Read interior christmas decoration ideas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all interior christmas decoration ideas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Misrepresent items.. changed discription after we recieved item and called them. Provided half the item and customer service has someone fresh every time you call and they never follow up. 4 days and counting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I like that can take a picture with the item I like, so I can see how it will look in my house.. Prices are a bit pricy, but quality is what I'm looking for that worth it. Also have amazing design ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It's amazing for looking for styles and buying furniture and such. I just think I'd like the part where you can design own rooms to be a small more precise or easier to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on interior christmas decoration ideas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This is a amazing application for inspiration when thinking about styling your house; whether from pictures or articles. These can be saved to your acc for future reference and to make idea boards. The application works faultlessly well too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Works well. Lots of amazing ideas. A few too a lot of inapplicable ads, but amazing for typing in a topic (e.g. maple cabinets with grey counter) and seeing a ton of options. Amazing for inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Amazing pictures that evoke amazing ideas to use in my own home. Thge only improvement I would create would be to add more info customer questions (i.e. paint colors or hardware skus) otherwise its a fun website to browse through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Unbelievable application always looking for inspirations when decorating my house my hallway was my recent found loads on hear and now looks excellent one of the best apps i have ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Amazing app! I use it for inspiration, there a lot of images in the database. Also, you can search amazing sugestions from designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    At first I was a bit confused but I'm learning the app. I started out tagging specific stuff first which was exhausting and then I realized I can obtain an entire look and then add specific items. I'm a work in progress right now. However I do love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    BS needed social media login needed just to use. NOPE! Say no to data mining scamming business that sell your info. Report all apps like this to BBB. It is illegal to use practices like these and all involved are sbag lowlifes. Dont bother responding with corporate nonsense chop and paste policies. There is nothing but opening up to general use before deciding to sign up that will fix it. Imagine If every individual created you create an acc just to have a conversation and then turn around and sell your data. Fun right? You'd be first in line to be in favor of this obviously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Love the site. Would like to see more ideas for those who have a lower income then some of the styles that are offered. A lot of of the before/after remodels are high end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It is beautiful user friendly amd has amazing items across the board! Want they had more varying prices for things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I'm not even in the middle of planning a renovation or build, I just love looking at all the gorgeous ideas on this application and daydreaming about it! Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I have fun the app. I want there was a lot more dozens and color in the various pictures (maybe a living, family or bedroom. I haven't seen any) but I still have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The best interior and exterior designing ideas.. One can obtain from an app... Amazing job developers... Your application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Amazing ideas and designs. Gives inspiration to compliment and encourage every design style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application helps me imagine the house ill probably never be able to afford, and organize the one i can. I regularly reccomend to all my friends!! The best application i have come across, ever. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application is great! My wife and I are looking into buying our first home and I am saving pictures as ideas there are so a lot of innovative ideas on here and they are awesome! Amazing application I'm totally hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Best interior design ideas application on the market. Dozens of ideas for various styles. Pros that you can contact easily and an simple to access ideabook. I would to see more information regarding products that pros used in various projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    The application is a but cluttered but I navigate to the ping easily enough. I have fun the multiple options available on the website and like the recommendations it gives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Hoping to break ground on our fresh house in the spring and I'm getting loads of ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Love this app...gives awesome ideas for home improvement and gives so a lot of choices to choose from if you are looking to buy anything for your home!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    So much info about everything. Almost overwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    While I love the concept of Houz, i hate that it scrapes my emails for contacts. One of the "collaborators" it suugested I invited was from a huge group email, where I didn't know anyone on the distribution list. The Houz application has been deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Would be method method more impressed with a www service that featured how to create average homes go from yuk or blah to WOW rather than feature homes with features and price tags beyond the reach of the average homeowner. Most of the images aren't relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application definitely counts as one of the best decorating that I have seen. You can find for styles, ask a decorator a question, use a folder to save ideas to use later. All the attractive things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    A fabulous app. I look forward to the emails and love seeing ideas for my own house with this. My husband and I can spend several hours adding and changing things in our house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application gives us a lot of inputs for house construction and interiors. This application makes you realize how much difference an architect can bring to your home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Amazing to present ideas to clients and search out what is their taste is and what type of decor styles they like. That method I can design and build to their taste and have happy clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It's so fun to use! Amazing selections and you can really obtain inspired with the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Some stuff can be pricey but the awesome selection, especially the modern stuff, is unmatched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I have a Houzz acc solely for the Gardenweb forums. The application is absolutely TERRIBLE. You can't search the Gardenweb forum in the app, you can't post pictures in the original post, you have to do it by posting them in a comment. This is easily, and by far, the most frustrating application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I obtain so a lot of amazing ideas just from the pictures, this is the only put I look for ideas, it is such an wonderful application with so a lot of pictures that if you can't search what you're looking for I don't think it exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    We've bought about 2k worth of product on here. Sooo far amazing. Might have to do a return on one thing we will see how customer service is on returns. Everything we've bought so far has been what we've expected or even BETTER which is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I actually love Houzz but, because the application requires access to my contacts, I won't use it. I think access to my contacts should be optional if I wish to collaborate with people in my contacts, which I don't. I hold other private information in my contacts so I don't give access to any apps. Not even fb makes access to my contacts mandatory to use their application so I don't see why Houzz does. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I think that the method this application is designed makes it a one stop for anyone looking to redesign, build or customize their homes. It is build with professionalism in mind and prestige. I give it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    I love the photos!! You can obtain amazing ideas from them. I also like that you can use the application to see how stuff your ping for will look in a room using your phone 's camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    This application is so helpful in finding the right design for anyone and everyone for any room in the house and some attractive garden designs as well. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    It is annoying. I hold getting notifications even though I have them turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houzz Interior Design Ideas [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Amazing put to go for ideas and recent trends. Love how you can see things in your space, no it's not excellent but it's amazing to give you the idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    In amazing condition and such a helpful book for my college class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    This book is a amazing resource for anyone who wants to obtain into interior decorating. Although the book is huge and rather heavy, it will end up being your go-to resource for everything from design styles, color theory, lighting, flooring, furniture arrangement and a lot of more things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home interior decoration [App]  2020-4-2 13:15

    Amazing application must test the premium ver its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Interior Decoration DIY [App]  2020-3-29 13:38

    Amazing application must test the premium ver its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    Item listed as like fresh but received it w/a few torn pages & bobby pins inserted to keep groups of pages together which caused damaged pages by rusted pins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    very satisfied with the product thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    This book really helped with providing a historical background for design throughout the centuries, and does so in a very consice, well written method thats simple to understand, remember and give context and understanding to design movments, prominent figures, and furniture throughout history. If you feel like you could use a buffer in your art history or design history, this book wont leave you dissapointed. The bibliography has been expanded a lot in this edition and provides a lot of valuable further links and materials you may choose to expand upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    Very detailed and amazing summaries through time of all the various cultures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    I've had to use this book for two semesters for a class. It is impractical in the method it is organized and doesn't offer any supplemental support for studying. Perhaps this book was not intended for school use, but if it was then I can not say that I feel its info was of any pertinence. I really disliked how the chapters are organized by a brief history and synopsis of the style followed by examples of that style and then having the ornament, furniture, etc in the back of the book that combines all the styles without necessarily noting if a chair is in one style or the other. It was once it got this section of ornament and furniture, that I felt it was disconnected from the rest of the organization of the book.I also found the writing to be lengthy and wordy, with some sentences being either a run-on sentence or a massive use of pleonasms, and never even getting to the point in some cases. Either method this book was one of the most difficult books I have had to obtain through with small reward in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    This book organizes the chapters by country rather than style, is repetitive in its text, and enormously affected by the authors' love and fascination of practically everything. If you also love everything and appreciate reading the same ideas over and over, maybe this book would serve you well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    Perfect design book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Design and Decoration []  2020-1-29 16:59

    This Intro into Interiors is far from stunning in its aim to delight the senses to lovely design. The B & W photos cannot convey the textures, colour, finish, variences of light affecting interiors. It's Okay on history, especially arcadian in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Love this app. Actually allows you to place 3d/live furniture, wall color, flooring. Gave 4 stars because the desktop www service used to let you to create floor plans as well and view from birds eye, and all types of angles. I believe this feature has been removed from both application and website. Application only allows you to decorate pre layouted rooms. This is ADDICTIVE. And free! Enjoy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I love this android game ,it has lots of stuff to use and amazing rooms........if you like designing rooms or outdoors this is the android game for you .... amazing I love it !!!!!.....ps....it does have a few glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I just [email protected]#$%! could give you all your designs I had a long time ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Very amazing cuz i'm taking course interior design so its simple that i can give all my idea using this app. Thank you for the awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Love it love it my fav application ever thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I love love love this app, just want they would obtain some fresh choices in curtains..other than that no complaints here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I love love love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    You guys are doing an awesome job! I am in love with this app! I would add some more courtains: flowered, striped, polka dots. This refers to the sofas and chairs as well, so we can design nice country style, children room or beach house. Thank you and want you all the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    This application does not allow you design the whole house or even allow you build the rooms by yourself but you can still design the rooms and there's a lot of choices and you CAN SAVE YOUR WORK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    The application has been loading for 10 mins and still hasn't loaded and i don't know what to do.I would like to rate it positively but since it wont begin i really can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    This application created my phone crash! Don't install!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I obtain so frustrated with this application misbehaving. The pieces are very hard to navigate. If an item floats to the ceiling you can't obtain it to come back down or move in any direction. Some stuff just disappear altogether. Very annoying. Otherwise the application is enjoyable. I like how you don't have to buy pieces, or play android games to earn them. That allows you to hold your focus on your design. Which is the reason you downloaded the application to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Amazing spend a lot of time on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Im loving it ! Want they would modernize furniture pieces more often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Horrible bugs and definitely not optimized performance. When you have finished styling a room, an error shows up and says to test again later. But it never does and you end up losing your whole work. On top of that, they don't have an "undo" button, a "recently used" option or a "frequently used" option either. And it would be efficient if they had a "save item" option so you don't end up scrolling through everything all over again to search what you need. Irritating program to work with but the idea behind it is brilliant. The limitations create this application a frustration rather than something incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    This is the most ingenious fun imaginative artsy unbelievable method to spend time! And a amazing method to meet unbelievable fun kind people!! 💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Won't begin and when it does it freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Best application ever for home designer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I think nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Too a lot of issues in this app.When the stuff load it shows a gray screen soon when the grey screen disappears it just sends a undefined error also says too a lot of products in the design.when the application crashes I have to begin my design all over again very frustrating.😬There is another problem When we lift the stuff close up it just disappear . please fix these problems that this application encounters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Want all item can be use easily💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I chose this application to choose paint colors for my walls..and wasted over an hour trying to figure out do that without using your finger to paint the whole room..I guess you CAN'T????? For my experience..this application sucked!! Will be deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    None of my browser designs got imported. Application doesn't work in browser on phone. I'll go back to desktop software

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I absolutely love this app! You don't have to purchase or gain points for furniture, decor etc!! It's all you need for decorating!!! Not to mention there so much to choose from!! 😊 This is my stress reliever!! 🖐⭐'s!!💟😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    عکسای بیشتری وجود داشته باشه بهتره ولی در کل خیلی خوبه❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    打不开

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I like to unwind and design. I only have a phone, can't wait to obtain a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Well I am enjoying this android game so much. was looking for an application to design homes and this is the one. Thank you for the developers and each time for fresh furniture. Awesome job😊😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Thank you easyhome for bring Homestyler back to us !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    This application is the best it let's you pick from so a lot of various types of furniture I just started but I saw a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Home Design Ideas 2020 [App]  2020-4-23 13:11

    Just advertising so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I'm still having problem with homestlyer. When I wish to add/change the floor and wall color (like add wallpaper) it doesn't present anything. I really love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Doesnt even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Amazing application definitely recommend for aspiring interior designers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Amazing app, should add back in lighting setting on products to change the shadow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    so far so good.. i would love to see more furniture options but it helps a lot in laying out the room which is considered the greatest challenge for me.. well done application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Most invading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    I love this game, it is addictive. I like that you are not playing android games to victory a design item. It is a straightforward design a empty room. I love looking at other people's designs and getting fresh ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homestyler - Interior Design & Decorating Ideas [App]  2018-12-14 13:7

    Very fun, interactive app! Unlike all the other designing apps out, all decor stuff are free. Some minor bugs but overall, the best one around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tilda's Christmas Ideas []  2020-7-17 20:56

    This book is amazing for those of us who like to have a hand in creating the decorations for our living spaces. If you like to create dolls there are some special designs in the book. All her designs are easy and simple to execute. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tilda's Christmas Ideas []  2020-7-17 20:56

    Very satisfied A+++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tilda's Christmas Ideas []  2020-7-17 20:56

    I love all the Tilda books! I am hooked on all of her stuff! Outstanding graphics...ideas...and such whimsey!!! Can't wait to create these! Outstanding 5 Star book!I recommend buying all of her books if you love to sew! 0:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tilda's Christmas Ideas []  2020-7-17 20:56

    I've seen Tilda advertised on Etsy and this book was not what I expected. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tilda's Christmas Ideas []  2020-7-17 20:56

    Love it! Have already started on several projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tilda's Christmas Ideas []  2020-7-17 20:56

    Just now working on the Santas to give as bonuses this Christmas, my crafting mates as well as my whimsical mates will love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tilda's Christmas Ideas []  2020-7-17 20:56

    Very happy with the patterns in this book. I hope to create some Christmas bonuses using this book. It is in amazing condition.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386