Read internet2 events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all internet2 events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet2 Events [App]  2019-12-8 13:37

    What's the difference between the Internet2 skinned ver and regular guidebook?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet2 Events [App]  2019-12-8 13:37

    Does what it claims to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


    Add your opinion on internet2 events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Crashes often. Once I've selected courses, I would like a consolidated iterary made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Does not allow me claim CME retrospectively as most of the programs I attended without selecting as favorite, initially. Program tab seems crashing all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    No wireless connection at TCT2015, failure to sign in, extremely annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Amazing but unstable Useful and convenient, but crashes quite often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Dr Sohail Ghani It's a amazing effort by CRF ..Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Perfect Very Comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Horrible note taking option. Always times out after few txts and u can search yourself typing few sentences and nothing getting stored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRF Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:37

    Kaprasya Simple but complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    terrible. lanest if the lame. developers should lose their jobs. cant delete prior meeting without fully removing the app. year after year the incompetence of the application is stellar!! no other society has these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Very very slow! Not at all optimised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It's method too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Could be better but improved from previous years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Unable to the fall event, it reaches 100% then says 'download error'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Seems stuck on fall meeting. It implied it will do all meetings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Application keeps crashing, reinstalling does not fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGU Events [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Extremely useful with lots of info on the screen and lots of ways to filter the sessions. Loved the map zone feature for finding where an session is in the convention center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotary Events [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    It's terrible. Can't access it despite a valid email and password. Every time I test and log in I am advised that one or the other is in incorrect. I am excluded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBA Events [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    Very amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNMMI Events [App]  2019-6-23 13:41

    Freezes constantly. Uninstalled and installed multiple times for it to work for about an hour, then freezes again or won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNMMI Events [App]  2019-6-23 13:41

    locks up at begin screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBENC Events [App]  2019-6-27 13:47

    Whence conference application Very useful! Amazing method to have all the info in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISMG Events [App]  2019-5-16 13:10

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IACP Events [App]  2019-5-22 13:36

    Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderlust Events [App]  2019-6-7 13:41

    This application wont connect to my eventbrite so I cant even see the schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitafoods Events [App]  2019-5-9 13:32

    Just managed to log in: ignore what it says about badge id and postcode, and just use the log in info that you got after registering (surname and password). haven't used the application much yet, but that login fail is a large blunder... Edit: it's actually quite useful once you've found out its kinks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ingress Events [App]  2019-5-20 13:26

    Too a lot of ads, no data to view...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KW Events [App]  2019-2-16 21:10

    it deleted all my favorites!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FPTA Events [App]  2019-2-20 13:6

    love the fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A3 Events [App]  2019-3-3 13:33

    This application is great! It's the only method to navigate any of the A3 happenings including The Vision Show, Automate, and the A3 Business Forum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASM Events [App]  2019-1-30 21:36

    Loving this applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mika:timing events [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Doesn't present names of squad members (relay) and for single runner only name of club as headline and shortcut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Keeps feeding latest years conference. Does not allow me delete notifications. Cannot modernize PW from application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Cannot delete notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Finally, the Esri Happenings application is ready for prime time. I'm an Esri employee and have found this application to be very helpful in navigating this week's Esri happenings in D.C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Thanks for this convenient conference tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Had to had to hold logging in and out between the weekend conference and the UC conference to see the schedule. It's it's the same login credentials why can't you just access both?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    This application is not excellent but, it is brilliant to support with the program and narrow down the possible workshops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Beautiful solid, major improvement over paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATD Events [App]  2019-2-8 13:36

    I'm attending the atd conference in San Diego and this application is awesome for scheduling sessions and figuring out which sessions are right for you! Very user friendly! Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATD Events [App]  2019-2-8 13:36

    Amazing but kinda buggy The installation states this is for phones only.??? Installs fine on Samsung Galaxy Tab 2. BUT when I attempt to login, a notice appears stating I have to set my data and time to be automatically updated by a server? It will work somewhat on tablet. Application works excellent on tablet G2. Would be amazing if it worked on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATD Events [App]  2019-2-8 13:36

    Just like the program guide...but mobile! This application is like having a searchable mobile conference program guide...only better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAI Events [App]  2019-3-6 13:33

    This application needs more detail on the stuff in it. If the map of the exhibit highlighted where companies or happenings would be, it'd be helpful. The education sessions, events, and speakers should have stronger descriptions to encourage more people to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walmart Events [App]  2019-2-22 13:38

    I tried using it and it wouldn't allow me sign up. I emailed back and forth a bit with help when they finally took the simple method out and said I must have installed the wrong version. Their questions to me were about which meeting I was trying to sign up for and I kept telling them I was trying to see if the application was useful. I installed the ver from my company's approved apps. If it's the wrong ver maybe allow my company know and support me search the correct version. I'm not reviewing the application since I couldnt obtain into it but the service was terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walmart Events [App]  2019-2-22 13:38

    Why are u asking my email password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walmart Events [App]  2019-2-22 13:38

    It's having issues, it keeps opening and closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walmart Events [App]  2019-2-22 13:38

    Does anyone know how you can obtain into this to see the activities for shareholders. I dont remembering needing an email latest year when i used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walmart Events [App]  2019-2-22 13:38

    I need a job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workday Events [App]  2019-7-4 13:6

    Wow Awsome app..I love the time sheet and layout....time verification....you have pdf options for printing up stub...Wow..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    The application is not providing the expected functionality on an Android device phone. I was not able to do anything, except for this review. The only screen was "About" this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Can't access the schedule for amplify 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Clunky and not very intuitive. I'd like to have cleaned access to features and real 3rd party application integration using oAuth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    100% useless app. Currently only shows past events. Trying to obtain info on Interconnect 2017 and it's not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Everything works and is very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    The 'game' is broken on Android device 6.0.1. Can't scan or manually enter AT codes. Ok, you need to let storage access as well as camera. Android games works now. Still leaving a 3 due to issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Didn't like that there wasn't confirmation summary of evaluations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Is it not possible to use # in password!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Very goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Contacted Cisco Happenings squad and was told to redownload after July 1st in to see Cisco Live Las Vegas 2016 event. Did so on iPhone and worked like a charm. No such luck on Android. Happening is still not listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Like having the agenda on device rather than carrying around a booklet. It would be unbelievable to be able to highlight a session so I could plan where I wanted to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Navigation is terrible, pick a session and list goes back to top. Stop buying AI vendors and fix the easy things first please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It'd be better if i could log in. Conference ID is an alphanumeric string but the field wants to use the numeric keypad. So no login...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Freezes often. Unlike other conference apps, there is no method to link my agenda to my electronic calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    This year's iteration of the happenings application is smooth, quick, and does what it is supposed to - obtain you to where you wish to be. That said, it could use more filters (location, notably) and it seems to restart itself to the 8:00 am begin every time you reopen the application and several times during use. These are only minor things, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I like the application except for the fact that it keeps scrolling to the top of the sessions/agenda list all the time. I [email protected]#$%! would stay at the spot I scrolled to. I also don't see the level indication (beginner, advanced, etc) in the session info like you can on the desktop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Worked well but my agenda page refreshed when every 1 min and lost my put in the list. Was hard to find sessions since the date didn't present just times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It is amazing for finding sessions. It would be nice if I could obtain a notification that an happening in my agenda was coming up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This application makes it so much simpler to obtain all the info you need to obtain the most out of a Summit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Events [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    The application was very slow. A number of screen are not being used so you should track that and create the design more skinny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice idea, but it doesn't seem to take into acc zone in the happenings list. For example, it listed a conjunction between the Moon and Venus, but it would be well below the horizon at my location. If I added that to my calendar I'm going to be beautiful disappointed on the night! Not much point listing happenings I can't see from my location. It should at least have a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Perhaps add a GPS to support point out happenings in you location. This would be helpful. I do like knowing when the sky happenings are going to happen. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It does what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing program. Helps me plan my stargazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool application amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice but less information.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Amazing method to stay on time during corporate happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Thank you Mary Kay! This is a amazing method to stay connected and in the know! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Emerald division

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    With the fresh bling buttons and name badges this application is perfect! KISS! Hold it easy sweetie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    The BYB android game won't open. The rest seems to work fine. Samsung Galaxy Note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Makeup and skin care

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Director

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DST Events [App]  2018-1-15 13:6

    Looking forward to utilizing this application to obtain the work of Delta done in Vegas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DST Events [App]  2018-1-15 13:6

    It will not load after it ous installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickMobile Events [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Pls. Create it offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHSA Events [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Always an error with the server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHSA Events [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Impressed with the app. Amazing Collaboration. Very simple to use. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Love the application its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Getting happening information right on plam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MDRT Events [App]  2018-6-24 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Thanks LTD is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Amazing app. Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUF Events [App]  2018-4-24 21:6

    Of all the RUF Summer Conference apps floating around the marketplace, this is hands down the best one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerner Events [App]  2018-4-24 21:6

    Keeps crashing with CHC2017 content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DPZ Events [App]  2018-4-28 21:6

    Rallyness Chris plz

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386