Read intext - picture in texta=0a=0a=0a=0a=0a=0a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all intext - picture in texta=0a=0a=0a=0a=0a=0a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Force closes on the note 3 ..can't even Finish a project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    It crushes.... I will rate 5 stars when you fix the problem. I only created one picture for two days since I downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Very very nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on intext - picture in texta=0a=0a=0a=0a=0a=0a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    i will dO it first time in my life..kaya sana maganda ung kalalabasan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Roshankhangandapur866

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Nice apps..its really fun for thanks..😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    is there a method to undo my work? if yes, i definitely give 5 stars...simple yet useful...good job guys πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Keeps saying InText has stopped every time. Please fix it and I'll give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Amazing idea but ing everytime 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Ψ΄Ψ§Ω†Ψ―Ψ§Ψ±

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    The ads create it difficult to operate the application and the application itself sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Keeps closing off when doing multi photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Special and best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    I like this application a lot. I'm using it as a method to edit photos. It'd be amazing if it'd stop crashing in my galaxy note 2. Also I'm not sure if I can change fonts if I could, it'd be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Couldn't even START a project. Constantly force quitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Whenever I test multiple text it is showing the error message" unfortunately the application stopped working "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    I obtain to the latest letter and it stops working....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Check my application named "insHOt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Wow this application have best feature.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    I create my own logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    This has no other fonts. I hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Outrageous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Keeps shutting me off thw mulitpic one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    sometime force close , but in 2gb ram its ok just fine .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Attractive But Adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    At the end of each sesiΓ³n quits the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Frm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    I LOVE this is app. It's so useful and fast to use. When ever I need a attractive picture edited thus is what I think EVERYONE should use it. It uses a camera and you can take pictures inside the application and there aren't a lot of ads(actually there aren't any). :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Awesome for any use i use it for buisness promotions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Won't load the pics and it keeps saying InText has stopped working. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Crashes when youre almost finished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Thanks for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Attractive application I m loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Lovely apppp...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InText - Picture In Text [App]  2017-11-14 13:10

    Akp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Not worth it, created very poorly and it's not what is advertised. Do not download...waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    not what was advertised, opened the application and ads came after 3 secs, so I went to uninstalled it and turned out the application wasnt showing in my apps anymore (which is very suspicious... ) so I went to google play and uninstalled it there. DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Doesnt do what is advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    very stupid up not recemend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Not good misleading and glitchy. Full of bugs and the worst application I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Far to a lot of ads! Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    I got into the application and it did nothing it said it was supposed to. I tried to change the background colour while editing and it wouldn't allow me. It kept glitching. I was very disappointed in this application and I will not be redownloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Waste of time to Install. Trying to navigate through this application shouldnt be so confusing. What is a picture in a picture anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    advertising after every tap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Bright commercial, very not good program!!!!! Not recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Application is rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Too a lot of ads... Installed it, then uninstalled it after using it for only 5 mins because it was impossible to use. You have to watch an advert every time you test to edit a photo. It isn't worth the time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    This application does not even work. Don't install. Waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Not so interesting and too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    not what described.. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Not a lot to do, advertisment is missleading. Ontop of that, even with the application closed ads will still pop up on your phone. 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Description is misleading. Nothing really fresh in the options presented by the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Useless app, full of advertising. Scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Pathetic application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Worst image application ever!! Full of ads and doesn't edit pics the method it does in the advertisement on Facebook....boooo πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Rubbish, literally waste of time and dotn bother. Had an ad on FB and thought it looked good, uninstalled in less than 5 minutes. Ads every min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Nothing but a few primary options with so a lot of adds you cant fo anyghing with out watching an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Horrible app...wish to give it a -5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Yeah so this was created out to be an editing app.. Nah its a image you already have in a frame 🀣🀣 this really is hilariously not good application 🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Extremely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Annoyingly a lot of adds!!! And not really much options to do sth fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    wasssssteeeeeeeee offffff timmeeeeeee!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Doesn't do as advertised. Such a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    false advertising and they cant even spell... waste of time. dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Absolutely rubbish does nothing it said it does a waste of time do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Waaay too a lot of ads. User experience is 30 to 50% watching and closing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Theres an ad after every single round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Amazing Amazing but can yall not force me to rate yall in the near future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Android game helps your mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    β€β€πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Niceone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    G gh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Ggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Just a fun android game to play when im bored....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Have fun this android game πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Its ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Ψ±Ψ§Ψ¦ΨΉΩ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    amazing for my girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Stupid ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden objects in picture [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386