Read introduction to business law reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all introduction to business law reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    The book fell apart 2 weeks after I received it. Not worth the $150 I spent for it. Moral of the story: Don't a used copy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on introduction to business law or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    i got the online ver and it’s great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Meet my requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    The chapters are simple to follow and the cases are really interesting. Professor Samuelson is also the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing condition and at a fraction of the fresh price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    Honestly it has amazing incite on business, and law. It doesn't tell you exactly what laws do what and mean, but it puts it in terms you can understand. Which later you can branch out to more sophisticated books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    I think this is a amazing book for anyone who wishes to learn about the law for business purposes. It can be a amazing spring board for entrepreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    Got it for college, cheaper than what college wanted. It was a school book for me, not too exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    book was simple to read, and had all the info required to fullfill class requirements, subjects were modern and simple to relate to true globe examples, also had amazing case studies with actual relevance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    One of the best textbooks I have ever used. Makes complicated info simple to understand with examples and not extensive reading as you would expect in a law textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    I required this book for a college course. The book is slightly old and the print is very fine but the stories are not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    I ordered and for a fresh copy, I received a very old copy, used, it has an odor to it, it is full of highlighted marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    Amazing enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    Required this book for college courses that are being taken online. This book came in amazing condition.I would recommend this product to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Introduction to Business Law []  2020-1-17 22:4

    I have never reviewed a school needed book before, since they are usually mind numbingly boring. This book was NOT! It was actually a book that I looked forward to reading, and I think I learned more from this book than any other textbook. I know! Weird! If you are interested in some primary knowledge of business law, this is a amazing resource and probably one I will hang onto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Korean Law []  2020-1-28 21:3

    thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Bankruptcy Law []  2020-1-26 22:17

    Very useful for Class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    Perfect condition, very useful for my class and is a book that will be useful throughout my law career. Worth the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    Serves it purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    It was a much s print every page in the left has a strip that’s missing letter top to bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    This is a very simple read and is full of useful information. I had read other reviews before purchasing it and agree that this is a amazing reference book to hold handy, especially for the rest of my law classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    Thank you! I received the book before I began classes. I was able to preview it before hand. Thank you again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Bankruptcy Law []  2020-1-26 22:17

    As far as textbooks go it is one of the better ones I have studied. It is very through with the subject matter and gives plenty of examples. That said, I would not recommend it for condensed summer classes. Sometimes there can be too much of a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    Amazing quality for a rental book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    This is an perfect introduction to law. Although it was overpriced, in my opinion, there is a substantial amount of knowledge to be learned within its pages. I thought about it, but it's too amazing to allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    While taking my class I was able to find for keywords while using my kindle. It helped me when I didn't have time to read an entire chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Bankruptcy Law []  2020-1-26 22:17

    Dry as watching paint dry...but it does what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Bankruptcy Law []  2020-1-26 22:17

    Amazing book😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    Still has some uncorrected typo/mistakes left over from 5th edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law []  2020-2-4 5:24

    Most of this textbook is filler - page after page of court opinions and sample statutes not directly relevant to the text. Another issue is spelling and grammar, as the book includes alarmingly frequent misspellings. While providing a generally decent overview of the locations of law, the book is at times diminished by an anti-American and social justice agenda. Chapters with less editorialization by the author, such as the chapter on Estates and Probate, are quite informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to the Law for Paralegals (Mcgraw-hill Business Careers Paralegal Titles) []  2020-1-17 22:4

    Very logic, useful information. The book, though, could have had a better choice for the characters, it is not simple to read because the letters are very small. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to the Law for Paralegals (Mcgraw-hill Business Careers Paralegal Titles) []  2020-1-17 22:4

    A amazing book. Very explanatory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to the Law for Paralegals (Mcgraw-hill Business Careers Paralegal Titles) []  2020-1-17 22:4

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to the Law for Paralegals (Mcgraw-hill Business Careers Paralegal Titles) []  2020-1-17 22:4

    The book is really interestingit has a amazing summarize of every chapter and introduction to the next oneLectures are well explained and simple to understand them and apply them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to the Law for Paralegals (Mcgraw-hill Business Careers Paralegal Titles) []  2020-1-17 22:4

    Extremely helpful for my Introduction to Law for Paralegal course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    the first half of the book was in amazing condition, however once turned over the back of the cover was bent and some of the pages were ripped in half and crumpled. quite a allow down being school is starting up again in a few days and my textbook is absolutely disgusting, I don't even wanna touch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction To Space Law, 3rd Edition []  2020-7-9 19:6

    This is an perfect book on the topic of zone law and easily readable by the general book-reading audience. The of the book is beautiful hefty, given the book is only 276 pages (about 1/2" thick) and is not a textbook (for which you would expect a $100+ tag). That being said, if you are a zone aficionado (are you listening former Trekkies?) and you wish to learn about the developments in this relatively fresh discipline of law, "An Introduction to Zone Law" is the book to read (and probably the only book of its kind on the shop as of this review). One negative point has to be made, which is why I gave this book a 4-star rating and not a 5-star rating: The author often refers to reference publications in their original languages and no translations into English. I found this somewhat frustrating and a small bizarre, because the book is directed to an English-language audience. Except for this literary peculiarity, I found the book to be quite interesting on a fascinating topic that is rarely publicized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    Needed for my Intro to Law class. I search myself reading cases that aren't assigned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    Brand new, excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Introduction to Environmental Law []  2020-2-6 19:44

    Had a page number error and was missing the latest 100 pages of the book. Absolute no contact from the seller in getting a refund. Do not from this seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction To Space Law, 3rd Edition []  2020-7-9 19:6

    Very good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    This book is seriously difficult to read. However, I'd say that, if you have a amazing teacher, it is a worthwhile companion. Just start reading it before the first day of class to stay ahead of the curve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Introduction to Environmental Law []  2020-2-6 19:44

    Textbook was fine all year. As I am now at the end of the semester, we've reached the end of the book. The latest 60 or so pages are not from the textbook. They mistakenly have pages from what I assume in an employment law textbook instead of the latest section of environmental law. Very disappointed in this product because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    The book is exactly what I ordered. A cost with notes already highlighted in the book for me! Can't complain about anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    Rented for a class, nothing wrong with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction To Space Law, 3rd Edition []  2020-7-9 19:6

    It is real that the book refers to all external publications, maxims and reference works in their original language - whilst this might represent a slight hindrance, the reason being is that the book is directed towards the legal community and is classed as a research publication (thus explaining the hefty tag).The book does raise the bar on legal excellence as it is a prime example of a highly distinguished smart author who possesses a rich vocabulary and in depth insight into the topic (being also the author of Air Law)On a side note I would imagine that knowledge of french and german would be of an advantage if you wish to have fun the few references to works and quotes that are created but nevertheless this should not deter you as I have enjoyed the book even though I have limited knowledge of FrenchI agree however, with the reviewer below that it is well written and is an perfect choice for someone interested in topic whether your a layman or legal student or legal e text is clear, precise, and short given it is an introduction. It is the recommended text for a course in zone law which I am taking. The text does incl. as annexes the relevant treaties but I would just acquire the combined Outer Zone Treaty text from:[...]A 66 page document with all the relevant 5 or 6 treaties such as Outer Zone Treaty, Liability Convention, Rescue Agreement, Moon Agreement etc. which I would read in connection with the ascribed chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to International Investment Law []  2020-1-24 21:41

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    Did I really just $70 for a pdf without a Find function? I can't annotate the text. The only method to change the text size is to zoom in. What an poor interface. I have purchased kindle versions for $1 that let me to search, change text, annotate etc. but for $70 the publisher could not be bothered to create a textbook easier to read on a kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    Textbook for College Class that had a hard copy, and a "Key Code" for an electronic copy of the book for 6 months. Shipping was a small expensive because I required it right away. Overall it is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law and the Legal System []  2020-1-27 18:55

    this is just the textbook i required for my law & legal studies class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A New Introduction to Comparative Law []  2020-1-15 21:14

    Reading this book helped me a lot with my doctoral dissertation. It really explains very well the comparative legal method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction To Space Law, 3rd Edition []  2020-7-9 19:6

    The small book of zone law was much more readable but this was more comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction To Space Law, 3rd Edition []  2020-7-9 19:6

    There isn't very a lot of books out there on the topic of Zone Law, probably because there is such small advancement on the topic since the original signing of the Outer Zone Treaty of 1967; a treaty that ended a lot of silly things like high altitude nuclear bomb tests, and also created arming of satellites illegal. The book reads like stereo instructions, but I'm sure that's how lawyers like their books, judging by what small law I have studied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Classic, an perfect guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    I recommend it every time I lecture to the entrepreneur MBAs at MIT and HEC ParisToday I got another unsolicited email from one of the students mentioning this book has "proven useful countless times"This book and some of the Steve Blank material, key sources for any entrepreneurGet the paper ver if you can and place it on your desk for simple reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    Amazing for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    This covers the primary fundamentals of starting a business. From formation to exit, and necessary problem in between. Hold in mind that this is not a step by step tutorial or technical book. It is a primer on the broad problems that affect a business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    If you begin a business on your own or with other, obtain this book as your first bonus to yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law []  2020-1-8 19:40

    This book deserves to be on the shelf of every entrepreneur. The Entrepreneur's Tutorial to Business Law will take you on a virtual tour of the start-up process, and beyond, from the legal perspective. As experienced entrepreneurs understand, any business is a web of relationships, a lot of of which are detailed in legal documents. This is the case for the relationship (establishment) of the entity with the state, relationships between co-founders, relationships between employees and the company, relationship between the company and its investors, suppliers, customers, etc. The legal foundation for all of these is clearly explained, and this book contains a wealth of practical info that will support any entrepreneur to work more efficiently and effectively with their legal even K. GoldAuthor, Entrepreneur's Notebook: Practical Tip for Starting a Fresh Business Venture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law []  2020-1-8 19:40

    This book goes into amazing detail about all aspects of Business Law. Anyone who currently owns a business or is thinking about opening a business needs to read this book, or at least have it near by as a reference ever, the book is certainly aimed at Corporate USA and those who are looking to begin up a BIG business. If you are looking to begin or currently own a Little Business, then there are better books on the shop that are tailored more to your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    Okay book with decent information. Presentation was decent. Nothing wonderful but an okay source for basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    This book provides a very general overview of the topic and never delves too deeply into any specific facet of business law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I've been a CEO for 17 years, and recently became involved with another startup company. Although there was an attorney on the board, I wasn't certain that the corporate form that had been selected was optimal. This book was recommended by the Stanford Center for Entrepreneurship as a amazing resource, so I picked it up. It has turned out to be very valuable. After reading the chapter on corporate form we switched from an LLC to a C Corp. I found myself advising some beautiful intelligent lawyers on this e book covers a lot of other subjects relevant to startup companies, such as selecting an attorney, forming a board, and developing a stock options plan. What I like most is the authors' ability to provide just the right amount of background info (unavoidable when discussing legal issues) and immediately demonstrating practical implications. There are some useful charts outlining different approaches and their pros and cons: for example, I found the chart on corporate forms (LLC vs. C corp. vs. S corp., etc.) e authors use numerous real-life case studies to bring concepts to life. Also, a very nice feature of the book is a substantial fictitious case study that is advanced at the end of every chapter, illustrating that chapter's key e chapter organization of the book by subject makes it simple to pick and choose the sections you wish to read. The of the chapters is a amazing roadmap for the in which an entrepreneur would wish to consider the issues. The chapter on choosing and managing a lawyer will itself save you far more than you'll spend on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    This is an perfect book. I am a licensed attorney and practice corporate and securities law for a living. The Entrepreneur's Tutorial to Business Law is a amazing book, written in language accessible to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    One of the most necessary books to read if you are seeking the entrepreneurial career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    Amazing book all business owners should read! It quickly highlights all important legal problems entrepreneurs should consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law []  2020-2-2 2:52

    Perfect condition! Just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Perfect - east reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law []  2020-1-8 19:40

    This is an perfect tutorial for the do-it-yourself entrepreneur. It is a step by step tutorial for getting your business started. It also addresses the methods for getting amazing service from legal firms and others and how they work. Overall, I really enjoyed this text and would highly recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Writing isn't too dense to follow, plenty of examples to hold you on track, and while the cases are difficult they provide perfect practice for exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Although it was used the book was in amazing condition. Minor highlighter marks, but that is minor.... Came with the original cd and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Came a bit damaged in the spine but excellent other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    I bought this book for my Business Law class. The issue of this book is not that it's not good, instead, is that it's too amazing to read. With dozens of terms and actual court cases covered in the book, trying to finish the assigned chapter before class becomes a really challenging and, sometimes, frustrating task. On the other hand, if you really like this course, this may be the best business law textbook out there. You can really understand the logic behind the law and how the business law has developed to promote fair, justice, and ethic in the US through the reading. I give it a 4 star because 1) as others have mentioned, there are not too a lot of things designed to support you read, like bold terms or locations to take notes; 2) this book may not be the right one for those who just wish to obtain an idea of biz law and obtain back to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Another book for college class. A hard one, need one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    This book is for Santa Monica College. It doesnt have everything in it that I need for my class. As much as I need this book in to pass my class, it will be going back to the seller. If they would have said that the book for for a specific school I would not have to waste my time sending it back and waiting for another to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    if you're looking at this book you probably need to it for a class you're taking. I'm taking for Business Law /Universal Commercial Code. The book isn't the easiest read but the chapters are set up well enough. There are a lot of subjects covered and you obtain a few amazing examples of the subjects discussed in the form of actual court cases. I'd give the book a higher rating if it were broken down a small better. The pages are densely packed and the definitions aren't bolded but typically italicized so they don't really stand out when you're reading through a second time. but if you have to it you have to it. never tried the DVDs but I'm sure they're helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law []  2020-1-25 1:36

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not So Obvious: An Introduction to Patent Law and Strategy []  2020-1-15 21:9

    A thorough overview of a patent, and where patents fit within the legal realm of intellectual property and strategy. I used this text for a patent law course, to supplement the teachings. The text contains supreme court cases that give an overview of the history of patent requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not So Obvious: An Introduction to Patent Law and Strategy []  2020-1-15 21:9

    Mediocre book on patent law and IP. Lazily written with legalese sprinkled throughout for no apparent reason other than habit. Not uninformative, so not a total waste of time, but overall I would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law for Paralegals (Aspen College Series) []  2020-1-17 22:0

    The book covers the basics well but is expensive like most textbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Law and Economics (Aspen Coursebook Series) []  2020-1-17 22:9

    This book was very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arguing About Law: An Introduction to Legal Philosophy []  2020-7-9 19:5

    Text book. Offers an understandable introduction to legal tman actually created the topic interesting--a fete I thought highly impossible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law for Paralegals (Aspen College Series) []  2020-1-17 22:0

    It’s a text book so you’re getting what you buy. I had this for my legal studies class and this is far the cheapest I could search so amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Law and Economics (Aspen Coursebook Series) []  2020-1-17 22:9

    A clear, easy-to-read piece of work. It provides primary structure of economic analysis of law and easy examples that support you to economic background commended to all those who has interested in economic analysis of law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not So Obvious: An Introduction to Patent Law and Strategy []  2020-1-15 21:9

    I loved this book. As a engineer I have several patents and have a working knowledge of a lot of of the terms, but the author does a amazing job tying all the terms together and really explaining the real definitions. He gives amazing examples non-obviousness and novelty...and the case law references do a amazing job explaining areas/pitfalls we inventors typically ignore..that could ultimately decrease the value of our patents.If you are an inventor or looking to start..check out this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not So Obvious: An Introduction to Patent Law and Strategy []  2020-1-15 21:9

    Amazing for the budding entrepreneur and for anyone looking to write their own provisional patent. The examples used to illustrate novelty and non-obviousness are quite helpful. It provides sufficient depth for an engineer without any formal IP law training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arguing About Law: An Introduction to Legal Philosophy []  2020-7-9 19:5

    This introduction to the philosophy of law does an exemplary job of distilling key points in the major perspectives down to understandable, bite-size chunks. It is neither long-winded nor simplistic. An admirable accomplishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comprehensive Introduction to U.S. Immigration Law (2016 Ed.) []  2020-7-23 21:31

    The book explains the 2 main mechanisms for immigration: family-based petitions and employment-based petitions. Contains info on requirements for various visa types. If you're looking for specific info regarding your own individual circumstances, this book will not replace qualified legal advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Law for Paralegals (Aspen College Series) []  2020-1-17 22:0

    How do you rate a school book? Very informative? This book did have some helpful sections that I could use now and in the future. I need to take two classes in to promote in my department. So one down, one to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Law and Economics (Aspen Coursebook Series) []  2020-1-17 22:9

    Quite simple to learn from this book. For more advanced stuff, go to Shavell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not So Obvious: An Introduction to Patent Law and Strategy []  2020-1-15 21:9

    Solid, solid, solid. I've worked in startups, but hadn't gotten proper exposure to the patent system.I was fortunate enough to go to an undergrad school that had seminars, and I'd go, but I never... really... grasped what was going on ff Schox helps change that - legitimately with this comprehensive overview on the ins and outs of such an necessary subject for innovators and those who work with them. Full-disclosure: I got the possibility to meet Jeff and take his class at Stanford, and it only highlighted MORE just how useful this text is. You don't have to be me or take his class at Stanford or Y-Combinator (though I recommend it) - you can just read this book.A large thank you to Jeff for taking the time to de-mystify what can often seem an almost purposefully mystifying system! Just fantastic. Obtain the book. Obtain the knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not So Obvious: An Introduction to Patent Law and Strategy []  2020-1-15 21:9

    I thought this book was an easy-to-understand introduction to patent law. The key concepts are well-explained and the language is clear. I would recommend this book if you are looking to learn about the basics of patent law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arguing About Law: An Introduction to Legal Philosophy []  2020-7-9 19:5

    Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Law and Economics (Aspen Coursebook Series) []  2020-1-17 22:9

    Amazing introductory material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Introduction to Law and Economics (Aspen Coursebook Series) []  2020-1-17 22:9

    Excellent!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386