interview with the antichrist Reviews & Opinions


Submit interview with the antichrist review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99 Interview Questions to Nail your next Firefighter Interview: Firefighter Interview Guide review []  2019-12-23 19:55

    Gave me multiple questions in an simple to follow format. Also gave me things to consider in my resume and opening statement. It was amazing to have the PDF link so I could print out and rewrite my answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Naturalization Interview: Official - Complete Practice Interview by Citizenship Basics 2016: U.S. Citizenship Interview and Test Official and Complete Practice Interview by Citizenship Basics review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Naturalization Interview: Official - Complete Practice Interview by Citizenship Basics 2016: U.S. Citizenship Interview and Test Official and Complete Practice Interview by Citizenship Basics review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Amazing practice before interview

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on interview with the antichrist or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch interview with the antichrist video reviews and related movies:

    See Interview with the AntiChrist on youtube.

     related image

    See Willem Dafoe interview about ANTICHRIST - Cannes Film Festival 2009 on youtube.

     related image

    See Willem Dafoe - Antichrist on youtube.

     related image

    See ANTICHRIST - Charlotte Gainsbourg interview at Cannes FIlm Festival on youtube.

     related image

    See Live Interview with Pastor Mark Biltz, author of Decoding the AntiChrist: March 5, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Willem Dafoe talks about Antichrist on youtube.

     related image

    See Interview with the Antichrist on youtube.

     related image

    See Liam Payne Says He's The "Antichrist' To Harry Styles on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Antichrist review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Oppresing and disturbing movie. Willem Dafoe and Charlotte Gainsbourg are superb and the OST is well chosen but the film leaves too a lot of questions begin which leaves a bitter after taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    As a former President and Chief Academic Officer for tribal colleges and universities, I know, through the experience of working with thousands of students, how difficult interviewing for a job can seem. This is a short introduction to how to approach the interviewing process and prepare yourself for an experience that has the chance of improving your life. A number of instructors at Navajo Technical University, where I was the Provost before I retired, are using this book in their classrooms. I suspect other technical college instructors are using the book for that same purpose. Part of an instructor or professor's job is to prepare their students for what they will face in the marketplace of employment. Students needs to learn how to avoid job interview weaknesses and how to prepare themselves emotionally for the interview. This is a book that is an absolutely useful introduction to what counts the day the student earns their associate or more advanced degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This book is a very short summary of best practices for interviews. It gives amazing explanations of what to expect, and of what you need to research ahead of time. I’ve always done research, but I feel much more equipped to do better research now, and to incorporate that research into an interview. While it is geared more toward college students, it had some very helpful hints that applied to older interviewees (such as myself), as well. It gave me amazing examples of what types of questions to prepare, and how to respond some of the questions that have always tripped me up a took a small getting into—the first chapter or so is the normal (though still important) hints that you hear everywhere; but it goes more in-depth beautiful quickly when it comes to the interview itself. As a concise explanation of how to interview well, it is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    I used this book in my Applied Writing class as part of the segment I teach about job preparation. Although the text I use for class is amazing for teaching how to write for the intended audience and it covers resumes, letters of interest, job research, etc. thoroughly, the portion about interviewing is very short and this book fit perfectly for extending my students' knowledge in that area. It offers perfect hints and tip in a clear, concise manner and, when I asked my college students' opinion about requiring this book in upcoming semesters, they strongly agreed that it should be needed and that it would be well worth the money. I highly recommend this book to anyone who is preparing for an interview, now or down the road, because the info is timeless and so applicable to every possible interview situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    I liked this book for a lot of reasons. It's well written. It has solid advice, especially for millennials. Also, it lists the top questions to watch out for and the things you should definitely not do in an interview. In addition, it's in a fast format that anyone can read in about 1 to 2 hours. I want I had had this book 20 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This is a short introduction to how to approach and prepare for the interviewing process. The book explains various types of interviews, how to prepare for each stage, how to behave during an interview, the most common interview questions, how to avoid common mistakes, and more. Highly recommended for students who are preparing for job interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This book is getting me through the very first stages of starting my very first recruiter position. I am following each step after reading this book. The steps to taking before the interview are what I am currently working on and it's getting me into the right stages of not making common mistakes and giving me the motivation that I need to obtain that job. As a student, I really didn't think the before and after didn't really matter but after reading this awesome book I am able to understand completely what steps need to be taken and how I have complete control of what and how my interview goes. Christine Thanks so much for an awesome and amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    Covers everything needed. It even had a few things I never would have thought of since it has been a lot of years since I have been interviewed. I read this to support my daughter with tips. The hints about not showing nervousness are gold in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    If you have an interview you are preparing for and you really wish to GET that JOB, then I would recommend that you first read this book. This book would obtain you started with every possible interview situation. With lots of nuggets to go by, you are very much covered when going for your next interview. Straight to the point, no fluff, easy-to-follow tips. What more can I say, this book had it all. Thanks, Christine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This is my kind of short read. No fluff at all. Only key points and something I can review before each interview. Instead of one size fits all, the book also gives hints for each type of interview, face to face, video, and telephone interview. The book is like a delicious snack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GET THAT JOB! ACE Your JOB Interview - Every Time!: First Job Interviewing Tips! Job Interview Weaknesses! Key Job Interview Questions! Master Good Job ... (Tips to Starting College Series Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This is my fresh favorite book on Interviews. Buy it now before there are no more copies left. The author is clear and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    The idea and concept is amazing though I haven't had a possibility to play with it much. I do see there's an problem if you go to Settings -> Application Permissions you can't go back in any method that is evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Amazing concept. However every time I recorded the application would come up with an error. I tried about 12 times but it failed after I stopped recording my sessions. Ability to skip questions would be amazing once the errors recording are addressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    I think, you have to do much updated this application ,and I am not fully satisfied. This application is recorded in my phone and are not working well. Thanks,and best of luck squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    if set my time 30 secs. and finish my respond before that, then i cannot move to the next question before the given time. That's really not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Great!! I personally thank developers for this awesome app. I recorded my voice and it was so much fun. Such a easy and effective​ app. Adds are a bit annoying 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Kindly change the time, if I finish in 20 sec also its not allowing me to go next... that is the only problem remaining every thing is great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    The audio is WAY too loud. Even when I turn it down, it still plays audio on the highest setting. I read in another comment that it was going to be fixed soon. This was back in January. It's now May and still not fixed.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    I just wish to request that please add a computerised evaluation of interview. I mean how can we judge our own answers. We all see ourselves best. Please look into my advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    But a lot of more issues occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Can't able to listen to the recorded audio. Definitely this application needs a modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    A lot of errors in the application I can't go forward sometime I listen add and my voice at same time concept is gud but haven't liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    It is not that much accurate as we think....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    It really helps.. I've got to listen to my speech afterwards...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    I'm not able to record

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Concept is awesome!! Loved it..but there's an problem with the application..hope it 'll be fixed soon :-) waiting for the modernize :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Primary operational errors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    I reduce the volume but it automatically increase when I use headset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    veryyy nice appp for freshers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Awesome Concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    After recording....I not listen any my voice sound...only listen unwanted sound..like"ghoooooo......."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    I found this aap so amazing that helps me in preparing for my job interview

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    I didn't obtain my audio recordings..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    This is best learning application for freshers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    I can't record my respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    This application support ready for interview

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Have lots of bugs but idea was very innovative and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    It's not working in my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Mock It all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    It's not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    if i can delete some interview question will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Its very helpful to freshers and it learns how to respond in interviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Super use for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    8.2 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Ya it's a amazing app for developing confident

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    it's really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Helped me while preparing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    the best application for mock interview

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mock Interview -Simulate REAL Interview Experience review [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Superb app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This book took me by surprise. I’ve loved Ward's work for quite a while, but she kicked it up a notch with a more picturesque, almost lyrical style. With phrasing like, “A flaxen brow lifted in a smooth arc over an oceanic eye,” and “Maybe I was in love with her. Not falling in love but already floundering in the depths of it, wading through the rolling hopes and the heady desires,” Ward really takes her work to the next level with this book. I don’t know if she was channeling Thoreau, Austin or Alcott, but I’m eager to read more from her with this style!Sadie Danes is a theater critic who finally has the possibility to interview the actor she's been crushing on. Tate McGrath is a self-made man with deep, dark secrets. As the two grow to care for each other, Tate's reluctance to begin up to Sadie threatens their nascent relationship. Kept secrets are something that had a dramatic impact on Sadie's childhood, but as much as it hurts, if Tate can't share the deepest parts of himself, Sadie will have to walk away.Ward is a must-read author for me, and although I had eight other books releasing the same week, all ahead of this one, I just couldn’t pass up grabbing an early copy of The Interview, as well as purchasing my own copy. One of the things I love about much of Ward's work is that she’s not afraid to tackle the tough but relevant issues. Her books create me think, evoke a wide array of feelings, restore a small hope in humanity, and encourage me to do my part to create the globe a better die was a fascinating hero because she thought she had it all together but learned through her relationship with Tate that there were a few things she required to work on. Tate came from a horrendous childhood and managed to become a gifted, successful actor, yet the scars from his past still effected every aspect of his life. Through his relationship with Sadie, he learned a fresh method to deal with his childhood damage, and the healing finally started to happen. These two squeezed my heart in so a lot of ways and I was completely on board in seeing them work things through and obtain their happily ever after. Their story is sweet, tender, steamy, emotional, healing and uplifting, and a definite must-read!☆☆ Trigger warning/potential spoiler below.*I reviewed this book freely and voluntarily, having created no commitment to provide a review and receiving no compensation of any kind from any source for this review. (☆☆Stop here to avoid spoiler.☆☆)☆☆ This book deals with the topic of childhood sexual abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I initially read an ARC. I loved it so much that I bought it and I voluntarily leave my honest e Interview is written so well that you become a part of the story from both a scenic perspective as well as emotionally. There is witty banter that makes you laugh out loud, stubbornness that makes you a small hot, sadness for the losses and devastation, abandonment, "grab a fan" hot intimacy, and so much love it's ice Ward takes you on a ride that starts off gently and starts climbing for that heavy fall into an abyss. She literally tore me apart bit by bit until BANG all the secrets from Tate's horrendous childhood come barreling out of the gate and just devastates die is a journalist for The Apple along with her best friend, Jenna (a force of nature). Tate is an A-List film star in NY for a leading role in a Broadway play. Sadie is assigned to interview him. Sparks fly from the moment they meet but they hold it under control until the inevitable. They both have problems from their childhood that they must confront and deal with. Tate's past is just simply horrendous. As devastating as the reveal and the subsequent happenings in their relationship are, the ending was wrapped up so amazingly well that Alice created all the pain and tears well worth it!A definite purchase to read again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Why is that every time I read a fresh book by Alice Ward I feel like I am reading a book by a whole fresh author? She almost seems to reinvent herself for each story to take you on a journey. She not only tells you about a room in the book but allows you to smell the air and take a look around. She invokes the style and language of her characters not only taking you in their globe by her descriptions of people, locations and things but by the language that she uses. This book seemed like a literary catalog of all the unbelievable things to write about people's appearance or their feelings and it took me away to another time and put where longer, more detailed descriptions of a person were something that you just did and didn't skip the intriguing bits and pieces. It reminded me of old Broadway (which is where this story is set) and took you to the stage, not only in imagery but by the thoughts and feelings of the characters themselves.I have admired Alice Ward's storytelling talent for some time and this book does not fail to meet and exceed my expectations! She introduces you to the main characters and allows you to walk around in the skin and feel their feels (and trust me, there are many) and really obtain to know them on a very true level. I love books that create you wish to sit down with the characters afterward and just chat and laugh and share a food and this story makes me wish to do that!Sadie and Tate take you behind the scenes of Broadway and being an actor (Tate) and a journalist (Sadie) and keeping and looking for secrets and how best to hold them away from each other and the public.I could and didn't wish to place this book down and read it into the wee hours of the night so I could [email protected]#$%! but I didn't wish to finish it either...This book is a keeper and has earned a put on my keeper shelf! I received an Advanced Reader Copy of this book but I loved it so much that I purchased it! Do yourself a huge favor and purchase this book and indulge in a wonderfully written, tender, sweet, steamy (would it be Alice Ward without some steam), uplifting story of healing, redemption and love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I’m going to begin off by saying that no matter what I write in my review, it’s not going to give this book the extolment it deserves (yep, had to look up that word…I couldn’t even search the word within me to express my feelings of this book). Honestly, when starting out the book, it was a small slow to me, but that did not latest long at all. The more I read, the harder it was to place down. Any additional time I had, I would use it to continue reading Sadie’s and Tate’s story, even if I only had time to read just a few pages (which was torture in itself because I didn’t wish to stop). ‘The Interview’ evoked about every emotion out of me: amusement, angst, anger, sadness, heartbreak, shock, and most of all, leaving my heart very satisfied at the end. There was undeniable chemistry between Sadie and Tate..you could feel the sexual desire between the two. They had a playful banter between each other, which I just love. Also on a side note, Sadie’s best mate Jenna…she’s a force to be reckoned is book is definitely going into my top favorites list. I love how Alice writes. Sometimes it’s like reading poetry with her descriptions and making what you read so vivid in your mind. This is the 4th book I have read by this author and one thing I do like, is that she portrays her heroines as powerful characters. Yes, they may have heartache, tears, and difficulty trying to obtain over someone they love, but they don’t just accept what they are being offered if it doesn’t feel right. Some people would rather forgo their feelings to be with someone and some, no matter how much they wish to be with someone, cannot compromise themselves (if that makes sense…I don’t have the power of words that Alice has lol).I would totally give this book a higher than a 5 star rating if I could. I did keep a copy of this book to read and to provide an honest review. I hope you choose to buy it and have fun the book as much as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    This was an emotional read that will suck you in and give you all the feels! It was heart-wrenching, smoking hot and the passion was die is given the opportunity of a lifetime...to interview Tate McGrath, a box office and broadway star. She has followed his career from the beginning and is a total fangirl! It's her dream come to life!Meeting Tate McGrath is surreal. The interview takes a few unexpected turns and she finds that there is an attraction she never expected.Tate is beyond sexy. He’s not forthcoming and likes to hold his personal life out of the public eye. He’s successful, all alpha and a bit ese two end up in a relationship, but it’s complicated. Tate has secrets and he’s not willing to share. And Sadie wants more and isn’t willing to have only part of Tate. She wants it all!This story was emotionally charged and shows us the worst parts of humanity. My heart broke for Tate and all he endured. The burden of his past has weighed him down for too long and losing Sadie just isn’t a price he’s willing to ere is freedom in the truth. And finding the person that makes you feel worthy of love is someone you war for and never allow go. Such a attractive story of healing, making your own happiness and letting love in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Sadie is a journalist for a decent non-big name newspaper who writes entertainment reviews. This time she has an exclusive interview with an actor, Tate with his return to Broadway after two Hollywood movies. After an outstanding performance she goes backstage to meet him. As he has been her crush for a longtime, she gets beautiful tongue tied at the introductions. They have a very electric attraction from the start. Tate rarely has relationships because he has some deeply hidden, painful secrets he can’t have exposed. But he is finding it difficult not to have fun being with Sadie when she sees the person behind the actor persona and her contagious happiness. They end up breaking up when Tate freezes up anytime they are having conversations about their past lives. When he can’t take being apart from her, he takes her to California for an eye opening much more drama and surprises to come. As with all her books, Alice is a unbelievable writer who fleshes out her characters and story so much you feel like you are there. I particularly liked the dual POV so you know what the hero is feeling. Every book has a various setting and story. They are always single sitting books for me when they grab you at the beginning and you just have to swim along like an undertow. Loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    I'll admit it was a slow begin but when it took off...oh my!I wasn't expecting the secrets. I'm not a fan when someone has an "issue". Whether it be the H, h or family member. I could have done without that scenario. I also wasn't a fan of what Tate had to do to survive. It was extremely disturbing. But with that being said this ended up being a attractive story. It was written with emotion and conviction. It was heartfelt. It was a definite worthy of one click. I really felt for Tate. I really liked him. Sadie was a powerful h. I liked her. I feel I would have done the very same thing if I was in her shoes. They worked well together. I really liked their relationship. It was raw. Unapologetic. It was truly life like. I could see it event in true life (minus the airplane).At one point Tate said something and I think I cried for a full 5 mins (hence the 5 Star). I absolutely loved him at that moment. I couldn't have written a more excellent scene! It was the most intimate moment I've ever was truly an honor to have read this. Bravo Alice Ward. Another Masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    To take the words literally out of Sadie's (heroine) mouth - Wow, just...wow. This story had me hooked from the star. The first half was mostly light and funny. The banter between Tate and Sadie was most enjoyable. The Coin restaurant stage was the best. I laughed a lot in the first half of the book.And then in classic Alice Ward story, there had to be gut wrenching emotions and that's how the second half of the book was. I was bawling from the emotions, from the what of Tate's secret that was is was an awesome read. It was well-thought and well-written and I was sucked into it from the first stage to the last. Alice did an awesome job with this book and I can't wait to read what she comes up with next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    Sadie may be Trent's true life Juliet. They have a passion for one another that could begin a fire and a chemistry that is surreal. Trent is the person Sadie has dreamed about interviewing for as long as she can remember. She cannot believe her dream is coming true. Will Trent be able to hold his past a secret or will it tear them apart? This book was heart-wrenching and my emotions were all over the place. I had to purchase a forever copy of this book. It is not only a must-read book, but it deserves to be re-read also! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Interview review [Book]  2018-6-5 18:0

    What an wonderful story!! This book was so far the best by this author! It is a very captivating and well written story that hooked me from the very beginning until the very end! I loved Sadie and Tate! I loved this story so much that I ended up buying the book. It's a attractive and entertaining story.*I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this book.*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This book is really awesome. It helps me to prepare interview for CPU Design Verification position from covers everything I needed, digital design, programming, computer architecture, uvm, verification, software ver control. If it provide more programming issues for writing code, that will be perfect. Highly recommend for fresh grad as me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    The book has a lot of material on verification methodology and corresponding interview questions. There is a lot of material on UVM and TLM which is very helpful. I would heartily recommend this book for anyone preparing for verification interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing Questions on UVM and verilog and Computer Architecture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I highly recommend this book for anyone preparing for design verification engineer interviews! It covers a broad range of subjects asked in interviews and helps save time by concentrating on basics. The concepts are explained really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    It is simple to understand and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Book is a must have for fresh graduates who wants to enter the field of VLSI. Covers a broad range of subjects from primary to advanced. A amazing tool to brush up all the concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Very amazing collection of interview questions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing to review before an interview...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cracking Digital VLSI Verification Interview: Interview Success review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    So helpful book it covers everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    As a Registered Dietitian, I am always on the lookout for ways to learn to do my job better. By that I mean, ways to support my clients more effectively. I was turned onto Motivational Interviewing a number of years ago and have read a few books on the topic. The other books were helpful but I would obtain a bit frustrated with the examples they provided as they were often similar to problems other than meal and healthy lifestyle choices. This book, on the other hand, is all about helping clients with their eating and making healthy lifestyle changes. It is the best book I have read on the topic and I would say it is a "Must Read" for anyone who works with people to support them create healthy diet and lifestyle choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    This is a terrific book that I'm finding very helpful as a private trainer and nutrition coach. I want I could take all the information in this book and just perfectly obtain it in my head and practice, but that will take time. :-) In just the first few chapters I've learned a lot that I've been able to begin applying so I can be more effective with communicating with clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    Awesome book. I am a weight loss coach/personal trainer and the info here is gold. Disregard the negative reviews cause my book was printed well and by using this info I have helped so a lot of more. I am now an ally to my clients rather than another person pointing out their poor habits and what they should do to change. These methods work much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    This is an perfect and fun read and a must-have starting point for dietitians or clinicians of any background or age. More applicable to the outpatient population for sure, but it does cover more fast-paced inpatient examples of motivational interviewing. I recommend this book to all meal and nutrition specialists - students, interns, fresh RDs, or the most experienced RDs with a million more letters after their names. Concrete examples which are numerous and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    As another reviewer wrote, the physical quality of this book is horrendous. The pages are practically see through which makes it challenging to read the words on the page, although given the content of the book that may be a blessing in disguise. None of my chapters were printed upside down, though that may have added at least some entertainment value. Now for the content of this book - it is completely ridiculous and patronizing. As a healthcare provider, this is some of the worst tip I've seen written. It's no wonder people act the method they do today, all this book does is teach how to placate and patronize. If I ever end up in a practitioner's office who does this sort of thing, I'm running away, and so should you. I had to buy this book for a Master's class in nutrition - and I can't even believe it was used as a Master's level book. If anything, it belongs in the realm of MLM "nutrition coaching." If you don't need this book for a class, save your cash and just learn how to talk to people, it really is that easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    This book is invaluable for the nutrition, fitness, and health counseling field! I learned so much and apply it on a everyday basis for my position as a therapist. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    I haven't finished reading through the book, but so far the info has been helpful in client interactions (I am a registered dietitian).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    Beautiful disappointing that this book is such poor quality. I bought this book as part of my studies in advance to the course and did not see issues until my return window was closed. You can see the printing on the opposite side coming through pages which is distracting and an entire chapter is printed upside-down. boo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    As a fitness professional we not only know fitness but need to know how to connect with our clients. Perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motivational Interviewing in Nutrition and Fitness (Applications of Motivational Interviewing) review []  2020-1-20 21:17

    Amazing value for price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering The Firefighter Interview: The Definitive Guide To Crush Your Firefighter Interview review []  2019-12-24 19:33

    Very amazing at breaking everything down into to east to follow steps and gives amazing examples to use and build from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This no fluff, straight to the point workbook will prep you for almost any interview you'll face. Complete with examples followed by zone to write out some potential responses, you will feel confident and prepared for any job 'll uncover questions that are traps, double edged swords, and opportunities for you to 'toot your own horn'. And she walks you through using what she calls the STAR technique for creating your answers. Star stands for SITUATION, TASK, ACTION, and RESULTS. You'll wish to go through every typical interview question and think through your respond using that format. It's strong yet easy and will support you stay calm under pressure in the someone who has interviewed at least 100 people for various jobs in my company, I can tell you that if more folks had read this book they'd have been in a much better position to land the job. I highly recommend this to any job hunter out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    Like no other job find book out there. Katie's direct yet motivational tip can support job seekers of any age effectively prepare for the tough interview questions so a lot of stumble on. She tells the reader exactly what to say in a step by step guide, walking you through exactly what to say to best sell yourself to any prospective employer. Job seekers always ask me as a career coach what are the most common questions an employer will ask - this book answers that question plus provides you with an simple to follow template to support you make the best, most compelling responses to those questions tailored to your situation. Too a lot of people feel lost during the interview process. This book is your lifeline to enable you to walk in with complete confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    Finally you obtain an interview for a job you really want--how do you prepare? This is a clear and comprehensive tutorial on how to nail it. Whether you're a latest graduate or an experienced hire, you'll search examples and interview formats that speak to your situation. I work with college grads on job-search skills, and this will be my go-to book for interview preparation and guidance. I also loved the inspirational quotes at the end of each chapter. The free companion guide, which enables you to easily write out your private answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions, is incredibly helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This book is a must have for anyone who is job searching! Not only does the book support you articulate your answers to the top 20 interview questions, but it forces you to think deeply about your strengths and passions as the baseline for all of the other answers. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This book is essential for everyone involved in the hiring process. As a job seeker it provides peace of mind knowing that you are prepared for that huge interview. As a hiring manager this book provides amazing insight to improve your hiring process. It is a fast read, but I continually come back and use this book as a reference tutorial during each interview process no matter what side of the table I am on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    For a fast read it helped me prepare in short time. Not a comprehensive book but that is not what this book is about. You can more or less search all this on internet but the low price it is worth it to have in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    Perfect book for anyone wanting to improve their interview skills. The writer is clear and simple to understand. This is a amazing bonus for a graduating student (writing this around graduation time!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    I got a lot of amazing ideas for answers by reading the examples in the book. Amazing for someone like me who has not interviewed in a long time. Forced me to think about my own experience and how to tell it in a coherent way. A amazing primer on interviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answers to the Top 20 Interview Questions: Conquering the Job Interview Process review []  2019-12-18 20:5

    This book was very helpful to me when prepping for a latest interview. I felt rusty after not interviewing for a while and this book helped me obtain back in the game. Fast and simple to read too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interview Hero: How to Ace Your Interviews, Find Your Voice, and Direct the Narrative of Your Life review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    INTERVIEW HERO helped me to understand how to better talk about myself not just in interviews but also in day to day interactions. For me, the most uncomfortable part of an interview -- or of meeting fresh people -- is answering questions like "Tell me about yourself." Talking about myself usually makes me feel like a jerk. After reading this book, I've started using some of the author's ideas to build genuine friendships with interviewers, which has created the interview process more enjoyable and far more successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interview Hero: How to Ace Your Interviews, Find Your Voice, and Direct the Narrative of Your Life review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Angela is without a doubt one of the most gifted raconteurs I've ever met. Through her work, she demonstrates an outstanding ability to identify the essence of what most might search mundane, and share it in a captivating manner. This book clearly lays out Angela’s thoughtful insights learned from thousands of hours spent on her craft, teaching others to express themselves and their abilities in a straightforward and honest manner. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to…well, anyone really. As a former MBB consultant, interviewer, and career counselor, I've probably already given more thought to interviewing than most, but I was still blown away but the content and thoughtfulness Angela has packed into this book. I’m confident that anyone who takes the time to read through this will come out the better for it, which is the highest praise I can give.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interview Hero: How to Ace Your Interviews, Find Your Voice, and Direct the Narrative of Your Life review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Finally, a career tip book that cuts through the [email protected]#$% and gives me license to be myself, even in job interviews, instead of advising me to hide my ounded in philosophy as well as practical wisdom, “Interview Hero” is a master class not only in acing the interview, but in living your life authentically and being comfortable communicating who you are—to others AND to is book means a lot to me because it validates and offers hope for what has been the largest impediment to my professional success: the e author takes a uniquely incisive yet playful approach to dissecting what goes on in the interview room. And her own personality, vulnerability, and wit shine through on every page.I’ve always loved meeting people but hated interviews—even more than public speaking. There was just something dreadful about sitting down 1:1 with another person, for the express purpose of subjecting myself to their judgment. But this book has given me a fresh method of looking at interviews: as an exciting opportunity to build relationships rather than a test. As the author notes, it takes practice to operationalize this fresh mindset — I’m still working on it and bet I will be for a while. But the tools in this book have already gotten me farther than any other career coaching book or meeting I’ve had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interview Hero: How to Ace Your Interviews, Find Your Voice, and Direct the Narrative of Your Life review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Angela is in real form in this compelling and timeless guide.Her charming personality is in full result as she reframes the interview process by offering a more holistic and less transactional framework. She does this by illustrating how we all (read: human beings) create decisions, and in light of this, what interviewers are REALLY looking for. As always, she communicates intent by explaining why she's making the recommendations she is. Her clear instruction is reinforced with illuminating examples from her past, and often contains several options you can test with recommendations for when to deploy each with all things Angela, she isn't so much teaching you the subject at hand as she is "teaching you about you": How to explore your authentic self and share it with the world. This is the sneaky secret about working with Angela and what sets her apart from others: You will understand yourself better after working with her. This book is no exception to that.I have interviewed candidates in a number of capacities and so few of them used these principles - All would have been better served if they had. On the other hand, as a candidate I have been interviewed a lot of times, and when I've done things Guido's way, I have had a positive outcome every single time. Really. (The book explains how this is possible.)As a former client of Angela's, it brings a smile to my face to see her sage tip and hard-earned life lessons encapsulated in this piece. I am so appreciative of her democratizing this knowledge so that a lot of aspiring people can benefit.I recommend this book to anyone who wants to obtain better at interviewing, and especially to anyone who is already well practiced. I recommend it even more to anyone who wants to be more effective in life. Whatever your need, the guidance Angela shares in this book is actionable, well-researched (with inline citations), and can't go wrong with Angela Guido. Pick up a copy today, and you'll see why you need some Guido in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interview Hero: How to Ace Your Interviews, Find Your Voice, and Direct the Narrative of Your Life review []  2019-12-18 20:10

    This book is the next best thing to working with an expert interview coach live. In it, the author tutorials us in finding our authentic voices and our inner heroes. Using the power of the “friendship mindset” she shows us how to transcend the dread and worry of being “evaluated” in interviews and instead, focus on the necessary stuff: creating meaningful human connections. The skills offered in the book are useful not only in interview settings, but wherever we wish to create or deepen genuine connections in our lives. It’s a must have for every university and business school career center (and I should know, I used to work for one!!) Regardless of which scene you are at in your MBA journey or your career, this is a fun and insightful read that will give you tools to use instantly. Read it if you wish to feel inspired and motivated to test a new approach that actually works.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter