investing-for-nris-3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit investing-for-nris-3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO: The Ultimate Guide To Investing In ICOs, ICO Investing, Initial Coin Offering, Cryptocurrency Investing, Investing In Cryptocurrrency review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Very interesting book , Initial Coin Offering (ICO) Initial Coin Offering (ICO) has become a famous method to raise funds for projects that are based on blockchain and cryptocurrencies. An ICO is a cryptocoin crowdsale, where a blockchain-based project allows enthusiasts and supporters to invest in the project by purchasing part of its cryptocurrency tokens in advance. ICOs usually take put in the early phases of a project, and the raised funds are then used to pay development and begin expenses,thanks to Mr.Ikuya Takashima for writing this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO: The Ultimate Guide To Investing In ICOs, ICO Investing, Initial Coin Offering, Cryptocurrency Investing, Investing In Cryptocurrrency review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Great. I always think about investing cash and the ways to create it profitable and I found the book of Ikuya Takashima. I already read two books of him and search amazing knowledge about litecoin & ripple. Now I also getting knowledge about ICO. It gives me knowledge, how to invest in ICO. Thanks for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I can't say enough positive things about Preston and Stig and their tireless effort to provide amazing quality value investing guide products, such Warren Buffett Accounting book. It's a step-by-step tutorial of Warren Buffett's value investing style; starting from conducting your own financial statement analysis, using stock screener to select potential undervalued stocks, and ending with calculating their intrinsic value . It's a clear and concise overview of the value investing methodology. Thank you, and keep-up the amazing work with "The Investors Podcast" too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on investing-for-nris-3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch investing-for-nris-3 video reviews and related movies:

    See Investor's Guide: Investment Tips for NRIs and Tips for Equity Mutual Funds Investment on youtube.

     related image

    See What's the best investment for NRIs in India? on youtube.

     related image

    See NRI Demat Account and NRI Investments : How to manage Stocks and mutual funds when you become NRI on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Best investments plans For NRIs on youtube.

     related image

    See Investor's Guide - Investor's Guide: Advice for NRIs and more on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Things For NRIs To Do Before Real Estate Investing on youtube.

     related image

    See Buying-Selling Property: Checklist For NRIs on youtube.

     related image

    See Web Event: How NRIs Can Make Tax Saving Investments on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book reinforces the idea of an smart investor; not to be swayed by everyday financial news nor shop idiosyncrasies. It reinforces the need to research BASIC financial info to create smart decisions about a company, not the everyday shop price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Excellent! Very amazing writing style which makes it simple to read. This is a amazing resource for those that don't have a background in accounting, but understand it's needed to conduct a thorough analysis of any investment. I purchased the Kindle version, but also wish to have a hard copy as a fast reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The author takes his time to introduce financial statements and how they relate to value investing analysis, I would recommend this book to anyone who would like learn the basics of financial statements analysis with relation to value investing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's a quality book for regarding Warren Buffett. Most of the info within the book I have heard before but it is definitely a book I would recommend for a beginner Investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A fairly simple and painless read given the topic matter. I amazing clear summary of accounting terminology and how to use it in value investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book goes in deeper into financial statements (compared to 'Warren Buffett's 3 favorite books') and calculating different aspects like estimating the intrinsic value of a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A must for anyone seriously considering value investing. Book is simple to grasp and especially necessary to master. The online calculator didn't work for me, but I would still recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Amazing book. Very informative and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Well worth the read and really helpful for the fresh investor in learning how to read and understand a companies financial statements. I highly recommend this book for anyone who is wanting to become a value investor and learn what to look for when buying a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Nice and very useful tool and toy. Far better than other Python IDEs I tried. The design is functional and well conceived. I especially like the customizable button bar in editor mode where you have fast access to all unique characters hidden in most keyboards. To help the developers I bought the premium ver with extra debugging features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing app, works very well. Only complaint is that it seems not all characters are perfectly monospaced in ther terminal, e.g. box drawing chars ═╬═╬═

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It has solved my issue of qpython3 which end's on ver 3.2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Works amazing on Chromebooks! Can now edit and test out Python ideas without having to use other laptops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It would be lovely if the you could improve the syntax highlighting to contain built-in functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It really works!!! Can move code between windows Linux and android. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing app. But I'm getting a cannot locate xzunpacker.I'm on an lg stylo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Love it , hlpful for my work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    I've just discovered this and it's very useful with a lot of famous modules. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    salute mr. developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing but i cant buy pro versions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Please create the IDE work with keyboard scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Best IDE for phone, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Greate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing for python3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing ide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Just the best ide on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    python 3 is amazing . thanks a lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    best application for python3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Kdk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Polli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    PerFect 😜😜💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    If you are serious about investing then this application is a must. It has just recently moved to a paid only subscription which honestly is fine. The info you obtain here is extremely vital to a brand fresh serious investor. The score board alone is incredibly useful. If $6.99 is a turn off for you then investing isn't for you. Other professional investing services can charge up to $2000/yr for their services (Motley Fool). Serious investors invest in expert analysis and education. And for what they charge your return on investment, (seems) immediate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Losing not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Now costs a monthly fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Costs more to withdraw your cash if planning on using smaller balances. Uses 1 partner application to deposit cash and a completely various one to withdraw and has a holding period. "Give us your cash and we'll tell you all the reasons you're not getting it back."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Such a amazing app. I am from India and I am using this application from my other two accounts. I am using this application from 9 months and u never disappoint me. Ur handpicked companies , Damm amazing !! Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Just started to learn about this haven't used it yet but I'm from the UK can I still use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Really amazing application even better personalized customer service! I am a first time stock shop investor. The rubicoin squad really answered all my questions promptly. They gave me the confidence I need to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Very easy to use for the novice investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    It's funny, Canada is not in the country list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Thank you a lot. This application is gold, please continue likewise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Very Amazing application i really like it I like what i see Now just have to invest and see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Is Drivewealth available in the Philippines?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Some amazing research shared on this app. Is there an application that covers UK companies?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Best stock investing app out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Koo"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Tenks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Number 1% guide? Where is the other 99%??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Too poor I live in Canada 🍁 but they assured me that their services will be available here in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I have been waiting for over a month for my acc too be verified and it still hasn't been verified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Still waiting for answer . It's say usually answer in few hours . It's 24 hours and notice not even seen yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    GREAT APP- Read my review on the Companion application Learning: Learn how to invest Stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Worthy it for test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    If you wish to take control of your investments then obtain this app. I had cash invested with a huge company for years, who barely told me anything and charged me nicely for the privilege. Amazing app, well laid out, simple to use, makes investing interesting. Want I had found out about it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Seems like the excellent opportunity but sadly my country Nigeria is not supported...please test and do something about that quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Lovely application but it does not accept Nigerians and I am interested in it. Please I need a solution to that. I would be most grateful😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Amazing app. Really simple to use and navigate and most of all, engaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Constant notification ads that can't be toggled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Love the application always learning from it and having an idea of investing ready for life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I am not able to view my portfolio from the app. Apart from that rest of the features are satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I was looking for something like this to at least tutorial me to look at some amazing stocks learn about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Installed it to use with robinhood. It allow me link the robinhood app. However, when I test to utilize any of the robinhood features allowed by the app, there is an error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    It's amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Love this application, Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    The future, love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I think is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Your www service says I can I link Robinhood, but only option to link is DriveWealth which I have zero interest in or their fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    It would be nice if you could find by name or ticker symbol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I like the learning application but I'm not able to link up my robinhood account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest: Build Knowledge, Buy Stocks & Invest review [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Design is clunky and the free ver is more irritating than useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    The largest takeaway for me was the analogy that 401ks and IRAs are like "vehicles" for your investments, not actual investments. Easy info. If that sounds ridiculously obvious-then this book is too beginner for you.I am probably the excellent person for this type of book. Zero knowledge and basically uncomfortable with money/numbers in general. This book is simple, straight forward with a casual approach. I like how it is broken into days so I didn't feel guilty reading only a few pages a a time and it kept me from overwhelming myself. Obviously a lot of info are left out and when I actually went to look at my current 401k info, it used none of the same verbiage that was used in the book. Small frustrating but this is just a very beginner starting point and between the simplified book information and google I was able to create sense of things better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I take in practice all the advises, I'm in Peru so we don't have enough finance tools but with a small bit of research I created invest in funds and bonds and everything is automatic I only review the states monthly and place more money, it's all, and be patient, thank you for your help,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This is a amazing book for gaining a easy and straightforward understanding of investing. Where so a lot of other no ok nd tend to obtain method too technical, or have a length that is prohibitive, this one is intentionally kept easy and simple to understand, thereby providing an entry into investing that is accessible to everyone...especially those not possessing an accounting degree. I'd highly recommend this to anyone and everyone , but especially to young adults just starting out on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Jesse does a amazing job of writing as if you're sitting down for a cup of coffee with him. This fast read is lightweight and packed with easy tip for the beginner investor. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This book is definitely useful, but I found "A Beginner's Tutorial to Investing" to be more thoroughly researched. For example, Betterment is the only brokerage discussed in this book and basically nothing is written about the components of a balanced investment portfolio (other than to begin a Betterment account). That said, I still like this book because it's a fast read, offers amazing information, and helped me feel a lot more confident about opening up a brokerage acc right away (which definitely counts for a lot in my book). I think this book should be read in addition to at least one other beginner's investment guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Best investment book I've read by the founder of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Loved the course. It was entertaining and informative. I like how it explains enough info to obtain you going, while not getting bogged down. This info is for people who wish to begin investing for their retirement, but not from a view point of micro-managing the trades. He encourages you to set it up as automatic as possible and then obtain back to life. I would recommend this to anyone who shared that same mindset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This short course includes perfect investing tip for those who know small or nothing about investing. Yes, it's for those fresh to investing, but you have to begin somewhere. This course introduces some amazing suggestions on how to obtain started saving and to know where your cash is going. Strongly recommended for those who would like to begin saving and investing but aren't sure how to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    It was fun to read and gave a lot of really amazing information. But it felt more like a course outline than an actual course . It seemed that it required to have some sort of follow through for each day to support act upon the info given . However, this book will support me begin investing now and that's what it's all about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invest Like a Pro: A 10-Day Investing Course review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Awesomely unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I really liked this book can't wait to see where the next book takes the story I will definitely read the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    This book is so amazing I love it. There's ally of action and a lot of things that you can take from the book and learn from it to implicate it to your life. The only thing I don't like is how the author keeps explaining things that have been explained already multiple times as well as there are a few spelling errors and a few grammer errors. For example there's this sentice "in the center of the mountain in the mountain was... " I didn't wish to spoil anything so I didn't [email protected]#$%! but items like that if you can obtain past that then you will thoroughly have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Remember how the third book of Riordan's previous trilogy in this world, Percy Jackson and the Heroes of Olympus, had a really harrowing ending? Um, yeah.I can only trust Riordan to see that it all works out in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Amazing book,I could not stop reading this book because of the suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Amazing book loved it recommend to every one even adults i enjoyed this book loved it so much ow my gosh pleas add leo more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    It’s a very amazing book but it breaks my heart to see the death of a beloved hero!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    amazing book have been waiting forever. also woohoo second review. i really couldnt place this book down it was so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Souping: 3-Day Detox, 3-Week Weight-Loss Plan review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I love it!! This book is so practical and filled with delicious recipes, both souping and non-souping, that are ideal for a busy working mom. The 3 day detox and 3 week weight loss plan are doable and I am so excited to have started my transformation. I LOVE the gorgeous photographs and so appreciate all the nutrition hints throughout the book. This is a must have and I've already ordered copies for my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Souping: 3-Day Detox, 3-Week Weight-Loss Plan review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    After having read about the "Cabbage Soup" diet 35 years ago, my wife and I have created a large pot of soup every other week or so and eaten it exclusively for two to three days in a row for many-many years. It works! It has helped us to remain healthy and at a stable weight right up to now in our retirement. This book has taken the Cabbage Soup concept to a whole fresh level! It is a treasure. In fairness, the Cabbage Soup diet's one major weakness is in its boredom and repetition. This book provides so a lot of new fresh recipe's for various and unusual soups, that you may be overwhelmed. They each share this common denominator - they are ALL simple to make, have amazing dozens and remain nutritionally healthy. Thank you Rachel Beller !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Souping: 3-Day Detox, 3-Week Weight-Loss Plan review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I ordered this as a birthday bonus for my wife. As soon as it arrived I went through the book and found quite a few recipes I wanted to try. My wife and I set aside time to create 3 recipes on Sunday which took us less than an hour to prepare. The soups were delicious and we froze or chilled what we didn't eat and they are as amazing reheated as they were fresh. We love the soups, the recipes are simple, incredibly inexpensive and tast great! Want I had this book a year ago. Eating the soup over three days and I am down 5 pounds already. I don't need to lose much but I had plateaud and now am back on track to my target healthy weight within the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Souping: 3-Day Detox, 3-Week Weight-Loss Plan review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This is a unbelievable cookbook! There is a amazing selection of recipes that I wish to try--including breakfast smoothie bowls and vegetable dishes along with all of the soups. There are so a lot of cookbooks out there that only have a handful of recipes that you wish to test but as I was flipping through this book, I realized I wanted to test almost all of them! I also love the idea of the detox and weight loss plans using true whole foods and not some pre-packaged shake or "weight-loss" tea. The book is visually pleasing too-very nice photographs and charts. Love it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter