Read introduction to art therapy research reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all introduction to art therapy research reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    Definitely obtain this in the actual text rather than kindle. Lots of graphs that can be difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    Amazing Purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    I did keep the book quickly, but it was misshapen. One of the corners has creases that won't go away. I thought buying fresh would provide a crisp fresh book but I was wrong.

    0  


    Add your opinion on introduction to art therapy research or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    Excellent for my class. Amazing info for starting an action research project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    Buy a binder. Better than paying for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    Clearly written and very helpful in organizing my thought process on how to tackle my action research study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    Well-written text that is on a very approachable level. Mertler provides a lot of clear and useful examples throughout the book. This is an perfect choice for anyone looking to start understanding the research process or deciphering scholarly work within their educational field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    Incredibly boring, repetitive tripe. You're probably buying it for a college course, and I feel sorry for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Educational Research []  2021-4-6 20:21

    Much better than the latest publication! Easier to read and well formatted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy []  2020-2-1 9:5

    Rented this book for my OT2020 class. The book is really informative and I learned a lot. For it being a text book it was actually quite interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Waste of cash for my class. I am sure it is a amazing book though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy []  2020-2-1 9:5

    Worked amazing for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy []  2020-2-1 9:5

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    renting school books is a beautiful amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Amazing rental!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy []  2020-2-1 9:5

    its a amazing study material for my class I recommend to buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy []  2020-2-1 9:5

    I used this book for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Dry and incredibly redundant even by textbook standards, this reads like a student’s desperate attempt to meet a word-count on a last-minute essay. This feels like a 100-200 page book padded out to almost 400 pages. It’s repetitive, filled with esoteric knowledge on defunct organizations and doents, and while useful info exists, you’ll often search yourself wading through a seemingly endless expanse of excess to explore it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Text followed what I learned in class but we didn't use it that much. That is why I am giving it a 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy []  2020-2-1 9:5

    Some minor wear and tear but overall amazing quality for renting a textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Had to buy it, Found it dry and hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy []  2020-2-1 9:5

    Thank you as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy []  2020-2-1 9:5

    Arrived on time and everything. I just [email protected]#$%! wasn't crammed into my mailbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Amazing textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy []  2021-2-2 19:35

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Operations Research: Introduction to Operations Research []  2019-12-24 19:39

    this book is well packaged with code to website. it is well packaged and clear to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Operations Research: Introduction to Operations Research []  2019-12-24 19:39

    This book was shipped brand fresh in the cellophane wrapping. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Operations Research: Introduction to Operations Research []  2019-12-24 19:39

    Amazing price and arrived on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Operations Research: Introduction to Operations Research []  2019-12-24 19:39

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Operations Research: Introduction to Operations Research []  2019-12-24 19:39

    I bought this book to accompany my connect subscription as I don't care for their "smartbook". It was marked as used however when I got the book it was brand fresh in the plastic with the access code which I unfortunately already paid for but ended up giving it to someone else in my class to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Operations Research: Introduction to Operations Research []  2019-12-24 19:39

    Found this book when looking for an introduction to function optimization and got very well surprised by the method it is presented. Can be followed by anyone without any extraordinary aptitude for maths. Clear, to the point, with easy examples that can be followed, right after theory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Operations Research: Introduction to Operations Research []  2019-12-24 19:39

    perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Operations Research: Introduction to Operations Research []  2019-12-24 19:39

    I'm impressed with this book, it looks like new! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    Unbelievable book on research. Very comprehensive and simple to read. Utilizing this in a doctoral course based on social science research, and it is very ever I rented this from Amazon for a hefty amount and the spine was falling apart! Not very happy with this aspect of the rental process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    Purchased for graduate school. Format and style create the material actually enjoyable to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    Complete waste of money, useless info that you can obtain with google for free. Got through the class without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    It is a amazing introduction to scientific research. It is not up to date and it does not contain E-Journals mechanisms and fresh available resources to search info online, subjects that certainly have change the method we do science today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    I am a practising scientist of a lot of years. If I could categorize where my essence, judgement and knowledge as a scientist comes from, I would say that I acquired a part of it through formal education, a lot more from my daily work (and my a lot of mistakes) and a vastly larger portion from informal talks and interaction with my colleagues. Having this book at hand near me is like having a summary of the most necessary things provided by all these three "schools" in one short volume. It is real that it is almost 60 years old but the vast majority of the info contained here has not become dated, but rather the contrary, is a reminder of what amazing research practices were, are and will always be. The clear exposition, lots of witty comments (this book is even fun to read!) and the more than convenient price create this book one of my treasures. Go and obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    This is a decent textbook. There's not a lot of "fluff" where the authors use unnecessary words to create the text sound more necessary than it is. This book gets right to the point and summarizes well. I will be keeping this book after I complete the class as it is a amazing tutorial on research methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    Book was perfect. Also received a 3 package of glass screen protectors and not sure what phone it goes to. Very odd as I didnt order them. Only the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    Product arrived nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    Useful (and required) for my Research Methods class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    This book was a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    This came in perfect condition. Only flaw was probably my fault: I didn't realize this did not have any binding, so I had to use a binder/rings to keep everything together. Other than that, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    Any one who has done scientific research at the Graduate or Post-Graduate level will appreciate this timeless Introduction to Scientific Research. The book offers much practical advice. Subjects include: Choice and Statement of Research Problem; Searching the Literature; Scientific Way in detail; Design of Experiments; Design of Apparatus; Execution of Experiments; ysis of Experimental Data & Error ysis. The part on computer use is dated, but otherwise the book is one of the best of the few references on the topic of Scientific Research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    Ordered for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    Amazing condition when I got it. Not so much now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    This product is AWESOME, it is truly better than what i expected!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    I spent the additional cash to buy this book and obtain the required access code. Received today and there is no access code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    Hate research but this book broke down subjects and process in digestible, understandable pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    This book is still as valid today in its content on conducting scientific research as when it was written in 1952. i assume that any student conducting research today will be able to modernize to modern computer data ysis, so I don't see that as a drawback. This is a classic on the use of the scientific method. Even though experimental equipment has changed, the principles of experimental design are still applicable to modern equipment. The writing is clear and readable; there is no jargon or abstruse ness to obtain kin the method of grasping the content.I have been a science fair judge for 30 years from an individual school to the Intel International Science and Engineering Fair. I would pair this book with the recently published "Success with Science: The Winners' Tutorial to High School Research by Shiv Gaglani as guidebooks for science fair research projects today.Michael Kay, ScDMIT '70

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    The best and the most practical book I have ever seen about general aspects of carrying out scientific research. Author logically starts with choosing a subject for ones research project and ends with article publication. Though author discusses mostly experimental aspects of a research work, I have found it applicable for the field of computer simulations as well.I also have successfully used this book for designing and teaching undergraduate physics labs. It is an endless source of examples. Some material, such as data and error ysis, can be even ``incorporated'' as a part of regular lab manuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    For what it’s worth, as a student, this book explains very well. We use it in a doctoral class. Sometimes getting to the basics is more practical for applications, than technical Mumbo jumbo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    An Introduction to Scientific ResearchThis is an interesting book and it should be useful for a lot of people. I should recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    Before I bought this book, I think this book is about the philosophical acc on the scientific research. After I bought this book, then what? I was very disappointed, this book is just about the practical app of experimental design in scientific research. Thus, the more apt title for this book is "Application of Experimental Design in Scientific Research".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    Why is this book so expensive??? It’s amazing quality as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    The book is very damaged in not good condition. Not as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Health Research Methods []  2020-1-28 23:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Research in Education []  2019-12-23 19:43

    This book is not the most interesting read but it's simple to understand. I do not have fun the technicalities of research in general, so perhaps my opinion is a bit biased. However, this text does provide a amazing overview of the various types of research methods and how to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    One of my favorite books. A very useful and (often) interesting introduction to scientific research. I finished my Ph.D. in engineering a few years ago, and want I had come across this book before I had started work on my degree. The first few chapters cover primary info on scientific research that a lot of probably learn by trial-and-error or, if they are lucky, from a amazing mentor: how to develop a research problem, what questions you should ask in doing so, differences between pure and applied research, practical guidance on the scientific method, and experimental design, for example. There is a huge chapter on the design of apparatus, which may be useful to some, but will probably be a bit tedious for many. A chapter on execution of experiments has a lot of practical suggestions. Later chapters on sampling, data ysis, measurement errors, and probability provide relatively clear descriptions of statistical principals that are regularly applied by scientists, and info that can inform experimental design and data ysis. Some material in this book is hopelessly outdated (but entertaining to read), such as much of the chapter on literature searches (for fun, check out the description of a punched card system for developing a sortable index). If I search myself in charge of a research lab in the future, I will certainly create this book available to my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Scientific Research []  2020-8-17 18:42

    A small dated - the section on punchcard computers certainly is no longer relevant - but fun to read and full of perfect advice. It has definitely helped me be a better experimentalist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Research Journey: Introduction to Inquiry []  2020-7-5 18:47

    I found the book very informative and well structured. Amazing approach using student discussions. My students have also adapted to the book and have given positive feedback on its structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    February 6, 2019:After spending nearly four weeks with the textbook, I've added another star for quality. Yes, the formatting isn't the same as the hard- or paperback ver of the text. However, as far as an e-textbook format goes, I'm really enjoying this textbook now. It's EXTREMELY customizable, in the result that you can beautiful much do anything with it like you could with your usual kindle books. Text-to-speech is a amazing feature that's available for this title, and word runner's scrolling mode is amazing for skimming information. Additionally, the ability to change line spacing, font, and background color on the PC reader is really advantageous for long study e only reason why this is at, and will remain at, four stars now is the lack of x-ray utility. The other e-texts on Amazon are amazing about hovering over bold terms and having the definition within fast reference. This textbook lacks that feature, and as a effect you'll wind up spending a LOT of time making your own flashcards.--------------------------------------January 16, 2019:It was my mistake for not checking the inside look before purchasing, but the electronic edition of the book is not even remotely formatted like the physical text at all. This is the first eTextbook from Amazon that I've purchased that isn't a carbon copy of the physical version, and for my lecture style course that utilizes the book in class that's going to be an issue. For others looking to purchase this for courses that utilize the book in class, amazing luck - you'll have to be religious about taking notes and using bookmarks to search your put quickly in class.I'll modernize later as I progress through the text with my introductory course, but at this moment it feel like the electronic ver is going to be more of a hindrance than a amazing study aid. I think the only saving grace will be the built in text-to-speech accessibility feature on the Kindle devices, which isn't common in most eTextbooks.----

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    Dropped the class so I never read this. The font size was entirely too little when I did begin it the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    Well written, simple to understand, not boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Research Journey: Introduction to Inquiry []  2020-7-5 18:47

    Choose The Craft of Research by Booth, Colomb, and Williams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Research Journey: Introduction to Inquiry []  2020-7-5 18:47

    While encouraging creativity and thinking, this text basically presents only one method of engaging in research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    I purchased this for my son's college Psychology class. It was full of amazing information and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    Using this as a textbook for school and it's very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    Very happy with book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Empirical Legal Research []  2020-1-24 21:56

    If you have taken a primary Statistics class in college or grad school, this book is not for you. While the authors test to create it engaging, in practice it is primary and provides small information. However, lawyers with no statistical training whatsoever might search it useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Research Journey: Introduction to Inquiry []  2020-7-5 18:47

    A must read for any researcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    Book was in perfect condition and have enjoyed it for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    Perfect text needed for a class. This is such a fresh field of study, however the text is well thought out, organized, and well written. Had I not rented this book, but had to buy it, it'd become a permanent fixture in my professional library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    Its ok, it's for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Research Journey: Introduction to Inquiry []  2020-7-5 18:47

    Very simple to read. Useful items on Dewey's model of inquiry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Empirical Legal Research []  2020-1-24 21:56

    I had to obtain this book for Quantitative ysis for Lawyers course. It starts out as an simple read, but quickly gets difficult and doesn't provide a lot of examples (or sample issues to work through). I found it very difficult to follow the equations when I didn't obtain the opportunity to work through sample problems. Ultimately, that slowed down my learning significantly and forced me to search supplemental reading to obtain caught up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Forensic Psychology: Research and Application []  2020-11-25 19:31

    Informational for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    research paper [writing paper]  2020-10-13 12:15
    [email protected]

    Excellent forum posts. A lot of thanks! colleges essays online dissertation writing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy - E-BOOK []  2020-1-25 0:19

    Dry and incredibly redundant even by textbook standards, this reads like a student’s desperate attempt to meet a word-count on a last-minute essay. This feels like a 100-200 page book padded out to almost 400 pages. It’s repetitive, filled with esoteric knowledge on defunct organizations and doents, and while useful info exists, you’ll often search yourself wading through a seemingly endless expanse of excess to explore it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy - E-BOOK []  2020-1-25 0:19

    Had to buy it, Found it dry and hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy- E-Book []  2020-6-26 18:43

    Worked amazing for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Intravenous Therapy for Health Professionals []  2020-9-15 19:56

    Very affordable text book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Intravenous Therapy for Health Professionals []  2020-9-15 19:56

    I have not had a possibility to go through the entire book yet,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Classical Acupuncture: Introduction to Meridian Therapy []  2020-12-3 20:10

    This book is very clearly written by a practitioner with lots of experience. He shares his experience at a deep level including locations where he felt he had some troubles while learning this method. I found this very valuable and encouraging. He lists some step by step methods which I've already begun to incorporate into treatments. Anyone looking for an organized way in which you can check for immediate changes after applying your treatments would do well to purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy - E-BOOK []  2020-1-25 0:19

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Physical Therapy - E-BOOK []  2020-1-25 0:19

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Occupational Therapy- E-Book []  2020-6-26 18:43

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Intravenous Therapy for Health Professionals []  2020-9-15 19:56

    Needed book for NAPNES IV Therapy Certification. However, the practice math questions in the back have the wrong answers and there are misprints throughout the book. Strange that a print book would have so a lot of problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Intravenous Therapy for Health Professionals []  2020-9-15 19:56

    The book was in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Classical Acupuncture: Introduction to Meridian Therapy []  2020-12-3 20:10

    My interest in oriental medicine is serious and long-standing, although I have not had the possibility to study formally at an established school. Ancient texts are seldom available in translation and can be extremely difficult to understand when they are available. A lot of of the more modern texts are quite dogmatic. Like second-rate cookbooks, they may give varying results for the home cook. Shudo Denmei's book is a unbelievable gateway. It gives a very understandable "big picture" view of acupuncture as it developed from its origins to the show time. It gives extremely practical ways for a student to start both study and early clinical experience. Without translation from theory to actual practice, no such book is worth anything. This book is the most practical I have seen at making this transition to clinical experience possible. So, this is a unbelievable put to begin. On the other hand, the author also outlines very clearly at least one respectable path to mastery of the higher complexities of acupuncture practice. The text can, then, tutorial a person through long stages of improving practice. There are other unbelievable books (consider, as an example, Dr. Manaka's book), but I know of no other text that is nearly as helpful or as practical, particularly for a person like me. I have amazing desire, but I don't catch on easily. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Classical Acupuncture: Introduction to Meridian Therapy []  2020-12-3 20:10

    I liked this book - especially the tips to learning the pulse diagnosis, and the "embassy" ogy. This is a amazing intro to Japanese acupuncture. (Not for total beginners in acupuncture)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Intravenous Therapy for Health Professionals []  2020-9-15 19:56

    Love this book! I am taking a IV course online and it needed this book. The chapters are perfectly laid out and it makes it very simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Intravenous Therapy for Health Professionals []  2020-9-15 19:56

    worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Classical Acupuncture: Introduction to Meridian Therapy []  2020-12-3 20:10

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Classical Acupuncture: Introduction to Meridian Therapy []  2020-12-3 20:10

    Amazing - just what I needed. This is THE tutorial and opening to what this type of acupuncture is all about .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386