Read interview with the antichrist reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all interview with the antichrist reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


    Add your opinion on interview with the antichrist or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    I have studied Bible prophesy since the late 70’s or early 80’s when Hal Lindsey’s book, “The Late Amazing Planet Earth“ was first is book created such an impression on me. I felt like I was “in the room” so to speak during each interview. The antichrist came alive to me in a method I never considered. I also was impressed with the second part of the book that answered questions about the antichrist from Scripture. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    Super book written by a spirit-filled man who follows the Lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    Love the use of fiction to bring to life what is real based on the Bible. Simple read and it sticks with you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    Very thought provoking book about how the antichrist could appear and bring about the latest days/ tribulation. Jeff is a gifted author who is solid in Biblical knowledge, especially in end time prophecy. With current events, it’s even more necessary to be educated on what God says will happen. We may not know the time but we do know that we are getting closer with each passing day. Please read this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    Suppose that you were a young reporter and you were chosen to interview the Antichrist? Julien de Clerq, a 28 year old Belgian, was chosen by the Antichrist, a man who was elected as the president of the European Alliance of Nations to ask the final question at a news conference - “Why do you believe you are the most suited person for this position? Why are you the right man for this unprecedented moment in history?” The President gave six reasons why he could bring calm to the globe and give peace and prosperity to the ter this event, Julien was chosen to be the President’s official biographer - which meant he would be privy to the Presidents history, personal thoughts, and actions which would affect the world!Six months before this meeting - a catastrophic happening shook the world, millions of people mysteriously disappeared from homes, cars, airplanes, governments, and the roads without any warning - except from Muslim countries, Israel, and non- Christian locations of the world. So a lot of people panicked, they committed suicide and some countries had so much violence, looting, manufacturing, and agriculture was affected, and people were hungry and turned versus each other and the country required support recovering, especially the U.S. and other first globe ter this happened, the President know he had to support the globe obtain place back together, under-one will have to read the book for yourself to see how the President fixes the world, with rebels, and keeps people under his control.Would you wish to live in his world?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    Throughly enjoyed reading this book. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    If you like reading novels, you'll love the book! If you like studying the theology behind the narrative, you'll love the book. It has a novel in the front and a theology class in the back! It connects the dots of the key end-time happenings and figures in a brand fresh way. I have the hardcopy and audible versions. Both are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    This is a GREAT read!!! I could NOT place it down! Jeff Kinley's writing style is so clear I could just SEE antichrist. More importantly you see how our current culture is going to allow him in power and cheer him on. I agree that we are very close to the end of this age and this book helps you to SEE it! Kinley has place the end time prophecies into context in such a method that you can see how they line up. I HIGHLY recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    This book was ok but not great. If you haven't read much about prophesy it could really help, especially the end where he does a amazing job of explaining the biblical background for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Antichrist []  2020-6-23 18:58

