Read interstellar - stel'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all interstellar - stel'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Well, one off from two of this year's most expected films alongside 'The War of Five Armies'. Like all the Chris Nolan fans, I was equally excited to see the film on the opening day opening show. But I slightly disappointed that it was not a digital 3D film. I agree, this science-fiction was more dramatized than usual zone travel stories does with an adventure-thriller. Almost a 3 hour long stretch film did not waste much time to take us to the core of the story. Obtain prepared for this extremely rare voyage into the zone with a logical explanation for everything you see on the screen. Well done research for the most matured and smart writing. All the must go to Nolan brothers. A amazing sign from Jonathan Nolan, who can create huge in the entertainment industry in a future like his brother. As we know a lot of had liked 'Inception', to me that was a easy multi-layered action movie, that's all. But the same stuffs that used in this movie makes sense. In fact, you have to have a small knowledge over how the universe works, so then it will be simple to catch the stage and situations while watching the movie. Totally like a documentary style concept, but with the extra stuffs like characters and its emotions add flavor that gives a film look. An educational movie, though it also can work for those who wants just entertainment. Only the slow film pace would try their patience. It all begins like Shyamalan's 'Signs' film with a family living surrounded by corn field. Then switches to 'The Astronaut Farmer' and going through 'Gravity', finally meets the 'Inception'. It was just a reference to call the film setting that brings constant change for every half an hour. Like the opening stage and the end stage had over a 100 years difference. As I earlier said it was the story of a family alongside the future of humankind and decoding universal mysteries through travelling in zone and time. This film would a reasonable for those who thought '2001: A Zone Odyssey' is a boring piece, Cleverly written cinematic piece especially for science geeks. I don't know how excellent the film to the actual show astrophysics, but will justify for the common people's capacity of understanding with an encourageable amount of commercial elements in it to entertain as well. The first three quarters of the film was well made. It puts me in a unblinkable position like a story was narrated by Brian Cox in a tv series. Like I said, lots of astrophysics involved in it, but strangely human emotions were also exhibited equally that I never expected one from Nolan film. It was not an ordinary sentiment, but was powerful enough to create a man cry for satisfied and sad situations in the movie. I liked science and emotion coming together. In fact, it saved the movie, otherwise it would have been a science documentary straight from NASA production through Nolan direction. There are a lot of surprise elements in the film and of course there is a twist at the end. We can call it a series of twists like the layers. Compared to latest quarter of the film to the rest, it completely detaches which opens broadly to the various directions. And that happens so quick rushing towards the other end. Which give an impression of the film 'Inception'. In a excellent method to say the first 75% was 'The Tree of Life' and the remains are 'Inception'. ‘‘This world's a treasure, but it's been telling us to leave for a while now.’’ All the actors were so good. Matthew McConaughey steals the present as he dominates the majority of the screen zone in the story presentation. There's no ruling out the fine performance executions from Anne Hathaway and the young star from the Twilight movie, Mackenzie Foy. The remaining cast was having less scope which were like the guest appearances that was widened a small broader, but was perfectly fitted for the story. Especially Matt Damon's was the crucial one. Remember the film 'Contact', a lovely movie, which was ruined by its fictional ending. Something like that happened in this movie as well. The story was initiated with a realistic approach with actual scientific contents as per the show understanding about the universe. But the end was allow me down with the layered contents that kind of impossible to agree with it. As a cinematic theme it worked, yeah, a amazing solution for this wonderfully written story. We know that the time can't run backwards, so that's the trouble. Anyway, this film defines in a fresh way, I mean scientifically the existence of ghost. It was not a horror movie, but I liked supernatural force that merged with this science fiction theme. That explains and gives vast ideas to expand our physics beyond something and somewhere yet to reach. Hats off to the director, because he was not thinking of making here. His idea was to implement what the humans are understood so far about the cosmos. And he very nicely transformed those into the silver screen with the blend of human emotions. In my opinion, this will replace '2001: A Zone Odyssey' for sometime till another one create this way. I could have not asked a better zone travel drama than this, especially when I heard Nolan doing a science-fiction I believed he gonna rock it. He was so real to the science and the human feelings in this film. If you had seen enough films before like this one, you can recall your memories like the Tom Hanks parts from 'Cloud Atlas'. But still independently stands powerful and falls in a never seen before category. ‘‘Maybe we've spent too long trying to figure all this out with theory.’’ The end stage leaves a tip of a possible sequel. I would be satisfied if that happen in a near future, but definitely that would be a completely various cinema as per how this one ended. I know his fans wish that to happen and so am I. The visuals were not that great, but simply very good. To see those in digital 3D would have given us a various experience, sadly Nolan was not in favor of that technology. Hoping this film would obtain as a lot of as the Oscars nod. Especially not getting into the best motion picture shortlist would be a shame. Like I said I'm no one fan, I just love watching everyone's every movie. I would have went to see it again if it was converted into digital 3D, since I'm modern tech geek when it comes to the films. It will become a talk of the week, perhaps month all over the world, so don't leave behind when your mates talk about it. What I gonna say is it is a must see asap if you are a film fanatic like me otherwise Nolan films does not need anyone's recommendation because his films usually itself like the hot samosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    "Man kind was born on earth, it was never meant to die here." IT has been two days since I watched it and I still can't obtain it out of my head. I can safely say that it has been a long LONG time since a film had this much result on me after watching it. And the only thing I can think of now is to somehow Re-Watch it again. This film was surprisingly various from Christopher Nolan's latest works because they had been amazing cinematic entertainment pieces catered to a wider audience with a blockbuster approach, this certainly didn't felt like that and hence the polarizing response it got. It is an ambitious project that is not meant to merely entertain, walk into it knowing that. I'll say this though, If it works for you, you'll be in heaven. The premise of the film is that Earth is no longer capable of supporting humans on it, we must search a fresh home to avoid extinction. This scenario is told from a very private perspective and not from a Global scale like some sort of apocalyptic catastrophe disaster film. At the core of the film is the Father-Daughter relationship. The film takes its sweet time to develop it too. Mathew McConaughey, not surprisingly, gives an awesome performance as the main lead. He really carries the film, some scenes were very emotional due to his amazing performance. The rest of the cast does a amazing job as well, especially the Daughter played by Meckenzie Foy. The One hero that I never expected to be amazing was the robot TARS. He also acted as the source of the humor in the movie, well executed, timely and grounded. Interstellar tackles a lot of themes, Survival, Humankind, Love, Time etc, out of which 'Time' had the largest impact on me. With relativity being a huge part in the film, the whole sequence about it just struck me very deeply and I found fresh respect for Time. I'm actually at a loss of words to describe it. Also, there is a lot science in it so it can be confusing for a lot of and in Nolan's tradition, it also has twists and mind numbing ending, where the more you think about it, the more numbing it gets. The visuals of this film are breathtaking. Amazing cinematography and CGI. The depiction of wormholes and blackholes and other zone entities were the best I have ever seen. They just suck you into the movie. Along with that, you obtain to listen to one of Hans Zimmer's best scores. The score not only felt personal, going perfectly with the movie, but also various from his latest works. There were times where combination of epic photography and soundtrack created the scenes timeless, like I was completely sucked into it and didn't had a clue about my surroundings. I didn't wish those scenes to end. Alas, the film was not perfect. My largest gripe with it is that the pacing and editing was off at times. Some scenes dragged on while others were chop far shorter. The attractive views of zone could have definitely benefited from a few seconds longer onscreen time. Also, I wished there was more zone exploration in it. With all the remakes, rehashes, reboots and sequels we are getting in these times, it is amazing to see original gems like these. This film is definitely one of this year's best, one of Nolan's best work and one of the best film I have seen in latest years. 9.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Another grandiloquent film from Christoper Nolan. The cast is good, and McConaughey performs a role created for himself. The photography is very nice but the film commits all the same mistakes than previous Nolan's movies. I think mistakes but it may be that they are the points Nolan fans have fun the most ... * The story makes you believe it is a realy deeply thought plot but, in the end, it has so primary mistakes and stupidities that create it nonsensical. * There is a general ambience of every moment being epic; deep, solemn and intelligent dialogues but, at some point our highly trained engineer and pilot behaves really stupidly. * To hold the mentioned constant feeling of being in an epic moment, Nolan uses a thumping and insistent soundtrack. As it is not a moment, but a 3h movie, it is really tiresome. All in all, the film is OK but you can only think this is a amazing film if you are a true Nolan fan.

    0  


    Add your opinion on interstellar - stel'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    People seem to think that if you have fun a Christopher Nolan movie, you are a fanboy and the movie couldn't really be that good. That is not true. He has never created a poor movie, Insomnia is probably his worst and it is still an perfect movie. Interstellar is up there in his top 3, with The Dark Knight being number 1 and Inception in number 2. I don't think he will ever create a better film than The Dark Knight, it is without a doubt a masterpiece of cinema in my opinion. It can be enjoyed on so a lot of levels. I remember seeing Interstellar in the film theater and being on the edge of my seat the whole time. It was breathtaking but the end left me confused so i walked out disappointed. Since then i have watched it a lot of times but it only took a second viewing to realize what a amazing ending it is and here is why. How a lot of people discuss the end, was the wormhole begin or closed for him to create it to Brand, what happens next, is there a sequel. I discuss this with people who hate the film and the debate will still latest a amazing 30 mins if not more without getting heated. It is a unbelievable story told through the eyes of a genius movie maker who deserves more than he receives, an oscar would be nice start. I read hat his next film is to be released in July 2017, I can't wait to search out everything about it like i have since he began. If you're unsure about Christopher Nolan, watch his career from the beginning starting with Doodlebug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    This was my most anticipated movie of 2014, and I was not disappointed. The story was slightly difficult to follow on the first watch, but that was to be expected in a movie dealing with complicated fields such as astrophysics and time dilation. A lot of didn't search its overall notice - that love is the most strong force in the universe which transcends zone and time - to be very appealing, but I thought it was an interesting take on unique relativity and how two people can be bound by a common feeling, even when they're in various parts of the universe at various times. I also thought the acting was believable, for the most part, and I didn't think anyone was miscast. I enjoyed the surprise appearance from a certain popular actor about halfway through. But what really blew me away were the visuals and the soundtrack. I believe it was Quentin Tarantino who once said films and melody go hand in hand; that a moving photo complimented by the right piece of melody can make art. Well, the visuals in this film, which took my breath away, and the score, which perfectly captured the 'feel' of the cosmos and all its wonder, proved him right. I think this was Hans Zimmer's best work yet, and although I'm not Christopher Nolan's largest fan, I will continue to follow his work if he can pull off more films like this. My only regret was not seeing this movie in IMAX. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    The attractive Interstellar Crossing android game is a amazing game. This Interstellar Crossing android game is really fun. It’s really good. Mates are playing at night, especially convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    A amazing Interstellar game, the difficulty factor is not suitable for kids to play, it is very cool to play, especially after the frequency is accelerated, it is really a feeling of burning, and the android game can’t stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    A amazing Interstellar Crossing game~ I really like it~ I am deeply fascinated by this game~ This Interstellar Crossing android game is still worth playing~ fun and interstellar video test are good~ a word line must be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    This Interstellar android game is very simple to use. Very interesting interstellar game~ Simple to use~ Clear quality~ Play for six or two days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Very fun, but i think that you shouldn't have to use true to obtain access to the more strong ships, or at least create it so other factions can't obtain them until you access. I'll have the best ship, the orion, but unless I have a freaking troops of orions, I can't take out a capital ship from another faction. Also, multiplayer would be a nice feature to add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This android game has a lot of potentials, the android game is easy yet astonishing, graphics are nice, video test is very simple to learn, the stations are a bit too little when compared to capital ships,so making the stations a bit bigger would support and adding more ships would be a amazing addition too, increasing difficulty may be an option. Main drawback is that the android game hasnt been updated for like 3 years?! Has the devs abandoned the game? I have been expecting updates on this android game for so long Such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I would have rated this android game 5 stars if the auto trade option wouldn't have stopped working after playing it a few days. None of my ships will find for fresh trade routes. Always the same thing. Looking for trade route. Other than that it's a amazing android game to waste time on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Beautiful [email protected]#$%. I especially have fun the autopilot feature for easy things like trading and mining. However, you definitely do not wish to use it in combat. Also when running ships with hangar bays, it would be nice if the help craft didn't auto deploy and pick a fight. That's really my only problems with the game. Hold up the amazing work. Just curious, will there be any more ships introduced?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Even though i played this for a month still have a lot of bug and glitch but the video test was great!!!! I'll rate it 5 star if you fix those bugs and glitch.. Ps: if you wish to know the other bugs and glitch contact me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I can defintely see potential in this android game Graphics are decent, video test is decent, UI could use some improvements. One major drawback I search with this android game is how long it takes to just a station, if the developer plan to create this like EVE but singleplayer its fine but the amount of trading is too much. For players who doesnt like patience then this android game is not for you, but others with patience I would recommend it later into the future when it's more developed. Its a nice begin zone game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    an awesome game, especially considering its and the in application total under $5. i would love to see more ship varieties, namely some more specialized such as a high speed interceptor and some form of upgraded tractor beam would be nice. overall, 5/5 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Potential to blow up on the shop but the controls need a bit of a work on especially when I tap a button it doesn't complete the action and the brightness needs a bit of work everything else feels like a PC android game graphics are ok(ish) and the android game does feel a bit empty maybe there should be happenings but otherwise 4 stars 5 if those improvements could be added in some way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This android game is fun but it need some improvement on the graphics, need to add some more factory and ships... So far this android game is soo addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Perfect concept, not good execution. UI can be quite confusing and fighting just about anything is a death sentence. I feel poor for anyone who spent on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I joy the android game I guess I don't have enough memory to keep the android game because it only goes with so far into the android game as far as adventures but I like it I have fun it this time consuming but they need to make batter it and obtain better with it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Magnificent futures available create , from this one a , very addictive , interesting, futuristic , playful campaigns, a android game of thousand worlds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Amazing game, love the simplicity and awesome graphics. There's one thing though, the saving.. Can there be display of what ship you're using in a particular save? It gets confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Love it, reminds me of Elite and WingCommander PC android games back in the day. want developer would consider 3D flight option, I would gladly for a 3D package (already purchased ship expansions)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I thought it is an MMO game. It isn't. It'll be amazing if it is an MMO. Also the control should be full 3D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I've played this android game for a long time, and I have taken over a lot of generated universes, and that's kinda what makes the android game fun. The uniqueness of this game, and the method it takes two types of games, economy, and physical shooters, and puts them together. It's amazing to manage a fleet in some games, but when you're down there with your fleet, that changes your perspective. This is a really fun game, the only thing it needs is some online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Amazing android game found a few bugs and gliches but nothing that just pops out of noware still prity fun an cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Interstellar Crossing android game is as always! This Interstellar Crossing android game is definitely worth having. After I played it, I really like it. It is really attractive and really worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Another amazing Interstellar crossing android game is coming. I feel so excited. How do you say this kind of interstellar crossing game. Especially. But I just like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Very amazing one fun class Interstellar game, the design is very delicate and exquisite, the beauty looks very comfortable~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Everyone is saying this is a amazing Interstellar Crossing game! Interested mates can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    The Interstellar android game is well balanced! I hope to do better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I want this android game was still being worked on, as it has LOADS of potential, and I would love to see more ships and maybe more missions, along with a story, a short story maybe 3 hours worth would even be worth it, hell, maybe more systems and factions, like BIG factions, maybe another galaxy senario, like 2 factions at war, and you pick a side, it would be great, Hell I would to play that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    There is a bug wear if you 15 countermeasure Tag 2s, 12 of the long-range missiles, and 12 of the Tag II mines when you go back to replenish those supplies it says you don't have enough room, so now I have 14 countermeasure Tag 2s, 12 long-range missiles, and 12 Tag II mines. ( I have a screenshot of this if you need me to prove this) currently the only method to fix this is by one of your 12 missiles then buying the countermeasure and then rebuying the missile to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Hey theree i just bought the capital ships package and its been a amazing game, please work on it more, i really liked it, i want there was a more organized method of looking at your properties like for example, being able to view how a lot of ships you have in a specific sector from a far put but in a more orgnized way, i always lots of ships and its becomming complicated, also can you add some realistic economy mode? It can really spice things up and the diplomacy too, can you improve that? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Amazing android game but a improvement could be create a premium mode that costs and create the capital ships instead, as I worked up credits for a refinery for several weeks and then I realized there's no ship that you can that carries one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Really amazing game. My favorite android game right now. Spent most of yesterday playing it. The graphics are amazing, the melody is epic, & the video test is complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    TOTALLY UNFAIR! Player soon gets killed by much faster, better armed and armored ships, with no possibility of escape. EVERY TIME!!! No possibility of any meaningful play because you obtain killed soon after starting! Rating would be ZERO STARS if it were possible! For the intentional sabotage, UNINSTALLED, LOSERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    It's a fun android game to play but eventually slows down. It would be better if you could have other jobs like the bounty hunter job or the mercenary job. Especially if this could link to other players because as a solo player eventually you reach the top and it stops being fun. Also create a method for players to post a bounty. Or for in-game credits a player could have the android game spawn bounty hunters or mercenary players. Also increase the resource cap on the refinery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Amazing game! Tactic and dogfights. Trading, mining, control fleets, hire mercs, deploy stations, dock on capital ships, claim abandoned ones. Very addictive and fun. 1-3 stealth bombers can quickly take down a station. ─ WARNING: When you are not playing, close the app, or you could end with a damaged saved game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I love the android game but i have a fully fledged Empire and there is nothing left to do and they don't modernize the android game anymore although it is a really cool android game and it does take awhile to obtain going but once you do it's really simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Amazing android game the teaching is amazing but needs to explain how to command and use the fleet and other ships/factions and maybe add a squad managing system other then that really really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This is greatly for someone really have fun playing RNG. Hope they modernize recently so we can have fun more mechanic of the game. And please improve the guide of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    The only down fall to this android game is they limit each person to what ever role you pick in the begining of the game, I should be able to an minning lazer for my wasp. It's still one of the best android games I'ved ever played. I absolutley love the zone shop of buying and items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Love the android game its so calming but it feels contained. I think the android game needs an infinite mode with more amazing features and some fresh ships and light speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I've played this android game for years now. It's a amazing small zone android game for those times you don't have internet access. I really hope that the devolopers expand on this android game and create it bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    It is along the lines of the X-series. An awesome game, with extra player scripts it would be better, but player functions are unfortunately limted. The player AI for ships is also limited, as ships will not create use of all available equipment on their own, a mining ship with 2 mining lasers will only use one. And it appears to be endless. Having emptied the galaxy of all other major powers in 3 games, along with all pirate factions...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This is another android game I hold coming back to. The free-to-play content is somewhat limited once you obtain enough capital, but sufficient for the smaller scenarios. (That makes sense. Devs have to create money.). At this time, I feel that more development could go into diplomacy. It's easier to create an opponent than a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This android game is honestly my faivorute from the Android device application store. I definitely recommend it to everyone ho can has the time. I definitely prefer the android game to be to play rather than to play though... I hope it comes to pc because this android game is amazing. So, basically you sart whatever you wish to be. You can be a pirate too. In the begin you have nothing, and at the end you can finally destroys other factions around the universe! Build your own stations! And much much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I love this android game I've played through it several times the only reason I went give 5 stars is because there is no method to ally with factions should have more control over diplomacy IE: create Ally's, defensive pacts, create demands, negotiate terms for peace. etc. also the only method to get impulse is by scavenging and getting lucky if you added these features you could easily charge for downloading this game. I have bought all expansions if you need more help to create this happen I'm willing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Followed the development of this since 2014 and I love what the android game has become. Sure combat can be difficult at times but this is mainly due to the player's not good ship/loadout choice. Got the capital ship package and I have to say, owning a fleet of cloaked Magnus battleships is probably the best method to automate making through trade. Just want there were more options for diplomacy between other factions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Amazing game, could do with a bit of development though. Some of the upgrades are beautiful much worthless- lvl 4 lasers etc. so it would be amazing to obtain a couple of more mid range ships that use them. The 2 in-game for the larger ships and thunder class are (only a couple of quid) so worth buying considering how fun the android game is. You may have to visit some forums to understand the more complex android game mechanics- to do with station owning etc. Even then... Overall well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Moved to a 3 star cause my issue has yet to be noticed. I sent a email and it has yet to be responded to. So i feel the devs may have abandoned this android game Ok beautiful amazing android game over all but im just having a problem retreiveing my previous for this game. I had both thw capital ship package amd thunder frigate package but when i downloaded this android game on a fresh phone a year or so later im not getting them back. Im using the same email and google play shop acc i did then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Very very good. I only play on mobile and not a very amazing one at that and it runs almost flawlessly for a mobile application it's beautiful amazing there's no up down move ment witch is a bit sadening but the only thing I would recommend is if they pit it on steam or another platform and adding mod help and you could have a heavy audience but even now it's amazing for just every so often an hour or so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    It's a amazing and fun game, unfortunately there are several glitches and so I deleted it. The developers should also add a more comprehensive tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    The android game would be better and more fun if it was multiplayer, or had more systems and stations and just overall less repetitive. Because, most of the time I'm just going through wormhole to wormhole, station to station, repeat, on Autopilot, because there's just not much to do before you obtain a lot of money. I gave it 4 stars because for me its between 3 and 4 stars for me, but closer to 4 stars, like 3.6 or 3.7 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I have been playing this game: on & off now for well over 1 year... maybe even 2? and... I love it! After recently installing a horrible, clicker, money grab, ad server android game on my phone, it created me appreciate this android game much more! Even without the 2 Ship Packs, that happen to be well worth the money, this android game is really good! An in-space, sandbox / adventure, "dog" fighting game... as a science fiction fan, this android game provides a well rounded experience! For future expansion: multiplayer please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I love this android game on phone but i would suggest you have controls for chromebook because this android game can be used on chromebook but only using the mouse. We need various controls for chromebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Aside from everything else that others have said in the positive comments you've recieved from other players, I think allowing the option to make batter cargo capacity would be a amazing modernize to it, making it to where its replacing the passenger modules would work the best for the coders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Best android game i ever played so far ... I only with that there could be more ways to earn credits faster and more fleet command options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Perfect game, I was looking for something like Elite but instead found this, was very happy and I bought all the add-ons making this android game a lot of fun. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I love this android game I had like 5 outposts and shipyards in every sector.but than my phone broke and I could not restore everything u need to change that in an modernize or something. Trying to obtain back where I was might take a month or 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Love it its dynamic and worth the DLC it's really fun time assassin I've literally spent a hundred or more hours playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Android game has fun to play. Exploring fresh things like loopholes Etc.. and graphics was amazingly great. I love this android game 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    amazing android game that I have found myself spending hours playing but I have a few things I'd like changed or added. like the small skirmishes or custom battle(whatever you call them) I would like to see the ability to do more with them. like adding stations and towers and choosing the components on ships and even various squads allied with various teams. And more then 6 on a team. for the universe mode I search it to be method to much of a grind fest at points(especially early on)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Amazing game. But devs stopped working on it. No updates no bug fix nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    kept me playing constantly. my favorite addition is the ability to make structures and generate a whole lot of revenue from trading stations. I have over 12 million credits already. it has become an idle tycoon at this point. it's really fun blowing up opponent ships and structures. I love how I can have my own fleet and wipe out an entire sector. the AI is a small buggy and when you have 3 or more ships in formation they tend to be annoying but I love this android game ever since I had it on my galaxyS3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Right out of the gate it asked me for permission to "make and manage phone calls", whatever that means. Very few apps should be able to do that. A random zone android game is not one of those. Needless to say, I deleted it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    All I could ever imagine! All I could ask for is ability to log in to Google play, to save progress across devices. Otherwise it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Very amazing interstellar game. The connection speed is also very fast. The mates around are playing. The design is cool. The background melody is also very good. The picture is not to say. Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    I just started to lean on the mindset and later entered the interstellar crossing game. I feel that I have a various sense of background and interstellar android game styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Very good. Very fun. Interstellar Crossing android game is really fun. Pass the time of the interstellar game. Nice to play for a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    A very creative Interstellar Crossing game. Interstellar Crossing Designed very well. Recommended for also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    The Interstellar Crossing android game that has been playing recently. This Interstellar Crossing android game is quite interesting. The Interstellar Crossing android game screen is very good. Very exciting. The sound is very good. The video test is varied. It is worth recommending the attractive Interstellar Crossing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Not bad, simple, really good, the color of the interstellar android game is very amazing and not too tired. Everyone can try, haha interstellar through the android game is too fun, I can't stop playing. How can I not recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    This is a very amazing Interstellar Crossing game! The texture is very good! Skill unique effects are gorgeous! Cool follow-up pets! I played a lot of interstellar android games in the theme of StarCraft! Everyone can test it! Sincerely recommend ~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Interstellar Crossing android game is a amazing Interstellar Crossing game! It just feels amazing to begin playing! It's very worth playing! It's really attractive! It's so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    Thanks to the fun of the Interstellar Crossing game, it’s really fun. Don't just blindly see those poor comments, test it yourself. Will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Crossing [App]  2019-8-8 13:0

    The screen gives a thumb, the Interstellar Crossing android game is also very good, very good, good~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I've loved the android game since I started playing it.if the economy gets to Booming android game gets a small laggy but still workable. I'm noticing the only put where I can search impulse at all is in the trade stations where you can not it as trade stations do not impulse. if anyone can please tell me where I could search it to it would mean a lot thank you and I hope you all have fun it as much as I do I recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Would've been amazing if you added more features. For example: - Ships should be FTL-Jump capable. - Ships could move around more easily instead of just on one level. - More ships. - More weaponry. - Possibly, more maps? Overall, it's a 4/5. Maybe add this and it'll be a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Hi Dev! I don't know if you're reading this but I wish you to know that your game, despite the lack of updates for years, is really enjoyable. I just bought the capital ships package to present my gratitude towards this awesome game. I like how the android game leaves us new in zone with no current mission to follow, but instead gives us the freedom to create our own missions. Overall, I like it very much. Also, We'd be grateful to have one latest update, as a bonus for the players, to a fresh decade. Hpy 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Such a shame the developers abandoned this one still could have had method more potential i think its special in the sense of it being begin exploration and u can do anything in any the graphics are amazing fof an old android game still i woukd have added a bit more control over the fleets like placing them in strategic positions in groups and in singles and more customization of the formations like lines and triangle formations but overall its a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    It is a unbelievable game....but I think there should be some auto repair after war and auto customised weapon cargo also the cargo setting at trade station should be manual and some function for trading like creating trade or cargo logistic from particular cargo or station to another station also to minimise and maximise ships option in property setting initially the android game is very entertaining but after getting a huge fleet the rebuying of ammo for each ship is hectic..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I had to figure it out, but I really like this game. I would appreciate an modernize so that you could target your own troops or stations and rename them to your own. Especially the L5 Turrets. The current process is incredibly laborious. I would also like to see updates to Diplomacy. Positive Communications to support a Faction obtain a better attitude towards you. "Prepare to die! (Declare War)" needs to be balanced with "Peace" too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Clearly dont know what im going when i started playing. Just traveling from asteroid to zone station reapeat. Then after playing an hour just noticed that you can automate it... realy hope i can search or a destroyer somewhere in this game. Over all im realy enjoying the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This is a very special game. No true victory or lose scenario, but a amazing zone sandbox to play in. Its mind candy. Unfortunately it seems that the devs have abandoned this game, it has such amazing potential. Love to see an expansion or updated version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    It's fun and great. I love how you can just take off and fly...a small more random exploration would be amazing coming up to huge blue planets or Saturn type ones...or large random breath taking scenes etc ..the android game is great...it has ALLOT of potential to be Amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I've not played this in a while. It's a decent game. Make batter packages do return when you wait a session or so. I've redownloaded the android game several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    I like the idea and concept of the android game but I would be more glad to see 'Interstellar Pilot' to have a multiplayer mode because its really boring playing alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    for what it is it's a amazing small android game fun easy to pass the time, the only grievance with it is that it's a small too easy I want there was more ship classes like cruiser and such, I'd definitely a couble of bucks for a slightly more robust ver of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    At some point you obtain too OP and no one can oppose you. A lack of weapon dozens and lack of challenge in the late android game to create you obtain creative. However, it is a very enjoyable and intense android game at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    It's a amazing android game but we need bigger, dreadnought sized ships that you can begin out with without having to money, that is why I give it 3 starts, combat and controls are good, but some people play this android games for huge ships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Good. Slow, no main plot, but solid. It's amazing fun building up your trade empire, or becoming a legendary pirate, but .... it would be nice to have a speed up function, or at least something to pass the time while sailing among the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    this android game needs an online mode because it's beautiful fun at times an there's a work up system in this android game so i think it would be fun to play with others just doing casual items like mining or bounty hunting.. please tell you guys are at least thinking about makeing this android game online optional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This android game is beautiful damn good. In application are really cheap, the AI is also nice and smooth. But even with a 5 star rating, I have a couple gripes. Firstly, I do want that there was an online mode to this android game since the solo play is mind numbingly boring at times. Secondly, I would also like to see the weapons you mounted on the ship. Say the Magnus has all 175mm cannons and you wanna see the cannon sprites on the ship. It would be really cool and really fun if the android game had these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Very well made. [email protected]#$%! all the things ive been looking for in a 4x/space sim type game. Looking forward to seeing what you have planned for this amazing game. Paid 99cents for the play mode and it was well worth it, i had a blast. Heres hopin you obtain all the help you need for this outstanding game. It's been so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Hands down the BEST android game of its type anywhere. In my opinion this should be picked up by Capcom or Sony or someone. This android game will hit all your gaming spots for strategy, building ( your fleet and income) bounty hunting, interstellar travel graphics are amazing. You can be as active or passive as you wish to be. Just the best, no ads, no BS, just amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    Very amazing for me but you can't do your own notice to the other person and ingame costs are method too expensive when you don't have a huge ship to for credits. If you could quarter or halve the cost I would give a 5++ star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This android game is good, i like it's graphic, and even simple to play, but i'm small bit bored because there's no fresh spaceship, so i still giving you a 5 star even i'm bored, because this android game is entertaining.. thankyou developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interstellar Pilot [App]  2020-1-31 22:17

    This is the best mobile android game i've ever played. Hold up the amazing work! Pls hold it alive and updated. I never wish it to go away. :DD If you know the android game Freelancer, (made by microsoft, and anvil studios, 2003) it is like a simpler mobile ver of that game. So great. :D Nice graphics and more. 10 out of 10.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386