Read invisible differences reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all invisible differences reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible []  2020-2-2 20:52

    Increible fonograma concebido por luis alberto spinetta junto a pomo en la bateria y machi en al bajo y coros. Desde mi perspectiva, no hay nada sospechoso acerca de este disco. Los textos son hermosos, la musica brutalmente bien elaborada, armonias sobrecogedoras, seccion ritmica supersonica. Esto es una cosa de avanzada!!! Gracias a la vida esto nos fue dejado como herencia sonora por el flaco y sus secuaces!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences Hunter [App]  2019-5-9 13:27

    Самая классная игра про поиск отличий на картинках! Кот детектив Шерлок очень прикольный)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    It's excellent like a finding and solving mystery android games but bigger than ever before I think I called it a Finding Differences Magical Solving Mysterious Mysteries Android game just like from Scooby Doo and his friends.

    0  


    Add your opinion on invisible differences or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Differences [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    Very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    i don't wanna give even one stat also for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    very very poor android game just like hanzer mean pig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    it's not good I don't recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Differences [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    this android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    this is the best android game I ever played in my life you should play this android game than you will now wath I am toking abawt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    when application was closed ads were shown in any other application and the application installed it disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences Online - 5 Differences [App]  2021-2-11 13:0

    Amazing puzzle android game with attractive drawings. The android game is simple to learn, just to spot differences. You truly did an amazing game!! Congratulations and thank you for your efforts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    poor the story is not there as this add comes always👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 👿👿👿👿👿👿👿👿👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    I dont like that it brings up ads everytime I'm playing a various android game and it doesn't even present what add it's playing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences [App]  2019-7-13 13:26

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences 3D - Spot Differences [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Ads from the beginnung andno option to stop the timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences Online - 5 Differences [App]  2021-2-11 13:0

    This android game is challenging! I love the levels design of this search differences game, varying difficulties. It helps to hold my mind sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences - Find the differences 1000+ [App]  2020-8-15 13:32

    I search this application very helpful. It teaches you to be more attentive and spot everything in what you are watching. It's quite hard to detect all the small things in the picture, but I like challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences Online - 5 Differences [App]  2021-2-11 13:0

    I am level 13 now. Such an addictive android game since you have to compete with other players online and test to be the fastest to search all the differences. So challenging but exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Differences Online - 5 Differences [App]  2021-2-11 13:0

    I really have fun this android game & it really helps you to pay attention to details. The difference could be the smallest thing - a shadow, hair or half of a line & you won’t see it until the latest moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    It keeps me busy in a constructive manner .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    SHOW WHAT I MISSED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    It's an in-between game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the differences - Brain Differences Puzzle [App]  2021-1-23 13:33

    This application is really helpful for active our brain. It also have fun to play. Must Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Ads barley none it is so amazing for eye sight even for people who can't really see i love android games with more than 1000 levels and their is over 7500 levels to!! and this is my first day playing and it is so amazing for the dot to dot a wordshearch it is amazing for say 5 years old it is 100 percent amazing for kids that have not good eye sight and it never will be finished by how a lot of levels so I really like this android game so play now and support you deserve the amazing eye sight you need for later on in your life 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    .This android game create the brain sharp and may be supportive android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Love finding differences! Leaving home for years, and this android game reminds me of the days at home, when I usually play this with my dad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Fun and time filling. Nice pics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Love this game. It chooses so a lot of attractive pictures, and the android game is addictive too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Enjoyable & fun game. Each puzzle is SUPER cute in their design and challenging enough to hold me entertained. Thanks also for not having a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I love finding differences games!!! It's the best android game ever! It's not only fun playing, its pictures are also pleasing and good-looking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Amazing training for sight recognition. Some simple grids and some harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I love this game! It's challenging to not tap for tips and still victory in amazing time. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I'm 61 and downloaded this android game during quaratine to kil time. I search this android game really fun and it helps you train your eyes and mind. Worth a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Where are the settings to turn melody off? Would rather not turn my volume down to play it at night when children are asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Amazing game. Attractive pictures, I have fun playing it and viewing various pictures. Very interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Seriously this android game create me relax when struggle or tired. It's designed to create you aware of the tiniest differences

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    There is ranking, I like ranking; there is no direct competing, I hate competing. This android game is Just for me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    its a amazing puzzle game..some are too tough ones...love the photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Play it every day and night, it's so addicting, will always hold it on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Amazing game, various than others I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Play and train my brain. Challenging and fun! Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    This android game is really helpful because it helps me become smarter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D2 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-5-20 13:53

    it won't begin after installation and timing is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D4 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-2-17 13:44

    1 of the more challenging ftd android games I have played, and have played a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    To a lot of little pieces to search also too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Every android game has an ad. As most people have said. Plus no zoom feature so eyes are totally strained. Played about 5 times and promptly uninstalled. Waste of time and space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    On 100 and over it freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Need to create the circles a brighter color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the differences - Brain Differences Puzzle [App]  2021-1-23 13:33

    Amazing app for spotting differencies. Highly recommend to install it and play: amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the differences - Brain Differences Puzzle [App]  2021-1-23 13:33

    Very amazing puzzle application for improving observation , very amazing graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the differences - Brain Differences Puzzle 2 [App]  2021-2-13 13:26

    One of the effective ways to impove attentiveness to the details, concentration and focusing skills. I love the suggested pictures quality and colors. They all look very nice to my eyes. Amazing job, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find the differences - Brain Differences Puzzle 5 [App]  2021-2-17 21:31

    Interesting application for finding the difference of two images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Excessive amount of ads every few seconds. This is beyond ridiculous. Don't obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    It is a amazing game. It's quality is better to show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Simple to play, and very funny! The two pictures are usually various in colors, or some little details, so yuou must pay attention to some little details!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Not too easy! ~ which is a amazing thing, but sometimes hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Lie l did found it but don't works and tell me wrong tsk l amazing sharp eyes...also l uninstall now..BYE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    It’s free! And as I past one more barrier or obtain to the next level, I might obtain “heart” for rewards, which enables me to continue my game. So if I can hold wining, I need not pay at all. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    This android game is really good. I played it in my free times and got really addicted. The picture selections for the android game are also very good. Overall, enjoyed every min playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I kept playing and playing, hope I can soon unblock the other functions. I’m really really curious and interested in how the other blocks look like. They must be funner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I love this app! U can play this application everywhere in any time u like! It's great, and really pleasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Now I obtain a keen eyesight, I can always search what I wish even in a messy situation, that’s good, and sounds a lille bit interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    It's weird, how can my both my mate and I miss one difference at the same time in so a lot of levels! I thought at least one of us can search it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Fun exercise, can really cheer ur mind up and exercise your brain, I’d suggest u give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I like to play this when I wish to relax a bit. Amazing puzzle app. Finding differences is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Very nice game, with attractive pictures and disguised puzzle. Have fun it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Brain challenging, or more accurately, eyesight challenging! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    What happened to the cartoon characters that is the reason I download it goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    kinda challenging sometimes! And always fun! Love this relaxing fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I usually play this with my families, so we spoted all differences much sooner with more than four eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I love this android game so much! Just cannot stop myself from finding the differences!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Android game is lots of fun and sharpens my mind! Application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    challenging, and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    I think it was a amazing application it hold you distracted when you are board you should create more apps it should be like a series of search the difference you could do dogs outside inside a round the globe but you really you should create more apps to hold people distracted when they are board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Well it keeps the eyes an mind busy. Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    I like this android game because I love a challenge and this is challenging to search the difference between the two pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F5D3 - Find The Differences, Spot The Differences. [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    This android game gets rather hard rather fast. You'll wish to obtain the additional coins when you can (hints are 10 coins each). If you can play this on a phone, you are VERY good. I'm on a Chromebook and struggling with some pix after only 50 levels. And now I'm finding differences that won't register whe I click on them. Getting frustrated... OK, time to uninstall. I even burned a tip on the latest difference and it still wouldn't register several clicks. They've got some problems here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Intelligence game..... Background melody is also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Awesome app! I love to play this after dinner, when my whole family was there, so they can support me when I cannot search the latest difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    This differences-finding android game is very very good, much better than a lot of others, cuz it developed a very comprehensive and mature system, it even obtain various themes. So you need only to hold playing, as your level is high enough, you can unblock various themes, and fun doubles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I totally got addicted in finding differences. I just played it for a while, but I can tell, it’s perfect with its clean page and fine picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Most suitable android game for warming-up your brain in the morning! Bc it's interesting and it can create your brain active!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Very interesting game. And it won’t hold one isolated, my dad loves it, and usually I’ll support him search differences, and we victory faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Enjoyable, and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    It requires you to concentrate, or you might lose some clue, the trick is to scrutinize the picture with certain direction or order. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Very amazing android game and it's a very very brilliant android game it will be improve our brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    There are so a lot of levels! Some are simple and some hard. But they are all fun and amazing look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    Love the challenges my reminds me of hidden object games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differences in Eyes, Find & Spot all Differences [App]  2021-3-12 22:0

    I LOVE DIFFERENCES IN EYES!!! I love all the finding differences games, and this one especially!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386