using latest 15 days, my one of most necessary everyday activities (morning) is to read one topic, which support me to enhance my confidence in my attitude, also it will helps you to think like surrounding people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    One of the best application in store. It is helping ppls by its awesome posts. Im in love with this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Certain articles require premium or watch an add, ok fine, create the watch add option work or don't create it an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    You deserve it one of the very few best apps which is very useful to remind us of the things we experienced some time and amazing guidance for the things we have to face the only flaw the ads can be of shorter duration that's the reason for 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Quite not good and pointless app. In fact whenever I tried to begin any topic it never opened except ads. Hence forth I'm going to UNINSTALL rightnow. Suggestion to developer team: Create it user friendly with less ads or else the application won't latest in this competitive market. Amazing luck... πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    It has all your self development needs! All these articles are awesome and I love to take notes on them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I Really really love this app❀❀❀ it makes me so confident by the various subjects, especially the motivational topics about self-confident and Staying Positive ❀ you must test it or to be more honestyπŸ˜‚ youuuu haaaave to..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Super & perfect collection for self development and groom the reader...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Amazing app... Let's you learn alot... And helps make a better you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I love this app! This is the first time I've written a review to an app. This application is so good! Why? Because it always have fresh updates with various subjects on every aspect of life & private development. Addition to that, whenever I felt lost, overwhelmed, required direction or just wanted to reflect in life, the info here & hints were really helpful and after you've read an article, you'll be relieved & inspired. Thank you to this app! My only request is that, please don't repeat any topics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Too a lot of ads. -_- Otherwise, I would have given a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Really amazing application with thousands of useful advises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    So far it has helped me in locations that I've been struggling in for quite a while actually. I'm very impressed with all of the support & suggestions this application has offered. Highly recommend if you're trying to work on self improvement or simply don't know how to "say no". I can assure you, you'll benefit one method or another from reading the info this application provides. Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    There is no method to delete your acc and private info with this app! Unscrupulous Devs! Regrets ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    A Unbelievable Application as it includes a lot of personality Development similar Articles. The Best part is that the Articles are to the point, well explainative language , Info that's reliable on practical grounds. Its systematic method of uploading articles in alternative days is the best part. overally a amazing work by the developers and editors...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Every time I obtain a notification with an article or topic I'm interested in,I obtain taken to a completely various one once i click on it. Once there, too hard to navigate to what I wanted so I give up. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    It helps me alot in changing my everyday routine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Very helpful has articles that actually apply to Daily Life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    This application is really it helps me to become better me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I really have fun this app... it helps to hold me in the right head zone when my life gets a small crazy!! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    amazing small application for your fresh home and your mates are going to see you in a various method to obtain through the day and have fun your life with your family and mates with the other people in your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    The easy everyday tricks really are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    very amazing πŸ‘ application according to my emotions then I can see "what can I do".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    ads ruined it. it was a very amazing application when it first started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    It's a very practical app. All the articles are very well written because they're realistic, concise and to the point. Most importantly, subjects discussed in it are of everyday life issues which almost every person requires guidance for! Such apps should be encouraged and there should be more like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Cool articles i must say.. Flexible sharing feature for articles would be cool, Ability to favourite articles woul create cool too.. But the application makes sense and i love it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I just love this app... It provides you adequate amount of information... The articles are amazing... Love it ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Really helpful, it support in overall social and mental development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Amazing application it helps u to improve ur personality plus knowledge, loved this app, just can't stop myself using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Such amazing small bits of advice, encouragement and humour everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    This app is very amazing but need to work on videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Best application to be progressive in every manner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    This application has a lot of amazing articles on helpful and specific topics. However, one thing I did message immediately is the amount of grammatical errors and odd wording within the content. Devs, I would highly recommend hiring an editor to ensure that each article is error free prior to submittal. It would vastly support improve the quality and flow of the content. Also, charging a monthly subscription fee rather than a one-time purchase price seems a bit unnecessary, in my opinion. Overall, not bad. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Amazing perception and life introspective readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    I love the simplicity, of what both parties should expect, in a situation ,such as how to decipher who is and isn't a real friend.And how you should monitor your responsible behavior, also as a real friend. love it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    yeah it's very amazing application it includes very informative articles that may support you in your everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Best application for private development and character. Have amazing hints on various aspects of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Very useful articles. I did spot a few typing errors. But that's minor in front of the immense knowledge this application provides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    worth the time! amazing articles. short and straight to the point and something i can take and apply with me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    Very amazing .... superb, thank you personality Development application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    this application has given me a unbelievable experience very positive thoughts keeps me looking for it to another notice from the app. I would definitely recommend this application to anybody who wants to better themselves and looking for a more positive method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personality Development App [App]  2019-10-16 21:21

    It is a unbelievable application that I have ever seen in playstore

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386