Read intelligent video surveillance systems reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all intelligent video surveillance systems reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Video Surveillance Systems: An Algorithmic Approach []  2020-1-8 18:33

    The book has been quite helpful for me to understand various video monitoring techniques and develop a sound knowledge of human activity recognition. The book explains several complex concepts in a easy and practical manner, which is amazing for students who would like to discover this area!Additionally, discussions similar to specific examples and scenarios were valuable to my research. I would highly recommend this book for someone who would like to become familiar with video surveillance, human activity recognition, and monitoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    This book is a must for all people involved in IP-based network surveillance and security applications. This book is simple to read and understand, making a high-tech topic simple for everyone to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    The one and only reference for all things surveillance and ip. Axis is going to be the Cisco of the security globe if they hold up this trend of really perfect education offerings.

    0  


    Add your opinion on intelligent video surveillance systems or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    Comprehensive and well-writtent treatment of an emerging technology that gives amazing historical insight and a solid understanding of the intricacies involved with managing network video. Topic matter is thorough and simple to read. This book is a must-read for the designer of security systems, the security manager, IT systems administrator and the advanced security systems technician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    I am a novice when it comes to networking security cameras so I wanted a reference book with that information. This book is well organized and explains the different types of cameras and systems as well as the processes that go on inside the cameras/systems. It is very well written and easily understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    Axis' Fredrik Nilsson has written the definitive reference on IP video systems. Explains compression, network security, wireless, and more. Everyone in the video surveillance business needs to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    Amazing book. Breaks down everything clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    This is a amazing comprehensive book for network video. It covers the basics up to enterprise systems. It also covers the conversion of og cameras to network via encoders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    Really amazing book. Well written. I am just starting to learn about security cameras and this has been a amazing resource pulling it all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intelligent Network Video: Understanding Modern Video Surveillance Systems, Second Edition []  2020-1-4 20:31

    thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceter - Free Video Surveillance [App]  2020-6-10 13:8

    What is the point of the application u can just use camera? Also I am a nice person so I give 5 stars🤫😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Wasted so much time to test to connect to the CCTV that I required to use, to evaluate functionality of the iVideon SW but it never worked. Despite succeeding to explore the CCTV, I was unable to use the Software with it, iVideon keeps on selecting a Microsoft Webcam instead. If I delete it, it keeps on reappearing, despite receiving a message: "this process cannot be undone". All functions on the CCTV are deactivated / not accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    The application video surveillance or ivideon looks greater good. to make an acc with that company is not good. Give Hard time I returned the video to shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    awesome compatibility and stability. Push notifications work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Very good. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    very amazing program for remote viewing wed cams over the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Works as specified

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    With this application I was able to use a old phone as security camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    2 cameras won't turn in after updated app. Plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing app, but how do I obtain it to play sound with video during live stream? Amazing application for bedroom fun, home surveillance, and much more. Please don't change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    the camera phones display keeps shutting off after 10 mins which is the max amount of time you can let in menu settings of the phone but the camera don't override that, so still shuts off in 10 minutes. so unless someone's there every 10 mins to hit a button the camera turns off that really sucks. only 10 min monitor. is there something we can do about this?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Simple. Does what it needs to and very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Caught my sbag apartment super stealing from me with this app. Definitely a amazing choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing app. Use at least 3 cameras all the time on multiple devices. Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Sorted, testing in the wild soon, probably going to subscribe to cloud storage service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Removed star because it stops connection regularly since update. Have to reconnect cameras to my mobile. Very irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    It's amazing . Delay is is a bit irritating but it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Nyc application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Best application yet only been using it a week.. however after all the updates that have been installed after i downloaded the application performance has gone down. Im unable to delete unwanted recordings remotely. It records video when there's no motion activity. I've tried all available % of motion detection. It either records everything or nothing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Idk if i like it yet i found a application i love n works but only movies for 33.45 i need something that goes at lest 5 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing I Hold rating the application but it keeps emailing me to rate. What's up with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Doesn't lose connection, amazing sound, timestamps, saves in desired lengths and live streaming. Came home one morning and my backdoor had been kicked in. Thankfully, I had the application recording and a coworker had stolen some private belongings. The police have the footage and all the proof they need. It's an perfect application from begin to finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing idea and the ap seems to run O.K. Been having phone and coverage problem so I can't say much but what I have seen is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Awesome wonderful i Really like this So much thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Free ver is limited to one cam. Does crash, but usually comes up after a restart. Very simple to use, definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Sooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works better than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceter - Free Video Surveillance [App]  2020-6-10 13:8

    Amazing application simple to use simple to share camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Video Surveillance [App]  2018-1-8 13:10

    I dont tink ahh this application is amazing its realy realy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    It's free. It's Simple & Powerful. It's amazing and so is the help staff who helped me configure my system. Only criticism I can muster is they lack guides prominently available, but they are willing to point you to them and work with you getting setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Works great! We use the camera to monitor & interact with our pet while at work or out ping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Very handy in free or paid versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Best Application for watching camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Easy and easy. If you wish to use an old intelligent phone as a security camera install IP Webcam as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Nice easy system but no control over PTZ cameras like you have with others such as Blue Iris. Also doesn't let cameras to use unique characters in their user passwords which is a serious omission for security these days. Other systems I've tried have no issues with unique characters. For this reason alone, until this is fixed, I cannot consider using it further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Works and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Your battery latest a long time using this application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works like a champ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Application is very amazing . ......works ever time....100%...reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works well enough for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Superb application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceter - Free Video Surveillance [App]  2020-6-10 13:8

    awesome, user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceter - Free Video Surveillance [App]  2020-6-10 13:8

    This nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceter - Free Video Surveillance [App]  2020-6-10 13:8

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    I have the same problem...since latest modernize camera works like pro. Now it goes to often offline,bullsheet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Amazing free camera viewer.... Amazing phone customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Only application so far that ive found that can use a laptop webcam, however, what you obtain for a one month paid subscription is what a lot of think you should obtain during a free trial period. And what you would obtain in a business level pack is what you think you would obtain at a normal paid level. But overall this application is amazing if you have multiple cameras of various types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    It has not archive checking with other players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    With this application I was able to setup a free home security system to watch my pet from anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works well, no ad's, easy UI, the rear led light comes on by itself but I can't shut it off remotely, so I use the front camera instead, using an old Moto razor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    It actually works perfectly. Very surprising. Lots of amazing quality of life features too, like displaying battery level, charge status and phone temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works amazing but everytime camera phone screen times out, i lose connection. Other than that amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    I have tried allot of various apps and this is the best so far! Amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works as it should. Amazing how you can change the sensitivity of sound and motion. Want there was a ver available for windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing work developers. Still hv few bugs. Pls Create it free for lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Just plain awesome! Very helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceter - Free Video Surveillance [App]  2020-6-10 13:8

    is application works well and is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceter - Free Video Surveillance [App]  2020-6-10 13:8

    Nothing magical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Buggy and unreliable. After a few hours of working it stops and no longer will control the cameras. Check on your cameras remotely and you obtain nothing. Looking for something else that's reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    For free, cant be bad, it does the job beautiful well. Surprised how simple it was to obtain it all set up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    I can connect the camera to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Best service ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Didn't search another service that turns your webcam into a security cam with live streaming for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    So far so good. Like being able to look in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Great. Functional. Simple. Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Surveillance Ivideon [App]  2017-12-16 21:10

    Responsive help resolves critical bugs quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Love this, but the only problem I've had so far is that when I test to look at recordings, the video saves as an hour and half long, and the video itself looks like it's frozen on one frame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    A lot of great, unique, features... Okay, it's fun. But, I need a serious side as well. (I use a lot of these apps & have at least 20 cameras to monitor property remotely.) Your program NEEDS the option of uploading to the cloud & also prior 5 seconds of "pre-event bucket to cause trigger". THEN you'll have a product that I'd pay up to $15.00 - $20.00 bucks for without balking! :) Wait - I forgot something - your competitor has "night vision" (remote control of sensor slows the frame-rate to multiply light available, but it works well, and I use the *HELL* out of that feature!! (Update: Adding a 4th Star after amazing Dev response, and after my closer examination of his software engineering.) Now, my problem is that it costs too much! I am not a Cheapskate - In fact, if anything, I've been a major player for the opposing "Yang" force that keeps this whole universe of [email protected]#$%, unappreciative, "Ying" from making quality products totally extinct and infesting you, and this whole place, with “irregular” socks! - - “NO! These are *NOT* '...barely noticeable...aesthetics'! That is not a 'toe-bed', there are TWO HEALS sewn into these socks and I don't care if they charge $100 MORE for the "regular" non-heal-challenged socks, DONE! At least I'll be able to walk in the same direction as my other foot! Now, where'd we park the car?”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    needs nightvidlsion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    It's all all right. Nothing extraordinary amazing or poor about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Solid app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Been using the application for about a month now and it has performed relatively well. Accessing it remotely via my data/cell plan is a small slow but that has more to do with my carrier throttling than the application itself. Works amazing over WiFi. You do have to login and check on it every now and then to create sure the remote camera is still recording especially if you have any forwarding/messenger apps or notification apps running on the camera/phone as these tend to disconnect, interrupt the recordings or need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Want I could use more phones, but it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zuricate Video Surveillance [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing app, it suits my needs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceter - Free Video Surveillance [App]  2020-6-10 13:8

    Did not try it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Learning Classifier Systems (SpringerBriefs in Intelligent Systems) []  2020-12-16 20:40

    This book is a very practical and informative resource to learn and gain some amazing knowledge on LCS.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386