Read intro video maker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all intro video maker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro maker for youtube - Intro video Maker [App]  2019-11-5 13:13

    This is such a amazing application but the only poor thing is that it didn't have that much back ground wallpapaer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro maker for youtube - Intro video Maker [App]  2019-11-5 13:13

    Adds are on every all the time it's so trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I dont know why people say its a poor application this works it helped me so much

    0  


    Add your opinion on intro video maker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's horrible it goes back to my home screen when who ever created this application just to allow you know it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Wo its amazing but i wish to know how to increase the time on the title because it diapears at 7 seconds. Hello anybody creators if anybody could helo me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It works amazing if you don't have a not good @#$% low budget 5 dollar phone it's filmora go just without the filmora go thing at the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing app. Works well for me. Maybe it's just the device types I use this application for my Google Pixel and my Samsung Smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    O took a while to load am not patient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Not good it's rubbish I can't do my screen videos on there it just does your vids don't it children :( Sadly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    IT CRASHES! WHEN EVER I CLICK IT OR PRESS IT CRASHES AND GOES BACK TO MY HOMESCREEN. PLS FIX THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    IT CRASHES!!!!! EVERY TIME I CLICK ON IT IT SENDS ME TO MY HOME SCREEN!! plz fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Poor I just hate it it just won't allow me place vids in there poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    ITS CANCER ITS COPYING FILMORA TRASH JUST REMOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's a horrible application I ever down loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I HATE IT, IT DOESN'T EVEN WORK!!Β‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It didn't even allow me obtain in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    HORRIBLE RIPOFF OF FLIMORA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bull craps it takes you right to the home screen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Why is this exactly the same as filmora go. I don't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    iIts beautiful ok if you ask me idk why it crashes for some ppl but i use it for editing not to create intros and it takes a precious min for it to save :p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I spent over an hour editing a video, and right at the end, it crashes and goes back to the start. which ever idiot created this stupid app, screw u!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    What is the application it just sends me back to my home screen please fix this it's a stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    IT TAKES ME STRAIGHT OFF IT I HATE IT I WISH I DIDNT WASTE MY [email protected]$#^# TIME ON THIS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Exact same thing as filmora go πŸ˜‘ obtain ur own application don't copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It takes you right to the homescreen!!! Wth kind of application is this??? It sucks dont it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Video Maker [App]  2018-6-30 13:8

    Its just like Intro Templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Not good i agree with lots of users from this when you to begin the application it takes you STRAIGHT TO YOUR HOMESCREEN ALL I WANT IS A UNTRO FOR MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Umm this has nothing to do with intros it is just a copy of iMovie and I would rate 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I live it but o my reason I not rating it five stars is you can't change the text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    TERRIBLE WONT OPEN. Don't install. It will just take up your storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This android game is a rip off it won't turn on at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    NO I HATE IT YOU HAVE TO YOU CAN'T DRAW SO BYE B****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    WHAT THE HECK IT SAYS INTRO MAKER BUT IT WAS A VIDEO EDITOR I THINK!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application copied filmora and it dosen't have the same intro as the pictuted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    THIS SUCKS!!! WHEN I ADD MUSIC IT TAKES ME OUT OF THE APP!!! THIS IS πŸ‚πŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker for Video [App]  2019-6-11 21:11

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Worst application ever. My DU Screen recorder is better than this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    worst application its an editor application not provide early animations so that we can text and create a intro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Can't work for nexus 7 plz help😊 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I really think this application is confusing an lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    i love it may u guys add it so you can have cooler themes my favorite so far is concert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    IT GOES TO THE HOME SCREEN EVERYTIME I OPEN IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I hate this its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Intro Maker [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application is amazing. It helped me create a legit intro for my channel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This application is amazing!!!! I love it so much, it adds so much pop and flair to my channel. The intro maker is definitely the most awesome thing on the earth. Also, this application makes it super simple to create intros and outros. There's so a lot of choices for music, stickers, backgrounds, and so much more. I am not vip, but it's still great. I would definitely give this a rating of five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    It has a lot of nice Intros but we have to them and some are VIP so they make a small bit problem, but this application is wonderful... I have seen first time any intro making aop in which we can do editing itself... Otherwise we have to an application for the editing and adding music... I lobe all the features of this app... It's very nice .. just test this application . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    In just the short amout of time I have used this application which has been only an hour messing with it. I LOVE IT! Its such an awesome app. You can do so much its insane and the templents you can use are out of this world. Also the various fonts they have are great. I have never seen any other application like it. I will continue to use this application forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This is an honest review! It's absolutely amazing! It has so a lot of templates I am in love with this! Other apps are really poor to be honest.. but this is amazing! Also may you add like cute intros? And aesthetic fonts? That would be amazing! Overall I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    It was a small difficult for me at first but I learned to like it and used it to create a 10 second intro.... fine and dandy. Second time I came to use it, it was impossible to do anything before paying these guys bunch of to create a small intro. So I created it on my own. Too poor the developers think people are helpless without them. Think again !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    amazing game, but there is one problem. I don't know how to to add music. all it does is save it to my clipboard. and I don't know how to search my clipboard. I had a clipboard on my keyboard. I looked over there. but I still could not have found it. please create it easier to obtain melody on my intros and outros. if I knew how, I would have given this android game 5 stars. please create this issue easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Amazing application yooo,,rlly helpfull for my YT channel There's actually to many,,,,,,so that it is hard to choose πŸ˜… But still usefull app,nice app,and even without the VIP still this application is nice How incredable this application is for YT And also if you wish to check my YT channel here it is πŸ‘‡ Ace YT 123 I just started making intros not a long time ago since I know this application Thanks application maker =D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Love it! It's amazing for intros for Ig whatever you can do! "Even YouTube?" Yes even YouTube! Please this app! I haven't had any crashing! It's going amazing so far until I ran into a problem. I couldn't this application anymore, I had to up zone so I just restart my data on my phone, I couldn't search it at first but then I found it! this app! it's free! no seriously it's free, come on what are you waiting for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    It's Amazing Overall, But there is ok only one issue That gets annoying. I don't know if it's just my device? But I can't actually or look at/listen to my intros. If you can fix this it would give this a 5 stars. (If it's just my phone I would give 5 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Nice application to use for beginners as well as expert. I started to use this application for my Vidoes Intro and it's very simple to access and having lots of templates support me to generate whatever I need. YouTube beginners also can this application for their YouTube videos intro. Thanks intro maker for creating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    So far this intro maker is beautiful good. I've only been using this android game for 10 seconds and already I'm intrigued. This intro maker has unbelievably cool intros and they are soooooo much better and more interesting than previous intro makers. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    APP is really so helpful to make youtube videos ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ Creating "END VIDEO" template is also available for FREE, which is really appreciableπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ ! However, I would suggest you to upload some guide videos as well, which will be helpful for creating 'END VIDEO' for adding LIKE,SUBSCRIBE icons on video. DEVELOPER WORK IS WELL APPRECIABLE πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    The application is AMAZING! If you are a gachatuber also it will be saved to your camera roll, and you can share it to your editing app! I think this application is really amazing and creative, it has a lot of awesome ideas, You would never think it could be any better! I'm literally so satisfied that this an app! It helps me a lot. And I can create fresh intros once I am done with the old ones! Thank you SO much for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This application is so cool!!!!!!!! It has a lot of templates to use and also the text design and animation is so impressive. It even has alots of sounds and the templates esign are so cool!! and you can even add stickers that are beautiful sick!! This is the coolest Intromaker ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This application is amazing for people who had YouTube channels especially for beginners!! I want you could add more textures so that we have unlimited options! If I could rate this 10 stars I would! Thanks for creating this application because I can now create cool intros!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    From what I can tell its a beautiful easy application to use! I'm brand fresh to this and have NO CLUE what I'm doing and I was able to figure this application out beautiful fast and created an into video for my YouTube channel!! Now, just to figure out how to obtain it in front of my video, and how to male a thumb nail and obtain it on YouTube!!! I'm so sorry lost and confused with YouTube, but this application was simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I really love this app. It helps me a lot on how I create my intro for my vlog. Since I am planning to make a Youtube channel and I don't have any idea how I begin my intro until I saw this application and read some review if it is works. I am glad that you can chose what you really wish and what suit your style. I highly recommended this app. Thank you to those people who created this app. Thumbs up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Total scam!!! I the whole amount for subscription and still I am not able to use vip templates or remove water mark? Is it a joke for you guys or you are trying to create fool out of us? I have messaged number of times but they are sending me that damm computerized msgs. Beware!!! This application is surely going to give a headache...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This application is awsome its specific features are best . You can search best Intros here . I was feeling stupid because it takes me too long to obtain this application but i liked this one very much. 4 stars because so a lot of times i found that i needs to scroll down too low to obtain excellent match for me . The best had better be on top rather than latest this can also makes beautiful to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I hate the thing when you can't chose that a lot of stickers you can only have more stickers when you spend your money. Also you can't chose how long you wish it and if you wish animations on the back but I like the intros (not really the outros)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This application is just wonderfull! it's the best! Even though I just got it today it was a very amazing experience. You are able to chose what intro and outro you wish and I thinks it's really πŸ‘Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Honestly, it has potential but it could be better. I don't like the VIP thing. You have to for it which lets you pick an intro template. There are a lot of templates, but all the amazing ones are vip. Thankfully, you can obtain some templates that are vip for free. I got it for by writing this review. One latest thing though, its kind of annoying when apps are all like~ "OH! YOU WANNA USE THIS SOUND? WRITE A REVIEW! OH YOU WANNA GET FREE VIP? WRITE A REVIEW!" All the other items in the application is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This application is cool, but at one point, I was experiencing glitches and bugs. Still a very cool app. This application is very useful for YouTube intros if you don't know how to create your own. There are a lot of cool Intro and outro templates that you can use and some very upbeat and chill melody to go with the intro and outro. This is my honest opinion about this app! (I hope I victory VIP for this)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    It's so simple and easy to use! I love all the options you have, and even without VIP there is still a lot of options. I feel like a lot of apps like this basically force you to use VIP to use it, but this application doesn't. It allows you to use hundreds of melody types and intros/outros without paying anything. I haven't been using this for long, but it's really amazing and I will be using this for a long time more. Thanks for making this and easy to use! Not even really doing this for VIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Edit: I have it working now I had forgotten I had left the poor review...... Old reveiw: It has awesome intros but I have a issue in to place it in my video I required to vlog star I test putting it in my video but it keeps saying "failed" or "error" I have my wireless connection on and I allowed all the things it required to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Most of the stuff in the application are only for VIP. This is set as a disadvantage to fresh users. Also what you can add is a sound result for the notification bell and the subscription button. Take into consideration the adding of a tool that can extend the duration of the intros because the set duration for most intros are very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I love this app! The intros are super simple and fun to make. The only things are that I don't know how to upload them on to YouTube yet and loads of the things on there are VIP. Overall though, it is a amazing application and I thourroly recommend you downloading it. πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Love the app. It's so simple to work with and there are so a lot of things you can do. I created an intro, outro, and intro for my series I am gonna place on YouTube at Halloween time. Over all, I love the app. But, there is reason the fifth star is not there. I do not like the watermark being there as it might look like I stole to futage. Other that that, awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This application is amazing! This makes it so much easier for starters on youtube and even for practice! I love it, I am currently practicing before I begin being a YouTuber and so far this is the best intro maker I have gotten yet. When I didn't know how to do something, I would just visit their YouTube channel and look at a video. I would really recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I have checked out other apps before i got onto this. This application has amazing and amazing features more than any kind of application i've ever met . This application is really required for bloggers that don't have a pc or Mac for editing. Honestly, this application is very very good. Just take a look on it for the features available. It is very satisfactory . Amazing job for the precisely made, guys! I can see the issue that you cannot export the musics available .. But anyway, better than any....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Hi Guys! This Application is so Nice! I'm always using this to create Intro's and Outro's.. I'm very Thankful to the Creator! I hope they add more Template.. This Application is the most Nice Application not just like the other application that having scams.. If you're finding Intro Maker, use this app! You will Amazed with this! Specially Thanking the Creator of this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Its a amazing app, it has a lot of templates for users who aren't vip or who are vip, but I do [email protected]#$%! had more options for people who didn't for the Vip services. Over all I would use it again and its been my first go to application for intro or outro video making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Doesn't save everything when you select save as draft. It only saves about half of what you've done. This seems to happen to all templates you use. I have plenty of storage. 50GB on my phone and 430GB (yes 430GB) on my micro sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Amazing app! I love it but, i want there was a method to back out when its exporting bc i hold accidentally clicking the check for it to export. And also you should add a bouncing animimation for the letters, i really wanted to use that in my intro so please think on adding it!!! Still the application is AMAZING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    It was a very very amazing experience. It has lots of melody for free! In fact, almost all the melody is free. This application brought a amazing change in my intro for youtube. I will recommend every budding youtuber to test this application guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Ok its really @#$%ing me off i can only use a limited amount of intros there are about six outros that are actually free. I think this is very poor for the creators because having to spend is all you can see these days. I am just starting my youtube channel and i thought this application would be excellent but sadly it has been very useless and unsatifactory in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    It has a dozens of templates for the intros and outros, but you don't have the access to everything. You need to the premium/pro ver to have access. Personally, for me it is ecpensive if you are just gonna use it for a small time and I just don't like to commit if I am sure that I won't use it in the long run. But amazing application for beginners starting their own channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    It's very very useful but I would recommend you to add a feature to make your own intro template! If that's alright with the creator any WHO i love this application alot and it's very simple to make! Hope you obtain a fresh modernize soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This application is very useful and fun to use! It might be a small sad when you like something that is VIP but you dont wish to afford it, but in other words, there are a lot of things that isnt VIP that i also like. I am creating intros for my future 2 YT channels, and this application is the best intro application I've ever seen! Install now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I really love this application but i want i could give 3.5 because, it would be better if you could create the intros and outros longer because i wish to add more, but because the intro was short so i had to improvise. Overall this is a amazing application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    πŸ˜€It's amazing the πŸ’πŸΎβ€β™€οΈonly thing is I wish, they had is custom templates so that you can completely customize your intro, from scratch and they will give you all the tools necessary, to do so and you be able to use your own pictures, videos, logos & sounds.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This is a amazing app! I use it to create cool intros for my YT but I haven't used any yet. Lol I'm still practicing and editing after having this application for a few weeks! But I am having fun so this is great! I'm so glad I found this application and I wish to thank you to all the creators for the amazing options in this app! ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Most intro makers will advertise themselves as "free" only for you to create an acc and explore the intros can only be used if you subscribe to a monthly plan. This application breaks that trend by offering dozens of templates to use, leaving a little quantity of premium templates for subscribers only. Very simple UI, and very few ads. Glad I found this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I Love this android game it's the best! do you even create the intro like it just shows me numbers and everything, just create it more better for letting others create it so they can create a gacha life intro that'll be normal.or you can have to edit it some like flowers and items I'll love it and something like rainbows or items too! Well you could create an modernize that is really cool that you can animate the intro just like kinemaster I'll love it too so just change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Since Ive first used this application years ago it has come a long method on the things it can do for you and you channel. It has become a lot more streamlined and much more user friendly. There are a few things that still could be added to create it the best ever; but the ver has much more than other apps similar do. I am sure they are only going to hold getting better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Really helpful apps. Simple to use. User friendly. A lot of cool templates. Just wait for you to choose which you like. But unfortunate for me i can't afford premium version. Kinda sad but hey the ver is cool enough for me to choose. So sad no more. I give this application 5 stars out of my sincerity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I love it It created a excellent intro for me Edit: after i had created my intro i wanted to see if i could create a outro but i saw MORE THAN HALF of the application you had to for: fonts, intro designs and if you didnt wish to then you literally have no choice but all the kinda crappy ones i was not satisfied and i felt like they are just trying to scam you just to create a 2 second intro and it is not worth it. Not to mention the watermark There are plenty other apps that wont SCAM you for a 2 second video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I love this android game it helped me in so a lot of ways it's so simple to just create one it's very exciting and maybe alittle addictive ! Anyways I love this android game hold up the amazing work and I really think that who ever reading this should play to!! Also you can create outtros (sorry if I didnt spell it right) highly reccomend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I love how its super simple to edit intros and stuff, but i just dont know how to convert it to console. If you are able to do that, as in editing on console. I would love to know because it would be alot easier and i could create better intros to my videos. But overall this application is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Its soo fun to play on this application totally fun and enjoyable it has various Catgories for the types of intros you wish and the background melody is AMAZING I even just play this android game for fun and not just for intros I play it for literally no reason and it's very entertaining I 100 percent recommend this application if you need to create intros for YouTube or whatever you wish love this application so much❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    So the application is beautiful amazing but i think you should add a tad bit more of intros and outros. And sometimes some of the animations won't work but i fixed that, i had to re install and install the application again. Overall i recommend that you have this app! 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I love it! Love the songs the intro covers, and the various styles it hasπŸ˜„πŸ₯°. I highly recommend this application for not just YouTube videos but much more!! I hope you have fun this application as much as I did and a lot of things in it!! P.S Create sure to always stay safe out there and test to stay home as much as you can because of this covid-19 pandemic. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    I had searched for an awesome application as this but only got to search it out on #intromakerforyoutube. This application has no defects to me for now but updated ones are welcome from our developer. Notwithstanding, I like to create a suggestion, the intro musics are longer than the intro videos itself, in my own opinion, I will like the length of those melody shortened to at most 12sec. Secondly, the fade out is not active as expected, it should have a lowering result with time towards the beginning of the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    This is a amazing method to create an intro, this is very clear and simple to follow. I search that it is laid out spaciously so that you can see the formats that are given. I have, however, deducted a star because I feel like there should be more dozens of formats, and it would be interesting if we could create our own intros without using the ones given but other than that, I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    Overall I think it's a amazing app, I just want there more song dozens and more stickers. Sometimes I would also like it if some of the intros were a bit longer, other than that it's a amazing app, it helps me out a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intro Maker - music intro video editor [App]  2020-7-7 13:11

    The best application ,trust me if you will test this once ,you don't need to roam here and there for all these. I just made my YouTube channel and wanted to create intros, when I saw others I was really confused b'cuz I was a beginner and not a really amazing editor but when I found this I was really happy. They provide end number of ready to use templets for all kind of channels, just need to add text and melody it is super simple and cute. Just love it and I totally recommend every one to use it. Surprising

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386