investing-for-nris-3 Reviews & Opinions

Submit investing-for-nris-3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I can't say enough positive things about Preston and Stig and their tireless effort to provide good quality value investing tutorial products, such Warren Buffett Accounting book. It's a step-by-step guide of Warren Buffett's value investing style; starting from conducting your own financial statement analysis, using stock screener to select potential undervalued stocks, and ending with calculating their intrinsic value . It's a clear and concise overview of the value investing methodology. Thank you, and keep-up the great work with "The Investors Podcast" too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book reinforces the idea of an intelligent investor; not to be swayed by daily financial news nor market idiosyncrasies. It reinforces the need to research BASIC financial information to make intelligent decisions about a company, not the daily market price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Excellent! Very good writing style which makes it easy to read. This is a great resource for those that don't have a background in accounting, but understand it's required to conduct a thorough analysis of any investment. I purchased the Kindle version, but also want to have a hard copy as a quick reference book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on investing-for-nris-3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The author takes his time to introduce financial statements and how they relate to value investing analysis, I would recommend this book to anyone who would like learn the basics of financial statements analysis with relation to value investing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's a quality book for regarding Warren Buffett. Most of the information within the book I have heard before but it is definitely a book I would recommend for a beginner Investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A fairly easy and painless read given the subject matter. I good clear summary of accounting terminology and how to use it in value investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book goes in deeper into financial statements (compared to 'Warren Buffett's 3 favorite books') and calculating various aspects like estimating the intrinsic value of a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A must for anyone seriously considering value investing. Book is easy to grasp and especially important to master. The online calculator didn't work for me, but I would still recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Great book. Very informative and easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Well worth the read and really helpful for the new investor in learning how to read and understand a companies financial statements. I highly recommend this book for anyone who is wanting to become a value investor and learn what to look for when buying a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Nice and very useful tool and toy. Far better than other Python IDEs I tried. The design is functional and well conceived. I especially like the customizable button bar in editor mode where you have quick access to all special characters hidden in most keyboards. To support the developers I bought the premium version with additional debugging features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Great app, works very well. Only complaint is that it seems not all characters are perfectly monospaced in ther terminal, e.g. box drawing chars ═╬═╬═

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It has solved my problem of qpython3 which end's on version 3.2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Works great on Chromebooks! Can now edit and try out Python ideas without having to use other laptops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It would be lovely if the you could improve the syntax highlighting to include built-in functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It really works!!! Can move code between windows Linux and android. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    great app. But I'm getting a cannot locate xzunpacker.I'm on an lg stylo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Love it , hlpful for my work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    I've just discovered this and it's very useful with many popular modules. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    salute mr. developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    good but i cant buy pro versions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Please make the IDE work with keyboard scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Best IDE for phone, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Greate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    good for python3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Good ide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Just the best ide on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    python 3 is awesome . thanks a lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    best app for python3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Kdk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Polli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    PerFect 😜😜💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    If you are serious about investing then this app is a must. It has just recently moved to a paid only subscription which honestly is fine. The information you get here is extremely vital to a brand new serious investor. The score board alone is incredibly useful. If $6.99 is a turn off for you then investing isn't for you. Other professional investing services can charge up to $2000/yr for their services (Motley Fool). Serious investors invest in expert analysis and education. And for what they charge your return on investment, (seems) immediate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Losing not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Now costs a monthly fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Costs more to withdraw your money if planning on using smaller balances. Uses 1 partner app to deposit money and a completely different one to withdraw and has a holding period. "Give us your money and we'll tell you all the reasons you're not getting it back."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Such a great app. I am from India and I am using this app from my other two accounts. I am using this app from 9 months and u never disappoint me. Ur handpicked companies , Damm great !! Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Just started to learn about this haven't used it yet but I'm from the UK can I still use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Really great app even better personalized customer service! I am a first time stock market investor. The rubicoin team really answered all my questions promptly. They gave me the confidence I need to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Very simple to use for the novice investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    It's funny, Canada is not in the country list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Thank you a lot. This app is gold, please continue likewise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Very Awesome app i really like it I like what i see Now just have to invest and see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Is Drivewealth available in the Philippines?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Some great research shared on this app. Is there an app that covers UK companies?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Best stock investing application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Koo"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Tenks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Number 1% guide? Where is the other 99%??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Too bad I live in Canada 🍁 but they assured me that their services will be available here in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I have been waiting for over a month for my account too be verified and it still hasn't been verified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Still waiting for reply . It's say usually reply in few hours . It's 24 hours and message not even seen yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    GREAT APP- Read my review on the Companion app Learning: Learn how to invest Stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Worthy it for try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    If you want to take control of your investments then get this app. I had money invested with a big company for years, who barely told me anything and charged me nicely for the privilege. Great app, well laid out, easy to use, makes investing interesting. Wish I had found out about it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Seems like the perfect opportunity but sadly my country Nigeria is not supported...please try and do something about that fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Lovely app but it does not accept Nigerians and I am interested in it. Please I need a solution to that. I would be most grateful😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Great app. Really easy to use and navigate and most of all, engaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Constant notification ads that can't be toggled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Love the app always learning from it and having an idea of investing ready for life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I am not able to view my portfolio from the app. Apart from that rest of the features are satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I was looking for something like this to at least guide me to look at some good stocks learn about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Installed it to use with robinhood. It let me link the robinhood app. However, when I try to utilize any of the robinhood features allowed by the app, there is an error message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    It's good for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Love this application, Great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    The future, love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I think is good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Your website says I can I link Robinhood, but only option to link is DriveWealth which I have zero interest in or their fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    It would be nice if you could search by name or ticker symbol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I like the learning app but I'm not able to link up my robinhood account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Design is clunky and the free version is more irritating than useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    The biggest takeaway for me was the analogy that 401ks and IRAs are like "vehicles" for your investments, not actual investments. Simple info. If that sounds ridiculously obvious-then this book is too beginner for you.I am probably the perfect person for this type of book. Zero knowledge and basically uncomfortable with money/numbers in general. This book is simple, straight forward with a casual approach. I like how it is broken into days so I didn't feel guilty reading only a few pages a a time and it kept me from overwhelming myself. Obviously a lot of details are left out and when I actually went to look at my current 401k info, it used none of the same verbiage that was used in the book. Little frustrating but this is just a very beginner starting point and between the simplified book info and google I was able to make sense of things better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I take in practice all the advises, I'm in Peru so we don't have enough finance tools but with a little bit of research I made invest in funds and bonds and everything is automatic I only review the states monthly and put more money, it's all, and be patient, thank you for your help,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This is a great book for gaining a simple and straightforward understanding of investing. Where so many other no ok nd tend to get way too technical, or have a length that is prohibitive, this one is intentionally kept simple and easy to understand, thereby providing an entry into investing that is accessible to everyone...especially those not possessing an accounting degree. I'd highly recommend this to anyone and everyone , but especially to young adults just starting out on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Jesse does a great job of writing as if you're sitting down for a cup of coffee with him. This quick read is lightweight and packed with simple advice for the beginner investor. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is definitely useful, but I found "A Beginner's Guide to Investing" to be more thoroughly researched. For example, Betterment is the only brokerage discussed in this book and basically nothing is written about the components of a balanced investment portfolio (other than to open a Betterment account). That said, I still like this book because it's a quick read, offers great information, and helped me feel a lot more confident about opening up a brokerage account right away (which definitely counts for a lot in my book). I think this book should be read in addition to at least one other beginner's investment guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Best investment book I've read by the founder of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Loved the course. It was entertaining and informative. I like how it explains enough details to get you going, while not getting bogged down. This information is for people who want to start investing for their retirement, but not from a view point of micro-managing the trades. He encourages you to set it up as automatic as possible and then get back to life. I would recommend this to anyone who shared that same mindset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This short course contains excellent investing advice for those who know little or nothing about investing. Yes, it's for those new to investing, but you have to start somewhere. This course introduces some good suggestions on how to get started saving and to know where your money is going. Strongly recommended for those who would like to start saving and investing but aren't sure how to get started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    It was fun to read and gave a lot of really good information. But it felt more like a course outline than an actual course . It seemed that it needed to have some sort of follow through for each day to help act upon the information given . However, this book will help me start investing now and that's what it's all about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Awesomely fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I really liked this book can't wait to see where the next book takes the story I will definitely read the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    This book is so good I love it. There's ally of action and a lot of things that you can take from the book and learn from it to implicate it to your life. The only thing I don't like is how the author keeps explaining things that have been explained already multiple times as well as there are a few spelling errors and a few grammer errors. For example there's this sentice "in the center of the mountain in the mountain was... " I didn't want to spoil anything so I didn't [email protected]#$%! but stuff like that if you can get past that then you will thoroughly enjoy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    I could not put the Kindle down, and enjoyed every minute of it. I loved the way the author wrapped every thingup in the end and did not leave loose ends, and unanswered questions. Can't wait for the next books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Excellent reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Love a good mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    good book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Kate is good at her job. I enjoyed the way she reacted with people. She opened her heart up to love, not only to her man but to these kind Amish people. Interesting right to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This series of books were very interesting. It was interesting how much the amish helped Kate and how she learned from the Amish women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This Amish novel was different in that it was more focused on Kate, an Englisher, whereas most Amish stories revolve around the Amish themselves. The story held my attention and I couldn't wait for the conclusion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Each of these books is a entertaining and good mystery and shows good knowledge of the Amish way of life. Mrs. Hartzler is a great writer. I Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    If you are a NEWBIE to the real estate business like i am this book will enlighten you from a different perspective. It's very informative and easy to comprehend to the point if you're looking to purchase property you will become your own realtor with the information the author writes in details. Also, there are examples that I believe helps a great deal. You will not be disappointed after reading this book. Happy reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    While this book has basic helpful tips for beginners, I 100% guarantee there are far better books out there for those interested in investing in real estate. The two main areas that were helpful were the sections on the fha loan and 203k loan which only made up about 1/20 of the entire book. Other than that, the author references his personal website multiple times unnecessarily, tells us how he got his business started by then stating it is near impossible to do the same way because of restructured rules and etc, and lastly SO MANY ERRORS in his writing. Just the fact that nobody cared or took the time to look over this book to fix the errors is enough to tell me it is not worth reading. The mistakes included in the photo were just a few of the multiple that were found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    It is an easy reading book providing informative advice for real estate investors. You can skip some chapters without missing important information.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter