Read international cybersecurity and privacy law in practice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all international cybersecurity and privacy law in practice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Try number I, reading comprehension question 16. Respond key says D then goes on to explain it is E which is the correct choice. Sloppy editing now has me second guessing my ability on the tests. How a lot of other incorrect answers are actually correct and vice 's all around awful. Some questions do not even provide a realistic respond or an respond that would fit. For e wild alligator population has declined tenfold over the latest two decades, but the number of people killed by alligators has doubled over the same period.Each of the following explains the apparent paradox exceptA people have built homes near swampland where alligators once thrivedB the nature tourism industry has exploded during the latest two decadesC alligator meat has become an incredibly lucrative industry during the latest two decadesD zoos have bred exponentially more alligators over the latest two decadesE the government pass a law legalizing alligator pet ownership two decades ne of these answers bridge the gap. None of them explain the is whole book is BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    I begin by saying that these books are amazing and very helpful! I’ve learned method more about the LSAT than I knew before and am starting to really feel prepared to take the try in a couple months. The one problem I have had with this book and another book I’ve used from them is the typos! I’ve counted upwards of 10 typos between the two books. The picture shows one typo where you may think you answered wrong based on the bolded “correct” respond choice, but then if you read the explanation you see that it was actually not choice D but choice E that was correct. I like these books and will continue to use them..... I just hope they search a fresh editor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This book has errors. It is written with questions that either push an agenda (ideas that I agree with but that is not the point of the LSAT or studying for the LSAT) or are trying to be funny like a question that is referencing the office. I don't trust this book and am concerned using it will actually mess up what I've learned from Kaplan and from answering questions from old exams.

    0  


    Add your opinion on international cybersecurity and privacy law in practice or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    At first I thought that this book was beneficial. However, as I continued into practice and from a person who is studying for the LSAT. DO NOT purchase this book ! It has consistent errors and there is a huge difference from how the true LSAT is, with language and structure ! I will be returning !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This is a horrible study tool and very misleading in terms of difficulty. The tests included in this prep book are not at all comparable to the actual LSAT or previous LSATs. The Logic Android games section and the Logical Reasoning sections in particular are not at all reflective of how challenging they will be when you sit down to take the LSAT. Do not rely on your score on the tests included in this book to tell you how you will perform on the actual LSAT—you will be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This book has fundamental differences from the true exam. The Analytical Reasoning section especially isn't near what the true questions are like. There are errors in the answers, too a lot of setups per section, and an incorrect amount of questions per section. It is a scam to call this a practice try booklet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This book has printing errors. I'm almost done my first try since the purchase was created and I have noticed a total of about 7 printing errors. These errors range from missing questions to missing respond choices. I also don't think this book is advanced at all. I have no idea why the other reviews are so high but I don't recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This book is filled with questions that do not follow the LSAC's normal question types, and even more that are answered incorrectly and even more. Frustrating and an impediment to studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    the phrasing and design of all of the LSAT questions is so important. This book looks nothing like the true test. ABSOLUTELY DO NOT STUDY WIH THIS. not good choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Practice Exam Prep Book: 3 LSAT Practice Tests with Detailed Practice Question Answer Explanations for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Just like pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Principles and Practice of International Aviation Law []  2020-1-22 1:55

    Unless you are a lawyer, stay away from this book. I am a pilot and this book was needed for a Global Aviation Regulations class I took as part of my BS degree in Aviation Management. This is the first time this book has been used in the course as they recently changed it from domestic regulations to contain global as well. Previously, they used Practical Aviation Law by J. Scott Hamilton as the needed textbook. I was excited for this as I have fun interpreting regs in a practical is book in review, however, is far from practical. As a matter of fact, most of us, including the professor himself agreed that it was downright brutal to read. I might have read a handful of pages from different sections and I dreaded opening it again. I could read 5 pages and have no idea afterwards what I just read, other than a bunch of fancy sounding jibberish, in which I retained none of. The professor admitted he judged it by the title and figured it would be proper for a course on global aviation regulations and law. It never really got used and now I'm going to attempt to resell it and recoup a small bit of I said previously, I don't know if this book was written solely for folks in the legal field, but if you're a pilot interested in aviation regulations, execute a Chandelle immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Principles and Practice of International Aviation Law []  2020-1-22 1:55

    I could not disagree more with the prior review panning this book. I could not place it down! But then again, I am a lawyer and was looking for an introduction to the field of aviation law. I found this chock full of historical and current information, well-presented and engaging for the reader. References to underlying source material was very welcome and complete. I'd highly recommend this to others looking for a detailed overview of the topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Principles and Practice of International Aviation Law []  2020-1-22 1:55

    Written for lawyers rather than students, IMO. I'm an IP lawyer and ex-GC for a little international airline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Innovation Outcomes in Law: A Practical Guide for Law Firms, Law Departments and Other Legal Organizations []  2020-1-27 21:6

    El libro cubre de una forma bastante completa las diferentes aristas de la innovación legal con un enfoque bien práctico. Recomiendo mucho este libro para interesados en tema y mas aún para personas involucradas en proyectos que busquen generar disrupción en servicios legales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Successful Innovation Outcomes in Law: A Practical Guide for Law Firms, Law Departments and Other Legal Organizations []  2020-1-27 21:6

    Full disclosure - I gratefully received a review copy. That said I found this to be a practical guide, focused on successful innovation outcomes, filled with multiple helpful checklists, exercises, tools and highly informative www service addresses for the reader to utilize. It consists of 54 Chapters divided into 8 Sections:1. An Innovation Primer covers innovation definitions, innovation models, and the tentypes of innovation.2. Core Principles is on the importance of customer focus, business models, diversity,quantity vs. quality, constraints, people-process-technology, and ideas.3. Creating and Improving Your Program cover a primary roadmap, teams, internal selling, little wins, street shows and demos, innovation committees, bringing in help, coaching and mentoring, and advisory boards.4. A Taxonomy of Innovation Tools examines experimentation, brainstorming, prototypes, visual tools, feedback loops, advanced techniques, and other innovation tools.5. Examples of Innovation Efforts cover three innovation efforts that will work.6. Risk and Portfolio Management contains evaluations and audits, risk alignment and portfolio management, changing course and pivoting.7. Handling a Few Hard Things deals with failure, unexpected barriers and breaking through them.8. Action Steps, Tips, and Resources end our tutorial with some easy action steps you can do immediately and provides some useful resources you can use to learn more.Each Chapter ends with a Pro Tip, like “Look outside the legal silo and learn the standard types of innovation and business models. Think more in terms of recombining ideas from other sources than creating completely fresh ideas out of thin air.”Throughout his book Dennis draws on and makes references to the work of other innovation authors like Creative Strategy: A Tutorial for Innovation by William Duggan; Larry Keeley’s essential book, The Ten Types of Innovation; Greg Satell’s article The 4 Types of Innovation and the Issues They Solve; Susan Cain’s book Quiet: The Power of Introverts; Mike Lombardi’s book Gridiron Genius; Oren Klaff’s Pitch Anything; and a number of others.I personally enjoyed the Chapters covering techniques to optimize lawyer engagement; requests to create if you are place in charge; the use of Innovation Committees and Advisory Board; techniques to avoid with lawyers; the value proposition canvas tool; design sprints; the in-depth guidance on risk alignment and breaking through the a lot of innovation barriers – as these are not subjects that I search covered in books of this ly, the latest section including the 57 substantive hints and the recommended reading and www service resources will hold me and I suspect any reader engaged for some time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Education in Practice: Dimensions for Schools and International Schools []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Book was required for a class I was taking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Education in Practice: Dimensions for Schools and International Schools []  2020-1-8 18:25

    Everything as advertised; quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Firm Business School: The MBA for Your Law Practice []  2020-1-17 21:27

    Allow me first begin by saying that, I have tried various coaching programs and I have read all sorts of books on marketing and growing your law firm. While a lot of of them come at a premium cost, telling you to do this or do that, the majority of them fail to present you how to do it. Ally is the true deal. She is not only a practicing attorney but she runs a very successful law firm. Her tip is true life and true time and it works!!! She is incredibly generous with her knowledge and her "know how" . As a solo law firm owner, I am incredibly grateful to have read this book and gotten the missing piece of my marketing. I highly recommend this book and any of her coaching programs, it's truly life and practice changing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Firm Business School: The MBA for Your Law Practice []  2020-1-17 21:27

    I loved this book. A unbelievable read and very simple to work with. It is a amazing addition to our law firm business library. It's a amazing gift...to myself...but also to my lawyer friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Firm Business School: The MBA for Your Law Practice []  2020-1-17 21:27

    If you are opening your own law firm this book. Amazing insight into how to be successful and still have a life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Firm Business School: The MBA for Your Law Practice []  2020-1-17 21:27

    As an aspiring law student, I search Attorney Alexandra's book exceptional. Not only is it at an affordable price, but it provides tip from an experienced attorney, something that is incredibly valuable when you're learning how to navigate through the globe of law and policy. Her wisdom will carry on with me through the rest of law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIDIC Contracts: Law and Practice (Construction Practice Series) []  2020-1-27 20:47

    this book is so much detailed you will search any particular or interpretation that you may ferences and citations from the Fidic tutorial and comments help in understanding the meaning and the purpose of any e book encompasses the three major contracts of the rainbow suite e price is at the height of the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Law []  2020-1-22 1:50

    Simply the best treatise on international law out there. Covers all the subjects you'd want, written in a style which is accessible to American legal audiences (which is a plus). Insane level of footnoting, detail, and mastery of a topic which is not frequently clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Law []  2020-1-22 1:50

    So much babble so small obtain to the point with things. International law should be better subtitled, specially when presented as a reference of some sort. Some amazing information but not my fave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Law []  2020-1-22 1:50

    An perfect book. I recommend it to everyone interested in learning International law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Law []  2020-1-22 1:50

    This is is an invaluable text for both academics and practitioners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Law []  2020-1-22 1:50

    Comprehensive book and simple to read. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Law []  2020-1-22 1:50

    thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offshore Construction: Law and Practice (Lloyd's Shipping Law Library) []  2020-1-28 21:45

    A UNIQUE WORK OF REFERENCEON THE LEGAL COMPLEXITIES OF OFFSHORE CONSTRUCTION PROJECTSAn appreciation by Phillip Taylor MBE and Elizabeth Taylor of Richmond Green ChambersThere are a lot of kinds of ships and an almost infinite dozens of construction projects. But under what category would you put an offshore construction project – and under what category of law? The respond is rather necessary if you happen to be a practitioner dealing with such a project and having to draft the construction contract. If so, your first port of call for clear, authoritative and erudite tip on this and similar matters would be this book by Stuart Beadnall and Simon would be entirely appropriate to call this a specialist legal textbook, for offshore construction is a specialist zone of construction and engineering which could well be the province of the construction lawyer but, actually, it isn’t. The authors Beadnall and Moore explain in the acknowledgements that in the opinion of industry insiders their industry is special for a number of reasons. An offshore construction, whatever function it serves is not a ship nor, in their words ‘a floating form of offshore building.’It is (instead) a specialist zone of marine construction in its own right,’ they add, but one that survives ‘without the benefit of standard contracts, nor any body of law specifically concerning offshore construction contracts.’Small wonder that in the opinion of C W Chung -- who served as Executive Vice President of Daewoo Massive Industries, (a leading provider of offshore oil and gas units) -- and who commissioned this book, ‘a legal textbook focusing entirely on offshore construction contracts is long overdue.’ This then is a pioneering work in this field and as such, an necessary addition to Lloyd’s Shipping Law Library published by Informa Law from Routledge.Having defined what an offshore construction project is, the authors describe the book as ‘concerned with contracts for designing, building and installing troops or platforms or vessels or facilities, for the exploration, development, production and decommissioning of offshore oil and gas fields.’ Referring to the long list of challenges inherent in building an offshore facility, including technological and commercial challenges, as well as fluctuations in shop conditions, the need to innovate and the chance that things may go wrong, the book is also focused inevitably on disputes.Logically organised over eighteen chapters, the book covers, one would assume, every conceivable aspect concerning the law and practice of offshore construction, from tendering and negotiating contracts, to design risk, subcontracting and delay, to a host of other issues, including defects, termination, insurance, transport and installation and much more. The final chapter deals with dispute resolution procedures and there is a unique chapter on intellectual property rights.What particularly distinguishes the book is the clarity of explanation and analysis throughout. One tends to wonder why more legal texts aren’t written with a similarly plain-speaking approach. Note also that the authors focus primarily on English law which, as they say, remains the common choice of law for offshore construction contracts.Easy to use, with a detailed table of contents and numbered paragraphs, the book excels as a work of reference, with extensive footnoting and tables of cases and legislation. There can’t be a shipping practitioner anywhere who wouldn’t benefit from acquiring a e publication date is cited as at 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    Books like this frequently encounter distorted reviews from people that are not reviewing the book itself but are offering an opinion on the validity of the belief system. Therefore my review will be a review of the book, and how effectively it provides what it attempted to provide, and will not be a review of the validity of the belief system one method or the mething I hear from quite a few people who are interested in becoming practitioners of this belief system is a desire for very clear app steps and exercises to support facilitate the process of effectively visualizing what it is they want to attract.I believe this book provides exactly that. The book describes a wide range of practical exercises that one can employ to attempt to attract their desires. There will be exercises for people that are motivated by visual cues, audible cues, kinesthetic, etc.Each exercise is explained clearly and concisely, as is the rationale behind each one of them and how it applies to effectively applying the concepts of the Law of Attraction belief can easily be used as an effective reference book, with any desired piece of info being very simple to find.I noticed the book does refer to youtube links in the mind film section, and it is certainly possible that those links will not always work as youtube videos are very topic to being taken down. I do hope the author has accounted for this, at least in the kindle ver and intends to modernize those links as necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    I've read Florence Shovel Shinn, Prentice Mulford, NEVILLE GODDARD (the king of the Secret-the true secret), the Kybalion, Joseph Murphy, Rhonda Byrne, Abraham Hicks, US Anderron, you name it. Pam Grout's E-squared book is amazing but this book is great. Practical, simple to apply, straight to the point EXERCISES and EXPERIMENTS (see which manifestation style works for you). Amazing book. Read the mystics really have fun the modern approach and free method to create your own mind movies. Very Neville Goddard for the modern student..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    Wow is all I can say! This book is so incredibly helpful and most importantly PRACTICAL!! This book is like gold mine for anyone who is ready to change their life. I have read several books on the LOA and watched several movies. I know the content very well but like most others I found it to be a small impractical. With these thirty exercises, they support to bridge the gap with practicing the LOA. I love that each exercise can be applied to each zone of your life. There are so simple to do, yet they will have a profound impact on your life! I'm excited to implement these changes and I wish to say thank you to Ms. Shapely. I appreciate this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    I'm not even halfway through the book, but I've been practicing the exercises that resonate with me so far and the changes I've seen come into my life have been astounding. I'm making cash with small effort on my part and I've gone from seeing my dream of owning my own business as a goal that I have for 3 years from now to 3 months from t only are these exercises simple to do (they take no time and they're fun), I feel like I'm on Cloud 9 which is speeding everything up. I love it!Of course I'm a human being so I still have negative thoughts. There are people who aren't my favorite, situations I don't love, and I'm not a morning person. But I can laugh about these things now and I'm able to see the amazing in the people who I struggle to interact with; what's even better is that those interactions become fewer and fewer as time goes on.If you are stuck in your LOA, definitely invest in this book. I've only been reading it for 4 days and what's come into my life blows me away!Kimberly, Hold the Tail Wagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    The Metamorphosis Of An Ordinary Chick: How to Manifest your Destiny using the Law of AttractionI can honestly say this is one of the best. As an expert, a lot of of Louise's tip have been part of my everyday routine for years. This book is simple to read and her exercises are simple to implement. I recommend bying all three books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    Louise Stapely has done a amazing job of listing practical exercises to support with law of attraction manifesting techniques. There are 30 to choose from and, although some are very similar, some were quite unique. There were certain exercises that appealed to me more than others so I will focus on the ones I feel most comfortable doing. I found the info on EFT very interesting and intend to discover this concept in greater detail. I gave 4 out of 5 stars only because a lot of the info was taken from other sources, like The Secret. Don't allow it stop you from reading this book though, it's worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    Simple to read, right to the point, practical, short, simple to understand. This books summarizes and quotes other amazing LOA books. It really serves as a refreshing reminder of ways to place the LOA in action. Very "everyday useful friendly". I read it in less than two days. One of the amazing things included in this book is links to videos or pages to complement the info provided. The author is not afraid of losing the audience. She knows the reader will eventually come back to the book after following the link. The only thing that needs to create it completely practical is to have available in audio version, so I can go over the tactics again and again as a reminder. Will probably read it again to hold the tactics new in my mine. Amazing work with a amazing price. Will, definitely check other titles from the same author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    I look back on my life and see that the Law of Attraction was in put without my ever really knowing it. I have always said things like, "I rarely ever obtain sick" because it was the truth. I had no idea that I was actually invoking the LOA toward a healthy body. Like Louise Stapely, I too have a hard time visualizing certain things. But I am totally excited about the exercises she has presented. They are logical, practical, and fun tutorials that can't support but steer your thoughts to what you wish in your life. There are dozens of books out there on the LOA and how to manifest things, but this one is an absolute MUST to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    I was not disappointed in any method by this attractive toolbox of ideas and reality unifying secrets. I especially respect the realistic approach she takes in telling about true life applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law of Attraction - 30 Practical Exercises (Law of Attraction in Action Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:13

