Read intl assoc of emergency mgrs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all intl assoc of emergency mgrs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    INTL ASSOC of EMERGENCY MGRS [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Seriously impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on intl assoc of emergency mgrs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    The application cannot load. When opened it is stuck at 'loading'. Tried reinstall and restarted my phone but still loading only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Gutted! My pics are on my Google backup drive. This application does not let me to access my pics. Fix this issue and I'll change my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Finally an Android device version! Few design flaws but overall, nice and simple! Most important, better handle brand problem to gain higher credibility. Prices are reasonable. This will be a amazing application for canvases creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    It won't take my Gmail email address. Says it's invalid. Uh.. no its not 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I have entered my address a few times but it does not understand ST (saint) or it's full word when written and tells me to use English characters.. which I am! So i can not my photos. Gutted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I love this app! Printed 3 pics from a beach trip. Place on my wall very easily. Light boards and stickies on the back. Instant private wall art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    So cool guys lol !!!! $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    The outcome was very nice! Perfect job and simple to do by using your mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Very excited about this product. Slight learning curve with the application as it didn't recognize all of my image folders at first so I had to do some image management manually before I could select photos. Want there was a volume discount as I have 31 canvases selected but can't bring myself to all of them and I'm having problem deciding between them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I got the notice saying, "unfortunately Meshcanvas stopped working."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Simple to use. What a amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I cant wait to obtain my canvas...so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    My images turned out perfect! I love them on my wall and LOVE the convenience of the stickers! Want I could slightly bigger photos. How do I search coupon codes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I'm hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Neat idea. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    After watching the advert u wanted to create 3 canvases using one image in the advert it clearly shows you can do this and shows you can edit how you wish the canvas to be when you the application it isn't possible. I'm not even sure the application in the video is the this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    $46 dollars for one canvas plus $10 surcharge. Method to expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MeshCanvas: Mix tiles of photo. Free intl Shipping [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Greece is not included in the shipping list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Amazing app. I would give 5 stars if it had a night mode. The bright screen when I look at it at night gives my zone away to my adversary. May I suggest that in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Can not use the waypoint to go-to Ie navigate to from one zone to another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Constantly snapped me back to my zone as I tried to put waypoints. Found something better that was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Potential The concept is amazing (integrate Google maps and mgrs) and has a demand for sure. It needs to add long press at any point on the map to obtain the ten digit mgrs grid for there. At the moment it only presents the grid for your current zone or your waypoints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Very amazing but lacks little features Like setting up waypoints and moving around (not being locked to your position)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    A Brilliant, Highly Functional, Application This application is exactly what everyone in the military/who is involved in orienteering could ask for: a easy interface, the ability to save way-points, and best of all, a MGRS widget. Highly recommended--and at an exceptional price. Looking forward to updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Amazing but needs one thing Amazing map integration but it does need a route planner feature or at least a method to figure out distance between waypoints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    It gives me my location. But it doesnt allow me save waypoints. I have the V10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Worth the price! Awesome App! Downloaded this application while out in the field as a member of the U.S. Troops and it was awesome to allow my leaders know my zone on a constant basis. I would and have already recommended this application to several soldiers who have used it with the same result that I have. Amazing job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MGRS GPS [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Excellent for Rural Fire Service The widget and method points are exactly what we're after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map Pro [App]  2019-1-14 21:14

    Amazing Application if you need MGRS fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    one of the best map orientation apps I have found that is available. it is available for both android device and IOS which is an added for cross communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    amazing app, simple to use and free. Amazing for on call targets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Simple to use and accurate within about 4'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    perfect tool for UTM Orienteering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    amazing at fort bliss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    khube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wire Association Intl Events [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    Amazing app for use with all Wire Association events!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map Pro [App]  2019-1-14 21:14

    This application is wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map Pro [App]  2019-1-14 21:14

    A amazing app, definitely one of the better ones out there. What it needs is offline maps for rural navigation as well as the ability to make and save waypoints. When navigating to a waypoint you should be able to see bearing and distance to the waypoint as well. Being able to view info about your trip like avg. speed, max speed and distance travelled would be nice too. Tick these boxes and I'd give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    this is close to the system i used during my time in the military, i just [email protected]#$%! was more accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    amazing application would like to be able to have a list of all my saved grids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    so far so good. love that it's up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    useful application for us military personnel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    برنامه خوبیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Unbelievable with Gauss coordinates...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    phenomenal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    simple to use, accurate, amazing features like copy grid, distance and zone measurements. drop pins of different kinds, find grids. fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    works F***king wonders just wish i need and best of all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    decent tool, could use more markers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Very amazing app, helps me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Works excellent for what I need.. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    amazing app, allways useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    very helpful apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    naserian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map Pro [App]  2019-1-14 21:14

    I am a medevac pilot and this application is a dream come true! To be able to place in an address and obtain a grid for it literally helps save lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map Pro [App]  2019-1-14 21:14

    Application now working fine! Not sure what caused the original unlicensed dialog box bug? Please disregard my initial review. Amazing app, would recommend. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Working exactly as described! even have mates downloaded the application to share zone and planning on trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    amazing for a handy back up to classic field craft. or verifying someone's data off the cuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Very useful app, very user friendly, very small advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Very useful application with a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Perfect for my nav requotements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    perfect navigational application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    amazing application recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grid Nav MGRS Utility [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Amazing Application I have loved this application since I found it. Always worked on any Samsung Galaxy I have installed it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map Pro [App]  2019-1-14 21:14

    Amazing stuff. is there a feature or kml available to add grid squares to it? Then it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Use this for my job everyday. Exactly what I was looking for. Only thing I would like to see is a method to name dropped pins and select from a list EDIT: I want my saved pins wouldn't obtain wiped with each update. I usually have nearly 100 pins for my job and it is frustrating to begin the application and not have my pins anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Best app, especially for MGRS. It works everywhere, a lot of times better thsn google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Worked amazing the first week that had it and could only obtain parts of the map to load after that week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    very goid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    like I Said Best Application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    could see the in one app. attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    works very well. impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grid Nav MGRS Utility [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    Share menu I purchased the gridnav application thinking it would fix the share problem. It has not. Using a samsung galaxy note3 when the share menu is brought up it is in a zoom view mode. You can not resize the view nor use a left or right swipe to adjust the view point on tbe begin window. End result, I can not use the share zone function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grid Nav MGRS Utility [App]  2019-1-24 21:44

    NEVER works!! Always says "updating". I even purchased the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map Pro [App]  2019-1-14 21:14

    Very amazing program, there are sme issue with GPS credability +/-50 m but its not prblem of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mgrs & Utm Map Pro [App]  2019-1-14 21:14

    If you find for an app, that does everything, here you are!!!! The best of the best...believe me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break in Case of Emergency []  2020-6-22 19:12

    Life hasn't always been simple for 15-year-old Toby. Her mother died by suicide five years ago, and her father is not in the picture having abandoned her mother when she was pregnant.When the book opens, Toby is living on a dairy farm with her grandparents. Struggling to search any light in her world, she’s making plans to follow a related route as her mother. But her plans are suddenly interrupted when she’s told that her estranged father is returning home. Oh, and that he’s gay, and a popular female is novel broke my heart, and I mean that in the best method possible. Francis tackles some massive and difficult topics, but deftly handles the responsibility that comes with writing about suicide and depression—he writes with care, compassion, and e characters are well-developed and each provide a various view of Toby. As far as she is concerned, there is just enough pathos without the reader feeling sorry for her, instead they are pulling for her and don't wish her to create the same choice as her mother.With Francis' signature wit, Break in Case of Emergency is a vulnerable story about a non-traditional father and daughter relationship, and a young girl reconciling with herself. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break in Case of Emergency []  2020-6-22 19:12

    ***TRIGGER WARNING***Suicide, depression, mental illness, parental abandonmentDespite it being a special and interesting story idea, this was beautiful average to me. This was another instances where an author tries to place too a lot of plot lines into one story. The depression and suicide talk really had nothing to do with her long lost dad. Even after her father comes into her life, she still goes through with her plan—his presence doesn't stop her. I also think it all was wrapped up beautiful quickly, especially for the severity of the situation.I truly think that if the two storylines were separate stories, then they would be really strong. The writing was impactful, even funny at times and could have been developed more. I would have liked to learn more about the mother's mental illness. It was kept kind of vague, but that could have also been because of the time period—late 80's/ early 90's. However, if it was its own story, you could place it during any time period and nothing would have been affected.If the plot about her dad was done as its own book, it would be a amazing special story that especially reflected the time period. Those scenes were definitely humorous but still held a lot of emotion and dramatic moments—a amazing pitch for a C was provided by the publisher via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break in Case of Emergency []  2020-6-22 19:12

    Brian Francis’ fresh book may be categorized as YA but there’s nothing YA about how he weaves this raw story of identity, self worth and forgiveness. By turns funny and heartrending, we follow misfit teen, Toby Goodman, as she struggles with alienation, grief, and loss during those poor high school years that none of us escape unharmed. Her life is turned upside-down by the unexpected return of the prodigal father who sashays onto the stage in the form of a drag queen with a personality method too huge for this parochial little town. Hilarity ensues with Francis’ usual deft touch that pushes these characters through their suffocating biases to glimpse at bigger truths. Did I mention it’s funny? But don’t read on an empty stomach, the numerous dinner scenes had me craving old fashioned Sunday roasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    I love this app, we obtain Ready for the festival by listening to sample tracks and mapping out our favorites..soooo helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGI Rochester Intl Jazz Fest [App]  2019-6-23 13:38

