invenio music tag editor Reviews & Opinions


Submit invenio music tag editor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invenio Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-11-30 13:35

    Best mp3 mark editor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invenio Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-11-30 13:35

    Nice one, useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invenio Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-11-30 13:35

    Where is invenio melody player? This application sucks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on invenio music tag editor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch invenio music tag editor video reviews and related movies:

    See INVENIO CARMEN PREMIUM APK- Descarga música + Añade carátula original on youtube.

     related image

    See Kingdom Hearts I: Story Montage ft. Davy Jones music box theme on youtube.

     related image

    See Timeflies - Gravity (SLOW EASY PIANO TUTORIAL) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Godfather edit🤩🤩❤️❤️ on youtube.

     related image

    See Work-Life Blend on youtube.

     related image

    See 【Speedpaint • Music Box Cover】You're My Wonderwall (Webtoon) on youtube.

     related image

    See Como descargar musica gratis (Tiny tunes) on youtube.

     related image

    See Descargar musica con Caratula (YouMusic) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invenio Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-11-30 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invenio Music Player + Music Editor & Equalizer review [App]  2019-10-19 13:38

    nice player, friendly interface, perfect equalizer. i am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invenio Music Player + Music Editor & Equalizer review [App]  2019-10-19 13:38

    Amazing player! Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invenio Music Player + Music Editor & Equalizer review [App]  2019-10-19 13:38

    Thi one is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    This application is really amazing! There's just one small issue I'm having. Everything works except the lyrics, whenever i save lyrics for my songs, it won't present up in my mp3 player. As of now, i use a LG G8 THINQ , please fix this! It would be awesome to see my lyrics :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    One of best mark editor. Easy to Use and works flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Forget this, there are automatic mark editors out there that don't require you to manually type every piece of information per song. But for the traditional mark editors, this is by far the best. Not only does it use the recent ver of ID3 (unlike older ones that somehow are still in the Play Store), it also has a functional album art find feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I love this app, it's very helpful with my downloaded music, letting me see the tracks in a correct order and everything like that. My only complaint is that when you add the album cover, you have to do that for each song on the album. You should be able to make an album, and choose an photo for the cover, THEN add the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    The Reason why I'm giving this a 4 Star is because when I test and place 2 songs into one album with 2 various Album/Art Covers it just makes the 2nd Song Album Cover the same as the 1st. If there is anyway you can fix this it would be awesome. If you can't due to some coding problems I understand but if there is a method please fix this. All I'm asking for is that when I place two songs into an album with 2 completely various Covers allow it stay like that when I do place it into 1 album. Chur Whānou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Very helpful and simple to use app. a lot of my older melody files I recently found have been mislabeled by older software so having to change over album cover pictures, song names, album names ECT has been a breeze on this. just want i could select multiple track and rename the band or album all at the same time (may well be able to on the application but I havent found a method yet)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Can't save the lyrics after moving the melody file to an external SD card. So I have to move it back to the Phone's storage to the save the lyrics, and move it to the SD card later. I would give better rating if this issue is improved. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    The idea of the application is great. I can change the meta data of my songs, however this isn't always the case. Most of the time, when I fill out the info and click 'save' a loading circle just appears on my screen and the info don't save. Please fix this because the application is really amazing otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I give a 3 star because there is a issue and it's really necessary for my audio so i can pick songs with audios and genres perfect!!! The issue is the genre: even i change my genre it still doesn't work but some can work so i'm confused right now..... I literally use Play Melody and using this fone "Samsung Galaxy A30" that is Rich Gigabytes so Can you plz support me?!?! 🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    A decent enough app, when it works. I've had a number of occasions where it just will not save the changes you've made, and there is no notice to say 'check this particular field etc' Close the edit, retry and it will save most of the time but I still have several tracks it just refuses to save any edit on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Everything I was looking for, and more. Finally, I can edit my melody files (which hold getting messed up for unknown reasons) to my liking. That's especially nice for songs converted from Youtube. Plus, the calendar feature is really practical to search files which are named wrong. I never write reviews, but this application honestly earns a recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    my mind is completely blown! after trying millions of mark editing apps and after tirelessly doing excess work again and again this application is a God in disguise! I solemnly rely on this application to create my editorials and create my sound document look excellent with no name of the damn www service I download it from, thanks a load for existing developers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Very amazing and easy to use. Only thing is I can't seem to be able to play the melody to see what I need to name it. All my songs are named like "disk 3 track 5", etc. I need to be able to play the song and then rename it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Works perfectly, I've been using this application for a month now with no problems. The ads aren't overbearing and i can edit the information on my melody files the method i wish to. The data i place in for the artists names, song names, albums names, album pictures, melody genres, track number, Etc. all transfer over nicely to my mp3 player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Everything was working fine. But just yesterday I updated my phone to android device 10. And Today I downloaded a song. When I tried to find the Song through app. I couldn't search the Song. I thought maybe it's because I forgot to give permission to my storage. But that wasn't the case. I tried everything. I refreshed the application but still couldn't search the Song. Please fix this. This is first time I'm facing this type of problem. Please fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    It's amazing for adding the metadata to the files but I search a problem and is that when you add a photo trims the final part of the song to fit the photo data. I had a song of near to 3 mins and when I added a photo it trimmed to 2, I think it's a amazing application doing the items that promises but losing part of the song for me doesn't worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I can't obtain it to read the audio files on my sdcard, and without a method to do that this application is basically useless. All I'm seeing in settings is a scan option, which runs for a few mins and then my song list is unchanged. My sdcard is connected; I can play melody off it just fine. The rescan button on the upper right corner also just reloads the same list, accomplishing nothing. It says sdcard is supported, but I'm not seeing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Really simple and effective. Does everything I wanted to do. Three issues. 1) only rarely, tags present correctly in set up but will present wrong information in the saved file 2) sometimes will not complete changes to all selected files 3) slows down quickly and then works fine after close and reopen of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    There is no method to select specific folders for it to scan. I've been trying to edit my Alarms, Ringtones, and Notification sounds that are all .mp3 format and even moved them into a folder it has already found melody in, and it still won't search it. Otherwise it works, but for some reason doesn't like these folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Okay, so, this application is beautiful amazing and works well with the the star melody player application I recently downloaded. But when I was downloading songs to the application from an album (I download them one by one), one of the songs is moved to a seperate album. I think it has something to do with the album artist, as when I downloaded the song it automatically place the album artist's name unlike the other songs, but the application wont allow me change the album artist. Overall, a beautiful amazing app, would recommend for others:D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I love making my own songs, but I can't add an artist or an album cover. This application is amazing and allows me to do that. The only issues are that it has to be mp3 or m4a format and there's slightly annoying ads, but overall it is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Install the app 2 months ago. Search it very useful. I have no issue editing mp3 or flac tag. It read my microSD card. Scan for album cover on the web. Then only lack was inability to find album cover using a foreign language other than English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Amazing app, if i could play the song while i click it that would support editing coz i can recognise the song immediately without having to go back to my default melody file and go back and forth but GOOD FEATURES SOLID 4!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Beautiful self explanatory. I can't figure out what is causing tags on different songs to revert to "unknown" after I've entered the correct data, and saved. Also, album artwork on some files to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Works as described; however, when modifying a lot of files, it appears to lock up. It's probably not the fault of the app, but they should look into it. Also modifying SD card data is cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    This is a amazing small app! Simple to use and efficient, I was able to edit metadata for all my musical files to create them appear with the correct photo and in the correct folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    You can also do the needful and confirm the best method to go back to The same and allow you know that I The same and allow you know if I have been working on the same to the best The Fb platform to be in touch with you and your family and mates is not available for remote playback is unavailable and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Finally! I found an application that let's me change the album art and song info so that Google Play recognises and uses them! Thank you. I found I had to select the songs (you can select multiple songs) rather than the album to change the album art, artist etc but that's a very minor issue. Every other application I've used doesn't work for Google Play at all. It's been frustrating and irritating until now seeing the grey screen on Google Play. thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Did exactly what I needed, allowed me to fix a issue in the metadata of some songs, which was separating them into various albums. It's beautiful simple to search songs and the application can search album art too. There are adverts but what else can you expect from a free app? The only missing star is it would be helpful to change data across multiple songs in one go to force songs to align. That said, it's definitely worth a try. Much better at what it does than the fancy melody editor application I tried first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Even if you give it storage permission it still can't create changes to your melody while files is on SD or External hard drive. I have to move files to my tablet/phone for this to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Was working fine, however the recent modernize created the album find option, inoperative. It does not work. Will restore to five stars upon fixture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I REALLY love this app.... when it works. Unfortunately, the application frequently corrupts files. During the save process something glitches and my file becomes unusable. About 20% of the time my file is ruined and attempting to play it gives an "invalid frame exception" error. The hurt cannot be undone, the file cannot be fixed, it becomes garbage. It's really a shame because I absolutely love the efficiency of this application otherwise. It could be a mainstay for any mobile user, if it just ran reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    The application was great. I can easily arrange and organize my melody with this. My one problem is that a few of my music's duration have been cut. I don't know what's causing this. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    very amazing for editing & renaming your melody in case it downloads funny. auto find is excellent for fetching album covers in less than 3 seconds. thank you for a amazing app, will continue to use! (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    This has been incredibly useful! It let's you edit every aspect, and has a browser find option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I posted a review ages ago on this application and I loved it. It use to work fine. After I transfer my melody from my laptop to my phone I need to edit some of the tags, and the application use to work great, now it doesn't do anything, I am extremely disappointed as this was the best application I could search due to the multiply song option. Please fix the application and you'll obtain a 5 star review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Amazing application to enter metadata on tracks. Only downfall is that it forces you to add an album name before it saves info on track. But after about 2 weeks of use, this application does not save data on fresh files. --- I just figured out the issue - melody needs to be accessed from internal memory to be able to edit & safe meta data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Fresh tracks/songs stopped popping up. They had no issues and they were completely eligible to pop up in this app's tracks/songs list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Everything is fine but it has 2 weird bugs 1. You Must enter an album name otherwise it refuses to save the tag. It doesn't search it for you. kind of defeats the purpose of the application except to add album art. 2. If I place 'unknown' album on 2 various songs to avoid 1. above, then it puts the same album art for both songs ! Random silly bugs ! Might test the less well rated apps since this top rated one is clearly not up to the mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Works as advertised. Sometimes a small slow when applying the album art and for a few mins it looks as if there is no art on the melody file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I love it but.. Why is it needed to enter an album name?! That's really inconvenient! The true rate of the application is 5 stars, but needed album name is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    A nice ID mark editor. Allows for moderately easy functioning & editing. It could offer the option to add extra fields to the tag, though that is not a mandatory regard for it to possess. It is efficient & doesn't cause complications to arise. Yet, it is important to not bog down your device with numerous other apps whilst it is saving the tags to the media files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I've had this application for 4 years and it worked great! All of a sudden, I can't save. I create the changes, press the save button, and nothing happens. I've updated the app, rebooted my phone, nothing happens. Why won'@#$%!&ave my changes? I'll change my review if the issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    perfect application rate 7 star one thing i can not understand when i choose photo after clicking ok not showing in art cover why ? There is no support option please improve this things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Kind of amazing when you Obtain the hang of it. Only prob is having to rename the mp3 file so it can match its description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Extremely useful! I am a freak of "tags-order" so... It pleases me a lot to have an application that takes care of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    First off this application was really hard to figure out.With several attempts in the beginning and messing up all of my melody I was on a mission to figure this application out. Number two this application has method too a lot of ads. number three it makes it a lot harder by only giving you the option to change each song instead of you putting in for the whole album to be changed and it would do that. All in all this application does do what it says and out of all the MP3 editing apps this one's the better but really they all suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Well it was working somewhat amazing but then it says something like "invalid audio format exception". Then I opened the same file with "automa tag" and it opened the file without any problem. File format is mp3 btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    able to edit melody tags as described which is amazing however the application interferes with the galaxy s9 OS when used for extended periods of time. every time I used the application to edit several melody files for a decent chunk of time it would crash the s9's "apps edge" function, an additional window that is revealed when you swipe from the right edge of the screen. every time this happens I have to reset my phone to correct the problem. also ads can stack up in the background sometimes even after closing them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Amazing app. But, should be more fast. And too slow in loading. I love this app. Come with more apps like these All the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Does not help wav, amr (audio file). It shows on list but fail to mark details, when I test to save edit. Please do somthing as soon as possible, in next update. 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Please add a progress bar or a loading sign during processing. The application freeze when processing multiple files so I thought the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    This app, like the other "top rated" application doesn't see the tags that are there so to change anything you have to re-enter EVERYTHING! Not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Best mp3 mark editor! The quality of photo is not reduced when adding cover photo. Hold the best work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Works awesome for editing info about a melody file. Normally I would go into audacity on my computer and save / edit tags that way, but this is SO much simpler, life saver. Not sure why putting in the album name is required, maybe that's something I dont know about, but I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    You have to write the album name genre amd download the album art all by yourself then it applies to the song. It doesn't guess or anything. Though you can fix the album set list which is amazing but still.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Extremely useful app, you can edit the name, thumbnail, and other aspects of your music, I don't know too a lot of other apps on the play shop that do that so this one is definitely a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    The mark editor is ok. The album sorting sucks. If there are 2 albums with the same name, but 2 various artists it dumps all the songs from both bands into one listing instead of separating into appropriate albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Does exactly what I installed it for but I typed in the lyrics manually (multi song track; entered song title & duration as lyrics) but it doesn't present up in my Huawei melody player. Says 'no lyrics'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I think this is one of the best Album editors, it was simple to figure out how to use and is very useful for my melody app. It is a small buggy in some things such as naming in caps, but that is not a huge problem, I recommend this application to people that use items like Samsung Music. Amazing application overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Been using this application since 2016 and have enjoyed it ever since. The ads obtain annoying and it's a small buggy but I still use it plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Reads wrong tags, I changed mark with the application, but the interface still shows old tags alongside fresh ones.. this is especially annoying for genres. It shows wrong genres when I begin that genre category and edit the song, the mark is correct!!!.. it just couldn't figure out that the change took put or is not reading the file correctly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    amazing apps to mark songs with, especially Khmer language ... not a issue with this apps ... a minor problem with genre tag, would not modernize from ខ្មែឬ to ខ្មែរ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Simple to set tags and artwork, exactly what I was looking for! Ads aren't too intrusive either, hence the 5 stars. EDIT: in common with other reviewers, I've just found that tapping the save button does nothing. Please fix asap cos I use the application so often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    the application works fine, we just need to really learn about some stuff. the only poor things is about a glitch when u save the archive, you can't touch or go to another application while saving (it will ruin the song), also, if u hold on changing the same melody it will cause errors, idk why, just fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Excellent, Some people are saying that it can't rename, but in fact it can, just after renaming the song if it shows no changes do two things – 1. Reset your device, or 2. Clear the data of the melody application you're using. (Usually it works without doing those two things)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Application doesn't work. After filling up the needed fields and save, nothing happens. nothing changed. i even like the method you can select multiple files to edit at the same time, but nothing happens after saving the 'changes'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    I use this application all the time. I customize my album covers, add lyrics and create corrections to all my melody files. It's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Wont work regardless of how a lot of YouTube videos I watch, how a lot of times I read the support section, it just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    It's a amazing app, but it can take up to a few months for a cover photo to change from the latest one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Works really well and does all that you need to do to place your files in order and calm down (my) OCD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Automation is absent. I can manually find the internet hour after hour completing the same thing this does. This might save one time if they are not internet saavy but for me, having 3,000 full length CD's transferred to mp3 format, its not practical. Otherwise not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Awesome application it's helpful to me for song that I download, the downloaded song it doesn't have image of the song it must be. I take the screenshot from ganna application and change the image of that song it is very awesome application I love this application Very awesome no words to say 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Finds the album art with no problem, but then will not save. It's like the save button does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Excellent. This application does exactly what I wanted, adding picture to songs and ability to regroup , edit name, title, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    If only I knew how to add all songs to the same album. But it does what it says it does. It works so amazing that I don't even mind the short ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Another non functional waste of time. the only amazing thing I can say about the application is it found all songs on my device... that's it. Literally everything else is a failure. There's no functional support as subjects do not expand. every song edit requires/demands "album" information but find never finds anything, ever. Minor changes I have created still present old erroneous information with changes not showing.. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    It works some of the time but. what I search really annoying about this application is it either sometimes delete the pictures that I place on the melody or switch them with the other melody pictures and that's really annoying. because when I test to fix it I can't 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Why is it that some tracks that i've successfully edited their artwork will not reflect the photos on my melody app. Hope this will be fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Absolutely Horrible, every time I tries to change something it would freeze and then change randomly selected songs, and I can't change them back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Amazing . gets the job done (sometimes). I'm getting no help file a whole lot when I'm trying to mark my melody and it worked the same method for other tracks but it didnt work for others after so ... please fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Clumsy, the by folder option simply shows no tracks, couldn't see a method to bulk edit things (e.g. to repair poor album data splitting songs into a lot of separate albums).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Went to change the album art on one song and it changed 1/4 of the songs in my melody folder. With 2,000 songs in my folder that is no minor glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    It messes the artwork of the songs. It takes so much time just to remove other artwork. Poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    almost excellent app. only downside is that you have to have an album title which is poor if the song is a single

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Love this one. Very helpful when I am editing my audiobooks while I am sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Attractive Program, I rarely rate 5 Stars but this works flawlessly to add photos , album information and artist data to any song.. thats what I required it for and it does it perfectly, adds are annoying but thats business. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Does not work. With some files, it will not allow me edit the files; it simply displays the error notice "Invalid Audio Frame Exception," whatever that means. Other files it will allow me edit but it does not save any of the changes i make. Worthless app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Doesn't modernize album art consistently for visibility in Google Play Music. Doesn't let proper art modernize for the whole album. Cant search how to edit fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    it was good....only thing was the picture one ..whenever i download a picture everything wont be there like all the elements in that picture wont be coming maybe in a group one person might not be there all those things where a hectic thing besides everything was nice...im thankful that i got this application to bring a nice background to my melody collections....thank u so much!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    Exactly what I was looking for! Adds an album photo and you can edit the song info, even for a*ple songs that! Also, be mindful that songs with the same album name obtain changed to the same album art, so u gotta change the album name for songs with Download as the album name!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    This corrupted all of my melody I edited the tags on. They're either silent empty files, or do not appear in my melody player at all. Want I never installed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Music Tag Editor review [App]  2019-12-12 21:35

    The reason that I chose this Application is mainly for the Album Cover & Album Information Editing. So far, IT WORKS for me. As for the other feature(s) of the App, I haven't tried it yet. This Application Is PERFECT In My Opinion. THANK YOU Developers. Hold Up The GOOD WORK.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter