Read involve your baby in christmas celebrations reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all involve your baby in christmas celebrations reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Unable to share or save on my galaxy note 9 🙁 what's the point... plays for yourself one time and that's it? I hope this will be fix for my galaxy note 9 it looks Like a fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Doesn't work properly.. Does not save the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    keeps stopping! so annoyed

    0  


    Add your opinion on involve your baby in christmas celebrations or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    urgent ,act within 2 days,brfore xmas?? A amazing one for self view only .!!!why can't you create the vedios created by us to share and save!? otherwise no use. xmas is also nearing only 3days more? one would like to share the vedios created by self?? urgent act ,other wise waste!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Alot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Cant obtain them to dance after you share to facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    The largest load of rubbish of Christmas apps. Waist of time downloading . If you can't finish the application for android device properly then don't place the application on line. You don't say what phone's mine is a Samsung you can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    hold getting knocked off after im almost done! too a lot of adds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    so funny and simple to use but you can't share it at Samsung s3 tablet😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Couldnt upload videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    i like the application but i can't safe it or post it on Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    it xould have been a hr at application but it do not let you to do nothing boohoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Stupid waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    dull, no rhyum, stiff dance moves and options are well there are no options other than boy or girl, 4 dance scenes with out dated melody attachment. again no options or choices so other than red and green bight colors gives it a -1. wasted space...sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Unable to share or save. What's the point... play for yourself one time and that's it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Perfect but how do you save them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    I can't download the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    How can I take a video?There is no steps how to take avideo while dancing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    This application does not allow you start🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    It doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    RUBBISH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    the application works for only 2 pics but then doesnt even give u a download of the video but instead makes you upload for sharing in a jpg form attached to an ad to download the application in playstore. whats the point???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    doesn't down load or save on any of my android device devices...... waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Application is not efficient do not give you the Christmas hats when you select them 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    why can't i save videos?🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    why can't I save 8t i installed the a00 so i could cheer up my family but i can't save it to present them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    i love this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    not real rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    DJ Eddie Tejaino Mix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    unbelievable apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Makes a super cute video but will not post/share as video, only a pic. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Ok but can't record anything on phone would rate higher if recording worked p20 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Too a lot of adds Jesús christ! Also cant download only share and they have to download the application to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    not a amazing one. taking my time to do it but end up can't save the video!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    View only- no downloading or saving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    it only takes 2 people I was expecting more people to place in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Don't know anything about it just trying to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Only let's me place 2faces but the pic shows more faces why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    cant chose more that 2 faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xmas Dance – 3D Christmas celebrations [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    when sharing thr finished video it will only share as a image not a video 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    absolute pile guys,this ruins your Xmas cheer crash crash advertise and then crash can't post probably thought up this application sat on toilet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Is annoying you have to obtain carried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    It won't download picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    I don't like it because every time I test to post a picture it says begin all over again and cuts off 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Keeps throwing me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    very fun if ya have the patients to wait for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Qont even download a pic to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Wont allow me save video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Continually crashed before I could even place a face on the avatar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    fun need more free ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Elf - Happy Moves & Christmas Celebrations [App]  2019-12-8 21:42

    Continue playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calling In Your Baby []  2020-2-6 21:29

    I've personally worked with Tori. She is amazing! Her lessons played an integral part in my journey, and I express gratitude daily for my attractive small girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calling In Your Baby []  2020-2-6 21:29

    The best book I ever read ! Become my bible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calling In Your Baby []  2020-2-6 21:29

    Amazing book. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calling In Your Baby []  2020-2-6 21:29

    I got this book at the recommendation of someone who took one of her work. I am a single my by choice and have been trying to conceive. Overall, the book was helpful for me. Whether or not this book will be helpful for you will depend on a lot of factors. I will share why it did and didn't work for me, and hopefully that will support you create a decision on this book.What was most helpful (and created the book worth every penny for me) was the encouraging and soothing tone of the book. It really is written from a nurturing place, and I appreciated that. The best conceptual piece I took from this book was the idea of the "baby spirit". This was a bit hard for me to grasp at first (and I will explain why in the next paragraph), but once I was able to wrap my mind around that concept and give talking to the spirit of my future kid a amazing faith effort, I found it to be really helpful. It externalized some of the pressure, which I felt was all on me. It was very helpful for me to look at trying to conceive from the perspective of a joint effort that the baby too has a part me things that didn't overly work for me, but may very well support others...I'm a bit more logic and science based. So, I required to step outside of that and into the more intuitive parts of myself to be able to obtain anything from this book. If you are very science and logic based, this may not be the book for you. Also, I know the term clarvoyance is in fact what it is by definition but for the daily person that term was a bit hard for me to adjust to. That said, I replaced it with words like "intuition" and it helped. Call it what you need to to be comfortable with it. Finally, the book was VERY geared towards traditional couples. I had to work my mind around some of the wording because I am working to be a single mom by choice. It can be done, but I want the wording as written was more broadly applicable.Overall, I found the book helpful and it was worth a read. If you are very intuitive/alternatively spiritual, this is very likely the book for you. If you are able to adjust perceptions and are begin to something various than the traditional, this may also be for you. I just wanted to share my feedback for those who are considering the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calling In Your Baby []  2020-2-6 21:29

    Book was very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    your lotto service []  2020-11-17 16:12
    [email protected]

    Amazing service. No huge victory yet but looking forward to next time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    when is your birthday []  2021-2-6 6:40

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guess your age []  2021-2-6 6:37

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    This is a paperback book with the 12 months and then a section for Christmas card mailing. The months are spread among 2-3 pages with the days listed on the left with a rectangular box across where you would write someones name and birthday or anniversary, or whatever you are keeping track of. It depends on how huge or little you write, and how organized you are but I would guess you could fit at least 20 names in each box if you try. But, if you need addresses you will be able to fit much less. At the end of each month there is about a half page for "notes". The latest 16 pages of the book are for your "Christmas card list" with locations for name, address and sent and received. I like this book, it serves it's purpose of keeping track of mates and family birthdays from year to year. If you are trying to hold track of dozens of peoples birthdays, this is probably not huge enough for you. You can also buy bulk greeting cards very cheap and be the person who never forgets a birthday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Amazing quality calendar with enough zone for each day to write down birthdays and other days to remember. It would be nice that the top of each page had the month written. Also, it is nice to have zone at the end of each month to write down holidays for that month like Thanksgiving, Christmas etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    I spent method too much time looking for a book that I could write down everyone's birthdays in. I thought this one sounded like it was I looking for. It's okay. There isn't a lot of room for each day to write names in though. I would suggest there be more images on the inside of books like these so people know exactly what they are getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Purchased for a mate with slowing memory. She can list by date (with no day of the week interference) birthdays, anniversaries, etc and send cards or create phone calls. It's very nicely - very nicely - arranged and even has a Cmas card section. Hmh. I should probably obtain one for myself! My memory is not what it once was and I don't expect it will obtain any better! Lois

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    I'm so excited to use this calendar this year to record all of my client's "home-iversaries"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    I wish to begin remembering birthdays and unique occasions without having to check people's social media lol. This book is great. I also was able to write plenty of my deceased relatives birthdays so I can honor them properly on their day. Love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Years ago I was given a lovely, little book arranged for keeping track of Birthdays, Anniversaries, by months. I have used it for years to hold track of family and friends' birthday, and unique occasions. However I have looked for a year to search a related hard-back book for Happenings Occasions. When I found this Happening Calendar paperback book I not only picked it up, but it's beautiful cover and simple format left me buying 6 copies to give to family women and two single men to hold track of family birthday's and occasions. That solved the "What's to give 'em for Christmas?" question!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    Super cute and useful happening calendar. I use it to track birthdays and other yearly events, and to shop addresses in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    LOVE, LOVE! As I obtain older, it seems to mean more to send cards not only for birthdays, but also for hard days, remembrances of the passing of someone loved, and just fun days you can remember.I am buying another to use as a little diary, the zone is there for a paragraph of the days events, and if you didn't have to have a lot to say, write bigger! Another thought was a day book, keeping track of who calls, when and what for. My parents used a notebook for decades and they ALWAYS had the number for someone you e quality is very good. I also bought another product from this company, and the quality is excellent, something that has gone away for most things. For this price point, its a steal. I have no interest in this company, but love the products. Now if I could obtain them to create a everyday calendar with to do lists...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Event Calendar: Perpetual Calendar | Record All Your Important Celebrations Easily | Never Forget Birthday’s Or Anniversaries Again | Monthly Quotes | Christmas Card List | 8”x 10” []  2020-6-19 19:20

    I bought this as a gift. It's ok, it's beautiful much as described. I [email protected]#$%! had the month listed on each 's kind of flimsy - it does the job, but nothing special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil cost in canada [ from canada]  2021-3-30 12:18
    [email protected]

    addiction treatment services hair loss concealer canadian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. A lot of fun ideas and very beautiful table top book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    This video is nothing special, it just states the obvious! It's a very lazy book with too a lot of filler pages. Every single recipe can be found on Pinterest or even her blog or youtube channel. PARENTS - if you're going to buy this for your child, don't. If you're buying for yourself - save your cash and make a Pinterest account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    ...so i'm unsure if the 5 star rating or this review is coming from my gushingly positive rainbows and unicorns side or not, so feel free to take all of this with a grain of salt and refer to other people's reviews before my rst things first, allow me state that i see myself as being an unbiased reviewer as i never knew of zoella/zoe sugg before this book came out and i've actually never, to this day, watched a single video of hers. i heard about her through the advent calendar drama that came about from eltoria through my recommended youtube videos, as people had refered to eltoria as a zoella clone due to the method she looks, talks, acts, and also because of following in zoella's footsteps with making her own (failed) advent calendar, and essentially "scamming" people (i place "scamming" in quotes because i'm neutral on the subject, and would prefer you to look up "eltoria advent calendar" or "zoella advent calendar" on youtube to form your own opinion on the topic rather than refer to a third party who may or may not know what they're talking about, despite no one on the internet lying, am i right?)now that my longwinded disclaimer is out of the way, allow me comment from my own experience with the book so far based off of what other people say. it's been commented that she has a lot of filler content through her photographs taking up multiple, unneeded pages. i on the other hand, actually have fun looking at all of them, and it doesn't matter to me how a lot of pages it takes up, even if it was used to meet the requirements to be created into a book or whatever. i wish to be a cute, little housewife and eventually a hostess of my own parties inspired by this book, and this is the excellent handbook for just such a dream (personally speaking), in my opinion. i love the in-depth pictures of the various settings, and that there's multiple of them so that i can obtain a better idea to each party/event/outing/etc that's set up in the book. i don't have much of an imagination when it comes to these things, as being a hostess (or party planner) of any sort has never been in my blood, and i really appreciate the supposed "filler" content ("filler" is in quotes because i don't see it as that, due to how helpful it actually is to me, but that's just me! maybe you feel differently, and that's okay).zoella/zoe sugg's been criticized as well for things such as telling you how to basically write on a chalkboard (page 97), or how to take a walk (bluebell walk, page 46) as examples that have been brought up, and i totally obtain it and see how and why that would be ridiculous. however, for me, when i read these pages, they have hints that i never would've thought of because these things never occur to me. i've never done things even remotely related to what's listed in the book, and i don't have a knack for it like zoella/zoe sugg seems to. it seems to come naturally to her, all of these ideas, and that's kind of cool, as i [email protected]#$%! did for me. i've gotta give her some credit for being able to pull all of this so easily out of where the sun don't shine, as i could never do that with this subject (being a hostess). the bluebell walk has hints such as stopping with blankets to have fun a view, having sandwiches and warm drinks, packing additional socks for your guests that may have stayed over the night before that have gone on the walk with you, and none of this would have occured to me. i think of a walk as literally just a walk through somewhere that has monuments and such that already give you something to do, and then stopping somewhere for lunch. there's no... fun or creativity (once more, say it with me now, in my opinion) involved. as for the chalkboard? that page gives me ideas on what to write, how to decorate it, how to create guests feel welcome and invited when they stay over or come and visit for an happening i'm putting on. again, things i never would've thought of because i just don't have that sort of creative streak in me.i'm an artist, not an happening organizer/party hostess, which is okay, it just means that it's not my calling in life to be one. and that's why i got this book, so someone could tell me what to do when it comes to that and give me hints and tip on how to be one, and give me ideas so that i could seem creative and like i know what i'm far, as of 7/30/19, this is all i have to say on the subject, and on the book as a whole. maybe i'll come back to edit it and add more as i obtain further along in the book. i've been taking notes, so i'm slowly getting through it. don't judge, anks for reading, if you have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    Love Zoe, but this book is poorly written. It's really unfortunate. Attractive pictures and design but the writing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    The book itself is great, but the spine on mine was broken and ripped. No method to do an exchange only a return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    I know there has been a lot of hate surrounding this book but I did have fun Zoella videos as a teen and I wanted to read her fresh book due to being a Girl Online fan when the series was first released.Let's begin with the positives: the pictures are beautiful, the recipes are helpful, some of the ideas are cute and I like her private experience tidbits.On to the negatives; the lists. The lists suggest that us readers aren't smart enough to understand that blackberries and blueberries are...berries. I also disliked the pages that ramble with "a hint is that you should remember to have a spare charger for a friend". I had to skim several pages because her writing style wore me out. Method too wordy, frankly uninteresting and I believe she might have run out of ideas because she tells us how to take a walk IN EVERY SECTION of the book! I also do not like the lists that advertise things the average reader associates with each holiday.I am not a hater and I really appreciated the amazing parts of this book although I was bored and felt lack luster 44% of the are a unique, beautiful, artistic woman. But please don't hold writing books without your editorial consultant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    The hate on this book is 100% underserved. The book is exactly what it advertises itself to be: a seasonal homemaking tutorial with emphasis on parties and guests. It is a book for beginners but has things for others too. It’s very cute and has a lot of amazing ideas. I have really enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    I love this book. I don't understand the hate. Why are people being so negative? I love the info and am going to have a lot of fresh recipes to test for the upcoming holidays. This is a lovely piece of work with a lot of info about Zoe and her life. Give it a change as the price is cheap and we can learn a lot. Personally I believe a lot of the negative reviews are from people who have NOT bought the book, but just are on the I hate Zoe bandwagon at the moment. Sad, but it is the climate. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordially Invited: A seasonal guide to celebrations and hosting, perfect for festive planning, crafting and baking in the run up to Christmas! []  2021-1-4 19:32

    I loved how this is broken into seasons! Also Zoe is an awesome woman and have been devoted to her content for almost 10 years!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cheapest sildenafil tablets in india [OActuAme]  2021-3-6 21:35
    [email protected]

    cant ejaculate individual health insurance plans second messenger generic europe - que es el condon - without subscription sildenafil 20 mg dosage for ed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    in canadian pharmacies nniw [ pharmacy bxaw]  2020-10-16 13:32
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy- canada pharmacies highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies generic online canadian online pharmacy pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian-pharcharmy- internet pharmacy pharmacy buy generic canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy buy from canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    buy lasix in Greece lasix price comparison cheap lasix in Puerto Rico buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Japan online how to buy lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386