Read iota digest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iota digest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IOTA Digest [App]  2019-7-13 13:20

    This is such a required application to bring everything IOTA similar under one roof. Perfect app, smooth and intuitive. Looking forward to seeing what features are added e.g. Dark Mode 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IOTA Digest [App]  2019-7-13 13:20

    nice. simple. fast. like that there is no need for a externel browser, all articles opens in the app. i would like a ticker and live tangle data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IOTA Digest [App]  2019-7-13 13:20

    very smooth app, amazing to obtain the recent iota and other crypto news!

    0  


    Add your opinion on iota digest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    I am an experienced writer who has written for newspapers, magazines and www services and edited for them. I subscribed to Writer's Digest to support me my books on Kindle and search an agent. In spite of articles along these lines, I found the articles stated the obvious instead of much innovative. I found myself setting the magazine aside for weeks instead of being interested in the stories on the cover refers. It's not a not good magazine, and if you are a beginner, the magazine is for you. But I had been around the horn some. The magazine needs a makeover, I think, but I am likely not coming back. I will seek fresh publications that are more attuned to the experienced writer/editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Not a lot of ads, and it is a amazing resource for writers or future writers (like me). I took creative writing in college and subscribe to this magazine because I one day would like to become a published writer. There are so a lot of hints and tricks in this magazine that you can't go wrong with ordering it. Also the here on Amazon is so much cheaper than the from the magazine itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Magazine is not as amazing as it used to be. Also RD auto renewed my subscription early without notice. Still working to cancel it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    up to 1/3 of this magazine is pure ads. there is very small actual article content. compare to decades older RD mgazines and you will understand what i mean. cancelled subscription. i am not paying for more ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    The best pesach application I ever see hold up your hard work for כלל ישראל

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Misleading Why is it a if you have to for all the content?? Don't create it a download. Very tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing app! User friendly and super helpful. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing Application We love the find function!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing Was really helpful over Yom Tov. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    The Rabbi Blumenkrantz book is a pasach staple. Almost like potato starch. This application makes it easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lighthouse Digest []  2020-2-2 12:22

    Finally decided to subscribe to this small magazine, and boy was it filled with interesting stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    Simple to use, amazing content and nice price. Only want is for the ability to export photos or save articles (similar to features in old Texture App).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    The equipment problem is very helpful if you are looking for fresh gear. There are some amazing hints and interesting articles but really every problem seemed a lot like the last. It feels like the number of advertisement pages has grown out of proportion over the latest 10 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventors Digest []  2020-1-22 3:20

    I subscribed to this magazine in to begin gaining some knowledge about inventing and the industry. My first one just came in and the content is amazing but it is a little magazine so take that into mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Digest []  2020-1-22 3:26

    I feel short changed. I don't feel like I'm getting the value of the subscription in the content of the digest. Would not re-order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    This subscription is a renewal from latest year for my 11 year old grandson. He is very active in sports, especially baseball. He says he loves the magazine and has every problem from latest year so I renewed again just a few weeks ago. I am very happy he is so involved in the magazine. He is an avid reader. I am not quite so happy with the price. It is only 5 to 6 magazines per year for close to $40.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    Fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    Amazing gun stories and more useful advertisers than most other gun masgazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiards Digest []  2020-1-25 21:25

    It is ok, but I won't renew it when it runs out. Not sure what I expected, but this isn't it. I guess I expected more instruction, but it wasn't there for me. If you wish to follow the pros, then this is what you likely will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiards Digest []  2020-1-25 21:25

    Amazing reading .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiards Digest []  2020-1-25 21:25

    after subscribing to a magazine for over 30 years you would think i would have been offered a better rate than normal. i was able to save 18.00 a year with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Disappointing. Very limited and not nearly as conclusive as the book. I would have thought there would have been a much better system. Latest years ver worked better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Hard and we'll done research. The large issue is the not good find engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Worthless!! Tried searching vitamins with a Hechsher OK for example megafood, even more from heimishe companies zollers, couldn't search anything. Don't waste your on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing App The idea to create this available in digitized format us great!! Such a amazing service to Klal Yisrael! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Found info which I couldn't search anywhere else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    No Amazing Application Everytime I begin it prompts to let an modernize then crashes. I sent two emails and have gotten no reply. BUYER BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing app, love the find option. very streamlined and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I love it accept, it deleats my magazines. I sometimes do noit obtain to read an problem because I'm too busy. I for it why then does the application delete my past issues, even if unread? Shame! Will have to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    The "deal" wasn't clear when I was ordering and thought I was getting a year for $5, instead I received 1 problem for $3.99. He careful what you buy. The magazine itself is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    I've always liked WD, and this problem is no exception. It's my own fault for getting it on the Fire smartphone as an e-zine. I can do that with books, but I search I prefer magazines in my hand. On the Fire, the print has to be expanded a bit for my poor, aging eyes. Content is the same as the printed versions, it's all in the "feel".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Decades ago, I loved Writers Digest. It had solid content problem after issue. Because of my past experience, I began a subscription but canceled quickly. The content wasn’t there. Worse, the digital edition had not only formatting errors, one of the articles used “phased” instead of “fazed.” An amateur mistake not caught by the author or editorial staff of a WRITING magazine. I had expected the same kind of content from a few decades ago, supplemented by articles on formatting for digital or using such as Scrivener. No such content was found and would have been undermined by digital conversion errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    If you are interested in being a published writer, this magazine has perfect content on diverse aspects of writing. A latest problem accented subjects such as mastering voice, researching like a pro, story mistakes even amazing writers create and observations on writing by authors who have received the Pulitzer ere's usually a more extensive interview with a successful author--I enjoyed a latest interview with Mary Kay Andrews describing how she first started writing for publication. It created me wish to read her books after reading how she structured them.If you like reading about the field of writing, and are thinking of entering it or are writing already for publication, this magazine insight about the writing globe from true writers. It's a pleasure to read and will probably motivate you to begin writing for publication or for the fun of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    Golf Digest is just what the title says it is. Its all covered in the first two problems I received. I've improved my android game after reading the support articles in Golf Digest. I don't need to say anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventors Digest []  2020-1-22 3:20

    For an inventor's mag., I expected better quality. The paper is so thin, the pages rip easily. Several problems arrived shredded, numerous calls and e-mails to the magazine's office were never answered. I was also amazed to spot a lot of typos sprinkled throughout the periodical. Come on now, obtain with the program and clean up your act guys! Hire a proofreader and ship this rag in a plastic or paper sleeve... Now... there's a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    Love Baseball Digest. First time I tried reading it on Kindle. Amazing method to read this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiards Digest []  2020-1-25 21:25

    There's always amazing historical news and info on current Pro Tourneys... Highly Recommended for billiards novices to specialists alike. Hold em coming...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiards Digest []  2020-1-25 21:25

    I search Billiards Digest to be very informative! Keeps me up to date on Pro events, competition results and instructional information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    The wasn't as advertised as it is only available for versions of Kindle more advanced than the primary version. This should have been created clear in the offer. Thus, I cancelled since Kindle ver didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    It took five weeks from date of ordering to receiving my first copy so you must be patient. However when it arrived, I was very pleased. Amazing articles, lots of gun-related classifieds, this will be a fun read. The quality of the paper is what you would expect in this type of biweekly publication, just a small better than newsprint and so the quality of the illustrations isn't up to the annual "Gun Digest" publication but this is only to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    Lots of amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    The application definitely used to be better other years. Ether way, Thank you so much for making this available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Simple application for shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Wow! Excellent, informative and accurate. A must have app. at my figertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Unbelievable app. Not having to go through an index and look for pages is extremely helpful the find functionality is just great. Really enjoying using this, amazing job. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Very amazing application still missing a lot of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Nice and easy to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing & Simple To Use Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    I have been a subscriber of the Writer's Digest for the latest 10 years, ordering direct from the company. When I stumbled upon an through Amazon, for the same price, I could keep not only the magazine, but also obtain a digital copy for my kindle Fire - - I was sold. This magazine is for any writer level. It provides extremely well written articles on writing, publishing, fiction, non-fiction, poetry, and a lot of other writing topics. No writer should be without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Most useful and practical articles. Especially for someone who doesn't do online classes and workshops. I prefer fast reads and this magazine is simple and enjoyable read. When ever I'm stuck, I read these helpful articles and they pull me through. I end up getting refreshed, motivated and loaded up with useful hints and tools. Best investment for my career. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I have always enjoyed Readers Digest. But I never subscribed because I have a poor habit of hoarding magazines that I like, then eventually have to give them away or throw them away, so for years I only read R.D. in the Doctor's or Dentist's office (my parents subscribed when I was growing up). Now that I can obtain it electronically, and at such a amazing price, I took advantage of that. It took a small bit of experimenting to familiarize with the navigation, because it doesn't work the same method as with books; but it's beautiful easy once you obtain used to it. HOWEVER, I just got my 2nd month issue. I had not finished reading my first issue, and although I was able to locate the 1st problem in my newsstand library, when I clicked on it, it tells me "waiting to download" but never does, so I can't obtain back to previous problem to finish reading or to re-read previously enjoyed articles. I see this as a serious flaw in the subscription process. If this Isn't corrected, I may not renew my subscription when the time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Growing up, RD was a staple of literary genius. I think all the retirees are rolling over in their graves after what RD has become. It's boring, they create grammatical errors (or should I say *error's* since they misuse said sky comma all the time now), and worst of all they are POLITICAL. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I've been buying this for a lot of years, and I always read it cover to cover. This magazine is stuffed full of helpful information; interesting stories and funny real experiences.Over the years, some things have changed: number of problems a year, regular contributers and even the kind of paper used; however, the quality of the stories has remained good. It's still one of the magazines I always renew and the size makes it excellent to tuck into a purse for moments when I'm waiting somewhere.I'm thrilled that Amazon makes it super simple to magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiards Digest []  2020-1-25 21:25

    I love this magazine. Everything I hoped for. Articles about tournament and technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    I never wanted to auto renew the magazine, but it did it without my permission, and it wouldn’t even allow me cancel the the day after it did it, even though it says the magazine won’t arrive until August.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    Got this for my husband, and was surprised at how quickly the first problem arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Digest []  2020-1-22 3:26

    I love Catholic Digest. Informative, entertaining and fun! I read it cover to cover and we discuss the articles and have fun the entertainment recommendations too. Top notch Catholic magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    My husband loves baseball - hard to search amazing magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    fun to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    One of my favorite gun mags !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Awesome service to the Jewish community thank you Rabbi blumenkrantz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Necessity Such an necessary service. Thanks a million.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing and intuitive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    What?? Why can't I see latest year's database if I for it ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing application See title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing Application Really simple to use and search. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    When my husband suggested it to me, I thought it was for amateur writers and just another ruse to suck out of writing hopefuls. But I was surprised to search a lot of useful advice, interviews and hints and it was right up to date with info as to agents seeking certain types of books to represent etc. No longer a naysayer on WD and the is reasonable. I have published two books with major publishing houses in the past so not quite a rank amateur here but every writer (new or seasoned) will, I think, search WD to be useful tool and very interesting reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:49

    For years, I didn't read this magazine because I was focusing on nonfiction. At the time, "Writer's Digest" magazine seemed written for novelists and short story at's still somewhat true, and I didn't re-subscribe until I began drifting back towards ever, every fresh problem contains something of use to all writers -- book length as well as those who write shorter works -- and nonfiction writers as well as e convenience of both the print ver (which I highlight, or at least clip and place the key articles into a binder) and the Kindle edition... that's more handy than I'd expected it to l in all, this has turned into a far more useful tool than I'd anticipated. Every problem has something that saves me time and improves my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader's Digest []  2020-1-11 20:42

    LOVE the digest. Am super bummed to learn that I can't obtain it on my Kindle fire. Most puzzling. Can't imagine what prevents it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    This periodical covers everything similar to anyone's golf game, month after month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    What a amazing and it's very simple to read via my Kindle Application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Digest []  2020-1-22 3:16

    Amazing value. Amazing magazine. Up-to-date content. Order with confidence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventors Digest []  2020-1-22 3:20

    Very few pages, some advertisement. Don't expect a lot of useful material. Would be OK if was low. Expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Digest []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Granted, it is called 'Catholic Digest' but it lacks in the method too a lot of Catholic publications lack: it doesn't obtain often enough into what it means to live out a Catholic faith in an daily is very well-written, and has a sharp "Guideposts" or "Reader's Digest" feel about the look and me articles in Catholic Digest can be poignant, but I wish my faith challenged. I don't expect the depth of First Things, but I wish to know how I can serve Christ Monday-Friday. Explain to me the Liturgy -- why are different aspects of it important? What about what the Bible says about alcohol, or everyday prayer? How about defining Mary's official role, dispelling the mistaken belief than she is equal to Christ (the question of veneration vs worship)?The Protestant magazines are loaded with accounts about how God changed their lives. I'd like to see more of that. The Protestants have lots of Bible studies and that sort of thing in their magazines. Do I have to a Protestant magazine to learn how to be a better Christian? They're fine, but it seems with the long history of amazing theologians, someone could obtain a Catholic variation on all of that.I think Catholic Digest is the best publication offered for Catholics. But I'd like more meat.Anthony Trendl[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Digest []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Too a lot of changes to the magazine recently. It has lost my favorite sections. I miss the crossword puzzles, word finds, Quiet Moments and Susan Koenig's articles. ):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    This publication lives and breathes baseball. If you are a huge fan of the game, this read is for you! It gives in depth insights and information on the android game and the people inside it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    This is my favorite read at the beach, now that I have digital I always have it with me, I have read it for over 40 years and will read for another 40 years (I Hope)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    For me everything is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Digest []  2020-1-22 3:30

    Like the content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lighthouse Digest []  2020-2-2 12:22

    If you like light houses and their histories, this is the one to read. A lot of interesting articles, archives, old photos....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    I've had this subscription for six years. At first I really like the magazine, but it becomes a bit boring after awhile. Just how a lot of AR15's can you read about? It does though provide useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Digest []  2020-2-7 21:15

    Its ok reading material. There's alot of ads but it's not too poor I guess, even better if you live where most of the ads seem to be from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    I bought the data latest year, and I'm prefectly satisfied using that. The things I'm using haven't changed. But I can't use it this year without purchasing the 2019 database!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Just the actual book as this is useless. The two are not the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Awesome Helpful Tool The most awesome thing is that anything you have a question and request an answer, you always obtain an halachic respond back right away from Rabbi Blumenkrantz. He deserves a הכרת הטוב ורוב ברכות עד ביאת משיח בב"א

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    The only thing missing is the chapters in the back for example it says for Foam Products see chapter 27, but the chapter aren't on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Buy the book instead Find returns nothing I find for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Paying Twice I got this for my wifes phone how can i obtain it on my phone without paying twice? The book isn't as hard to share. Update: Got it, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    The best !!! A must obtain Very well done and amazing tl use. Very convenient!!! A must obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    Amazing Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pesach Digest [App]  2019-4-18 13:17

    This application is amazing! It's so useful and simple to search! Thank you, I will definitely recommend it to all!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucker's Digest [App]  2019-2-21 13:22

    This application is a amazing method for drivers to stay in the know with their digital magazine and also search jobs with amazing carriers. Can't beat it being also.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386