    It's not a deeply in-depth book, but that's ok. All the major points are touched upon, hopefully enough to obtain people to study their Bible to see what's coming. And it's coming quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    This book is addicting. I read one page and haven't been able to place it down since! Anne Rice is brilliant! This book is for people who really love to think about huge topics. This is about vampires, yes, but create no mistake, this isn't Twilight. This book asks deep questions about immortality, murder, survival, friendship, family, humanity, and a lot of other things. All with an interesting story, and beautifully well written characters that are fully written to be both loved and hated. They're full human beings (sort of), with realistic personalities.I won't tell you the plot, you can easily google that, but what I will tell you is that you have to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    Sometimes a book comes along that pulls you in, and takes you far away from what you know, opening doors to other worlds and a life you had never dreamed of. A book that will haunt you for the rest of your life 'Interview With The Vampire' is one of those novels, like Wuthering Heights, Phantom of the Opera, Dracula, Frankenstein, that sweeps you away in it's twists and turns challenging ones psyche with it's soaring breadth of wonderful storytelling and imagination.Well, I will tell you, this novel is right at home with these I read this novel the main story blazed like a amazing flame and magically lit my imagination and memory leaving an indelible and endearing tag ."Anne Rice's indomitable spirit shines and here you see how her intricate descriptions and talent of invoking deep emotions could fuel a literary career of legendary proportion." In this story Louis relates a tale of his reluctant immortality, a morose and emotionally frail man who has suffered amazing loss. Taken over by a force a charisma embodied in the likes of the vampire Lestat, a vain, selfish, sadistic, and 'even' *gasp* ..sardonic individual driven by his mercurial and unbridled whims. This book transformed the typical sinister vampire of mysterious gloom and doom into a wild byronic hero full of philosophy and ideas, topped with a stylish and dramatic flair. An entrepreneur of acquiring property and means of amazing wealth. Never mind the old dark and dank castles of old, these immortals live in the lap of luxury in every way. Lestat ,you see, though not the main hero somehow seems to dominate the narrative and oddly Lestat has forever seemed to be show in the chronicles even when he is not. I believe he is one of the greatest literary characters of our time and is forever entertaining in his adventures amazing and the tale we are transported to Fresh Orleans 200 years ago. In Anne's words gabled houses come to life and you feel as if the tension is real. You can practically hear the crickets chirping in the night and feel the sensation, the desperation Louis conveys. There is a kind of preternatural longing in the progression of the events. Happenings addressing deep seated topics that we have at one time or another felt in our psyche and maybe could not articulate?What I found most interesting is this novels structure. It is quite various from any I have ever read. On contemplating this I realized there are passages in 'Interview' that are very like our deep unconscious dreams, so true and full of odd circumstances you wake remembering the whole but then little fragments come back during the day. There are so a lot of odd occurrences a doll shop, a tower, a subterranean lair, Armand scaling a turret with Louis, fighting monstrous creatures, along with surprising and not good incidences that fill the whole. There is the main happenings that shift and change put but will end up uniting in a surprising way. I think it would not be too far fetched to compare this work to a surrealist painting such as Dali. You have the basis of a regular painting. When viewing his work it draws you in, you begin to realize a clock is not just a clock it is melting on the landscape in which it lay and is quite altered and with a title like 'Persistence of Memory' the painting stirs the imagination to no end. Here in IWTV you have man transformed to something unnatural a monster seeking comfort and there are relationships but they are severely altered by the vampiric natures of these individuals. The whole question of death and our existence is challenged and begs for conversation on the topic of immortality. Claudia is a lovely young girl eternally trapped in a childs body and the limitations of her stature brings not good frustration. Those who fall for her compulsive charms are usually teetering on the threshold of doom. Louis is repulsed by his need to slay and tries in vain to war it with alternatives. His relationships crumble and his inner drive to survive propels him forward. Torn by his desire to love and his circumstantial and inner fluctuating need for of the greatest inventions that I feel seals this story into immortality is the blending of Theatre and Vampirism. The reality of the vampiric condition is portrayed in a theatrical production luring a mortal audience into an entertainment that is a real twist of the ordinary suspension of Interview Anne Rice raises a production that envelopes you in layers of atmosphere and longing. A lot of authors draw from deep pain and here Anne Rice transformed hers into a is book prompted me to attend the 'Anne Rice Vampire Lestat Ball'. Check it out @ I was amazed at the people who loved her work. It was wonderful to walk the roads of Fresh Orleans and obtain a feel for what she was talking about. 'Interview With a Vampire' opened up a globe I never knew. Her presence on Fb and Amazon has taught me so much about her process and the art of writing and for this I am forever grateful. This year is a banner year for Anne Rice fans in that there is a fresh book arriving called 'Prince Lestat.' I highly recommend attending the ball if not this year then next. You will most likely see Anne Rice there and see the put where it all began.Did I fail to mention.... I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    I have always loved Anne Rice and her books. She captures love, betrayal, hate, sadness and longing like no one I have ever read. There is a feeling of being there with the characters and feeling their emotions as the story goes along. You just obtain “sucked” into the story and when you come to the end it is like coming back up for air because the book consumes you. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    If you like vampire books then Anne Rice is the best storyteller in the business. Interview with the Vampire is the first of a long line of vampire books, and I would definitely read them in order. This book introduces you to Lestat, who is in so a lot of of Ms. Rice's books, and to some other key characters who have recurring roles in future books. I bought this because I lent or lost my copy and decided to go digital with my kindle and build my library again in a method that's easily moved. You just can't beat Anne Rice's vampire books, they are well written with fully developed characters who draw you into their globe so completely it's amazing. This isn't the teenage ver of vampires, it's written for adults who are interested in this globe that only Anne Rice can write so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    I read Interview With the Vampire for the first time when I was a sophomore in high school. At the time, the rest of my mates were reading the Twilight series. I read the first of that series, and I felt very unfulfilled. I loved vampires, but something about the Twilight books felt distinctly off. I did some research, and Interview With the Vampire came highly recommended. I bought a compilation of the Vampire Chronicles books, and I began to read.I fell immediately in love with the characters. Anne Rice's vampires feel distinctly human, and the story was engaging from cover to cover. I've read and re-read this book several times, and I always search some new, small detail that I missed before. I fondly remember reading this book with my best mate while the rest of my mates devoured Twilight, and how we'd share our periods huddled together in an empty classroom while we shared our favorite parts of the book, created drawings, and watched Interview With the 's one of my favorite books, and a must read if you fancy Vampires at all. This ver is even better than the original, as it has an excerpt from The Prince Lestat included for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Robot []  2020-2-7 19:44

    The whole thing is mediocre, but it has a amazing twist.I don’t know about anyone else, but when I see a film or read a book that so perfectly represents its genre, I impulsively measure all other stories to that. For example, I can’t watch an indie musical without comparing it to Once or Sing Street. I can’t read magical realism without comparing it to anything by Murakami. And I can’t read a story about robots without comparing it to Her or Ex Machina. Interview With The Robot just doesn’t compare.I almost gave it an even lower rating, but that wouldn’t be entirely fair. There was probably a point in my life where I would have enjoyed this. I’m just not there anymore. Because of that, I don’t wish to be mean with my rating or review. I’ll just point out a couple things that really irk me about rst of all, I realize this is meant for kids, but I think a lot of people underestimate how much complexity children can handle. Look at Harry Potter. Anyway ...I reject the entire idea of a story based around an interview. I didn’t realize the entire story would be dialogue, otherwise I probably wouldn’t have read it. When stories are told as interviews, the interviewer and interviewee don’t actually talk like humans. They don’t tell stories the method a human would. All of their lines sound like narration, both the robots and human characters. So why not just use a normal story structure?The rest of the review is a spoiler.I really [email protected]#$%! had ended differently. It could have been so much more meaningful and complex, given the twist. I want David had been written better because his intentions are so human, but then he was turned into a soulless super villain. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    Okay, so I was one of those children in junior high school. You know the type: the teacher gives a reading assignment, and the child does all he can within his power to be prepared without actually reading. Yeah, Cliff Notes, relying on others who actually read, Internet, etc...I was solidly one of those. Then in eleventh grade something life-changing ere were several mates of mine passing around books like they were some sort of prized possessions. It was odd. Here I was avoiding reading like the plague, but their enthusiasm for reading was catching; it piqued my curiosity. I asked what they were reading, and one of my mates said, Anne Rice! Well, I folded and bought Interview with the , I could not place the book down! I devoured it. I lived it. I breathed it. I had these burning, existential questions that would hold me up at night, and here I was reading conversations between Armand and Louis that hit on life, love, being, birth, death--all those questions that I wanted to ask of someone, some authority figure.I don't wish to go into plot details. I just wish to share that this book affected me profoundly. One result being that now you will rarely see me without a book in hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    I enjoyed Interview with the Vampire overall although at times the storyline was extremely slow moving and the method they spoke unbearable with sentences that seemed to run on into paragraphs. Anne Rice does a amazing job though of giving depth to her characters, even ones with smaller roles. Making for an interesting story. So I’m definitely gonna continue the series and would recommend this book but with one caveat, it’s definitely dreary in some places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Robot []  2020-2-7 19:44

    This short Audible exclusive was fantastic. Eve is a robot who is learning AI technology, so she can one day live and act like a regular human e was built on the property of Eden Laboratories. Over the years, she becomes smarter and able even to experience true feelings and human-like pain. After years and years of being isolated as a little cute, she finally graduates into the form of a human being- a twelve-year-old girl. There are some other variant exceptions, like her ability to do computer sized math calculations, access GPS, and other artificial intelligence found on the is during this time that she discovers hideous secrets that her creator is keeping. The only method she can escape, and live the life of a human is to turn her self into to the police. Arrested for a petty crime, she is now in the custody of Petra Amis, from kid welfare services. It is here, during her interview that her story unravels.Voice actors narrate this audible exclusive. It is written for children ages 10 and older. The story is filled with action, and several surprising twists, it kept the narrative engaging. Grade A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    I wasn't familiar with Anne Rice works since 2010 May. Then I first time saw "Interview with the Vampire" film and fell in love with "blonde vampire". After that film on TV, I downloaded that film to my computer. And found who made this story and started looking for a book. I was very lucky I found that book and ordered. It was simply curiosity to read and see which is better: film or book. Of course it was book. After reading this book, I found out that there are even 9 more books in this serie. Of course I couldn't search any of them in my country, in any language. I felt so sad... I still was not adult and couldn't these books from other countries, I also couldn't read in English very good. But I never gave up. I started reading "The Vampire Lestat" online and saw it wasn't that hard to read in English. But I still so wanted paper books. These electronic books are unemotional...so cold... no smell of ink...I got very insulted by some fans that I didn't have any of Anne Rice books... And in autumn a miracle appeared. They translated "The Vampire Lestat" in Lithuanian. I ordered as soon as it was able to and when I got it, I started reading it like a zombie. But it still was not enough. So I found out method to obtain books from UK by one bookstore. So I bought all serie. Of course that bookstore got closed soon and I was again sad without English books. And well.. I got job, I got card and could anything I want from all over the world. And I started collecting Anne Rice books in ALL languages, in all covers. I have a lot of editions so far. And this edition of "Interview with the Vampire" was my dream to obtain because of awesome cover. And here it is- I have it. It was so hard to obtain these all books, I felt like living in some end of the globe where I couldn't obtain my favorite books.I still didn't finish reading all Vampires Chronicles serie, I required rest from these books for a little. But Anne Rice made best books about vampires of all times. In Lithuania I have no fans to talk about these books, mostly all people do not like fiction books here. But I'm so satisfied I found this author and can call her my God, my inspiration and creator of immortal characters I will never forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    Anne Rice is the kind of Author that I aspire to be. I was first introduced to Interview with the Vampire through the movie. The whole idea of it was enthralling. I was totally captivated from begin to finish. Her characters felt so true that I felt bumping into them on the road was within the realm of possibilities.I immediately purchased the book and read it, begin to finish, in a single sitting. Her prose was so colorful! I could smell the jasmine in the air, see the cypress trees, hear the Fresh Orleans accent of her main hero Louis. She brought me into her globe of vampires in a method that few novels ever ere were times when I would read a sentence so excellent that I had to set the book aside for a moment just to compose myself.I'm working my method through the rest of the Vampire Chronicles now and each book has been better than the last.Anne Rice is one of the most talented writers of our time. Her storytelling is unparalleled, her characters are people that I would give anything to meet. She truly has a bonus and each of her books has been a bonus to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with the Vampire []  2020-1-18 21:19

    In this book, Anne Rice tells a flashback story, until the latest scene. Throughout the book, there is an interviewer called the boy who tapes the interview and there is Louis the vampire who is telling the boy about his experiences up to the point where he is talking to the boy, which means there exists in the novel a frame story and a core e frame story consists of the interviewer and Louis. The core story talks about Louis’s adventures and e setting, in the beginning, is the late twentieth century San Francisco. Before that, it is Pointe du Lac, a plantation in Lousiana, Fresh Orleans, and Paris, France. The protagonist in the core story is Louis, a vampire of about two centuries, and the antagonist is Lestat who turned Louis into a e secondary characters are Claudia and Armand, with Claudia’s role being much greater than Armand’s. Claudia attracted Louis first, then she was created into a vampire by Lestat possibly to hold Louis with him.I found the relationships among the characters to be the most interesting in the story rather than the happenings of the story, in which the action never stops. The tension and suspense in the book are also fascinating as does the writing style, and even if the happenings seem to be far out, the skill of the author adds a believability factor to wonderful h Louis and Claudia have mixed feelings about Lestat, and they take some kind of revenge from him, which ends up giving Louis guilt feelings. Lestat, on the other hand, loves them but as a vampire, he is selfish but much more knowledgeable. Then there are the powerful love and hate relationships between any two or more vampires, which was interesting, like that of Lestat and Louis, Louis and Armand, and Armand and Santiago and the other vampires. The relationship between Louis and Claudia had more love than any other relationship in the story. These relationships had nothing to do with gender or but possibly their type of attraction was due to who these vampires characterization is superior to the horror elements in the novel, I didn’t think Lestat to be a villain at all. He was a vampire who knew what was there to know about the vampire lore, but wasn’t willing to share it fully, only because he wanted to hold those he was attached to close to him. He was selfish that way. Also, that he didn’t go after vengeance after what Claudia and Louis did to him elevated the method I thought of en both Louis and Lestat love all arts and spend time in the opera or at the art museum and all vampires have intensely alert senses to shapes, colors, sounds, and smells. In fact, all these info and their peculiar richness create this book very readable.I don’t normally read horror, but I must have read this book much earlier possibly during the late seventies, as I recalled much of it while reading it the second time this October, and I am not sorry for it. Truth is, I enjoyed it greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Oppresing and disturbing movie. Willem Dafoe and Charlotte Gainsbourg are superb and the OST is well chosen but the film leaves too a lot of questions begin which leaves a bitter after taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Antichrist of Revelation: 666 []  2019-12-19 19:1

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Antichrist of Revelation: 666 []  2019-12-19 19:1

    Not very informative mostly conjecture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    It’s one of the most thought-provoking and sensational books of our time. Readers can obtain a paperback copy of Dr C K Quarterman blockbuster, “The Islamic Antichrist:Revelation, Know The End,” for only $16.95– a radical amount for such a riveting book! The Islamic Antichrist is the book to read for insights on the world's fastest-growing religion and the future of the world. So waste no time and obtain this wonder book asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    Best of Mr. Quarterman's releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    Are you amongst those who are deeply curious about life and afterlife? Well, certainly, I was! And this book changed my entire thought process. This book is one of a kind and you will not be the same after finishing this book. One of the most interesting aspects was that I was able to finish this attractive 190-page book by Dr. Quarterman in a single day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    The is one of the most well written and well documented books on this subject. He is definitely a forerunner in understanding latest day happenings and showing the Body of Christ a perspective that until now most have neglected to consider out of ignorance about Islam and what it teaches and the goal of the Islamic movement worldwide. Give this book to all of your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    To poor he thinks that everyone has to believe exactly like him or they are not saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    This book is unbelievable it is written well and had much information on what is to come. MR Quarterman goes into amazing info and all his book are done with the utmost care and insight. Thank you for delivering a amazing book :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    What an wonderful journey it was while reading this book. Seriously, I did not want that it come to an end as I enjoyed each and every word herein. It was such an inspiring read. This book has surely touched me in a method I cannot express! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    This book kept me interested and I continued to wish to read it without skipping over the pages to search more interesting parts. I read the entire book and didn't obtain bored. This is a sometimes hard for me to search a book that stays interesting. Plus, the book is the excellent length and isn't a bunch of wasted pages with too a lot of boring dragged out statements. So a lot of books these days are so much longer than required and just drags on 2 much information or too much chatter of one point. Also, I liked the topic because it is something I have not saw a lot of books written about. I have read a lot of books re: End of World, Tribulation, and Antichrist and I am very familiar with the bible scriptures on these topics. However, this book did provide fresh information that place various ideas on these topics. If u are looking for a book to educate you on scripture and the antichrist, I would highly suggest this book! It's knowledgable, unique, and to the point...GOOD JOB!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    Words fall short if I begin expressing the true beauty of this book. This book gives you a deeper understanding about the existence of a strong force which is often called by various names. Thus, it is a book worth giving a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Islamic Antichrist: Revelation, Know the End []  2020-1-22 22:45

    I found it to be very informative,lotsof amazing history and biblical theology.I have fun all of C.K.'s books and his ministry.I would give this to a lot of of my mates and relatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I initially read an ARC. I loved it so much that I bought it and I voluntarily leave my honest e Interview is written so well that you become a part of the story from both a scenic perspective as well as emotionally. There is witty banter that makes you laugh out loud, stubbornness that makes you a small hot, sadness for the losses and devastation, abandonment, "grab a fan" hot intimacy, and so much love it's ice Ward takes you on a ride that starts off gently and starts climbing for that heavy fall into an abyss. She literally tore me apart bit by bit until BANG all the secrets from Tate's horrendous childhood come barreling out of the gate and just devastates die is a journalist for The Apple along with her best friend, Jenna (a force of nature). Tate is an A-List film star in NY for a leading role in a Broadway play. Sadie is assigned to interview him. Sparks fly from the moment they meet but they hold it under control until the inevitable. They both have problems from their childhood that they must confront and with. Tate's past is just simply horrendous. As devastating as the reveal and the subsequent happenings in their relationship are, the ending was wrapped up so amazingly well that Alice created all the pain and tears well worth it!A definite to read again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Sadie may be Trent's true life Juliet. They have a passion for one another that could begin a fire and a chemistry that is surreal. Trent is the person Sadie has dreamed about interviewing for as long as she can remember. She cannot believe her dream is coming true. Will Trent be able to hold his past a secret or will it tear them apart? This book was heart-wrenching and my emotions were all over the place. I had to a forever copy of this book. It is not only a must-read book, but it deserves to be re-read also! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I’m going to begin off by saying that no matter what I write in my review, it’s not going to give this book the extolment it deserves (yep, had to look up that word…I couldn’t even search the word within me to express my feelings of this book). Honestly, when starting out the book, it was a small slow to me, but that did not latest long at all. The more I read, the harder it was to place down. Any additional time I had, I would use it to continue reading Sadie’s and Tate’s story, even if I only had time to read just a few pages (which was torture in itself because I didn’t wish to stop). ‘The Interview’ evoked about every emotion out of me: amusement, angst, anger, sadness, heartbreak, shock, and most of all, leaving my heart very satisfied at the end. There was undeniable chemistry between Sadie and Tate..you could feel the desire between the two. They had a playful banter between each other, which I just love. Also on a side note, Sadie’s best mate Jenna…she’s a force to be reckoned is book is definitely going into my top favorites list. I love how Alice writes. Sometimes it’s like reading poetry with her descriptions and making what you read so vivid in your mind. This is the 4th book I have read by this author and one thing I do like, is that she portrays her heroines as powerful characters. Yes, they may have heartache, tears, and difficulty trying to obtain over someone they love, but they don’t just accept what they are being offered if it doesn’t feel right. Some people would rather forgo their feelings to be with someone and some, no matter how much they wish to be with someone, cannot compromise themselves (if that makes sense…I don’t have the power of words that Alice has lol).I would totally give this book a higher than a 5 star rating if I could. I did keep a copy of this book to read and to provide an honest review. I hope you choose to it and have fun the book as much as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Sadie is a journalist for a decent non-big name newspaper who writes entertainment reviews. This time she has an exclusive interview with an actor, Tate with his return to Broadway after two Hollywood movies. After an outstanding performance she goes backstage to meet him. As he has been her crush for a longtime, she gets beautiful tongue tied at the introductions. They have a very electric attraction from the start. Tate rarely has relationships because he has some deeply hidden, painful secrets he can’t have exposed. But he is finding it difficult not to have fun being with Sadie when she sees the person behind the actor persona and her contagious happiness. They end up breaking up when Tate freezes up anytime they are having conversations about their past lives. When he can’t take being apart from her, he takes her to California for an eye opening much more drama and surprises to come. As with all her books, Alice is a unbelievable writer who fleshes out her characters and story so much you feel like you are there. I particularly liked the dual POV so you know what the hero is feeling. Every book has a various setting and story. They are always single sitting books for me when they grab you at the beginning and you just have to swim along like an undertow. Loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I'll admit it was a slow begin but when it took off...oh my!I wasn't expecting the secrets. I'm not a fan when someone has an "issue". Whether it be the H, h or family member. I could have done without that scenario. I also wasn't a fan of what Tate had to do to survive. It was extremely disturbing. But with that being said this ended up being a attractive story. It was written with emotion and conviction. It was heartfelt. It was a definite worthy of one click. I really felt for Tate. I really liked him. Sadie was a powerful h. I liked her. I feel I would have done the very same thing if I was in her shoes. They worked well together. I really liked their relationship. It was raw. Unapologetic. It was truly life like. I could see it event in true life (minus the airplane).At one point Tate said something and I think I cried for a full 5 mins (hence the 5 Star). I absolutely loved him at that moment. I couldn't have written a more excellent scene! It was the most intimate moment I've ever was truly an honor to have read this. Bravo Alice Ward. Another Masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This was an emotional read that will suck you in and give you all the feels! It was heart-wrenching, smoking hot and the passion was die is given the opportunity of a lifetime...to interview Tate McGrath, a box office and broadway star. She has followed his career from the beginning and is a total fangirl! It's her dream come to life!Meeting Tate McGrath is surreal. The interview takes a few unexpected turns and she finds that there is an attraction she never expected.Tate is beyond sexy. He’s not forthcoming and likes to hold his personal life out of the public eye. He’s successful, all alpha and a bit ese two end up in a relationship, but it’s complicated. Tate has secrets and he’s not willing to share. And Sadie wants more and isn’t willing to have only part of Tate. She wants it all!This story was emotionally charged and shows us the worst parts of humanity. My heart broke for Tate and all he endured. The burden of his past has weighed him down for too long and losing Sadie just isn’t a he’s willing to ere is freedom in the truth. And finding the person that makes you feel worthy of love is someone you war for and never allow go. Such a attractive story of healing, making your own happiness and letting love in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This book took me by surprise. I’ve loved Ward's work for quite a while, but she kicked it up a notch with a more picturesque, almost lyrical style. With phrasing like, “A flaxen brow lifted in a smooth arc over an oceanic eye,” and “Maybe I was in love with her. Not falling in love but already floundering in the depths of it, wading through the rolling hopes and the heady desires,” Ward really takes her work to the next level with this book. I don’t know if she was channeling Thoreau, Austin or Alcott, but I’m eager to read more from her with this style!Sadie Danes is a theater critic who finally has the possibility to interview the actor she's been crushing on. Tate McGrath is a self-made man with deep, dark secrets. As the two grow to care for each other, Tate's reluctance to begin up to Sadie threatens their nascent relationship. Kept secrets are something that had a dramatic impact on Sadie's childhood, but as much as it hurts, if Tate can't share the deepest parts of himself, Sadie will have to walk away.Ward is a must-read author for me, and although I had eight other books releasing the same week, all ahead of this one, I just couldn’t pass up grabbing an early copy of The Interview, as well as purchasing my own copy. One of the things I love about much of Ward's work is that she’s not afraid to tackle the tough but relevant issues. Her books create me think, evoke a wide array of feelings, restore a small hope in humanity, and encourage me to do my part to create the globe a better die was a fascinating hero because she thought she had it all together but learned through her relationship with Tate that there were a few things she required to work on. Tate came from a horrendous childhood and managed to become a gifted, successful actor, yet the scars from his past still effected every aspect of his life. Through his relationship with Sadie, he learned a fresh method to with his childhood damage, and the healing finally started to happen. These two squeezed my heart in so a lot of ways and I was completely on board in seeing them work things through and obtain their happily ever after. Their story is sweet, tender, steamy, emotional, healing and uplifting, and a definite must-read!☆☆ Trigger warning/potential spoiler below.*I reviewed this book freely and voluntarily, having created no commitment to provide a review and receiving no compensation of any kind from any source for this review. (☆☆Stop here to avoid spoiler.☆☆)☆☆ This book with the topic of childhood abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    What an wonderful story!! This book was so far the best by this author! It is a very captivating and well written story that hooked me from the very beginning until the very end! I loved Sadie and Tate! I loved this story so much that I ended up buying the book. It's a attractive and entertaining story.*I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this book.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Why is that every time I read a fresh book by Alice Ward I feel like I am reading a book by a whole fresh author? She almost seems to reinvent herself for each story to take you on a journey. She not only tells you about a room in the book but allows you to smell the air and take a look around. She invokes the style and language of her characters not only taking you in their globe by her descriptions of people, locations and things but by the language that she uses. This book seemed like a literary catalog of all the unbelievable things to write about people's appearance or their feelings and it took me away to another time and put where longer, more detailed descriptions of a person were something that you just did and didn't skip the intriguing bits and pieces. It reminded me of old Broadway (which is where this story is set) and took you to the stage, not only in imagery but by the thoughts and feelings of the characters themselves.I have admired Alice Ward's storytelling talent for some time and this book does not fail to meet and exceed my expectations! She introduces you to the main characters and allows you to walk around in the skin and feel their feels (and trust me, there are many) and really obtain to know them on a very true level. I love books that create you wish to sit down with the characters afterward and just chat and laugh and share a food and this story makes me wish to do that!Sadie and Tate take you behind the scenes of Broadway and being an actor (Tate) and a journalist (Sadie) and keeping and looking for secrets and how best to hold them away from each other and the public.I could and didn't wish to place this book down and read it into the wee hours of the night so I could [email protected]#$%! but I didn't wish to finish it either...This book is a keeper and has earned a put on my keeper shelf! I received an Advanced Reader Copy of this book but I loved it so much that I purchased it! Do yourself a huge favor and this book and indulge in a wonderfully written, tender, sweet, steamy (would it be Alice Ward without some steam), uplifting story of healing, redemption and love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Interview [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    To take the words literally out of Sadie's (heroine) mouth - Wow, just...wow. This story had me hooked from the star. The first half was mostly light and funny. The banter between Tate and Sadie was most enjoyable. The Coin restaurant stage was the best. I laughed a lot in the first half of the book.And then in classic Alice Ward story, there had to be gut wrenching emotions and that's how the second half of the book was. I was bawling from the emotions, from the what of Tate's secret that was is was an awesome read. It was well-thought and well-written and I was sucked into it from the first stage to the last. Alice did an awesome job with this book and I can't wait to read what she comes up with next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Very readable and amazing overview of how to properly conduct a patient interview. Also contains rationales which helps when you feel overwhelmed by how much you need to know and feel like omitting part of the interview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Amazing book but boring. Goes thru the three function model beautiful in depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    A couple hours after ordering the book off of amazon I got an email from the seller informing me that he got the and that he would place it in the mail by the next day. I got it very quickly and it was in the condition that was listed. Absolutely no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Contains a lot of useful information! It provides instruction on conducting the medical interview, and also contains helpful tips and concepts to remember about the patient and family unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    It is much easier to learn the Krebs cycle than learning how to talk to patients. This book is a amazing reference. It helps you structure your approach to various kinds of patient. From the ones, you think, are "great and compliant" patients but you cannot seem to obtain his/her blood pressure or blood sugars under control; to the ones you wish to run away from whenever you see them on your schedule. The book provides core principles on the the usual clinical scenarios, from obtaining a amazing history & physical, to providing a diagnosis, to discussing treatment options and following up on the treatment plans. It also provides very difficult clinical scenarios, like dealing with an mad patient or giving a poor diagnosis, and even giving poor news to a family member. You can easily master Bates' ;-) Learning how to understand and approach people in true life, clinical situations is not easy. The book provides primary knowledge, concrete tools/techniques to communicate with patients effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Book is somewhat simplistic for advanced learners, but readable and concise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    As a physician, I repeatedly refer back to this book to review my commication skills, particularly for difficult patients. I first read this book in medical school after a mentor of mine introduced me to it. Since then I have recommended it to the medical students and residents that I precept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    The three function model is a profound bedrock to provide footing for a medical communication course. It is easy at its most primary level and applicable to any discipline or subspecialty a young trainee would decide to pursue. Thus, it is widely applicable to medical school educators. At the same time, one can go into each of the three functions of a medical encounter as deeply as desired or as is necessary. This makes the model equally applicable to graduate and post graduate level educators and clinicians who wish to advance their skills. As time is so precious in every patient interaction, so is the need to master the broad skills that can support us maximize our relationship with the patient, the elucidation of the problem at hand and the personalized approach that can educate, motivate, align the patient and family with the physician.I have used this book to both advance my learning and my teaching of medical communication skills. The book serves as the basis for the four-year curriculum I co-direct in Interpersonal and Communication Skills at the Hofstra North Shore LIJ School of Medicine. Of note, the first graduating class of this medical school, while in their second year - a year highlighted by primary and clinical science - took a vote on the most influential concept they learned during their first two years of medical school. They decided that it was 'Function One - Build the Relationship with the Patient and Family.' There are few medical texts out there that can have such wide appeal and effectiveness.I would wholeheartedly recommend this book to any medical educator who has a need to both learn and teach patient-physician ncerely yours,Joseph S. Weiner, MD, PhDAssociate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and MedicineDistinguished Teacher of the Year, First 100 WeeksHofstra North Shore LIJ School of Medicine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medical Interview: The Three Function Approach with STUDENT CONSULT Online Access (Cole, Medical Interview) []  2020-1-23 1:56

    I think this book was decent, but in my opinion it had a very "staged"/fake feel to some of the physician/patient dialogues/examples. Also, although it was minimul, there were definate disagreements with Bates'. In my opinion, you should just obtain Bates. But this is again a decent book for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking The Popular QA Interview Questions with Answers: 135 Quality Assurance / Testing Interview Questions []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Amazing Read that answers and refreshens the mind from all the subjects that are asked during the interviews. Currently finishing my studies To becoming an Automation Engineer. Thanks Again and want me Luck !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking The Popular QA Interview Questions with Answers: 135 Quality Assurance / Testing Interview Questions []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Best book QA..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking The Popular QA Interview Questions with Answers: 135 Quality Assurance / Testing Interview Questions []  2019-12-18 20:34

    E.g.- how do you spend your time?- I like to learn fresh items and read blogs?Really? That's it? Why it should be a part of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking The Popular QA Interview Questions with Answers: 135 Quality Assurance / Testing Interview Questions []  2019-12-18 20:34

    I would definitely say to give it a will create us confident to gear up for the interview especially the beginners.A question with amazing guideline and answers organized anks to the author...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking The Popular QA Interview Questions with Answers: 135 Quality Assurance / Testing Interview Questions []  2019-12-18 20:34

    In my opinion the book is an perfect work to everyone who wants to start in the QA and Testing area. Today the QA and testing are vital phases in the Software Engineering discipline, that assures the wished quality in the software. I really consider the book as an necessary reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking The Popular QA Interview Questions with Answers: 135 Quality Assurance / Testing Interview Questions []  2019-12-18 20:34

    I would say this book is very helpful for QA interview. There is a lot of info to know all the QA beginner. It is overall perfect book. Thanks to Author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking The Popular QA Interview Questions with Answers: 135 Quality Assurance / Testing Interview Questions []  2019-12-18 20:34

    I found the book over simplistic, perhaps targeted for the try writer / text executor, not for a real QA professional. For example, to the question "What is the purpose of testing", his response is "The purpose of testing is to create sure the product/service is bug and conforming to the scope/requirements." I know of no major piece of that is bug (nor does it need to be). Agile is barely touched upon. There's no reference to any thoughts by the leaders in the field of QA such as James Bach or Michael Bolton. Skip this book and read something that would actually support you such as "Software Testing Techniques, finding the defects that matter".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    Just right for a fast read and if you love 💘vampires, then you'll be absolutely thrilled by this book 😊. I don't think that I've laughed, giggled and cheered as much as I did reading this😉. Thanks so much J. Bennett, I can't wait to read more 😀.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    This is for fans of the actor, not the vampire. It's a fun read with a amazing of a background research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    I have recently gotten into watching DS and like to know more about the actor. This book gives insight to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    A genuinely funny book. I especially enjoyed the 270 year old vampire's take on the modern world, for example, the computer screen was the "portal of damned souls." At one point, he nobly says to someone, "I'm proud to call you my Fb friend." He reminded me of my grandpa. I would give it five stars except that it was strangely redundant, reintroducing characters every chapter. All in all, though, this book created for a highly enjoyable hour or so read. I will probably the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    I was looking for something to read that was humorous. This book didn't disappoint. I found myself laughing out loud. I was picturing what these characters looked like and the author does a amazing job describing them. At one point I was actually laughing so hard I had to take a break to catch my breath.I hope the rest of the series is this entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    Maybe sometimes it's best not the read bios or interviews with the "stars" you so like. Maybe it's best to live in a "dream world" of your favorite "stars". After I found out Mr Frid had passed I required to "remember" what it was like to experience DS over again. After reading Barnabas & company I saw this book and knew I had to read it. Well, I don't regret reading it I just know I should have stayed in my "dream world" of wonder what happened to Barnabas! I did love the book, I am just so sad because of his passing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    Some parts of this go a small boring, but Jonathan Friid was the reason I watched Dark Shadows in the first put as a child. This book actually makes him human. Nothing like hearing from the man behind the household name of Barnabus the vampire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    Very informative about this actor, who was amazing on this show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    Not a amazing book, short but with enough interesting insights and the author's stories of his meetings and interviews! It was not overpriced and I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    This was a “teaser first chapter” of the book, “The Vampire’s Housekeeper,” given through Goodreads by the author, in exchange for a review. This is sort of a “Stephanie Plum” situation, in which the narrator, a twentysomething woman with a Journalism degree who nonetheless gets stuck in a dead-end job as customer service rep for a company purporting to create therapeutic socks for those senior citizens and others with varicose veins and other such ailments. She finally quits and, in desperation, goes to an employment agency, which sends her on an interview as housekeeper to an elderly gentleman named Nathaniel, who is known to be quirky, allow us say. It becomes quickly obvious that Nathaniel is a vampire several hundred years old, who still needs the blood but whose aging body can’t hold up with cleaning up the stains from his victims or burying the bodies…Our heroine initially is repulsed and downright scared about this fellow, but finds out that he pays a amazing salary and provides room and board, a pleasant change from the rent being overdue and her refrigerator being empty. She takes to her fresh digs an inspirational poster given to her by her stepmother of “PERSEVERANCE,” which will, I think, serve her well in her further adventures as an employee of the undead.I liked this small story, laughed out loud a couple times, especially at some of the pointed interchanges between the characters. Indeed, I may at some time in the future some further such adventures, which appear to be largely aimed at a YA audience. Thanks, Ms. Bennett, for offering this fun story without financial recompense; I always appreciate authors who do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    To “my job sucks”. In this case her boss really does suck blood. Unfortunately the missionaries don’t understand they’ re temping fate and unfortunately Deidre has no other job prospects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    This book is hysterical. Showing a various side of the vampire mythos. Nathaniel is a centuries old vampire and thankfully doesn't sparkle or go to high school. He instead is a cantankerous old man who is mystified by certain inventions of the modern world, like the telephone. He is chauvinistic, racist, completely out of put in this age; leading to some amazing humor. He likes to sink his fangs into unexpected house guests and likes his antique house furnishings. After his latest few housekeepers have left his house of horrors screaming, an opening becomes available to Deidre. She is a modern woman who's prospects are less then ideal. With bills stacking higher and higher and zero prospects she takes the only job she can, the opening at Nathaniel's house. At first sickened by parts of her fresh job, she has to push through it if she wants to hold her bills from overwhelming her. A amazing short story. This take on vampires is new and funny. The story has amazing dialogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    Such a fun adventure to read about. The human parts of this story create it believable and extremely funny. The heroine is spunky and simple to understand. Desperation has not been this funny in a while, and her adventures as housekeeper seem somehow realistic. This story was so enjoyable I will re-read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    The early part of the interview seems to with the Dark Shadows Files publication, with Frid noting that the publication says that he wrote the intro to the book but Frid saying that he did no such thing. He also hates pictures of himself with fangs. He's not interested in vampires, but he is interested in e interview goes on to talk about how he became an actor. He says he could have become a teacher instead. He hates to watch the show. He did a series of one-man shows relating to the subject of villains. He got (unsurprisingly) a lot of fanmail from women. He did not like how Barnabas was created to act in the House of Dark 's obvious from the interview that he was a very, very smart man and was deeply interested in human behavior, especially that of villains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    Amazing interview. The author gives a semi-biographical perspective on Jonathon Frid's career, inspirations, and perspective. This book is short and sweet and a must-read for all real Dark Shadows fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    As one of the long-time passionate fans of Dark Shadows, I read and watch whatever I search on the present and its stars. When I saw this interview with Jonathan Frid on Amazon and its steal of a via Kindle, I immediately purchased and read it. I highly recommend this to any Dark Shadows that Jonathan Frid has passed on, it's lovely to reflect on what a thoughtful, smart and fascinating person he was. There is info about his work beyond DS and insights into his perspective on a lot of things including his general philosophy of life. Obtain this, you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jonathan Frid: Interview with the Dark Shadows Vampire []  2020-1-29 5:36

    Loved it! Amazing book and very satisfied to have it in my Frid-Dom collection!I've written a full review here:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    This is a short, breath of new air. I love how the author looks at vampires in a COMPLETELY different, less glamorous light than most authors tend to do. This is a fun read, it's well written, and I just love how old school and inappropriate the vampire actually is. I chuckled a couple times, and I also stopped, wondering, "Did he really just say that?" I recommend downloading the first book and giving it a test if for no other reason than it's and short and you could read it in an hour. There's nothing to lose. I can't wait to read the compilation of all the Vampire shorts when it comes out in October. Looking forward to reading more of Bennett's quirky diversions in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    I heard about this short story from a friend, downloaded it from Amazon, and read it in about 30mins. I thought it was beautiful funny! It created me laugh when Deidre told the vampire that he couldn't eat any more Mormons, and he responded, "I don't see what you're getting so testy about. They specifically requested entrance into my abode." Haha!!!! I laughed so hard about that because I completely understand. I also laughed when he talked about eating obese people and how "fatty" they tasted. Haha! I would definitely recommend this short story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment Interview With A Vampire: The Vampire's Housekeeper Chronicles []  2020-1-25 6:35

    This is not your average vampire. His assistant feels like she is taking care of a toddler. No killing Mormons need to stop digging holes in the yard, etc, etc, etc. they are kind like a family and it is funnier than one of my family reunions. Just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with @#$% Francis []  2020-7-17 19:56

    This was okay but certainly not the in-depth article I was expecting. I am a large fan of @#$% Francis and didn’t learn any thing fresh about him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interview with @#$% Francis []  2020-7-17 19:56

    I'm currently reading the recent @#$% Francis thriller, written by his son Felix. I have loved almost all his mysteries. there were only 2 or 3 that didn't really keep my interest. I used to read them in about 2-3 days....but now I read a lot slower, to savor them. I learned a lot about Racing in these thrillers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    Ive always loved this album since it came out in 1996. This album and Portrait of an American Family are my favorite Manson albums. Bought it for a amazing and it didnt come rigjt away but it was still delivered in a shoet amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    This was my senior year in high school. I was in so much shock when I first heard him. But once life destroyed me, his melody became a balm to my soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    As with every Manson album I've heard, there are some very amazing rocking tunes. However I would consider probably 40% as filler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    Uno de los mejores no tiene desperdicio, todas las pistas son exelentes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    Marilyn Manson has a lot going versus him. EXAMPLE: he's well known. That makes him an simple person not to like, and the method he dresses isn't helping his case any. It really is a shame that the general public no mind to his music, because up until The Golden Age Of Grotesque, he created some damn amazing music. Marilyn Manson isn't the easiest person to defend either because, yes, he is controversial. I'm beautiful sure he doesn't mind that either.If you are, in fact, trying to decide whether or not Antichrist Superstar is worth the purchase, I say that yes, it is. When it comes down to it, for me, the only other CD that comes close to comparing to this one is Holy Wood, but that's another review. Antichrist Superstar has so much going in its favor that it, no doubt, outweighs what small poor there is. One thing I really like about Marilyn Manson, namely this CD, is that he doesn't shy away from degrading God. I know there's a whole genre of melody that rips on Him in every song, but to have a mainstream act be as liberal with hating God is, in its own sordid way, refreshing.Vocally, Manson is at his absolute best and probably, his angriest. Lyrically, there's no question as to whether or not he was going through some stuff, both in his private life and religiously. Musically, this is one of the more focused albums Manson has place out, with a lot more of an industrial touch than his others.Antichrist Superstar also includes some of Manson's best songs to date. Everybody has heard The Attractive People and knows how amazing that song is. But songs like the eerily gorgeous Cryptorchid and the insanely mad 1996 are nothing short of amazing. We can't forget not only the best song on this CD, but also the best song Manson has ever made, The Reflecting God. That song is so intense throughout the duration that it's hard to not favorite songs are Irresponsible Hate Anthem, Cryptorchid, Angel With The Scabbed Wings, Antichrist Superstar, and The Reflecting God. Few CDs are this simple to listen straight through but somehow this band accomplished it. If I were to create a list of my 'Top 10 Favorite CDs' there is no method I wouldn't contain this. I've heard it countless times and to this day it still sounds new and I still search songs that amaze me. For coming out 10 years ago, Antichrist Superstar no doubt stands the try of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    One of the best rock albums, and Manson's best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    One of my favorites from begin to finish! I was a teenager when this came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    Without any doubt, antichrist superstar is by far the best musical work of Manson to date. It truly shows the amazing alliance of him and Reznor, beautifully engineered and the industrial arrangements are solid! a must have classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    Arrived in excellent condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antichrist Superstar []  2020-9-20 20:10

    Amazing cd enjoyed it thoroughly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the Nursing Interview []  2020-1-27 23:22

    So far so good! Not completely done

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386