iottie connect Reviews & Opinions


Submit iottie connect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Connect review [App]  2019-11-30 21:35

    Should automatically detect when in vehicle instead of manually doing it each time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Set up was relatively easy but wasn’t clearly obvious that Alexa had indeed connected to the iOttie e fact that it does not help Spotify is a deal breaker. Found out only when I received the mediately returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Very disappointed that Pandora isn't supported either. With Spotify and Pandora missing, this thing is method overpriced for what you get. It works ok, but it is lacking a lot of what I considered primary "Alexa" functionality. When something says it has Alexa built in, I expect to be able to use all my common Alexa services. Might be worth $25 but definitely not worth $70. Also, found out after the fact that the manufacturer has a 15% off coupon but you would have had to know to check the manufacturer's www service to learn that. I learned it after I bought it for too much.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iottie connect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iottie connect video reviews and related movies:

    See iOttie Dash Mount with Alexa Built-In Hands On on youtube.

     related image

    See iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in on youtube.

     related image

    See iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built-In! on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy One Touch Connect Instructional Video (iOttie Connect + Alexa App) on youtube.

     related image

    See iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa demo on youtube.

     related image

    See How Amazon Alexa will win the connected car - iOttie Hands On on youtube.

     related image

    See iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Dash Mount Review on youtube.

     related image

    See iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Car Mount Review - Fliptroniks.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Awesome product. Alexa works amazing in my vehicle now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I loved this phone holder for my car! I love the simple snap in and release. I even bought my dad one because of his arthritis in his hands this created it simple to obtain his phone in and out of the cradle. About 2 weeks into having it.. it fell off my dashboard and I have tried re-sticking it and it would keep for a small bit then fall... my dads also does not stay.. so not worth the money.. so sad because I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    The instructions on how to set up the vehicle mount were clear and easy enough. Alexa began working immediately - the set up took one min max. I've been using it now for almost a week; the mount sticks on quite nicely to the dashboard and does not budge! I finally found the excellent combination of hand free and voice activated technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Alexa and this phone holder work together like a charm! they create a amazing duo. Even the design is nice and easy and is simple to use. I think the LED light was a unbelievable detail to add on to this item. Especially the mounting suction is very powerful and seems like it will never fall off. It's a excellent item, and I highly recommend this to everyone who's looking for a high-tech phone holder, which is also simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Day 3 of having the product and there are a few disappointing matters:1: The elbow part of the stem doesn't always stay propped anymore. I have to hold tightening over and over again.2: ONLY works with Amazon Music.3: Have to mute out melody for Alexa to hear me. Microphones should have been more sensitive like the rest of the Alexa products.4: No wireless charging.5: Pricing is horrible for this product. If I'm paying 70 for a phone holder, I expect it do to its job with quality e only two amazing things about it is getting directions and so far still sticking powerful to the dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    i was initially hesitant in purchasing due to the price but after i have gone through multiple cheap phone holders that all ended up breaking, i took the leap and created the purchase. first allow me begin by saying i do see the difference in quality that makes up for the price tag. assembly was simple and the suction cup holds secure. i love how you can press the bottom arms to begin up the holder and when you lay your phone on, the main phone holder will click in, to the shape of your phone. this was the main reason my previous phone holders would break due to the forceful entry of the phone—there was no other way. iottie clearly had this in mind and built this mount w this extra option. genius! im not very savvy w technology but set up was easy. just download the apps. i obtain in my car, ask siri to begin up alexa, then i can ask alexa to turn on my music. the most exciting part of this all?? apparently i obtain free melody streaming through amazon prime!!!! am i the only person who didnt know this?? well i found out through my vehicle mount!! i feel like im getting something additional everytime i use it. definitely worth every penny! i am fully happy w iotties quality, ease of use, & intelligent technology. will be purchasing more as gifts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Not 5 Stars due to one thing, I travel a lot and wanted Alexa in the vehicle everywhere I go. I found depending on the vehicle it would be anywhere from amazing to meh to obtain working. Not sure why as its pair to the phone not the device, but that was my experience. BUT When I tied it down to my car, 2017 Dodge with comfort and entertainment technology packages, it was fantastic. So allow me tell you something when compared to other Alexa vehicle devices.... the directions feature works on this... I havent seen others do this when I tell my other mates with alexa auto devices. this is huge. When you tie it to your google calendar and phonebook the power of it for people who are driving a lot while they work is amazing. Where is my next appointment, give me directions to my next appointment. Call xyz business. how late is this restaurant open. I use it WITH my old galaxy S7 and Android device Auto (no widget) but I can ask Alexa anything and it works seamlessly with maps. I have not tried it with Waze yet. I also noticed its a bandwidth hog (FYI if your not on a real unlimited or are on a shared bandwidth plan). If you ask it to play audiobook or amazon melody it's streaming the entire time, even if you have the media on your phone, Just like your home Alexa devices. I think this is a Amazon Alexa software build limitation not the Ottie. It also won't be controlled by android device auto dash screen BUT you can rewind, quick forward, go to chapter, skip song sooo much easier by e mount. I love it! it is sturdy. all joints have amazing strong locks. it has an expanding/retracting arm for so a lot of options. I had to remove the permanent suction dash puck (if you don't wish to use you windshield) from one vehicle and place it on another... that need to add superglue to stick as re-applying 3m 2 sided tape didn't do it. But I didn't mind that. The method the phone locks in and is removed is super simple one you realize the backplate is the trigger to grab the phone, I love it. If it could add a wireless charge feature for Samsung qi phones, that would be amazing but that is splitting hairs. The manual wire is annoying, that's all. if the phone holder had a mounting clip, that would be easier (I added one from home depot but I had to buy 5) I suggest you don't mount the phone on the dash or in direct sunlight as the backplate that holds it will prevent the phone from expelling heat and may overheat and stop charging for safety (I am in the southwest). but that's, not their fault just an FYI.I would 100% buy it as-is again. I will buy it as a bonus for several Alexa nuts like me this holiday.--Best feeling: I fly back home, obtain in my vehicle after a business trip, telling Alexa to set my AC or heater at home, turn on certain lights and devices from my car. I drop in on my dog sitter and tell her I'll be home soon. She tells me she is running low on his dog meal and will obtain ready and send my furr buddy on over. I tell Alexa to order the food. I ask Alexa about some fresh restaurants hours or phone and ask for directions. the restaurant is closed... that's cool my Alexa acc is tied to a local pizza place, I order my usual and it arrives 5 mins after I am in the door. Never took my hands off the steering wheel. immediately I feel like I am home. Ottie has upped my obtain home stress-free game. plus the question of the day or jeopardy at 70mph is sorta fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Connect with Alexa Built in for iOS + Android Universal Car Mount review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I ordered this for my husband and I must say best cell phone holder thus far. He’s very shock on how amazing this mount is. Very simple to install, worked perfectly on his iPhone XR. Best part is that it’s stable through the whole ride, unlike our other holder. The Bluetooth feature is a plus! So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    All in all and awesome game. Extremely easy mechanics and goals but somehow very compelling. On more than a few occasions i had to stop and really think before taking action. It was thise moments i enjoyed the most. Though im not sure if the statement "get past level 200 and your a genius" is real lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Puzzle 125, found only 1 or 2 of them remotely challenging... Will hold searching. The android game has a slick look and amazing interface. Edit: Used to be fun, now it's just an endless add simulator for google play's garbage! Playing this you avarage out at at least 1 add every 10sec. Thats worse than any commercial TV channel! Uninstall, havent had a challange up to puzzle 500. And take the word 'puzzle' lightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing idea and amazing mechanics, but every three or four levels (which take about 30 secs each) is an ad. On top of that, every time an ad pops up and I close it, the thing freezes and shuts down. I really like these types of android games but this is too much. I hope it will be fixed but I do not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Only created it to lvl 30 yet. Seems like a nice puzzle game. But even tho I rejected the privacy policy, my pi-hole lists loads of connection attempts to obvious ad and telemetry domains. Since my pihole takes care of that, I don't care about it; but you might. So just be aware :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The android game is fun and I played a fair amount when I got it but now the screen goes black whenever I begin the app. It started with it just event when I completed a level but then it happened right after closing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    might be challenging for some but the first few dozen levels are just the same pattern shrunk down. got up to #75 hoping it would obtain tougher. I appreciate the work place in but maybe adding a section to choose difficulty would create this better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Played through 100 levels; vast majority were trivial and ads are based off time played, so you are lucky if you are able to play three levels before yet another ad, assuming you didnt just pay the shekels to turn adds off. Not worth the time while the android game squeezes every latest advertising penny it can obtain out of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    well I wrote It's amazing before but I am now changing it .Isn't this too simple like I reached 207 without any tips or tutorials playing non stop .But its simple so are you really sure that anyone who completes lvl 200 has I.Q >140?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game. A bit addicting. Too poor they created the ads even more annoying in one of the lastest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Play this if you don't wish to stree yourself too much but still wish some brain to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It is a nice android game but after about 150 levels the android game just becomes too easy. No effort was place in these levels which is what created me rate only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game really helps me obtain to sleep at night! it's relaxing but just challenging enough not to be boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    it's awesome android game i don't like play so much on offlin android game usually but it's create me play it over and over. and to be honest i test other android games from your (io infinity android game ) but i love this android game specially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    just started playing again and now that you have those ads which I can easily click when I don't mean to is annoying the fact that you have ads after you finish levels is enough in my opinion especially for when you take a while on a level your guaranteed an ad. android game isn't worth accidentally opening ads when your trying to beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Dig it. A small hard to follow at first but Definetly new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    interesting android game but tried to create an in application purchase to obtain rid of the adds but it crashed and wont allow me test to redo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Some tip on how soon to ask for a rating give it a small more time i might change my rating later on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    my experience is nice. I like this game. but some things missing. I think this graphics is few a low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Throughout the levels, the android game indirectly tells you to calm yourself when you are stressed in hard levels, making you think better. The android game is really fun and nice to play with, and it's user-friendly! Test it now, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ive played thr android game for less then 5 minutes and already being slammed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    no adds before rating the app, offers me to rate it, after i rate the application 2 video ads and a popup ad over the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    No challange and TONS of ads... waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Intelligent game, perfect time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I guess the goal is to fill up the available board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing fun. Thanks guys x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing pulzle android game but after going through ades every time you finish a puzzle Is a bit much and spoilers the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I think it's boring, maybe you won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun, but gets boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    melody is amazing shsh and its quite relaxing instagram helps me when im worrying for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Game's okay, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing idea for a android game but kinda wished it was harder. how a lot of levels are there? I'm on level 7109 and am curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game, but i have to hold refreshing the android game because it gives me hundreds of ads in a row. could you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Someday we may once again have android games that are about making the best, most enjoyable to all alive instead how much can be squeezed from the many...good android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ADS ADS ADS. THE GAME SUCKS TOO. DON'T WATER YOUR TIME. THIS DEVELOPER NEEDS TO FIND ANOTHER JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    adds they never stop even after pressing the croos button .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this stupid android game makes me feel like a genius 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    a small too much ads in the free version, however i got the paid ver and i really have fun it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Really fun android game if you can obtain pass the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfectly engaging, and always changing. The android game will give you something to place your mind to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    only played a few levels so far but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect It! review [App]  2019-3-25 21:24

    perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connections review [App]  2019-11-22 13:45

    Interesting and special concept with amazing execution... I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I couldn't obtain anywhere on this application because of the ads every time I would click on anything a bunch of ads would pop up and wouldnt even do a speed test. it's not worth it,it just stressed me out. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    since I do not have Xfinity, this application is very useful. I'm grateful to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Ive tried so a lot of wireless connection apps...all trash...this one is a whole other experience...try it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    fxxing lod of @#$%e won't even conect or present how to don't bother trust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I HATE IT I WANT TO GIVE IT O STARS TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    My Free Wi Fi Dont Work Right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    junk nothing but ads don't wish ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    it's worked so far as it's stated .Now that's unusual for most very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    hi there are a lot of things that you have to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    wireless connection does not work how can be free when it doesn't exists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    thanks, its nice to have, cause my phone does what it wants to do half the time anyways,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I'm really liking this app! I'm going to have to take a street trip to see just how amazing it really is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    its hard where i live to obtain amazing ohone reception so this is really great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I deeply like it.And it's simple and quick and it's FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    not good application does not do what it implys kaka kaka kaka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I LOVE THIS APP. I cant do without it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    man, this website is..."the sh**!"...Billy Dicus from House Springs-of Cherokee LN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    so far I don't have a issue with the WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I enjoyed the application FREE WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I appreciate it very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    IT's SPEED IS INTERESTING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Love this application free wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Number 1 WiFi I ever search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I love it it is a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very good, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I got McDonald wireless connection thanks yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    A gr8 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Perfect to use without too much complicating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    ko chuẩn là xóa...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    just keeps returning to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    so much ads you can't even use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    very amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    im tring to obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    GREAT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    but had a hard time connecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Adds create it unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    quite a few repeat,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    do not use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free WiFi Connect Internet Connection Find Hotspot review [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Wrong zone ur showings, I am in Patna Bihar India ,& you r showings Canada... u haven't any options to set up my Right locations... Not showings right Hot spots to connect jio wifi...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free WiFi Connect Internet Connection Find Hotspot review [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    it never connected to any thing. bur turned on my hotspot. now im out of data. DO NOT download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free WiFi Connect Internet Connection Find Hotspot review [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    its GREAT !!! it works every time I've used it, thank you 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free WiFi Connect Internet Connection Find Hotspot review [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    I must say this application literally saved my life. An my autistic son's.....thanks for this app.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter