Read intro maker with music and effects reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all intro maker with music and effects reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker With Music And Effects [App]  2019-6-5 21:11

    very nice application

    0  


    Add your opinion on intro maker with music and effects or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Its cool, though its a small bit limited. It works fantasticallyπŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    It was a amazing method to star a video on yt I LOVED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    It helps a lot to my YouTube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Think nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I think it support my you tube channel a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I'm downloading it compared to reviews seems gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Subscribe to Flamesthemastergamer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Love this created my vids better You should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Love it this has support so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    This application is so amazing, so I gave a 5 stars..😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I feel like this application has really helped my YouTube channel out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    This mai my YouTube video intrid method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    I love this application it is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    This application is amazing! It has everything you need to create intro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    It helped me makeing unbelievable introes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Omg!!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜¨πŸ˜¨ Thats a really amazing app😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Its a excellent application to create a youtube intro, it helped with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro With Music & Effects [App]  2018-6-5 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    It only has one melody file How pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    This is the dumbest application I ever had in my whole life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    ton ton ton

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    Stupid application I ever seen .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    Stupid application DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP ITS USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    Goof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    NOPE SUCKS ONLY LET'S YOU WATCH VIDS IN GALLERY NOT INTRO CREATOR OR EFFECTS AT ALL DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    I can't even work it out wth Don't obtain this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    Well if you like YouTuber and you don't know what you do like me I just went and the first thing I did was obtain on the top and it's really helpful it is super super helpful it is very amazing so there any YouTuber go to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    Oooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    I hate this application so much I need an application for my intro and I'm trying fresh apps and saw all the hate and I thought I was fake so I deleted so much apps to use this and it was a waste of time and don't answer saying downland the fresh ver I did! It's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    Dosent allow me create me an intro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    It's not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Movie Maker With Music [App]  2019-6-16 13:12

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    THIS APP IS BROKEN YOU CAN'T EDIT THE INTRO IN IT ONLY LET'S ME UPLOAD MY INTRO ONTO YT SO IT'S JUST A 2 SECOND VIDEO OF MY INTRO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    ISME SIRF VIDEO DIKHTA HE, INTRO NAHI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    DUMMIETS EVER WHENER I HO TO IT IT SAYS OT HAS STOP FUM PPL!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2017-11-2 21:9

    Booboo hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - Video Editor, Effects, Music, Vlog [App]  2019-8-22 21:10

    Best application for video test πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - Video Editor, Effects, Music, Vlog [App]  2019-8-22 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker 2019 - Intro Video Maker with Music [App]  2018-10-18 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I love this application so much I have been looking literally so hard for this application and my mate has the application to her name's Lauren with her own youtube channel and this is so simple to use and that is why I gave it. A five star but just could you chop off the adds that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application flipping sucks, i cant create my own intro and everything is Vip. It wants you to rate it five stars to have a vip. Im not doing that soooo thumbs down for this waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application is BS. It doesn't even save the god damn intro. It's a waste of time to download. NEVER this. I am greatly dissapointed for the top effect in google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Rubbish I spent a goo half an hour trying to do it I went to save it said failed so I wanted a mins and it still didn't work so I created another one and oh boy it doesn't work oh yeah it says HD but most are VIP don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I HATED this app...it needs VIP FOR EVERYTHING!!! IM NOT PAYING REAL MONEY FOR A STUPID APP LIKE THIS!!! really...who do u think u ar???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I tried exporting the intro I made. I worked 30 mins on it and after trying I gave up. Review will change if that is fixed, because otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    It is awful! Such poor quality! And so hard to use! I'm not going to it again until late I've confirmed that it works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application sucks, every time i test to add melody it would just fail. Amazing idea but please fix that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Absolutely horrendous. Ok maybe I'm being a bit harsh but the application is amazing it's just it had amazing melody u can add but it won't allow me so I'm quite @#$%ed off. Apologies but for me to have fun this application I need this fixed. If you have an intro it needs melody and for some reason it won't allow me save my melody to my intro. Apart from that its a decent app. Thanks for listening and I hope you can support me with my issue or fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    It was horrible, it didn't allow me down load most of the amazing ones (obviously on purpose), you have to practically all the fonts, and it won't even allow me place in the right length of music. I'd suggest something else. Also I should point out every time you wanted to see your video and every time you accidentally pressed the VIP things it took you to a self promoting ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I dont really like this app! Almost everything is VIP. The water tag is bigger than all my other editors! Please do not obtain this application if you do not wish a huge watermark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I hated this! So hard to use! And it's sooooo confusing! I don't even know how to begin an intro! I HATE THIS SO MUCH! SUCH A WASTE OF TIME! I want I could say better....but sadly, I can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Well had to vote 5 stars to unblock stuff to use ie sound effects. I couldn't save anything yet so maybe while unlocking the sounds and other VIP stuff I will unblock the ability to save without an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Would be amazing if i could use any of the sounds or music...but every tine i test it says it fails. Same thing happens when i test to save it. Basically renders it useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    When I go to make my project it says Int Failed I also cannot clip in audio it gives me an error notice when I test too.. To think I bought this thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Are you kidding me?..why can't I export these stupid intros I made...?? I hate this application because I can't export my inros I made..😠😠😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    You have to for VIP and every single intro is VIP! DO NOT RECOMMEND!! A WASTE OF TIME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I dont wish to be mean but this application makes you for vip amd every thing is vip that i saw so umm plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - intro creator with music for Youtube [App]  2018-4-27 13:8

    I love p ❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    It's cool, but has a lot of flaws such as the application closing and opening again for no apparent reason during the edit process which is also a pain when you take in acc of the application making you it. No, don't obtain me wrong, it works as it supposedly but, if you don't have patience, you might obtain frustrated with the adds the bugs and complications such as trying to figure out what goes into what. But this application is not as poor as I create it for I have a older model phone, so meh. It works, but you must have patience!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Nothing is working it tells me it fails for anything I try. Won't allow me add melody a default one or my own. Won't even allow me save and finalize what it did allow me do. I purchased VIP for ever if the application doesn't begin working I'll be asking for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing application but I can't use Half of the items on the application it's stupid I can't even save the project I don't obtain it if it worked better I would give it 4 stars because if it did allow me save my project it still did not have the best options for items so fix it or I will hold this review on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    How to fix ur ugly hairline noob! Alp cart vehicles cart like ur face toot not foot booty crack like duh noob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    After I the premium it won't allow me export and save it. It's a broken application i don't recommend it it's so messy and very difficult to use and understand. Not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    You can't chop the adio. If you obtain and adio to work, then it won't allow me pick a font. Useless, do not recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This is confusing and no I didn't do the 5 star rating cuz I bid just I need to do it TO MAKE AND INTRO >:0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I HATE THIS! WHEN U EXPORT YOUR INTRO, IT DAYS IT FAILED! THATS WHY THIS APP SUCKS SO BADLY!!! ITS JUST A WASTE OF MB GUYS... DONT AND NEVER EVER DOWNLOAD THIS APP! POWERDIRECTOR AND LEGEND IS WAY BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    i really don't like this application BECAUSE ITS A NIGHTMARE TO GET THE DANG AUDIO IN LIKE TRYING TO CUT IT THE AUDIO AND AND KEEPS ON SAYING THE AUDIO CAN'T BE 1 SECOND LESS ITS ANNOYING!!!!! FIX AND EXPLAIN TO ME WHY THIS APP SUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Do not give them pride, this Application is just the wastage of mb. it edits well but not good export video quality. i hate it soo much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This sucks. Really sucks. Almost all the intros are VIP, and the description says "free HD intros". Also, melody doesn't even work, It's confusing and the intro's arent even amazing at all. Just use Legend. It's method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This application does NOT work! I tried to create my intro, it didn't allow me place melody and most importantly SAVE IT! It said "Exporter int failed"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    #@$! This app!!!! Hated it!!!!! It doesn't play any intro!!! I gave 5 star for downloading intro being vip. Stupid app!!! I want I could give 0 star!!! But I gave 1 star now. Don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Hate it. Cant even create sounds or even the video without it saying, "(Something something,)Failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Its okay I just can't create any intros. It says exporter failed! Sorry if I'm too rude but can you fix this BUG because its starting to BUG me. And as I said I mean no hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I didn't even use this application yet. I'm just rating it to obtain the VIP so that I can create my intro. The templtes they have are retarded and ugly. I really hope this application works so that it doesn't seem like a total waste of time. I don't klnow why I am doing this when I can just use my iPhone and go on iMovie. I honestly, a conclusion drawn from what I have seen in the past minute, I feel like this is going to be deleted in about 5, but hey, I have to use the application first before I say anything more. If I don't post another rating, then you can assume correctly that this was deleted true qUiCk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    This sucks! I can't add feedback, or create my own freaking intro. So screw this app, after I figured out I couldn't do that I uninstalled the app. Thats all I have to say. If you need to answer feel too, I'm not gonna read it. Not being rude, just lazy. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    You suck a lot of Internet and never create an Intro. Exporting an Intro takes days and months. SO I'D BETTER SUGGEST ALL OF YOU GUYS TO REPORT THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Just gave five stars for VIP for (well played! but false reviews) Even VIP is rubbish can't save after making so dont waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I really hate this app... So if you see this application don't ever think to its waste your time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Its so damn confusing! I'd rather install Kinemaster or Powerdirector to create a proper intro....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Youtube - intro creator with music [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    A MASS INTRO MAKING APP I'VE EVER SEENED. GOOD QUANLITY VIDEOS CAN BE PRODUCED THROUGH THIS,BEST OF LUCK. CREATE MORE APPLICATIONS LIKE THIS RYZENRISE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Amazing application for intro making for your youtube or Instagram. Awesome application but I hope it adds more and more surprises. Not to forget it already have amazing things to do. But as a user we demand more flexibility and more and more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    this is what im looking for a long time, awesome application i ever even it take a bit of time to make the text story slowmo,but still i appreciate this application i can share it on youtube direckly‘‘‘‘‘‘ but i just wish a small favor please i need more timer to hold longer audio on the text im creating,,,thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    This application is just about the best you can get. My only complaints are that you have to your own melody and the application is very hard to search in the appstore. These reasons are not huge so this application is still 5 starts. I no longer have to spend 1-5 hours on a intro, graphic, or ad, this application can do it all for you within 1-5 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    This application is a very cool and simple application like its the easiest a 2 year old will be able to use it and thats a amazing thing coz all of the other apps not even a 10 year old can figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Keeps crashing on OP7 Pro. i want i could send a logcat, but its not going to obtain fixed. It would be nice if you had a beta and stable release because this ks the only special application of its kind. Maybe test using flutter framework instead of java/kotlin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Amazing Love it, but few things can be fox like, adding audio πŸ”‰ etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Wow!!! I've never seen the UX of an application disimprove so badly. All it wanst to do is users with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I'm using this only for Instagram. Please contain the insta ratio as well and let more flexibility in the placement of the animated text! If those features were added then this would be a 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    It's an okay application I guess. When I test making a gif, it exists me almost everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    would be a amazing application if it didnt constitly crash also if i leave the application to go to anougher mark it may shut what i had going and then when i begin it it regenerates some stupid text i just wish to create a cool promo want i sidnt have to look else where LAME AF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    This is a amazing app. It is simple to use. Amazing begin for little YouTubers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - Intro Maker for Youtube with Music [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    always enjoyed this app, can't beat old reliable compared to other apps

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386