Read intermex payroll card reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all intermex payroll card reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermex Payroll Card [App]  6/4/2021 21:12

    Simple y eficiente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intermex [App]  7/6/2019 8:12

    Great app to send money easy and safely with a solid company of more than 20 years of experience offering the best customer service in the industry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOLE Payroll Card [App]  1/8/2019 7:9

    The Sole debit company the worst credit card ever the app not useful at all I can't sign up my card and if you call the asking you 1000 questions for nothing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on intermex payroll card or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOLE Payroll Card [App]  1/8/2019 7:9

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOLE Payroll Card [App]  1/8/2019 7:9

    The app won't even open, it keeps saying "we're sorry we can not process you request at this time please try again later" for the last two weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOLE Payroll Card [App]  1/8/2019 7:9

    Today it's telling me my card is not valid. Wth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOLE Payroll Card [App]  1/8/2019 7:9

    No good. Lots of bugs. I can live without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    This app easy to use. Sometimes, I will prefer use apps instead website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    i already on internet . not function . why ?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    not able to view anything?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    Hello app cant even start also ... I dont know why ? I already uninstall and install so many times .. Its still like empty there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    Daily health declaration. Body temperature cannot put decimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    keeps stopping after last update. . app can't even start. ok the latest update fixed it. calendar now better. view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    I can't access to the module

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    Good !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    Good and helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    App not working you can see and canot do anyting...dont waste you time for this google play please ban this app so scamer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC Payroll [App]  7/21/2020 8:7

    Cannot open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    As soon AS U BUY AND PAY THE 5$ THE REAL VERSON IT NEVER WORKS ANYMORE...ANYONE KNOW HOW I GET MY MONEY BACK?THIS IS BS. I PAID FOR IT THRU MY PHONE COMPANY. As SOON AS U TRY TO GO BACK TO THE CALCULATE PAGE IT LOGS U OFF.... BETTER OFF WITH TBE FREE ONE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    This app was the best for what I needed it for. Now when I try to open it, it tells me that it is not licensed and to buy it through the android market. Which I already did... now it won't work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Not worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    App works good, hasn't crashed yet but when you set the year to date figure... it doesn't seemm to change with each new calculation. Assuming it's supposed to since having it as a static figure doesn't make any sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    This app worked perfect until update. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Fix this crap negative 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    It use to work just fine now when I open it it says no internet connection I have restarted my phone, reinstalled the application, and reset my phone still no internets connection for the application now I want my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    For those that rated this app bad need to reinstall it. It wasn't opening for me and I un installed it and DL again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Can't seem to locate the option to create profiles anymore. Samsung Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Great app but isn't exact with taxes it pulls out more than it should and that's with living in va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    This app hasn't worked for over a month. Every time I try to calculate payroll it force closes. I paid for a working app so it needs to work. 1 star until you fix this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Really love this app, but it just started crashing lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PayRoll Generator [App]  10/31/2017 16:10

    Nerfs more enhance ment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PayRoll Generator [App]  10/31/2017 16:10

    It crashes on note 4 im gonna contact developer to get this sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PayRoll Generator [App]  10/31/2017 16:10

    Don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Square Payroll [App]  6/11/2018 16:10

    Can't login or even start a new account by touching the link buttons in app. The only link that works is the one taking you to the webpage for more information. I will update my review when that is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Was awesome until last update..know it just stops working period I paid for the upgraded app..I really want my money back.. UPDATE..WORKS GREAT..I UNINSTALLED AND REINSTALLED..AND IT WORKS AMAZIMG..So glad I really loved this anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    I paid $4.99 for this app through Google Store to be told that the application is not licensed, please load from Google Market. PLEASE FIX THIS, I'M A PAYING CUSTOMER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Use it to get an estimated net amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Social Security was calculated right, but Arkansas tax rate was off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Yep, worked great. when is the update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Washington state industrial insurance is based on hours worked not pay therefore cannot be calculated with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    It's pretty accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    So I use this app for figuring out how much I'm bring in per paycheck and its great, but in the options there's no feature for tax withholding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Very good app for a tedious task. Done well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Payroll I pay my guy is same exact as this comes out to. Handy tool to figure out before I do real payroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    This app has not worked for several monthes. I firmly believe that since I paid for it you need to fix it. It crashes every time I try to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    The app was great but now it says network unavailable. I tried clearing data and cache and I have reinstalled it numerous times and still the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Great help..love the app and that you help me..but It was working great but, it's not now it's foreclosing again when I push calculate . Really it's 10 star app love it..it helps a lot on my pay. If you guys ever come out with a app on ways of getting tax deduction I would pay for that also. Just a little something I and figure a lot of ppl need. Great app..u wrote back on what I could do to fix that problem but I just deleted. Plz resend on anything that can help me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    The app crashes after I out in data and click "calculate". 100% of the time. Completely useless, complete waste of 4.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    The app is awesome! I've used for several years on multiple devices. However just two days ago it stopped calculating. The app would either close or not calculate as it should. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the app just as another user suggested but I get the same result. Will there be another update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Needs an option to manually input your state taxes/tax bracket, current is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Worked great until I upgraded to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. No menu bar for additional profiles and settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Loved it but will no longer work. Says network unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Every time I push calculate it crashes! Fix this !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Love the app just [email protected]#$%! had perdim on it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    Was working good and now everytime I try to calculate my pay 8t say the app has stopped please fix this and I will change my rating. Very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    This was the greatest app until the last update. Now the select profile option does not show anymore. Notified them on this but did not get a logical response. I'm sure I am the only one with this problem. I have the latest version and the same problem. There is no way to create or select profiles. Would you like a screen shot?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    App force closes after attempting to calculate payroll after new update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payroll Guru [App]  10/22/2017 8:8

    App keeps crashing every single time I try to calculate. I paid for this app, please fix it and I will upgrade review from 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PayRoll Generator [App]  10/31/2017 16:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roll – Payroll App [App]  5/12/2021 8:22

    Very slow to register app is constantly freezing up and chat not working properly definitely not worth $17 per month at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roll – Payroll App [App]  5/12/2021 8:22

    I love the simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roll – Payroll App [App]  5/12/2021 8:22

    Completely screwed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roll – Payroll App [App]  5/12/2021 8:22

    The power of Obedience..#FINDING STRENGTH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roll – Payroll App [App]  5/12/2021 8:22

    I am trying this new app !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roll – Payroll App [App]  5/12/2021 8:22

    Hi I'm Tasty Treatz Artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    set everything up and went to check my paystub to make sure they got my hours right and couldnt get back in. this is the crappiest app ive ever downloaded. my work should be ashamed of pairing with you guys. i do not recommend. just find another job and quit the one that uses this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    if i could rate minus 10 i would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    Why have a "Keep me logged in" feature if it doesn't work? 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    Work on password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    it want let my into my account,to change my username and password I have forgot both of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    It would be nice if the app offered more information or allowed access to a legitimate paystubb copy. Would definitely give 5 stars, but this feature lacking is potentially detrimental if you're wanting to get a loan, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    I can NEVER get this app or the low maintenance website to Email me my temporary password FIX THIS PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    Very convenient app. I can check my hours, deposits, and benefits any time. Love my pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    Works only half the time. Have to keep installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    Tried to create direct deposit request ticket twice in recent history. Both times app switches account type to savings account when it is checking. Have had repeated problems with app which is surprising given how simple of an app it is. No resolution from dev who just wants to blame employer when fault obviously lies with this app. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    This app has too many malfunctions, please fix them soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employees Payroll Templates [App]  3/31/2021 8:15

    All the right templates you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employees Payroll Templates [App]  3/31/2021 8:15

    Not much help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    I love the web browser version of hh2 but this Android app needs some work. The Apple/iOS app has way more 5 star reviews and seems to function more efficiently. Our field guys are constantly having to sync, restart their devices or uninstall and reinstall the app to make it work. There have also been many times when they attempt to add a job and are unable to (this is even after syncing, updating the app, restarting the device AND uninstalling and reinstalling the app). There is definitely lots of room for improvement and I know hh2 is up to that challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    would be better if app recognized phone and user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    Total junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    Have to do something with the app every use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    Won't work at all trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    Just horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    And still cant get this pos to fully sync (group settings hangs for hrs). Multiple calls to my payroll mabager, who in turn, calls hh2, and still no dice. This app sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    ntly crashes. I have to keep my timecard on my desktop in an excell doc as back up. When it crashes you lose all entries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    Why won't it work ?? It won't synchronize . Why isn't it android friendly why won't it just let me put in my hours . Why am I wasting my time . Several months later with plenty of updates and still won't synchronize. Still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hh2 Remote Payroll [App]  11/25/2019 15:7

    It's 2016 and this app is programmed to like it's 1995. Hire experienced programmers that understand how today's technology works. I should never have to download the entire hh2 database just to enter information into it. Load data as needed and cache it if needed later. I don't need the entire internet backed up to my phone just to enter time. This app was obviously programmed by hippie iphone liberals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    It works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alliance Payroll MyPay [App]  5/20/2019 8:7

    Why does this app collect information from my photos, audio, files, external storage and miscellaneous apps if its just to view my pay information. Is there a option to remove those unwanted intrusion of my private life before downloading this application? 😃 And why would it need access to these anyways? Hope someone can help, because apparently you can not view your personal information outside of work with out downloading this app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386