Read intruder selfie : who touched my phone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all intruder selfie : who touched my phone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intruder Selfie : Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    no body has touched my phone ever since I got this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intruder Selfie : Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intruder Selfie : Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-9 13:6

    Wao

    0  


    Add your opinion on intruder selfie : who touched my phone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Not working. It only works for the first 3-4 times after you begin the app. In the past day the application took 4 pics when my phone unlocked I used my phone so much that I had to recharge it twice today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It's a amazing application but it would be even better if it didn't activate on face unlock. The application would know it's me and so doesn't need to take a photo. Instead, on face unlock, it could notify as again it knows it's me that's unlocked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Overall amazing but I would change one thing. Date and time stamp would be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It freezes my phone. When I unblock the phone I can't do anything except locking it again. The phone stands only in home screen mode and it is unresponsive to commands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Does not take pic every time .. some times it will work some time it wont .. can you please support in fixing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Only application I could search that would take the pictures upon a successful entering of the password and not an incorrect attempt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Amazing .. does stop running after a bit tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    nood amazing app,works only for two times,then after not ease don't use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    not a very amazing application doesnt work not took a single image since i installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Nice but improve on accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Not reliable, worked 2 outta 10 times on my ph when I tested ir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    I never set up a password. and it won't allow me restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Amazing app. Does what it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Really good... congratulations guys for this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    doesn't work all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Amazing app... really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Wow amazing and awesome apps👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It wakes very well. Test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Doesn't work on my Pixel 2XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Awesome application would recommend but there is a thing were you have to turn the service on and off after every picture for it to work again. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Great, but want the delay configuration customization options was more refined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Not working... Works only for first time, when begin application and on service. But secomd time when u unlock, it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Hardly ever worked. Didn't reset on reboot even though it was selected. Beautiful sure it only even took one picture of myself over the course of about two months. Maybe two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It worked at first, but after a short while it stopped taking pictures when the wrong code was place in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Yes! this is marvelous application but on finger print scan it doesnt capture image. This is only its drawback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    random Ads pop on my phone ... ever 25 minutes. very very annoying .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    works about 30% of the time, could be a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    I love this app! pics are amazing quality. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    hacking machine high security risk, installed this latest night my gmail acc was hacked!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Simple to use the application Superb application but always background running that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Not capturing photo properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    very amazing app, every one should install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It doesn't catch all pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    hardly ever works when unlocking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Amazing security app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    not capturing photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    I've only had this application one day, but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Crashes 100% of the time. Completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    I like how, it takes pictures by itself. I like the idea that you could capture the photo or the finger prints of anyone trying to steal the phone. Plus, I like if it were possible to see the difference in personality and applications. I have a husband who likes to grab my phone and do what he likes. In addition to that I have aggressive people around me all the time. Moreover, I have people who wish what's not theirs. Their for, I need protection. Thank you.☮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    would be nice to have a custom delay option 250 seconds seems too long (4 minute 10 sec) but does the job. i wanted an application that takes a picture anytime my phones unlocked incase sig. other knows my password! other apps just take a picture if you enter the wrong pin/password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Didn't work well at nstantly shuts itself off instead of taking a pic each time my phone was unlocked,despite its claim to..I ensured I had the settings correct to 'start up at reboot' and that it was turned on to 'start screen monitoring'..and still nothing.I could only obtain it to take a pic at the 1st unlock,but then no more.I tried the 'old camera logic' setting,but that didn't work either..it shouldn't be that difficult to figure out its use if I somehow missed something here...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Amazing it doesn't present thst its running love it... Ove busted a lot of people trying to into my phone. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Its very good, I like it but the ver needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    it is a amazing application but it only takes pics after two attempts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Good, not great. Captures images when screen unlocked about 40% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    pointless. takes images some of the time. kind of defeats the point. also ads throughout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    its working to my android device phone i like it. but the issue every time you turn on your phone your face always appear on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    worked well for Samsung s7 for a short time. then stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Not catching anyone, and suddenly stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Doesn't work if you've left your phone alone for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Takes one picture out of every 15 times I unblock my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    first use okay for the second time cannot work the anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    no email link option to send pic on mail of intruders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    This is a amazing app to stay safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    its superb more than my expectations thanks for creating this sought of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    it's not downloading I need it it's always running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It is a very amazing security application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    very usefull apps thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Doesnt work half the time. And when i go to look at pics of who has been in my phone the pics wont present up! I do not recommend this to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    it's amazing but sometimes it uses back camera instead of front...and image quality is very low.... otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Amazing application but didn't take pics every time and once you forget your password this application has no restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    this application is very necessary please make batter this application for future stop phone lost service every image upload in cloud. please make batter this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    does not capture photos when screen is unlocked. worked the first time and not again after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    if you like an unlocked phone this application will tell you if anyone touches or moves your phone with out a sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    buggy, freezes my phone. i had to uninstall. allow me know if that is fixed, i can try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Does not stay on. After locking phone after a few minutes it wont work. Samsung S7 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Does not work, would give less than 1 star if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    super amazing quality camera whoever switch on the phone that person is captured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    sometime its not working.. should improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    I loved it...so simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    amazing but it will not allow u use ur camera once u activat this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    doesn't take picture every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Its ok but now it is telling me that my password is wrong. I didn't change my password. How do i correct this if it doesn't give u an option to fix it or change it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    doesn't work with my LG G7 thinq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Primary but it's usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It doesn't take a picture when it's unlocked. Which is the whole point of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    THIS IS CPEERY it is taking pictures of me when I doesn't even do a wrong password and today I was in the vehicle and when I got home I left my phone out and I went to go MESS around on it then I checked it and it had a smile face so I looked it was a picture of me in my CAR WHAT IS THIS SH** this application takes pics of you when u do nothing so BEWHERE...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Does not work everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Would be 5 stars if it always worked, received 2 since it works perfectly when it does but almost never does and don't know what the difference is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Used to work great..for the past year hasnt worked properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    this application is useless so people if you this application it is waste it worked for 2 or 3 days and then later it wasn't capturing photos mostly it captured my pictures that is why this application is total waste i could give rating in minus that is why i gave 1 else i would prefer something in minus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Application does not work. It doesn't even take a picture when the wrong pin is entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    definitely does not work! only snaps a pic first thung in the morning, even thats a huge maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Completely useless. If there was a no star option I'd take it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    very attractive apps..i can recommend to all phone users..i give 5 stars for for its its reliable performnace..more power & add more features..Goodluck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Only takes picture after they obtain you password right. Completely defeated the purpose of getting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Shocked that it works so good. Amazing application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    not good eds metimes not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    90% of the time doesn't take a image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    waste application not work...,phone locked this application not work,after phone is unlocked take it picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    dont work. stoped after few mins of installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It does not work in my phone. Poor application ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It's great. Does exactly what it's supposed to to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    Application is amazing shows clear pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    nice and very use full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Touched My Phone [App]  2019-11-16 13:14

    It's very amazing application work properly

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386