    I believe in LOA, but have problem practicing it on a consistent basis. So, this book was excellent for me. The exercises provide a fun, creative method of making LOA a part of one's everyday life. Better still, they stimulate one's imagination to create LOA fun. I love the precise instructions for making mind movies, for instance, or using blank check templates to write checks. One of the key insights this book provides is that unless you can create LOA fun and playful, the whole exercise becomes a chore, too boring to continue with. There are a number of perfect books on the subject, but Louise Stapely's is the only one that addresses this issue. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    As others have said, this is a amazing general tutorial for starting a law practice. It has lots of creative marketing, networking, and client generation ideas, but less info than I had hoped about the tech side of setting up a mobile practice. I got the paper version, so I can’t do a word search, but I don’t believe the word “laptop” actually appeared in the book at all. Being literal is an occupational hazard in the legal profession, but I was looking for more specifics about the kinds of hardware and software required to operate a mobile office, what worked and what didn’t, what is cost effective and what’s not, etc. Still, it provided amazing ideas, ample meal for thought, and amazing examples of creative issue solving and out of the box thinking. All in all, a worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    "Law Office on a Laptop: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice is a truly comprehensive yet accessible tutorial to going solo. The fresh second edition adds valuable resources and considerations on social media and online presence that was absent from the first edition - which is more necessary and relevant now than it ever has been. Hodder and Sturmthal adequately prepare any lawyer or latest law school grad to gather the tools and build their own practice. This is a must read for anyone thinking of going solo or anyone who has recently taken the leap to go solo. Five stars."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    A amazing read for lawyers contemplating a mobile practice, what I'd call location-free. The authors cover all the basics in a thoughtful, encouraging style as well as offer digital resources. I enjoyed the conversational tone and stories. The book is a amazing repository of the info you need. I [email protected]#$%! offered more tactic and step-by-step guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    I decided to order this book about a week ago. I am still early in my career but have been blessed to have amazing experiences with clients thus far with pleasing results. I ordered this book because I wish to take my career to the next level. It was a amazing read, I didn’t wish to place it down, I took amazing notes, and got a lot out of reading it. Instead of feeling lost with no compass, it provided a general outline, a roadmap, a guiding structure to work from. I also appreciated how modern it was and incorporated how we can use technology and social media to our advantage. I truly enjoyed it and would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    This book opened my eyes to realizing my dream of starting my own solo. I am a transactional attorney. Why not go to the client and save on the rent as I am just starting out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    I was already thinking about taking my law practice mobile, and after reading the book I am more committed than ever. The info was direct and to the point on how to set up your law practice to be successful with I like to call "location independent" practice of law. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    I highly recommend Law Office on a Laptop! I am in my third year on my own and this really breathed new air into my efforts for my solo practice! Thank you! I got the digital copy, but since I found myself bookmarking a few pages, I will be ordering a hard copy for returning references! Simple read, but really meaty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    I went to law school, passed the bar and even took a law practice management class. This book was more helpful for starting a law practice than all those things. It has the ins and outs of everything you could need. I have used it to begin my practice and its so well worn now its falling apart. I just wanted to say thank you to the authors, this was the most helpful book I have read of my career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    I have always had this idea of establishing a virtual firm. With such a firm I envisioned partners farming out work that was not their speciality and in turn, getting work that was. This book clarified certain perspectives and I am grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Office on a Laptop, Second Edition: How to Set Up Your Own Successful Mobile Law Practice []  2020-2-6 20:0

    Short and sweet. Somewhat basic, but provides amazing tip for begin ups. Amazing tip on credit card vendors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    As a just-graduated students currently entering into US labor market, I was so excited to see this book on shelf....well....digitally on is book presents all the needed information in a very easy-to-follow format. It is not like a product of copy-and-paste from internet. It is with a amazing structure of various phases of visa app to give readers a overall idea and meanwhile enables us to quickly locate the info we need.Hope it has a paper ver one day !!!On top of that, cant believe it only charges less than 5 dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    So wonderfully explained! The text is crisp and to the point. Very amazing book for fresh grad students on F1-OPT. All the laws and scenarios are well discussed and covered. Even some workarounds, "What you should do" & "What you should not do" are also elucidated. The author is truly knowledgeable and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Useful and detailed tutorial on H1B. Written from a perspective of an international student transition from OPT to H1B to PR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    1) the private experiences shared by the writer was helpful.2) this 70 pages book should be updated with what is going on in 2018. It still talks about the draft proposals of USCIS in 2015 when we are in 2018. It is hard for me to know what is still relevant.3) a lot of typos;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Learned a lot from his private experiences and he gave a lot of hints in the book. I personally did a lot research on the H-1B and Green Card since I need to show the materials to my employer who does not have previous experience sponsoring people. His responsible suggestions are in accordance of my research and gave me more insights into the process. Simple to read, I finished the book in 2 weeks reading on and off in my free time (in uber, eating lunch etc). RECOMMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Amazing knowledge to have. Some of the fees and informatkon keeps changing. A very amazing begin ing point for seeking more knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Unlike what you read online, this book does cover a lot in short amount of time, dont consider this as your go to guide. This is more high level overview of H1B and steps to take after H1/B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Practical and thorough guidance for international students who's seeking a career and life in the U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Very useful and very well written, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals []  2020-1-26 22:18

    I have been looking for a book like this for a while. Finally! Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Maritime Piracy: International Law, Strategy, and Diplomacy at Sea (Praeger Security International) []  2020-2-6 20:6

    An essential book for understanding why maritime piracy is spiking today and what has been done to combat this timeless crime. I had the honor of writing the foreword and enthusiastically recommend it to anyone interested in international relations, international law, maritime security or e author, Commander Kraska, an active duty Naval Judge Advocate, is widely regarded as one of the leading scholars on piracy and his deft pen and insight are obvious throughout the book. Commander Kraska vividly traces the roots of piracy from the Greek and Roman periods to Somalia. He also skillfully discusses international law, naval strategy, diplomacy and international criminal prosecutions. I particularly like that Contemporary Maritime Piracy is an accessible book that is not filled with legal is is a valuable book for scholars and practitioners: The documents that are included in the appendix represent, in my view, the single greatest source of relevant piracy documents in any book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Maritime Piracy: International Law, Strategy, and Diplomacy at Sea (Praeger Security International) []  2020-2-6 20:6

    This book is a handbook for maritime piracy scholars or diplomats and military personnel. Kraska writes fluidly and provides the legal texts for how policy makers are addressing piracy. This is one of my all time favourite texts and is a must read for anyone who is truly wanting to dig deep into the globe of modern maritime piracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Law Like An Ironman: Unbeatable Checklists for any Lawyer Creating and Building a Solo or Small Practice []  2020-1-28 21:28

    This is a well crafted book. I found it inspirational, as well as educational. Amazing for fresh attorneys or any attorney that is looking to improve their practice. The Ironman analogy fits perfectly. Steven knows his stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Law Like An Ironman: Unbeatable Checklists for any Lawyer Creating and Building a Solo or Small Practice []  2020-1-28 21:28

    Amazing Book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Law Like An Ironman: Unbeatable Checklists for any Lawyer Creating and Building a Solo or Small Practice []  2020-1-28 21:28

    Overly sweet, lacking in substance, ultimately a small sickening. Hit the look inside and see for yourself. This is nothing but the hand-waviest of business-psych affirmations. The tip amounts to "be positive, have faith, self-doubt isn't helpful." As fresh solos know, you can't pay your bills with "faith" and it won't place meal on the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Law Like An Ironman: Unbeatable Checklists for any Lawyer Creating and Building a Solo or Small Practice []  2020-1-28 21:28

    Steve Adam is a well seasoned and competent lawyer. His words of wisdom are worth their weight in gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Law Like An Ironman: Unbeatable Checklists for any Lawyer Creating and Building a Solo or Small Practice []  2020-1-28 21:28

    Adams writes an upbeat and intensely motivating book that outlines the routine, successes, and failures of his that have created him a success throughout the state of Ohio. I'd recommend this book to all Ohio solo practitioners as a method to obtain reinvigorated and set their practice on the path to success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law: Model Rules, State Variations, and Practice Questions, 2019-2020 (Supplements) []  2020-1-28 21:1

    Amazing book worked for my class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law: Model Rules, State Variations, and Practice Questions, 2017 and 2018 Edition (Supplements) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law: Model Rules, State Variations, and Practice Questions, 2017 and 2018 Edition (Supplements) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Amazing book. The questions in the back really clarify the rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law: Model Rules, State Variations, and Practice Questions, 2017 and 2018 Edition (Supplements) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Rules and committee notes. Essential...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law: Model Rules, State Variations, and Practice Questions, 2017 and 2018 Edition (Supplements) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    So much highlighting! More words highlighted than not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethical Problems in the Practice of Law: Model Rules, State Variations, and Practice Questions, 2017 and 2018 Edition (Supplements) []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reconsidering Logical Positivism: A Comparative Study of EC and US Law (Cambridge Studies in International and Comparative Law Book 8) []  2020-1-17 22:1

    Friedman's acc of the logical positivists. The first section was a bit of a whirlwind ride through the school and the debates of the era, and I found it tough going with a lot of assumption of background knowledge which I have largely forgotten. The second section (an examination of Carnap's Aufbau) and the third (on the principle of tolerance, largely centered on Carnap) are clearly written and an perfect explication of Carnap's thought. Highly recommended for students of Austrian analytic philosophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reconsidering Logical Positivism: A Comparative Study of EC and US Law (Cambridge Studies in International and Comparative Law Book 8) []  2020-1-17 22:1

    This book is an perfect collection of essays by Michael Friedman (most of the essays have been previously published) on logical positivism. Friedman challenges the so-called "received view" of logical positivism (the focus of the essays are on Carnap, Schlick, and Reichenbach). Friedman demonstrates his rich understanding on the history of 20th century analytic philosophy, the exact sciences, and the positivists. The book also reflects Friedman's bonuses as historian and philosopher. In my view, Friedman presents a persuasive case for viewing the positivists as neo-Kantians (especially, in the "relative a priori" that he argues that they articulate), however, he takes this interpretation a bit too far at some points (NB, a useful sequel to this book is Friedman's "Dynamics of Reason"). Nonetheless, the resulting book represents a valuable contribution to scholarship on logical empiricism and the history of analytic philosophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reconsidering Logical Positivism: A Comparative Study of EC and US Law (Cambridge Studies in International and Comparative Law Book 8) []  2020-1-17 22:1

    There is a movement of reconsidering logical positivism since the 1990's. Anybody, who is interested in logical positivism, and wants to learn more on it, not just the received view, this book is interesting. But of course more essential for specialists, who must know about these fresh theories.A lot of the received view on logical positivism is refuted in this book. All the content is by Friedman, some of it taken from his latest articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reconsidering Logical Positivism: A Comparative Study of EC and US Law (Cambridge Studies in International and Comparative Law Book 8) []  2020-1-17 22:1

    Collects some amazing papers together in the effort to redeem a few strands of positivism. More folks need to read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    Perfect book. Although the need for keeping patient info safe and secure is obvious, the methods for avoiding a data breach are not so simple. This book provides an informative glimpse into the globe of cyber security and makes it clear that there are no off the shelf solutions to protect oneself and one's patients. Instead, the best approach is setting up a security system with multiple layers of defenses. Given the very technical nature of this field, and it's constant changing methods of threat, it becomes very obvious that direct support from a cyber security expert is the best solution for most of us. As the book illustrates again and again, the cost of a breach, or even just appearing to be unnecessarily vulnerable by the OCR, can be catastrophic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    This is a must read for everyone. And I do mean everyone, whether you are working in a medical environment or just doing business withsuch an entity. Everyone can benefit form this book. The cyber threats are out there, and the costs are method to high to be ignorant of n't wait till it's too late. Read the little but informative book, then protect your business as well as your is the best business decision you can make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    Craig Petronella does an outstanding job of taking a complex topic of federal regulations about medical info privacy and makes it simple for the businessman or normal guy to understand. It's jaw dropping to realize that the federal government can use HIPPA to place you out of business if you do not protect medical records from cyber thieves. A must read for anyone who keeps medical records.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    As a provider Craig Petronella has support me tremendously with keeping my security up to date. With changing laws and regulations within the healthcare system it is hard to hold up with the with the changing environment while trying to run a full time practice. If you are unsure you are meeting HIPAA standards this is a must read, a majority of EHRs are not fully HIPAA compliant which leave providers vulnerable if/and when an audit occurs. Amazing read and extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    Very insightful (and scary) book! It created it clear how high the risk is for anyone similar to the medical field and all of the companies working with them. I will definitely be take a look at our security measures and how we can better improve both technical and workflow to minimize any risks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    Chop through all the noise and obtain the facts on how to reconcile your IT infrastructure with HIPAA compliance regulations. Buy this book and stop wasting time and cash on HIPAA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    Simple to understand, hard to ignore. Petronella clearly outlines the dangers that are out there, not only for those responsible for HIPAA compliance, but for anyone with an electronic device of any sort, and spells out what to do to protect yourself and your data. And the touches of humor throughout create this an enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    This book is a must read for anybody that works in the medical field. Hands-down the best book I've ever read in regards to HIPAA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    Very useful tutorial about the dangers we all face in this industry. It's a fast read and gives concrete info to support protect yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How HIPAA Can Crush Your Medical Practice: HIPAA Compliance Kit & Manual For 2019: Why Most Medical Practices Don't Have A Clue About Cybersecurity or HIPAA And What To Do About It []  2020-1-24 21:51

    Craig is very passionate & knowledgeable about this subject. I can't think of any medical practice who shouldn't read this book. And then apply the solutions that Craig recommends. After all it is our privacy that is at risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    I apologize in advance as this review is long.I've read several books on the Law of Attraction, I've also read Lanie's other the course of my life I have experienced miracles beyond belief, I've also experienced hardship beyond measure.I have noticed that my mindset plays an necessary role when times are amazing and times are not.I experienced awesome success in a relationship based on techniques I utilized from one her previous en I allow doubt set in, thinking this is too amazing to be true. Sure enough the thoughts I allowed to fill my mind began to manifest, and the relationship failed. Immediately after a tragedy hit with the sudden death of a family member followed by the loss of a friendship without pression hit hard and has affected everything in my life as a result.I know miracles are real, the one's I have experienced no one would believe, but suffice to say it's been life and death numerous times. However with the tragedies I have experienced I got it stuck inside me that somehow I offended "God" and was being punished.I am the quintessential example mentioned in the book. I have counseled others every possibility I could that their miracle is there and will be provided, to just believe and not allow go of it. I have believed every word and have helped numerous people. In my heart I knew it would work for them, but not for me because I have become evious books I have read about the LOA have created it complicated, esoteric, convoluted secret society type of thing that anyone can join as long as you know the secret handshake, all the right steps, and recite the ancient script with the correct pronunciation. It has been the equivalent to casting a spell using a precise ritual, or an Indiana Jones Quest to the treasure.I can honestly say it's not that difficult, as I have had success in the past, but as you know failure as well.Even this book is a manifestation of the LOA at work. I've seen the decline in my life and have been trying to change or reprogram my mindset as it were. I haven't had much success on my own, and so for the past few months as I've been falling asleep I've been thanking God (or the creator) for showing me how to obtain out of the put I am mentally, how to obtain back to where I need to en an email popped in my inbox from Lanie. A lot of times I've ignored them because I didn't wish a reminder of how I sabotaged my relationship with the love of my life. I have her other books and a lot of of her meditations, I didn't wish another relationship similar item.I was too lazy to delete the email, so I allow it sit. When I decided to clear out my inbox, just as I was about to delete it I thought I might as well see what it was a link to this book. Not a relationship book, a life book. In a method I guess you said, it called to me and told me to read it. I figured why e thing with Lanie's book, this included, are they are easy and relatable while being informative. She doesn't test to impress upon you how intelligent she is with a heavy repetitive vocabulary of words some might need a dictionary to obtain her meaning as to increase her word count or hear herself talk . She speaks to you directly as if you're sitting right across from her, talking like old friends. She doesn't complicate things. You don't have to pat your head, rub your belly, and jump on one foot all at the same time. She gives you the easy tools you need. Doable steps to take to flush out what's holding you back and reprogram your psyche to accept the amazing in life.I haven't listened to the meditations that she's made to go along with this book yet, but I fully believe they would be helpful.I am a large believer in you reap what you sow, not just in your actions but also in your thoughts and your heart. It is my belief that this book can support you change from sowing low quality seeds to sowing high quality seeds ... If you do the work, which is to say tend the is likely to be hard to practice at first for some like me who has allowed themselves to become defeated and lose hope. But like all things (even learning the alphabet as a child), it'll become easier the more you do it, and hope is a unbelievable thing. It wants to grow and live. Give it a small light and like any plant it will maneuver itself into that light so it can flourish. With this book may you all floirish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    I bought this book purely because I loved all of the authors other books. This was a comprehensive read on the subconscious mind. In all honesty, this was not my favorite of her books. However, the second half of the book where the meditations are given truly shine! I just finished the book and have done only one of the meditations, but they seem to be easy and practical like all of her other meditations. I have several of her programs and I can say that her meditations that I have purchased the spa, I have truly changed my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    20 pages selling me the book I just bough and currently reading, the other 30 pages telling me how I got traumatized as a child, and speculating about how it possibly happened to me etc... I already know how it happened next please... the exercise part star at chapter 7, but the amazing items begin at chapter 9, but again nothing one cant search on youtube already...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    I have purchased and read a lot of of Lanie’s others books and I’m so glad I added this one to my collection. In this book, I feel like she goes a step further and dives deeper into problems that may be blocking you from applying the LOA to your life and also, how to overcome those things so you can live out your life as it was intended— abundant in all unbelievable amazing things. Her step by step meditations in each chapter break it all down and create it very simple to incorporate into your everyday life. Just finished reading her book and I feel hopeful, happy, at peace and ready to embrace what has always been there for me waiting for me to believe was mine. Thank you Lanie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    Half method thru and already LOVE the simplicity in which this book is written. I have read MANY of this topic of LOA and manifesting but Lanie has such a simple, no-nonsense to the point writing style also with humor and care that is just amazing. This small nugget of a read may not be hundreds of pages but it includes all the wisdom you'll need to empower and inspire you life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    FOR ME THIS BOOK FOR VERY HELPFUL, I HAVE TRIED OTHER PROGRAMS WITH NO LUCK , BUT THIS ONE HAVE HELPED ME GREATLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    I love all of Lanie’s work and was excited when her fresh book came out. It definitely didn’t disappoint. Her simple to understand writing coupled with confidence boosting language really support set the tone for a positive mindset. Her ideals that "We are all energy" really support drive in the belief that we can literally do or have whatever we set our minds to. Her fresh meditations that she introduced support a lot in putting that belief into action. This book was shows that anything you wish in life can easily be obtained with the power of your thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    It is amazing as all lanie s books are! "We are all energy" that's the only thing we need to know if we are interested in the L.O.A!!!I m also purchasing the meditation ♥️♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    Wow. I am so excited about this book!!! I trying all of the mediations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle Mindset: Law of Attraction for Love, Commitment, Money, Health & Happiness: Practical Law of Attraction Guide (FOR WOMEN ONLY Book 6) []  2020-1-22 20:23

    This book is another amazing book written by Lannie Stevens to support us achieve our goals & create our dreams come true,Thank you Lanie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Prep Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Loved this book! I am attempting to self-study for the LSAT in June, and this book was the very first prep book I bought. It is a thin book with dozens of info that is helpful and concise. It is both simple to understand and simple to follow along with, and the format is uncomplicated and helpful. Light and portable, it makes it simple to study. I liked all the test-taking hints it gave, and it explained every type of question in-depth.I bought a Kaplan LSAT prep book after I finished this one and I was very unimpressed. This book was superior to the Kaplan one in every way.I think the only thing that potential buyers should note is that this will not be the only prep book you will need to buy. There are practice questions, but not nearly enough, and there are no full-length tests. What I did to supplement was I bought a full-length try from latest year and a Kaplan respond key that explained all the answers, as well as two other prep books that had practice questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Prep Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This is not an approved book by the LSAC, so it has attempts at LSAT questions, but no questions from an actual test. This leads to some incorrect question answers. This book should be used only as an overview to what the LSAT may contain, and not as a amazing practice test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Prep Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    I've read a few reviews from buyers who like the simplicity of this book. Do not be fooled. To do better on the LSAT, you need to challenge yourself with LSAT-type questions. The questions found in this book are not LSAT-type questions. You will be lulled into a state of calm, as the sample issues posed in this book are very easy. You need to be challenging yourself with harder and harder questions.Furthermore, the sample issues in this book are vastly various than the ones you will search on the LSAT. The questions in this book typically refer to pop culture or sports, which is unlike anything you will see on the LSAT. You will not see questions about Alex Rodriguez on the actual LSAT, so you need to familiarize yourself with the style and potential content of the LSAT instead of feeling amazing about answering a few simple yourself a favor and obtain a true LSAT prep book, preferably one produced by the LSAC or at the very least Kaplan. Yes, you might search that you perform worse on the LSAC or Kaplan questions, but that's because they are modeled after the actual LSAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LSAT Prep Book: Study Guide & Practice Test Questions for the Law School Admission Council's (LSAC) Law School Admission Test []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This study tutorial has been very helpful. The study tutorial provides a amazing writing style to support individuals, who have not taken a try like this, understand everything very easy. The one thing I liked most from this study tutorial is that it provides a lot of practice questions and provides detailed reasoning behind why or why not, a choice is correct. It does not overcomplicate info and is overall a amazing resource for prepping with the LSAT.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386