Read into the dead reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all into the dead reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I extremely have fun this second android game but i have an question... Is it possible to max or maybe high the graphics in 2gb ram? Im small dissatisfied with the graphics i have pls Answer to me.... But amazing mechanics and contents in this game! Hold it up Pik Pok squad I really love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Needs to be controller friendly like the first game. Left, right & shoot work but I have to switch to mouse for everything else. Maybe add a configuration screen (press B to switch weapons that sort of thing). Zombies look a small stickman like at a distance. To those people having issues with lagging test turning graphics to Low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing android game and will rate 5 but there is an intermittent crash event mid method through a level running a p10 plus so have don't see that as an issue. It is event once every 2nd open. Otherwise unbelievable game, amazing story.

    0  


    Add your opinion on into the dead or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's alright, it was ruined by making it to win, though, and the stamina is dumb and annoying. They took a amazing android game and turned it into a "meh" one. Will probably obtain bored of it within a couple months and go back to playing the original. The GOOD one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I think you guys should focus or fix for the edge to edge screen display like s8 lg v30 and stuff. If i go to the full screen mode. The text placement is kind of screwed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love this android game but one thing it does not have is a mode where you can run forever and this frustrates me and a lot of other users. The graphics are grate and android game play is average. I love the fact that you place in a story to go with it too. I will rate 5 stars if you add this. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    The story mode is amazing .it's not endless runner android game anymore ( like ITD 1). Graphics and info are very nice and polished. However , the android game is choppy . I use a premium android device phone and it help all the high end graphics android games at ease. However Into the dead 2 lags when playing. It's not butter smooth. The same goes on low graphic option too. I hope developers can fix this problem. I will be satisfied to rate this android game 5 star. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This is a amazing android game but I have found 2 minor bugs. The first one is in chapter 2 mission called withered grove station,if you explode a barrel at the right time before you exit the car it glitches out the car causing it to bounce and flip. The second bug is with the crates you earn with stars, if you begin one if sometimes tends to glitch out the map selection where you choose which mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Needs to be controller friendly like the first game. Left, right & shoot work but I have to switch to mouse for everything else. Maybe add a configuration screen (press B to switch weapons that sort of thing). Zombies look a small stickman like at a distance. To those people having issues with lagging test turning graphics to Low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Amazing android game and will rate 5 but there is an intermittent crash event mid method through a level running a p10 plus so have don't see that as an issue. It is event once every 2nd open. Otherwise unbelievable game, amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    It's alright, it was ruined by making it to win, though, and the stamina is dumb and annoying. They took a amazing android game and turned it into a "meh" one. Will probably obtain bored of it within a couple months and go back to playing the original. The GOOD one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    1) PLAY THE FIRST INSTALMENT! (It is GREAT!) 2) Graphics are of a low quality (are they using the same engine??) 3) The swap weapon icon is in a silly put (instead of firing weapon I swap them) 4) this android game is VERY poorly optimised (Samsung note 8) 5) The stamina system sucks. Probably the worst thing of this whole game. 6) PLAY THE FIRST ONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I think you guys should focus or fix for the edge to edge screen display like s8 lg v30 and stuff. If i go to the full screen mode. The text placement is kind of screwed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I loved the first game, and i test to loving this one too, but this one needs a fundamental fix such as the zombie and the controls. The zombies seems to trigger death even when i just running close to them(the first one still allow you continue after you bump them with your shoulder).. like dude i wasnt even running at you why you slay me. And about the controls, the switching up way sometimes fail and waste my ammo. Hope you guys message this issue and fix this cause i really love your games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Downloaded the android game 3 times but wont work. Loved the first into the dead but part 2 wont work. Obtain stuck on into the dead logo when the android game starts. Im using a galaxy S6. Hope an modernize fixes this problem. Really hope to play this game. Looks amazing will rate better once i play it for myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I like the game, however the mechanics could use a touchup. For example, whenever you switch weapons you shouldnt have to go through a whole reload animation. Not sure if this is the same for everyone though. The reload animation has gotten me killed several times, thus making me have to retry the map WHICH COSTS ENERGY. (Also not a large fan of having a limited amount of times to play.) Sorry PikPok, I loved the first game, but this sequel needs to some fixing. Hope this helped. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The controls are @#$% poor. Two zombies one in front of the other, shoot the gun once and it kills the first one. Shoot the second time? Bullet does absolutely nothing. Test making the targeting time far less than what it is and the android game might stand a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Needs to be controller friendly like the first game. Left, right & shoot work but I have to switch to mouse for everything else. Maybe add a configuration screen (press B to switch weapons that sort of thing). Zombies look a small stickman like at a distance. To those people having issues with lagging test turning graphics to Low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I think VIP is a small too expensive, but the video test is amazing! I love the gruesome deaths they added, and the story is off the hook. I am really excited to see how this story unfolds. Competitions are a nice touch, but classic survival is removed, which is a bummer. I have been experiencing a glitch on my Samsung s8+ where once a mission is loaded, and I check my notifications, the android game freezes up. Not too huge of an issue. Love you guys, and stay amazing πŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It's alright, it was ruined by making it to win, though, and the stamina is dumb and annoying. They took a amazing android game and turned it into a "meh" one. Will probably obtain bored of it within a couple months and go back to playing the original. The GOOD one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing sequel!! Loved the video test though i found some bugs. It also lags when I see a zombie horde. May be its because of the 2gb ram that my tablet has. All in all .. its a amazing game. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The android game runs better now with the recent update. Thanks for noticing the lagging issue. Survival mode is a beautiful welcome addition since it beautiful much reminds me of the first game. There's still room for some improvement, but all in all the game's beautiful good. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    The android game is simply like temple run. I thought it was like a battle android game where u discover around freely and when u search zombies u shoot and avoid. And also some story added to it. But it's simply running and shooting. What I imagined was a war android game with zombies and story. But I have to say u guys did an amazing job with the graphics. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    This android game is amazing this android game is amazing there's no lag the updates to our quick and it's just a really amazing android game there is no issue with it there is one of you go slow when you're trying to turn but that's also that's why I gave it a 5-star review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It is a unbelievable game. We can run to escape from zombies, also we can obtain weapons from crates and can have a companion dog. It is a lovely game. I like this game😘.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    This android game is really amazing....We can various types of guns,unlock zombie pack,buy dogs for helping us while running..i had never played a android game like this..IT IS TRULY AMAZING YOU MUST PLAY THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I touched the screen but it didn't shoot,I required to dodge a zombie,the hero didnt move left or right,I spent a lot of in android game xash,I spent 600 currency and im asking for my currency back because the android game didnt work so its not fair to lete spend currency but not play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I cannot play the game. I literally can't. After opening the android game for the first time, it displays controls for an analog controller and not onscreen controls. You guys should really fix this because I just wasted my time and data downloading a android game I can't play. If I could give this 0 stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Ive played this android game before and i love it, but when i test to play it now the only thing thats showing up un settings is the controls for a gamepad and the ojly touch controls that work are to navigate the menus. I dont know why its doing this but i dont know how to change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Come on Pik Pok ive installed this android game on multiple accounts and still no improvement at all. It is the same problem were it sets you on the console controller and not the mobile controller and once your set on the on the console controls YOU CANT CHANGE THEM. I know you can fix this Pik Pok obtain on it and I will rate 5 stars because I used to have this android game when it worked. FIX IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    it is very hard to beat your high score. But other than that it is really good. The "controls" every is talking about is just asking what side of the screen do you wish to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Its a amazing android game (i played it on my old phone) but it doesnt open, it just freezes with a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    please support me in redmi note 5 it is showing gamepad connected what the hell is happening?? i just lost my data because of this useless android game please support me if you know about this issue then you can answer me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    The android game is amazing and exciting But there is a issue with the android game when I installed it in a fresh phone where it shows no controls at all but only a joystick picture even though there isn't one connected Please support me asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I installed the android game today only to obtain frustated πŸ₯΅as I'm instructed to use a controller. I'm not able to do anything in myobile. And also I don't think there is any controller in this globe that can be connected to a mobile. πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Why do i need a controller to play this. No on screen controls are given. I ve played this using a dualshock 4 wireless controller and its laggy which is understandable considering its not tuned for mobile phones. But so far no on screen controls are available rendering this unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Ive been playing for a bit and the android game is great. Only reason I gave it four stars is because it kept glitching out after a run and was not saving what I completed mission wise. If this is fixed then I'll give it five stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Its really amazing but please create a option to select a weapon before the run. I bought the minigun but never got the possibility to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I love this android game it is so amazing quality and simple if your looking for a android game entertaining fun and does not require Wi-Fi I recommend to obtain game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Really fun android game but I hate it when it's on the corn field it's so hard to see the zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    this android game is unplayable it only says i can play with a controller and will not allow me choose any other form of controls i went to the www service for support and all it says is to go to settings and then shows an old menu with control options that will not present up. why would i play a mobile android game with a controller?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    i remember playing this android game in elementry it was amazing and it used to work what the hell happened im not able to move or shoot i use my phone it used to work before why not now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    uhh so yeah, installed this like 2 days ago. the controls only available for xbox controller. cant move or shot just run straight. i thought they gonna fix this after a lot of complain on the controls, but its been 2 days and no responses from dev. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Maybe it will grow on me. I'm not sure about anyone else, but the reason I loved Into the dead in the first place, was the simplicity of it. The FPS endless zombie runner android game was epically fantastic. That and not having to off a true kidney for a virtual weapon was nice. The original had almost no ads, and you could a full set of weapons for what one in this one costs. Also, for some reason this sequel has graphics that seem more cartoon like. I will admit that I like how there are hills now, and being able to swap out more than one weapon is lovely. I am gonna have to give it a few more weeks to see if I warm up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Such a disappointment. Take it from a veteran into The dead player this android game isn't worth it. All their trying to do is nickel and dime you even to play the levels. I had high hopes for this android game and it's a total allow down. Save your and just play The 1st game. The graphics are amazing but the weapons are twice as expensive as before and controls are jumpy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing android game and will rate 5 but there is an intermittent crash event mid method through a level running a p10 plus so have don't see that as an issue. It is event once every 2nd open. Otherwise unbelievable game, amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    1) PLAY THE FIRST INSTALMENT! (It is GREAT!) 2) Graphics are of a low quality (are they using the same engine??) 3) The swap weapon icon is in a silly put (instead of firing weapon I swap them) 4) this android game is VERY poorly optimised (Samsung note 8) 5) The stamina system sucks. Probably the worst thing of this whole game. 6) PLAY THE FIRST ONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I think you guys should focus or fix for the edge to edge screen display like s8 lg v30 and stuff. If i go to the full screen mode. The text placement is kind of screwed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing game. Glad this one has a storyline unlike the latest one. I also have fun that we obtain to hold our guns this time around and make batter them. It's a nice touch being able to use two weapons, more guns more gore right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Weapon progression is terrible, you have to obtain lucky to even obtain the gun parts you need or fork over some money for parts. Im in chapter 2 of the story where an assault rifle would come in handy to complete challenges, but i dont even have half the needed parts to even construct it yet and ive run out of things to do but wait days for the weapon part loot boxes every so offten. Bring back the original video test or create it into a android game mode where you are rewarded the farther you create it with parts or coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I like the game, however the mechanics could use a touchup. For example, whenever you switch weapons you shouldnt have to go through a whole reload animation. Not sure if this is the same for everyone though. The reload animation has gotten me killed several times, thus making me have to retry the map WHICH COSTS ENERGY. (Also not a large fan of having a limited amount of times to play.) Sorry PikPok, I loved the first game, but this sequel needs to some fixing. Hope this helped. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Such a disappointment. Take it from a veteran into The dead player this android game isn't worth it. All their trying to do is nickel and dime you even to play the levels. I had high hopes for this android game and it's a total allow down. Save your and just play The 1st game. The graphics are amazing but the weapons are twice as expensive as before and controls are jumpy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I seriously loved into the dead part one ... But the part two has a amazing story line. The reason I gave it a 1 star is because the graphics are awful... The android game keeps lagging for no reason... It's only playable at the lowest settings which is a huge draw back.. the environment is not scary as part one.. please fix bugs and I shall rate it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The ads definitely need fixed. For me the to watch an ad to obtain another loot possibility at the end of a level is messed up. The ad will play then when I hit the x to close the ad AFTER it has played it restarts the android game and gives me no reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    1) PLAY THE FIRST INSTALMENT! (It is GREAT!) 2) Graphics are of a low quality (are they using the same engine??) 3) The swap weapon icon is in a silly put (instead of firing weapon I swap them) 4) this android game is VERY poorly optimised (Samsung note 8) 5) The stamina system sucks. Probably the worst thing of this whole game. 6) PLAY THE FIRST ONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing! Better graphics, better controls and a story mode that is actually beautiful good... Anyone that says they are having any problems with the android game I feel sorry for, because not only have I not had any problems I've had a hell of a amazing time playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    DOESN'T WORK! GAME IS STUCK ON STARTUP SCREEN! NOT RUNNING AT ALL! MY SPECS ARE 3GB RAM, ANDROID MARSHMALLOW, 2.2 GHZ OCTACORE PROCESSOR, POWERVR GPU, PLZ RELEASE AN UPDATE ASAP! LOVE THIS GAME VERY MUCH! PROMISE TO GIVE 5 STARS WHEN I CAN PLAY THE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    The android game is very buggy, I often search myself dying by random zombies I never saw. There's amazing features in it but it seems just like another gimmick to create it seem newer and better than the first game. Honestly the android game features kinda seem like a fresh method to create with all the fresh in android game currencies to make batter and whatever. Would recommend getting the first game. The only saving grace for the android game is the graphics. The graphics are nice and the movement is kinda nice and smooth, unless you hit something than your screen has a seizure for some reason and more than likely you end up dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Ok I love into the dead. The first one is amazing but when I play the second one its like a bit almost ok. The graphics are horrible like you PIKPOK really need to fix it because for me its like a pixelated and I can't almost see the zombies. The android game is quite lagging for me and needs some fixing. There is some bugs but the story is amazing but theres a lot of fixing to do with this android game to create it like the experience I had with the first one and play into the dead 2 to have the experience as amazing as or better than into the dead. Overall needs MAJOR FIXING for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I think VIP is a small too expensive, but the video test is amazing! I love the gruesome deaths they added, and the story is off the hook. I am really excited to see how this story unfolds. Competitions are a nice touch, but classic survival is removed, which is a bummer. I have been experiencing a glitch on my Samsung s8+ where once a mission is loaded, and I check my notifications, the android game freezes up. Not too huge of an issue. Love you guys, and stay amazing πŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Love the android game but for god sake VET RID OF THE STAMINA SYSTEM. It ruins the game. There are times when I obtain stuck and wish to hold going but I have to wait for my STAMINA to charge again. It suck please obtain rid of it, it would create the android game so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Amazing sequel!! Loved the video test though i found some bugs. It also lags when I see a zombie horde. May be its because of the 2gb ram that my tablet has. All in all .. its a amazing game. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Begin up screen freezing fixed!!! Thank you PikPok!!! Now the only negative thing I would have to say is the fresh energy system is stupid. People will agree they loved the first android game for the ability to be able to replay over and over and over. Now I have to wait hours to be able to play one of my favorite mobile at's kind of a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    The android game runs better now with the recent update. Thanks for noticing the lagging issue. Survival mode is a beautiful welcome addition since it beautiful much reminds me of the first game. There's still room for some improvement, but all in all the game's beautiful good. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Weapon progression is terrible, you have to obtain lucky to even obtain the gun parts you need or fork over some money for parts. Im in chapter 2 of the story where an assault rifle would come in handy to complete challenges, but i dont even have half the needed parts to even construct it yet and ive run out of things to do but wait days for the weapon part loot boxes every so offten. Bring back the original video test or create it into a android game mode where you are rewarded the farther you create it with parts or coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    gave it 5 stars because there wasn't an option of 4.8 stars . The android game is awesome but the only silly and annoying thing is its pause menu . After pausing when u resume the android game it starts suddenly without a countdown of 3 , which can allow u in danger , hope this small mistake will be fixed in future , LOVE THIS GAME !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Hey it is perfect amazing graphics and amazing video test and oh no zombies are coming from the town haha just kidding yeah create part three and you are with Helen OK do it now!!!!!!!!!! haha and she has a revolver and this chapter will be the rescue and create it so difficult thanks for this brilliant perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Very amazing android game but a boring experience after 2 to 3 days as we just have to run take guns and run so they should add some story line to the android game some more people to play with us like we can play with our mates but thanks developer for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    FEATURES: β€’ Intense video test with stunning visuals & sound depicting a grim zombie apocalypse β€’ Unblock an arsenal of strong weapons and perks to support you stay alive β€’ Missions and minigoals provide constant challenges to overcome β€’ Tablets supported β€’ Challenge your mates to beat your high scores β€’ Ongoing updates to deliver fresh modes, features, and content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    It is awesome you have to work on clarity if you create the high clarity then its look like just true i really love this android game it is dumalastic and into the dead 2 is also dumalastic there is high clarity then its looking very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Nice android game to play. But every thing needs to be purchased. And cannot connect with Fb because of some age, country or other criteria. Cannot understand what the criteria actually are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    this is the third time...this android game looks beautiful cool...still the android game won't latest five mins for me to play ..it just pops right back to the homescreen again and again. please fix this..i really wish 2 play this game...it wasn't simple for me to give u guys one star...but u created me...let me know when u fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I have had a amazing time with this game. I hate that almost everything now costs actual tho. Still a amazing android game glad they came out with more weapons to!πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Android game is amazing but it's controls are broken it shows to connect external controller, it means you can't play the android game unless you have an external controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Developers modernize problems in a timely manner. This is an awesome android game overall and I continue having fun playing it almost everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Exceptional graphics even for phones with low zone and a low ram . Simple to play and learn yet challenging the further you go . If you're reading this review then I suggest you give this android game a fast run. You'll most likely become a fanatic like me ...if not , what have you lost ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    it was fun. was not realistic makes you rage at times sometimes it gets boring and i play other android games to create me cheer up but if you like any zombie android games i would say go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    used to love it when I was 12, tried to play it on a newer device. it just gets stuck on a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I can frek'n hear my breathing, while im running, dodging those zombies while im thinking, when am I gonna obtain the next weapon and the dog, when I'm killed so is mans best friend, i am trying to use less of the dog, its the whining i cant handle, so glad this is only a game, this android game has my full attention. AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    This android game amazing the controls,the graphics and everything is amazing and I'm sure that you will have fun a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    What's wrong with this android game ?? I can't control anything in gameplay, Control settings shows only for analog controller & can't control android game with touchscreen controls, it's really frustrating :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    I love this game. I played it before. Im playing again.but the controls are not working properly...please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    So I love Into the dead 2 but I'm stuck on missions I cannot seem to pass so I thought I would test Into the dead (1) and it only has a controller to play it not touch screen...how do I fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead [App]  2019-10-9 13:52

    Its fun to play with, the weapons are amazing and there are diffrent type of modes that I like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    DOESN'T WORK! GAME IS STUCK ON STARTUP SCREEN! NOT RUNNING AT ALL! MY SPECS ARE 3GB RAM, ANDROID MARSHMALLOW, 2.2 GHZ OCTACORE PROCESSOR, POWERVR GPU, PLZ RELEASE AN UPDATE ASAP! LOVE THIS GAME VERY MUCH! PROMISE TO GIVE 5 STARS WHEN I CAN PLAY THE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This android game is beautiful good. It's kind of addictive . The reasons why I only gave it 3 stars is because 1. Takes too long to unblock or obtain weapons. 2. The android game needs large modernize ' we need some more weapons ' more levels' and better graphics... 3. We should not have to for anything in the game,' more things need to be and not cost so much.. 4. The zombies need to look more true and not fake.. plus android game needs to be a bit easier to play .... And 5.. overall we need more modes in the game'' not just 1 or 2... Overall not a poor android game but just needs improvements and possible updates... Again it would be a funner android game if things were more free' more faster gun unlocks and we should not have to wait to unblock weapons and things like that.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    On an overall it's a beautiful amazing game. I really loved the first game. The second one's even better. I just have a few objections. There needs to be a timer indicating the time remaining to recharge stamina. And probably most necessary one - It needs a background music. The first game's melody was really [email protected]#$%. But this one doesn't. So I would recommend a background music. Something a bit emotional and giving a sense of loss or hope to suit the story. I really loved the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The ads definitely need fixed. For me the to watch an ad to obtain another loot possibility at the end of a level is messed up. The ad will play then when I hit the x to close the ad AFTER it has played it restarts the android game and gives me no reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    auto targeting system needs work. there are times when a zombie is just off-center, especially when youre moving away from or towards them and the shot misses because your shot went straight, even though its the only zombie around. kinda dumb not to automatically target it. or when you shoot the one far back instead of the one right in front of you, whats up with that??? certainly breaks the android game as it becomes a handicap even if your choices are smart. AFTER 2 UPDATES: loading seems faster, bug that wont allow you shoot seems gone, but the auto targeting remains a handicap. also, still no manual reload button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Begin up screen freezing fixed!!! Thank you PikPok!!! Now the only negative thing I would have to say is the fresh energy system is stupid. People will agree they loved the first android game for the ability to be able to replay over and over and over. Now I have to wait hours to be able to play one of my favorite mobile at's kind of a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing! Better graphics, better controls and a story mode that is actually beautiful good... Anyone that says they are having any problems with the android game I feel sorry for, because not only have I not had any problems I've had a hell of a amazing time playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Maybe it will grow on me. I'm not sure about anyone else, but the reason I loved Into the dead in the first place, was the simplicity of it. The FPS endless zombie runner android game was epically fantastic. That and not having to off a true kidney for a virtual weapon was nice. The original had almost no ads, and you could a full set of weapons for what one in this one costs. Also, for some reason this sequel has graphics that seem more cartoon like. I will admit that I like how there are hills now, and being able to swap out more than one weapon is lovely. I am gonna have to give it a few more weeks to see if I warm up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game is beautiful good. It's kind of addictive . The reasons why I only gave it 3 stars is because 1. Takes too long to unblock or obtain weapons. 2. The android game needs large modernize ' we need some more weapons ' more levels' and better graphics... 3. We should not have to for anything in the game,' more things need to be and not cost so much.. 4. The zombies need to look more true and not fake.. plus android game needs to be a bit easier to play .... And 5.. overall we need more modes in the game'' not just 1 or 2... Overall not a poor android game but just needs improvements and possible updates... Again it would be a funner android game if things were more free' more faster gun unlocks and we should not have to wait to unblock weapons and things like that.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Yet another addicting game! Just like it's small brother. The android game is fine, it's really amazing actually. Very well made, and challenging. Yea, but the lag. Before I obtain my "flagship" phone, I had another one that was crappy, and it ran ITD1 with no problems. Here at the begin it was set to high, and I almost did the first mission with all of that lag. Now I play it on low, or normal if I clear my squad first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Since the first Into The Dead, second has added so a lot of fresh things. The animation for the reloading, death and opening crates are so good. Graphics are amazing but still have some bugs to fix, like the tree is floating in the air. But overall, it's amazing and i like it. Hold up the amazing work, developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    auto targeting system needs work. there are times when a zombie is just off-center, especially when youre moving away from or towards them and the shot misses because your shot went straight, even though its the only zombie around. kinda dumb not to automatically target it. or when you shoot the one far back instead of the one right in front of you, whats up with that??? certainly breaks the android game as it becomes a handicap even if your choices are smart. AFTER 2 UPDATES: loading seems faster, bug that wont allow you shoot seems gone, but the auto targeting remains a handicap. also, still no manual reload button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    You've done it again pikpok, you haven't yet dealt with the feature of leaving the application for a few seconds and getting signed out of the app, method to @#$%!&, leave the application for maybe 5 or 10 minutes, I obtain it, but leave for maybe 3 seconds to respond one text, singed out, you should also fix that for into the dead the first one, c'mon pikpok, you got dis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing game. Glad this one has a storyline unlike the latest one. I also have fun that we obtain to hold our guns this time around and make batter them. It's a nice touch being able to use two weapons, more guns more gore right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Maybe it will grow on me. I'm not sure about anyone else, but the reason I loved Into the dead in the first place, was the simplicity of it. The FPS endless zombie runner android game was epically fantastic. That and not having to off a true kidney for a virtual weapon was nice. The original had almost no ads, and you could a full set of weapons for what one in this one costs. Also, for some reason this sequel has graphics that seem more cartoon like. I will admit that I like how there are hills now, and being able to swap out more than one weapon is lovely. I am gonna have to give it a few more weeks to see if I warm up to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Into the Dead 2 [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This android game is beautiful good. It's kind of addictive . The reasons why I only gave it 3 stars is because 1. Takes too long to unblock or obtain weapons. 2. The android game needs large modernize ' we need some more weapons ' more levels' and better graphics... 3. We should not have to for anything in the game,' more things need to be and not cost so much.. 4. The zombies need to look more true and not fake.. plus android game needs to be a bit easier to play .... And 5.. overall we need more modes in the game'' not just 1 or 2... Overall not a poor android game but just needs improvements and possible updates... Again it would be a funner android game if things were more free' more faster gun unlocks and we should not have to wait to unblock weapons and things like that.......

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386