Read internet speed test speedcheck reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all internet speed test speedcheck reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    This app gives me all the information I require and more, runs smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Amazing app. Test your speeds of your broadband and it's very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Switched from the Ookla speetest which I used for a long time. Better interface, and I love that you can choose themes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on internet speed test speedcheck or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Tried multiple speed test apps. This is the best and I'll continue to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Been using this app for a long time. It has been very accurate and stable. Great work all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    My absolute favorite speed test app on the market. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Quick and accurate (I've double checked with other apps) results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    I've used this app for 2 - 3 years and have found it to be the best of speed checkers. It does what is says on the tin. One can comment on each test which is handy when using a vpn to check connections in different countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great.. With ads free if install now in november.. That what they told me.. Hopefully its truly ads free.. Hahaha.. Great apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    The best speed tester I've tried to date and I've tried a bunch of them. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Recently stopped working . Shows ping of 2 but no download or upload speeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Fast and accurate. Free ad free upgrade. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Quick and easy check of WiFi speeds Never let me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    I like the automatic history kept and the amount of details per connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great app, ads remove upgrade now free only in s dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    What can I say as a non-expert but that it works showing speed values comparable to other such apps? I like the UI: it's clean and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Easy to use and very informative. I love being able to see history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Used often to check my online connection quality. This app in conjunction with the Speedtest app are very useful in letting me know what speed my current connection is, whether it be my crappy DSL or the congestion on my cellular network. Also it let's me know how much speed I am losing using my VPN and which origination location is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    So far I like. Very insightful relevant information. I like explanation feature describing best case scenario and worst case scenario for a data being yzed. I especially like AdFree for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    One of the best (if not "the best") speed checks I've ever found. Better still ... Download it in November and you get to remove the ads for free..... for life !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Very handy e.g. to see if I have enough speed to stream. Also helps to determine if the problem is the connection or the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Excellent app for NBN speed testing. Easy to use & understand. Love the fact that it keeps a history log for comparing daily checks. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Very good. Would like a real time graph though. Ping tests don't really reflect real Internet speeds. 1 byte is gonna travel tons faster than 1gb stuck in a bottleneck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    The app interfered with my day to give me a free version with no ads. It does appear to work well at its tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Just started using it having tested it alongside many others in the store. Prolonged comparison now against "fing" and a couple of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Very quick. The performance measuring information is a great and easy to understand tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Thank you for this app. The UI / UX of this app along with the features is an awesome package to monitor and yse my network's QoS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Very easy to use, perfect for taking the guess work out of internet and wifi speeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great info, unobtrusive ads! This app has significantly helped me compare cellular carriers in different places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    After activating wifi statistics in settings the more section has reappeared and disabling adverts the software is back to where it was when I first downloaded it many thanks for help it is now number one on my speadcheckers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Works great, One problem my cellphone is old, and now I can see just how slow my crappy prepaid service really is... Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Brilliant, reliable app. I have used it for several years and always good. Well done Developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Thanks guys, everything I need has been sorted, so back to 5 Stars. For anyone reading for this to see the channel you are on, activate WIFI statistics in the settings. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Fantastic and easy to use! Great for challenging your internet provider!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Much better then the populair other one. Recommended. only problem is background cpu usage and relatively high battery consumption even though I told it to shut down when screen is off. Strange. UPDATE: is caused by permission switch for data collection. Setting in app. Update 2 : still active in the background. starting to look like malware .Time to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    I have tried other tests in the past and none worked this fast and gave accurate readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Good app. I always use this app to check my connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Excellent speed test app with lots of extra data info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Love it. Can limit the amount of data. Keeps all data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    appears to give accurate readings, still ad good and prefer using it to any other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    The best speed test I have used. Even shows graphs so you can visually gage stability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Talk talk keep saying theres nothing wrong with my internet yet this tells me otherwise. Good app to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Amazing app . Does what it says , fast and the schedule feature is brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Used This App For The First Time And By Far Shows The Best Accurate Readings (Compared To Other Apps) Keep Up The Good Work 👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Good find for a bandwidth check not directly tied to a service provider. Also, non aggressive ads with the option to remove them for free. That approach is rare these days and much appreciated. Makes you want to support the development where you normally might not even consider it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Good bit of kit to check speed and connectivity strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Works great. Thank you for the free December present of the upgrade for all my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Flawless. The simplest way to accurately test your connection speeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Does a good job, but runs in background all the time. Even when I turn on don't run in background, it's services are away running. I use it for 30 seconds maybe once a week, yet uses 4 % of my battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Really like it so far. Very consistent test everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Accurate speed test app. Looks like per the pictures in the Play Store they have redone the interface and look of the app compared to what it has been, and the changes look great, but when I download the app it's the old interface design and look. Kind of disappointing. Maybe they will move to that interface soon? The exact pictures in the play store about the app, with the blue and orange theme, is awesome. Please change your app interface to the same as the pictures shown. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Awesome app! Use it all the time because our internet provider is garbage and it's nice to have data to back up your claims!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Tells me everything I need, speed, all addresses like ip, etc. And keeps a log so if testing at a different location then home you know. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great app, showes you how fast the internet and your device is. When its seemingly too slow, time to reboot your device or your router.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Love the app. Works. Gives grade info in easy to understand format. Easy to download or share. Can't beat it and it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Thanks for the reply DEV. Found the "more info". Without a doubt with all the information this app gives you its by far best speed checker and info app in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    One of my favorite apps. I use it every day to monitor my network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Easy to use. Has been very helpful for WiFi setups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great tool to keep IP on target with provided speeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Use it in my international travels to identify the best signal locations. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Always quick & accurate, easy to access history on previous testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    The App is one the best, user friendly to test any Network connection Speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Best one out there. One click test. Plus tons of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Works great. Clean interface w/out tons of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great app to verify if everything is working correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Easy to use but perturbed that the history deleted when I created a speedspot account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Excellent deal if you install in November, as they offer for free the ad free version at no cost. $4.99 otherwise. So, what's not to like. In addition it's fast, accurate, and easy to use. Highly recommend, just don't forget to install in the November if you want ads removed for Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great app, does what it says it does. Can't complain whatsoever. Get my speed of my hotspot, My 4G LTE speeds as well without any issues, and it takes at most 30 seconds to get your speeds And quality ratings of your Wifi, internet, or cell service.; 5/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    I'm kind of new to these things. And some of the data is a little confusing, but what I have seen and learned about I like. We had a gentleman from Xfinity in the office today that really taught me a lot. He also uploaded the app on his phone to use. As I get better educated on what the data means I will appreciate the app even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    When you travel as much as my wife and I do, its good to know how strong the internet service is when staying at a Hotel. We've downloaded Speedcheck on all of our devices. We're convinced that Speedcheck is the most accurate service and super easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Testing my new sim at our caravan so keeping an accurate log of the speeds are very important before deciding to commit to a contract. This app has been brilliant and the best I've came across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    During the month of November this app is being offered for free, with no ads! In my limited knowledge of this sort of thing, I think this app works as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Much better after recent update. No fullscreen ads. Also gives more accurate results than other apps. Nice and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great app and accurate!! Thank you for your free ad free version. This is a handy app to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    The tests work as expected. One 5 second add at the beginning, not an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great app. Even lets you remove ads for free, but I chose to pay. I think that says a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Accurate and fast. Love that I can control file size for upload and download test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    The app works great. Some real good information. Shame my plusnet internet doesn't work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great up for checking what speed you are getting and informing your IP when there is a drop or intermittent connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    The best Internet speed test app..! Very happy with the accurate test results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    It is an accurate way to test if your internet is running within constraints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Nice to have as it gives you a quick check of the networks in the area. I have not had any issues with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Ideal for placement of phone when using as a hotspot and picking up on low download rates when things seem [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Does the work fine. Full functionality for free with adds. I paid anyway since a good product deserves support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Fantastic! Especially grateful for November ad-free upgrade! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Great app. Helps to check my signal when it starts slowing down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Excellent! I love the fact that it allows to store the history of all speed test performed. "The Ultimate Guide internet Speed Test" provided is a great tool. It allows to understand and fix potential internet speed issues. Great job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Best speed check app I have ever used on a mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Easy to use. Great to see difference from prior times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Excellent app. Surprisedly very accurate in most places. User's friendly. I personally recommend if you wish to know how reliable the speed on your network is. Keep up the good work. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Easy to use. Excellent way to check wifi speed. Updated app is si much cleaner and easier to understand. Brilliant work by the developers. Big thank you from me and others who use your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Giant step backwards. They dumbed down the speed tests and left out alot of the relevant information. Oh well, time to find a new app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Amazing App. It is super quick and delivers excellent results time and time again. Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Excellent speed checker. Has tools to do everything you can ask for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Excellent app, great to have especially to show the history to your internet company when things aren't working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Very useful application and it gives you the real result and the real debit of the internet I like it and I recommend using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Only just started using so have rated 5 stars for the finding app reading reviews and reading privacy info. I'll rate it as I use it more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Works reliably, I've used ther data when talking to my isp, gives averages over a period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Works well is fast. Results are comparable to results from Xfinity which helps in validating service. J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPEEDCHECK Internet Speed Test [App]  12/5/2019 7:41

    Works great. Ad free is free right now too.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386