    This application won't allow you favorite just one time slot if an artist is playing multiple shows. This makes it difficult to make your own lineup if you're trying to stop at multiple shows in an evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break in Case of Emergency []  2020-6-22 19:12

    I received an advanced copy of Break in Case of Emergency through Netgalley, so that I could share my review with you!Trigger Warnings: This book heavily with suicide and depression, along with feelings of parental by Goodman has not been given the easiest go at life. After her mother committed suicide, she was sent to live with her grandparents, because her father has had exactly no involvement in her life. Her grandparents love her, but aren’t able to understand the struggles she has with depression and her own suicidal thoughts. Toby is just about to take the final step, and end her life, when her grandparents obtain a phone call from her long missing father. Her curiosity towards him is fought by her desire to protect herself from a man who couldn’t even be bothered to attend her mother’s funeral. Toby soon finds out that her grandparents haven’t exactly told her everything about her father, though. He is a female impersonator, who travels across the globe on tours, and who is coming here whether Toby wants him or can obtain your copy of Break in Case of Emergency now from HarperCollins!Brian Francis has written a heartfelt and poignant novel that explores themes of identity, loss, and depression. Above all, this book also talks about recovery, and learning to accept yourself with all of the amazing and poor things that may have been in your past. This book is a rather massive read emotionally, and should be given time and consideration before you start to read Toby’s Recommendation-If you are looking for an extremely special book dealing with hard-hitting emotional topics, Break in Case of Emergency could be a amazing pick for your next read! I couldn’t place this book down, because I was deeply worried about what the characters were going through and what would happen next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break in Case of Emergency []  2020-6-22 19:12

    [I received an electronic review copy of this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.]Dark and sad, but also good. I was heartbroken for Toby - her depression, her suicidal plans, and her early recovery. This brought me to tears multiple times. I want there had been more discussion of some treatment for Toby, but the mental illness pieces of this were well-told. (Language, sex, LGBTQ+) TW: Suicide and depression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Manual of Emergency Pediatrics []  2020-1-29 1:35

    Amazing for the chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break in Case of Emergency []  2020-6-22 19:12

    Break in Case of Emergency is a contemporary tale of 15 year old Toby who is dealing with her mother's suicide 5 years ago. She is struggling, especially when her father comes into the picture for the first time since her conception. Her father is... interesting... and isn't what she was expecting - or wanting.I did not love the LGBTQIA representation or mental health representation. I understand it was done with an explicit purpose, but I don't feel like they were represented properly. I feel it was meant to bring attention to depression and suicidality along with a country town's aversions to the LGBTQIA population (it's also set in 1992), but I feel that it misses the tag on both cases. Toby's mental health journey is a main plot point, but it's like it's set up so well and then just falls flat 2/3 of the method through and is finished too quickly.I felt confused by this book a lot of the time, and I feel it just wasn't my style. I didn't connect with the characters, but I did like the use of flashbacks to show information. I felt that was done very well and provided required context to what Toby was going through at any given point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Manual of Emergency Pediatrics []  2020-1-29 1:35

    Simply great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break in Case of Emergency []  2020-6-22 19:12

    I'm on a sad book kick lately, but I liked the hope this had. Toby hasn't had the easiest life growing up, her mother was schizophrenic and killed herself when Toby was young. She's never known her father and is tired of living, so she makes a plan to slay herself when her estranged father comes into her life. At first, it seems like meeting him isn't a amazing thing, he's irresponsible and mean, but as they obtain to know each other a bond by was a bit difficult for me to understand, but the hopelessness she felt was heartbreaking and I'm satisfied she came to realize she has a help system and could talk about her feelings. The dark thoughts created this a small tough to read, but it's necessary to have books like these and the light at the end of the tunnel created me ank you to NetGalley and Inyard Press for the copy in exchange for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break in Case of Emergency []  2020-6-22 19:12

    I received a copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for my honest is is a story about healing broken relationships and overcoming family hardships. My heart broke for Toby so a lot of times while reading this! She was fairly doomed from the start, given her family history and feelings of abandonment from both parents. She never felt amazing enough and I spent the entire book worrying about her well-being. Her hero was brilliantly written, and I honestly was in tears beautiful early on. She was relatable on so a lot of levels. There were some themes and scenes that are too mature for my (upper elementary) students, but this will definitely be a 5 star review on Goodreads and I'll be recommending it to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alzheimer's Assoc Science Hub [App]  2019-11-10 13:39

    Awesome, and full of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alzheimer's Assoc Science Hub [App]  2019-11-10 13:39

    This application is very helpful and keeps me updated on Alzheimer's science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alzheimer's Assoc Science Hub [App]  2019-11-10 13:39

    Wonderfully informative.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386