interactive ct and mri anatomy Reviews & Opinions


Submit interactive ct and mri anatomy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Worst application ever.. no info. worth 1000.. plz do not purchase it. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    This application illustration is clearly and useful for clinical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Tried several anatomy and physiology applications, including the most famous one... though didn't test McGraw Hill(fifty us) and Netter(seventy us). This is by far the best one. This app doesn't require internet, so it works amazing when in Airplane Mode. This app doesn't burn your battery like some of the other 3D applications I tried. This app works amazing as an anatomy reference with reliable pictures. Haven't tried either quiz mode yet, as what I have used has created me happy with this application.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on interactive ct and mri anatomy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch interactive ct and mri anatomy video reviews and related movies:

    See 「CT・MRI解体新書」Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy.mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    See iPad App "Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy" version 2.0 released on youtube.

     related image

    See iPad App "Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy" version 2.0 released on youtube.

     related image

    See Medical imaging at the level of C1: CT and MRI (preview) - Radiological Anatomy | Kenhub on youtube.

     related image

    See Radiological Anatomy: What is it? | Kenhub on youtube.

     related image

    See CT MRI NECK ANATOMY on youtube.

     related image

    See Do You Know Your Head & Neck Anatomy (An Interactive Session) on youtube.

     related image

    See Temporal bone CT and MRI anatomy Harnsberger on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    I can't use this application although I bought more than two years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    I've been using this application for its ct anatomy but its a true letl down, it needs a lot more info than what is currently available. If the next modernize can increase this i shall be able to create this a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interactive CT and MRI Anatomy review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    This is a amazing app! Simple to understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    Beautiful poor application why would You ask cash for around 30 pics not interactive at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    Perfect MRI quick-reference of the brain I really like this app, and the quality of photos thus provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    A+ for an perfect app. Simple navigation, high resolution and labels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    Cool Would be glad to obtain Latin labels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    Must buy. This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atlas of MRI Brain Anatomy review [App]  2019-8-2 21:31

    Perfect application Perfect app. Simple to use. Concise photos with clear labels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Amazing application Detailed info regarding all types of dogs and their body system Helpful and much awaited application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Simple to use and deeply elaborated. It gives instant access to dog lovers to search out the solution to various queries about their loving pet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Very easy and useful application for dog lovers like me. Info is quite amazing and in detail..easy to explore..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    very informative... please expand the knowledge base... like proper care of huge or little size dogs.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Rather be able to turn off the sounds, but the information is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Extremely useful if you plan on getting in to a veterinary field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Amazing app. Amazing work by developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Unbelievable application for all ages to learn about our furry family members 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Anatomy : Canine Anatomy review [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Well done !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interact review [App]  2019-5-23 13:6

    very poor. Application continually fails to operate on Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interact review [App]  2019-5-23 13:6

    Application is easy to use and a lot of fresh features are being added with updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interact review [App]  2019-5-23 13:6

    Easy and intuitive with regular updates. Looking forward to fresh features coming soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interact review [App]  2019-5-23 13:6

    What a not good app, can't even access our intranet as notifications takes up the main home screen. Considering the small info it provides performance is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interact review [App]  2019-5-23 13:6

    Can't even log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interact review [App]  2019-5-23 13:6

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interact review [App]  2019-5-23 13:6

    Amazing app! The application has increased collaboration and engagement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interact review [App]  2019-5-23 13:6

    Amazing application This is a amazing all round application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iAnatomy: Learn Anatomy | Human Anatomy review [App]  2019-10-31 13:11

    This anatomy application has helped me reinforce anatomy concepts! I have learned so much from such a easy app. Very amazing for day to day learning.💀💀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iAnatomy: Learn Anatomy | Human Anatomy review [App]  2019-10-31 13:11

    Im loving this application so far! So much amazing anatomy info, and the anatomy quizzes are amazing too!! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    🤩🤩💥💥💙💙I loved this application Easily accessible n faster plus offline available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Very amazing application for ready reference as well as for CME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    I've had to drop one star because of the bloody, non-stop full-screen ads that Google claims you, the Dev required. Having this historical compendium on anatomy at hand is what it's all about. An advertising free, paid ver is wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Thank you so much for this well labeled and simple to understand anatomy app. It's really the best especially for someone like me who is a fresher clinician student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    I like the info of the pics and how the anatomy is labeled. It's amazing for learning or even reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Only works in portrait mode, not landscape. This is a primary requirement for any reference app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    The application is very amazing to the study of Anatomy and it also explain every aspect of vertebrae. I like the application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Amazing application with amazing illustrations & pics,labelling in simple language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    It is best...but if some necessary lessons with additional points will contain then it will be more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Amazing Application! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Good, solid app. Use it a lot to teach juniors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Grays anatomy has been the go to for decades. It is amazing to see it has gone digit. I have numerous book on anatomy, but this fast reference is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    I'm finding it easier to diagnose my back pain with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Nice y for find option to obtain easier and quick access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    I understand more about how easy and complex gestures and actions happen. The application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    best learning tutorial with appropriate diagrams and cross section of different body parts according to their distribution in different organ systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    This is an amazing resource and its free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Amazing app...very detailed...thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    very easy to understand and very detailed...I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Please create the diagrams clearer and colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Always and forever the best human body reference... I was taught to use Grays Anatomy for the male and female study in illustration so when life models aren't available, thankfully this application is! You have my highest recommendations JLA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    F ing AWESOME! I started in the 1970s studying anatomy. B4 if u count "field trips", this application expliains it all, graphically and in full detail. ankenstein would be hopping around wildly till his Bat ries [USA southern for battery (accumulator)] ran out. Glory be to to God Hallaluyah! And to Google which i loke to call the Modern Day Vatican. ¤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Amazing informative application the detailed in depth standard of knowledge that anyone!! Has the ability to learn without having to pay huge amounts of cash for research in expensive medical encyclopedias which also can take up rather a lot of zone lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    It's really very helpful to study the gross anatomy of organs as well as situation of organs in the body. I like I think every medical student one's test this application .one suggestion that the structure/daigram should be test to able in Coloring so that we can obtain cleared idea about it. thanks you application meker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    An perfect indepth anatomical ill to fully evaluate and check but initially appears very comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    the writimg is little and blackand ontop of the structure. the backround is dark and the writing is so little and black and doesnt let us to zoom in. its not user friendly at all. i regret downloading this app. waste of data and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Amazing informative pictures. Understandably diagrams are looking amazing for grasping the whole thing in short time. Thoroughly enjoyed by using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Its nice, the drawings are synonymous with gray, diminishes the need to carry the massive textbook around and it is self explanatory, nice app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Have 4 starts because it doesn't include colorful diagrams.. Rest assured.. this is the application you want.. all the subdivisions of anatomy as well as a dictionary is there.. I think it is worth a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    I [email protected]#$%! didn't have ads, but it has lots of amazing information. The ads aren't too intrusive, but I am easily distracted by ads at the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Amazing and simple access to the illustrations of classic Gray's Anatomy. Very useful. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    I was a Surgical Nurse and a Neuro Surgeons 1st Assistant. Some/Almost All of these Diagrams and 'Labels' are 100% Correct! I thoroughly Have fun this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Classic timeless drawings. An essential for every library regardless of the learner's choice of professions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    I suggest to improve the picture quality. The info are very blurred. Overall I liked the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Hmm, it's a amazing atlas but it's in black and white so the visibility is very not good and it's jam-packed, it's fair overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Overall amazing experience. But photos should be a small more clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Every individual should have an interest in medical anatomy.I am a 60 year old father of 5 kids .It pays to Know how the body is anks for your illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Loved it. It is really helpful as a supplement while reading the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    It's amazing but I think the labeling should be bigger and very visible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    amazing app,just some pic quality is low and some labels is various to other atlases..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Amazing app, everything you need to know about anatomy with simple to manuver tabs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    It just present the image... So test to create such a application which shows animated 3D structures..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    A amazing resource to quickly review some components of anatomy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Its not actual text book, just the illustrations. and The adds totally ruin the experience. A for effort but.... no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    This is great. Got realistic pictures adding visual impact of learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    it's ok, not movable to SD card 👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Really amazing application to remember the anatomy. Nice pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Nice but pictures should be more clear so that medicos can easily obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    I loved this app...... I use it regularly n it has been very useful in exams that's how I passed all exams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Easy amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    regions of bone,muscles are well marked simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    lots of detailed images, it created me feel like i knew where i was in the body. very clear descriptions, i look forward to telling you about my favorite parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Amazing app, I believe it is one of the best medical apps I have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Really helpful for anatomy learning .. and as a medical student I'm grateful to this app..👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Its not my field of practice but very intresting and informative. I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    thank you for thise best application free . but have lots of adds no problem. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Useful to clear my concepts. Visual from grey's is clear ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    useful apps bt the picture atlas are almost in black-white & some blured😍😍...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    great, could do with being a bit more intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Perfect photos for reference, while reading texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    very useful. D labels need to be done better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Study parkinsons & neurofibromatosis amazing book informative & well presented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gray's Anatomy - Anatomy Atlas 2020 review [App]  2019-11-24 13:35

    Large ad every click, boo. Removed application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter